You are here: HomeNews2016 04 15Article 430993

Mahama is 'God' - Akua Donkor

Read Comments Comments (165)

• ============= 8 years ago

YOU HAVE SPOKEN THE TRUTH WOMAN THUS YOU ARE SET FREE.

• Appiah idiot 8 years ago

i dont know who is the most idiotic among you two. kwasia

• Grow up 8 years ago

She is an ex-convict.. Was locked up in Nsawam for a long time...Go figure..

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

She knows how to con people, especially the president. If she wants money, then she praises the president. If Mahama is"God", then Akua Donkor is Angel Obinim or Jesus Christ. Hahahahahaha.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Lol

• Fantuzy 8 years ago

I wonder what had become of us in the name of politics, how can you insult the woman old enough to be your mother and well respected than your mother as 'Kessia'? Any useless person can get up and insult the president, what' ...

• Senior Wisdom 8 years ago

What this woman is getting from Mahama must be very grand. She knows she has no chance of winning any votes so the best strategies is to pander and gain some relevance

• ken kweku Agyeman 8 years ago

JDM isn't doing her any favours. Simpy, its because President Mahama has shown commitment and has fulfilled his campaign promises to Ghanaians.

He has ended the shift system in our basic schools, ended the energy crisis wi ...

• Gyambibi 8 years ago

Politics is a dirty game and it is not for sissies or persons who do not have a thick skin. A person who gets involved in politics should not insist on being respected. If Akua Donkor is "old enough" to be someone's mother an ...

• AKPLE SOLDIER 8 years ago

Where are her children. Has she got the feeling for children and for that matter the youth. Children are the blessing of God. Does she know God?

• Tom 8 years ago

Yes, any idiot can insult the President when the dead goat President is behaves like a moron. Who is Mahama? Another watchman who became lucky.

• Paul Ganta 8 years ago

She needs prayers. Even, Mahama himself wont accept that notion. Many years ago, that same notion terminated the reign of Kwame Nkrumah. So should we say the end of Mahama is coming soon?

• KA 8 years ago

Though I don't endorse insults, being president does not in any way make him more human than others. He chose that job and should expect it.

• the ROCK 8 years ago

nobody is useless in this world .. even mad men are useful... if someone insulted the President does that necessarily means u should insult back? note that two wrongs never makes a right.. God is watching everyone...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

That is how politics work in Ghana. If you can't take the heat, just leave the kitchen. That is Ghana for you. It has happened to all our past rulers. Even Akua Donkor not long ago insulted Ashantis because of politics.

• Yusiff Mahami 8 years ago

SO IS AKUA DONKOR A HUMAN BEING?

• peb 8 years ago

daz y is called democracy..atleast after dis leaders squandering nd looting wit our money,dis wat they deserve,if they cnt stand da heat,they shld bounce

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

This country must prohibits illiterates for creating political parties. Elements like Akua Donkor are dangerous subjects on our financial security. They form political parties to money -lauder our wealth. They become shareho ...

• PatriotsRock! 8 years ago

Really? ..... you might as well bar them illiterates from voting...... Now i guess you have started using your Br...

l dont vote on colors. I vote on manifestos ! l am not an illiterate because no one decieves me . Illiterates dont vote .They participate. You are the errors in our society.

• ogyaatom 8 years ago

Who literate and who is not AKAN PROPHECIES ????? Clearly in Ghanaian CONTEXT or blackman context is the one that can speak English and write it or French and Spanish, which to me is absurd, is slavery mentality and doesn't m ...

You guys are braggats! Ask Akua Donkor what is democracy ? Ask her what is government ,the judiciary or the excutive. l bet you guys could spend a week with her konkonte explanation. Politics is learnt, and this is called po ...

It is obvious hurling insults has become the the hallmark of the NPP since nothing is working in their favour.
    But I can assure you, the desperation the NPP feels will be over as soon as JDM retires Nana ADDO come NOV 7.

• seth 8 years ago

akua donkor should worship mahama as her God .BLASPHEMY AKUA.MAHAMA IS YOUR GOD?

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana is so vindictive that it is it not safe to allow such a person to be president. For example, Nana refused ro shake Adakabre because Nana believes Adakabre is not fair to him in his programmed. Contrast this with MAHAMA h ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

WHY STuPID FOOL
    WOMAN LIKE AKUA DONKOR CHILD WILL SAY SO

• Kwaku Kay 8 years ago

Say "you" are safer buh don't say "we"

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Akua Donkor is a human beast by comparing John Dramani Mahama to God. Only idiots and idolatries will support this nasty thing. No human being can on this earth can compare himself to God else God is a liar which can never be ...

• RAX DOE,Amsterdam HOLLAND 8 years ago

She don't know what she is saying,cos she's ignorant LIKE U STUPID FAD,IRITRACY IS A BIG DICEASE IN MANKIND HISTORY U and ur flag bearer are fools andHow can u compare Mahama to ALMIGHTY GOD,See how the masses are sufferi ...

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Curse is anyone who puts his trust in man.
    May be, u like what he's done, but Ghanaians need to stop worshipping people who take oaths to do a job.

No one is God. Ghana can do more than this.

• JOHN 8 years ago

John Mahama is abusing this woman bcos she is illiterate,her children & other family members shd save her from this embarrassment.He is using her to divert attention from the mismanagement he is taking Ghanaians thru.

Mahama is abusing all Ghanaians The fact of having this illitterate all by his side is a factor of insult to our academic institution. Dead goat is ashamed to seek wisdom from elites, so he poisons our wells with illiterates ...

• An Akora 8 years ago

She doesn't have children and her family members don't speak to her. She had a problem with her family long time ago over some stolen item.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

The glory of God is not shared!

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Sometimes I wonder how some elderly people are so stupid. Mahama who have messed up Ghana's economy,referring as God?

• Kwame Ansu 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha Gyimii!!!

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama has not messed up the economy. What he has done is to fix issues in the country by transforming the state and changing lives of individuals. Prez Mahama promised to fix dumsor whic causes companies huge loses .indeed h ...

• Kwaku Kay 8 years ago

As I'm speaking there is no light in my faculty at knust n u are bragging that he has fixed Dumsor. It's a joke

• Lina Dickson 8 years ago

President Mahama has not messed the nation but rather changed lives and transforming Ghana by DONATING FREE SANDALS AND UNIFORMS TO THE LESS PRIVILEGED AND MARGINALIZED IN THE SOCIETY AND CONSTRUCTING ROADS,UPGRADING HOSPITAL ...

Stop attacking the personality of the person and stick to the facts.
    For the records, she just commended JDM for keeping his words. ie; He has ended the dumsor situation GH was plagued with in the space of one year. Is that ...

• DE(GREAT) 8 years ago

JDM is Nkrumah of our time whether you like or yes.

• Jig saw 8 years ago

Mahama's girlfriend Akua offui Donkor can say what she likes because she is satan.

• BBC-DUNKWA 8 years ago

GHANA IS NOT SERIOUS AT ALL . LOOK AT THIS OLD WOMAN STRUGGLING WITH MENOPAUSE ALWAYS PROVOKING PEOPLE .
    WHAT DO YOU KNOW ? ARE U A WITHC

I wonder what had become of us in the name of politics.How can you rain insult at someone who is old enough to be your Mother and well respected than your mother.Any person can get up and insult the president,what's wrong wit ...

• kweku 8 years ago

Dickson do u believe in God? so do u think what the woman said is right? master becareful not to attract the wrath of God

What is this country turning into? Can't we learn to accept dissenting views?
    The lady only expressed an opinion. You may disagree with her but that doesn't change the fact that President Mahama is delivering on his promise ...

• MMAA MPE HIA 8 years ago

EXPRESSING HER OPINION BY REFERING THE PRESIDENT AS GOD IS MADNESS AND SATANIC.IT WAS MAHAMAH WHO CREATED THAT DUMSOR BECAUSE OF HIS LOOTINGS AND MISMANAGEMENT SO IF HE HAS ENDED IT THEN IT IS GOOD FOR HIM.STOP COMPARING SOME ...

• BASH 8 years ago

MAAME TAKE IT EASY THE MAN IS WRKING HARD FOR MOTHER GH EVERYBODY KNOWS BUT HE IS NOT GOD.. U HAVE SAID IT ALL WELL DONE.

• SAY IT LOUD 8 years ago

LET JOHN MAHAMA TELL US IF HE AGREES WITH THIS INSANE DECLARATION. MAHAMA IS A CHRISTIAN AND MUST TELL THE WORLD WHAT HE THINKS ABOUT THIS. HIS SILENCE WILL MEAN ACCEPTANCE

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

HE LISTENS TO HER MORE THAN EVEN HIS VICE

Mahama is doomed with this comment by Akua Donkor. Remember Herrod?

• kasi 8 years ago

idiot

• zak 8 years ago

when I said this woman has a mental problem some fools said it's not true you see now .by the way is this what we call outspoken politician?

• Komla 8 years ago

Leave the old lady alone. Her god (mahama) has provided her with food, cars, house, etc to the detriment of all Ghanaians. Why won't she idolize him. Ghana is sick. Nana b3 ba

• Meshack 8 years ago

After 59 years of Independence, this is the nonsense we get in our political discourse...but birds of the same feather flock together.

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama is only committed to finding solutions to Ghana's problems. He is so far the best leader after Nkrumah when it comes to development. The new shai Osu- Doku district hospital commissioned by JDM at dodowa goes on to pr ...

• max $ maxx solid -UK 8 years ago

Mahama and his people sees you as a TOY.Oooo,no wonder that illiteracy is a sickness.akua donko....if I were you,i would go and check my BP and my sugar level rather than involving in politics.Look at your face,old woman,you ...

• edem 8 years ago

Iss this News?lets get serious

• YAW 8 years ago

Useless and foolish woman illiterate like you. How can the nation moves forward.

• TABOSOM PANYIN 8 years ago

Yaw come on,check your grammar.

President Mahama is one of the best President Ghana has ever had.He is the Kwame Nkrumah of our time.He is determined to finding procedures and steps to solving the woes of this nation.Recently he opened a WATER PROJECT in KW ...

• Dorothy Brooks 8 years ago

The only reason why the NPP and other opposition parties are not attract is because they always discount the efforts of others.
    In essence Scores of Ghanaians cam attest to the fact that lots of people are employed on madam ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Look at this old and useless witch. How can you worship a thief called Mahama! God go punish you. Aboa bi like you. Kuraseniii.

• kwaku london 8 years ago

Akua Donkor is useless woman in ghana politics. She only talk stupid things to get money from ndc goverment.If my os God what about you. You are Devil in ghana. You not educated that is why you saying that. How will you call ...

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Stupid women

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 8 years ago

How can Madam Akua Donkor say this - equate Mahama with God? Please, President Mahama, don't be carried away by such praises-singers.

• Balfour Asare 8 years ago

Don't give this mad and woman attention She is indeed mad and exconvict, criminal woman

• Tk 8 years ago

Sir John was mad man before Madam Akua Donkor.Because sir John called Bawumia God,no any stupid came out to insult he sir John.Why are you idiots insulting Madam Donkor?

• TK 8 years ago

Sir John Called Dr.Bawumia God during election petition in court.

• kwaku london 8 years ago

God will punish Akua Donkor if she continue compare Our Almighty God to president Mahama goverment. Useless woman

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

No one can compare him/her self to God May God have mercy on us.

• Canada 8 years ago

I think Akua Donkor is mentally sick or can someone help her to go to check up ? Or take her to Ankafo hospital

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

May the almighty God forgive u for 'belittle' his name

• Kpadzi.....Keta Volta Region 8 years ago

Strange woman all because she gets her daily chop money.After Novembet 7 she will definitely shift to Nana for chop money.She as no station.Nana please find her a job

• KLM 8 years ago

Madam Akua you have just cursed the president comparing him with God. Remember what happened to Nebuchadnezzer, Hitler and Nkrumah. They taunted God and ended up in a mess.

• ISAIAH 8 years ago

May God struck u dead next year by this time you may not count among of the living surely God will put u dead

• KOJO 8 years ago

OH GHANA ,

WHY SHOULD WE LISTEN TO PEOPLE LIKE OBINIM AND AKUA DONKOR.
    INDEED WHY SHOULD JOURNALIST AND THE PAPERS DWELL ON THESE PEOPLE.
    WE ARE NOT SERIOUS.

• kooko 8 years ago

This foolish villager definitely is an animal. Does she do these things without reward? She deserves to be sidelined

by her own party because she is very dishonest and crooked. An illiterate fool who is always talking abou ...

• shakamora 8 years ago

Aaah nanim ne nano as3 nantwie

• Amegah UK 8 years ago

You're illiterate, just can't read and write and that's why Mahama's pretending he cares for you. I suggest Madame Akua Donko tells Mahama to organise an adult education for her so she can also read and write like Mahama.

• jacob mensah 8 years ago

You are really telling the truth

• S.B Felix 8 years ago

illiteracy is really a disease how dare you linking unfaithful human attributes to God

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

This is blasphemy, very loose talk. God does not steal from state funds.

• crasy obil dec obiba 8 years ago

Akua Donkor this is the highest abomination of the highest order. U will see the wrath of God on u soon. This is like coparing the devil to God. Becos of little money u have taken, u issue this statement. God can only excuse ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Madam Donkor appropriately appreciates President Mahama but to compare him to a Creator, Almighty God is blasphemy. Fast and pray for forgiveness, He's merciful!

• Boris Bukar 8 years ago

Subhana llahi, how can anyone in his real senses call what God has created God. May Allah forgive her.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

This is blasphemy madam. Ask for forgiveness from God.

• Thompson 8 years ago

my the Lord forgive u for comparing john to God.Even Jesus does not compare himself to his father how much john.Ghanaians are complaining bitterly for the hardship nature of the economy and u are there doing comparism.

• STUPID ASHANTI WOMAN 8 years ago

ARHHHHH...look at this UNEDUCATED woman...oh ghana has really change....no wonder Ghanaians are suffering....everyone is doing politics....Asem ooo...JUST LOOK AT AFIA DONKOR FACE.......

• My Opinon 8 years ago

You're looking at an Alzheimer's face. If this Sorry looking woman sees God in persons and trees, I'm afraid she's irredeemably done!! NDC is like a Mental Institution, full of Crazy people!!

Why are you attacking her personality?Is it a crime to commend the efforts of someone.Insults and lie have became NPP's norm.Whether you rain insult on her or not,she is and will still garner her support for the President.

The insults you keep hurling won't change the fact that she spoke the truth.
    Though i don't like the analogy comparing the sitting president to God, we cannot discount the fact that the constitution of Ghana also allows for ...

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

NPP muslims are not good muslims ???
    NDC Christians are good Christians becuase our president is now thier God.
    Primitive primitive primitive !!!!!!!!

• joe 8 years ago

Blasphemy which of the gods is she talking about.you will die soon how can you compare criminal to God.

• obi 8 years ago

bcos you nothing but u get

• agyeman 8 years ago

HONESTLY LEADERS ARE MADE TO LOOK STUPID SOMETIMES WHEN THEIR HERO WORSHIPERS SINK SO LOW. I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER MAHAMA ACCEPTS THIS KIND OF NONSENSE OTHERWISE HE SHOULD BRING NUISANCE OF A WOMAN TO ORDER. WHAT IS THIS?

I am very worried and sad about Madam Akua Donkor, because my daughter is called Akua Donkor, who may also be in world an Ghana politics on the near future. But I am afraid this woman may defame that name before my daughter ...

• Serious 8 years ago

This is why ghana has bow his head down in shame because of people like akua donkor and john mahama.John mahama is thief ,akua donkor the monkey woman also a thief do expect ghana to be on its feet no because the sovereign Go ...

• king SA 8 years ago

Because of money some people hav 4goten their soul. Dey say wat ever will help dem get extra cash. Is ghana economy well?

• Donwaazum 8 years ago

Oh! Illiteracy they say it is actually a very severe disease.
    What a country we leaved in. Why should some one who claim is a founder of a political party even aspiring to be voted for as a Head of the State go on following ...

• time 8 years ago

pls journalism notify mahama as lesser god not God cos God is blameless n no one has held him in contemption. but mahama was sent to human court in 2012. pls akua donkor r u campaignin for vote or appraising mahama's achievem ...

• Paul 8 years ago

Fools like Akua Donkor speak as fool . Who dare you compare Mahama to God

• STEVO 8 years ago

Oh akua donkor, how can mahama be a God . lack of knowledge my people perish.

• Jude UK 8 years ago

Go and worship mahama as your God.
    But we want change

• Gborvita 8 years ago

Black person.selfish woman

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

NDC has better educated people than NPP? people like Akua Donkor who sees the president as 'God'.
    And a minister who accuse NPP muslims for not being good muslims becuase they respect the president as a leader of our nation. ...

• Amando 8 years ago

Why should Akua Donkor said. Akua this the for you to say the truth so say the truth and stop hinding things from us.

• Amidini 8 years ago

I wonder why some of the medias houses grant interview to Madam Akua. How possible for you to compare God to prez Mahama ?

• JB jabs 8 years ago

forking woman do u know god

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

Mr President should come out boldly to reject the "God" tag Mad Akua Donkor is putting on him.

• me 8 years ago

Only under NDC will such a woman be an adviser to the prez. A ex-convict and a clown. Ashawoo too.

Where is the prove that MADAM AKUA DONKOR is an advisor to Mahama President?She only a member supporting the President on his campaign trial.

He who asserts must prove. Kindly furnish us with prove with respect to all these lies you keep peddling.
    Moreover, What do you gain by insulting a woman who is old enough to be your mother?
    Mahama is a listening president ...

• Maame Araba tema 8 years ago

Mahama is ur God coz u see him as one and definitely not mine nor my family idiot

• NSAWAM PEOPLES PARTY 8 years ago

NOW

• STEVO 8 years ago

Akua donkor is an animal . God is creator.did mahama created you?

• OKESS 8 years ago

EVEN YOUR FACE SHOWS THAT YOU ARE STUPID

• Senior Citizen, Germany. 8 years ago

ALMIGHTY GOD; by him all things were created and the only wise God,cannot be compared with any mortal human being on earth.This shameless woman, a stomach politician whose purse is consistenly being filled by Mahama is now eq ...

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

can't really tell the diff. her mouth or her arse which smells bad.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

If Mahama is God then Akua Donkor you are the devil apuuuu

• who cares 8 years ago

This ugly beast talk rubbish all the time, if mahama is God what about obinim?

• Kofi Chumasi USA 8 years ago

Mahama is fat n ugly Akua Donkor God

Is Akua Donkor the mother of Bishop Angel Obinim?

• Frank 8 years ago

don't give attribute of God to man

• Kombonyun Sampson k 8 years ago

Idiot woman, how can you compare devil to God.God punish you and Mahama for that. prostitute ashawoo

• Kumasi, abrante 8 years ago

akua donkor wo ye foolish paa.

• Kumasi, abrante 8 years ago

UGLY akua donkor, shut up.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Ekua Donkor is the NDC government chief advisor on agriculture, education and finance. She advices Prof Naana Jane on educational policy.

Certainly. President Mahama is a listening president and through the good counsel of madam Akua Donkor, the the fisher folks in the western region will be supplied 1000 outboard motors at subsidized prices.
    Moreover,under e ...

• MMAA MPE HIA 8 years ago

SHUT UP,FOUR OUT OF TWO HUNDRED SCHOOLS HE PROMISED HAS BEEN BUILT.TELL US WHERE ALL THE TWO HUNDRED SCHOOLS HAVE BEEN BUILT?.THE GREEN BOOK IS ARTISTIC SO STOP PROPAGATING LIES INTO OUR EAR-DRUMS.DIDN'T YOU HEAR FROM KOKU AN ...

• papa Amenyi 8 years ago

Pres.Mahama in your eyes could be good.....BUT.. you cant say he is God.
    Maame Akua Donkor I am sorry to say..you are mad to equal Mahama to God.You are a disappointed woman in Ghana. Ghana be ware of such people.

• Nana Asare 8 years ago

Akua Donkor if Mahama is God then who are you? Ghanaians would be delighted if you can review how and when this massage was made known to you.

• Abena London 8 years ago

who's mum is this women?why is she disgraceing her self all the.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THE WOMAN IS DESPERATE, SHE NEEDS "NOKO FIO" FOR HER CAMPAIGN, AND SO SHE HAS TO MAKE SUCH COMMENTS ABOUT MAHAMA.

I side with you Akua Donkor..You have spoken well.President Mahama walks the talks.He makes promises and delivers.During his 2012 campaign,he vowed to build a new stadium in Cape coast specifically Abura.As I'm speaking to yo ...

• Nana Asare 8 years ago

Akua Donkor if in reality Ghana is in the mighty hands of your God (Mahama) and Ghanaians are still suffering then what would have been the situation if Mahama is devil ?.

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS REALLY UGLY . JUST LIKE A CHIMPANZEE IN THE GONJALAND

Which human being is his or her right thinking senses will call a fellow human being names just because he or she does not buy into an idea?
    Moreover, playing th ethnic card just shows the desperation the NPP feels since no ...

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

NPP-FOOLS.SKIN PAIN.READ AND THINK.THE WORD "GOD" MEANS MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT NOW;AND COME 2016.FOUR MORE YEARS.J'AIME MAHAMA.J'AIME MAHAMA.

• nana yawd 8 years ago

donkoe akua you dont no anything about what you are sayin go away

• Joe 8 years ago

Illiteracy is a disease and it is very true if you hear the utterances of this Akua Donkor. Education is an ideal for thinking and goo thinking and this Akua Donkor really lacks that. I am sorry for her and sometimes I ask wh ...

• Jo 8 years ago

Aka Donkor you are calling for curses on the President by liking him to God.

• Dr George Fiifi Dadzie USA. 8 years ago

It is very dangerous for one to equate the " so called" achievements of mortal and mere man to that of the Creator , God,. Blasphemous. Remember when one political leader in history was accorded with such accolades and even t ...

• .Kuntu 8 years ago

There are many Gods so Mahama might be one of such Gods Not three in one God.

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

moses was refered to as god and aaron as spokesperson of moses so refering to President Mahama as god is not bad.i beleive the president was inspired to do great things.everyboby is seeing it and will see more.

• Salifu 8 years ago

Akua Donkor please stop kissing the president's ass for favors.

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 8 years ago

BAYIFO

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

maame wei di wo ye kwasea. wanim ye gyimigyimi. osanteni ben na wa gyimi saa? akan ni kwasea.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Don't mess with Akua Donkor. The last person that dared to mess with Akua Donkor was Dr. Nduom and he lost the election. he refused to let Akua Donkor keep the Toyota Tundra, and without Akua Donkor's help, Dr. Nduom lost. Ak ...

• showy 8 years ago

This woman is insane, she is a modern day lady Macbeth, or better still Jebel, told husband take vine yard that did not belong to him.She is indeed a incarnate,she truelly a uncultured swine to blasphemy to compare this go ...

• showy 8 years ago

Your name alone show you can't think properly. Another Muuuuuuh.

• peb 8 years ago

u are a disgrace 2 motherhood.why wont he be ur God..perhaps dis last 2 years was d best u ever had...hungry fool..squandering our tax payers money...even dis foolish woman is a beneficiary..God WILL JUDGE U

• Tufley 8 years ago

This woman will surely die in a month for saying MAHAMA is GOD.

• JM 8 years ago

What Akua Donkor want to say is that MAHAMA is one of the GOD chosen one to build or saved Ghana

• black cat 8 years ago

Maame Akua Donkor,will you please find something better to do and stop comparing an ordinary man like Mahama to God. That's an absolute blasphemy. You are being a sycophant. Remember your great, great grandchildren are ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Mahama should pave way for someone who have the masses at heart

• asuo frankfurt 8 years ago

Ugly and stupid face with silly utterances

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Will Christians vote for this idiot claiming to be God?This Blasphemer,If you Christians vote for him invite God wrath upon yourself.

• Oboshie 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is grooming her to be come NDC next general secretary that is why she and mosquito has the same thinking level

• dornu 8 years ago

how come this woman let Mahama buy her mind with money, now humanbeing is God for u,u need prayer.

• dornu 8 years ago

how come this woman let mahama buy her mind with money,now humambeing is God u people mmmmm people need prayer paaa

• Alhassan Abdul Aziz 8 years ago

may God have mercy on her

• inercycl 8 years ago

This lady needs a psychiatrist. I don't think she is all there........at all!

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

akua donkor IS JUST MAD.

• Kojo Kessie 7 years ago

Stupid woman.only in Ghana