You are here: HomeNews2016 04 14Article 430811

Mahama’s ministers more educated than Nana Addo - Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (230)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we wont vote npp again,they wasted our tax monies during their eight years in power, they collapse our state properties and sold them to private investors, example, Ghana airways, Ghana telecom, and all goil filling stations ...

• Kwaku Tee 8 years ago

Mahama's ministers are educated like Lordina Mahama,do you know that this semi-illiterate lady has MBA from GIMPA like Vicky Hamah.Most of these NDC ministers bought their MBAs from some of these mushroom universities.

• Egya Atta 8 years ago

Boasting With your least respected Legon Degree Ofosu? They're all cheap degres doled out to you by the so called professor Mills and his cohurts because he wanted you guys as followers. Look with All your so called first cla ...

• digger 8 years ago

masre saaa. 3rd class..eiii nana addo

• Adom 8 years ago

Ofosu why not coparing with your self?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

How many of our presidents and Head of States even attended University? Some even did not go to the Sixth Form but performed creditably.

• Solomon 8 years ago

I know an NDC man with no formal education who is better and more intelligent than all the Mahama ministers. So 99 Addo, educated or not is a non starter.

• Champion 8 years ago

so why is nana addo using educational qualification as a yardstick to judge competency, solomon?

• ACIDIC PIGMY 8 years ago

THE HEIGHT ISSUE IS THE MAJOR PROBLEM WORRYING AKUFO ADDO FROM WINNING THE ELECTIONS. BUT NANA ADDO, AUNTIE BECKY AND NANA'S OFFICIALS SEEM NOT TO BE GETTING THIS. THE EARLIER THEY DEAL WITH THIS HEIGHT ISSUE THE BETTER FOR A ...

• J0eY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Boy the lad is 155% on point , I told ye, this guys are not likely to be pushed over like their predecessors of the late professor's (may his soul rest in peace) communicating team. They are really on fire!

• Hannibal 8 years ago

You see your face, Ofosu was right. You can't even spell cohorts.
    Junkie dwarf follower.

• Romeo Gyaim 8 years ago

Point of correction,Ofosu Kwakye is a product of KNUST and not Legon.Check your facts well b4 u come out,because dis is a big platform

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

In terms of leadership, educational background is very important. With different political and professional background makes the role one is entitled to , very easy. President Mahama is a good communicator and knows how to co ...

• Paul 8 years ago

this young man is good at insulting the elderly. He needs to respect,

• Koofori 8 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu, and so what? What have done for Ghana with your book longs? Always propaganda.

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

which prove do you have? President Mahama got his qualified educational background from Institute of Social Science, University of Ghana, Russia Academy of Science, and Moscow statement University, this should even prompt you ...

• con USA 8 years ago

And mahama and NDC are corrupt and thieves they sell ghana machant bank and akwatia Diamond company, colappse manchinse factory and buy use 20 million for their party office. Stupid NDC are soo fool

• Hannibal 8 years ago

Another mumu..."marchant bank.

Junkie idiot

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

Mahama has played his part and you will agree with me the economy has started picking up. If you give him a chance I think he can do something rather than bringing in a new person and maybe starting the whole thing again

• BOB CAT 8 years ago

SO CALLED NANA GYIMIFOUR SIMPSON SHUT YOUR BEAK UP.WHO ARE YOU DECEIVING?.KWASEA PANIN LIKE YOU,WHAT ECONOMY ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?.

• con USA 8 years ago

And mahama and NDC are corrupt and thieves they sell ghana machant bank and akwatia Diamond company, colappse manchinse factory and buy use 20 million for their party office. Stupid NDC are soo fool

• Big J 8 years ago

Con USA, who is this idiot? Boss, were you writing English or Icelandic?

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

no one need to tell people all about this good habbits of mahama, big up to this minister!!

• Ayivor 8 years ago

All these deputies are damn stupid and immatured

• kofi 8 years ago

@please Ayivor ,,used your akan name.So your nana addo after saying appointees are not qualified hods a 3class .oh oh oh God

• Pelicles 8 years ago

You can be well educated but without the application of commonsense, you are like an illiterate. Mahama's government is full of such idiots who, despite being educated, lack commonsense including Mahama himself.

Look at Bi ...

• Agozho...Hohoe VR 8 years ago

These days doctorate is equivalent to middle school cert the.Ofoso and group your education is just rhetoric,chew a d pour degrees

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 8 years ago

You accused President Mahamah's appointees of lacking common sense. Question is if your NPP have a grain of common sense, they won't embark on a witch hunt, hunting down any NPP member perceived as a critic of your certificat ...

• Baba gbagw 8 years ago

JM first son is even better than Nana Addo and his bunch of thieves and money beggers from kayaye, fooools

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

Mahama is changing how people see the Presidency. He has his own style and character which is/are earning him respect. He has his own weakness but that is human. He has always admitted when he has done that. That’s how huma ...

• Hannibal 8 years ago

Bruv don't waste your time on these npp weed junkie idiots

• M Shanunu 8 years ago

I wonder when u npp people would learn,who started these certificate issue,it was nana,the man was only responding to his statement and now all u can do is insult here and there,next time advise his advisers to prep him well, ...

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

We want to haer good things not insults

• Kyle 8 years ago

Continue to curse yourself you little baby with sharp teeth idiot.How can you compare Omane Boamah and Nana Addo.Economy does not deal with qualification but your level of thinking.You claim your ministers are educated but yo ...

• Jew 8 years ago

No need to spend precious time worrying about a 3rd class degree in economics and a fake lawyer. He now wants to be president of Ghana, what an insult to hard working Ghanaians!

• Kwaku Tee 8 years ago

John Mahama failed to qualify from Achimota Primary to Achimota Secondary,that is why he ended up in Tamasco.How could an intelligent student go to Legon in the 80s to study History?Nana studied economics in the 60s.

• Stoway 8 years ago

Some of you keep sinking NPP and making their chances slimmer. Go to your parties records and see the course most of them read as undergraduate. Who told you a 3rd class economics degree holder is better than 1st class histor ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

It was difficult to acquire every degree in the 60s than in the 80s,History in the 80s was not a competitive course.How could you compare JDM to Prof Adu-Boahene?Do you believe your President is intelligent?

• Hannibal 8 years ago

Yes Economics with third Class.

Thickhead indeed

• Sogakope 8 years ago

A stupid NDC Ewe masquerading as hannibal.

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

Nana studied Economics but records shows he has that as his degree and no other qualification. Prez. Mahama completed Institute of Social Science, University of Ghana,and other institutions that had awarded him awards based o ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A group of workers were discussing how smart their dogs were. The first was an NPP worker who said his dog could do calculations. His dog was named "T-Square," and he told him to go to the cupboard and fetch exactly 12 cookie ...

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

Prince willy u dey funny u make me lol

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Some USA presidents did not attend University and others did not go beyond First Degree but they could administer the country. It takes common sense to administer a country and not bookish people. One needs to have home sense ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

Bien paler

• Jew 8 years ago

No need to spend precious time on a 3rd class degree in economics and lawyer without a law certificate. He now wants to be president of Ghana. What an insult!!

• Ritewing 8 years ago

We lived under a chap who failed his O Levels exams, all the papers, I mean. But you guys hailed him as junior ......., I do not want to blasphem. In 2001, when the government changed hands, the economic indicators he and his ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

It's like a dog that has been bought and raised as a pet in an American home. Dogs in America are able to bark loudly at pedestrians while their owners ride them in the flashy cars. But the fact remains they are dogs and have ...

• IDDRISU ANDANI ABDUL-GHAFFAR 8 years ago

Nana is just a disaster to NPP he is leading, as A-G, he performed woeful. 44 Ghanaian were killed in Gambia under his watch as a Foreign minister. We even have to know his class as BSc Economics student. Case close.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

What did the Attorney General do when some Ghanaians were killed in Libya by ISIS? You see where stupid politics is leading you?

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

Pelicles the different b/n Gambia killing and Libya are that Gambia killing was done by the government of Gambia and Libya by terrorist hw do u make comparison with the two.

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Smart response.

• kofi 8 years ago

you are a fool,,isis dont have a state to negotiate with unlike the Gambia

• lion 8 years ago

These ministers have a degree in stealing...

• alex binfor 7 years ago

what Ghanaians know is to say uneccessary things which will not help the peace of this country.Ghanaians are cheap.

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

Do we have "educated people in Ghana? There are only "educated thieves". Education brings you close to "The Good"- God, The so called educated people are not because most of them are 'rubber stamps, corrupt, unable to apply w ...

• Point Blanc 8 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu should note very well that some PhD holders could be abysmal illitrates in terms of competence.

• Ernest 8 years ago

Nana Addo talking about qualifications, and when an attorney filled a case between Kuffour and Tsikata instead of the State and Tsikata! I think most some of you were borned yesterday, pity

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

HERE IS A TYPICAL EXAMPLE OF MEDIOCRITY. WHY MAKE SUCH OUTRAGEOUS ANALYSIS BASED ON EDUCATION? KWAKYE OFOSU IS HALLOW MINDED JUST LIKE HIS OTHER CRONIES - KKOFI ADAMS, KOKU ANYIDOHO, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, ASIEDU NKETIA, KOFI PORT ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

He was rushed to go to the UK to go and study something on oil & energy after his first degree thinking that would make him an expert.No wonder they are not performing most these foolish ministers are like him.

• gyidie 8 years ago

Who was it that launched the first salvo? And don`t bore us with people, who you claim, respect your 'tin god' and a proven vindictive personality.
    How can a 'leader' aspiring to become the father-of-the-nation, not let go ...

• OGYA-O-OGYA 8 years ago

I DON'T UNDERSTAND THESE LIARS DOES HE HAS FIRST CLASS OR THIRD CLASS AS YOU LIARS HAVE BEEN SELLING?.HMM NDC AND LIARS THEN TELL OMANE BOAMAH A PYSICIAN WITHOUT VALVE TO THROW AWAY HIS CUBA DEGREE INTO A PIT LATRINE AND WHEN ...

• Yaw Nantwi 8 years ago

Whether you hold a Masters degree of PhD, zero experience is zero experience for any job let alone a career in public service or political office. If you have too many Ministers most of whom will never qualify for junior offi ...

• Chiga 8 years ago

The minister can all be PhD and Professors but if they don't have expertise for a particularly appointing them to it is a waste of time, they cannot deliver

• shakamora 8 years ago

Ogyimifuo ofosu kwakye even ur father iq is low ndc who is better than nana and bawumia answer me kwaseato ofui

• Odikro 8 years ago

JSS products like Ablakwah, the petrol seller? ET Mensah? Vicky Hammah? Bring out their resumes. Why then are they all rushing to go back to school? GIMPS is now becoming an NDC institution, loaded with a bunch of idiots - un ...

• George, Adenta. 8 years ago

Kwadwo kwakye, you come again. Have you forgotten that you once told us Nana Addo did not have any certificate. But no how come Nana is having Bsc Economics.

• STEVO 8 years ago

Think before you talk,this is nonsense statement. Do you think you are educated.

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Qualification does not matter in governance but competence.How many presidents of the US and other European countries have PHD? But they managed to govern their counties well.We shall vote for Nana than retaining Mahama.

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Obama is a Doctor, JD from Harvard and Clinton is a Doctor, JD from Yale; to give you a few that have Doctorate Degrees.

• TUTUGAGU 8 years ago

EDUCATION IS NOT THE ONLY QUAIFICATION ONE NEEDS TO BE EFFECTIVE. EXPERIENCE AND EXPOSURE IS WHAT NDC MINISTERS DON'T HAVE. OFOSU KWAKYE IS A PRIME EXAMPLE. THEY ONLY APPLY TEXTBOOK APPROACH TO SOLVING PROBLEMS AND THAT IS A ...

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

This is the son of totobi,no wonder,u see wat mr boom did to your father?be there and say big things which are bigger than your mouth,among all the ndc thiefs,u are the most waste thing among them,fucking boy

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Like father like son ofosu kwakye. Your days are numbered for ndc will not be in power forever.Please start writing application letters by now this is my only advise to you period.

• Tony 8 years ago

How many Ministers do you have? .Why did you mention only two?.The implication is that the rest including Mahama and vice are crabs if not yahoo

• damp 8 years ago

U are a stupid boy

• JOE 8 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu if its paper certificate alone that makes one excel in life the come over some of have tons of them that will erequire TIPPER TRUCKS TO CARRY.
    In case Nature knew very well man is not paid for having a head but ...

• JACK 8 years ago

Why are you guys instalting this guy? Your Nana Addo talked about qualification of Mahama's ministers so he must response based on qualifications of ministers.

• Mankind 8 years ago

Shame on you. A medical Doctor degree is a first degree not doctorate. By the way qualifications are not measured only by degrees, experience, commitment , integrity are all considered . Foolish NDC babies.

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

May be in Ghana, over here, MD is not a first degree! It is Doctor in Medicine!

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

You are a big fool that's what you deserve.Ofui what do you know?So you mean rasiposincrous like ndc school boys are educated?oh my word this guy is in indeed stupid and ofui idiot.

• Baamoa 8 years ago

Ithank God that Nana Addo gets tempers to listen to such idiosities like what this son of a birch like ofosu kwakye is saying. Nana dont worry November will definately come and Ghanaians will show Mahama and his bunch of idio ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

What does Ofosu Kwakye also hold? We know you very well before becoming a minister. Even Prof. Frimpong Boateng and co will never brag, how more you this semi literate. Yoo y'ate, go on insulting Nana Addo. Nov, 7 is just her ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Commonsense is paramount. Without the application of commonsense, you can be well educated but, performance, no, nothing, zilch, nada. Mahama including all his minister are in that category. They lack commonsense and that ex ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

COMPETENCE MEANS ACQUIRING PROFFESIONAL KNOWLEDGE IN YOUR LEARNED ACADAMIA BEFORE TAKING UP A HIGH RESPONSIBILITY LIKE A MINISTER OF STATE

• Kpesese Kpeli John, Hoehoe 8 years ago

At war you are dead

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Nonsense,Ghanaians are fed up and are calling for a change of government NDC must Go and must go quickly we are fed up with 8 years of incompetence and thievery

• Obiba 8 years ago

That is one of their incompetent speech,from the president to bottom

• Mama G 8 years ago

With their more educated brains why Ghana is still a shit place? Fucking mahama has more educated thieves

• GaBaa 8 years ago

Is this position a government post or an NDC post. It seems like this guy is being paid by the government to defend the party and not to educate the populace on government policies, which the post was created for.

• Asuoba 8 years ago

More educated in corruption than Nana Addo.

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

HAHAHA HAHAHA TRUE. AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS A DANGEROUS DEVIL OLD MAN DWARF. HE HAVE NO LAW CERTIFICATE. THIS COCAINE WEE SMOKER WAS DROPPED OUT DUE TO HIS INVOLVEMENT IN DRUGS.

• big boy 8 years ago

Please did nana addo go to school before? i don't believe ooooooooo

• Opana 8 years ago

The trade minister, Spio Garbrah, labelled NDC ministers as team B. So what is this Kwakye Ofosu on about? Yes, NDC appointees may possess paper certificates, some of them fake, but they lack 'home sense' or common sense. Thi ...

• God dey... 8 years ago

See this fool ooh, which ones are those, okozeto who used tax payers money to travel to UK every weekdnd for a masters or a dummy like u felix who has never worked a day to achieve anything in your life. Its tge corrupt nat ...

• Gabby 8 years ago

Seriously if Nana Addo is asking we Ghanaians to appoint him as president of Ghana, then he has to show us all his qualifications or we should tell him sorry, you do not qualify. Nana cannot lie his way to the presidency.

• Bretuoba KFB 8 years ago

All that we require is competence and a good heart because level of education means nothing if you are corrupt and not up to the task.Here in the UK,most of the Secretaries of State are not doctorate degree holders or profess ...

• Amma 8 years ago

Bretuoba, these idiotic Ghanaians hanker over these degrees and doctorates because of their low self-esteem as human beings. As you said Secretaries of State in no mean a country like the UK the forth richest country in the w ...

• Jack 8 years ago

No wonder Ghana is in such a mess listen to someone who call himself a minister to say this, even an illiterate, who hasn't been to stage one class will not say this is so sad you and your father are good for nothing people s ...

• Looking on 8 years ago

GOD WOULD DECIDE WHO RULES THIS COUNTRY COME NOVEMBER 7TH. No amount of nonsense, insensitivity, naivety would avert the success of Nana Addo. In fact, the least educated person in NPP, can match the most educated person in N ...

• Job 8 years ago

This joker who has just worked as a messenger to Hanna Tetteh at the trade ministry has been appointed deputy minister and has the guts to compare themselves to Nana one of the best lawyers In Ghana's history. What is Omane B ...

• J. A. NKETIAH 8 years ago

Is law not a qualification? Why did he not mention Nana's law qualification? The least said about Prof Jane the better.

• Akonta Besi Fom 8 years ago

Jane Sam (Naana Opoku Agyeman ) failed A Level at WGHS and failed FUE at UCC. Heaven knows how she managed to get even her 1st degree at UCC and other degrees without the help of her ex - husband Opoku Agyeman. Becoming a VC ...

• Abdul Azziz -Tamale 8 years ago

What have you achieved with your so called highly educated ministers, poverty.

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 8 years ago

There is no need to discuss with such pupils.

• MJ 8 years ago

How competent is ur Akufo Addo when he has led ur Npp in to a mess? is dat what u ppl call competence? wonders will never end. how amazing?

• Abena 8 years ago

Respect young man so you can live long. Kwakye can you ever compare your achievement to Nana Addo's.

• atwei 8 years ago

Expertise and education is equal to superb. Even the vice president, who is an economist is not even experienced e

• KWAME MINTA 8 years ago

THIS FELIX GUY IS JUST AN IDIOT. I TUEN MY RADIO OFF SEEING PEOPLE LIKE HIM AND OMANE BOAMAH. DR. MY FOOT. YOUR BEHAVIOUR IS NOT EVEN CLOSE TO A BECE HOLDER

• atwei 8 years ago

Expertise and education is equal to superb. Even the vice president, who is an economist is not even experienced enough to stop Ghana's enconomic, socialb and political free

Of course, you are more educated than Nana Addo. Even your stupid father, Totobi cannot match Nana Addo's contribution to Ghana. I cannot wait for the next Ghana revolution.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Hon Kwakye tell Nana Addo the true. Old age catch him . Nana cannot put his house in order how sure he can rule Mother Ghana

• kakabo 8 years ago

It is only a f-o-o-l like Ofosu Kwakye who understands qualification to mean academic qualification. Qualification means Academic professional and workplace experience. For example you Ofosu Kwakye studied some God forsaking ...

• Adamu 8 years ago

Most NDC ministers like Kwakye Ofosu acquired education as privilege they are not intelligent enough to handle their appointed positions. Educate Asiedu Nketiah the difference between racism and tribalism. Ghana has only blac ...

• 1 GHANA 8 years ago

WHAT HAS THAT EDUCATION DONE TO THIS COUNTRY IN THE PAST 8 YRS.RUN IT BANKRUPT AND BLAME EVERYTHING ON PAST GOV'TS

• gyidie 8 years ago

Charlatans and sycophants like yourself, are people this nation can afford to do without!

• gyidie 8 years ago

This guy understands the true meaning of the idea of 'Fab3woso'.
    I think he is simply telling those who live in glass houses not to go around hurling stones.
    Just the other day, Amoako Baah, the phony academic and NPP apol ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

These NDC morons: they speak by heart. What is the point? Educated better and so what? What about the founder of NDC who ruled Ghana for close to 20 years? Morons and idiots with power without authority!!!!!

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Look at this IDIOT, what qualification do you have. Do you know there is difference between Book knowledge and Common sense. Mahama's people including you have paper qualification but where is the work experience. Fool

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye should ask Ekow Spio Garbrah to confirm or deny what he Ofosu Kwakye is saying....lol.
    Ofosu Kwakye ask Ekow Spio about this your ministers thingy you are going on about if you are making any sense at all and wh ...

• Jack 8 years ago

You are stupid stupid stupid who is prof. Jane and Omane in fact non these things have even half of the intelligence and above all the experience of Nana Addo. Stupid fool like you

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu grow the hell up power nonsense big time loser apuuuu

• ============= 8 years ago

SO THE DOPE HEAD AKUFFO ADDO IS NOT A LAWYER. SHAME ON HIM.

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 8 years ago

Foolish talk,were you all not attending school when Mahama appointed you ministers,foolish boy,Felix Ofosu Kwakye,know how you talk,your father is not even near Akufo Addo's experience in life,if am wrong correct me,I do not ...

• nana yaw 8 years ago

Felix you only find your voice when Nana Addo speaks. You are a big disappointed to Ghanian youth. Learn to be truthful a bit.

• OSSEI-KOFI 8 years ago

YOU MIGHT HAVE ALL THE DEGREES THIS WORLD CAN COME UP WITH BUT BE VERY HONEST WITH YOURSELF THAT MOST OF YOU, LACK BASIC COMMON SENSE AND VERY IGNORANT ABOUT A GREAT DEAL OF THINGS BASIC TO INTELLIGENT PEOPLE.
    LET'S GO BACK ...

• AMENADO 8 years ago

As for this foolish boy!!!! Hmmm,go forward for you would definitely meet your meeter. Idiot!!!

• Ghanaian.. 8 years ago

Mahama's administration is just a disgraceful disgrace to this country .. How on earth can a Dpt com Mter come up with such class 1 talk??.. Do you think ur Bogus Certificates is what feeds our mothers In Makola Market?

• gh people 8 years ago

u are atuppppid boy, u, u dont have father, a street boy like u, stealers n looters, nsawam is waiting for u, an illigemate man , from gh people

• concern moslem of gh 8 years ago

all moslems in ghana will vote for n,,p,p because of eric opoku (a regional minister) reckless talk, from concern moslems of ghana,

• KO 8 years ago

..that Nana Addo has a 3rd class economics degree, and that he's "lawyer" without law qualifications and 'Proper" law certification

• I'll mind Tema 8 years ago

You will not think of your self,small boy, what you know, ur fake degrees, you know pass Npp, ministers, fool which school u go. Toak

• frank 8 years ago

Can see this Kwakye Ofosu is the most stupid man ever

• Truth 8 years ago

This stupid boy should watch his foolish comments. I saw him today(14/4/2016) at the junction mall nungua and was soo sad we have such idiot as government minister. Let me reserve my comments and leave everything to the futur ...

• kofi Agbo 8 years ago

I agree with Felix

• ADDO 8 years ago

You are right . They are stupids

• Moroo 8 years ago

Felix you even 100% better than Nana Ado and his cousin

• Igp 8 years ago

Hey JSS equivalent information officer, excuse me, so-called deputy minister, Kwakye Ofosu, your name even betrays who the useful idiot you have become to NDC. A party that has lost its way since the departure of Atta Mills, ...

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

THERE IS CLEARLY A WHOLE HIERACHY & BUCH OF NDC'S CLAIMING TO BE OR WITH HIGHER EDUCATION QUALIFICATIONS BUT ARE FULL OF VERY DAMN STUPIDITY!!!!

• JOHN 8 years ago

WE CHALLENGE NANA ADDO TO PRODUCE COPY OF HIS LAW CERT IF TRUELY HE IS A LAWYER AND THAT HIS CERTIFICATE IS MISSING AS HE WANTS EVERYONE TO BELIEVE. IF U LIVE IN A GLASS HOUSE U DONT THROW STONES.

• pee god. 8 years ago

having a phd degree doesnt make you more educated than Nana Addo. if ghanaians need a well educated person to lead us then ur stupid president is not even qualified to be assemble man. stupid dog......

• Vincent Komla Akakpo 8 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye has misfired. You know that a medical degree is a first degree? It is not a PhD. These are the ministers Ghana has who do not even know the difference between medical certificate and a PhD.

• ericus 8 years ago

HEAR THIS BOY KWAKYE WHAT EXPERIENCE HAS HE? ONLY IST DEGREEIS ONLY IN GHANA MAHAMAS MINISTERS ARE LOW GRADE LET THEM HEAR ME WELL

• kofi 8 years ago

oH mR kWAKYE SHOULDNT GO THROUGH THAT PATH. IS CHILDISH AND MAYOPIC

• sa ad 8 years ago

Is education synonymous with competence? This shows how incompetent these guys are

• azizaa 8 years ago

Hey Felix, shut up! You don't respect grandpa? Akufo addo too, if you know you only managed a 3rd class in economics in legon, why do you go talking about people's academic qualification? Don't do that next time wai.

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Little minds . The issue is Competence has nothing to do Education

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Education PhD , Doctorate and so on has nothing to with good governance and Competence

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

Doctorate and PhD have bearing with good governance and let me tell you Nana has banged his hope on Bawumia. Nana does not deserve to be president of Ghana. Apart from his dented credibility with cocaine and womanizing, he ha ...

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Man, you are toast! Your mahama has 26 'ashawo' babies, and you say what? Indeed, you are stupid beyond description. Mahama is a certified philanderer, a libertine and an avid lover of 'ashawo'.

He has the numbers to show ...

• ras 8 years ago

yes you may be right but there is no dispute about who impregnated his mother what about you kwakye ofosu

• Brown 8 years ago

Hahaha,don't mention people but yourself.

Whenever I heard Nana saying he has been in politics for 30 years I just laugh it off. This is because he does not have what it takes to be president. You are a degree holder and you are casting insinuations on some people wh ...

• opana 8 years ago

Aboa like you even your own president Mahama what qualification he have, he only study history and communication that why he didnt know anything

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Cheap politics

• Kwaakye Baakye 8 years ago

All these our so called educated people have failed us. We need a new breed of genetically modified politicians.

• K. K. AMPAH 8 years ago

In fact ofosu kwakye in what aspects can mahama himself can compared to Nana Addo,you are right in some ways,mahama ministers are highly educated in corruption than Nana Addo.

Mahama is better and intelligent than Nana koraaaaaaa. NPP knows that Nana is not a good material but of the tribal politics of the Narcotics People's Party, that is why Nana is leading the party. Pretenders like Sir John wil ...

• susu biribi 8 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu i am assuring you that you have dug your own grave and by next year you would have fallen into it.
    You would regret some of these your insults. Your father would not advise you eh.

• KK3 8 years ago

With all the 'better education' of the ministers comes the 'better Ghana' all Ghanaians, thieves, killers, armed robbers, feckless bank CEO's, students, drivers and graduates to name a few are experiencing. Long live Ghana, l ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

I.don't no.where.this.things.came from.look.at.the monkeys.Nana.Addo.have.Minster.u.if.nana.Addo.is.president.u.can't.be a.Minster.foolish.boy.like u.

• Big Ben 8 years ago

you npp people are you wise at all?what did Nana Addo say? he was talking about qualification and certificate .Think deeply

• Efo Gidi 8 years ago

NDC Incompetent Intellectual criminals, Corrupt Northern Elites check SADA GYEEDA

Nana Addo thinks he knows politics so he goes around insulting people. You are third class student and you are also fake lawyer because you have attended any law school. What we know is that you were apprentice in a law firm ...

You are an idiot, just like your parents. Your mahama had 'gye kodidi'/ a mere pass in a useless subject as History, wasting his time learning that Mansa Musa died from mosquito bites. What does mahama know about GDP(Gross Do ...

• Big Ben 8 years ago

If you know that in USA some presidents didn't attend university then tell Akofo Addo not Ofosu Kwaakye .idiot

• Ekoo Grammaticus 8 years ago

Fellow Ghanaiana. Wake up. See the calibre, substance and class of Buhari`s ministers. See how articulsate they are. see how they function internationally. see their negotiation skills? We are indeed behind.

• BB 8 years ago

begging for Chinese loan

• BB 8 years ago

You guys stay in your village and don't know whats going on around you. Nigeria's economy is virtually collapsed - go see people queuing for petrol all over the place

• susu biribi 8 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu i am assuring you that you have dug your own grave and by next year you would have fallen into it.
    You would regret some of these your insults. Your father would not advise you eh.

• james 8 years ago

Akyffo Addo has rich pedegree but very weak degree. 3rd class in Econs. if i were him i wont venture into education argument at all.

Kwasea, your ofui, john mahama, only managed 'gye kodidi' which is a mere pass in a useless discipline as History. He wasted three solid years at Legon studying how Mansa Musa became an emperor of the ancient Mali Empire. Wha ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

LETS STOP THIS CHILDISH PLAY AND BE SERIOUS. IF ONE HAS A FIRST DEGREE AND SEVERAL YEARS OF EXPERIENCE, ESPECIALLY EXPERIENCE AT THE HIGHEST LEVELS, THIS PERSON IS COMPETENT AND QUALIFIED. LOTS OF DEGREES DO NOT EQUATE COMPET ...

• Oteng 8 years ago

SHAME ON ALL OF YOU INSULTING LOT. DEBATE, ARGUE AND MAKE YOUR POINT WITHOUT INSULTS

• kobby 8 years ago

You are idiot,shut your big mouth Mr.opportunist

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

They might have more school education but still stupid and uneducated.
    Having school education doesn't make you automaticaly smart. What we need is dynamic, innovative ,professional, not educated fools like kwakye and Co.

• adanko 8 years ago

HOW WILL YOU COMPARE NANA TO MAHAMA BECAUSE THESE ARE THE COMBATANTS. EVEN RAWLINGS WAS A HEAD OF STATE SO WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT. MAHAMA IS LOST IN THE WOODS BECAUSE HE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND ANY LEGAL OR ECONOMIC ISSUE AND ...

• adanko 8 years ago

HE IS THE OWNER OF VIRGIN AND HE FAILED HIS UNIVERSITY EXAMS BUT IS MORE KNOWLEGABLE THAN MAHAMA WITH HIS COMMUNICATION DEGREE! MAHAMA CANNOT BE COMPARED TO NANA ADDO IN ANY WAY WHEN IT COMES TO POLITICS AND GOVERNACE

• BB 8 years ago

Naaa...

Mahama holds a mere pass degree, that is 'gye kodidi' in a useless discipline as History. He was just a tad above total failure. What a dunce!

• K bee 8 years ago

Ofosu kwakye kwasia lyk u eating bread nd koko by de road side doing national service gyimifo). If not politics nana addo's dogs are better dan ur entire family nd generations kwasia. Frm u fiifi kwetey nd okujeto hu amongst ...

• Seidu Amadu 8 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu and your likes, a post graduate professional law qualification in any of the 4 professional training institutions in the UK is rated higher than a masters degree, something most ignorant people like Kwakye Ofosu ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Ofosu, in the civilized world, preference is given to an experienced third class degree holder than a stealing PhD or Dr holder. Mahama made you a minister because you have what makes him laugh in secret. Big fat red lips th ...

• thomas adom 8 years ago

call that boy to order. Nana never said they don't have academic score but that they are incompetent like who can only intimidate people with little respect to the aged. please read your comment and you will know why you are ...

• yaw baba 8 years ago

why kwakye, you never compared your class with Nana i you scared. where i come from when a boy wears a smock he thinks he has been made a chief of his community so am not surprise your mouth is autonomous to you brain.

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

What was the qualification of Rawlings when he ruled Ghana for almost 20 years? Stupid talk!

• James 8 years ago

You are a hopless man .What track record have you .Respect silvery hair.A PHD of letters without wisdom is a waste.You lack wisdom .No wonder the crop of your type have ditched Ghana.Do have courage.You will go down history a ...

• Nicholas. 8 years ago

Cursed be unto you Kwakye Ofosu

• Nicholas. 8 years ago

More educated to steel,more educated to lie,more educated to insult,more educated to create,loot and share.

• Agya Odi Asempa 8 years ago

Cheap politics allow people to talk cheap. What we are interested in knowing is how the Mahama-led government will make the average man feed his family.

• BENTLEY 8 years ago

NOT ABOUT EDUCATION- ITS ABOUT COMPETENCE
    TOO MANY USELESS PHD'S IN THIS COUNTRY

• come again 8 years ago

Are you not more criminals rather.

• Yakubu Abdul-Jabir 8 years ago

It is true because,the level of corruption in Mahama ministers can not be found in Nana Addo.

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

In 2001,NPP poached Two NDC cadres,Boniface Sadique and Rashid Bawa and made them deputy ministers,they also attempted to poach Dr Boamah,current Minister of Communication,Haruna Iddrisu,Minister,Labour Relations

and Okud ...

• vizzano 8 years ago

fools..fools..fools..u people on this plaform are idiots...i bet u an asshole is gonna reply and insult me..lol

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Remember mahama and his booklong speech recently. I think Kwakye Ofosu is suffering from booklong disease. Ghanaians do not care how much education you ministers have. All Ghanaians want is for you politicians to work sincere ...

• who cares 8 years ago

Your educated my foot & my ass, go to Japan or Germany they don't speak English, but look @ their countries, we Ghanaians think that as long you speak oral English means you're much educated,Ofosu Kwakye Kwasia, only in ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Youngman pls show some respect for the elderly.he is fit to be your grandpap and I am not sure if u can talk to your grandpap that way.this arrogance is too much.show some respect or be silent since silence is golden!

• setho 8 years ago

Kwakye ofosu let us begin with you ..you struggled to obtain your first degree. If NDC had not come to power you wouldn't had got that degree where is your intelligence and qualification. That of haruna iddrissu is well known ...

• JM 8 years ago

IS TRUE MOST CANT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH. THEY ATTENDED UIVERSITY IN UK & USA & GHANA AND SOME NEVER HAVE CERTIFICATES.EXAMPLES HE LATE JAKE & NANA.

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

This ToToBi boy always stinks you father is part of our problems so shut the nonsenses, to be spared our furry.small boys are always small in everything.

• Kk 8 years ago

WHAT THIS IDIOT IS SAYING IS HOGWASH.

• Angie 8 years ago

The competence and the achievement of Nana Addo is bought for him by his father who starches our money for him. Wee smoking and womanizing is his personal achievement.

• Salim asumadu 8 years ago

Thinking issue the box is key... Jons

• MIKY DARLING 8 years ago

MORE EDUCATED AND MORE BLOCK-HEADED. CHILDISH COMPARISON.

• Pk 8 years ago

Everybody at all can read history and pass, but not economic. It is only lazy students and not too good students who read history. The good ones normaly further it by doing law.

• Queen 8 years ago

KWAKYE THE FOOL WHO DOESN'T KNOW HIS FATHER.Have this Ofosu KWAKYE paid Utility bills before! With FOOLS like you as a Minister no doubt Ghana is in crisis

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Adult Children talking again about ?????. What a joke !!!!!!

• Truth 8 years ago

Stupid boy, you don't even deserve to be a house boy for Nana Addo. Even a gardener in Nana Addo's house is responsible and intelligent than u

• krupi 8 years ago

nana ado has brought himself up for ridicule if u live in a glass house don't throw stone

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Surprising to know that most of the NDC ministers have higher degrees than Nana Addo. But Prof Naana Jane is a total flop at the ministry of education. Dr Omane Boamah did a terribly bad job with the independence day brochure ...

• Nana Barimah Ampem 8 years ago

Yes, Ofosu we could see that in the indepence brochures. Idiot

• K BAWUAH ksi 8 years ago

Foolish man the commucation minister
    U speak like a dog. How can you compare your self with Nana ADDO. God will punish you and your family.

• Point 8 years ago

We understand that you are most educated in Ghana. Please use a little bit of your education and fix the economy.with all the high education you have, the economy is sinking and you have only created 400,000 jobs in 6 years. ...

• kkb 8 years ago

This guy is stupid to the highest degree.does he think Rawlings was a degree holder before becoming prez.cant some one silence this stupid fool.Bomb

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

THIS IS HIGHLY DISRESPECTFUL ASSHOLE MUST BE VERY CAREFUL.

The president must personally sit this dolt down and demand him to tone down his insults and odious disrespect towards prominent personalities he would otherwis ...

When one talk about qualification for a job does not mean degreess. You may hold PhD degree but you may not qualify for a particular position. That is what Nana is saying. If you hold a higher degree than Nana and you ague th ...

• Tony-usa 8 years ago

This deputy minister is a fool.Who told you that a Phd makes you a better thinking man politically than someone with a first degree? This line of thought is what makes this gov't the most useless in the political history of G ...

• Edward, UK 8 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye is educated idiot. With his masters degree he does not even know the difference between Qualifications and Competence. The two are related but not the same. Someone can be well qualified but not competent. Someon ...

• kwadwo tema 8 years ago

Do u know Yr father? Two Two ni ba ashawo ba

• WHO THE CAP FIT 8 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu, what are you talking about here? Ghana needs somebody who has wisdom and vision and not qualification.

• ONE 8 years ago

No wonder! Even the subject of who your father is, remains a mystery. How can you get any family training. So you will remain uncooked and irrational in you speech delivery! A cheap of it! Who the cup fit, let them wear it!

• SLIMMART 8 years ago

Rawlings never attended college, nor had a degree, but he was a far more competent Head of State than Mahama. At least in his time, I could sleep soundly at night and travel freely in the country, not fearing the threat of ar ...

• Ta 8 years ago

Mahama appointees are more than educated illiterates. They don't know how to talk. Disrespectful and arrogant. What they know like you Kwakye is talking and shout like a student campaigning to become SIC president. No sense ...

• JAK 8 years ago

Leadership is not about qualification alone but competence.

• H. H 8 years ago

Look at this bastard. Who is your father? Tell or show Ghanaians who your father is. Ashawo's son. Wait until your corrupted government is out, then you will see the results of insulting the elderly.

• SARKOZY 8 years ago

THIS BOY IS BEING USED, MISLED AND HAS BEEN STUPEFIED BY ADULTS WHO SHOULD KNOW BETTER. ONE DAY HE WILL REALISE HOW FOOLISH AND IDIOTIC HE HAS BEEN.
    ARE YOU TALKING OF QUALIFICATIONS? CHECK KOFI PORTUPHY AND YOUR OWN PRESIDE ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

This Ofosu Kwakye boy is trying to be rude and trying to cross the carpet.This stinking so called deputy minister who does not respect anyone in Ghana apart from his useless thief president Mahamah.Ofosu Kwakye should know ...

• Amoco 8 years ago

competence and qualification for a position does not mean holding phd s but being fit in sense,ability etc to handle issues

• ck 8 years ago

akoa wei agyimiioooo....kwakye aboa

• alex binfor 7 years ago

politicians always speak big big English but they do not understand the English they speak.Especially NDC team.