You are here: HomeNews2016 04 14Article 430813

‘I won't be worried seeing Okyehene in NPP T-shirt’ – Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (90)

• agyeman 8 years ago

... AND SIAKWA HENE IN NDC T-SHIRT. IDIOT

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we shall see how asantis can vote npp into power, no day nana ado will rule GHANA, collapse npp

• Egya Atta 8 years ago

My big worry is that a handful of my people (Ghanaians) cannot read and understand to join me in selcting the BIG GENERAL Mosquito "THE MAN OF THE WEEK". Those who could read, understand and analyse will agree with me that AS ...

• KOOL 8 years ago

Mr. Stupid Mosquito, aren't Ewe chieves in NDC T-Shirt in every election? All Ewe chieves were defending Woyome for stealing and looting. You, stupid mosquito, just help these people and you will live to regret.

I don't th ...

• Oteng 8 years ago

So what is your problem with Asiedu Nketia? If Ewe chiefs are wearing NDC T-shirts and Okyeman has decided to do same for NPP, why is your beef with Asiedu Nketia stating the obvious?

• Champion 8 years ago

Some of us, I think the problem is English. We do not seem to understand when somebody post a statement. KOOL or whatever you call yourself, what is your problem? please let us know so we can help you. for once, I hope you un ...

• WHY 8 years ago

With all your nice English language, your NDC is plunging Ghana down the hills. I bet you, Mr. Champion can not write his own language. He brags about how good he is in a foreign language. O! Africans, Africans!

• Fox 8 years ago

Foolish man

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 8 years ago

Big fool like your Nketia, who always talk tribal, IDIOT

• Close Observer 8 years ago

You are an idiot for engaging in TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. YOU ARE VERY STUPID LIKE THE STUPID PEOPLE YOU ARE FOLLOWING who encourage you to do the stupid things you do. Irresponsibly animal. Do you have an idea about the conseq ...

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

I really do not think that should be a worry at all.

I believe the Okyehene like any other Ghanaian is entitled to only a single vote on the day of voting so whether he decides over the NDC should not be a big problem.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

the general man him self, NDC has a good general secretary who always stand for the party, mahama all the way, NDC we stand till the 9090,

• NYANKONTON 8 years ago

...WHERE THE CHIEFS AND QUEEN MOTHERS ARE ALL DRUNKARDS ? TWEAA KAE PARTY FULL OF VAGABONDS I VE QUIT NDC

• Joemens 8 years ago

And you see nobody responding to your comments again. They have realised how stupid you are.

• Oteng 8 years ago

So what have you done? Hahahahahahahahahaha

• Aj 8 years ago

Dude joemens,ain't you suprise the way Ghana is heading to a hate tribal state.democrazy is not good for Africa as a whole be'cos it's can never go well with people with differents languages.the british and europeans divide A ...

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Ghanaians will not vote for NDC in 2016.They have been in power for 8 years of unprecedented corruption and they MUST GO.

• thesper 8 years ago

Brutally frank.
    Nana and Okyenhene are 1st cousins.
    It's only proper that he lobbies for him.
    Nana is last hope for the Akyem lineage.
    JB Danquah failed.
    William Ofori-Atta fell short
    Jones Ofori-Atta didn't make the m ...

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Its very hard to say the truth,asiedu nketia the villager u start your story nice but why did u bring in the t shirt matter?thisyour small head always says something stupid

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

Asiedu you never talk sence ,,, always shit ,, abi you de shit through your mouth ? !,,

• Kizito 8 years ago

So, ppl cannot even understand this simple statement from Asiedu Nketia

• skwabby,uk 8 years ago

shame the general just spoke simple english so why the insult ghana o ghana

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

There once was a blind man from Kyebi who decided to visit Accra. When he arrived on the plane, he felt the seats and said, "Wow, these seats are big!" The person next to him answered, "Everything is big in Accra."

When h ...

• IDDRISU ANDANI ABDUL-GHAFFAR 8 years ago

NDC is a social Democratic Party and has since inception lived beyond this. In fact it is in the party's DNA and prez too has since stayed ahead of most curves and I know he shall do to this one too by visiting Okyehene if on ...

• Nelson Briku 8 years ago

That is ture mosquito say more. Ndc all the way. We are in town no fikooo.

• Obosom Denmark 8 years ago

When this fool going to stop running his mouth?

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

This man talks too much.

• Cecil 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia go and see a psychiatrist. Your utterances and behavior is not normal for a normal human being. it bears more on a mad person than normal. Take my advice before you remove the woman dress and go naked.

• Okyeame 8 years ago

Okyehene is not your co-equal general mosquito.Without NDC,you are nothing so please becareful with your statements on Okyehene.

• jack-Daniel 8 years ago

Nkwasias3m everyday........were u surprised as well when the yilo krobo chiefs promised 85% votes for the NDC??

• Bismarck J - Kumasi 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia should be careful of his utterances about Okyehene and his subjects. Does he think Ghana belongs to him? Am sorry about him.

• Mama 8 years ago

I won't be worried seeing okyehene in Bop T-shi

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Huh, maybe those who did not have an Education. However, there are also University Graduates, Professionals, Businessmen/Women and others living abroad who can speak write and speak the English Language. This also applies to ...

• .MEASTRO 8 years ago

HAHAHA,ASAHANTIS DON'T NO ENGLISH.KWASEA BAAH,THESE NDC AZONTO AIDS BOYS WILL USE YOUR STINKING PUSSY UNTIL YOU TOO GET AIDS.KNOW BUT NOT NO.WAO,SAY NO TO ODWAN FUNU,KASABO AND ALAKPATOR MAHAMAH BECAUSE HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFE ...

• Joseph ganyobi 8 years ago

HISTORY WILL REPEAT IT'S SELF AGAIN COMING NOVEMBER 7......2REGION AGAINST 8REGION'S.....NDC....WIN WIN....HANDS DOWN....NO WORRIES.

• KWAME OWUSU BREMPONG 8 years ago

the problems with black African are that we don't like to read. if anybody carefully reads the article there wouldn't be the need for insults and vilification of the character of Mr. Nketia

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Kwame Brempong, I fully agree with your comments. He as actually given sensible reasons why he would not be suprised or offended to see the Okyehene in a NPP T-Shirt. Unfortunately, recently General Mosquito has been making l ...

• OTUMBA 8 years ago

Okyehene is nothing but a shameless empty brained bustard.he does politics without shame,his ugly short dwarf will never become president

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Asiedu is well major and he has spoken sense. Bot note that Nana Addo is a looser

• Sid 8 years ago

Due to the NDC truth n realities by donating SUV"s to all chiefs n honoring fulfilling all ur campaign promises ie the hospitals functioning school chalks available workers r paid on time constant electricity transperancy not ...

• ablavi 8 years ago

is he not a Ghanaian, or he doesn't, know what is right and what is bad. Corrupt mahama, wayome and u aside nketia.

• JD Mahama 8 years ago

Oh who is that man woman of NDC ? He doesn't think before he talks, his father was nearly lynched at siakwa for stealing cassava. Heeeeeee let him fool the question is, is his wife and kids in Ghana and will they vote? Give h ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

We don't hide under the cover to insult people on social media. It is unfortunate, immaturity, luck of sense and understanding. Mr Asiedu never insulted Okyehene during his radio interview. You re the very people will bring N ...

• Nana Yiadom 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia is honestly a Concert man. What is wrong if Okyehene chooses to belong to NPP. Being in NPP shirt should not be strange to you after all you choose to be in your wife's dress. Foooooooooolish mentally sick man

• Kande Moshie Zongo 8 years ago

Mahama from Bole-Bamboi is husband to Lordina from Gyema B/A.These ppls are still suffering from poverty thru DKM and God is Love issues.Asiedu mmaa coat at conference,could'nt advise Mahama to rescue them instead calling Dr ...

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Akum Ko. How dare do you Speak to Great Akyem State. A dying Snake NDC is more Dangerious

Okyeman must defend thier State with Blood

Okyeman State under Threat.

Bring Asiedu Nketsia Head on Plate

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Nana Mortia or whatever the lazy thief's name is. He should concentrate on his galamsey business.

• kofi Agbo 8 years ago

Skinpain, the GS dry for

• kwaku london 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia always speaks in achol influence why ,he needs senseble person to advice him before he comes to public to speak. The president wil go and the chiefs will be there all the time so you ndc party must respect and m ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

......GOOD FOR 10 POINTS

• kwaku 8 years ago

This guy always talk nonsense

• koti 8 years ago

To hell with dat stupid bridge u want to create. After insulting all the chiefs n kings u r thinking of reconciliation. Respect us elders oo NDC. Ebey!!

• Togbega 8 years ago

Just as the chief of asiedu nketia's is always in NDC T-shirt and underwear with NDC handkerchief and a pair of socks to match. Aden, asiedu nkatia wagyimi saa?

• bisanyame 8 years ago

Its only in ghana that stupid nonentity like thus fool can open here faded teeth to talk nonsense but no worries the frog will die soon

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 8 years ago

JAW JAW N STOP TALKING SHIT.

• joe 8 years ago

It's time ghanaians must stop those political insult how can u asiedu nkatia address a king this way its not good at all, very bad.

• Madou 8 years ago

It is only people who r insane that would say Npp is collapse d

• who cares 8 years ago

Aboa Ofui what do you care whom do Okyehene throw his support to, don't even go there, I'm not from that region, but i do respect that man a lot, leave him out of politic. Kwasia asiedu nkwasia .

• obi 8 years ago

mosquito any one can chose where he or she wana be

• Oteng 8 years ago

Are we that intolerant or in an insulting competition? All you insulting lots must be ashamed of yourselves. You are craving for a democratic rule yet you cannot tolerate divergent views.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia so what is wrong with Okyehene puts on npp shirt not everyone is going to like your power nonsense some people love you some people hate you is that a problem with you come on grow the hell ...

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

Mosquito now that I know that you are a big fool have you for get your own
    Chief declared 80% vote for Mahama
    What about that

• imagine 8 years ago

you should get worried cos the whole ghana will be in npp t-shirts .

• earl. 8 years ago

For once i agree with Mosquito. Per careful and objective analysis, what he said is true. Besides he did not categorically say the Okyehene is NPP. For all u know, he could be acting like the Asantehene who supports Mahama.

• kobo 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and cronies stop disrespecting our chiefs,for they were there before democracy came

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Kobo, I fully agree with the point you highlighted.

• odenkey ba 8 years ago

Ghanaians have now seen your fake politics so that you are doing in this country OK. you are saying this just to do ur useless tribal politics, the people in the north have seen how their own brother has disappointed the good ...

• Paul 8 years ago

When one cannot match the wisdom and wits of their opponents they resort to insults. This is the trademark of NPP. Since they cannot match Asiedu Nketia they only insult him. See how well the man acquitted himself in court d ...

• HASSAN, Tamale 8 years ago

Of course the same can be said about Togbe Afede. In spite of the assistance he got from the Kufour administration to set up his Sunon Asogli power plant what didnt say about NPP when NDC came to power?

• Anaafo 8 years ago

When stupidity leads a chief to be politically bias, he looks exactly like this character.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

When the Okyehene heard General Mosquito's garbage talk, he ordered his staff to go out purchase all the mosquito repellants they could lay their hands on. Okyehene then told his followers that he intends to drive all mosquit ...

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

OTWEE,it's better than wearing your wife's coat,telling the world that you are rustic! Kuraasini!!

• #brt: VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

The Mosquito sitting on a tree-leaf is shaking in the Storm of Ghana voters.The Voting Light is Shinning on the MAHAMA Corruption,Bribery, Stealing,Damages,Suffering,Crisis and stagnation! You Want more ?,Water tariffs up by ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

General Mosquito is calm as usual, as someone with over a decade of experience . He is certain that NDC will win the election no amount of hate can stop.

Mahama is winning because under him education is currently free for ...

• Kweku k 8 years ago

What about the other USELESS Chiefs will you be surprise when you see them in NDC T-shirts. The Chiefs you are using stolen money to buy. Shame

• JM 8 years ago

General mosquito you should know that Okyehene and his Akyem galamsay mafias are for NANA & NPP. NO too ways about that. They only know how to blame other tribes who follow NDC. So NDC be wise and help your strong holds G/Acc ...

• Skotman 8 years ago

Haha haha the foolish tribes are making themselves mean to these idiots like Asiedu Nketia. They are suppressing you so they only have access to the national assets. You work for them and they take the taxes. The Northerners ...

why have you opted for the ethnicity comment. Ghana is a country here people can work freely without getting attack for belonging to an ethnic group.

Northerners are not insulting the southern. The NDC is a democratic part ...

• george o.k 8 years ago

I will not be suprise to see sunyanihene in NDC " T" shirt when NDC organises rally some few months to come because asiedu nketsia and the first lady are Bron's.

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

Okyehene has stup so low that he is making himself look stupid. There is only one King or chief or Nana in Ghana that is the Ashantihene period.

• rich 8 years ago

who is asanthene? have you forgotten HISTORY? ASHANTIS most FEARED is THE AKIMS they killed osei tutu the first thats why akims are boastful of the ashantis becos okomfo Anokye was their child and knows his in and out

The Okyehene is part of the Kyebi mafia that have vowed to wrestle NPP from Akuffo Addo. There i agree with General that the Okyehene can wear the ND T - Shirt.

As for NPP we all know that in 2004 the party bought all the ...

• kwame awusi 8 years ago

Respect chiefs they reign until their death but politicians including the president is voted in every 4years. Chiefs were ruling before the white people brought their form of governance. for me i respect the chiefs over a pre ...

• love ma tribe 8 years ago

stupid buffoon rich. u asking who Asantehene is. w'agyimi paa. Do u have histroy to tell? Sell ur village histroy if u have. Stupid primitive if wah u are saying is something to go by den Denkyiras too will be afraid of Asant ...

• oppong london 8 years ago

and so what idiot asiedu nketia?has dormaahene not endorsed ndc,is he not ndc member,sunyanihene as well,so if okyehene supports npp is there any cause of alarm,useless n dictators ndc ,foolish people,only brainless people s ...

well done General, this is what we are expecting from politics.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

There should be a contest in Accra between Okyehene and General Mosquito. Ogyehene will wear a NPP t-shirt while the General Mosquito wears his wife's winter coat. This contest should take place at the Obinim and Okomfo conte ...