Propaganda against my husband upsets me - Mrs Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (98)

• FMK 8 years ago

NONSENSE.

• Americano 8 years ago

NPP should fight very hard period

• ACIDIC PIGMY 8 years ago

NANA ADDO'S HEIGHT ISSUE IS THE MAJOR PROBLEM WORRYING HIM FROM WINNING THE ELECTIONS ALL THESE DECADES. BUT HIM AND AUNTIE REBECCA AND HIS OFFICIALS AND ADVISERS SEEM NOT TO BE GETTING THIS ISSUE.

THE EARLIER THEY DEAL W ...

• Obour 8 years ago

masa,to be come a president doesn't matter weather you are tall or short,ad3n nti na ghanafo mo kasa sei.mon ka moano ntom!

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 8 years ago

even before the end of the last election, she was behaving as the first lady of Ghana with Big escort/convoy in Kumasi, Koforidua etc. one time her convoy threw ice water at my car on Kumasi road. she lives as a woman above t ...

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Awura Berky as she's called, is a lazy spoiled child whose childhood dream was to marry a rich man ....... period! Well she got herself a cocaine midget with trust, height and cocaine drug kingpin character issues. Hard for h ...

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Not a single local word but all sounding posh.

By the word, where is her other posh name?
    And for her daughters, they better shut up about what is normal. Drunk drinking girls.
    The interview os clearly a propaganda inte ...

• J0eY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Hahahaha they have finally realised we need to push her to do some talking !

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

I SAID IT FROM DAY ONE, THAT THIS BUNCH OF NDC THUGS ARE NOT GOING TO PERFORM, SAVE TO EXHIBIT EVIL AND GROSS INCOMPETENCE. THIS ASSUMPTION HAS HELD TRUE SINCE 2009. THEY ARE ONLY MOUTHY-MOUTHY AND ONLY ACTIVE IN PROPAGANDA, ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Today, no party in Ghana can be more hopeful than the NDC. The NDC led by H.E John Mahama has developed Ghana to the extent that they can banked their hopes and that of their children on IT.

A look at the numerous Communit ...

• DEAR 8 years ago

ASK YOUR HUSBAND TO LEAVE POLITICS AND CONCENTRATE ON HIS LEGAL WORK.

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

Why don't you thieves leave politics because politics is not for thieves, politics is for those who think deep but fools and low lives like those in the ndc, denigrate, vilify and say all sorts of stupid things about people w ...

Masa, NPP Cocaine Midget, Nana Addo has NO law degree. He also claimed in his candidate profile to have lived in USA for years and practiced law in USA. Which is a bunch of BULL. If you ask me! Th

• Obour 8 years ago

mo nni mofie nsem na mo kasa too much

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

She can go to hell, her husband is fake, braggart and a liar

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Your husband is a living dead and a useless political material. Advise him to retire else MAHAMA will retire him with shame.

• pilolo 8 years ago

listen tho this ashawo, who are yhou and who cares? foolish bitch, how can you live with such a man, ugly wicked violent thing like that

• Agbee@Agbee 8 years ago

So Madam Addo has joined the illogical politics. Did she say, .... "Nana Akufo-Addo’s political career, she stressed her husband’s vast political experience would propel him to victory, despite the “terrible propaganda ...

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Davi then tell him to stop the PATAPA live ok.

• Big J 8 years ago

Nonsense, does Mahama not have a wife? Your husband and his bunch of liars say all kinds of things about the sitting President, have you ever thought about how his wife will feel about it? The little said about that your fake ...

• Bibi 8 years ago

Arthur K. writes:

ARTHUR KENNEDY ' S SUPPOSED HATRED OF NANA AKUFO-ADDO

For a while now, loyalists of the NPP flag-bearer, Nana Akufo-Addo, have been accusing me, as well as others of hating him. Indeed, it appears t ...

• Americano 8 years ago

Tell your husband to fight back. Akufo-Addo should not be timid. NPP communicators should work very hard and with God all things are possible

Hey, American toilet cleaner have you finished cleaning your assigned toilets before coming on the internet? Also did you wash your hands with breach before joining this debate? Ofui! go back to your toilet cleaning assignmen ...

• Kee 8 years ago

Infact these NDC guys make stupid and foolish comments

NPP can not fight back because they have nothing to say especially when all the information are true. The NPP is wasting our time.

While the President is commissioning projects like the Osudoku Hospital the is busily begg ...

• Obour 8 years ago

you don't know that NDC is rather wasting our time and the resources,ghana is going to collapse by NDC

• JM 8 years ago

Little hope why worries. Who will vote for violence Nana and Pink Sheet& Tax free Bawumea..

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

For this woman to come out publicly to defend her husband about atrocious claims against her husband, then the world should know that it has gone beyond her neck. But I admonish her to remain steadfast and prayerful. The Work ...

• F. Newton 8 years ago

Rebecca don't mind them even though it is difficult. God will guide your husband . He is going to be the next president. I pray everyday for him even though l am not in Ghana to support you. God is in charge.

• J0eY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Pray that she wasn't forced by The Akomea and the NEC gangs of righteousness into sounding like a mourning woman, only time will tell, remember whenever you lied its become part of your future how serious it is?

Dummy! What are you taling about!
    Lazy, spoiled brat, Awura Berky NEVER set foot in a Church. She's the most selfish amongst all her siblings.

• jonas 8 years ago

SO THE WHOLE FAMILY HAS DENTAL PROBLEM? MR AND MRS AND DAUGHTER. WHAT AN IRONY.

• kwesi 8 years ago

Know that the lies of your husband about mahamah as incompetent also hurt his wife. You endorse your husband gping round to tell lies about the state of thev nation about EC and electoral register and about his own party ecec ...

• Sammy Awuku 8 years ago

Your husband is a wicked person, dont let anything upset you about his character. Evil Man!

• Joe Bye 8 years ago

You followed money. This ugly man is not your standard.Nobody chose for U Its money that chose for U so endure it.

• voice of reason 8 years ago

Your husband has been in politics all his life, please tell us a few of his accomplishments if you know any

• Abena 8 years ago

You will soon know by God's grace. Ghana is not for NDC.

• Frenchman 8 years ago

Ahuofe, Ahuofe, Ahuofe. Monkey no fine but im mother likam. Na rubbish, rubbish and rubbish !!!!!!!!!!

• Kpadzi.....Keta Volta Region 8 years ago

Now you understand why npp wanted every citizen to have National identity card with biometric features.This will enable us fast track anybody coming in and out of our country.
    Our security is more important than mere wining ...

• Bill 8 years ago

Wonderful family. All girls beautiful. Would be First Lady speaks very well. Kudos.

• Photosy 8 years ago

Never have so much false propaganda been spewed by so few in minority NPP against the entire state Ghana as we see today. Ghana may be bleeding from nose,ears, mouth and other areas simply because of the harm been caused not ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

NO RIGHT MIND WIFE WOULD ALLOW TIRED , DISTRESS ,SICK AND OLD MAN HUSBAND TO HUSTLE LIKE THAT OF NANA ADDO, MADAM,LISTEN. , ANY GOOD RESONABLE WIFE WOULD ASKED THE HUSBAND TO RETIRE AT HIS AGE OF 72. .,BY WAY, WHY DO YOU TH ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo is the master of false propaganda, always hiding in the background while his toothless attack dogs Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe and gabby Otchere-Darko plot and spit out his diabolical deceptions and evil lies against his ...

• Yaw Osei 8 years ago

Ignorant woman. That is the rule of game

• Eddie 8 years ago

Ahhhhhhh just listen to this woman.

• Azumah Nelson 8 years ago

Please stop eating too much Banku and loose som weight.

• URSULA 8 years ago

You may not like what your husband is going through but the truth is that the way Akufo Addo dressed his bed, so shall he sleep in it. His pasts bad deeds and arrogance is what is coming back to hurt him. He cannot blame anyo ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

How come Nana's wife is taller than him? So who on this earth is Nana taller than? Not good!

• An Akora 8 years ago

Nana is taller than Afua Schwarzenegger. Nana's wife Becky should change the friends she moves with.

• san 8 years ago

You husband in nothing but the most devilish character on earth because he uses subterfuge to deal with his perceived enemies.He devilish nature surpasses that of Hitler because he threatened his enemies openly but akkofo add ...

• GBEADESE 8 years ago

WHY NOW?

• Quasi 8 years ago

ohh u get get upset by propaganda against ur husband, rili? so Manama's wife can tolerate every nonsense about her husband ryt? the law of karma isn't dead.

• Adam 8 years ago

Really,the sitting president is insulted daily by your husbands supportes. How do you think his wife feels.

• nana akua new york 8 years ago

Then tell him to retire honourably because mahama being a Russian mafia will mafia him again oooo

• Manny - Orpington 8 years ago

Ask him how first wife died. You know how violent this man has been to youss, but you are not being honest with ghanaians. His 1st wife ghost is haunting him and he needs to come clean . You can hurt as much as you want and b ...

• BOB OKELE 8 years ago

IF YOU HOLD THE FEETS OF A VULTURE, DO NOT BE AFRAID OF THE WASTE COMING FROM THE ANUS. CHOKE YOUR EARS OR CLEAR OFF. UGLE NANA

• inercycl 8 years ago

Take it all in stride.Politics everywhere is sunk low so you need to develop tough skin.Ignore the noise and focus on your hubby's vision for Ghana. That is what matters."If you argue with a fool, no one would see the differe ...

• Peaceful Foreigner 8 years ago

Woman to woman. If you don't like the heat. GET OUT OF THE OVEN

• ZMY 8 years ago

This man is real not a man to deal with. To the extend that he can hide to teach the wife to be moderate leaving dr. pinksheet and the wife out to be misbehaving, tells how exactly nana addo is.
    Those with ears should listen ...

• princess adofo 8 years ago

hey old lady don't bring her miserable self

• LAKASAGBA 8 years ago

We live in funny times. Rebecca Akufo Addo does not feel comfortable because of all the propaganda against her dwarf of a husband. How does she feel when her husband tags John Mahama as an 'incompetent' president?

• ioioer 8 years ago

I am sure you are joking about that: the terrain is propaganda-fueled, and I'm sure you know that because he does too - even internally (in NPP).

• Kokotachi 8 years ago

It pains you when they say evil things about your husband! So like wise when they do it to other people's husband!!!!.Are you a christian?.You must be a hipprocrite.
    You call somebody incompetent and visionless and when they ...

• princess adofo 8 years ago

abeg shut up with your miserable body advice your sick old man to step down

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

Which one is the propaganda? Drug addict, no certificate,violent man, wast monger, bully, Ursula Owusu boyfriend, corrupt man(drill ship),tribalism, etc... Tell me which one is propaganda?

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Rubbish, propaganda by your husband against other people is ok?

• krupi 8 years ago

nana cant even rule the npp how much more the whole Ghana
    we have seen npp since nana took over. its a simple fact we all know

• Ayeboafo Nkwantabisa 8 years ago

You see in Ghana there's no smoke without fire" ...please Madam Akuffo Addo my friend "Danger Boy" the class two student in my Holy Town "Obrakyire" primary school has just one or two questions to ask Mrs Akuffo Addo.
    First ...

• Nana Akua Gyan 8 years ago

Madam,thank God you are not in the shoes of the first lady,Lordina.Don't you hear the insults on the president and his entire family on daily basis?So if its against your husband you are upset.Have you for once spoke against ...

• Rev. Anokye.@ Royal Temple. 8 years ago

Maaaama, take heart, the Lord is in control. The battle is still His. We will never labour in vain. VICTORY FOR NANA AND THE NPP, COME NOV 7 2016.ISSHA ALLA.

• abankus 8 years ago

Please madam your husband is arrogant, disrespectful, mischievous and above all a wolf clothed in goat hide. He can KILL!!!

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

DON'T MIND THE CRITICS WHO ARE DEVOID OF COMMON SENSE. THEY CAN'T EVEN MANAGE A HENCOOK, LET ALONE THE WHOLE NATION. THIS IS MANIFEST IN GHANA'S CURRENT SORDID STATE OF AFFAIRS UNDER THE INCOMPETENT NDC. THEY ARE JUST A BUNCH ...

• Sameto, Kumasi. 8 years ago

Then tell your husband to withdraw from politics.

• Czar 8 years ago

Hahaha see u n your husband,so u also want to be first lady abi u lie

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

Your husband kapwepwe is a violent man even when he beats you at home you will not say it because you want to test power! Your husband is intolerant and you just have admit it and help him. Just shut up!!!

• Okponglo Guy 8 years ago

NDC Skin pain. Nana & Wife and Bawumia and wife are more intelligent than Mahama and her illiterate wife.

• linchi 8 years ago

God bless u ma one n only akufo addo N God richly bless u

Oh pls. Awura Berky; you can cry GHs a river. You even know the cocaine midget you married other than for his money like you dreamt of as a LAZY spoiled brat. Just shut the fuck up. Will ya?

• Bravo USA 8 years ago

Stop wasting your time your husband will never be President and you will never be First lady . You guys met at drinking bar and that is where you will end. Stop wasting your time.

• Kusaaaa 8 years ago

More bulls'*^*^h ahead so u better advise him to quit

• Village Lass 8 years ago

Tell him to come home so you two can enjoy your retirement in peace,
    Am sorry but he has no credible message for his party let alone the populace

• Village Lass 8 years ago

"God will make his light shine" this is about politics,not personal glory.
    and please learn to speak for the party as a whole.collectiveness!!!
    Ahh..this our mentality..

• Tony 8 years ago

But madam Rebecca or whatever you call yourself can't you also talk to those of your husband's dogs who use to do the against his opponents?

• Adjoa Saah 8 years ago

Behind every failed man there is a woman.

• Yakubu Hamidu 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo has nothing better for Ghanaians,he should go away with his arrogance and the arrogant wife,he will never taste the seat of presidency

• Salifu Iddrisu 8 years ago

And so what..is or man work so not everybody will like him

Mrs. Akufo Addo should know that her husband is a negative propagandist. The propaganda Nana Addo has drawn to himself is by his own make-up. He talks anyhow and does not have respect for Ghanaians. If Mrs Akufo- Addo is not ...

• afia 8 years ago

No wonder dogs always bark on those they doesn't know so mummy don't borther over those isseus to get heart attack pleaaaaas.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

When your husband spew garbage on others your applause is loudest, when he speaks violence you kiss him the more, when he gags others your meal is the nicest. Now when his real life is discussed you cry dog dog dog. Get ready ...

• hi 8 years ago

cheeeeeewww!!! you can go and burn d kole lagoon.who cares!!!

• thunder 8 years ago

go to he'll

How many children do you have with him?stupid woman

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Lady, no one points to his or her village with the left hand, so goes an Akan proverb. We understand why you would stand by him at all times. But suffice it to say that we judge and criticize him on his own deeds and words.

• Prince Kay 8 years ago

It's TAUGHT and not THOUGHT

• Abongo 8 years ago

No no no the family too big. Daughters, grand children and great grand children. Nana will empty our coffers

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Because your so called husband is a liar, wicked,unfaithful,disrespectful,I mean great lair,I even no you no

• mother Africa 8 years ago

Oh she doesn't get upset when the husband make dangerous wicked lies about people. .because those people do not have blood running through their vein.

• BICNIC 8 years ago

Please have made an attempt to ask president Mahama's wife how she feels when de npp members insults her husband?
    And don't u think de insults would have been more than this if he was the president?
    KNOW YOURSELF,ADVISE YOU ...