THE MAN IS GOOD BUT CAN BE WICKED TO NONSENSE: INSIDER TALK
moshie 9 years ago
why? becos NANA will never ever spell them at all, especially him asiedu nketia. this boy boy of Rawlings is a billionaire, he has a house in london, canada and he has over 20 houses in ghana. where did this okurasenii get this wealth from? you remember he on a radio that if he did not has houses when his party is in power then he is a stupid guy.
sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago
what ever npp is doing, Ghanaians are watching, no vote for npp, mahama all the way
Nii Teiko 9 years ago
Was Asiedu Nketia really a law maker? The man himself has apologized. He is not pressing charges against anybody so why is the NDC asking for investigation? No wonder Kwaku Baako call this Buulu of a 'Propaganda Secretary' Kwasea bi Nti.
Dessie 9 years ago
let us face it;threat to journalism,is a threat to democracy;That man IS BULLY
eric 9 years ago
threat to your stupid self, wait till someone lies about you
NANA O!! MOTHER 9 years ago
We willl investigate those who killed ATTA MILLS.Because of corruption in NDC ,all of you are scared of NANA ADDO.
YAO 9 years ago
Nobody is scared of Nana Addo because he himself is a confused man.while Nana Addo was atorney general, the dockets of cocaine dealers mysteriously vanished from his office. surely, everyone knows about the popular dzorwulu case. Atta Mills also was not killed, autopsy reports indicate that Atta Mills died of throat car. a 600 space National data center to facilitate the efficient delivery of government services and serve the private sector . this will be the largest data centre in the west african sub region and it will commute several racks of computing, fibre channel disk storage,amongst others.
Mimosa 9 years ago
Yes Ndc is seared. Nana will be president after the elections and ndc crooks, please find a hiding place, because he'll investigate and put you all behind bars. keep panicking.
diyaro 9 years ago
if you think your head can be used as empty barrel let it be but not most general papabi
zak 9 years ago
it's bcos u are shallow minded
OTOYO 9 years ago
The palmwine tapper should give us break. Why won't him arrest him himself.
Peace 9 years ago
Look at the face of that village wizard.Hear the garbage coming from that man-woman of a secretary he proudly calls himself.What did Stan Dogbe do to that journalist? Answer that before you talk about some lies meant to tarnish the reputation of a dignified person like Nana Addo who but for politics you would perhaps have been his house guard or security at the gate of his residence.Meanwhile, Ghanaians are still waiting anxiously to know what happened to Attah Mills.
Peace 9 years ago
When you live in a glass house you dont play the game of stone throwing.
Omanba Pa lslington- London 9 years ago
I am telling man woman Asiedu nketia to rather investigate Ghana's hard economy rather than Nana Addo's death threat of Adakabre. You idiots have used Ghana's name to borrow over unnecessary and you have shared it among yourselves and you are telling Ghanaians that you have worked better than any government in Ghana.
Gyimi ne Nkwaseasem keka nkoaa na NDCfo3 edi wo Ghana simply because now they have bought Ghana police, BNI and other institutions. So, they don't care about anything.
Salone Titi 9 years ago
Asiedu village man must investigate his corrupt ridden,lowly minded and hopeless NDC government first off. If villager Asiedu Nkatitwe have nothing to say just shut your stinking mouth up. Hopeless aimless dog!!!
#brt : VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago
Mahama Knows He is NOT Useful as President.That is Why A Mass Number of Ghanaians Must vote to Cast Mahama OUT from Office like the Devil runs from the Church.! Look at MAHAMA RECORD:Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms,GYEEDA ,SADA,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN,TAXES,PETROL ,DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL, Killings!-VOTE MAHAMA OUT !
-
Frank Agyeman Prempeh 9 years ago
What kind of childish behavior is that, should Asiedu Nketiah will come up with any sensible thought.
jonas 9 years ago
THANK YOU GENERAL MOSQUITO.
BRIMAH ISIFU ,USA. 9 years ago
Asiedu the filling station owner,jail term awaits you.
nii lartey 9 years ago
See this foolish Ibrahim. Kwasia. U will rather be jailed in the USA. With your narcotic dealings. U against the NDC. Because Mahama has blocked all your drug channels. Foolish fool. U think u can insult others and go free.
SENKOAAH. 9 years ago
IF KWASEATO MAHAMAH HAS BLOCKED ALL OPTIONS WHY WAS THAT NYELE WAS ABLE TO PASS THROUGH VVIP WITH OVER 20KILOS OF CONCAINE TO BRITAIN?.THWART,I HAVE INSULTED YOUR KNOW NOTHING IDIOTIC LEADER COME AND ARREST ME.
Asem Beba Dabi 9 years ago
The drug trade has flourished under Mahama.
He has opened all entry and exit points to allow cocaine business to continue. Remember the 14 cocaine barons on the American flight that left Ghana, and the nayele half cement bag of cocaine? Not to talk about the Head of Airport Security who later turned out to be a drug baron, and the cocaine that turned into baking powder- all under Mahama's watch.
DJ KANAWU 9 years ago
ahhhh I remember once telling my friends nana Addo has no teeth that's why he uses tarwol to wipe leaking saliva frm his mouth when ever he is given a speech..... all his teeth is gone
K. Frimpong 9 years ago
kwaseampanii, may God frgv u. Aboafunu wate. evn dat saliva is better than ur entire meal for the whole year. wonitwaasini! odwan m33!
Charles Agbenu 9 years ago
This Furcoat man is never serious. He is in the realm of absurdity and stupidity.
Why is he quite over the EMBRAER fraud,?
This Furcoat man is never serious. He is in the realm of absurdity and stupidity.
macosac 9 years ago
You are supposed to be arrested for Mill's demise. Asshole
BRIMAH ISIFU ,USA. 9 years ago
Useless Asiedu Nkatia,upon all you have you still look skinny and dirty,l can imagine your looks as a palm wine tapper in that jungle. Your riches will be meaningless until you are well polished, cleaned thoroughly teeth ,ampit.Your inclusive in our politics is in fact distasteful. A DONKEY IS ALWAYS A DONKEY.
Odikro 9 years ago
And these types of people are in government? No wonder they can put on ladies' underpants.
Ice cool 9 years ago
Stupid and evil asiedu nkatia why are you so scared of Nana Addo (NPP) because some of you stupid NDC peoples would be prosecute and eventually jailed when NPP comes to power. Or beginning to prepare for exile.
Lordina Mahama 9 years ago
Any time this man talks it seems very sensible with no base.When will this man come with a very sensible messages to assure that there is Good governance on the way to save Ghana from this Economic hardship. Politics has given every stupid to talk on media other than that this mosquito will have no where to be found. aboa ba quite and let us pray to God to bring the incorruptible man(Nana) to power and save us
kill me slowly 9 years ago
tweeeaaaaaa
tweeeaaaaaa
Kumnipa 9 years ago
Oh Ghana is that how fools have led us to be?
Genuine Observer 9 years ago
NDC, pls 'hide' this disgraceful creature from All your public utterance! He can never be 'Polished' no matter how long it takes, he'll still remain a miserable Old Prune!
Kwabena Apuntuah 9 years ago
It is abundantly clear the NDC have no message as to the economic recovery plan of NADAA and the NPP. Seriously, NPP is not making the INCOMPETENCE of NDC and Mahama up, they make it sooo easy with this nonsense of a defense. Look, it does not matter how hard these people try to make NADAA look bad, it will not work. Adakabre lied and he knows it. What is wrong with him lying to his father. His father was not present when the incident happened. All the people who were present said the interpretation is in the head of Adakabre alone because they did not see or hear anything of that sort. OK, General Wizard Mosquito, so you say what? NDC - National Destruction Congress - you have desytroyed our country, stop scaring Ghanaians with your stupid terrorist prophecies. Nothing will court sympathy for your party. You brought the terrorists in the country to scare us but your days are numbered. Shame Mahama, Shame NDC. CHANGE IS COMING!!!!
snr coach 9 years ago
Mosquito, you are a joker.
TUMBULUKOOR 9 years ago
I am more than convinced Johnson Asiedu Nketia has completely lost it. The marbles are gone. He has lost them. Listening to how he is talking, one can feel clearly, he is just not there. The guy is toast...
We have said it a ... read full comment
I am more than convinced Johnson Asiedu Nketia has completely lost it. The marbles are gone. He has lost them. Listening to how he is talking, one can feel clearly, he is just not there. The guy is toast...
We have said it and continue to say it, the NDC should get their Gen. Sec some help what he is saying in this report is anything to go by. Because the hollowness of his comments is horrifying, unless like other NDC communicators, he is relaying an indirect message about what some elements in his NDC party and gov't have in store for Adakabre because the record of the NDC in terms of "finishing off" journalists in this country from the days of the military junta till present is there. The last time we heard, they loaded journalists into a "coffin" and actually succeeded in burying a very young budding career from the media fraternity six feet under. It was just recent, very, very recent.
So unless this is a coded message for Adakabre to be careful because some elements in the NDC want to do him in, Asiedu Nketia has officially gone off his rocker. The panels have disengaged and have become detached and it is unfair.
jew guy 9 years ago
Aside Nketua is a complete illiterate. He blows hot and cold. At one point he says Nana Addi should be arrested, at another he says Adak are should be questioned for not reporting to teach police. It is only in Ghana that people like that Asiedu lead parties.
Mr Bond 9 years ago
Mr Asiedu Nketia why don't you man up and take the responsibility to investigate and interrogate Nana Ado yourself and cowardly call for somebody the investigate Nana Ado death treats.Since your NDC party paid those idiots to come put disgrace themselves for nokofio.Man up and go to Nana Ado house yourself and see if you are a man.
Bawa 9 years ago
let your government start the investigation with Stan Dougbe abusing journalists and decision even killed Francis Nuama. All these tricks will work. what matters is over taxing every area of the economy such as; banks, farm input, road toll, electricity, water, fuel, housing, Tv , communication, air travel, condums, school fees, vat , income tax, car insurance and road worthy, import duties , corruption, inflation, cedis depreciation and over pricing of projects. you just name anything that has to do with Ghanaian economy. failure is NDC promises.
Uncle Pee 9 years ago
There is a better way for NDC to vent their frustration for eminent loss than such stupid statements! Why don't you go ahead and arrest Nana instead!
nyaa 9 years ago
hey people of npp, can't you learn a little? can't you understand that asiedu nketia usually leads you to the ditch by such statements? be wise and stop the insults
Kwame 9 years ago
Mosquito forget about the GJA. If the allegations had been made against any NDC person, even a messenger in a n NDC constituency office in the remotest part of the country, the GJA would have held a press conference on it. That is the pattern of things now in the country. Any infractions of the law by the the NPP is normal.
Frenchman 9 years ago
Gangsters with an Alcapone flagbearer and stomach journalism of Ghana. Our journalists have no balls. No brave journalism in Ghana, what a pity and only talk talk of rubbish, rubbish
Grow up 9 years ago
How about you pay teachers their salaries.. You pick and choice what is important to the nation base on your selfish needs.. another foolish idea from a...Not comment..Why not investigate the corruptions happening under your nose..daily
EI, ASIEDU NKETIA 9 years ago
REMEMBER THE LATE PREZ MILLS WANTED MAHAMA TO BE INVESTIGATED FOR INFLATING THE PRICES OF THE EMBRAER 190 AIRCRAFT GHANA BOUGHT FROM BRAZIL? PLEASE GOOGLE mills wanted mahama to be investigated. IT IS THIS SAME ASIEDU NKETIA WHO PREVAILED UPON THE LATE PREZ MILLS TO HALT THAT INVESTIGATION. NOW WHAT? THE LATE MILLS , AN HONEST MAN WHO JOINED THIS NDC GAND OF THIEVES DID THE UNPRECEDENTED, BY STARTING INVESTIGATIONS AGAINST HIS OWN CORRUPT VICE PRESIDENT MAHAMA. MILLS KNEW MAHAMA WAS ROTTEN AND WANTED TO PROTECT GHANA FROM HIM. ALAS, ASIEDU NKETIA MANAGED TO STOP MILLS AND NOW HERE WE ARE, IN MAHAMA'S QUAGMIRE SO LET'S REVIVE THAT INVESTIGATION TO UNVEIL MAHAMA'S STEALING PROWESS AND IMPEACH HIM. THE NDC IS AN UNPRECEDENTED SATANIC NATION-WRECKING CONTRAPTION. AS IS USUAL, TOWARDS THE END OF NDC RULE , GHANAIANS ARE GASPING FOR BREATH ENTI, OBI NNKYER3 KRAMO BA KOTE FEKYER3, LETS VOTE FOR NPP TO REPAIR THE HARM MAHAMA HAS DONE TO GHANA JUST LIKE IN 2000, YOU VOTED FOR KUFOUR/NPP TO REPAIR THE HARM RAWLINGS DID TO GHANA. IT IS A SINE WAVE. NDC IS TOOOOOOO HIPIC-GENIC!!!!!!!!!
mahama the fool. 9 years ago
The foolish asiedu Nkekiah. When will you be wise? You have no campaign message . All u have is talk about Nana Addo. When will you learn ? You and your stupid mahama. You are very stupid asiedu.
Ras 9 years ago
This old man talk and nothing good comes out from it. I guess if he has advices. The ndc shd give him special advicer who is well knowladgerble so that he can educate him on how to talk on media platform. For me I see notin good from his coment anytime he talks. He is the disgrace to we the BA.
Why do u make comic in politics any time u air in public, Asiedu?
Nana Yaw 9 years ago
So this man will never do any better thing before his party leaves power. Do things that are beneficial to the nation.
nitty-gritty 9 years ago
Aseidu Nketia has lamented all his useless talking and therefore nothing more to say .Cheap man.
Osebo 9 years ago
Ast
Ast
Osebo 9 years ago
Asiedu Kwasia have you investigate yourself aboa
zak 9 years ago
I've been vindicated when I said all those who are tarnishing Nana addo 's name are sponsored by the ndc. this a clear evidence. I'll plead with Nana to ignore stinking mouth asiedu nkatiah and his sponsored fools and focus on his campaign. INSHA ALLAH he shall win .
Yussif 9 years ago
Stupid fool,why don't you advise those making the allegations to report to the police?speak like someone who ve grandchildren because they listen to you,did the BNI just go to arrest the MD of granite company with an order ?so also order Nana Addos arrest.Even as you find yourself in a conflict of interest situation of supplying blocks to a bui dam where you re a board chairman,you re still walking free,stealing has become normal in ndc but mere allegation is now a priority,why don't you advise Mahama to collect Woyome cash,smartys cash,and DKM fraudulent extortion in your home region?a hypocrite village champion.
Kweku. La Paz. 9 years ago
As for Nana Addict, violence is in his DNA since he is the son of a bomb thrower.
Ayivor 9 years ago
You are the government in power. What is preventing ndc from doing this investigation? Propaganda will not make you win the election. Ghanaians are wiser than you think.
Kofi mensa 9 years ago
This is a foolish talk, too infantile to generate any discussion said by an old man in his pension age. Ooo! his grey hair has become a waste Asiedu Nketia
Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
ONCE AN IDIOT, ALWAYS IDIOT. ASIEDU NKETIA IS TOO STUPID
Kwasi USA 9 years ago
When u don't have a record to run on then u paint ur opponents as bad person NDC campaign on ur record.enough is enough.aseidu Nketia odwan Kwasea kurasinii aboa...
MENSAH FRED 9 years ago
Call or whatsap 0249620218
Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .interested people can call or whatsap me on
Nana Poku 9 years ago
propaganda as well as dirty politics. tell the whole public that you are afraid of the man, and stop making dirty comments. whether you like or yes he will become a president. Ghanaians are wise now. no one can take their rights n dictate for them.
shagi 9 years ago
Stop that your nonsense political games!hv you finished investigating prof. Mills death? Nothing has been done on the death of Prof. Mills death!
efo elikplim 9 years ago
wo kyimieee saa
Papa 9 years ago
Kwasia bi nti
sikdo 9 years ago
Ghanaians.Ghanaians are.wasn't.time.for foolish.people.killers.see.killer.like.Asiedu.nketia.taking.nonsense.Ghanaians.wake up.look is.Asiedu.nketia.and.his.NDC.who.kill.JB.Danquah.for.they.recourse..they.kill.jb.to.using the.blood.of.jb.that is why.they.didn't.take.part in the.buy.Election.which.take place.at.Abuakwa..Ghanaians.WATCH out.NOW
VAMPIRES ARE.running.Ghanaians.this.Asiedu Nketia.is.sick
KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago
General Mosquitoe, you might be right but this has nothing doing with you nor the NDC.
Tutu 9 years ago
Playing mantis like Gen. Mosquito
Meshack 9 years ago
A useless party, a good-for-nothing government, with a degree-buying ignoramus as President...an intellectually-challenged Administration with a visionless mission...this is why there is so much suffering in the land. Is there anyone in the party of iNDeCencies with a functioning brain?
Blackian the General 9 years ago
Why are u so interesting in this case mr villager asiedu nketia?u hav bni,the police and the millitary in your posession u can order them to and catch nana addo like the way u guys order the bni to bring the man who reveal the secret of ncce vehicles u stole to ndc but u cant order the media or journalist assc.ok swine,u are scared of nana so u want to muddy the waters,it wouldnt work,fuck u
shakamora 9 years ago
Kwasea ofui asieduaa nketiwaa think for urself not nana even adakabre has apologized so stop ur foolishness
Golden Boy 9 years ago
NDC is just afraid of Nana Addo because of their corrupt activities, besides you have all the security institutions at your disposal what is preventing you??? You Cannot lie to stay in power, NDC must go!! 27 years of your destruction is enough
Ghanaian.. 9 years ago
MAHAMA's administration Has nothing to offer the people of Ghana.. A party isn't supported due to personality, tribe, or propaganda.Its based on what they are going to offer the ordinary Ghanaian in return..'Behavior is like pregnancy' it can never be hidden.. Once it's good it will show and once it's bad it will.. If you don't give someone the change don't be in a heist to judge Him.. We have to give another the chance if he doesn't perform we just Fuckn kick him out to..Has anyone checked Mahama's net worth? He is even far far wealthier than OBAMA..Everything clearly shows MAHAMA is a CROOK.
It's Time for Ghana's change to take place.. Politicians are all the same so we have to bluff them .. Let's not forget the fact that we EMPLOY them to work for us And its our money that pays them.Our Tax gets them to live a very luxurious life so why don't they do same for us in return as they pledge to.We have tried MAHAMA and he has failed us in a very disgraceful and unprofessional way..
MAHAMA's administration clearly shows frustration from FEAR of NANA ADDO.. They just know NANA is going to
prosecute each and everyone of them for criminal activities once he is elected..
There should be nothing like looting state funds since it belongs to each and everyone one of us..
CHANGE 2016
Nana Amoako 9 years ago
Why don't you tell them to investigate the dead of Atta Mills
Blackian the General 9 years ago
Asiedu nketia after the election npp wil show u how to use bni well,thief,u wil vomit all the money u hav stole after7 nov.wat qualification do u hav ?ghanaians want to know,villager u dont respect so talk from your anus,if u are man go and face mrs rawlings,swine,village fool
Kofi DSP 9 years ago
hahaaa. I wasn't expecting this statement from Gen. Mosquito.
If GJA should take this up, then they should also take him and NDC up.
This is simple, how did the media covers the independence day celebration, were not their life's in danger when they were carried in trucks.
God save us.
aki-ola, jamasi 9 years ago
proverbs says reply a fool not in his foolishness else u become fool urself. Nana Addo responds to Asiedu fool nketiah bam
kofi kafui 9 years ago
Yes, we will investigate ndc over the sudden death of the late prof Atta Mills
Ghana niiii 9 years ago
Arrests nketia he is a big army robber
ohemaa papabi 9 years ago
gyimi gyimi
gyimi gyimi
don 9 years ago
This is serious if we should look at it devoid of party lens. How should a journalist make such allegations against yet to be president and take it so light. Let's get serious as a country. All those connected must be probed. Elsewhere serious investigation will launched into this matter and those found guilty punished to stop people from making such allegations
Xupreme 9 years ago
brainless ndc people u got no sense see this one
ninjah 9 years ago
this man is an idiot
Bro Dan TRC 9 years ago
Humanity: May my Chinese landlady and the US intelligence Service keep the Internet service to the home to in the interest of, Barack Obama his political criminal counterparts and Religious thieve. As God has a perfect time for the righteous, so has the just God time for the wicked, evil and the workers of iniquity. God bless you. And God Bless our homeland Ghana.
Rev Edwin 9 years ago
I really pray my people will wake up and sea how Ghana is being run, Just look at Asiedu Nketia with all efforts trying to force the lie to be the truth to Ghanaians , these guys are just a bunch of wicked people who has nothing better for this country .
Apoo 9 years ago
Have you plan of investigating what your man said on radio that Nana will die before June? Foolish Asiedu Nketiah. You can only talk for foolish NDC members to obey not.....
KWABENA MAHUWO 9 years ago
Akoa yi agyimi papa!( meaning this guy is very STUPID ) have they NDC finish investigating who POISONED atta mills?sometimes I wonder how such a stupid person can be a general Secretary to a political party
Joe tanko 9 years ago
Adakabre,a journalist who knows his right cant report threat to his life but it takes Asiedu Nketia to instruct to do same?we are sick and tired of this buffoonery
Michael H. Sakplavi 9 years ago
Asiedu is perfectly right per his analogy. And this is what we call fairness. Oh! NDC, you still care about the internal bloody acts of your enemy (NPP).
NDC, remain in power (RIP).
Asiedu is perfectly right per his analogy. And this is what we call fairness. Oh! NDC, you still care about the internal bloody acts of your enemy (NPP).
Sundiata 9 years ago
Was JJ aggressive and violent? Yes.
Was he good for Ghana in those kalabule days with his killing and jailing style of governing ? I'm very sure you supported that so let's mark it a yes.
Is AA aggressive and violent ? ... read full comment
Was he good for Ghana in those kalabule days with his killing and jailing style of governing ? I'm very sure you supported that so let's mark it a yes.
Is AA aggressive and violent ? You say so therefore it's another yes.
Will he kill or jail corrupted Ghanaian politicians ? I believe .
Considering the above mentioned simple comparison of characters of these two gentlemen, you must know that AA is the shaved knuckle in our political pockets,therefore the next best option.
He will start with K4 even if you want that and then move on to Woyome and the rest,why not, let the blood flow again 'cos Ghana is still very dirty in corruption,seen.
Galbose 9 years ago
Let's do deep investigations into the demise of prof mills first. A sitting president murdered in the castle and you very quiet till date. I think that should be our priority. Aseiduwaa, please call for the investigation of how prof mills died first. Our memories are sharp now. Look at violent people who killed lots of people calling for investigations of an alleged threat. What about investigating those u killed including prof mills? thieves, murderers and incompetent people.
Joe Pasasa 9 years ago
This idiot called Asiedu who rose dirty poverty to filthy richness on the back of criminal stealing and fleecing of mother Ghana is scared of Nana Addo. He knows he is in trouble after Nov 2016. His stupidity has no boundary. He will definitely account for how he made his wealth form a poor teacher to a rich tycoon in just 4 years. Jail awaits him. His smelly mouth will shut after Nov 2016.
Alex 9 years ago
STUPID MAN
STUPID MAN
Asuoba 9 years ago
Investigate your chief death.
Vanchasse 9 years ago
I wonder why people take tins politicaly,forgotten we are dealing with human life over here.
Sundiata 9 years ago
We dealt with human lives too all those years under JJ.
Seidu Amadu 9 years ago
Advise the police to arrest Mahama the thief!
Joe,boston 9 years ago
Nana Addo was once an attorney general and if indeed he is a lawyer then the courts are opened.
Michael H. Sakplavi 9 years ago
Why are some people typing NONSENSE? And what has this got to do with Mills Death?
Do u guyz want to keep mute until Adakabre is murdered before u stand somewhere to lament over a spoiled milk?
Hmmmmmm, out of ignorance, ... read full comment
Why are some people typing NONSENSE? And what has this got to do with Mills Death?
Do u guyz want to keep mute until Adakabre is murdered before u stand somewhere to lament over a spoiled milk?
Hmmmmmm, out of ignorance, my own people perish.
Let me tell u emphatically that, Asiedu and the ndc government is entitled to render An account over one lost soul since they got the Barton now. and Adakabre is not a Nigerian irrespective of which party he belongs to. God save Ghana.
Akwasi Nyame Adom 9 years ago
This guy the most useless, stupid fool ever lived on earth. All because you are evil and criminal crook. We are aware of how ndc was formed from pndc. We are also aware of your evil intentions against your political opponents. ndc thinks they are the LAW of Ghana.
poozy 9 years ago
Fucking asiedu nketia never talked about the economy or things that matters to ghanaians,like dumsor, education and the country's future...can't even buy mens coat for yourself
Naros 9 years ago
I can understand that, NDC wants to win this election at all cost. But you see, the electorate have spoken out loud, so what they are now doing is to again paint Nana as bad, which is usual of NDC chiefs. My question is, why don't they(NDC) bring or prove to Ghanaians that, they deserved another 4yrs to their 8yrs, rather than this nonsense. Ghanaians have long been awake from this childish character of the NDC. When you're able to investigate the death Proff Mills, then the security can now come for Nana Addo. #Baafira!!!!!
Tahiru Fulani 9 years ago
You pay people to malign and its failing to wash.we are expecting many more low lifers who will sell their dignity for your filthy money to say,Nana Addo abused them.how many blackmailers are on their way?
I hope and pray f ... read full comment
You pay people to malign and its failing to wash.we are expecting many more low lifers who will sell their dignity for your filthy money to say,Nana Addo abused them.how many blackmailers are on their way?
I hope and pray for the day mosquito politics will stop in Ghana,then we will move on.
Kpadzi......Keta Volta Region 9 years ago
Go to he'll Wayoomi.you will vomit the money after Nov 7.
You stole Ghana you stole my money.you stole the fishermen,farmers,taxi drivers,market women,money.lf you want take the case to Atubiga you can't gag us.You can't scare us.we will surely get.We Voltarians would come for you after Non 7
Eric 9 years ago
Asshole asiedu Nketia. Shut that stinking mouth of yours. If you are talking about violent political parties, you should not look pass PNDC/NDC. They have violent beginnings... Kwasiato kruasi nie like you....
Kwame 9 years ago
Are GJA and Peace Council also frightened and inanimated by Nana Akufo Addo that they can not speak on this matter. This is how nations nurse dictators and bring them to power. There are facts that even the Jewish League supported Adolf Hitler's rise to power in Germany.
The right in Ghana is nursing a dictator and fascist.
Gemi 9 years ago
Foolish man Asiedu now u can talk like a human being. Gone at the days when u cannot even speak. Go and give glory to ex prez Rawlings
Akosua Wiredu 9 years ago
Asiedu Nketia is stupid. the juju concoction is gone into his head so spill venom. See who is talking. When the thief arrogant boot licker Stan Dogbe snatched a journalist's camera and smashed it, where was Asiedu Nkekia? Kwasia pannin, you talk by heart.
Ibrahim 9 years ago
Foolish talk from a foolish man
innocent xose 9 years ago
foolish man. what did you say when stan dogbe beat up a journalist. foolish man
Son of God 9 years ago
Why insult when someone speaks his mind about death threat of a fellow Ghanaian? Please lets be civil on this platform
AWUNI 9 years ago
mosquito cannot stop biting,so stupid more than your party members,fool.
nii lartey 9 years ago
If not because akufo addo's father stole Ghanaians. resources to make is family rich, akufo addo would have been the most ugly man in Ghana if not Mike oquaye. He will lose this election and commit suicide. Morons NPP
moshe 9 years ago
so when will this man-asiedu nketia-talk sense.is he not ageing?no wonder that his party is loosing power.moshe
nana 9 years ago
Mr.stupid chop your own house case.there's noting that you can do to bring Nana addo or npp down. So stop being idiot.
Osikani A 9 years ago
Kwasea Nketia
Clearance seedorf 9 years ago
Leave that gyimee gyimee kuraseni alone. He will never say anything sensible because he's not wise. Come january 2016, they would all be at Nsawam prison for the rest of their life.
joe 9 years ago
You have already disgrace ghanaians in Europe by wearing women coat. In Holland here white people always lough on us fool
Seth 9 years ago
Asiedu Nketia needs to see a psychiatrist. The pressure on the small head and pointed mouth is becoming too much.
Mr Navrobu Kaba 9 years ago
this stupid livingthing have outlive his usefulness on earth
Mills ghost haunting NDC 9 years ago
if u nothing to say u better shut up mosquito?
BUMBEBO 9 years ago
Mosquito, who killed the chief of your home town? Did you have a ha d in it?
Investigate that
samuel villa 9 years ago
The evidence of Nana Addo penchant for such death threats is his invisible forces and training of mercenaries lately,so what investigation,besides his all die be die is a prove are enough to bring Nana Addo to book.
Matin 9 years ago
Why NDC always shiver when Nana name have been mentioned. So much allegations which are nonfactual. They should practice shivering more because change is coming. Nana will discipline all corrupt NDC officials
Big Dadi 9 years ago
Why don't you do it yourself, Mr Kurasi Ni Nketiah? You have the BNI and the Poilice and all the powers in the country. Ask your president to send the BNI to arrest him as you people have been doing recently
Emmanuel 9 years ago
childish talk. investigate into de economy of ur government. shame unto u ppl. when wil u talk sense in dis country papa Asiedu?
THEO 9 years ago
NDC YOU KNOW YOU ARE ALREADY OUT OF POWER I THANK GOD FOR PUNISHING YOU THIS WAY
tbg 9 years ago
you are ghoseman paa
Ghana must know. 9 years ago
All Asieduaa Nkatia the commadian is doing is to try and dirvert the attention of Ghanaians from the failures, thievery and corruption of the dead goat President Mahama and his competent administration. Shine your eyes Ghanaians.
vizzano 9 years ago
FOOLS WITH CCASH.OGA DEY CHOP AM NYAMANYAMA SO HE GET MOUTH TO SAY SHIT ALL TE TIME
Mark ent 9 years ago
Aseidu maata nketiah must respect himself and stop that stupid mayo pic politics
Ria 9 years ago
Kwasiasem...investigate Atta Mills' death first..mtcheeew
apuuuu 9 years ago
This moron Aseidu Nketia never stratify talking nonsense apuuuu
Edem Kwadjo, HO 9 years ago
What a stupid comment.
So the way Visionless and wasteful mahama is running the country, you are happy.
A sensible man should talk of your stealing achievement.
Animals u and your president
What a stupid comment.
So the way Visionless and wasteful mahama is running the country, you are happy.
Ayeboafo Nkwantabisa 9 years ago
Eiiiii....Enyasafo wo hene? I have gone through these news and all the comments and Iam asking....." Ntsi Enyasafo wo NPP fo mu anaaaah? or is there any wise person in this arena?
My brother, where in the world will you thre ... read full comment
Eiiiii....Enyasafo wo hene? I have gone through these news and all the comments and Iam asking....." Ntsi Enyasafo wo NPP fo mu anaaaah? or is there any wise person in this arena?
My brother, where in the world will you threaten somebody and go scot free?......or where in the world will you accused someone without any proof and go free doing your job as usual?
You see I am very sad in developments of these nature going on and the Police and other security agencies, legal houses and personel all pretending as if nothing has happened....Iam really sad and sorry for Ghana.
What future does this nation has if it's citizens goes on behaving like primary class one kids?
Adakabre and his father came out and accused Akuffo Addo of threatening his life and his son's life.
After sometime he, Adakabre came out to appologised that Akuffo Addo hasn't threaten him in anyway....good well said but what has Adakabre's Father said about his son's statement of apology?
I want to know if Adakabre and his Dad are all mentally sick?
According to Aseidu Nketsia's statement, a high level delegation had contact with Adakabre hence that apology statement.
If the above statement is true then it means Akuffo Addo did threaten Adakabre but due to certain circumstanses, which could be more threats he (Adakabre) cowardly stretched his tail between his legs.
In oder to get to the truth of this threatening case, I do support Mr. Aseidu Nketsia's calling on the Police to investigate this matter.....IT IS IMPORTANT AND URGENT FOR THE NATION AND IT'S CITIZENS THAT THE POLICE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BEGAN INVISTIGATING THIS MATTER...!!!!
Secondly Adakabre and his father must be ready to explain to the general public why they've to lie to the nation?
Thirdly, Adakabre and his Dad must be ready to go to Mental examination to access if these family are mentally okay.
You see if this matter is properly handled, it will deter other ghanaian citizens from threatening each other or accussing others falsely.
My brother I just don't understand the Ghana Police, why should they have to waite till someone tells them what to do? Why cann't they (the police) use their heads to think and act?
My brother Iam sad and worried for mother Ghana....sad!!!!.
Banza Yaro 9 years ago
I strongly believe the BNI should also call in the mosquito to find out if he is really a man or a WOMAN. Cross dressing is a no no in our culture and most of the time, the dresser is really a woman with a masculine look. I am sure Asiedu has a pu----sy between his balls.
KWAKU KYERETWIE 9 years ago
IF THIS GUY CAN READ THEN WE CAN CALL ON UHURU KENYATTA TO ORDER AN INVESTIGATION TO THE ALLEGED THREATS. BECAUS THE NDC MEMBERS ARE DUMB AND IGNORANT THERE WON'T BE NO NEED TO CALL UPON OUR PRESIDENT FROM KENYA TO KEEP ORDER IN GHANA....ASIEDU NKESTIA IS DREAMING IN KENYA NOW...KWAKU SINGAPORE.
nee 9 years ago
same old fool, asiedu Nkatiah, he has never in his life time speak sense. always speaking like a kid. when will this old man speak sense. Ghana we have problem ooo, imagine somebody like Asiedu Nketaih in government, oh my God is a failed state. Asiedu Nketiah paa in government,how can this nation move forward?
Stepof, Bronx. NY 9 years ago
Is Asiedu Nketiah a normal human being? Someone should tell me. Oh now l know he's the tin God of ndc. Do you think you're the most intelligent person in Ghana. Maybe in ndc
SAMUEL AGBEVI 9 years ago
FIRST INVESTIGATE THE DEATH OF ATTA MILLS. USELESS, GOOD FOR NOTHING DOG LIKE YOU ASIEDU NKETIA. IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT SUCH A SNAKE-LIKE SON OF A BITCH CAN TALK POLITICS.
Nana Atakora Kantinka 9 years ago
Asiedu Nketia simply does not understand what an apology means. The demand of NDC for an investigation despite Mr. Adakabre“s apology shows that NDC has some sinister motives in the matter. Oh! Asiedu Nketia, why are you disgracing your Village - Seikwa. Talk with substance in order to bring some pride to these poor Villagers.
TM's 9 years ago
Thwart! General
GOD WILL BURN U LIVE. CHEATING THE MASSES N AMASSING WEALTH.
Thwart! General
GYAMPANTRUDU 9 years ago
What do you say about Mugabe's threats to Nana Addo?
Say the TRUTH 9 years ago
MOSQUITO: IS YOUR NDC/MAHAMA NOT IN CHARGE OF THE GOVERNANCE OF GHANA RIGHT NOW????
SO WHOM ARE U ASKING TO INVESTIGATE THIS ALLEGATION????
DON'T SHOW YOUR STUPIDITY ONCE AGAIN OK////
FOOLISH MAN!!!
MOSQUITO: IS YOUR NDC/MAHAMA NOT IN CHARGE OF THE GOVERNANCE OF GHANA RIGHT NOW????
FOOLISH MAN!!!
Afua , US 9 years ago
What dO u expect from someone and his followers who says he should be "PRESIDENT" at all cost.
Kwaku Mensah, Sibinso, Ghana 9 years ago
Foolishman! You shut up your nasty,stinky mouth. Okwasea palm wine tapper politician.
Obaatanpa 9 years ago
Investigate Kwabena Adjei and others first.
Kofi 9 years ago
NDC doesn't even fully appreciate they are supposed to be in power. If you think the matter needs investigation, why not tell your equally incompetent Attorney-general to proceed? It is of no use telling us because we can do nothing about that. Why not use your political BNI?
Abeiku SW2 London 9 years ago
U mean take Woyome back to the courts to retrieve the money
Missionary. Thomas USA 9 years ago
This wicked and evil man presumes there is no God in Heaven. His days are numbered God will safe Ghana
REBRANDING STYLE OF STEALING 9 years ago
LADY-BOY
LADY-BOY
NOBODY 9 years ago
Poor Adakabre. Akufo-Addo beat up the poor reporter, and now Adakabre walks around Accra with the help of a cane and a brace around his neck. Now Akufo-Addo wants to finish up Adakabre by making death threats against him. But there's good news for Adakabre. OccupyGhana has assured Adakabre that they'll occupy the NPP headquarters if Akufo-Addo does not withdraw his threats against Adakabre within the next three days.
JM 9 years ago
The dog that threaten people and cant pit then back and to run & hide. That is Nana.
THE SENTINEL 9 years ago
DO YOU REALLY BELIEVE, MR. ASIEDU NKETIAH, THAT THE SO-CALLED ALLEGED THREATS ARE THE ONLY AND URGENT THINGS THAT NEED TO BE INVESTIGATED IN GHANA TODAY? WHAT ABOUT THE MILLIONS OF GHANA CEDIS YOU CAUSED TO BE TOWED TO THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION IN CASH, AS DISCLOSED BY THE FORMER ACCOUNTANT OF THE NDC? WHAT ABOUT THE AMERI TURBINE PURCHASE ALLEGEDLY COSTING 520 MILLION DOLLARS, BUT REVEALED TO BE 220 MILLION DOLLARS? JUST GIVE US A BREAK, SEMI-ILLITERATE YET ARROGANT AND LOQUACIOUS AS YOU ARE!!!
JAL 9 years ago
Absolute stupidity. Don't you know just when to stop. Sorry your agenda could not push through. He who the gods seek to destroy they first make made. We await more drama from your propaganda stables.
JAL 9 years ago
PLAIN STUPIDITY
kobby koby 9 years ago
Asiedu Nketia....investigate the cause of Atta Mills death first..shameless killers and thieves
Michael 9 years ago
This time round the lies will not work. Just show us your achievements in my pocket and I will vote for your party.
Mimosa 9 years ago
This stupid man know who needs to be investigated: himself and his cronies, and he is afraid Nana is going to do just that. Keep panicking.
KKD 9 years ago
HAVE YOU FINISHED WITH THE INVESTIGATION OF ATTA MILLS COLD BLOOD MURDER AT THE CASTLE.....ABOA LIKE YOU.
Nketsia 9 years ago
OSAMAN Nketsia
Vincent Komla Akakpo 9 years ago
Useless Asiedu Nketia
Vincent Komla Akakpo 9 years ago
Lets investigate SADA and Bus branding
NOBODY 9 years ago
All jokes aside, General Mosquito needs to find a better way to go at his political opponents. Adakabre is not a minor needing Asiedu to speak on his behalf. Adakabree knows the government agency to contact if indeed such threats had been made. You just can't jump and run around buzzing like a mosquito pestering people with petty matters. Discuss matters of importance to the people of Ghana. As a senior official of your party, you should be the one advising others within your party to act responsibly and to be mindful of their pronouncements. That, however, is not what one is beginning to notice. Your recent attack on Dr. Dawumia's wife; your claim that Dr. Baah's PhD is fake instead of attacking Baah's pronouncements; and now your urging that Akufo-Addo be investigated over some private citizen's allegations, all have gone too far and seriously exceed the boundaries of political exchange. Asiedu may say in defense of his actions that some within the NPP behave similarly. Wrong answer, General Mosquito.
yes,digruntled people. they live with fear.
why? becos NANA will never ever spell them at all, especially him asiedu nketia. this boy boy of Rawlings is a billionaire, he has a house in london, canada and he has over 20 houses in ghana. where did this okurasenii get th ...
Was Asiedu Nketia really a law maker? The man himself has apologized. He is not pressing charges against anybody so why is the NDC asking for investigation? No wonder Kwaku Baako call this Buulu of a 'Propaganda Secretary' K ...
Nobody is scared of Nana Addo because he himself is a confused man.while Nana Addo was atorney general, the dockets of cocaine dealers mysteriously vanished from his office. surely, everyone knows about the popular dzorwulu ...
Look at the face of that village wizard.Hear the garbage coming from that man-woman of a secretary he proudly calls himself.What did Stan Dogbe do to that journalist? Answer that before you talk about some lies meant to tarn ...
I am telling man woman Asiedu nketia to rather investigate Ghana's hard economy rather than Nana Addo's death threat of Adakabre. You idiots have used Ghana's name to borrow over unnecessary and you have shared it among yours ...
Mahama Knows He is NOT Useful as President.That is Why A Mass Number of Ghanaians Must vote to Cast Mahama OUT from Office like the Devil runs from the Church.! Look at MAHAMA RECORD:Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classro ...
He has opened all entry and exit points to allow cocaine business to continue. Remember the 14 cocaine barons on the American flight that left Ghana, and the nayele half cement bag ...
Useless Asiedu Nkatia,upon all you have you still look skinny and dirty,l can imagine your looks as a palm wine tapper in that jungle. Your riches will be meaningless until you are well polished, cleaned thoroughly teeth ,amp ...
Any time this man talks it seems very sensible with no base.When will this man come with a very sensible messages to assure that there is Good governance on the way to save Ghana from this Economic hardship. Politics has give ...
tweeeaaaaaa
It is abundantly clear the NDC have no message as to the economic recovery plan of NADAA and the NPP. Seriously, NPP is not making the INCOMPETENCE of NDC and Mahama up, they make it sooo easy with this nonsense of a defense. ...
We have said it a ...
Aside Nketua is a complete illiterate. He blows hot and cold. At one point he says Nana Addi should be arrested, at another he says Adak are should be questioned for not reporting to teach police. It is only in Ghana that peo ...
Mr Asiedu Nketia why don't you man up and take the responsibility to investigate and interrogate Nana Ado yourself and cowardly call for somebody the investigate Nana Ado death treats.Since your NDC party paid those idiots to ...
let your government start the investigation with Stan Dougbe abusing journalists and decision even killed Francis Nuama. All these tricks will work. what matters is over taxing every area of the economy such as; banks, farm i ...
Mosquito forget about the GJA. If the allegations had been made against any NDC person, even a messenger in a n NDC constituency office in the remotest part of the country, the GJA would have held a press conference on it. Th ...
How about you pay teachers their salaries.. You pick and choice what is important to the nation base on your selfish needs.. another foolish idea from a...Not comment..Why not investigate the corruptions happening under your ...
REMEMBER THE LATE PREZ MILLS WANTED MAHAMA TO BE INVESTIGATED FOR INFLATING THE PRICES OF THE EMBRAER 190 AIRCRAFT GHANA BOUGHT FROM BRAZIL? PLEASE GOOGLE mills wanted mahama to be investigated. IT IS THIS SAME ASIEDU NKETIA ...
This old man talk and nothing good comes out from it. I guess if he has advices. The ndc shd give him special advicer who is well knowladgerble so that he can educate him on how to talk on media platform. For me I see notin g ...
Ast
I've been vindicated when I said all those who are tarnishing Nana addo 's name are sponsored by the ndc. this a clear evidence. I'll plead with Nana to ignore stinking mouth asiedu nkatiah and his sponsored fools and focus o ...
Stupid fool,why don't you advise those making the allegations to report to the police?speak like someone who ve grandchildren because they listen to you,did the BNI just go to arrest the MD of granite company with an order ?s ...
The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...
propaganda as well as dirty politics. tell the whole public that you are afraid of the man, and stop making dirty comments. whether you like or yes he will become a president. Ghanaians are wise now. no one can take their rig ...
wo kyimieee saa
Kwasia bi nti
Ghanaians.Ghanaians are.wasn't.time.for foolish.people.killers.see.killer.like.Asiedu.nketia.taking.nonsense.Ghanaians.wake up.look is.Asiedu.nketia.and.his.NDC.who.kill.JB.Danquah.for.they.recourse..they.kill.jb.to.using the ...
A useless party, a good-for-nothing government, with a degree-buying ignoramus as President...an intellectually-challenged Administration with a visionless mission...this is why there is so much suffering in the land. Is ther ...
Why are u so interesting in this case mr villager asiedu nketia?u hav bni,the police and the millitary in your posession u can order them to and catch nana addo like the way u guys order the bni to bring the man who reveal th ...
NDC is just afraid of Nana Addo because of their corrupt activities, besides you have all the security institutions at your disposal what is preventing you??? You Cannot lie to stay in power, NDC must go!! 27 years of your de ...
MAHAMA's administration Has nothing to offer the people of Ghana.. A party isn't supported due to personality, tribe, or propaganda.Its based on what they are going to offer the ordinary Ghanaian in return..'Behavior is like ...
Asiedu nketia after the election npp wil show u how to use bni well,thief,u wil vomit all the money u hav stole after7 nov.wat qualification do u hav ?ghanaians want to know,villager u dont respect so talk from your anus,if u ...
This is simple, how did the media covers the independence day celebration, were not their ...
gyimi gyimi
This is serious if we should look at it devoid of party lens. How should a journalist make such allegations against yet to be president and take it so light. Let's get serious as a country. All those connected must be probed. ...
this man is an idiot
Humanity: May my Chinese landlady and the US intelligence Service keep the Internet service to the home to in the interest of, Barack Obama his political criminal counterparts and Religious thieve. As God has a perfect time f ...
I really pray my people will wake up and sea how Ghana is being run, Just look at Asiedu Nketia with all efforts trying to force the lie to be the truth to Ghanaians , these guys are just a bunch of wicked people who ha ...
Is AA aggressive and violent ? ...
Let's do deep investigations into the demise of prof mills first. A sitting president murdered in the castle and you very quiet till date. I think that should be our priority. Aseiduwaa, please call for the investigation of h ...
This idiot called Asiedu who rose dirty poverty to filthy richness on the back of criminal stealing and fleecing of mother Ghana is scared of Nana Addo. He knows he is in trouble after Nov 2016. His stupidity has no boundary ...
STUPID MAN
Hmmmmmm, out of ignorance, ...
This guy the most useless, stupid fool ever lived on earth. All because you are evil and criminal crook. We are aware of how ndc was formed from pndc. We are also aware of your evil intentions against your political opponent ...
I can understand that, NDC wants to win this election at all cost. But you see, the electorate have spoken out loud, so what they are now doing is to again paint Nana as bad, which is usual of NDC chiefs. My question is, why ...
I hope and pray f ...
You stole Ghana you stole my money.you stole the fishermen,farmers,taxi drivers,market women,money.lf you want take the case to Atubiga you can't gag us.You can't sca ...
Are GJA and Peace Council also frightened and inanimated by Nana Akufo Addo that they can not speak on this matter. This is how nations nurse dictators and bring them to power. There are facts that even the Jewish League supp ...
Asiedu Nketia is stupid. the juju concoction is gone into his head so spill venom. See who is talking. When the thief arrogant boot licker Stan Dogbe snatched a journalist's camera and smashed it, where was Asiedu Nkekia? ...
Kwasea Nketia
Investigate that
you are ghoseman paa
All Asieduaa Nkatia the commadian is doing is to try and dirvert the attention of Ghanaians from the failures, thievery and corruption of the dead goat President Mahama and his competent administration. Shine your eyes Ghana ...
What a stupid comment.
My brother, where in the world will you thre ...
I strongly believe the BNI should also call in the mosquito to find out if he is really a man or a WOMAN. Cross dressing is a no no in our culture and most of the time, the dresser is really a woman with a masculine look. I a ...
IF THIS GUY CAN READ THEN WE CAN CALL ON UHURU KENYATTA TO ORDER AN INVESTIGATION TO THE ALLEGED THREATS. BECAUS THE NDC MEMBERS ARE DUMB AND IGNORANT THERE WON'T BE NO NEED TO CALL UPON OUR PRESIDENT FROM KENYA TO KEEP ORDER ...
same old fool, asiedu Nkatiah, he has never in his life time speak sense. always speaking like a kid. when will this old man speak sense. Ghana we have problem ooo, imagine somebody like Asiedu Nketaih in government, oh my Go ...
Asiedu Nketia simply does not understand what an apology means. The demand of NDC for an investigation despite Mr. Adakabre“s apology shows that NDC has some sinister motives in the matter. Oh! Asiedu Nketia, why are you dis ...
Thwart! General
FOOLISH MAN!!!
NDC doesn't even fully appreciate they are supposed to be in power. If you think the matter needs investigation, why not tell your equally incompetent Attorney-general to proceed? It is of no use telling us because we can do ...
LADY-BOY
Poor Adakabre. Akufo-Addo beat up the poor reporter, and now Adakabre walks around Accra with the help of a cane and a brace around his neck. Now Akufo-Addo wants to finish up Adakabre by making death threats against him. But ...
DO YOU REALLY BELIEVE, MR. ASIEDU NKETIAH, THAT THE SO-CALLED ALLEGED THREATS ARE THE ONLY AND URGENT THINGS THAT NEED TO BE INVESTIGATED IN GHANA TODAY? WHAT ABOUT THE MILLIONS OF GHANA CEDIS YOU CAUSED TO BE TOWED TO THE EL ...
PLAIN STUPIDITY
OSAMAN Nketsia
Useless Asiedu Nketia
All jokes aside, General Mosquito needs to find a better way to go at his political opponents. Adakabre is not a minor needing Asiedu to speak on his behalf. Adakabree knows the government agency to contact if indeed such thr ...