Gov’t projects expensive but poor quality – Collins Dauda

Read Comments Comments (39)

• ALUTA CONTINUA 8 years ago

ITS CALLED POLITICAL CORRUPTION.

• I JAH MAN 8 years ago

YOU WILL SEE IN 2017

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

What will actually happening in 2017, what we know is that based on the achievement chalked by the president, he is going to win the presidential mantle again and again. What Collins Duada is saying wont change the love and v ...

• setho 8 years ago

Don't say Ghanaians will vote but say adu Noah the thief will vote for John mahama the thief

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

It is not political corruption but the wrong analyses made by the collin Duada. Everybody is entitled to its opinion and he has the freedom to say anything relating to the project but as whether the party playing a foul game ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Hahaha, it's a shame that you keep harassing your own mind. Please be true to yourself else you will have a mental problem one day. Don't elude yourself to the point that you even believe what is fake to be true. Psychologist ...

• J0eY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Let's us enjoyed the Monday morning in peace.

• setho 8 years ago

Hey Donkey get lost immediately from the system

• sugar 8 years ago

oyiwa!!!. prof. mills will continue to hunt u aaaaa, till all those greedy bastards are exposed.

• Clerence 8 years ago

One complaining of high cost the other justifying the inflated cost. We shall vote you out in Novemeber

• JOHN 8 years ago

No one would force them to say the truth they themselves how could inferior Chinese buses cost more than Mercedes Benz buses(MCV) manufactured in Egypt?Only NDC appointees can tell why.

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

It is always said that if you want something to be done well and better, then you need to invest more into that project. Collins Duada, in question should explain further what he meant by poor quality. Has he heard that the p ...

• chigri wagadugu 8 years ago

The president said such a thing does
    not exist.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Oyiwa.

• justice Kofi 8 years ago

The Hon. Minister has said what all Ghanaians know but is beening denied by government. But the question is who is to be blame when those who award the contracts take more than ten percent and sometime even a quarter of the c ...

• Kwapps 8 years ago

Minister confirms what Otabil has been saying, that government has no business undertaking such projects, rather they should empower private businesses to carry out such works. NDC sympathisers thought he was crazy; they don' ...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

There is no confirmation anywhere because What Otabil was stressing was that the youth should depend much on the government for livelihood but must use their entrepreneurial skills to create jobs for themselves even though th ...

• setho 8 years ago

It is only the most stupid animal on earth, the donkey that doesn't acknowledge its mistakes and amends it ways just like you

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Some people put their party affiliation and talk about the real state of what is happening in our dear country some also because of noko fioo nti when they see white they will say is black. Honorable, I don't like some of t ...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

i am sure he was refering to a particular project and not all the projects executed by the president or government. Because the government just cant borrow from the IMF and World Bank and put up infrastructures that will not ...

• King Bright 8 years ago

Hey Abu whatever if you have percentages on the inflated costs just let other bona-fide Ghanaians talk too. Are you the spokesman for Collins Dauda to be all over the place with those 'hush' explanations? What a......

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

Sorry if you regard my explanation as hush, but the truth is only one and that is what i said. President Mahama will never spend Ghanaians money but will make sure that he use the money for greater works for the youth in the ...

• Eric 8 years ago

They call it KICK-BACKS

• alexander Dakson 8 years ago

That's a fact.

• bra Kweku 8 years ago

Another silly publication from a chep journalist as usual

• setho 8 years ago

Do you call this cheap publication? The kick back you took on that school project is hunting you. Even your English is below par.

• Odikro 8 years ago

That how the politicians make their money. That how they build their mansions after filling half a mile of potholes.

• ALUTA CONTINUA 8 years ago

IF IT IS OF POOR QUALITY THE CONTRATORS MUST PUT IT RIGHT AT THEIR EXPENSE. THATS THE CONTRACT LAW. UNLESS OF COURSE THEY BELONG TO THE NATIONAL DUBIOUS CONTRACTORS. OR NATIONAL DEVIOUS CONTRACTORS.

• Queen 8 years ago

THE FIRST TRUTHFUL NDC MAN I'VE SEEN IN MY LIFE.May God add some more years to your life just for speaking the truth

• obi 8 years ago

master ist today that u are seeing it oh God

• Senior Citizen, Germany. 8 years ago

Most of Government projects embarked upon by the NDC have been spuriously constructed and given way to cracks and unexpected destruction due to insufficient materials eg,cement,sand and stones,which are in most cases diverte ...

• Anowuo 8 years ago

This is not something new,so why you waited all these years.Please have your been denied of your share of the kick back, or ........ ?????.

Has Collins Dauda asked about the moneys paid to them before contracts are awarded? Has he asked about the companies registered just for the purpose of winning contracts? He should stop the hypocrisy because he fully understa ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Alhaji Collins Dauda is one of the true Muslim in Ghana.If we have ten of such persons in the NDC party,every Ghanaian would have voted them in power.Now that he has said the truth,All the fools in NDC party will start to r ...

• JM 8 years ago

Lack of you ministers supervision , reason one the ministers in charge don't know anything about construction, two collecting money from the contractors before issuing them job, made them broke before starting the project.

• jeff 8 years ago

Ghana need patriotic ministers like you... you are my mentor because of this....

• sam 8 years ago

Ghana needs politicians like you who will defy your own party to come out with the truth. i know your party will summon you but be strong and fight for Ghana.

• God knows what you are doing 8 years ago

Who told you callins DAUDA is clean ? He is more corrupt than John . People don't know this man they should ask about him paa

• setho 8 years ago

Yes this confirmes that incompetence John mahama is a thief and a liar