My bed alone is worth $80,000 - Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (221)

• ANDROPOV 8 years ago

this man is plain stupid. no brains 80000 and so what

• all die be die 8 years ago

this guy is a fool

• Boneheard 8 years ago

Ken my bed costs 200 dollars because it is not laced with cocaine. Ken you are fool. Don't lift yourself like that because you are certainly not the richest human being

• DESPERATE KYEBI DWARF 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS CERTAINLY A NUT CASE. HE BELONGS TO AN ASYLUM, NOT TO OUR BELOVED GHANA'S PARLIAMENT.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Bill Gates, the world richest man does not even brag like this village idiot Ken Agyapong.

Ken Agyapong might be sleeping in an $80,000 bed but he might be using a stone as a pillow because he has atrophied brains.

• Tacos 8 years ago

Agyapong's brains are fried by cocain so he cannot think properly.
    Useless man ...Only NPP will allow such a person to be an MP.

• MIMI 8 years ago

THIS MAN SHOULD HAVE LET US KNOW THE MATERIAL THE BED IS MADE OF. I GUESS THE MATTRESS IS SURELY NOT LATEX FOAM OR ASH FOAM BUT IT IS FULL OF MERCURY.

• Stoway 8 years ago

Only dumb people will buy China bed for that amount when children in his hometown are suffering. That is why he speak loud like a chinese when he wakes up and step out.

• SAM 8 years ago

AGYAPONG IS A FOOL AND STUPID MAN

• Be real 8 years ago

And only dumb people like you will feel ill about somebody being proud of achievements. What, you expect him to throw all of his money to people who are in need so he can be in need. And who says hes not helping others. Typic ...

• Mister Wisty Noble 8 years ago

THE MAN IS AN ANAAMU! A rawl John Bull.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

This guy is so full of shit

• SARPONG 8 years ago

He will never die by sleeping in an $80,000 bed. It is nice to live comfortably and not worry about finances and most of us strive to achieve just that but if money can make one as stupid as this Kennedy Agyapong is, then may ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Lol,I wonder what is in that bed he is bragging about.

• posaidon 8 years ago

Goon!

• Wise 8 years ago

The source of your money is what hunts you right now, Ken. Don't think is normal you talk this way. You'll have your day walking naked on the street or something else.

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

And so what? Nonsense. How many people came for their mill from your house today? We are tired of this useless personal agrandisment.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

...I just wanna know who sleeps in that bed, and what they really look like in the morning.

Another thing, why do they keep showing pictures of these old farts when they were in their twenties (20's)? Same thing with Akuff ...

• paul 8 years ago

Are u really tinking well

• KOOBAAH 8 years ago

AND THESE SELFISH PEOPLE WANT RULE THE COUNTRY THE SELFISH NPPS.BE ALERT AND LITEN TO ONE OF THEM...AGYEPONG WITH 80.000DOLLARS SLEEPING BED IN HIS ROOM.WHAT A CILDISH ANNOUNCEMENT TO THE NATION?BECAREFUL,I KNOW THEM IF YOU V ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

He is inviting armed robbers into his premise and later blame the NDC party for it.

• bkg USA 8 years ago

He didn't say $80,000 he said $8000 Ghanaians should stop hatred

• ISTINA 8 years ago

8000 or 80,000! Whichever it might be, this man Ken is a big blind fool. Because the cash is from dubious means, how can he think of doing a better thing with that amount than using it for a bed... he cares less about his o ...

• zebra 8 years ago

He is a Bragg did he really no there's God who can make him poor within a day.foolish talk

• VickY 8 years ago

His money is in his pocket, he doesn't feed anyone, and we don't care. An idiot in deed.

• Mesewa Tankwa. 8 years ago

Correct. Ken is bragging n is just as stupid as stupidity itself. The man is an egg headed asshole in neon signs. He is an idiot n his family don't like him either bcos he shuns them for being poor.

• kyekyeku 8 years ago

I have spend over 5000 usd for the poor this year but I am not rich. My bed worth 150usd but I sleep on it and always thinking of how to get money and help the poor people. Stop bragging as if all your family members are also ...

• Amakom 8 years ago

Get that fuck out here

• Kwasi Kakraba 8 years ago

.....And so what? you will leave in the same 6 feet with a poor man and the same mortuary. foolsih man

• Sodzi 8 years ago

Can you guys not recognize a man deserving pity when u see or hear of each? Please, show this man pity.

• JOHN 8 years ago

THERE ARE SO MANY SUFFERING WHO NEED MONEY FOR THEIR HOSPITAL BILL . MANY CANT GET MONEY TO FEED THEIR CHILDREN BUT IDIOTS LIKE WONTUMI AND KEN ADJAPONG HAVE IT IN ABUNDANCE AND MISUSING IT

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

How did he get all that money he is bragging about? Is he richer than Oprah. If he has all such money, he should be investigated on how much taxes he pays. Money has gone to some dogs.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

His wife wil be in that 80,000 dollar bed and getting a second opinion with somebody.
    Warren Buffet will never sleep in $80,000 bed.
    It may be made of pure gold to be smuggled with Ganja to Europe.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Money miss road

• Jordys 8 years ago

The guys is a big liar. It is simply not true. He is just trying to impress, but I doubt if anyone is going to be impressed.

• Joe Insider 8 years ago

Either to impress or lie, this Ken guy is a pure baboon!. A total thief from birth. His dad was a burglar. Check his background well.

• Ben Jason 8 years ago

then after all Ghana economy is not bad because somebody can buy ?80,000 sleeping bed. thank you president MAHAMA

• TRUMANN OMAR 8 years ago

Mr. Ben, pls open your eyes wide enough to know what's going on in the country. Ken is an NPP.

If this dude talks like that, then he is a celebrated fool. That is the crazy mentality of some Ghanaians. Even Trump and Bill Gate will not brag like that. If his bed costs that much, when I sleep om my mat, I still wake up ...

• #brt: Be Humble Sir ! 8 years ago

Ken Agyapong- do you know what is Rich ?
    One person here in the U.S.A can buy The whole Ghana and pay Cash. You have no Idea. Please humble yourself.!

• Samansaman 8 years ago

Ask Ken for me how much would cost his COFFIN or his CASKET to the FOOLS PARADISE? Dont forget All would be gone in 100yrs from now!

• police abaa 8 years ago

why don't you sell the laptop or phone that you are using to browse Ghanaweb and give it to the poor

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Oh Please

• ACCRAMAN 8 years ago

This bushman was conned - they sold him a bed actually worth $800 for $80,000 - yes, and he did not ask any questions.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Why not,I will do more if I'm in that position.Good for you bro.Life is too short they say so do your thing baby.

• charles 8 years ago

Kennedy agyapon and so wat.if ur bed worth dat much will it be buried with u when u die?shame

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

kennedy Adjepong and his wife were having a big argument at breakfast. "You aren't so good in bed either!", he shouted and stormed off to work. By mid morning, he decided he'd better make amends and called home. "What took yo ...

• Togbega 8 years ago

Nonsense. Thjs man is stupid! Who cares about the cost of your bed?

• OMANGHANABAPABA 8 years ago

THIS GUY ALWAYS TALK AS IF HE IS AMONG 100,000 PLUS,RICHMEN IN AFRICA,MASSA,I DONT THINK YOU GET THE CASH,CUS REAL MONEY MEN DONT TALK LOOSE AS YOU ALWAYS DO BEFORE THE MEDIA.IF REAL YOU ARE RICH,THEN CHECK YOU WAYS,CUS REAL ...

• who cares 8 years ago

This is one stupid guy who always led Nana Addo down, if you get heaven & earth is all yours who cares, i sleep on the bare floor, but you're not super human being ,we will all die one day if your time comes. OFUI.

• kolomashie 8 years ago

All I will say is that his level of thinking is very shallow, he thinks money is all or money can fix everything. He never dreamt that he could even buy a car let alone a RR. He just cant handle the disparity as a poor guy on ...

• SALVATION IS FREE 8 years ago

Do you breath special air apart from what God has given to the world?

• worldwatch 8 years ago

What do you mean by china shopping poor quality?Are chinese goods not being sold in America and other western countries?

Chinese goods are sold in the USA but the latter sets her standards for production. You think the Chinese and Japanese stuff that are sold in Ghana are the same as those sold in the USA and Canada?

• Jordys 8 years ago

Look, there is a lot of very bad chinese stuff in the USA.

• Kenkey Eater 8 years ago

Which kind of air does he breathe? Not the same oxygen as that used by the beggar on the street? Don't we all have 24hrs a day or he has acquired more? Does his rolls royce use a different road from my tico? Is he the only on ...

• Patriot 8 years ago

And these are the people who are running the affairs of the nation.How will such people have sympathy for the poor? No wonder when the NPP was in power they sold state lands and buildings to themselves.

• ekumfi akyen 8 years ago

The Sakawa Swine.
    Sleeping on an $80.000 dollars bed does not make an individual a happy. person.See,this goes to show how deep of an ignorant person that you are.
    So what about the food that you eat;is it manna from above ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

look at this greedy people

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

This is your own choice of lifestyle,Ken.Just keep it to yourself.Nobody is going to worship u bcos u sleep on $80,000 bed.Afterall u enjoy that bed with your wife only,so who cares?Let your wife worship you.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Lies and stupidity

• Boss 8 years ago

Bush man

• Tru C + C thru 8 years ago

Hi Boss, U wondering where this Ken comes from? He is an Ashantiman who has desserted his boss K4 camp to join Nana All die be Die. And U know this Nana Akronfuo group are only looters.

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Ken-Agyepong is sleeping on an $80,000 bed while NPP is begging for money to campaign. Does it make sense. Foooooool.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Drug money.Ken lied that he made his money from getting visa lotto winners to the USA. Most visa lotto winners never had contact with Ken. When Ken got into Kufuor's cabinet, he used his office to obtain government grants, an ...

• Yaw Gyimah 8 years ago

This man should let Ghanaians know the source of his wealth.

• SON OF GOD 8 years ago

IF YOU ARE SO RICH,WHY CHASE OUR 7,200.00 GH.CEDIS EVERY MONTH.WHAT HAVE YOU USED YOUR RICHES TO DO AS A BENEFIT TO MANKIND

• See me 8 years ago

Ken Agyapong only brag on TV to get this young girls.I know a few Ghanaians living in Ghana who are richer than Ken but they don't talk.Ken is bragging about his wealth only to shag these little ones.Ken tunumu Agyapong. ...

• haruna wayo 8 years ago

This is the greatest fool ever i have came across in my life you are only makeing noise God.has bless u pay your workers well and pay your taxes

• Kabongna Kenedy 8 years ago

My special appeal goes to Ghana armed robbers association. This is a nice venue to patronized. Just make sure you don't kill him but just empty the room.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Cocaine money at play here

• Obuopa Hene 8 years ago

A nobody trying to make themselves look better.Typical Ashanti Kurasenee who saw the light when he came to Accra.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

You are the descendent of a slaveor subject once ruled by so called Ashanti Bush Men so what does that make you?

• Frenchman 8 years ago

An example of a tipical village idiot. So stupid and primitive man. T

• Akwesi 8 years ago

And so what?

• Obra 8 years ago

Vanity of vanities

• abu danquah kibi-adadientam 8 years ago

One of the ministers of kwami nkruba (un educated)bought a bed for $9000.00check this out now in Ghana cedis .Krobo Edusei .Ur President Nkrumah was a waste thats why we are still suffering.

Is thi man an Idiot???

• Kwabena 8 years ago

The most stupid foolish person in this world ,I always compare this man like rejected monkey

• Amakom 8 years ago

Humble yourself and don't be like "Trump"

• mineladder 8 years ago

What about the price of yr grave !!!!!!!

• wer3 8 years ago

BECAUSE YOU ARE A COSTLY FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!! STUPID!!!!!!

• OKO 8 years ago

is this the MP Afia said he is cocaine

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

HEI KEN, WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR BED LET ALONE ITS WORTH? I STLL SLEEP ON "SORE KO ADWUMA", BUT I LIKE IT. YOU ALSO LIKE YOUR CHINA BED AND YOU LIKE IT. SO WHY BOTHER EVERYBODY ABOUT YOUR BED, YOUR DAUGHTER'S SCHOOL FEES, SLIPPE ...

• Tee 8 years ago

If u like buy it 1 million dollars that is your own cup of tea village man

• K Anim. 8 years ago

Nobody begrudges you if you sleep on $80.000 bed. But yes vanity and vanity , all is vanity. In the future utilize your own resources wisely.

• Debrah Emmanuel's koforidua 8 years ago

Hope u still receive your ex gratia and mp benefits .it sadden my heart when people like this are call leaders of this nation. hmmmmmm. Ghana will continue to suffer such because mp bed cost $80,000while people who vote for ...

• Ottawa 8 years ago

WHO GIVES A FU***K ABOUT THE COST OF UR BED IDIOT.

• Aliko 8 years ago

Dangote

• danny 8 years ago

You talk too much Kennedy..be humble n modest...it's unghanian blowing your own trumpet

• kwaku 8 years ago

Because damm stupid and uncivilized

• jeee 8 years ago

when yu die , carry it to the grave, and who knows how come with thoze , idiot

• King 8 years ago

At the end 6 feet

• Agya koo 8 years ago

Okro mouth

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Why all these vile comments against Kennedy Agyepong? Who have any evidence against him that he had stolen from the treasury or doing drugs? We shouldn't hate for hating sake because look at your fingers, are they of the sam ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Ken will you take it to the other world when you die? A vehement way of foolish talk. So you wait for Bill Gate to use his money to look after pregnant women in your country while you waste yours buying such a thing. Shame un ...

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

Don't you think this bozo is hurting NPP's chance of winning the November elections?
    Voting for them to dip into the state coffers?
    You bet.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

He inflated the cost of bui dam through his foreign partners and made hundreds of millions of dollars. He at one time told us he'll be the first billionaire in Ghana after the purchase of his rr. I don't know about the cocai ...

• Paulp 8 years ago

Pelicles, tell Agyepong to leave us alone. Today someone had to bury his dead wife in his house because he had no money to go through the ordeal of public burial.

• Joe 8 years ago

We should pray for the guy he might have a problem with his brain.

• mubarik USA 8 years ago

Ken..soo what take it with u when u die ????

• Gyimigyimi 8 years ago

Dis too be news..NPP fuo mu agyimi paa...

• Victor 8 years ago

Folks- Ghana is smart enough to bring this kind of cheap news to the social-media. Please we need to learn what's worth reading to the public.

• KEN YAOVI 8 years ago

This guy should stop telling stupid lie.I go to school with his daughter

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

ken is great,i read about him.but he must be cool .continue to help your people and tone done down on your language.do not be provoking people.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Se idiot, different day.

• SAAFOWAA 8 years ago

Fellow readers on this platform, can somebody help me here the ranking position of our mouth mouth man Ken Agyepong in west African rich men?.
    this man shoot his mouth too much.
    Just Go to Nigeria and see what we call a ric ...

• Salty 8 years ago

ken U r a lier. if u r paying such amt then ur child is just wasting ur money cos no collage in the state pay such an amt as tuition. oh Ghana lol

• Kwame ansah 8 years ago

Who cares??

• Don 8 years ago

U guys are mad because u can't afford it. Broke ass matherfuckers

• Great 8 years ago

Did u examine the impact of that statement? Since when did u hear about Bill Gates talking about what he has? Do you know the number of rich people in Ghana who keep mute about their riches? Don't you know he is blowing his i ...

• James 8 years ago

You may sleep on a mat or akyakya you'll probably sleep more soundly and have more beautiful dreams than on your $80,000 bed. Who cares

• STEVO 8 years ago

It doesn't make any sense Kennedy Aguapong

• Great 8 years ago

Do we have to say this in public? It's only in Ghana that people will be surprise. Even Bill Gates has kept quiet. It's too much, bro. Keep what you have to yourself.

• T2 8 years ago

80000 and so what
    This guy has a problem. The bed is in your bedroom. Nobody see's it. It is of zero value to the public. Please be mindfull that each morning you set out from your house nothing indicates that you slept on ...

• Dixon 8 years ago

WHAT IS THE PURPOSE FOR THE DEMONIC BRAGGING? BETTER REPENT AND THINK OF THE POOR AND THE MIDDLE CLASS IN YOUR COMMUNITY BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE!

• Eeeiiii 8 years ago

'Pastor Otabil' did not teach you well at ALLLLLLL! He should have taught you a lesson or two on humbleness and TELLING LIES!!!!

• Be real 8 years ago

This is what black people are known for. Always wishing their fellows were in crisis like their selves. This man worked hard for his success. He grabbed opportunity when it showed at his door unlike what the majority will do ...

• Kofi Goo 8 years ago

Are you all jealous? Oh Ghanaman So somebody can't talk how rich he is? Because you sleep on "sorekoagwema"

• JM 8 years ago

BLOWING HIS HORN , WHY HE CANT DRIVE THE ROLLS ROYSE CAR BACKED. THIS ARE THE GUYS WHO MADE NPP USELESS. IF HAD MONEY WHY TRYING TO BE IN GOV OR IN PARLIAMENT? HE SHOULD SEAT DOWN AT HOME TO ENJOY.WHAT DID HE DO FOR HIS AREA? ...

• Osama 8 years ago

Ken but you are bedweter and impotent. who care about your devil money. let Afia decipline u again. fools.

• Oforika 8 years ago

Talk big , monkey thieves . You come to China and buy low cost goods and go to increase the price 200% more , killing the innocent less privileged Ghanaians

• Abrahim Alahson 8 years ago

We are waiting for some of your utterances to use for campaign,,,,,,,try you are coming small small,

• OTITAA OTOOLEGE OTABIL 8 years ago

And this is the kind of persons who believe in the goodness of Mensah Otabil.

• asantinii 8 years ago

this man is very STUPID gyimifoo no wonder Afia told you to swallow her SHIT KWISIAMAN

• Cash 8 years ago

What is this idiot up to? It is only those involved in drug business who would spend such amount on just a bed. Can this stupid guy tell the whole world how he came about his money? Such as Ken Agyapong should not have been ...

• kweku yankee 8 years ago

kennedy agyapong do not lie about your so called daughter's school fees at columbia university in new york. you couldn't buy mattress for your two children when they needed something to sleep on.

• Paa 8 years ago

Ken don't be proud of ur bed or whatsoever but the Great Kingdom of God is more important, l respect u well but ur utterances at times put my off,truthfully n honestly u r favorite, l really like u n ur style.

• Barak Nungua -Zongo 8 years ago

Who care .Ken

• Abu Rasta 8 years ago

where did Mary gave birth to Jesus? the birds of the air has nestle and the fish of the sea has rock to circle around but the son of man has no place lay dawn his head. you came into this world with nothing and u will go with ...

• truth. 8 years ago

BOLA

• Ohene 8 years ago

This Guy is a MORON , Sika akodi boto fin mu.

• al 8 years ago

Very stupid, to be bragging about your cheap bed from china....Robbing the Poor man.

• Ngi 8 years ago

How much will your coffin cost?

• azey 8 years ago

And so what? death is the leveller .think of the grave one day you will pay for cheating the people it is obvious you cheated no matter how you feel do you pay all your workers well? big time thief.

• GBQ 8 years ago

And so? Who cares. Tweaa aa. He shld pray that he can take all these stuff with him to the grave when he dies one day. Am ashamed of him, tabaa

• Amakom 8 years ago

You have to grow

• Jan , California 8 years ago

Ken Agyapong,
    Remember our Lord Jesus Christ left His Kingdom, was born in a Manger, and to die a disgraceful death for all including YOU.
    The
    Stop bragging, and go and read Lukes 12:20.

• Justina 8 years ago

So what?You don't feed anyone in Ghana.

• WOYOME KROMFO SNR. 8 years ago

I HATE TO REMIND MYSELF THAT I WAS ONCE AN IDIOT AFRICAN. TO BUY A BED FOR $80,000? AN AFRICAN IS AN AFRICAN. KEN YOU ARE A FOOL.

• Fulani Hisku 8 years ago

I don't wish evil for you but hey if you can spend so much of an amount on a bed which to me you sleep at the corner whilst that same amout can be used for other things hmmmm your eyes Shd be blind now now now

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

Even billionaires don't brag like this man

• Dunga 8 years ago

Money is not everything..I will rather give to the needy

• kk 8 years ago

Ah ken u be my pady but this one/dea enchwa yie hahaha/

• Freddie 8 years ago

$80,000 bed or not you would die one day and leave it behind. So stupid of a man.

• Joe De Don 8 years ago

This guy is a disgrace to the npp leadership and the entire country, Mrs chuck KOFI wayo ones said it's only in Ghana this kind of a guy can be a member of parliament.

• Obiara Bewu 8 years ago

Vanity of vanities says the preacher all is vanity

• SLIMMART 8 years ago

A bed made in China was sold to you at $80000? How stupid can you be, Kennedy Agyapong? You were duped. In any case, when you die are you going to sleep on the bed in your damn hole in the cemetery? Stop running your mouth. T ...

• Alayewaa 8 years ago

If you see made in China goods in USA it's from USA company based in China. 100% China products (poor quality) are dump in African & Asia

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

I just flashed Ken Agyepong and NPP down the toilet. NPP will boycott the elections. I know them proper. They are pestering the EC because they want to catch the ball and run away with it.

• Chin lee 8 years ago

I hope you have been in Europe for long time. Have you seen even the white man wasting such money. I hope you are aimless , why do you not use the money for job creation.

• koo 8 years ago

Ken,the good advice I have for you is to humble yourself,if you pay your daughters college fees and pay close $50,000 a year as a charity is OK but please stop disgracing yourself in public,have you forgotten the people you c ...

• Sam kwame 8 years ago

Ken is a pathetic personality.i cant boast of what he claims he has but I see him as a person who is struggling in life.he is restless.he want something to cling on to project himself .ken you need Jesus.He will help you unde ...

• maame 8 years ago

I slaved as an International Student in the US to earn two Masters degrees. I attended Private Schools which were really expensive. I made it and believe some ahead Mr made even better. What's strange about paying 50 thousa ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Is true my is $120,000

• ============= 8 years ago

FOOLISH BUSH MAN. ONE DAY WHEN YOU DIE, YOU CAN TAKE ALL YOUR ILL GOTTEN WEALTH WITH YOU INTO YOUR GRAVE ESPECIALLY YOUR $80,000 BED AND SLEEP ON IT AT THE CEMETERY. KWESIA.

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

Another buffoon, when you die take the bed with you to hell

• afofranto 8 years ago

so should we sing for you??. u sleep on an 80000 dollars bed and yet your village isnt lije dubai? u will rot in hell.

• afofranto 8 years ago

and so what? should we carry you??. you sleep on an 80000 dollars bed and yet your village is not like dubai.
    u will all rot in jail

• Ogyatana 8 years ago

This man what is wrong with you? Areyou not ashamed of all this bragging and are you the first person to get money on this earth. It's Ghana you can do this, because they beg for money and lower themselves to people for money ...

• Jaguar 8 years ago

And so what?Masa you talk a lot.

• Gamji 8 years ago

The guy is mad and that is all

• WIPE YOUR TEARS 8 years ago

please stop the insult. do u know what Ken Agyapong has been doing to help the needy? It is either u don't travel or u do not read that is why u cannot hear or see the good things he is doing for the needy. Ghana let's try an ...

• Ken agyapong 8 years ago

Why ur e-mail so that, that kenmonkey ,will say your supporting him then he will contact you, foolish talk ? If you are fooling they have to tell you,let people praise you but not your self Cus you are not body,

• sam 8 years ago

Has this guy got mental problems? He is such a fool. Who cares what u sleep on?

• Juliet Okunor Hedze 8 years ago

Ken sika wo ataban.what do u gain with all these if u loose ur life. The prize of ur bed was the prize of the casket we use to bury my aunt at the village more over it was not bought from China bt USA and flowned to Ghana. U ...

• Osono 8 years ago

The sad thing is that he enact laws for Ghana.About 70% of these mps don't even understand parliamentary proceedings. This lunatic is a member if parliament

• Jojo 8 years ago

Why the cost is till being quoted in old Ghana Cedis I don't know. We have changed our currency. I don't know what the hope to achieve. A lot of journalists do this when they hear a high price. People can work the math they'r ...

• kojo 8 years ago

CHINA BED???

• VANITY OF VANITIES 8 years ago

He had a Golden Bed ......... which he left on earth when he died. Enjoy your $80,000.00 bed while you have life, because you too will leave it on earth.

• charlie 8 years ago

ken agyepong we are sick and tired of you.you are the reason NPP would loose this election.Braggart and bush man!!!

• Mark chinchinvala. 8 years ago

And so what .Give us a break.won't you die.?

• Bataba 8 years ago

The day of death, please carry it along, okay. You came naked and so you will go. These same words will be put before you.

• BEND 8 years ago

what an idiot and he happens to be a legislator in Ghana? POOR GHANA!

• RSA 8 years ago

Who cares

• SANDOOO 8 years ago

That is de bane of de NPP,arrogance, the very thing scorned by GOD and hated by de simple nd wise. Such are the boastings that are touted and not condemned by Ken's 'true men of GOD'. By demma fruits indeed..

• okumkom 8 years ago

And so what are u despite?

• Gilbert 8 years ago

I never knew Agyapong was such a foolish man like that. And so what? Won't you die? This idiot, what is he trying to tell us? To display his dirty monies? My foot.

• Read it all .toronto Canada 8 years ago

Your sister is in Toronto working as a health care aid cleaning old people toilet in a nursing home. Why can't u open a Ghana store here for her .That would help her a lot $20,000 would be enough ,instead of her cleaning toi ...

• queen ,Toronto Ontario 8 years ago

Ask everybody that lives in Toronto ,that your sister who lives in Toronto ,Scarborough doesn't clean old people's toilet in old people's home ,anaaa ? Kwasea ba.

• Maame 8 years ago

Infact the media has to take their job seriously what is this who CARES.

• Adepa 8 years ago

pls he said dat on purpose, I was watching de program. They were talking to a young artist n he was making reference to how Chinese price their goods according to quality n to cater for economic levels. Ghanaweb its high time ...

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

And so what? And l hope it's not gold nor diamond just the ordinary wood like any other bed. Ooooh Ken, what does the cost of your bed got to do with us. We are thinking of better things n not this unnecessary talk.

• Angry Citizen 8 years ago

WHAT IS THE POINT. STOP ALL THESE BRAGGING. NOTHING IS FOREVER.
    ONE DAY ONE DAY ALL SHALL PASS AWAY.
    HUMBLE YOURSELF AND ENJOY WHAT YOU HAVE. STOP BLOWING HORN OVER YOUR ILL GOTTEN.

• posaidon 8 years ago

So what??

• Richard 8 years ago

And so what? idiot fool cocaine monger. mfm

• neropraise 8 years ago

Even Dangote doesn't talk like this....empty barrels they say........!

• chanton 8 years ago

mama hw33 ya br3w, u b tooo known why?if u get money go buy ghana port n stop ur so so braggn. Get out empty headed 80 wat wat bed buyer

• Stepof. Bronx NY 8 years ago

I'm an NPP supporter but this man's utterances sometimes make him looks like a stupid man. If you own a bed which cost 80000 dollars who cares. Is it a boast to sleep on that bed who cares. Agyepong be a grown up man

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

AH AH I don't understand

• BB 8 years ago

baba

• BB 8 years ago

heeeee

• Boat 8 years ago

Tuerp

• fuseini ziblila 8 years ago

if your bed worth $80,000, so what? does that make you angle, comot for there idiot

• Efua 8 years ago

When you are called to eternity make sure you go with all .If you don't then you will be very stupid to leave them behind.in this present Ghana some can get good water to drink food to eat and you brag about your bed that cos ...

• Old kweku 8 years ago

Why is NPP pleading and seeking for money or loans while this guy claims he is fucking loaded ? Any one who is prepared to invest in NPP is another,,,,,

• See me 8 years ago

Goodevening armed robbers in Ghana and Nigeria. There is this stupid man called Ken Agyapong in Ghana who waste money bed and shagging little girls.He is very rich. He recently bought a bed costing him $80000.Can you guys pay ...

• Agbormor 8 years ago

Sika foo amba tem.

• Goldman 8 years ago

PRICE ALONE DOES NOT MAKE A BED A COMFORTABLE ONE. SO VILLAGE COCOASE BOY GROW UP. AND KNOW THAT U ARE NOW ACCRA WHERE USE THEIR HEAD TO THINK NOT TO CARRY FIRE WOOD AS IN ASSIN FOSO.

• koby 8 years ago

Arrogant man

• CPAA 8 years ago

THIS MAN . NOOOOO

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Where's Afia

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Ken the talkertive you are exposing yourself and if armed robbers visits you, you will say it is politically motivated what a fool you are haaba!

• CHRISLEM MOSTIAN 8 years ago

Ahhhhhba Ken wonso koraa Wo due bo ahh nsem ben koraa ni. Eye a ka wano to mu kakra na GH fo abre wo ede3n

• Akwesi 8 years ago

So is this one of ghana legislator? Smh. God help NPP

• Ama 8 years ago

I want some one to tell this man the world is not for him .i know where he is coming from the people there needs money for education and other things.but he is on the media showing off May God forgive you.

• Kwame Asante 8 years ago

Attention seeker

• theAntidote 8 years ago

Who can't keep his mouth shut. Any hardworking rich person that I know use their money for good causes which indirectly helps the disadvantaged.

• Karoaeki Anaas 8 years ago

So what about your asthma? Use your ill gotten wealth to treat yourself. Idiot. Your 80,000 dollars bed is only six (6) feet above where you will soon be.

• ghanaba 8 years ago

at d end of the night, u slept, I slept. may be, mine was sounder than urs.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

What nonsense is this?He should thank God/All that he has succeeded in his narcotic drugs business during the 8yrs. corrupt Kufour administration that introduced unethical and morally deficient politicians to Ghana politics.I ...

• alhaji seidu kete krachi 8 years ago

Hmmmmm

• SIR FREEMAN 8 years ago

And so what???

You should remember Nebuchadnezar, if only you read the Bible

• Dan 8 years ago

That's the difference between educated rich person and an uneducated one. Dr Nduom vrs Comedy Agyapong. Lol

• greg 8 years ago

Ken can ask jake what is happening to him now upon all the money and properties he get, he cannot sleep in his grave n he want to be burn. Hehehe 3y3 asem ooooooooo

Hahahahahahaaa Comedy Agyapong indeed

• Gyan Amsterdam 8 years ago

I like ur straight forward talks but dis one is not gud to say dese things in public, I beg.

• Coffie 8 years ago

Ken and so what. We are tired of you choking our ear drums with this rubbish. Can't you speak sense for once.

• Loneranger 8 years ago

Vanity of vanities. Lay ur bed up in Heaven where no "sonkronsio" can hide in it.

• kofi Asiedu 8 years ago

Foolish talk, a half baked literate no sense, no wisdom..... What does the cost of your bed has to do with flamboyant lifestyles of pastors.... Bluffing as usual with mp's common fund