You are here: HomeNews2016 04 12Article 430332

Arrest TB Joshua over 'fake prophecy' – Clergy

Read Comments Comments (163)

• BB 8 years ago

ARREST TB JOSUHUA AND NANA AKOFU ADDO NOW!!!!

• Moses 8 years ago

When did the security arrest men of God because of their prophecy? Stop this stupid talk.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Terrorism is a serious matter and no crazy play at all

• Dan 8 years ago

NOTHING CAN HAPPEN TO T.B

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Wait till he comes to Ghana and give him an acid shower.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN OF GHANA 8 years ago

Brothers and sisters. I plead with each and everyone of you. Please, just answer me. What has Prophet TB Joshua done that he deserves insults from left and right? Is it wrong for even a non-Christian to forewarn his/her famil ...

• Dressy 8 years ago

Men of False prophesies

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

I just can't understand why people classified these devils as men of God! I don't get it!! They must be known and addressed as men of the devil

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

Arrest john Mahama he is a thief. Where did john mahama got the $10billion he is hiding in Dubai and Singapore? An idiot armed robber like you BB will always support a thief because that's what you were born to be. Onyame bet ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

NOTHING WILL HAPPEN TO EITHER ONE OF THEM

• No Jealousy 8 years ago

Ghanaians, why do you always politicise any issue? What has this got to do with Mahama and Nana? Politics is ruining and degenerating our morals. Let's be wise, civil, decorous and respectful a bit. ABA.

• bryan 8 years ago

he want to devide us devil tb

• Linda 8 years ago

A prophet who couldn't foresee his own church from collapsing is now the spokesman for the Almighty? And what kind of a prophecy that's not specific? How's saying terrorist could strike Thursday or Friday a prophecy from God? ...

• Wisdom 8 years ago

I always wonder why so many people follow these so called pastors. Is it because of lack of education? NO! I tend to believe it is the due to poor governance from the early 90s. Everybody thinks they are out of luck, or it is ...

• Abonsam 8 years ago

get rid of all these fairytales - jesus and mary, juda and other stupid stories

• Adelaide guy 8 years ago

Today religion has taking our beloved Continent back to 500years behind, what a shame? We lost every resources through religion and now we losing our lifes to it is just disgusting, westerners came to Africa and use religion ...

• Nayah 8 years ago

Please mind the way you talk about no matter what you say he has said it,so I don't agree to you.

• Ernest 8 years ago

You are beginning to talk like a fool now and will so perish as one.

• seth 8 years ago

linda you are right.the followers of this are blind.he is a prophet of the devil not God.

• Nayah 8 years ago

You may not know cause you don't see well,don't just open your mouth any how and talk about a man of God

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Hmmmm where are we, heading towards to so confused.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

YOUR SO STUPID FOOLS LIKE YOURS FAMILY. AKOFFU ADDO BETTER THAN YOU FATHER

• Nayah 8 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians talk well even if you won't believe him don't insult him I am just 15 years but I tell you what you are saying against him will oneday harm you.

• vida 8 years ago

i like your comments

• Enough is Enough 8 years ago

Nonsense.
    When his church was collapsing did he for see that?
    Nonsense again

• steve 8 years ago

nonsense who told u it was his Church that collapse. check your fact. it was the guest house. nonsense again

• Lawrence W 8 years ago

You are ignorant. Watch Emmanuel TV often and see the track records of this man. How humble he is, and how he always tells people to make the word of God the standard for their lives. He delivers people and they feel like doi ...

• Mike 8 years ago

Ei so called Reverend!!
    Be careful oh!!!
    Are u the one to determine how God should speak? What's your problem? Do u really know God. What's the big deal if the security agencies are on top of our work at this time of the ...

• ka na wu 8 years ago

About time we got serious

• Commando 8 years ago

Dontcha know God gives a reasons and warnings for any action and also.tells wat da ppl shld.do in.order to avoid wat ever situation dat is to befall dem?. Go revise ur scriptures

• DI ASEM PA. 8 years ago

Arrest who? Africa leaders are not serious. He gave a prophecy or a vision or whatever. Either, you believe it or not. He himself is not a threat to anyone. Leave him alone and protect your country that's what we have to do.

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

Thursday or Friday or Saturday, do you mean to tell us that God does not know the actual day and where? terrorist can strike everywhere and so this is not really a prophesy, it is common sense.

Brother, our stake in this matter is "TO PRAY FOR ITS AVERSION, not to determine its veracity. Only God knows.

• KK Dumfries US 8 years ago

Thank you evil doers do not understand vision and prophecy that is why Ghana is consumed by evil

• Nayah 8 years ago

You may not no how but the fact is it will happen,just pray to protect the country cause God does not need your comment in anything,beware

• Ikenmadu 8 years ago

Fool, why talk negatively? If u say it wud apun den maybe it wud apun in your family but certainly not to Ghana. None of u is GOD

• Alawa, Berekum. 8 years ago

Arrest who? You deserve insults but ..".... You have nothing to loose if you decide to ignore the Prophet. If you cannot help Ghana , this true Prophet will help. Stay away from him or be disgraced.

• adwoa 8 years ago

his prophesies has disgraced many families and ridiculed many others to the World.

very sad

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

IF SO THEN ALL FALSE PROPHETS MUST BE ARRESTED. THE FACT THAT THE ERE HAS NOT BEEN ANY TERROR ATTACK YET DOES NOT MAKE T.B. JOSHUA'S PROPHESY FALSE.
    WHAT IF HE AND OTHERS HAVE PRAYED TO REVERSE THE PROPHESIED ACT OF TERROR.

• Linda 8 years ago

He prayed to reverse what, is he God? Ivory Coast, Burkina Faso, Niger and many others have been hit by terrorists. How is this a shock or a prophecy to name Ghana? 'I am seeing Thursday, Friday & Friday, if i may say Thursda ...

• Alawa, Berekum. 8 years ago

TB Joshua is the prophet of thi Genration, Like it or not. You have nothing to loose if you decide to ignore him.

• ALIMI YAO 8 years ago

Fake prophet, thick followers.

• Oba 8 years ago

Animal go and arrest him

• Ali maradonna 8 years ago

l like ur comment he should go n arrest himself.this clergy man is a bastard. foooolish clergy man

• STEVO 8 years ago

This is not prophecy

• Pee 8 years ago

It seems to me there are no longer wise men/women on that continent.This is not a prophecy. Looking at what is going on in the world and what has happened to neighboring countries, a 10 year old child can even predicts this c ...

• Clement 8 years ago

all of us will answer to God one day so don't judge. but am shocked a clergy who should know the Bible better is judging another man of God. God have mercy on him and all others who judge

• Abubakar shehu 8 years ago

I cnt say is a prophecy bt he is nt lying as said it several tyms dat we ar entering Ghana cos ur security forces bliv in themselves nd smtyms acts funny in Ghana..mayb TB Joshua has bn reading our comments nd took it to a dr ...

• adzoka 8 years ago

It is only in Africa that these prophesies are rampart. It sells very well in a developing countries where we always falls on the superpowers for all our problems be it a practical problem
    This is a man who cannot see or pro ...

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

Josuah is disturbing our peace. Let him to Nigeria. We do not need him in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana/

• Nayah 8 years ago

Kwesi kpenyigah why??respect yourself if you are doing this what should we the younger ones do

It is because of respect that Ghanaians do not need JB in the country. We believe in God but most of us do not trust JB, so off he returns to Nigeria. His presence disturbs our PEACE.

The message I have been trying to put up is that the youngers should never believe in these Pastors, they should only believe in God. We do not need spiritual protection to develop Ghana. We need God's blessings.Be known that ...

• Phillip Mabote, RSA 8 years ago

a blind guide Mr Priest Frederick, now is speaking his mind. has he used his spiritual guide to find TB Joshua...a lie and panic creator in Ghana. at least pastor obinim did alone and proved himself a brave man. isn't it a ti ...

• Tuwor Joseph Teye 8 years ago

Who is that clegy man there! Pls becareful or u inccure God anger. You are jelous of the prophet leave Him alone. You that clegyman need delivrance from the prophet. Fellow wise Ghanaians let rise and pray for Mother Ghana. I ...

• ALIMI YAO 8 years ago

Fake prophet, another thick follower.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Come again have you heard from Nana Adoo saying TB is his pastor go nd arrest mahama nd his ndc bcos he is their God father

• Papanko Nyorfam Frank 8 years ago

Hi may our God help u

• Mimi 8 years ago

These clergy, Obinim, Tb Joshua are all goats in sheepskin. No truth in them.

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

Go arrest him. Fools & ant-Christ. Can you decide for God what to do?

• Farakhani@ 8 years ago

I couldn't agree more. I strongly think he could be the architect of this plot.

• Isaac 8 years ago

The prophet has all the details and God directs what he give to the public. If you want the details you must go to his closet. A word to the wise is enough.

• ALIMI YAO 8 years ago

Fake prophet, another blind follower.

• Ben 8 years ago

You have a point, he should be questioned.

• Ben 8 years ago

God is never indecisive. If really it's from God he would have given you the specific date,location, time.

• Ama 8 years ago

A true prophet gives very specific message not this vague gibberish.

• GhanaFirst 8 years ago

We Africans are soo stupid. How do we believe a common man who Is speaking absolute nonsense and take his word as the Gospel. We should rather be ready for any attack instead of listening and getting scared of this idiot.

• BaabaUS 8 years ago

Will not happen. Half the government and opposition will do nothing unless he tells them to.

• Nayah 8 years ago

You have said it all God bless you

• mark 8 years ago

I think this man need medical attention. Are you really a Christian. If so then I doubt. Leave our prophet alone and mind your own business. Fake Ghanaian pastor like you .arrest yourself not my prophet. Prooooooooo

• Nayah 8 years ago

Neequaye reason well before you talk

• Neequaye 8 years ago

That man is an opportunist and he using people's emotion to amass wealth. Foolish people always go to him not smart people only fools go to him

• National Disastrous Criminals, NDC 8 years ago

My friend those of u that think going to bible colleges and stuff makes men of God are fake book book reverends. Jealousy clergy.

• Bos One 8 years ago

To Hell with that clergy, they are bunch hypocrites, why are they challenging T. B. Joshua? Bunch of stupid hypocrites called clergy, because they are not the one God spoke through, jealousy and envy will you wolves in sheep ...

• GOD ON EARTH 8 years ago

MAHAMA MUST BE AREST FIRST FOR BRINGING GUATAMOBEES TO ATRACTS TERROR ATTACKS

• Fabian, UDS, WA CAMPUS 8 years ago

Please, let us not be seen to condemn TB Joshua. We should rather be alert and pray to God to change the minds of these people. Joshua prophesied many time and it came to pass. Think of Paris attack, Belgium, Malaysian plane, ...

• jew guy 8 years ago

You are an illiterate clergy. The man of God has prophesied so many things which have come true and you sit in Ghana to envy him.

• Osa 8 years ago

concert people eating from the ignorance of Ghanaians

• Nayah 8 years ago

Zigiza God bless you for your words,I love you

• Zigiza 8 years ago

We don't sit down on prophecy. We pray to cancel or abort negative prophecies AND we pray for positive prophecies to manifest. Don't joke with prophecies. Don't sit down, when you receive a prophecy. Pray pray pray!!!

• Mr. A k Godwin 8 years ago

I don't think you are serious (Akakpo) you as the clergy. Mind your speech!!!

• Gideon 8 years ago

Rev. Akakpo, or whatever your name is, I will not judge you because you don't understand the word. I expect you as a wiseman you claimed you are to be reasonable in your comments. The authority from God is to build but not to ...

• Rev. 8 years ago

This man is funny, he thinks spiritual things can be traced in his theology
    We all study about God but what you said tells me you are one of those who do this as job , not called . Sit up pastor, we are not taking things li ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

What crime has TB Joshua committed? None. TB Joshua may be a quack and a serial liar, but telling lies in public or private is not a crime. You quack pastors know better than that. Instead of educating your flock to not allow ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Whatever way possible, the world is witnessing unprecedented healing of the sick, helping the needy, delivering the spiritually disturbed, and preaching the good news. Let the Lord judge him.He is making you guys unease from ...

• kpata 8 years ago

Arrest him for what?

• kpata 8 years ago

HOW DO YOU KNOW IS NOT FROM GOD? ARE YOU A PROPHET TOO? ENVINESS IS KILLING PEOPLE. IF YOU ARE A MAN GO AND ARREST HIM.

• ag 8 years ago

I agree with Rev Akakpo. Tb is part of the plot. Ghanaians think deep. There is nothing like man of God, they are all fake. They only feed on you. Our securities must be alert.

• Uncook 8 years ago

Who do we believe any more?

• Ghana 8 years ago

Shame to you people, now dat is about Ghana you call for his arrest. Let us pray for ur nation dan arrest .

• Whatever 8 years ago

Lets keep our eyes on the threats

• inercycl 8 years ago

I wonder why it has to take a clergyman to call for the arrest of this con artist TB Joshua. Terrorism is a very serious issue nobody should play with at all. He definitely has knowledge about it.Now the ripple effects: Musli ...

• jaaphen 8 years ago

Most of these soo called clergymen do not even pray and don't even know how to pray so their spiritual visions are blocked by the devil so they only know how to talk ill about the true men of God to discredit the power of God ...

• Addisco Amehlor 8 years ago

Oh our Lord have mercy on us

• Akaselisi C Adongo 8 years ago

JEALOUSY AMONG THE CLERGY.Rev.Akakpo canot prophesy anything despite Bible knowledge. If TB Joshua forsees something about GH why should this cause u pain?Despite de miracles, many people did not believe Jesus himself.We don ...

• Evans 8 years ago

Let's forget everything and yell for God's guidance.

• Ernest 8 years ago

The so called 'Clergy' are sitting in this country and all what they do is run after politicians supporting them left, right, center. They don't see anything and when others claim to have seen something, because they are too ...

• WATCH YOUR MOUTHS 8 years ago

YOU,CHILDREN OF PHARISEES,WHO KNOWS EVERY WORD OF THE BIBLE YET STILL KILLING THE PROPHETS OF GOD.HOW MANY PROPHET OF GOD YOUR FOREFATHERS DID NOT KILL BEFORE? EVEN, ALL THE APOSTLES OF THE MASTER JESUS,WERE KILLED BY YOUR FO ...

• Felix 8 years ago

Ghana is full of stupid leaders.. Kwasiasem awkwaa... When did security men start arresting prophets.... It only in Ghana

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

God is always merciful so we are always spared from the Satanic utterances
    We make. If you claim to cause the arrest of a prophet because of a prophecy, then distance yourself from sin & get closer to God. God doesn't speak ...

• Maame 8 years ago

I am not a follower of TB Joshua's ministry but on what legal basis should the man be arrested? If he is to be arrested for making a prophecy, then the majority of Ghanaian pastors and prophets will be in jail by now!
    If an ...

• Neequaye 8 years ago

Causing false alarm.

• sikdo 8 years ago

Why.this tb.Joshua.is.always.taking.about.Ghana.Ghana.why.he.don't pray.for.Nigerian for.boko.haram.and.the.armed.robbery to.stop.in.Nigerian.Ghanaians are not.serious.this.tb.Joshua.every.year.his school in.Ghana.people.die. ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

There're some people if you make a report of a theft or crime you saw/ witnessed,or has reasons to suspect, they conclude that the reporter is the culprit or is in league with those who committed the offense.I have no idea ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Correction: Akakpo

• kwame 8 years ago

arrest this guy as a suspect

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Send him back to his country and declare him persona non grata, finished.

• Abrahim Alahson 8 years ago

Can someone tell me the definition of arrest,and what type of arrest is he talking about,and the reason behind it,its YOU who must be arrested,because you leading people's to heal

• sam 8 years ago

I don't understand why refuse to accept this prophecy ..God forgive u all who speak against prophet T,B .. Let pray for Ghana

• James kofi mensah 8 years ago

Leave the man alone.

This is one of the unscrupulous, indecorous, unwarranted and unthought of statements I have ever heard from a pastor. The pastor should come again with more sane and thought provoking statement. This is too much below the bel ...

• Campus Ministry Report 8 years ago

I do not expect a Vice Chancellor (Rev. Frederick Akakpo) of a seminary to utter such words.

You better watch and pray, as the Scriptures advice. Pray in season, and out of season.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Since when did it bacome a crime in Ghana to prophesy? Which police is the clergy asking to arrest him, Ghana or Nigeria?

• Abongo 8 years ago

I jist dont know why Ghana is entertaining this TB Joshuah

• Dressy 8 years ago

Ghana security should ban TB Joshua in Ghana

• Kwaku Duah 8 years ago

There are a lot of better, recognized and famous pastors in the world. Unfortunately, most African pastors are the ones God speaks to them. If the almighty God doesn't know the difference between Thursday and Friday or Saturd ...

• paakey 8 years ago

Ghanaian shd be very careful abt how dey talk abt prophet. prophet is one of de gift in de bible ,if u beleive in his prophecy fine if not fine stop insulting him. what comes out from ur mouth , u will account on dat. is God ...

• Okyere Mensah 8 years ago

All those who are condemning prophet tb Joshua can they mention any of thing he has said for the past 30 years of his work as a man of God and it did come to pass. He told prof Mils about 2008 election going into third round ...

• Felix Kwakye 8 years ago

Talkin like Asieduwaa Nketia. Go arrest him yourself.

• Okyere Mensah 8 years ago

Warning

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

The NDC BNI arrests only NPP people, not even Gitmo people. The Police and BNI are part of NDC and are just there to arrest NPP people

• Brown 8 years ago

Some of you should direct your comment to the theme of the article. Why should you insult Nana & Mahama?
    Those of insulting flag bearers of political parties are mad.
    You cannot care for your small household and you're insu ...

• Foster 8 years ago

God has spoken through his Prophet to the nations and we must act accordingly to reduce the impact. It will definitely happen. He prophesied about his own church and it did happen. If God says yes who can say no. We should tr ...

• kwame 8 years ago

So now this rev determine how God speaks.

• Simon 8 years ago

This story and other controversial comments are written by moslems since they know their brothers in the called islam are the terrorist. NO sane individual will attack some one who wish humanity well and rather leave the evil ...

• Simons 8 years ago

This story and other controversial comments are written by moslems since they know their brothers in the so called islam are the terrorist. NO sane individual will attack some one who wish humanity well and rather leave the e ...

• Good Samaritan 8 years ago

President Mahama is a thief, chief chief. Foolish man, BB

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 8 years ago

When you have countries like Ghana and Nigeria being governed by zombies and backward uncivilised bush men/women who only think about money and choose to living in filth,you will always find a smart arse predator in the perso ...

• Good Samarita 8 years ago

BB foolish man, first arrest ur President Mahama, not NANA ADDO.

• OTOYO 8 years ago

Nonsense,Why don't go to Naija and arrest him.If you want to arrest a prophet why don't you arrest Obinnim who insult you any day.They trickle themselves and laugh at the same time.Nonsense

• Ikenmadu 8 years ago

I dnt knw why he always sees negative prophecies. Ghanaians should jst ignore his words cos he is jst trying to cause panick. No terrorist attack wud occur in Ghana in JESUS NAME

• Truth 8 years ago

Are the clergy serious? I feel so sad for the people putting their hopes on the clergy.
    Please read your bible, everything is in there.
    Please listen my brothers and sisters in Dec. 2013 l had a night vision of this terror ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

hahahha. have you been able to arrest your own kind in your own country who are doing same? you just want Ghanaians to hear your voice.

• kofi 8 years ago

some Ghanaians will remind in the dark till they die,animals think better than them that why they leave in kiosk use pepper to eat instead of eating good food as children of God, some of Ghanaian s are forever cause .

• Loba 8 years ago

Looking we have to be vigilant that's what matters , moreover we need to think how can the public access the national security and the police where they is wrong movement going on or when u suspect something dodge. How to inf ...

• Nino 8 years ago

May God have mercy on you Clergy

• gringo 8 years ago

You people are not correct, arrest him for what. don't play with security issues because Ghanaian we are loss. we are not security minded

• Kekeli 8 years ago

This is a foolish talk. Prophesies are warnings. Have they taken time to investigate his previous prophesies?

These people are fighting GOD?

• Effe 8 years ago

Papa Clergy, I was thinking you would rather admonish the country to pray if not even for the prophecy. What about the heat in the country over the impending elections. Ghana needs God's intervention. Pay for the country ra ...

• Sako Dodzi 8 years ago

The best thing for us to do is to pray hard
    for that should not happen.

• Sammy 8 years ago

Who has ordained this Rev Akakpo? He should as a matter of urgency withdraw his certificate. We are going back to the old testament days when Prophets were arrested just because they spoke the mind of God. This satanic people ...

• Hafad 8 years ago

Am highly disappointed in this clergy if God did not use you in this regard does not mean he shouldn't use anyone else.stop faking and agree to the prophecy and stop confusing Ghanaians, I think you should be arrested for dis ...

• chrisam 8 years ago

may God forgive those who are doubting this prophecy because they don't believe in His word

• best 1 8 years ago

boreshit

• Kobinadu 8 years ago

B-A-L-D-E-R-D-A-S-H!

• dj lanre 8 years ago

Foolish talk,instead of going to see the prophet for details of the prophecy,you are here saying stupid things,idiot

• Nii Kwabena 8 years ago

Hypocrites who call themselves clergies... have they finished arresting the Owusu Bempahs and the Obinims ???
    Where were they when the 2 south africans militants were brought in to train civilians in war skills...
    they sho ...

• Vivian Cobblah 8 years ago

Please let us intercede on behave of Ghana and Nigeria.It is a prophecy and God reveals to redeem.

• Ali maradonna 8 years ago

whether u believe it or not it shall come to past.go n watch his track record on prophecies.for that stupid bastard who parade himself as a man of God should go and arrest him by himself.a jealous micky mouse

• mike 8 years ago

Infact of all your talks i wish it happens close to the those of u who dnt believe.

• wise whiteman 8 years ago

stupid hungry low IQ africans instead of working hard to develop your country you fools have been set like toys to be parying every day whiles your countries keep deteriorating. how can God not know which specific day the ter ...

• Olusegun Obasanjo 8 years ago

It's not only those predictions.

Look at:

#MH370
    #BokoHaram
    #Ebola
    #SCOANHostelcollapse

All those did amount to nothing. When will people learn it is done to fearmonger you and to deceive you to get hold on YOUR M ...

• Martin Kwaku Akpatsa 8 years ago

Pls, if you don't have idea about all these prophesies or do not believe them, keep quite and watch than to be disgraced later.

• paul kangben 8 years ago

Some time we behave so stupid that we always call prophet Tb Joshua names,in the comments I had someone saying that couldn't prophecy for the collapsed of his church.this tells me that you are not being followed the man of Go ...

• Domi Dg 8 years ago

I you don't have anything to say please keep quiet. All of you are not good for Africa. We need prophets, many...many.
    THANK YOU PROPHET TB JOSHUA for your job. It is for GOD to bless and protect you and your family from all ...

• Mr. Wise Asante 8 years ago

How could you Clergy say this thing? Please if you will not support him please keep quite. What prophecy did T.B Joshua prophecies and it does not come to pass. You say this out of envy?

• Anas Aremeyaw Anas 8 years ago

TB Joshua is size less in terms of tangible occurrence of prophecies

• Akorfa 8 years ago

For me either TB is a man of God or not i don't know but if someone says we should pray for our nation it's not a crime. This attack is occurring in other countries close to us and i was already suspecting that we are not luc ...

• oxygen 8 years ago

that rev. akakpo is he leaving on earth? is he monetary what is going on in the world. what happened before prof. logo awunor died? He is worn for a very first time he should never and ever joke with the prophet again. he sh ...

• KASAPA PISIE 8 years ago

Yes, Ghana must issue a warrant to arrest this T.B.Joshua for intention of creating fear n confusion. This man is a thief!!!. A senior of the Obinim group.

• Akyemhene I 8 years ago

Dear Lord,I pray this does not happen to us.Father, kindly forgive clergy Akakpo too for describing TB as such.My family and I will live not to judge anyone as you taught us in your good book.

• i'm shy of you pls dont follow me 8 years ago

long tongue viperous demonic prophet always putting fear to allow men influenced to do evil

• Miss kay 7 years ago

When God speaks the wise listenes