You are here: HomeNews2016 04 16Article 431327

Faulty register can affect Ghana’s peace - Amadu Sulley

Read Comments Comments (63)

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

mr amadu make sure you monitor Ashanti region well well, they are registering minors to vote, mahama all the way

• Abass yussif 8 years ago

Another criminal Amadu suley riging officer for N D C

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

We have been using faulty registers to elect scoundrels since Nkrumah and Eve, and suddenly some arrogant group of insolent people can't sustain another 4 years in opposition so, we all gotta DIE?

Mahama will retain the Pr ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Why is USAID sponsoring the elections in Ghana? This is exactly what they did in Kenya when they tried to stop Uhuru from winning the election. After they sent Kenya into chaos, they blamed it on Uhuru and tried to jail him i ...

• STARS 8 years ago

the americans will be courting trouble if they want maham to continue strangling ghanaians. already we are gasping for breath because this nation=wrecling ndc has hipic-ua twice.

• STARS 8 years ago

the americans will be courting trouble if they want maham to continue strangling ghanaians. already we are gasping for breath because this nation=wrecling ndc has hipic-ua twice.

• adanko 8 years ago

WHERE ALIENS COME TO VOTE AND GO BACK????

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

Npp is asking Voltarians to vote out ndc. Is NPP now acceptinh all votes from the region including the perceived Togolese?

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

We need change because the Mahama led administration has failed to deliver: The economy is in shambles, low cedi, increased violent crimes including armed robberies, unpresidented level of corruption, lower level of life expe ...

• BOB 8 years ago

FOOL...

• TM's 8 years ago

Fool . Senseless sycophant! Out of touch

• VII 8 years ago

YOU WILL NOT GROW TO REACH NANA ADDOS AGE BECAUSE YOU DONT APPRECIATE OLD AGE.

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Because the hunter has learnt to shoot non-stop, the partridge has learnt to fly without perching.
    It will be well with Ghana.

Why would the NPP like a voters register sponsored by Americans?

• Abongo 8 years ago

Another stupid Ashanti monkey. Patapa stupid litigants

Why bring Ashanti into this? Are you too weak minded to face me as a person? Anyway, Ashanti or not, I have a sharper mind than you. Take your sorry ass somewhere.

• Sammy Dormaa ahenkro 8 years ago

See this second fool

• Baba 8 years ago

What at all is this man talking about? Limited registration or validation? One more danger to the peace of the nation before, during and after the election is clear precise communication!
    Valuation is to confirm one's ident ...

• Sibruku Tifalo 8 years ago

Isn't it Time for the rogues and the thieves at the EC's office to make a NEW VOTERS Register now?

• Baba 8 years ago

Kofi you've brought a curse on yourself and have only yourself to blame for it.

• Trust 8 years ago

I will like this stupid person who call himself Kofi USA to publish the photos of all his relatives and lets see how beautiful & hansome they are ?and stop this nonsense of always insulting Nana Addo. Does he has someone i ...

• TRUTH 8 years ago

'does he has' indeed.
    Hahahaha

• Abongo 8 years ago

Nana Addo is an expired commodity and more over kotiboto

• puma 8 years ago

Abongo, or whatever you like to be called, how many frafras circumcise

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

We have 2 important problems that are not the fault of EC but our own collective negligence.There is Administrative gap which has existed since Gold Coast.That is to say,we have not deemed it important to have proper registra ...

• George 8 years ago

What about the overseas registration.Where are they?Are they still in the register or not? New voters register is the solution but EC has decided not to do what is right because of the NDC.

• npp man 8 years ago

u said it all.

• Trust 8 years ago

Technology has become so cheap that every stupid person can wake up and write nonsense. ie Kofi USA & sanjay.

• Twum 8 years ago

The EC comes clear on this issue the better for them.only fools will swallow this juggernaut and the opposition are no fools

• POWER OF THE PEOPLE 8 years ago

NDC IS PLANNING TO LIFT BALLOT BOXES AS USUAL AS THEY ALWAYS DO ON MOTOR BYKES BUT THIS TIME NOT WITH NOTOR BYKES BUT WITTH CARS WITH EC LOGO PASTED ON THEM TO AVOID DETECTION
    ALLLLLLLLLL EYES ON DECK, NO NDC CARS WITH EC ...

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

We will decide on 7 Nov 2016 if we will accept the results of the EC because we will also collate our own results.

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Well said ,Validation is the way to go, NDC is afraid of cleaning the voters register by validation

• Papa Akwasi 8 years ago

Kofi stop insulting Nana Addo.I have my doubt if you're handsome.If you think you are then you are handsome and stupid which is a big minus.I personally appreciate intelligent ugly people to foolish handsome people doubtly ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

If you are less than 18 years and you got registered,is that the fault of EC?If you are a foreigner and you got registered,why do you blame EC?If you go round registering here and there,is the EC responsible for that?You go a ...

• Kwaye 8 years ago

You are a useless moron, not even good enough to be used by the NDC! Do you think the EC has any responsibility in compiling a credible voters' register?

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Bawumia lied to the whole world like he did during the elections petition trail that he has evidence for 78000 Togolese in our register.When given opportunity to prove he couldn't bring a single Togolese who has registered he ...

• kk 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS A CRIMINAL BECAUSE HE HAS BEEN INVOLVED IN DUBIOUS WAYS TO BLOCK NANA ADDO TO BECOME A PRESIDENT. THIS YEAR IN NOV 7TH, IF YOU ARE A MAN ATTEMPT AGAIN.

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Pressman 8 years ago

Why are these guys so worried and concerned about the media. You could see it written all over their faces. Do the right thing, and stop being worried unduly over the media. Yes, The Media has the right to declared "Projected ...

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

NDC IS AKRONFOUR PARTY. THEY ARE AFRAID NANA ADDO AND NPP WILL CHASE THEM IF NANA WINS 2016. NPP HAS BETTER PLANS AND IDEAS THEY WILL USE TO BRING BACK THE LOST GLORY OF GHANA UNDER INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA AND NDC. ...

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

KOFI USA IS LIKE A CHIMPANZEE IN THE GONJALAND.

• Abongo 8 years ago

What do you say about yout drug addict nana

Mr. Sulley, the way your EC is going about the preparation towards the election, I can assure you that there will not be any voting in Ghana come November 7. This is not a prophecy of doom but just the plain reality.

• Nana 8 years ago

NPP should be vigilant with this man being in charge of Upper West. He will register Burkinabes and Ivorians to vote for NDC.

• Bell Nono 8 years ago

Why are these blood thirsty monster's war drumming all the time. I pray that, should there be any confusion, such people should pass on along with the confusion.

• TM's 8 years ago

Lier n key ndc mark man in the Ec. He's more dangerous than Mrs osei. He holds the keys of the biometric system . Highly trained n hidden behind. Very reliable figure for ndc success n dangerous figure.

• WAHALA 8 years ago

NO CREDIBLE REGISTER NO VOTE NO VOTE NO GOVT NO GOVT NO PRESIDENT. THE BEST ALTERNATIVE IS THE RETURN OF SOLDIER RULE.ALL EYES ON EC.

• Mensah 8 years ago

It's very surprising, disheartening and annoying when you hear people you think should know better speak like this. When did Ghana's register become cleaner and more credible than that of 2012? Even when people's faces could ...

• kojo, china 8 years ago

politicians dont tell their followers the truth and the followers too are mostly too ignorant to unravel the truth.

to me bloated or not bloated the current register is an improvement of previus ones.

that word validat ...

• floating voter 8 years ago

u r right. seems npp is jx scaring us for nothing.

• Concern citizen 8 years ago

Do not think only abt your belly.

• Concern citizen 8 years ago

SO man, what is your problem and what are you trying to imply if a faulty register is being revised?

• Ibrahim... 8 years ago

This man is just being smart .... We are also monitoring

• Point 8 years ago

Amadu Sulley is the inside job man for the NDC @ the EC.He is the one who inserts Togolese and other ECOWAS voters into the Ghanaian register.

• Natogma Mohammed 8 years ago

The reason why Ec has now agreed to the validation is that they have finally gotten another alternative to do their own secret things. It will take a wise person to understand wat am talking about.

• kk 8 years ago

Kofi USA is animal leaving in the bush he has no family he only eat rotten foods so the blain is not Woking any more I once thread the mother is ashawo @ Abidjan

• JM 8 years ago

Another fool , if you know that what can you do? Than to complain to news.?

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

DOES AMADUU SULLEY KNOW THE RELEVANCE OF PEACE IN GHANA? IS HE NOT IN SUPPORT OF THAT STONE-HEAD CHARLOTTE OSEI WHO HATES THE IDEA OF A NEW REGISTER? WITHOUT A NEW REGISTER, PEACE CAN NEVER BE GUARANTEED FOR THE NOVEMBER ELEC ...

• Kee 8 years ago

Agya ya wu. We don die finish.

• Whatever 8 years ago

There's nothing like faulty register. The EC should rather follow the law and stop responding to NPP. What is validation? is just a waste of time. Do things that are legal otherwise you ope yourself to lawsuits

• USA Jon 8 years ago

Mahama , Ghana is not what u think? Better make coup de data. With the military.

• Galbose 8 years ago

Honestly the ec can't tell us not to collate our results. That won't happen. All the ec action and inactions points to rigging the election. The only way to out do them is to be smart in collating our results via whatsup. Lat ...