You are here: HomeNews2016 04 13Article 430534

Obinim’s fetish priest seeks God’s forgiveness

Read Comments Comments (36)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

jokers all around Ghana,

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

The fetish priest is a member of Obinim church whom was faked by Obinim to deceive Ghanaians, the man is not a fetish priest but a church member

• Sam 8 years ago

people have seen him turning to a serpent on Tema streets

• max 8 years ago

scammers

• Afua 8 years ago

JUST LOOK AT THE PICTURE OF THIS ARTICLE AND TELL ME THE TRUTH DO YOU THINK OBINIM IS NOT REAL MAN OF GOD

• mansa 8 years ago

why did the police stop him at all

• ONESIMUS 8 years ago

Ghana is collapsing.The police cannot efectively deploy men to keep armed robbers and criminals at bay but can PROTECT the fetish priest.O GHANA

• Professor Doctor 8 years ago

DESTROY THE JUJU, IF YOU WERE REALLY THE ONE WHO GAVE IT TO OBINIM. WHAT IS THE FUSS ABOUT THIS ?.

• Españanana 8 years ago

Apuu this a plan thing between the two..if ppl don't have any news to bring don't waste our time on here ghanaweb ...

• nhyiraba 8 years ago

whatever

• LadyD 8 years ago

The only people dumb enough to follow Obinim are retarded zombies. No matter his outrageous and unchristian-like behavior, they still glorify and follows him like donkeys. Its no use trying to put a measure of common sense in ...

• Osofia 8 years ago

Thank you, LadyD!

• Sam 8 years ago

Hahaha well said LadyD, i couldn't have said it it better.

• Oldman 8 years ago

Why won't Appiah just sit in his house and retrieve the powers if he really gave it to Obinim

• Naphadzi.....Denu VR 8 years ago

This judge will continue to adjourn Afoko.Goodnews issue.He as no caseAny highly conscious human will not act like Afoko.He is an update grateful person you can't access the party and flag bearer and still want to lead them.H ...

• JANET 8 years ago

You are sick in your head who doesn't know Nana addo will loose hands down.

• .D.HAMMOND 8 years ago

Darkness has nothing to do with Light. The police should have escorted him to the Jackson Park for everyone to know Jehovah God is still alive

• Paa 8 years ago

Why can't the fetish priest ask God to take away those powers if he really gave them to Obinim??

• When it involves you? 8 years ago

BY THEIR FRUITS WE KNOW THEM

• asem 8 years ago

tis man should keep quite

• Uncook 8 years ago

Why don't you use the powers you have to take it back?

• GEFFKK 8 years ago

We are tired of Obinim and Okonfo Appiah. They should give us a break.

• Yaa 8 years ago

God has forgiven you. Obinim has to repent and start with God of Abraham Isaac and Jacob thru His son Jesus Christ of Nazareth. Obinim God is waiting for you.

• dan 8 years ago

Juju man seeking forgiveness from God this man is very stupid like those who have been insulting Angel Obinim

• Kafui, Osu 8 years ago

The fetish priest must take his "powers" back if, indeed, he's a powerful person.

• JM 8 years ago

Only men of little faith can be deceived.

• MENSAH 8 years ago

I never knew that Ashantis too love juju like this. Now I know. I guess I should have know that long ago because they are the originators of the word "sika dro".

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Obinim 419 is an anointed snake. Don't mess with him. Send him your donations or else he'll turn into a snake and come for you. When TB Joshua and his band of attackers finally storm Ghana, the ones who'll be spared are the o ...

• kobby G 8 years ago

Even in the animal kingdom where stupidity predominates,common senseare sometimes applied.Is high time Ghanaians ,particular the media should concentrate on issues that will bring proper yield to the country n stop publishing ...

• kojo Julius 8 years ago

take ur powers if its true,lier

• Abena 8 years ago

Kweku Bossam always takes his powers back if the pastors he ordained misbehave so take your back Yaw Bossam.

• Tin 8 years ago

Onesimus u are a foolish stupid goat. Ony3 toto mli shala

• Nyame Ba 8 years ago

U really know that giving powers to someone to decisive people of GOD in this world is a great sin before GOD and you are doing it.
    HE who know the truth and than pretend to go beyond it is a great sin.
    May GOD rebuke yo ...

• Abena 8 years ago

The so called fetish priest needs a cure of mental illness. He is sick.

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

These two guys (Yaw Appiah and Obinim) are simply making fools of themselves. It is unfortunate that some dumb and gullible sisters and brothers don't know how to separate themselves from the grip and nonsense of those two(az ...

• Tati David 8 years ago

What was the action that he regratet of.