You are here: HomeNews2016 04 20Article 432323

BNI releases Nana Addo's bodyguard, photographer

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Eagle eye 8 years ago

BNI is lawless institution full of ignorance guys.to me BNI is not up to the task, why don't you chase the big fish:Elvis afriyie Ankrah, Okujato Abrakwa, Kofi kotokoli Adams who has put two Mansions in 2 yrs, and the Almight ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

They better be very careful!

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

THE USUAL NPP STREET BOYS NONSENSE. THESE COCAINE DRUG ADDICT'S OF AKUFO NIGERIA FROG NEEDS TO BE JAIL. A DANGEROUS DEVIL OLD MAN DWARF COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS A DEVIL AND ANTICHRIST IN GHANA. HE WILL NEVER RULE GHANA PERI ...

• KAYDA 8 years ago

to KOFI USA...U ARE FULL OF DEMONS THAT IS WHAT U ARE

• APONKYE 8 years ago

The BNI should have locked these idiots and thrown away the keys into the Korle Lagoon.

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Disgraceful BNI the people's power defended and protector has failed ,because those in charge is getting paid,shame to governance, BNI should remember ,your job is not to arrest the people

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This must be a good lesson to them. Respect the authorities of Ghana. The BNI is not NPP/NDC but Ghana's security apparatus.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

BNI should not be above the law. How they subverted a judge's order of bail for the 3 South Africans and got away with it leaves much to be desired. They clearly have shown gross disrespect for the rule of law.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Why so early. The law must deal with them squarely. Arrogance will never send you any where. Nana Addo should prepare for "RED CARD" in politics coming 7th Nov. 2016.

• Amidini 8 years ago

All die be die !

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid mahama want to kill Nana Addo DANKWA but it would not work.

• Abdul 8 years ago

BNI is too obsessed with Nana Addo in my opinion. Why arrest a person who refuse to sign a document against their will? Ridiculous isn't it? The best and right they could have done was to deny them those items. I don't blame ...

• ROTUMI 8 years ago

The most useless country in the world where by a security agency of the country (BNI) has become so common n can be manipulated by any idiot is Ghana.

• DONSAG 8 years ago

Is mahama ndc trying to intimidate nana,really!hahahahha.dis is joking of da century hahahaha.what?even papa j ndc cldnt intimidate nana not to talk abt the jerk n fragile mahama ndc.no mata wht u do 'mo ye ye kro nana be ba" ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

The NDC-BNI is just a lawless cohort of PNDC cadres, WDCs, PDCs and vigilantes. How many of them has any training of any kind? But John Mahama, the NDC and all the followers should know that everything that goes up, comes dow ...

• Kee 8 years ago

So far three very stupid comments with no sense.Haba NDC boys.

• Asante 8 years ago

OOOO!!! NPP boy, note that we live in country governing by rules of laws. Don't allow npp to manipulate you guys. If you fool and die, you die for foolish death. Your family will suffer for nothing. Don't allow politics to di ...

• simson 8 years ago

Npp is the most lawless party in the history of Ghana's politics and should be ashamed of themselves.

• ttttttttdr 8 years ago

u are a big fool.

• Insp. Kofi Nimo 8 years ago

It is a shame that the present BNI has belittle itself that as for now there is no respect for them. BNI is supposed to be Non partisan but they are for NDC and they have made themselves full of NO RESPECT

• LIONEL.....Hohoe VR 8 years ago

OHOE YOUTH..... Nana and Npp 2016
    Mahama the verdict was as incompetent as you.Keep coming we the youth will still vote you out.You think you can bribe we the youth of the Voltage Region.We are wide awake to see you out espe ...

• Mary 8 years ago

WE THE PEOPLE WILL COME FOR YOU

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

in fact i don't even understand why BNI as an investigation body have now turn into police or solders and arresting people.I think the credibility of our constitution is been turn down.However,how can BNI arrest someone becau ...

This is giving a bad image of the govt and the BNI to the public. Watch out Mr Mahama, Ghanaians see this as intimidation of the opposition.

• kuuyong kamaal benjamin 8 years ago

GHAN,IS NOT FOR ANY POLITICAL PARTY BEAR IN MIND

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Why were the two witnesses afraid to sign the form?Over here in the US people use to say police shoot and shoot people all is due to not complying to orders.To my brothers back home just obey and go away than to show that you ...

• KJ 8 years ago

Nana, I don't know where in the US you are. If you have to fill a paper to enter some premises and you refuse to comply, you are not arrested but denied entry. Is this too difficult for the BNI to understand? Or is it to show ...

• Nana K 8 years ago

Power abuse, power sweet

• NOBODY 8 years ago

When asked why it was releasing them, the BNI stated that neither Puerto Rico nor Alaska would accept these two Ghanamen, hence they had to be brought back to Ghana. A crowd quickly gathered around Akufo-Addo and Akomea. Bawu ...