You are here: HomeNews2016 04 18Article 431744

Terrorists cannot attack Ghana – T.B. Joshua

Read Comments Comments (195)

• Divine 8 years ago

Changing the goal post according to where the pressure is. Amen

• FANTUZY 8 years ago

Hahahahaha ,blood thirsty prophets of doom.

• LULA 8 years ago

WEATHER PEOPLE LIKE IT OR NOT, THIS MAN SEES THINHGS IN THE SPIRIT

• DEAR 8 years ago

GOD DOES NOT EXIST.
    GOD IS AN IMAGINED FIGURE.

THOSE WHO CARE SHOULD READ ABOUT "REVELATION" AND "BIG BANG".

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana, Dr M ...

• WHY 8 years ago

Who are those Ghanaians who believe in this Nigerian crrok. He is not serious.

• Freeman 8 years ago

TB is a con man, a big fat liar who scared the hell out of Ghanaians, just to increase his status as a prophet. He's a trickster and only fools believe in a charlatan.

• Dan 8 years ago

BY THE POWER OF PRAYER

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

Lula you are stupid, naive and illiterate, i'm sorry. you must be very naive to believe in this conman prophet.

• k, no problem, a 8 years ago

Why has the prophecy changed? Liar

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

he was only speaking in favor of NPP, and he realized nana ado is not fit to lead Ghana, NDC all the way

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

I hope NDC can improve your low life expectancy, standard and cost of living. When the gov is corrupt, unable to perform, civilized people act by changing that gov. and that is why it is your dream to travel abroad. Do not be ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

The conman has backtracked after the public anger and ridicule over his stupid and deceptive prophecy. Shame unto him. If he sees anything and everything, how come he could not predict the collapse of his guest house which ki ...

• Eng Ms 8 years ago

YOU ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT ,THESE MAN IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD OOOOOOOOO

• pilolo 8 years ago

Touch not the anointed of God.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

The man is seriously fake like all his pals in the business of bogus prophecy. He has shockingly realised through Ambassador Jackson, the preparedness of the US not to stand unconcerned for such to happen in Ghana hence his s ...

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

How long will Ghanaians and Nigerians be under the spell of this voodoo con man who profits from the mistakes of fools? For far too long this swindler has played many gullible Ghanaians and Nigerians for fools. The simple rea ...

• SAKO 8 years ago

You are right

• body 8 years ago

Yes He is a man of God really nothing can change him God has chosen him already

• Asokwa 8 years ago

Joshua is a man of God just like my shit is gold.Do you want to buy some gold.Numbskull!

• abora 8 years ago

What kind of spirit? Good or bad? Exactly shut the fuck up gullible being

• chuku 8 years ago

u fuul waaa

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

The worst the country can do is to be lured into a false sense of security. The security agencies must not sleep, but work tirelessly to beat this kind of threats. God Bless Our Homeland Ghana.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

...like God really cares about you more than me, or the filthy street hawker by your church.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

SOURCE : Class fm online.com--------- Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana, Dr Ma ...

• OBUOR! 8 years ago

I keep wondering how these so-called men of God have been able to captivate their audience for this long!
    Then again I'm inclined to accept the fact that, with their phony tough talk and bluster, they can easily thrive on t ...

• facade 8 years ago

Africans don't believe in themselves they always want somebody to solve their problems for them. Consider the case of Dumsor in Ghana, Turkey has to come to Ghana's help. Black people are actually a disgrace because they thin ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Dude you've said it all.if Africans believe in themselves how would they allow a so called slave master to paint his picture and give it to them as Jesus Christ,whereas the same bible tells them not to make any image to worsh ...

• Chuck Wayo-DC 8 years ago

False prophets like TB Joshua must be ignored. He could not even foresee the greatest calamity that ever befell his church. The criminal and civil aspects of that case are still pending, the cover ups, and lies by himself and ...

• MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago

they are opportunist

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

The 419 so called prophet has taken u turn. Crookish bastard

• pilolo 8 years ago

Touch not God's anointed.

• Agbee@Agbee 8 years ago

Say it again my brother. Do these words "“I think the World at large need to learn from the strategy and tactics of Ghana. The nation has been very peaceful, safe nation in West Africa and the World. God will never allow ev ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

T.B.Joshuah if you are actually the Man of God and you can see Visions,please show the world where the Boko Harem are.Show indeed the world where the adopted school girls are.False Prophet

• Efua 8 years ago

I was revealed to me before T. B. Joshua also prophesied that the ILLUMINATI were orchestrating terrorism using the Mind Control Weapons just to take control of the security agency.

I prayed about it and also cautioned som ...

• kofikofi 8 years ago

Foolish man deceiving gullible people. Stupid

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

I guess God is a liar...419 prophets

• Kenneth 8 years ago

Imbecile,u talk like there is kerosene in your head,how dare u insult someone's father like that,I don't think u hv any important person in your family

• PK 8 years ago

Thank God for the abortive attack and thank the man of God for allowing your good self to be used by God. Thanks to all Ghanaians who took it serious and prayed for the nation.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Liar and opportunistic so called pastor TB Joshua.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Eii, some prophets in Africa. Why didn't he foresee the collapse of his building in Nigeria. Sorry that someone like Mills followed him to his grave

• OBUOR! 8 years ago

Even our president---Mills, believed this con-man!

• Ko 8 years ago

Giving his life to this con artist.

• Mr G 8 years ago

He feels all the public anger that was directed at him & the pressure was too much. He eats too much amala he starts speaking in tongues. He is a fake pastor.

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

No one needs a fake pastor in Ghana. TB must immediately return to Nigeria. His prence among us is disturbing our well earned peace!!!

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

TB cannot be deported from Ghana because he is a Citizen of an Ecowas country. He should peacefully trek through Togo and Benin to reach his final destination, Nigeria. By the way why did he overflyed/travessed these counties ...

• buddha 8 years ago

this guy want to provoke errorist attack in Ghana

• Shepherd 8 years ago

c?nc?rt m?n ?f g?d ?? gh?n? ??curít? w?? g??d ín pr?p?r?tí?n w?w í th?ught u w?r? g?íng t? ??? g?d ?n?w?r?d th? pr???r? ?f gh?n?í?n?.. wh?t u ??w w?? ít ph??íc?l ?r ?pírítu?l ??ttl?

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

WHY is this TB a man of God ?? Why does God speak to him to TELL US WHAT WILL HAPPEN ??? Are there NO pastors in Ghana who UNDERSTAND THAT LANGUAGE ?????
    FAKE people all over the place!!!!!!
    TB is just USING the GOD-GIVEN A ...

• Mamuna Nkwantabisa 8 years ago

So what about Nigeria: is his prophecy of doom still hanging around the neck of his own country Nigeria? Has he lifted the doom also? These adiyifo of 2day, hmmm!

• paul 8 years ago

Tanx to d Lord for His mercy on Gh, tanx to d man of God for allowing God to use him

• C/C 8 years ago

CLOSE ALL HISKALABULE CHURCHES

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

Ghanaians cried out to the Lord and the Lord heard them. We believed the prophecy to be true

You are blessed.

• Sonnie 8 years ago

Today the insensible so called Prophets are commending Ghana for taking steps to prevent terrorist. So where did TB Joshua get that prophetic vision from?

Luke 16:16
    Matthew 7:15 Be on the watch for the false prophets wil ...

• MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago

apppeeee to) tweeeeaaaa

• Peter London 8 years ago

It is only in Africa that this fool can say whatever it please him an go free. What surprises me is i hear that even some MPs and ministers go to Nigeria to consult with fool.Oh, how sad.

What about you, do you also believ ...

• JAMES NII BOYE QUAYE 8 years ago

May God have mercy on all who have insulted the Snr. Prophet one way or the other.
    Lord have mercy

• matt 8 years ago

Amen!!

• louis 8 years ago

May God have mercy on u too, and open ur mind so u can see the truth. Try and read ur bible and pray for understanding of the teachings of christ and u will see the truth. By their fruit ye shall know them!!

• Nana Yaa 8 years ago

Matt mind the way you talk to a man of God remember you can't judge him,no matter how he works he is a man of God

• LULA 8 years ago

The prophecy is from God,. He sees things in the spirit

• pilolo 8 years ago

Yes he is.

• LULA 8 years ago

GOD KNOWS WHO YOU ARE

• pilolo 8 years ago

The prophet asked Ghanaians to pray. It is a crime to pray?

• TRUMANN OMAR 8 years ago

I TOLD YOU SO!!!. T
    his man TBJ is a FAKE in capitals. He now turns around, still trying to hold Ghanaian stupid-minded (if any), to believing in him TBJ n his being a "Cleaner than thou" person. No!!!. Ghanaman don Wise pa ...

• Efo 8 years ago

If I were one, I would certainly go and attack TB Joshua's church to prove a point. This man is fake.

• Erquiah 8 years ago

Who cares about that, even if it happens it's no news to Christians cos the Bible talks about these attacks as a sign of His coming again in the last days, so Prophet preach repentance, God's second coming and the need to see ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

I wished parliament would enact laws that would allow security agencies to arrest this Nigerian con man for causing unnecessary panic in society. Imagine what would have happened if there was a terrorist attack in Ghana. Then ...

• TT 8 years ago

Thank Jesus, thank u prophet TBJ

• ghanani 8 years ago

hahahaaaaa

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

con man prophet, please go away!!!

• Odoi 8 years ago

This man knows Ghanaians are stupid and can toy with you. Even he did it with your president. No wonder Ghana is failing

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A pastor is driving down an expressway at high speed and is pulled over for over-speeding.

The policeman smells alcohol on the pastor's breath and then sees an empty wine bottle beside him. He asks the him, "Sir, have you ...

• Cobbina 8 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, what is really wrong with us! Are we no longer the people from Kwame Nkrumah's land called Ghana? "Haba!" Why allow ourselves to be fooled and twisted around by this fake and con "prophet" called TB Joshua? ...

• HOMENS 8 years ago

God reveals to redeem. So thanks be to the merciful God.

• Lawrence W 8 years ago

Thanks a lot. God reveals to redeem. If TB Joshua says God has heard your prayers and you still doubt him, it is up to you. Naïve Ghanaians never suffer any affliction, so they can continue to gratify themselves by condemnin ...

• KK Accra 8 years ago

Whoever you are it is time you put your trust in God not in this fake man who cannot even know that his house was going to burn.

Are you so backward? Love Jesus and not people like your TB Joshua. They are all nothing

• nana 8 years ago

If T. B. Joshua is a true prophet he should prophecy where the boko haram millitants location. And aid them nigerian government forces to arrest them. He is playing with our emotions. Please analysis how he predicts things. ...

• JAMES NII BOYE QUAYE 8 years ago

Glory to God Almighty for the wonderful revelation from the Senior Prophet of God. Thanks to the martyrs of faith in Ghana who took the prophecy to heart and interceded for the nation. We also thank the government for their r ...

• YAO 8 years ago

Hmmmm.Guys pls enough of the insult.If you don't believe him-fine.You have all the right not to but to the extent of insulting-come on!Let give respect to the elderly.
    If i should insult or attack anyone of here,am not sure ...

• K Man 8 years ago

People are insulting because he is opportunistic and a self promoter. It's a disgrace that some Ghanaians are so blinded by him that they honestly place their faith in him more than God. Ghanaians need to change mentality. Sp ...

• Booboo. 8 years ago

Awurade Yesu! Why do you fools let this man play with your minds?

• Joseph 8 years ago

God Almighty will not allowed any evil thing fall people of Ghana. We always make intercession for our nation no now

• Dav 8 years ago

God reveal to redeem

• samojewellery 8 years ago

we offer latest design of wedding n engagement gold rings ..white gold rings as well...call or whatsapp on 0244717600 to send u pictures to choose from......search samo jewellery on facebook to see our work....reps in accra s ...

• papa jay 8 years ago

atimes one seem to wonder if those that hurl insults on men of God,really hv elders residing in their abode hmmmmm if you hv no mouth to giv thx to baba God heeeen why not shut up your basket mouth

• Dj.usa 8 years ago

hes a very big fool

• Ghanaian.. 8 years ago

As for this one dierrr T.B Ony33 Gbeme waah.. Ony3 Pitim waah..Kwashia buulu..
    Do ya think we DUMB Pple in Ghana or somfn? U just come up wiv crap all the time? Who the HELL you commending?? MAHAMA the BITCHASS president??

• Ga Mants3 8 years ago

Becuz everybdy includin our prezoo Mahama is saying he shdnt hv made it public..dats y he has quickly change his mouth..masa if u tink say u grow we dey longtym

• bee lee 8 years ago

were there any arrest made?

• Agyemang 8 years ago

T.B.Joshua is 419 Prophets and all his followers are the arm robers and drug sellers in Nigera,ghana.etc!

• Donwaazum 8 years ago

Real man of God, he has seen it prophesies it and God been so good has heard th

• edem 8 years ago

i thank God for hearing our cry.our God is aloving God .He said have i not said it.i can do all thingthrough christ

• pilolo 8 years ago

We thank God

• Nana Yaa 8 years ago

HMM! I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY. ARE WE EXPECTING THE DISASTER TO HAPPEN BEFORE WE SHALL KNOW THAT HE IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD? GOD HAVE MERCY ON US. HE IS A GOD WHO REVEAL TO REDEEMED.

• HAJJ BABSS 8 years ago

What is this man's problem????? Please leave Ghana alone. we don't need these unnecessary revelations...Please Mr. TBJ concentrate on your Nigeria- Is like you want to say that to provoke them to attack Ghana.You will never s ...

• Nelson 8 years ago

To those who are insulting him. Are u expecting anything of that sort to happen before you believe him or what. if YOU think you don't agree with what he is saying shut up and don't insult him. it will be so stupid ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

He has caused enough harm.The organisation that lost 600 participants at their conference should initiate legal proceedings against him.The Ghana tourist board should also investigate the number of tourists who have cancelled ...

• Adongo 8 years ago

God does not operate in confusion. God is very systematic as such if he has any information to be passed, He first of all tells the person himself or the head of that institution and will only tell another person for confirma ...

• Seth Antwi 8 years ago

Thank Jesus n thank man of God prophet T.b. Joshua

• Agnes 8 years ago

God Bless U Man Of God

• Jomoku 8 years ago

Can someone help me to answer this? Why is that none of these so pastors or prophets has ever prophesied a single thing?

• TJ 8 years ago

This charlatan is no more a Man of God than is the Man in the Moon. This fraudster is not a Christian; he does not exhibit the humility of Christ, he falsely claims he has a special relationship with Christ, and he lives in t ...

• Awuah 8 years ago

Konkonsa ni prophet

• Edem 8 years ago

Hold it, I am confused. Did anyone take him seriously?

• Mrs Atuguba 8 years ago

You are a joker

• TM 8 years ago

True man of God. Amen

• David kpakpo Allotey 8 years ago

dont say thet

plase plase

• Akos 8 years ago

God is not to be mock, Tb Joshua and the rest of the annoying parasites who continue to deceive the people are all going to be expose. Why hasn't he warn his people about the next Boko Haram attack or the whereabout of the mi ...

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

I

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Fake prophet. Keep your false prophecies to yourself.

• bagheera 8 years ago

stilll yet to come to terms with the fact that?, this so called man of God could not forsee the that befell his church.......

• obese 8 years ago

Man of God better in retracting your said curse. That was all that we expected to hear.

• Zormelo31 8 years ago

Ds is a wake up call for de security agencies to beef up operation. We must continue to work together for life. I think our Ghanaian pastors should learn to pray for reversal. Dey know demselves

• greg 8 years ago

Tb cough joshua thunder fire u seven times never deceive us again fake man of God

Any person talk against tb Joshua is an evil person

• Mimi 8 years ago

And you're a fool with no brain cells left inside your head.

Thanks a lot,may God have mercy on you.

• Nana Yaa 8 years ago

Mimi you must be carefull of the way you talk

• by andy 8 years ago

This Guy is one of those Nigerian Criminal's ,how can Ghanaians be so Naive.Any foreigner can in and cheats them in their own country because of God God God

I will never say anything against you.but I pray for you to have contact with God.

• Nana Yaa 8 years ago

Kwame I love you,keep it up and hold God well,I wish to get your contact

• Obrakatu 8 years ago

A typical crook Nigerian;he should be deported with his bible from Ghana for causing public panic. Stupid T.B. Joshua.

• JM 8 years ago

Ghana to say is blessed by God since generation. We are God loving country and any plans attach will come out light.

• killer bin US 8 years ago

this false prophet must be arrested for deceiving Ghanaians and the world at a large

• Dead Goat 8 years ago

That devil incarnate should give us a break.Where was he when all those terror attacks are carried on Nigeria and even when his own building collapsed or he hates Nigerians that much?Nonsense!

• Mensch sly 8 years ago

I don't know why this government would not ban this man from operating in Ghana. After selling water to gullible people in Ghana which lead to stamped and people dead, he is still around causing fear and panic?

• Honesty - the best policy! 8 years ago

Thank you Lord for your abundant grace and mercy endureth for those who call on you in faith!

• Salifu Bless 8 years ago

Thank God protecting us

• SA'AD 8 years ago

A WIN-WIN PROPHECY.
    Had the prophecy happened TBJ would have said "I told u so". Now that it had failed its God's intervention. A "WIN-WIN"prophecy. Clever TBJ.
    When did he get the latest prophecy. was it on Thus/Fri/S ...

• nana 8 years ago

It is about time the press should stop publishing issues about TB Joshua so called prophecies. It is urging him to manipulate us.

• Princess 8 years ago

No, he is rather manipulating the brainless zombies who no longer worship God but a mortal man. There was nothing prophetic about what he said but then again, the usual trolls will shower praises for him as if he's a God. Whe ...

• shirazhamza 8 years ago

Ghana is bigger than all terrorist in this world

• Pet 8 years ago

Amen!!

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

Idiot.

• garby 8 years ago

Disdea TB U LAIR U C UR DAYS PAST NOTTING HAPPENS DATS WHY SAYING DAT

• Gypsy 8 years ago

Foolish kwame, you insulting people by calling them evil and when they hit back at you, you're now saying God have mercy on them. Have you forgotten you insulted them first?

Be quiet okay!!!

• ============= 8 years ago

THIS PASTOR IS A CON MAN

• obi 8 years ago

GOD BLESS U

• egya mensah, seattle wa u s a 8 years ago

this man should rather stops his kind words of coxing Ghana in his emotional move words. that terrorists cannot hit Ghana, those guys are unpredictable guy who can hit anywhere in the world. if they able to hit america and eu ...

• Riel 8 years ago

Am very impressed about most of the comments. Ghanaians are not as gullible to believe these pastors as i first thought.

• Kwa 8 years ago

But they believe kwaku bosom?

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Ghana does not need quack TB Joshua to her who will or will not attack her. TB Joshua is a shameless liar and a man of deception. This religious conman should be told to work on manufacturing prophecies on the collapse of his ...

• Riel 8 years ago

No they don't believe in bonsam but ad i can see, most are not gullible to believe and put faith in a mortal man either.

• Riel 8 years ago

As

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Bonsam has powers. The other day, Bonsam used his powers to prevent Obinim 419 from turning himself into a snake. I saw it with someone else's eyes. You should have been there. It was a sight to behold, seeing Obinim 419 tryi ...

• Nkrumah Busia 8 years ago

Con Man

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GAn 8 years ago

How long should we take this nonsense from this Simon Magus replica ? We can not sit and let his blasphemous nonsense undermine our security.Don't we know this idiocy could instigate the terrorists to put us on their redial i ...

• sir henz 8 years ago

don't touch or disturb d peace of d man of God... He hav done his part nd d rest is left 4 us to make decision... anytin can hppy under d hot sun nd we al ned to b extral careful..

• boikha 8 years ago

y wuld sum claim other's as false prophet what ever, i jux't dnt get it hu are u to judge if u dnt lyk de persin ur's is to jux kept it to u sylf.

• Ferdinand cameroon 8 years ago

Did jesus not kw that he was going to be naild. But yet unbelievers like u mocked him to free. Hmslf from the cross. Did jesus nt knw that he cld change stones into bread. U call tb josua names. Anybody wth the spirit of God ...

• Kwa 8 years ago

Thanks

• Lawrence 8 years ago

God bless you..amen

• MCOCONNEL 8 years ago

This guy should cease from this outright childish imagination and speculation he calls prophesy.

• Yussif 8 years ago

My question is, if T.B Joshua can see prophecies, why did't he see the prophecy of his own church to collapsed? Rather than making such a hypocritical prophecy of terrorists attack in Ghana. We Ghanaians believe in Allah t ...

• Kwa 8 years ago

Look man Ghana is not a Moslem country okay

• Yussif 8 years ago

And so? Nonsense

• Adjoa Ghanaba 8 years ago

The securiy should continue their good job and be always alert with much oil for their lamps throughout their period for these wicked beings. God is with Ghana. But we need to help ourselfs. Long live Oman Ghana.

Will this Nigerian goat ever learn to shut his mouth/

• NUN-YE DALIRI 8 years ago

please don't advertise us to attackers
    just pray 4 us and leave the rest to God

• Kuwella Simon 8 years ago

Thanks n glory be onto God for hearing our prayers.Ghana is always protected by our Omnipotent, Omnipresent and Omniscient God.

• God on His throne 8 years ago

Oh so he is still talking,Will anybody there in niger advise this man to submit under E.a adeboye's church and some better church and start serving afresh,he better stop being used for false prophecies ,words are not cheap,if ...

• God on His throne 8 years ago

if not one of these days he will be stroke by some big time prayer gurus in africa

• Kwame A. 8 years ago

God bless this man of God. He has been a blessing to nations including Ghana. As Ghanaians we need to take prophesies serious regardless of of our political, religious and ethnic backgrounds. This man of God is from God becau ...

• Kwame A. 8 years ago

The only people I know who do not like TB Joshua are people who do not believe in spiritual things yet are in spiritual bondages. If you don't like a man. Just shut up!

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

This clown has no spiritual powers....evident by you telling your brother to shut up....is he not free to express his thoughts also...but as for your idol tjb...this fool can't conjure up enough power to feed are cloth innoce ...

Seriously, why do you report the nonsense that comes out of this charlatan's mouth? Why don't you write about serious issues. This charlatan communicates with nobody. He makes money exploiting peoples' beliefs. Now he has ne ...

• KOBINA KOBINA 8 years ago

Ghanaians should stop paying attention to this foolish man and go about their normal duties, we have men of God in Ghana so his evil man should stop playing with our minds ok

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

Who the hell does this con man thinks he is? He is so childish and stupid I wonder why people follow him.

Do you see where the disgraced charismatic movements have led us ?

Do you see where the disgraced charismatic movements have led us ? Trust in God and only in God ,the CREATOR trust not in a CREATURE.Pardon me.

• cool j 8 years ago

It wiill be a very big mistake if Ghana or anyone takes this man of God's prophecy as a joke.go to u tube or Google for his pass prophecies and u will know he is credible.may God help us all.amen

• kotoo 8 years ago

A very stupid man,

• sikdo 8 years ago

Tweeaaa.kia..oly.Ghana.u.can.make.a.jokes.if.u.are.really.man.of.God.go.to.zembabwe.to.meet.mogabie.and.tel.him.that..tb.joshua.what.do..u.want.from.ghanains.oly.ghanains.are.not.serours.how.can.a.fake.pastor.will.come.to.gha ...

• Lawrence 8 years ago

God bless T.b Joshua for this revelation..
    May God increase your anointing, wisdon,knowledge and vision.Amen

• Boateng 8 years ago

isn't T.B Joshua who said Ghana & Nigeria will be attack by terrorist and now he says that we will not be attack again?

• DD-USA 8 years ago

AMEN

• Kweku Nasr 8 years ago

Wasem wa paaa wo saa osofo wei

• Rams 8 years ago

God reveals to redeem, Thank u TBJoshua for allowing God to use u for this revealation. Thank fellow peace loving Ghanaians who prayed fervently to advert this attack. lets continue to pray for our lovely country GHANA.

• tis a true story 8 years ago

ok tb wushua ,i am planning to eat shit ops abinn" nad other filty stuff against faith,can you prophecy exactly where i come from ,time i will eat those stuff and which equator do i fall on with my stay on the globe of Africa ...

• Dan Yunus 8 years ago

may thunder fire TB Joshua and his entire family to death with his faults prophesies

• ABENA SEVEN 8 years ago

help nigeria with your prophecy gift to get rid boko haram and there will be peace in nigeria and if you dont have any good thing to say shut up your smelling mouth

• Yaa 8 years ago

Idiot and con man.

• owuo 8 years ago

This man is going to provoke the anger of the torrist. Which part of this world that the torrist can not attack? Funny man.

Man are you crazy too.....Acid attacks...bribbery is in every facet of ghanian life, child slavery, pedophilia police men walking free, corrupt judges, giving drivers liscense to blind man, doctors writing fake rape test, Wh ...

• nsempiiiii 8 years ago

ok guys na my own tb wushua ,you see i am a terrorist from the north pacific oceans if you prophelie then i will come but if you dont i wont,if not keys can you prophesy who i am and what time i sent tis and i'm i going to ea ...

• WOJAFFO/CHICAGO 8 years ago

Are there any men in Ghana? I mean ppl who don't wear skirts? How is this captain Fake getting away with these nonsensical pronouncements. Minister of Interior? BNI,? Somebody to look at this goof and tell him ENOUGH?and to s ...

• Velipa SHILUMBA from tanzania 8 years ago

I wish all the best,god blessed in your service

• Asabee 7 years ago

Great Man God ,God Bless U Always

• Asabee 7 years ago

Thank u Man Of God,For saving the believers, God Bless U Always.

• Asabee 7 years ago

Why some evil Ghanaians want the attack (something) to happing in ghana ,before they will believe,is it becouse they are not Christias or don't understand how their pray,Ooh God for give them,because they talk like the way t ...