YEAAAA LOOK AT ME ,JUST LIKE OUR GREAT PRESIDENT I JUST USED MY MOUTH TO GROW THE ECONOMY!(Disclaimer---don't listen to the trained economists who claim that our economy has shrunk faster and more in the last seven, they only say that because they have the figures to proof it.)
Twebox 9 years ago
If I were not so angry at Mahama I would be in stitches.But our economy is no joking matter and has no from for election year promises.
Ampabeng 9 years ago
This guy has shown his true incompetence. Why has he wasted all those years behind him without fixing the economy but now, for campaign's sake he is promising again. Has Mahama any brain at all. He is taking Ghanaians for senseless babies. We are not Nkonfem as he thinks.
Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago
Kwadaso, I like your sense of humour. Ha, Ha, Ha, Hee, Hee.
Nana Ajena 9 years ago
Gyimiiii paaa nie. .oguan funu mahama.waste of sperm kum pussy.
Mary 9 years ago
MORE VOODO ECONOMIC POLICYS THAT FAIL GHANA , MORE HIGER WATER AND ELECTRIC AND FOOD BILLS,AND HIGHER PETRO PRICES AND HIGER SCHOOL FEES FOR OUR KIDS . CAN WE REALY AFFORD 4 MORE YEARS UNDER MAHAMA?
Slyster 9 years ago
You should rather be thinking of how you are going to survive in prison and stop sounding your own horn You will get at least 40 years and your pal mosquito shall get 101 years.
plain man 9 years ago
Ahhhh what kind of a president are you huh? you keep promising knowing very well that you can't deliver. bury you head in shame Mr President!
fidelity 9 years ago
Mahama are you educated at all?
yaw 9 years ago
U r just a waste of time JM or whatever u call yourself
Jay+++++++++++++London 9 years ago
only mahama's family and friends are on the right track. what GROWTH DID NPP INHERIT AND WHAT GROWTH DID THEY LEAVE.
MAHAMA COMPARERS GHANA WITH OTHER POOR AFRICAN COUNTRIES WHICH WHERE HE MISSES THE POINT: WE WANT TO BUIL ... read full comment
only mahama's family and friends are on the right track. what GROWTH DID NPP INHERIT AND WHAT GROWTH DID THEY LEAVE.
MAHAMA COMPARERS GHANA WITH OTHER POOR AFRICAN COUNTRIES WHICH WHERE HE MISSES THE POINT: WE WANT TO BUILD A WORLD-COMPETITIVE ECONOMY THAT COMPARES WITH DEVELOPED ECONOMIES.
HE VERY SHORT SIGHTED LITTLE-MINDED.
WITH MAHAMA PACE IT WOULD TAKE US ANOTHER SIXTY YEARS TO BUILD OUR OWN INDUSTRIES PERHAPS EVEN MORE.
NDC IS ALL TALK BUT NOT BLESSED WITH GOOD INTENTIONS AND IDEAS FOR THE GHANA WE ARE SUPPOSED TO HAVE.
Shit 9 years ago
Your days are numbered.
yobi 9 years ago
Economy is not about promising and speaking vain words, bt by works. Ur green book is meaningless.
GHANAMAN 9 years ago
Hahahahahahaha . . .Oh God! Hear what this incompetent crook Mahami is saying! Needed another 4 years to complete his Dubi hotels! Kwasebi ba !
Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago
shut the mouth...the mmoouutthhh
Golden Boy 9 years ago
Shame on you ,you are too incompetent and a big Lier,you are a curs to us,you will not win Inshaala
MalcolmX 9 years ago
Talk is cheap!
anaynyomi 9 years ago
FOR MORE TAXES ,MORE VATS,HIGER SCHOOL FEES ,MORE CRIME AND MORE UN-EMPLYMENT THINK BEFORE YOU VOTE
AND MAKE MISTAKES AGAIN
FOR MORE TAXES ,MORE VATS,HIGER SCHOOL FEES ,MORE CRIME AND MORE UN-EMPLYMENT THINK BEFORE YOU VOTE
AND MAKE MISTAKES AGAIN
kakabo 9 years ago
You take an economy growing at 12% and in four years time you are chasing 4% growth rate then you think you are doing well. Apuuu.It is only in Ghana that you can tell such a lie and manage to get your bed to sleep. Have you seen a robust economy in the hands of IMF. Why are we so dishonest as a country to a point that even the president cannot speak the truth. haba!If the president cannot be honest in matters like the economy where there are incontrovertible figures to substantiate any statement and for which anybody can refer for verification to make his own conclusions then how much more do you expect them to speak the truth about issues on which little or no supporting information exist for verification. Which country is this. The very IMF who are managing the economy say the economy is risk and you sit to lie to your own people that the economy is robust.
Abraham pappoe 9 years ago
it is about time mahama should not be taken serious. to me people should leave him alone for him to keep on blowing his own trumpet.People who do the wrong and evil things too have their own time of enjoying.This is mahama evil time and the power of darkness.Pay back time is very near.
petr 9 years ago
He thinks Ghanaians are stupid and will vote for him again. How can a president present his citizens with such killer prices of electricity and even water look at fuel prices after paying for these your citizens are left with nothing we are made poorer by these high taxes and we have no hope for pur children what a disgraceful president. Our businesses have collapsed under your regime our wife's have left us bury your head in shame we will not vote for you all looted monies you and your saada woyome gyaeda etc will vomit wait and see
ablavi 9 years ago
Stop bragging you idiot. have paid road contractor in Ghana. yet still u are talking u think we are fools.
Sam 9 years ago
Such a stupid man who kept taking fools in Ghana for granted.... always weep so much for the vulnerable who still support a man better to be history teacher. incompetence galore...
Master & Commander 9 years ago
How is the moron and incompetent thief is going to grow the economy when even most experts are d saying the nation is in doldrums due to crass incompetent of this filthy pepeni thief.
See, how desperate this common thief ... read full comment
How is the moron and incompetent thief is going to grow the economy when even most experts are d saying the nation is in doldrums due to crass incompetent of this filthy pepeni thief.
See, how desperate this common thief now grasping on straws. He's bound to lose this election regardless of stocking all the necessary position with your tribes men and women who are as incompetent as you.
wofa nimo 9 years ago
there is no truth in. this man he tell lies every second listen to him from twifu praso to dunkwa offin road is. tarred a liar from the womb
Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago
Hummmm Okay then!.
adanko 9 years ago
TOO DESPARATE FOR POWER! SORRY YOUR TIME IS UP. GIVE WAY FOR NANA ALSO TO TRY SO THAT WE CAN SEE THE DIFFERENCE,!!!KONONGO KAYA PAAA!
VOTE MAHAMA OUT 9 years ago
At least Konongo kaya only stands by the load and pretend to be working.Mahama on the other hand wants Ghanaians to believe that other countries have similar problems too so we must accept it as our fate.
Wofa Koo 9 years ago
How can you grow the economy while you and your gangs continue to steal and tell lies.WHAT HAVE YOU DONE THE PAST THREE YEARS. WE ARE NOT IDIOTS LIKE YOU .
John The Promiser 9 years ago
He can do it but not with these govt appointees.
Blockhead 9 years ago
All what Ghanaians want from you is to deliver and the populace would simply lament on it. Ain't Mr Mahama ashamed that he talks too much without corresponding delivery? Please, keep away from our TVs, radios and social media.
ta 9 years ago
growing the economy is not by mouth saying. it demands action and deciplain from and your "sharp teeth" ministers like Fosu Kwakye and Omane Boamah. They are the people destroying your government with lies and long talks which irritates some of us.
Master & Commander 9 years ago
Now that reality has set in for John Mahama that he would lose the election portorrrr he has become very emotional.
He has been using emotive words lately i.e. "I will second the election" without providing any evidence to ... read full comment
Now that reality has set in for John Mahama that he would lose the election portorrrr he has become very emotional.
He has been using emotive words lately i.e. "I will second the election" without providing any evidence to support his emotive statement.
Again, he's using an emotive words like " I will grow the economy" without providing an iota of evidence.
Economy is grow through well thought out policies conducive economic situation in the country. Agric. has declined for more 30% during John Mahama presidency. If, you can not grow the agric. sector where everything is derived from the land how can you grow an economy that demands foreign currency that we don't have.
The death throes of a loser, Mahama that's.
Kwesi osafo 9 years ago
Master this is very serious, we are going down the road we shouldn't. Are we sure this guy really have the understanding of what he his doing as a president. Please people of Ghana let's pray because it's serious.
Opoku Richard 9 years ago
Boss do it now
Say the TRUTH 9 years ago
WHAT HAVE WE BEEN SEEING OR SEEN HIM DO ABOUT THE ECONONMY ALL THE TIME HE'S BEEN IN CHARGE ...A MESSED UP ECONOMY AND NOW WHAT IS HE SAYING????
A JOKER INDEED!!!!
mcheeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwww!!
What DID HE DRIN ... read full comment
WHAT HAVE WE BEEN SEEING OR SEEN HIM DO ABOUT THE ECONONMY ALL THE TIME HE'S BEEN IN CHARGE ...A MESSED UP ECONOMY AND NOW WHAT IS HE SAYING????
A JOKER INDEED!!!!
What DID HE DRINK WHEN HE WAS MAKING THAT STATEMENT
YAW OWUSU 9 years ago
Mahama is Insane simply because he thinks running a country is just by making speeches.Mahama is A PIECE OF shit, and he has no clue what he is doing.
Giant Koryoo 9 years ago
what a talkative president, all he does is talk,talk.You are the president the economy is bad and saying all these shit.
jagadu 9 years ago
It is too late. Step aside for a competent person to take over. You had all these years to prove yourself and you couldn't. You are a fool and somebody needs to tell you in your face.
Edem 9 years ago
Every womanizer they say is LIAR. I become hapless when i hear you speak. You have been saying half truths for God knows how many years. For once admit you have, and ask Ghanaians for the chance to mend things.. Aaaba!
Regrettable 9 years ago
Hahahaha which dream tell you that Npp can make ghana ian tobbe free. What are your planns ? Since ,we never hear any good policies from you and still beating about the bush. Mate meho party eiii gyimii paa ni hmmmm
Mr Bond 9 years ago
Is this idiot loosing this brain or he is being very stupid?Mahama is simple talking nonsense.You inherit the fastest growing economy in the world and you run the country down with your propaganda and create loot and share and bloated cost and your are nonsense that you will grow the economy is the economy corn that you will grow?No second term for you you are like Goodyear Jonathan
KWASHIE ADJAH 9 years ago
THE NDC PARTY WAS NOT FOUNDED TO DEVELOP GHANA, BECAUSE THEIR MEMBERS; HIGH AND LOW ARE BUSY STEALING AND NECK DEEP IN CORRUPTION TO MAKE THEMSELVES RICH. THAT IS WHY JIHADI JOHN MAHAMA WILL NOT BE ABLE TO ACHIEVE HIS NUMEROUS PROMISES, HE IS TOO BUSY STEALING AND WATCHING HIS INVESTMENTS IN DUBAI AND MAURITIUS AND MAKING HIMSELF RICH, WHY WOULD HE CARE ABOUT GHANA AND ITS PROBLEMS.
NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago
ONE BEHIKE 56 CUBAN CIBAR FOR MAHAMA!!!
LONG LIVE MAHAMA!!!
LONG LIVE TERPKER!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!
LONG LIVE MAHAMA!!!
LONG LIVE TERPKER!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!
Observer 9 years ago
Just wait and see the fruits of all the infrastructural development in the last four years, you doubting Thomases.
Españanana 9 years ago
Ah ,but the farmers of Ghana are no more growing crops...
Joe 9 years ago
Observer, by the time ur boy is done with his infrastructure we will be in the grave including you. Now ecelectricity is more expensive than rent.tell me what country can survive this.
Akwasi Nyame Adom 9 years ago
Only your criminal crooks in ndc will listen to a dangerous and evil man like you. Mahama is a curse to this nation.
Kwatrekwa se obema wo ntoma a tie ne din
YEAAAA LOOK AT ME ,JUST LIKE OUR GREAT PRESIDENT I JUST USED MY MOUTH TO GROW THE ECONOMY!(Disclaimer---don't listen to the trained economists who claim that our economy has shrunk faster and more in the last seven, they onl ...
This guy has shown his true incompetence. Why has he wasted all those years behind him without fixing the economy but now, for campaign's sake he is promising again. Has Mahama any brain at all. He is taking Ghanaians for sen ...
MAHAMA COMPARERS GHANA WITH OTHER POOR AFRICAN COUNTRIES WHICH WHERE HE MISSES THE POINT: WE WANT TO BUIL ...
Your days are numbered.
Talk is cheap!
AND MAKE MISTAKES AGAIN
You take an economy growing at 12% and in four years time you are chasing 4% growth rate then you think you are doing well. Apuuu.It is only in Ghana that you can tell such a lie and manage to get your bed to sleep. Have you ...
it is about time mahama should not be taken serious. to me people should leave him alone for him to keep on blowing his own trumpet.People who do the wrong and evil things too have their own time of enjoying.This is mahama ev ...
He thinks Ghanaians are stupid and will vote for him again. How can a president present his citizens with such killer prices of electricity and even water look at fuel prices after paying for these your citizens are left with ...
See, how desperate this common thief ...
Hummmm Okay then!.
All what Ghanaians want from you is to deliver and the populace would simply lament on it. Ain't Mr Mahama ashamed that he talks too much without corresponding delivery? Please, keep away from our TVs, radios and social media ...
growing the economy is not by mouth saying. it demands action and deciplain from and your "sharp teeth" ministers like Fosu Kwakye and Omane Boamah. They are the people destroying your government with lies and long talks whic ...
He has been using emotive words lately i.e. "I will second the election" without providing any evidence to ...
Boss do it now
A JOKER INDEED!!!!
What DID HE DRIN ...
Is this idiot loosing this brain or he is being very stupid?Mahama is simple talking nonsense.You inherit the fastest growing economy in the world and you run the country down with your propaganda and create loot and share an ...
THE NDC PARTY WAS NOT FOUNDED TO DEVELOP GHANA, BECAUSE THEIR MEMBERS; HIGH AND LOW ARE BUSY STEALING AND NECK DEEP IN CORRUPTION TO MAKE THEMSELVES RICH. THAT IS WHY JIHADI JOHN MAHAMA WILL NOT BE ABLE TO ACHIEVE HIS NUMEROU ...
LONG LIVE MAHAMA!!!
LONG LIVE TERPKER!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!