You are here: HomeNews2016 04 13Article 430558

I'll win Nov. polls based on my first term record – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (216)

• Naphadzi.....Denu VR 8 years ago

This twist and turns by Ec is never done in civilised world and a country seeking to developers.Your thoughts groups of various regions are feverishly teaming up for Npp.Mahama bring your stolen money we will still vote you o ...

• Atinga 8 years ago

You will lose big time in November. You will not be disgracing the country like an idiot from November. A wise man will listen but the usual fool will be singing the impossible solo and chorus of fools will follow him. You ar ...

• The Truth 8 years ago

Mahama is desperate, like a goat with a knife at the throat. It struggles out of desperation and its all over the place, believing in the illusion that anything he throws out there will save him. He starts with this green boo ...

• J0eY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Continue with your yes sir master sermons, you will be shocked hands down by January 2017!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS OKAY & NEAT FM. I DOFF MY HAT FOR NPP BOYCOTTING THESE CORRUPT STATIONS!!!----------LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AN ...

• Nana Simpson 8 years ago

President Mahama is on top of issues and will never sweat with respect to questions posed to him relating to the economy. The NDC administration abhors corruption and willl not steal the taxpayers money for no reason. In fact ...

• akonoba 8 years ago

Change is coming. Nana is the next president come Jan, 7 2017

Support your submissions with facts and realistic policies instead of just saying change is coming. Anyway, its obvious the NPP has no message for the electorates hence the propaganda and mischief. President Mahama is giving ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• JBF 8 years ago

ALL THE CHALLENGES WAS IN GHANA ANMD ITS PEOPLE BUT NOT IN YOUR POCKET ...WE WILL NEVER ALLOW YOU THIS TIME TO STEAL SO SHUT UP

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

GHANAIANS WITH ENGLISH NAMES: THEY HAVE COPLLAPSED ATTA MILK, SCHOOL FEEDING AND NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE. WEI Y3 PARTY A Y3 SUPPORTO? THEY DONT EVEN HAVE DISCOUNT POLICIES FOR GH SENIOR CITIZENS WHO ARE ABOUT TO DIE AND WHO ...

• Abby 8 years ago

DONT MIND HIM HE THIKS WE ALL STUPID AND HE IS SMART

• Mary 8 years ago

HIGH UNEMPLOYMENT ,DAMSUR , IMPORTS 7 EXPORT BUSNISS KILLING ,KILLING TEXTILE AND FISHING INDUSTRYS,HIGHER VAT ,MORE TAXES ETC AND LOT MORE OF THE SAME SHIT IS ON THE WAY IF YOU RE-ELECT THIS *** incompetent northerner***

• Dorothy Brooks 8 years ago

How can a president (JDM) who has ended the shift system in our basic schools, ended the energy crisis within the space of just 1 year be described as incompetent?
    Chanage is certainly happenind under Mahama and this is the ...

• APPIETUS 8 years ago

ASHAWO DOROTHY BROOKS WHO IS REALLY CALLED MAAME AFUA IS A MAHAMA GIRLFRIEND. DON'T MIND HER STUPIDITY. MAHAMA IS A CORRUPT INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT AND WILL B E VOTED OUT. FIND ANOTHER JOB INSTEAD OF EATING AND STEALING GHANA M ...

In all honesty, how can a president (Mahama) who has ended the shift system in our basic schools, ended the energy crisis within the space of just 1 year, completed the 147km sawla-fufulso road his links the northern corridor ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Gyimii!!!!

• Sam 8 years ago

MAHAMA TREASON AGAINST GHANA BY BRINGING KILLERS FROM US JAILS TO LIVE IN GHANA CANNOT BE FORRGOTEN

• klu 8 years ago

otoolege

• ABBA ATTA 8 years ago

HE SAID HE WILL WIN?

• Fox 8 years ago

Nonsense talk. Lazy lousy President

He wont be shocked in anyway. Courtesy demands that we show respect to our leaders. Members of the NDC are very respectful and discipline. Prez Mahama will be reelected based on his track records during his first term. Worker ...

• Man 8 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE REGRETED FOR VOTING THE WATER YAM, MAHAMA INTO OFFICE. YE BEGYE YE MAN COME NOV 7, 2016.

we all the the only nation wreckers in this country is the NPP.
    This assertion was confirmed by Dr Agambilla former deputy minister of finance under the Kufuor administration who described the NPP's approach to politics and ...

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

GHANAIANS EVERY WHERE ARE REJECTING YOUR INCOMPETENT JDM AND HIS BUNCH OF LOOTING CROOKISH MONSTERS.

• JBF 8 years ago

NOT IN THE PRESENCE OF THE LIVING GOD

• Nii Ashietey 8 years ago

In God's presence this thief Mahama and his cohorts will be voted out. He murdered Atta-Mills in order to steal Ghana's money and he has been exposed by his conduct. Manama should and will be voted OUT this year. Even Atta-Mi ...

• AMEGASHIE-VOLTARIAN 8 years ago

ANOTHER NICKNAME FOR DOROTHY BROOKS IS NANA SIMPSON SO BEWARE. THIS IS AN NDC ASHAWO MOLE TRYING TO CORRUPT THE POLITICAL PROCESS. MAHAMA IS A CORRUPT THIEF AND NO AMOUNT OF WRITING AND JUSTIFICATION WILL CHANGE HIS DEEDS WHI ...

unlike Akufo-Addo who is so desperate of becoming the next president of Ghana at all cost, President Mahama is focus on Changing the lives of Ghanaians and Transforming the country. There is basis in describing the green book ...

if you have ample evidence which implicates the sitting president of any wrong doing, kindly report him to the police.That is your civic duty. For the records, JDM's integrity is unquestionable and the only desperate Party i ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

no vote for nana ado, vote for mahama for peace and development, NDC all the way

• Truth Hurts 8 years ago

You are in crisis, and you can continue to vote for NDC. Either you vote or not Mahama is sending NDC to opposition.

What shows the country or the NDC is in crisis? what issues has escalated into cricis in the country? The power cricis has already been overcomed as a total of about 800MW has been added to the national grid so what which oth ...

• JBF 8 years ago

NDC HAS PLUNGED THE COUNTRY INTO DEBT CRISIS .WE SHALL NEVER ALLOW YOU TO GO FREE WITH ALL THE MONEY YOU HAVE STOLEN ..EVEN IF YOU REFUND THEM YOU WILL STILL BE PROSECUTED

• B right Amabme 8 years ago

STOP YOUR CHEAP PROPAGANDA AND SWITCHING NAMES AS DOROTHY BROOKS, AND NANA SIMPSON IN ORDER TO FOOL AND DECEIVE GHANAIANS ON THIS SITE. JOHN MAHAMA IS A CORRUPT LYING STEALING THIEF WHO DESERVES HELL, AND DESERVES TO BE VOTE ...

• Slay 8 years ago

Kwasia kwa no vote for mahama

President Mahama is not a failure. He promised to fixed the protracted power cricis bedeviling the country and has been able to marshal resources to that effect as a total of about 800MW has been added to the national grid re ...

• JBF 8 years ago

SURE HE HAS DELIVERED IN FILLING THE POCKETS OF NDC FOOTSOLDIERS AND HIS CRONIES POCKETS YES HE HAS DELIVERED OUR RIGHTS TO THE FULANIS AND TERRORISTS YES HE HAS DELIVERED OUR MONEY TO THE DUBAI BANKS YES , HE HAS DELIVER ...

• YAO 8 years ago

Mahama is the next best President of Dr Nkrumah and he is the only leader who has been able to make transformational progress in Ghana with the construction of roads, hospitals, schools etc.unlike Nana Addo who inspires fear ...

• JBF 8 years ago

MAY THE LORD BLESS THE GOD FEARING NANA ADDO

• YEN AKAN FUOR 8 years ago

A FIRST-TERM RECORD OF FRAUDULENT JUDGMENT DEBTS PAYOUTS BY THE NDC.

NPP FID THAT, SO NDC HAD TO DO THAT.

• Hooo 8 years ago

A liar like you Kabli...

I dont seem to get any solid point upon which you claim Mahama will be voted out. President Mahama has done a lot for Ghanaians and he will surely be retained come Nov 7 polls. He is building 200 new SHS across the country.

• bombay 8 years ago

bravo for admitting that...Your revenue generation is in tatters. If you keep borrowing to loot and create infrastructures, who bears the burden. His wife or you??? Why are we paying such huge tariffs and taxes. Please, spare ...

HE Mahama is the best president that Ghana has ever had in her political history. Every Government borrows, but the most important thing is what the loans are used for and if the country will benefit from it or not. Part of g ...

• Fuseini 8 years ago

You fool waaaaa...JD MAHAMA is Ghana's best president? What have you been smoking and who is your dealer? Please tell me because his drugs are very powerful and pure in order to leave you in such a delusional state. MAHAMA IS ...

• Salim asumadu 8 years ago

Kwasia... Four out of 200 n he has done well...u dog

Lest stop the pretence of ignorance simply because of the political lenses we are wearing and speak to the facts.10 of such schools are ready, while work is progessing steadily on 123. all the 200 new SHS cannot be complted a ...

• K bee 8 years ago

Kwasia wer is employment fr de past 5 years, health insurance, free maternal health care nd de rest. Ghanas debt is now quadriple. If ndc has constructed roads, tell me wic government doesnt do dat cos we pay taxes. So wat el ...

• JBF 8 years ago

THIS MAN DESERVES TO BE IN JAIL WITH ALL HIS CRIMINAL CRONIES FOR PUTTING GHANA INTO SUCH HUGE DEBT

President Mahama has rather put in new measures in management of Ghana's debt by resorting to the escrow account and onlending mechanism. HE Mahama and his appointees are all committed to eliminating corruption and cannot be ...

• kofi 8 years ago

useless akan.what is the meaning of naphadzi in ewe,It does not exist

• Tibaa 8 years ago

NDC's achievement is similar to the historical Potemkin village.

"Potemkin village!"
    ---
    a pretentiously showy or imposing façade intended to mask or divert attention from an embarrassing or shabby fact or condition. af ...

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• karma53 8 years ago

You are very unassertive. This juvenile buffoonery makes you look really stupid.

• Dk 8 years ago

You are a disgraced infidle.

An educated illiterate.

• Slay 8 years ago

Ur mother fool aboa bi ba

• Salifu 8 years ago

I am a proud northerner and would wish you win the election but looking at the hopelessness among graduates as a result of unemployment and jobs lost i will be the first person to vote against you Mr.incompetent president

• kwasi 8 years ago

God bless you.

• YAO 8 years ago

MAHAMA is not incompetent, he is very studious and hardworking. so far agricultural interventions by the government has increased food production hence ensuring food security. Mahama has indeed done it all, Nana Addo and NPP ...

• JBF 8 years ago

HE IS COMPETENT ONLY IN WICKEDNESS AND CORRUPTION

President Mahama is very competent and working very hard to develop this country. There are so many policies and funds in place to graduate from school. the YES, YEA among others are there to support graduates financially to ...

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

your record is unversity graduates are now
    directing traffic in the villages that is your
    records.Buying houses for someone like
    Michael Bokor at NJ usa for insulting NANA ADDO DANKWA that is ur record.Stealing our money a ...

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

LOSER, GET LOST

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

the tree kwame nkrumah planted in the 60s
    is now bearing poisonous fruits for ghanaians to swallow.Why the money the nation of Ghana owns belongs to Mahamah and his ugly wife.Any time they come to power they set a fony bank ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Let an Angel descend from heaven to ask Ghana to vote for you again but hear this oo President we shall resist it and ignore him. Your eight years not four in office has been very CATASTROPHIC for Ghanaians so much so that we ...

• Godlieb K. 8 years ago

Hahahaha haaaaaaa hahaha, who will help me to laugh! ha ha ha haaaaaaaa! Funny!!!!!. will win? we pray. I will not vote for you though. I cant vote while my basic needs are not met. No job, cant visit hospital, no light, no g ...

• Agozho...Hohoe VR 8 years ago

Haha hahahahaaaa, this funny being.So he thinks he will win.The exit poles we conducted in our university,colleges in the Volta region after 3 weeks stands as be,low.....

EXIT POLES....VOLTA REGION

Nana Addos. ...844588 ...

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

NDC TRAP IS AROUND UR LEG.YOU
    CAN FREE YOURSELF WITH UR HANDS.PLS DONT LET THESE THIEVES TRAP UR HANDS AND LEG TOGETHER.NOBODY CAN DETAIN U PERMANENT UNLESS YOU ALLOW KURASENII ASIEDU NKASEE AND NDC THIEVES DETAIN U FREE UR ...

• Dr. Acquah. 8 years ago

You are a daydreamer! You have been in power since Attah-Mills died, that is 6 years.Only idiots in Ghana will vote for you and your party. You have brought untold hardships to Ghanaians.Contractors, Teachers,NHIS-Providers e ...

• yaw 8 years ago

God will punish u with your records. Geeda, Woyome saga,, Dumsor, Over priced contract to NDC mate, Workers who have not been paid, Loot & Share .corruption everywhere. We live to see Nov.7

• Edem Kwadjo, HO 8 years ago

We in the Volta Region have decided to vote for other party who we think will help us develop our region.

Shame. NDC is a Criminal GANG PARTY. Only thieves are members.

Soon Atta Ayi will be part.

THIEVES and ARMED R ...

• Hooo 8 years ago

Are you really from Volta Region ? Useless man...

• Abubakari. Shaibu 8 years ago

I hope by the name of Allah you will win a gain,Do not worry much, Keep on pray and I all citizen's are playing for you and Nation.Long live Our Leaders Ghana,Amen.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

They are all thieves like woyome and cronies

• BB 8 years ago

Under Akuffo Addo's reign as attorney general, the dockets of 3 women vanished mysteriously.voting for them will only allow them to turn this country into a cocaine destination.
    the President is doing his best for this coun ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

We now know that they are thieves so let's kick them out like leprosy.... Hahahaaaa

• Slay 8 years ago

See ur English no good at all,vote for nana u wil go to sch free of charge .u see what mahama has dan to u

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Never, NDC government is in power for 8Years just pack and go for fresh ideas and serious interventions.Nana Addo is the next president .Even if you becomes the EC,still Nana Addo.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

No you will lose and concede midway as the results are being relayed to you because you will lose and lose massively and heavily for the 8 years the NDC gov't has been in power.

• Kpesese Kpeli John, Hoehoe 8 years ago

Mahama has got Mad Cow Disease. He will not behave like that.

Desperate man in search of power.

Why you have stopped borrowing? If Ghana can develop by borrowing, any idiot can rule the country.

Use your mind and s ...

• dk 8 years ago

JM all the way

• ambitious 8 years ago

record of stupidity

• Obiri 8 years ago

Making all Ghanaians indebted to the tune of 37 billion dollars, corruption, removal for allowances for teachers, nurses, dead NHIS, dead School feeding, high electricity and water bills, high fuel prices, unprecedented corru ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Mahama is joking. He think we are fools. Yooo, sit there and day dreaming. November, 7 will surely come and we shall see what will happen.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr prez perfect your records re there to prove. Such as infrastructures. JM for develoments 2016 !

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Mr president are you not aware that your government is suffocation the citizens to death by the high tariffs and taxes?Voting you for another four years will be a disaster for Ghanaians.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A woman was in bed with her lover when she heard her husband opening the front door.
    "Hurry," she said, "stand in the corner."
    She rubbed baby oil all over him, then dusted him with talcum powder.
    "Don't move until I tell ...

• Jig saw 8 years ago

Your first term is shit.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

YOU WILL GO OUT OF PRESIDENT GHANAIANS WILL REWARD YOU FOR WOYOME MONEY,REBRANDING BUS, SADA,GEDA ETC

• efovi Ho 8 years ago

Mahama i don't think you live in Ghana you have destroys everything in Ghana are you not ashamed of yourself dogs in conja will vote you out

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

CHANGE IS COMING,MAHAMA WILL GO

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Declare costs of projects, you ndc thieves ...

The cost of all the projects are in the 2015 budget statement. Moreover, the NPP MPs in parliament who serve on the various parliamentary select committee in parliament can tell us the cost of these projects. If any thievery ...

• VOTE MAHAMA OUT. 8 years ago

KWASIA GYIMI TALK, NDC HAS STOLEN BILLIONS OF DOLLARS IN BRIBERY AND KICKBACKS. PROSECUTE THIIS CORRUPT MAHAMA GOVERNMENT. NDC IS A GOOD PARTY WITHOUT THIEVES LIKE MAHAMA, VOTE THIS IDOT PRESIDENT OUT. HE WILL LOSE THIS YEAR.

• Freebody 8 years ago

Nov 7 results will mean second round

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty.....

• Atsu London 8 years ago

Apuu tuu what record? Stealing incompetence corruption lies mediocrity tribalism etc etc.Mahama you must be dreaming. Tweaa

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THE KROBOS ARE DECEIVING MAHAMA, AND THE AKWAMUS ARE DOING SAME. BUT THEY WOULD REALISE THAT MAHAMA JUST WENT THERE TO DECIEVE THEM AGAIN AND STEAL THEIR VOTES IN NOVEMBER. MAHAM IS STILL BRAGGING ABOUT SOME UNSEEN INFRASTRUC ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Your obviously can't declare projects costs....YYou are all thieves like woyome....... Hahahaaaa

Ghanaians must wise up. These last minute rush to be seen to be doing projects or promising to do projects are warnings signs as to how dubious politicians take you for granted. Close to election time they come to you make al ...

• Meshack 8 years ago

What record...liar?

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

WHO IS HE TRYING TO DECEIVE????

THERE HAS BEEN 2 TERM NDC GOVERNMENT: MILLS/MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION FROM 2009 - 2016 (8 YEARS) AND GHANAIANS KNOW THAT AND WILL JUDGE YOU ON THAT!!!

STOP DECEIVING YOURSELF!!!!

• Hon. Isaac Owusu 8 years ago

You dont have any credible records man.

• RASHID 8 years ago

WHY DO U ALWAYS WANT TO BE THE FIRST PERSON TO ISSUE A STATEMENT OF DEM NATION ANYTIME THERE IS A TERRORIST ATTACK SOMEWHERE? HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THE ADVICE GIVEN MY YOUR BOY, THE LATE PROF? DZI WO FE ASEM-HE ADVISED- YOUR REC ...

• Salim asumadu 8 years ago

Lol....what mediocrity.... Jon.... If you dare try to steal... U will end up in ICC... Put it in us head...u will end up in ICC... We won't let Ghana turn to current Burundi

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

A President featuring in EC's advert in election year? No where in the world will this be accepted by the general populace except Ghana. Where are our armed forces? Do they have balls? Breaching the constitution by importing ...

• Ko 8 years ago

Stupi d man are you God. U just open your stinking mouth mahama n talk shit . Useless president

• Francis, Nima Zongo 8 years ago

Win by what means - stealing votes or what? What can Ghanaians show that this or that initiated H E Mahama govt? Perhaps bus branding or Guantanamo Detainess achievement. Lalae! Max you can get is 18%.

• ???? 8 years ago

Is this a state-sponsored NDC campaign trip or what?

• tweaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

Which record? Record of economic failure and very high levels of corruption?. Apuuu.

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

If stealing, looting and sharing peoples' money is what you are talking about, then forget it. You motherfucker

• nana 8 years ago

What the furk is this incompetent guy talking about. What record or you mean records of borrowing and pocketing it.

• nana 8 years ago

What record???? Oh the creat, loot and share record-- no be soo?? You are a joker ok!! In the name of Jesus Mahama you gonna loose 2016 elections.

• 7B 8 years ago

You are really dead goat. U will marvel... u will be in ditch

• Wofa Koo 8 years ago

Mahama. You are a mad Man. You think you can take the people of Ghana for granted.You thief .

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 8 years ago

N.D.C is day dreaming.Economy killer's,u are going to be vote out,the wind is blowing to different direction Ghanaians are suffering too much enough is enough change is coming home soon tnx.

• Really 8 years ago

You are a failure and have no record that will win you an election in Ghana. My be you needed a reality talk with your friend/brother Jonathan Goodluck from Nigeria.

He will help you adjust after your impending loss in the ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 8 years ago

Keep dreaming You useless and incompetent President Please go quitely you have done enough Maybe you need the presidential jet please take it with you and leave Ghana alone

• peace 8 years ago

Sure the best Man

• Akua 8 years ago

Your track record is thievery corruption womanizing etc. No Ghanaian is voting for this track record. If you use a quarter of one percent of your brain you will know that you are a failure. Failures are not voted for to lead ...

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Stupid president. Talk talk president.thief man. Awi president.koronfo kesi.

• Joe De Don 8 years ago

Please my dear brothers and sisters, let us try as much as we can to stop the politics of insult, we should all bear in mind that our culture does not allow us to insult the elderly,so let us try to polish our thoughts and co ...

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Joe shut up.does our culture encourage us to steal.just shut up.

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

Dream on

• Nene Adekerker 8 years ago

Honestly the stupidity level of Krobos is very very high. Look at the non sense Nene Agbau Narh is talking. Has he forgotten what is happening at Sekesua and the other places? Only fools will vote for him for another term

• simple truth 8 years ago

Mahama you have alraedy WON THE COUT OF YOUR Ec OSEI BUT NOT THE ELECTION IN 2016 GOD FORBID.

• Gyan Amsterdam 8 years ago

Jm knows what he is taking about because de EC boss madam shallot Osei has plan to steal de elections to jm. Dat is why jm talking bullshit.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 8 years ago

Mahama nie!!Desperate dead goat nie!!hahaha.

• Kay 8 years ago

If you're a man enough allow the EC to do it job as it should.

• josh 8 years ago

U only have to steal , we are wise now, thieves

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

Mr President no president in the whole world complete his term of office and some of us Ghanaians are not dead goat like you and your NDC people if you don't no God hate you because of Ghanaians are poor o ...

• Yabooo 8 years ago

Sure you will win again so that all members of NDC can steal more money and get rich

• Kweku k 8 years ago

Mahama so that you can continue to destroy the country Ehee. We shall see. Mr. Incompetent

• Ike 8 years ago

I wonder how mahama respect Ghanaian... He has taken Ghanaians for granted ......
    I dare u that No amount of ur do called liers n propaganda will crown you.....only if thieves start conniving with Ec n if it is your major re ...

• bronx 8 years ago

That stealing record or. Tell us

• save ghana 8 years ago

we should give u another term to continue stealing right? aboa. we shd vote for dumsor and unemployment right. ofui. we shd vote for smartys and woyome right. thieves. çhange is coming. Nana b3ba

• Vote Ghana 8 years ago

Make sure you vote!!!

• #brt: VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

-By the Time MAHAMA and the Organized CRIME Syndicate at the EC finish the destruction of Ghana,Ghanaians will sleep using stones as pillows.!. This Elections is about voting to Cast Out a known criminal MAHAMA from Office.

• KOJO 8 years ago

Why not because Ghanaians are short memory this is what you told us.God Is watching You

• Major Bot 8 years ago

Foolish man, you are in your third term.You think you can deceive Ghanaians

• Joe De Don 8 years ago

Please Nana the article in question is not about stealing,it's all about winning election, and for me I'm a floating voter ,I vote on issue like the free shs made me voted for npp in last election
    But what I'm saying here is ...

• qwaku gee 8 years ago

Until u come clean that u killed Atta mills u will still suffer till the end of your life you are a murderer

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Over Confidence

• mr amin 8 years ago

Do a good father borrow money n build houses leaving his children hungry? mahama your time is up.

No country can develop without donor partners. Loans are a major source of funding for all countries an govt's. Hence this was evident in kufuor's era. In effect, JDM is on the right path. He equally identities with the peopl ...

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Loose talk

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 8 years ago

A day dreamer mahama will have a crise cardiaque soon.He has forgotten that we are not all "Boleans"who will by meer nativety vote for a Bole native.

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

Apuuuu Ghanaians Will be STUPID to vote for you....what record ar u talking about mr incompetent.useless president.

You can hurl the insults all you want but under Prez. Mahama, Ghana has been praised alongside Senegal in the latest Corruption Perception Index (CPI) by the anti-corruption body, Transparency International (TI), for the effo ...

• K bonsu 8 years ago

Eishh asem ni .do u have concience at all .u will fall and die if you try anything funny u can't force to be a president a second time. U have done enough .the job is too heavy for u mass

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 8 years ago

John Mahama,you are a joke,nobody will vote for you again,you failure,incompetent,clueless,look at the unemployment rate,you are not áshamed to canvas for votes.

• Nana Serwaah 8 years ago

I'm confused is this man crazy. Must be taking something

• Xupreme 8 years ago

Aboatoliwa useless man.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

Awurade Kasa- We cannot bear these hardship under Mahama for another four years. Mahama is a failure. He'd messed everything he touches. Awurade, hu yen mmobo,Amen

• apuuuu 8 years ago

In your dead goat dreams start counting because your days are numbered a through democracy with law and order is coming apuuuu

• Richard N. 8 years ago

You will totally lose due to the hardship you have put on ghanaians.prepare your grave. Stupid thief.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Mr president John Dramani Mahama your statement is imbecile talk.Who cares about about your achievements that on exist on paper and not on the ground.Since you are sure of yourself that you will win simple call EC and her bas ...

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

Massa let's not better if u keep quite?

• Richard N. 8 years ago

I think you are getting crazy

• #Change2016 8 years ago

Shameful President

• Serious 8 years ago

I See you John mahama as a stupid man with no Sense in head.Do you think enriching yourself is governance ?You are the most failed president in ghana.history.You have Idiot people too following you.

You have failed

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Your diabolic means of winning elections has been exposed. Any attempt by the EC with the help of STL to rig the elections again will never be accepted by Ghanaians. No more error President.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Kuffour did not struggle to win his second term because he was NOT A FAILURE. Kuffour was very successful president; he achieved so much with little resources at hand. Live was not so hard as we are going through under Mahama ...

• ERIC 8 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS,WHO WILL VOTE FOR U

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

This thief and tribalist again.

playing the ethnic card just shows the desperation the NPP feels when nothing is working in their favour.

For the records, the NPP has the worst corruption record in the history of this country.In effect were we not in th ...

• JM 8 years ago

YOU ARE ONE OF THE SECOND BEST PRESIDENT OF GHANA ,APART FROM DR. KWAME NKRUMAH. BEFORE GOD AND MAN JM YOU HAVE DONE WELL.GOD BLESSED YOU. IDONT EAT FROM GHANA OR FROM GOV. BUT I CAN SEE WHAT YOU ARE DOING FOR GHANA. DEVELOPM ...

• Kpadzi.....Keta Volta Region 8 years ago

Consciencely we are being deceived.We one GhanaGHANA AS BEEN MISTREATED BY NDC GOVERNMENT FOR THE SAKE OF VOTESNow you understand why npp wanted every citizen to have National identity card with biometric features.This will e ...

• KAIZER 8 years ago

LIKE GHANA PEOPLE FOOL BIG TIME

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

Day dreaming masa comot jo

• oteng Francis 8 years ago

you could have perform. .but your own people has let you down. ..you could be the worse leader inna history of our country. .just check the exchange rate Mr president

• Susubiribi 8 years ago

If you feel you have done a lot in your eight years as VP and president, then let the Electra commissioner do what the people are asking for, either a new compiled register or simple validation of the bloated register. To me ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

I wonder if dead goat Mahama is able to sleep at night in spite of the way he has messed up the Ghanaian economy.

• Kobi 8 years ago

You're a loosing candidate. Your time has come to an end.

• Eric 8 years ago

Mr President don't give yourself the glory let the masses do it for you,if is bitter beening a president like you won't ask for a second term even when you didn't do the taxpayer any good.

• C/C 8 years ago

fOOL--U think we are stupid?

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

I wonder if dead goat Mahama is able to sleep at night in spite of the way he has messed up the Ghanaian economy. John Mahama thinks that to be a president means that you have to steal money and go and invest in Dubai and oth ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Mahama has a record to prove his contention, while Serial Loser Akufo-Addo only has deceptions and serial lies so heavy that the weight of those deceptions and lies are causing his ALL--DIE-BE-DIE campaign ship to sink daily.

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

INSHA ALLAH, WE SHALL SEE WHO THE WINNER WILL BE ON NOVEMBER 7. JDM, YOU ARE NOT GOING TO FORCE ANYBODY TO VOTE YOU. YOUR PARTY HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS NOW, NOT FOUR YEARS. YOU HAVE A BIG PROBLEM WITH BASIC MATHS.

• sikdo 8 years ago

U.very.very stupid.this time.no.Afari.gyan.and Atuguba..John Manama.u.are.a.fool.u.think.Ghanaians.are fools.u.are dreaming.that.lady.for.Ec.u.are.lieing
    Now.be.Ready.u.are.coming.to.Da Haag.for.u.stupidness..don't be.foolis ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

U.very.very stupid.this time.no.Afari.gyan.and Atuguba..John Manama.u.are.a.fool.u.think.Ghanaians.are fools.u.are dreaming.that.lady.for.Ec.u.are.lieing
    Now.be.Ready.u.are.coming.to.Da Haag.for.u.stupidness..don't be.foolis ...

• Maame 8 years ago

No two ways about that you are going to win. You developed Ghana like nobody's business 4More YEARS!!!!

• Mensa BONSU 8 years ago

MAHAMA TELL GHANA THAT YOU AND EC ARE VERY SERIOUSLY PLANNING TO RIG THE ELECTIONS.YISA there is no WIN FOR YOU IN TODAY GHANA.TO RIG AND WIN YOU MUST KILL EVERYONE IN THIS COUNTRY.YISSA, a VERY INCOMPENTENT PRESIDENT AGAIN I ...

• YUSIF 8 years ago

BRIBERY,CORRUPTION,INCOMPETENCE WILL THROW YOU OUT.WE A LIVE AND SHEEP
    TO DEAD GOAT THAT WAS ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL AND THEREFORE KNOCKED DOWN BY MAHAMA CAMBOO

• BB 8 years ago

You are a big joker, you don't mean what you're talking about. After turning the country inside out what else. Incompetent man you should feel ashamed of your self.

• Slay 8 years ago

Hey u think Ghanaian ar fools ,we wil never and ever vote for u nana all the way .i wondered why dis man became the president

• Whatever 8 years ago

I'm happy the president has found it. Give the people truthful and honest hope in addition to telling them your modest achivement.

• Slay 8 years ago

Hey masa don't try dis tym to steal votes oooo Ghanaians ar weld my little advice to u mahama

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

i know,many also know.ezanator Rawlings is with you.

• Nkwantabisa,Italy 8 years ago

Who will vote for you, of all these hardships you've brought on Ghanaians.

• YAW ATIA 8 years ago

and the chiefs are clapping for him.LORD HAVE MERCY ON US.

• YP 8 years ago

You will looooooooooooooose based on your poor records

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Aaaa, ab3 twa y3 abufuo. Mahama is saying he will win this year's election base on achievement. Yoo y'ate, we shall see what will happen.

• shakamora 8 years ago

U r dreamimg u think we r fools to vote for u again even 2012 is not for u thanks for rigging de elections n thanks for atuguba n otumfuo u will see red u kill atta mills for power God punish u

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

This corrupt and lazy man is a joke. Completely out of touch with reality.

• Sam 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not fools and we want all NDC Members who are Stealing the Nation to end up in Jail .

Shame umaru kanyata is the president of Ghana not you

• Yakubu Hamidu 8 years ago

Mr president good job done,you have already been chosen,keep been humble and success is definitely yours,God bless our president and our home land Ghana

• EIH MAHAMA 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS THE ONLY PRES. WHO CAN RETAIN POWER FROM HIS COUNTRY MEN BASED ON HIS RECORDS OF ECONOMIC HARDSHIP, LOOTING AND CORRUPTION

• kofi, Amasaman 8 years ago

Shame unto you Mr prez

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Mahamah and all his appointees has nothing better to offer Ghanaians.Apart from borrow and share to yourselves and you call this good governance ?.mahamah you will loose this election come 2016.Ghanaians are fed up with you ...

You'd exhausted your time for 8 good years. All you have to show for is a battered economy. Stop deceiving yourself

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Mahama, forget about your pathetic wishful thinking. How in the Hell do you think Ghanaians would be so dumb to vote for you again considering the corruption, nepotism, flagrant misuse of public funds by your party members, o ...

• Mokasa 8 years ago

Aba, another 4 terrible years again?????????????????????

• naa 8 years ago

My brother u can say that again.

• Felicia A.Seidu 8 years ago

Sure we will win come Nov.7

• Felicia A.Seidu 8 years ago

Sure by grace we will win

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

IT HURTS TO BE STUPID.GOING TO WINS THE ELECTION COS WE HAVE SOMEONE LIKE
    MICHAEL BOKOR WHO RECEIVED FREE
    HOUSE FOR INSULTING NANA AROUND MR. PRESIDENT EVEN IF U SEX A DEAD WOMAN TOO HARD SOMETIMES SHE WAKES UP AND SAYS WU ...

• The Prophet 8 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT YOU WILL LOSE THE NOVEMBER POLLS. BUT PLEASE CONCEED DEFEAT IMMEDIATELY WHEN ALL SIGNS POINTS TO YOUR DEFEAT . THIS WILL SAFE THE NATION FROM CATASTROPHIC BLOOD SHED. PLEASE MR. PRESIDENT THIS IS A MESSAGE TO Y ...

• Google 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaa.....

• Maame 7 years ago

YOU ARE THE BEST PRESIDENT EVER OOOO!!!!

• JEE 7 years ago

Mahama your record's are very bad.

• Joseph Ayinduri 7 years ago

Mr.President,Well done.We 'll give u a second term in office to create more jobs opportunities for the youths and school leavers.

This is not your first term, this is your 2nd term. Stop deceiving Ghanaians. You ruled with President Attack Mills. You will not have a third term