You are here: HomeNews2016 04 17Article 431446

Jealous woman dumps rival’s baby in public toilet

Read Comments Comments (104)

• ghanaman 8 years ago

This is inhuman. The law must deal with the alleged culprit.

• Toffey 8 years ago

This shows hope wicked people can be. Some people can kill just to achieve what they want in life. But to have a pit of the public toilet at the market square of Bole? Hmmmm! Let me shut my okro mouth!

• otiko 8 years ago

More up there

• Siburuku Tifalo 8 years ago

when will this Mukalata Muslims STOP all this primitivity? Can have up to 4x wifes for what? ALL IN THE NAME OF QURAN?

• Gary 8 years ago

@ Siburuku, you have just displayed your complete prejudice towards Moslems. Unfortunately, you have also exposed your ignorance about northern Ghana. Who says everybody with a Moslem name is a Moslem? There are a lot of peop ...

• Siburuku Tifalo 8 years ago

ONLY sick people wld follow blind Teachings to marry 4 wifes at this time in the 20th centr. Gari,dont forget the World has no peace now bcos of the SATANIC verses of the Evil Quran wich is fast creating Muslim millitants all ...

• Issah 8 years ago

You ar jux carying an empty head!what do u mean my SATANIC verses of de evil Quran.peopl lyk u ar nt supose to be comentng on social media bcs u can spark violence in a society.do u knw islamic rule on marying 4wifes? Hw do ...

• Gary 8 years ago

Once again you are displaying your ignorance about Islam and what the Quran teaches. You have also displayed your hatred for people from the north as you'd like to be like them. I'll not trade insults with you as I'd be stoop ...

• Gary 8 years ago

You are once again displaying your ignorance about Islam and what the Quran teaches. In addition, your ignorance makes you believe that every northerner is NDC. But I'll not stoop to your level to trade insults with you. I wo ...

• Star boy 8 years ago

The least said about u the better

• Yaa 8 years ago

I agree with you on this.

• KAWURIBI SEIDU ABDUL MALIK 8 years ago

@Shikura,it's their religion and everybody and hw many he can take care of,so dnt say anytin abt moslems

• Ali 8 years ago

You are cursed to madness for using those words about the Holy Qur an. If you ever or have ever had or have more than one girl friend or if you ever engaged a second wife child of a Muslim to work or do any thing for you.

• peace 8 years ago

insult the woman but not Muslims

• Purpose 8 years ago

Thanks bro for that correction.

• GG 8 years ago

Thank you. This stupid behaviour and practise brings out the worst in people and innocents suffer!!!!!

• ROBERT BRACE 8 years ago

YES MAY BE PRIMITIVE BUT ITS BETTER THAN YOUR RELIGION WHICH FORCE YOU TO HAVE ONE WIFE BUT ALLOW YOU TO KEEP UNLIMITED GIRL FRIENDS, INCLUDING YOURSELF AND YOUR DAD. ASK ANY REASONABLE HUMAN BEING WHICH ONE THEY WILL PREFER. ...

• Bib 8 years ago

No religion allows one to have a wife and several girlfriends. Are you insane? It's greedy men like you who always want more!

• Gamel 8 years ago

A simple question. Which chapter in the bible limits christians from marrying more than one woman

• Village Food. 8 years ago

ROBERT BRACE well said.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Yeah, have one wife but feel free to have multiple girl friends. What about that? Some of you come to this site and expose your ignorance to all and sundry without thinking deep about what follows.

Who told you it is wron ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Pelicles, I fully agree with the points that you have highlighted.

• Yaa 8 years ago

It's wrong! Only stupid men like you will think it's ok. Ask the women and use this an example of how women gate it. Misogynistic oaf!

• Yaw 8 years ago

You seem to place a lot of blame on the husband for the actions of his wife, why? First of all he has not broken any laws in Ghana by marrying more than one wife.Secondly, the suspect was an adult when she entered into the ma ...

• Hans 8 years ago

It is sad how some people use this stupid polygamy practice as a counter against homosexuality. Homosexuality is bad but that is not an excuse for polygamy that has and continue to cause problems in many homes in Ghana.

Wh ...

• Mumuni Mohammed 8 years ago

Hey whoever you are be careful of your words. Let your parents teach you good manners

• NYANKONTON 8 years ago

UR FUCKIN PRESIDENT IS FUCKIN CHRISTIAN ????

• kofi Agbo 8 years ago

Death penalty for her

• aze 8 years ago

Fucking kill her

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

polygamy is wrong when you can't balance the equation but some ladies are very wicked y the innocent child y can't u go out and fuck another man and come and sleep period

• gos 8 years ago

That must be ashanti woman

• Chris 8 years ago

Idoit it is your mother but not an Ashante woman.

• Galamsey Mahamah 8 years ago

Gos if you want to know wjo the woman is, let me tell you that she is from Bole and a real sister of president John Maaaama.

That must be an ewe woman

• gh vi 8 years ago

what has this got to do with Ewes? please grow out of your petty hate and jealousy.

• Akua 8 years ago

Were u reading from ur anus. Did u not see the woman's name and region where this incident occurred. U two are big fools

• Kwesi 8 years ago

One of the results of a polygamous lifestyle. Cursed be all!

• Nyarko Bismark 8 years ago

the law must deal with her

• Eric 8 years ago

Some Muslims go ahead to marry 2/3 or 4 wives without abiding by the rules governing it, he should have loved both of them the same.but the baby is innocent

• Bob 8 years ago

How can you live both of them? Greedy fools. Are women objects???? Idiotic men!

• Mustapha Nzema. 8 years ago

Hmmmm. Fallow brothers & sisters the Holy Quaran states that, u can merry more but it has a condition so if u abuse the law that is not from the the Holy Quaran. All the same may Allah bless the Family.

• OT 8 years ago

Does she think killing the innocent baby will her get back the sex? ooo wait and see after the police finish with u.

• MARIDIAT 8 years ago

please read the Quran before u talk, I used to hv problems wif Quran abt marrying more dan one woman. after reading it, I hv been proved wrong, the Quran is design in a way dat one explaination can never b good, so please, d ...

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Look some Of you must be careful with the way you address the Quran. Don't say what you don't know have the Quran gave clear so condition to polygamy and there is no where on the bible that prohibits polygamy as well. So hate ...

• Bibi 8 years ago

Rubbish! Go and marry 4 goats! Women are not interested!

• PAULO 8 years ago

How can people be so cruel?
    What kind of a world do we live in these days where people have no fear of the Living God?

• Nelson from Bole 8 years ago

this wicked woman must be punished according to the law. why am I saying this, if care is not taken this devil would be set free.Bole people like "we're all one people, we're all one people too much. To me the woman should g ...

• Northern Governor 8 years ago

I bliv if polygamy was not in existence most of u here would have not been here. Our culture has nothing to do with Religion.
    Before Islam my grandparents including your lived polygamously. Not even the Bible condemns poly ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

We are not living in 1300 - it's the 21st century. Polygamy is passé! Women don't like it or want it ok. Just because you used candles for light years ago doesn't mean that's rrlevant for use today!!! You get it?????

• Lula 8 years ago

All should marry one wife irrespective of one's religion. Bata islamic culture .a womanizer can marry 100 women but always cheat.

• Prophet Elisher aka Spiritual Bulldoz 8 years ago

Like solomon,David,Jacob,Gedeon,moses etc etc all these real and pure men of God practised Polygamy in the Bible.dont think you know or study your bible?Do you know more than moslems???becareful wai.

Nonsense! You are so backward it's pathetic! Don't quite Stone Age practices!!! Not relevant today!

• whiteman 8 years ago

Ooo why?

• Nana Yaw USA 8 years ago

This is so sad. This case need to be live televised so that other Ghanaians can learn lessons from it. You cannot just kill for no apparent reason. This child has done nothing to this lady. I hope the Ghana judicial system wi ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

THE CASE OF MARY AND MARTHA. FOR HER CONFORT SENTENCING HER TO 50 DIFFERENT ...KS A DAY TILL AGE 45YRS IS GOOD

• princess adofo 8 years ago

she should rot in jail for nefarious act this in murder

• Odikro 8 years ago

One half is still a crazy, uneducated society; the other half is the ruling class in Accra :(

• gg 8 years ago

As wicked as MAHAMA. no wonder she is from the same town of the wicked MAHAMA who also killed MILLS.

• gg 8 years ago

As wicked as MAHAMA. no wonder she is from the same town of the wicked MAHAMA who also killed MILLS.

• Thems Dempsey 8 years ago

The woman is a devil and a witch. She must be sent to the Witches camp.

• peeeeeee 8 years ago

Andrews people

• THOMAS 8 years ago

GOD ALMIGHTY SHOULD FORGIVE HER SIN

• Chief 8 years ago

It's similar to what Mahama is doing to Ghanaians, dump 100 billion debt on future generations with no plan as to how to pay for it. Methinks he is also from Bole.

• Aminu 8 years ago

I guess abraham,Solomon etc were not in their right frame of mind to marry more than one. Just keep your stupidity and ignorance to your self. Show me a single verse in the Bible which says marry one. Ignorant moron,how can y ...

• Fafa 8 years ago

Aminu you are not sane! Definitely not a proper Christian either! Go and recite one million hail Mary's for your stupidity.

• Moses 8 years ago

Fafa, no law in Ghana prohibits polygamy. It's an individual choice. You maybe an Ewe and enjoy okro stew and akple but someone else may consider this food as a shit. You nay be an Akan who enjoys fufu and 'abenkwan' but some ...

• Ganayo Abu sadiq 8 years ago

there is no single devine scripture on earth wich say marry one even bible except Quran. it say "mary women of ur choice thus 2,3,4 n if u cn do justice then marry only 1. so dont blame islam blame e woman of her evil act.

• These Mpeepeefuo savages 8 years ago

Ruling Ghana now

• These people in charge of Gh 8 years ago

These peepeefuo-Savages

• AE 8 years ago

Stupid black ashanti goat. We pepefuor are fucking ur sisters and mother in the various sss, universities and Poly's. ediot

• Edy 8 years ago

Foolish fool whow told you he is asanti and no normal asanto will marry tani foolish people keep us out of your mind we dont think about you people savages look at what ntafuo doing to the country

• CPU 8 years ago

polygamy is satanic culture and must stop immediately

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Huh, this is news to me. Where in the Bible or Koran does it state that Polygamy is a Satanic Culture?

• Peter 8 years ago

Polygamy is immoral and satanic in this day and age. May have been relevant then but sorry not today!

Abraham,moses,david,king solomon,Gedeon,and other prominent prophets of God in the bible being satans???subhaanallahi! m caln u to islam the only accepted religion before the only and one 1 God

• Yaa 8 years ago

Evil bitch woman. What has the baby done to you! You have problem with your idiot son of bitch husband but not the innocent child and his mother.

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

OTANI mahama sister that's how they train them

• A.M.O.K. 8 years ago

U ar a FOOL. Mind ur words. Never n ever attack the Religion. Its out of her foolishness not de religion. Nonsense

• Betina 8 years ago

Jill this woman forever bcos this baby was innocent . Why she not dumps her hausbad in the public toilet

• salisco 8 years ago

pls stop insulting others everybody and yr behavior some people marriage as many as 10 bt there are living okay

• Concern 8 years ago

hmmmm!when jailed she would see the other side of the world

• Concern 8 years ago

she would see the other side of the world in jail

• Alhaji Suhuyini Nurudeen 8 years ago

ooooh woman jealous with innocent woman u deserved prison

• SANDOOO 8 years ago

Barbarity has never being de preserve of one religion,there's been the LRA in Uganda and ISIS; all of whom engaged in despicable acts.Let's condemn de acts nd not de religions.

• SANDOOO 8 years ago

Devine wisdom makes men patient nd tolerant of diversity, accepting that Bawumia nd JDM r all ntafo). In de eye of GOD we r one charged to love one another,therefore bad deeds no matter how they come need be condemned

• LUCKY BRAIN 8 years ago

You people should stop fooling this is not religious matter.

• daniel brewu 8 years ago

must face punishment, and God too is going to deal with them

• daniel brewu 8 years ago

must face punishment,and God too will deal with them....

• Gamel 8 years ago

Simple question. Which chapter in any of the bibles limits christians from marrying more than one woman.

Not even a single verse can be found in bible not even one But at least in the same bible the follown great people are polygamistsss 1Abraham 2David 3Gedeon 4King Solomon 5Moses 6 etc etc all practiced Polygamy in Bible

• SAINT 8 years ago

Why kill the baby?Akonfem woman.....

• Afia @%@ 8 years ago

The woman didnt do wel @ all. n t d baby's mum, how cn u put a 7 day old boy outside n al ur heart n mind b concerntrated on Tv. Hmmmm wht Tv z dng t ppl. d tym u use t watch wht smeone has dne n gettin money out of it u cn a ...

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 8 years ago

EEEIII WHERE WAS MAHAMA WHEN THIS HAPING?

• Edward Mba 8 years ago

The woman who dumped the baby into toilet should not be killed if found guilty of the crime but be made to clean all the punlic toilets in the town all her life. Nobody should tell us that she has mental came.

• Shatta kaly 8 years ago

The police must not treat dis a foolish case cus money can't buy life. Jus carry on with the approriate sanctions! So dat it speaks to ladies who are secretly involve in such practices**

• DAN OWUSU 8 years ago

GOD WILL PANISH YOU AFTER COMEN FROM SAELS.

• Augustus k Doomson 8 years ago

I don't think the jealous woman is normal,because a normal human being will never do such a thing,that's stupidity on the side of the jealous woman.

• K.k 8 years ago

We all believe in our holy books and whoever disobey God word is not wise, Apart from religion l think having one wife is better because it may let you have peace. I was in nigeria as a nurse and privately family nurse to Alh ...

• Kuwella Simon 8 years ago

Hmmm! The woman is actually psychopath and must punished

• Campus Ministry Report 8 years ago

Do not push your daughter to anyone who is already married. Let no one be deceived in this matter for the Lord attaches sanctity to marriage.

And no female should entertain an already married man, for it is a recipe for ...

• Campus Ministry Report 8 years ago

Women, these days are so glued to TV etc. watching Telenovela and one movie after the other, often at the expense of attending to children and taking proper care of the homes.

These worldly movies have captivated the minds ...

• a hayye 8 years ago

Siburuku tifalo:what do u really want? What is your problem with Qur'an and the Muslims? do you want to tell the world that these sort of things doesn't occurred in the Cristians or traditional faiths? where even the wife eve ...

• peace 8 years ago

hmmm!!!!! what a witch

• Abu Baba 8 years ago

My check reveal that the woman genital has been mutilated lacking all exciting ingredients for the penis making the man love the nursing mother. So stop this female genital mutilating abaaa