You are here: HomeNews2016 04 15Article 431219

I’ll make EC’s work hectic, if it sticks to exhibition process – NPP PC

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Emma 8 years ago

so go ahead n prepared ur own register with ur statistics at hand. Pls don't waste anybody time on ur useless n baseless argument at the voter register. after all it's going to be N V N V no verification no vote so what ...

• Big J 8 years ago

Why at all won't these jobless terrorists let Ghanaians have peace? Today it is this, tomorrow it is that; you say you want power to help me, I say I don't need your help ao why are you forcing me to accept your help? The w ...

• Joemens 8 years ago

Hey Big J i really needs their help and so does the vast majority of Ghanaians. They are the only ones we can trust to build a genuine better Ghana for us and generation yet unborn.

• Yusiff Mahami 8 years ago

Small minds like "Big J" would never understand these things. It's very sad.

Yes no verification no vote. But the EC, NDC and Superlock Technology Limited (STL) would simply add on the names of the people who are ...

• Wise 8 years ago

Stupid man calls himself MP in waiting, that's not your job. You maybe disenfranchising innocent people, idiot.

• Your own people 8 years ago

But seriously speaking who won Subin constituency the last time with land slide victory?.....I guess it was not NDC.....so those names you claim are ghost names were your own people.....abi?......by the way who were in power ...

• gyidie 8 years ago

When it comes to fraud, then my advice to this spoilt brat is this:
    "Di wo fie as3m"; to wit, he should address maters closer to his own home!

• Egya Atta 8 years ago

I wish all candidates from all parties wouldl do same exercise to find out out the names of all those who are dead and have left the country and still in the voters register. They can crosscheck after the voting if there a si ...

• Emma 8 years ago

so if verification is open today who is to pay for transport cost? .why are u guys afraid of ur own shadows? were u NPP not the same group that brought the current voter register into being in 2012 ? u also have the ...

• Man 8 years ago

GOD BLESSES THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES. ONCE WE IN NPP ARE PUSHING FOR THE RIGHT THINGS TO BE DONE, GOD SHALL DEFINITELY COME TO OUR AID. WHAT IS THE NDC AFRAID OF, IF THE EC IMPLIMENTS OUR SUGGESTIONS? IT MEANS THE NDC HAS TH ...

• aki-ola, jamasi 8 years ago

kudos Eugene, we will support u

• l n l 8 years ago

Left to me alone,if u don't trust the Ec,,boycott the election,period.coz u no u will nt win.

• OBIBA JUDAS 8 years ago

PLEASE NPP BE VERY VIGILANT THIS TIME NOT TO ALLOW THIS CRIMINAL TO STEAL US AGAIN.
    ONLY THE FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NDC COME NOVEMBER 7.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The only party intending to rig the elections is the very NPP making noise about election rigging. Serial Loser Akufo-Addo was observed the other day buying used oil rigs that he intends to convert for use in rigging the elec ...

• JAMES Y 8 years ago

What NPP do best is intimidation. The EC should do what it sees best for Ghana elections and ignore NPP hooligans. The EC must call their bluff! They are just paper tigers; they bark but run off if they are confronted. Their ...

• Yusiff Mahami 8 years ago

Coward "James J' you are the biggest nincompoop.

At the Supreme Court in 2013, shattered Dr Kwadwo Afari Gyan had a horrible running stomach. After rigging elections for the NDC the good Lord peeled of his cover.

• Konfo 8 years ago

fool. Go and solve your internal problems first.

• Billy 8 years ago

Why is it that a very high percentage of fools have been chosen to stand as MPs in 2016. What kind of contribution will they make in Parliament? All people with non-Ashanti names will be disfranchised in the Ashanti region.

• Osafo Kan tanka 8 years ago

I am afraid you are talking a lot of rubbish.You still do not get it.NPP actually lost the last election. You are deceiving your supporters. You are a bunch of ostriches.Let me tell you something, Ghanaians are no fools. Wai ...

6536 cannot be identified? Please, how many people live in your jurisdiction, Mr MP?

No one individual should be allowed to threaten, with ease, our governmental institutes.

• TWEAA 8 years ago

YOU SEE, KOKU ANYIDOHO REGARDS DEAD PEOPLE AS THEIR LEGITEMATE VOTERS. TWEAA. .THIS YEAR WE SHALL SEE.Ï

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

In all the constituencies.....we must not let corrupt buffoon Mahama and his criminal NDC rig the elections the second tine.Once bitten....

• Ed 8 years ago

Are the dead in the strongholds of the NDC only? Was the no cheating or stealing recorded in the strongholds of the NPP?
    How tough are you honourable candidate?

• Corrupt Justice 8 years ago

THESE COCAINE NDC PARTY OF 30 YEARS OF INCOMPETENCE AND ENVY CAN NEVER DELIVER ANYTHING GOOD BUT GREED AND LIES.

• KHAKI N.B.C. 8 years ago

YOUR DAYS ARE IN OFFICE ARE NUMBERED, SO PREPARE TO LEAVE OFFICE. NOVEMBER IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER.

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

This aspirering MP needs to educate himself well on the introcacies of BIOMETRIC votting system before going to town with his strange idealism.

With the use and application of BIOMETRIC Identification and votting, it is ...

• Simpson 8 years ago

Your ignorance will soon be exposed. Try it.

• razak seini 8 years ago

This kind of arrogance is nauseating eh. Just you know that you can do nothing. Call off your lame bluff

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 8 years ago

If the NPP MP's Candidate allegations are true, then, there is fraud in the registration of voters in that Constituent in the Ashanti region. Those over 6000 electorates who cannot be verified did not have their political aff ...

• Nickson 8 years ago

NPP wants a way to eliminate names of known NDC members. It will never happen. They know that anytime we have clean elections, their votes reduce drastically. This will happen again in November because we will match them boot ...

• Gregori Bespalov 8 years ago

So after all the efforts to get the EC information audited, the only comment to come out from NDC is that such an exercise is a “fraudulent” validation of the national voters’ register ??

Whats that word - APUUUU ...