i don't who is encouraging this boy in the media but Ghanaians is about time we kind of boys.
what about the other countries he did prophesied and it happened? what pains me is that,God allows these people rather to live lo ... read full comment
i don't who is encouraging this boy in the media but Ghanaians is about time we kind of boys.
what about the other countries he did prophesied and it happened? what pains me is that,God allows these people rather to live long.
Oteng 9 years ago
This liar who wants to make himself important must be stopped in his tracks before he gets out of control. is this not the same ibarb or Erbard or whatever he calls himself who said Akufo Addo was informed 6 months ahead the arrival of Gitmo 3? only for him to turn round to concede his deception of the whole country? and this was after he had been badly bruised by Mustapha Mohammed. Assuming what the prophet said is not true must we sleep and leave our doors open? I was expecting somebody who claims to be security analyst to urge vigilance on the part of our Security agencies but not "disregard" the warning. I think this bay must rather be disregarded so as not to be overtaken by those terrorist if that is his agenda.
Yoomoer 9 years ago
This Irbard guy, is he a security expert? Where has he trained and what experience has he got?
Rather disregard him.
This Irbard guy, is he a security expert? Where has he trained and what experience has he got?
Rather disregard him.
Mensa 9 years ago
he is the angel of god and know the truth
CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago
...I just got a whatsup message from God, TB Joshua will die on May 21st, 2016. I am negotiating with God at the moment to spare him.
Later...folks!
...I just got a whatsup message from God, TB Joshua will die on May 21st, 2016. I am negotiating with God at the moment to spare him.
Later...folks!
k. d 9 years ago
Twaaaaaa. Mensah, obinim an angel? Please don't be a disgrace to christiandom. That boy is evil, please avoid him to gain God's mercy
kwame 9 years ago
Why do the media always give the platform to this idiotic stupid Curricuture to talk to the reverred personalities TB Joshua with this impudence and nauseating commentaries? Irbard, you are a stupid block headed fool.This is the right time to begin to fine tune the grave of extremism, vampirical, blood bath and the violently virulent doctrinal orientation that has characterized your primitive religion. Reengage your people. The ISSIS, HEZBOLLAH, TALIBANS, AL -SHABAB, BOKO HARAMS, AL-QAIDA etc and stay put Prophet TB Joshua with your uncouth and dirty pronouncements.
Diallo Osman Dauda 9 years ago
Your mother and father are d foolish people bcoz Irbard is better your entire family. Stupid idiot like you!!!! KWAME
babs 9 years ago
Kwame,u r fucking idiot to insult Muslims.all this group u mentioned never fought for any one to embrace Islam.they r defending Christian operation.hezbullah protect Lebanon from izrael aggression and hamass do same to Palestinia.alshabab attack Kenya for interfering in their internal politics.America dethroned taliban and they r doing what they can to regain their authority.u better blame u r Christian countries to stop interfering in Arab land.they have succeeded in making millions orphans and widows and these orphans will haunt them wherever they r.those orphans include Christians and other religion and only Islam because they r all of lestines.
CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago
...some nut somewhere would just do something crazy for the TB of it!
If anything happens in Ghana now or in the not too distant future, we will have to burn him down, his church and possible his wicked followers!
Osofo 9 years ago
Do not mind that small boy. They sit in their offices and open their mouths wide. He should know that even countries where security is stronger that Ghana were attacked. Do not let us underate any info we get about security.We should rather be vigilant.
Ghanaba 9 years ago
His prophecies are as con as Nigeria
Concerned 9 years ago
This tb Joshua always claims credit after the event and on this occasion its like predicting there's going to be raining during the rainy season.As for that little boy he's being paid by the ndc to make noise but I still prefer him to tb who is worse than tuberculosis.
Mind you if nothing happens tb again will claim credit for praying against it
elove 9 years ago
if he claims he prayed against it so it didnt happen is it not better??mind u he is not the only one praying or who has prayed against it, the thousands of people who were watching around the world nd the thousands of his members all prayed/praying against this so it doesnt happen...how maybe if it happen we pray that it happens in concerns house or office.
THOMAS DUKORMEVI 9 years ago
THIS BOY IS BECOMING TOO ASSUMING IN GH. HE HAS DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR.
SK 9 years ago
Irbad is certainly a radicalised youth. I have always had reservations about his inclination and he has exposed his terrorist self.
leaper 9 years ago
exactly, that guy is an agent of the anti-Christ.
sleeping with women every where.
Akpanja 9 years ago
Has he slept with you wife? Then your wife is a whore
the holy ghost 9 years ago
i dont blame the fake men of god, i blame the gullible primitive members who believe in the fake stage mananged miracles and lies.
how can tb joshua add nigeria to this lies when terrorist have already taken over nigeria. ... read full comment
i dont blame the fake men of god, i blame the gullible primitive members who believe in the fake stage mananged miracles and lies.
how can tb joshua add nigeria to this lies when terrorist have already taken over nigeria. are boko haramers not terrorists?
leaper 9 years ago
what does he think he is.shallow minded boy.spiritual life zero and he could say anything he likes.God have mercy on him
Abdul Azziz -Tamale 9 years ago
At your own peril, go ahead and disregard
MR. WISE ASANTE 9 years ago
Irbard please give as a break for the man of God spoken.
AK47 MACHINE GUN 9 years ago
MAY ALLAH BLESS NANA ADDO AND NPP
mark 9 years ago
You this man ,you should leave our prophet alone. Whatever they call you don't mislead us. We are proud of our phrophet.
Akpanja 9 years ago
That is why his father named him Irbad meaning " Eyes are bad" He can not see from afar.
Dede 9 years ago
The dumb people here in this forum condemning this security expert must get a brain transplant cuz he's telling the truth about your wahala fake prophet. Even an imbecile can predict attack in Ghana or any other country. They need to watch this fake man because he can use people to place an explosive bomb them tell the world 'l told u so'.
Justice seeker 9 years ago
An inbecile like you! When He predicted about a bridge collapse in india wat didn't happened on the said day? Hw abt the egypt airplane hicjacke which he predicted? All terrorist are from your irbard religion....stupid idiot like you.
kanewu 9 years ago
Listen to this gullible fool too calling sum1 security expert. Do u know who a security expert is?smh
Agyemang 9 years ago
Africans mus be careful with false prophets!
Agyeman 9 years ago
Yourself you are more than 419. The Bible says we should not touch his anointed.
SD 9 years ago
Yes we should disregard so people of your evil religion would and attack us.
TEACHER T 9 years ago
But it didn't say we shouldn't touch fake, false, opportunists and bastards like TB.
JM 9 years ago
Why now Ghana now a negative thinking country? Ghana must be a positive thinking country. NPP negative and evil doings turning Ghana to be too much evil on the country. Every day something. How can the country grow. Demonstration there , all over. Why?
jeee 9 years ago
this guy is a mess to this country, needs to be stopped , soon us posible, he says things he has no idea of.
God Bless our Home Land Ghana 9 years ago
Stupid x 1000× 1000. Forget about a prophesy. Where were you when NPP brought in South African ex security officers to train the security men in the name of business trip. Stupid Muslim. Instead of you encouraging the security personal and your Muslim family to pray, you were there opening your stinky mouth.
Solomon 9 years ago
To the Law and the testimony! If they do not speak according to the word, they do not have light in dawn. Isaiah 8:20
FRANCIS 9 years ago
One need not to be a Prophet to discern that Ghana must be watchful for terrorist act considering what has been going on in neighboring Countries. Pointing such threat out does not make you a prophet. Common sense just dictates that.
Prince 9 years ago
infact this Irbard guy is sooo ponpouse nw jux bcos the media re giving him airtime to expose his childish thinking.
u think sef acclaiming titles are panacea to knwlge.
He shud give us a brk.
infact this Irbard guy is sooo ponpouse nw jux bcos the media re giving him airtime to expose his childish thinking.
He shud give us a brk.
Akwasi 9 years ago
Disregard Ibard's assertion. What does he know about security. My people let us listen to the voice of God, for when the prophet of God speaks the wise listen.
a.k.Amsterdam 9 years ago
Irbard who just finished the University 3 years ago is going rounds deceiving Ghanaians that he is security expert. The IGP must force him to produce his certificate whether he owned that credentials.
Nii Okai 9 years ago
Prophesy is prophesy whether one believes or not but the ussue of prophesing of a danger is rather a good thing which causes one to be fully prepared in case of any eventuality than to be taken by surprise, knowing that we live in a world of terror.
This prophesy should not irritate IRBARD and others of similar negativity over religious things thus terming it as a 'doomsday'prophesy. One ought to be realistic because many things this prophet had said had come to pass. Without interest in it how could one knows it and talk against it. There is no need of condemning the prophesy foolish IRBARD.
EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago
IRBAD SHOULD SHUT UP NOW BEFORE HE OVER STEP HIS BOUNDS!! THERE IS NO ONE IF NOT MISCHIEVEIOUS WHO CAN DISCARD THIS KIND OF WARNNG OFF HAND! I KNOW IRBAD TO BE A GOOD CRISIS MONITOR, ESPECIALLY WHEN IT COMES TO THE MIDDLE EAST ISSUES, BUT HE SHOULD REALIZE THAT PROPHET TB JOSHUA IS A CHRISTIAN, AND HIS COMMENT CAN CAUSE SOME PROBLEMS WITHIN THE CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DIVIDE!! JUST STAY IN YOUR CORNER TB JOSHUA HAS PROVEN TO BE A RELIABLE SOURCE SO SHUT UP!!
T.B.Joshua is a lair 9 years ago
oooh ghanaians you must think and dont believe about what
people must say why they always propheces about doom and not say this country is going to be rich but they always say bad things about country's
tuutulapato's father 9 years ago
Ghana is occupied by idiots! That's why they allow this maggot to interfere with national security issues. Who's is this idiot Ibrahim and who made him a security expert?
Keli Goldyn 9 years ago
How much money it costs to pray and fast to avert a terrorist attack? Let the people pray while the security services also do their job!
kpata 9 years ago
What are his credentials? Please ghana media check out these kinds of people well before reporting their nonsense, during the last world cup in Brazil a panel member goes "Portugalians" instead of Portuguese.
kwame 9 years ago
This foolish guy wants us to disregard this prophecy, so his radicalized extremists can take us by surprise. A stupid Islamic megaphone
Mr Nice Guy 9 years ago
There is no a single prophet alive now now .TB joshu can not even prophesize or predict the collapse of his Own churrrch wow yet the misguided ones call tb jOshua a prophet wow????419 indeed
Sega 9 years ago
Hey hold on there he saw it i watch the day he prophesy it and the day it happend go to youtube his channel and watch both videos plzzzzz
Mubarak 9 years ago
He didn't forsee his church building collapsing. Wonders shall never end.
Togbe 9 years ago
THIS IDIOT AGAIN
Agyeman 9 years ago
If everybody would disregard TB's directive, I will go by it and pray for God's protection as he is urging. We shouldn't take chances as Ghanaians. A word to a wise is enough.
SAVIOUR 9 years ago
To prevent terrorism from occurring in Ghana, Ghanaians must be taught and made to understand that Ghana’s National Security is the active responsibility of every Ghanaian: the intelligence community, military personnel, the police, diplomats, public agents, volunteers and ordinary Ghanaians.
Donwaazum 9 years ago
Look irbard you are an agent of these terrorist. We are only waiting for your cup to be full and you will for ever be in jail. You and your entire family is doom, foolish jobless guy who parade himself a security analyst. Where in the world have you received an accolade for your being the best security analyst. If you do not respect respect TB Joshua foolish boy.
Spiritual buldozer is Now a muslim??? 9 years ago
only bcose irbad has exposed the fake prophet who cannot prophesise the collapse of his own church where more tha hundred perished in his OWN country wow
kwame 9 years ago
Ww
Ww
KKD 9 years ago
He needs to stfu, bloody charlatan.
Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 9 years ago
Where cometh this good for nothing ass of a shit coming from,are you out of your dem senses?ahhh!this man has said soo many things about other nations and it has come to pass and you are saying we should ignore it!"aboa ba a,)bewo ama ne ba abes3 noo"odwan m333333!!gyimiii!!
ibrhim 9 years ago
AND WILL FOLLOW HIS ADVISE O
Spiritual buldozer is Now a muslim??? 9 years ago
you will follow it whether is taking you to hell???
Mohammed Danquah 9 years ago
The guy never said that in the news report. the headline is misleading.
manus 9 years ago
DONT LISTEN TO THIS SMALL BOY BIG MOUTH, BUT TAKE HEED GUUAD GH WELL
fiifi 9 years ago
Even though every body is entitled to his view, i am surprised at the way some people react to issues especially when it is about men of God.Even if you don't believe in the man and the signs of potential threat, are all over the place, considering what has happened to our neighbors and the fact that Ghana was rumored to be the next target after the Abidjan incident,i do not see any thing wrong in taking this prophecy seriously and rather tightening our security, whiles praying to God to intervene. God bless our homeland Ghana, and make our nation great and strong, bold to defend for ever, the course of freedom and of right.
asanti nii ba papapaa 9 years ago
Look at this foolish grasshopper.kwasiato what do you know about security
Maneen Joe 9 years ago
l' am beging you, this is not your field and so therefore you don't sit at media stations and mislead the public.Sometimes l wonder the kind of specialies we have in this country. I don't blame this small boy because how many of so call men of God today in our country and around the world will believe this prophecy not to talk of Irbard who has different religouse faith.Let me this thing clear to some of you that things of spiritual is quite different from things of physical and if you are to condem him you should first check his track records before you then come and mislead people like your type and l'm urging people have ears listen to prophet( TB Joshua) and also read this very quotation (Deuteronomy 18:20-22) and know who is a prophet and who is not a prophet. May Almighty God have mercy on our country.
kwesi 9 years ago
When wil we have a true prophet of God?. Who can determine a true man of God. People believe and visit fetishes but when a man of God talks then we claim he is fake. Can't something good come from God.? What suprises me is other men of God who claim that others are not men of God. Is this not out of jealousy.? Who can then be a true man of God.? Africans like destroying their own. They dont believe that God can work through one of them. We have continue to look down on ourselves for long. We are full of destroying onne another thats why we are under developed. We think everything is politics. We politicise and rationalised speritual messages therefore we cannot make sense out of serious issues. Even if a sinner preach or tell me a value, something that common sense tell me is good to do i will obey for my own good and stop asking about the background of the sinner and say he is fake. If a market woman tells me that eating too much sugar will give me diabitise i will listen and stop questioning if she is a fake doctor because that should not be my problem. The reality of my health is what is important. I leave her fakeness to God. Am suprised some ghanaians instead of seeing the reality of an imminent attack are attacking the identity of the man of God. Should that be our bane?. Has he told us to fight or insult one another?. What evil advise has he given.? What makes one evil when he askes his members to pray against what he is seeing.? Oooh when will we for once accept the truth and reality. ?Am not suprise because that how satan works to deceive people who are spiritually death not to beleive in men of God. We should rather becareful with men of God who insult the president and choose to speak when the political discourse favour one political party. We had pasters and bishops in the country who kept quiet over the 3 SA who came to the country to train young men how to handle guns. But we have pasters advising all over to reject a message from another man of God. Is this not jealousy.? Or the days of prophesies are over. God no more reveal to men? Jesus chris is the same yesterday today and forever.
BM 9 years ago
Akpanja u re funny paa oo. Anyway ignore dis irbad or wateva he always criticize christians prophets, why don't he criticize muslims prophets?
nana 9 years ago
idiot shut up!
nii 9 years ago
ibard, pls i will u keep mute on this. TB Joshuo was speaking from a spiritual insight. u can choose to believe him or not but u dont tell pple to disregard his statements. wisdom will tell u to keep mute on this subject. i have known u as been intelligent young guy i admire but pls take ur time and apply wisdom in ur analysis and God(Allah) willing u will go far
Sis Helen 9 years ago
All those insulting this guy are just been envious because of his age
Gina 9 years ago
Chai, so there are people dumb enough to still call TB Joshua a prophet? The same guy who predicted that the Malaysian airline that would be found in 3 weeks from the date it went missing? The same guy that predicted the death of a Southern African leader by April 1st?
Jonah. 9 years ago
i want to thank the man of God so much for such a massage from God to we ghanaians. thought so many controversial speeches is been given but god word abides forever. i salute you. To all those who criticize May the lord forgive you all. to those who take the prophecy serious May the lord almighty save as all. from evil attacks.but to those who call him names May the lord forgive you all.the judgment is coming. .
nii 9 years ago
silence is golden on some issues. not all issues requires an analysis. wisdom needed here
Alhasssan ,from yendi 9 years ago
It has become clear, that some wealthy individual Christians across the world want to use them selves as God or actual prophet. This is a very bad line of actions. With ALL God Almighty Allah prophets, it was only Moses who received revelations from God directly. the rest were getting theirs from Angel Gabriel. Pls TB and others don't play with God
kpata 9 years ago
Those of you condemning the prophet must be from some black hole for the past few weeks. Have you guys listen to him preach or teach the Holy Bible? He is not your Obinim ok
Teq 9 years ago
To say the least this guy is not serious. Has has he taken time to follow the prophet's prophesies? By the way, the men of God in Ghana are they not seeing anything? Or they are busily doing consultations and deceiving people to bring in offerings. God help Ghana.
NOBODY 9 years ago
Ghanaians will be wise not to disregard TB Joshua's prophesy. To ensure that no attack takes place against Ghana, every Ghanaian should send $100.00 to TB Joshua.
Awal Tamale 9 years ago
Jb joshua is no body but a simple lier.A big lier of course he can't profersis anything.
khalid 9 years ago
the haters keep saying Irbad is not a security expert so has no locus to talk about security issues, yet we have trained professionals of various fields but contribute nothing to the nation. If TB sees the future y didn't he stop his congregants from attending church wen the disaster occurred in his own church. May Allah preserve people like irbad for GH.
Sammy 9 years ago
My people are destroyed from lack of knowledge(Hosea 4:6). my Ibard Ibrahim can never receive such knowledge from God because he doesn`t know God. The deep things of God are never revealed to people who are bookish such as him. But I plead with his critics. They should understand where the Sheik is coming from. He should open up and see his kinds that are getting closer to our God and probably, he would gain more knoweledge.
Awal Tamale 9 years ago
The boy doesn't force his way to the media to speak,if you want try your area radio station.FOOLS.
john 9 years ago
Ghana web why do you hurt our sensibilities with this your so called security expert ?
Togbe 9 years ago
Who the hell is this imbecile talking about security? you can gather all your facts and data, and can be as proactive as you want but if we dont pray we are doomed
kojo 9 years ago
oh my goodness everybody in this world can predict that. we are all at risk to terrorist anytime, anywhere, anyhow so please. aaaba! why did tb joshua not predict the collapse of his OWN building which killed so many pple???
stone cold 9 years ago
all those insulting the boy are stupid if you think that TB or whatever you call him is your God you keep it to your self but don't try imposing him on other people.
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago
DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA BARACK OBAMA AND H.E.PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA GENERAL BUHARI,
TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO THE ABOVE RELATED PROPHECY BY "TB JOSHUA" ... read full comment
DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA BARACK OBAMA AND H.E.PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA GENERAL BUHARI,
TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO THE ABOVE RELATED PROPHECY BY "TB JOSHUA" WITH THE VIDEO PREDICTS "FOREIGN ATTACK" ON GHANA AND NIGERIA" AND IN VIEW ALSO OF THE BELIEF THAT "GOD VISIONS AND PREDICTIONS ARE ALSO TO REDEEM" SINCE GOD REVEALS TO REDEEM, THERETO.
THAT AS PERSON WHO RESIDED IN NEW YORK, USA, WHEN THE SENSELESS ALQUADAE TERRORISTS ATTACKS WERE PERPETRATED AGAINST INNOCENT LIVES/LIFES AT THEIR WORK PLACES IN NEW YORK, PENTAGON AND PENNSYLVANIA AND THEY MURDERED IN COLD BLOOD AND SOME BURNT INTO ASHES NUMBERING ABOUT 3,000 ON A SINGLE DAY ON THE SOIL OF AMERICA AND WITH THE RECENT PARIS AND BRUSSELS ATTACKS THAT NOTHING TO BE LEFT FOR CHANCES, THERETO.
THAT THE RHETORIC ONGOING ABOUT "COLONIALISM AND NEO-COLONIALISM" IN THE 21ST CENTURY WORLD THAT THE GEO/POLITICAL DYNAMICS HAVE CHANGED IS/WAS UNFORTUNATE.
THIS IS BECAUSE THE NEW SMART DISPENSATIONS OF THE 21ST CENTURY DIPLOMACY/FOREIGN RELATIONS ARE TAILORED ON "INTER-DEPENDENCY AND THE STRATEGY OF PROMOTIONS OF INFORMATION SHARING WHICH HELPS TO FURTHER PROMOTE BETTER UNDERSTANDING AND FRIENDSHIPS", THERETO.
THAT IT IS IN VIEW OF THE ABOVE THAT THE FRAMERS OF GHANA 1992 CONSTITUTION CLEARLY IN THE PREAMBLE TO THE CONSTITUTION PROVIDED, AMONG OTHERS, "---THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WILL LIVE IN PEACE AND MAKE FRIENDS WITH ALL PEOPLE OF THE WORLD---", THERETO.
IT IS THEREFORE, IN THE LIGHT OF ABOVE THAT THOUGH EVERY COUNTRY HAS HIS/HER OWN RELATED HISTORY BUT THE SEMITICISM TO BE TONED DOWN IF NOT COMPLETELY, THERETO.
THAT THE PREDICTIONS OF TB JOSHUA CAN OR COULD BE AVERTED IF H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, GHANA GOVERNMENT AND H.E.DR.MR>PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA, FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AND FRIENDS AND ALLIES OF BOTH COUNTRIES CONSIDER TO WORK CLOSELY TOGETHER, THERETO.
THAT GHANA AND NIGERIA AND ALL CIVILIZED COUNTRIES NEED PEACE NOW THAN EVER ESPECIALLY SINCE THIS YEAR 2016 IS NATIONAL ELECTIONS YEAR IN GHANA AND UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.
THAT AS ALWAYS SAID "ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDLY THAN MERE WORDS" AND H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA TO CONSIDER AS A MATTER OF CONCERN AND URGENCY TO EFFECT A CHANGE IN GHANA FOREIGN POLICY, THERETO.
THAT THE IMPORTANCE OF THE WISDOM SAYING THAT"FRIENDSHIP IS A PROMISE TO BE THERE FOR EACH OTHER---" CANNOT BE OVER-EMPHASIZED OR UNDER-ESTIMATED, THERETO.
THAT " A STITCH IN TIME SAVES NINE".
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
GOD BLESS GHANA, AMERICA AND NIGERIA.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI,ESQ.
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
elove 9 years ago
stupid fool..will common sense add the day it will happen???
Bell nono 9 years ago
Is this boy a knowledgeable guy. Having some knowhow about one discipline doesn't make you an expert on the other. His dismissal altogether of the prophecy prompts me to think that he is a hollow young man. I am not praying that he should be part of dastardly act to now start believing that there is some discipline called prophecy which is totally controlled by God.
isaac Isah 9 years ago
Stupid foo. I
Ganayo Abu sadiq 9 years ago
u guys shd spare irbad n concentrate on e pastor who claim 2 b a man of God.
where was he when his church building collabs. TB leave us in peace
Heavens 9 years ago
See this foolish boy who calls himself a security guru but has no recognized research on security. Massa shut up
Carlos G 9 years ago
This boy is very stupid what security training has he hv? He is just making himself unnecessarily important in Ghana, foolish boy. A confusionist and bragging fool.
Krobea 9 years ago
You have not suggested anything convincing apart from echoing what the man of God said.
Tell us why you think we shouldn't take Tb serious. You also said our nations should keep praying -meaning the sheikh believes in the pr ... read full comment
You have not suggested anything convincing apart from echoing what the man of God said.
Tell us why you think we shouldn't take Tb serious. You also said our nations should keep praying -meaning the sheikh believes in the prophecy.
Hmmmmm as3m.
Zak 9 years ago
Ibrahim is right. That tb josua is fake.
Abrahim Alahson 9 years ago
But this Ibrahim gut,is a terrorist,he is Moslem,if not he can't be sitting in that radio station and be telling us Ghanaians to ignore prophecy from God,who are you ,do your religion believe in prophecy,CAPITAL NO,thank God today you are giving a platform to tatalk,all is bebecause of JJ,
Bos One 9 years ago
Who is this stupid idiot called Irbard, nonsense at it highest degree, foolish boy, you think spiritual things are for idiots like you? As Elisha prophesied in 2kings 7,and the officer challenged him and died so shall it be for this idiot called Irbard.
Campus Ministry Report 9 years ago
Who is this that darkens counsel without know;edge???
A Ghanaian 9 years ago
What a foolish boy calling himself Sheik, what at all have a sheik done in this planet earth that has helped humanity?
Foolish ibar why don't you talk to your brethen to stop killing innocent pple and also help humanity like ... read full comment
What a foolish boy calling himself Sheik, what at all have a sheik done in this planet earth that has helped humanity?
Foolish ibar why don't you talk to your brethen to stop killing innocent pple and also help humanity like the way the men of God in Christianity are doing healing, helping the poor in society. When you guys open your mouths everybody see the kind of stuff you are made of.
Dr. Daniel N Ackah 9 years ago
Irbard, It seems to me that you want to challenge God's message? If you are clever enough you should have given precautionary advise to the two countries mentioned, Ghana and Nigeria, to strengthen their securities and also advise all citizens in both Ghana and Nigeria to be vigilant at all times and at all costs so that if anyone or if they see something unusual to report it to the immediate authorities.
Do not just dismiss this terror threat, and give people false hope/comfort and later be sorry.
Terror threats are real and serious matter to be taken seriously. This is my point.
I don't get it when reputable media outlets give precious opportunities for people like this buffoon called irbard or whatever to pollute the minds of people with his loose talks. How can this potential terrorist be a security analyst? I won't be surprise if this idiot is pick up one day as a terrorist in this country! A small boy with loud mouth who thinks he knows all. Please the ghanaian security should try and monitor this idiotic political degenerate closely for any possible attack cuz he is terrorist. He goes round inciting innocent muslims against other religions in the name of preaching islam. I seriously disdain it when i hear small boys like irbard been reffered to as security analyst.
It's not terrorist that has taken over nigeria,they are devoured muslims who claims that until every body accepts islam no peace. So per ur comment are u suggessting that muslims are terrorist?
Abrahim Alahson 9 years ago
See this small rat,it is your religion that you believe in is coursing this,why wont tell as to ignore it,I wish this could take place in your community,
Kimathi.. 9 years ago
Irbard in fact u are an idiot.
King, London 9 years ago
TB Joshua is really causing fear and panic to the people of Ghana. If he's going to carry on like that then am afraid he should be warned or possibly be deported thank you
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
If you are stupid, you don't think. If you think, you read into things.
There are two ways one can be on the same page with this Nigerian conman called T. B. Joshua:
(a) T. B. Joshua himself will be the brain behind su ... read full comment
There are two ways one can be on the same page with this Nigerian conman called T. B. Joshua:
(a) T. B. Joshua himself will be the brain behind such a terrorist attack, just to confirm his own false prophesy.
(b) by the sequence of terror attacks in the sub-region (Mali, Nigeria,Burkina Faso, and Ivory Coast), it is just sensible to project that Ghana is not completely immune to an attack.
This is the time to, not only keep an eagle eyes on this T. B. Joshua crook, but also be 1001% vigilant with strangers and our own citizens.
We can't blink!
Simon Peter 9 years ago
Muhammed was one of those faise prophets why becos look at how his message is destroying the whole world. Argument about establised facts, inspiring members (muslims) to hate non muslims most of all kill non muslims(sura 9:5, 29). Jesus was not born under a palm tree as advocated by the deceiver of the world in sura 19:23 etc,etc.
ABDUL MUMIN 9 years ago
simon peter YOUR FATHER UR MOTHER. BASTAD PROPHET MUHAMMAD AND PROPHET ISSAH WERE BROTHERS AMD PASSENGERS IF THE OCULTIC AND ILLUMINATI PASTOR TB. CLAIM TO BR SEEIR WHY DIDN'T HE SEE THE COLLABS OF HIS OCULT
Mr. A k Godwin 9 years ago
I don't doubt the saying of my Godfather, TB Joshua for his prophecy. let's all gather together to pray and ask the divine protection over this nation (Ghana) because I know we blessed beyond cursed. Amen!.
Oboshie 9 years ago
I saw this guy this morning at fidelity bank he doesn't look like security experts he should give us a break as for me l am concern
Ghabay,NY 9 years ago
Let us for once agree to disagree,lets look at the track record of the prophecies of this man,they all materialized,so it will be very reckless for someone to come out of nowhere to advice people to ignore the inventuality.This boy should give us a break,enough of your nonsense,who has appointed you to advice the public on security issues?Nonsense,learn how to crawl before you walk.Dont try to be what you are not.
MANNY. London 9 years ago
Let the NDC criminals who call themselves Bni, pick him up for causing fear and panic in the country. After all they would have done that had that prophesy been made by a Ghanaian Prophet. Nkwasiafuo.
Med 9 years ago
All those conderming and insulting Ibard lacks understanding, they are very foolish and idiotic. These fools only read the heading which is misleading. If you are sensible, go back and read the content again and you will see that you are very foolish by insulting the man.
Med 9 years ago
All those conderming and insulting Ibard lacks understanding, they are very foolish and idiotic. These fools only read the heading which is misleading. If you are sensible, go back and read the content again and you will see that you are very foolish by insulting the man.
apuuuu 9 years ago
Really where are the true men in Ghana every Dick and Harry get up and makes prophecy statements like there's no government in charge I don't blame so call men's of God because we have desperate people who needs jobs about they can't have it so they go to church hoping something will fall of the sky but they don't know they been used they needs psychological help apuuuu
Praying Sister 9 years ago
Praying Sister on Apr 12, 2016 01:09
plead the blood of Jesus on Ghana, Niger
Lets us pray for the power in the blood of Jesus to expose the terrorists and cancel any and all attacks planned for Ghana and Nigeria
k. d 9 years ago
I thought u guys will not sleep tonight.U will dem irbarb till u die with your tb Joshua. All the same the guy didn't say anything bad his religion is y ppl envy his profession. If u are competent y were u not invited to the media. I think in all, God is too patient to keep nusance like tb Joshua on earth I pray God will guide him onto the right path. Ameeeeeeeeeen. Good night everybody.
Praying Sister 9 years ago
don 9 years ago
Someone should help me. Why was US,France etc with high security were attacked
Analysis 9 years ago
Today I know many peoples are not christians because if u could open ur mouth and insult someone u disagree with, u are only claiming u are a christian, those that insulted Ibrahim must stop going to church, that is his mind he spoke. Also challenge him not insult, be wise thank u
Analysis 9 years ago
Today I know many peoples are not christians because if u could open ur mouth and insult someone u disagree with, u are only claiming u are a christian, those that insulted Ibrahim must stop going to church, that is his mind he spoke. Also challenge him not insult, be wise thank u
naa yaw 9 years ago
This boy will face the wrath of God soon, before they for war they to God before and men of God can say something about it if only it's coming frm God
yussif 9 years ago
T.B Joshua,s whatever is not binding on everyone,did he warn the countries that hot attackef? even if it's true what can we do about it?our national security is busily going after photographers and politician.They re just not ready,the man's building collapsed killed his members unrealized and you think we should all go to sleep because he predicts doom?.Our president should rather stop interfering in the affairs of this terrorists, they re not in our way,the foreign players know their risk level with this group and have the capacity to fight them,afteral they don't even trust our security agencies here,re Ghanaians in charge of America security?. Much as I ve a problem with all this guy's calling themselves security annalys,it's a subject we can't stop them from commenting on,I just do not want our security agencies to pretend they re ready but rather they should issues statement to state our disinterest in what bone they ve to pick with those who ve constantly hunt them and calling them all kinds of names.
ABDUL MUMIN 9 years ago
IF HE CLAIMS TO BE A PROPHETIC MAN OR A SEEIR. WHY DID'NT HE THE COLLABS OF HIS OWN CHURCH.ALLAH WOULD PROTECT GHANA
kingteye 9 years ago
Meaning what? Is the English language that people don't understand, and or use the it expresses themselves well or what? I don't understand the expressions made by the so called security analyst here, please come again.
the CRUSADER 9 years ago
Boy, KNOW YOUR LIMITS .......DON'T TRY TO SWIM IN "WATERS" YOU KNOW NOTHING OF....Shalom
apuuuu 9 years ago
T B Joshua is using psychological prophecy on Ghanaian
Concern 9 years ago
see nonsense! those saying TB Joshua's should be ignored should be those to be ignored rather
Christian George 9 years ago
I must be frank with Ghanaians we need to pray against the TERRORIST ATTACK. I see it coming. Ho in the volta region it the target
Christian George 9 years ago
I must be frank with Ghanaians we need to pray against the TERRORIST ATTACK. I see it coming. Ho in the volta region it the target. VOLTARIAN LET GO ON OUR KNEES
Ibrahim Alhassan 9 years ago
The manner in which Ghanaians ,public figures and the media are heightening the issue of terrorism must be minimized for sake of peace and tranquility.
Samuel Peniana Amoah 9 years ago
Think this prophecy whether we believe orbit not should not be treated with contempt. Let's all pray and be alert.
mr truth 9 years ago
ghanaiana are very funny.we dont learn from mistakes but rather argue on uneccesary things.let just accept anyway Tb joshua prophecy.prepare physically with good measures not machos with dark spectacles.ghanaians will waste tym argueing.when it happens set up cmtttes to waste money
Goodmorning 9 years ago
Folks,whether we believe the prophecy or not,that gives us no right to insult or fight amongst ourselves. Neither does it give us any right whatsoever, to speak against a man of God regardless of we believing him or not. We can still express our views without been rude to each other.
Good morning 9 years ago
Touch not my anointed!!!
mr agyemang 9 years ago
we loose nothing by being more cautious as a country. equally loose nothing in taking his "prophecies" in good faith. don't b too sure Mr know it all Irbard. even security of the most sophisticated country are breached sometimes let alone Ghana. issues bothering on security are not taken likely. the reason when u dial 911 in America, there is a swift response. for once don't ridicule the prophecy simply because u don't see anything like that. be humble 29 years young man. you were better not commenting on this prophecy.
Batong Caleb 9 years ago
l don't agree with your statement that security has nothing to with Church or mosque. You are simply saying we should take God out when it came to security. Read Psalm 127:1
Nana 9 years ago
When TB Joshua talks of everyone being shocked by what they will see- you all should read jeremiah 6 and understand what is coming. Listen to the prophets speak and dont ignore it. We may be
pardoned from all this if we pra ... read full comment
When TB Joshua talks of everyone being shocked by what they will see- you all should read jeremiah 6 and understand what is coming. Listen to the prophets speak and dont ignore it. We may be
pardoned from all this if we pray but
if we keep ignoring and downplaying t
he message... on that day.... w
e will know God spoke and we refused to listen
what about the other countries he did prophesied and it happened? what pains me is that,God allows these people rather to live lo ...
This liar who wants to make himself important must be stopped in his tracks before he gets out of control. is this not the same ibarb or Erbard or whatever he calls himself who said Akufo Addo was informed 6 months ahead the ...
Rather disregard him.
Later...folks!
Why do the media always give the platform to this idiotic stupid Curricuture to talk to the reverred personalities TB Joshua with this impudence and nauseating commentaries? Irbard, you are a stupid block headed fool.This is ...
Kwame,u r fucking idiot to insult Muslims.all this group u mentioned never fought for any one to embrace Islam.they r defending Christian operation.hezbullah protect Lebanon from izrael aggression and hamass do same to Palest ...
Do not mind that small boy. They sit in their offices and open their mouths wide. He should know that even countries where security is stronger that Ghana were attacked. Do not let us underate any info we get about security. ...
This tb Joshua always claims credit after the event and on this occasion its like predicting there's going to be raining during the rainy season.As for that little boy he's being paid by the ndc to make noise but I still pref ...
if he claims he prayed against it so it didnt happen is it not better??mind u he is not the only one praying or who has prayed against it, the thousands of people who were watching around the world nd the thousands of his mem ...
how can tb joshua add nigeria to this lies when terrorist have already taken over nigeria. ...
The dumb people here in this forum condemning this security expert must get a brain transplant cuz he's telling the truth about your wahala fake prophet. Even an imbecile can predict attack in Ghana or any other country. They ...
An inbecile like you! When He predicted about a bridge collapse in india wat didn't happened on the said day? Hw abt the egypt airplane hicjacke which he predicted? All terrorist are from your irbard religion....stupid idiot ...
Why now Ghana now a negative thinking country? Ghana must be a positive thinking country. NPP negative and evil doings turning Ghana to be too much evil on the country. Every day something. How can the country grow. Demonstra ...
Stupid x 1000× 1000. Forget about a prophesy. Where were you when NPP brought in South African ex security officers to train the security men in the name of business trip. Stupid Muslim. Instead of you encouraging the securi ...
One need not to be a Prophet to discern that Ghana must be watchful for terrorist act considering what has been going on in neighboring Countries. Pointing such threat out does not make you a prophet. Common sense just dictat ...
He shud give us a brk.
Prophesy is prophesy whether one believes or not but the ussue of prophesing of a danger is rather a good thing which causes one to be fully prepared in case of any eventuality than to be taken by surprise, knowing that we l ...
IRBAD SHOULD SHUT UP NOW BEFORE HE OVER STEP HIS BOUNDS!! THERE IS NO ONE IF NOT MISCHIEVEIOUS WHO CAN DISCARD THIS KIND OF WARNNG OFF HAND! I KNOW IRBAD TO BE A GOOD CRISIS MONITOR, ESPECIALLY WHEN IT COMES TO THE MIDDLE EAS ...
THIS IDIOT AGAIN
To prevent terrorism from occurring in Ghana, Ghanaians must be taught and made to understand that Ghana’s National Security is the active responsibility of every Ghanaian: the intelligence community, military personnel, t ...
Look irbard you are an agent of these terrorist. We are only waiting for your cup to be full and you will for ever be in jail. You and your entire family is doom, foolish jobless guy who parade himself a security analyst. Whe ...
Ww
Where cometh this good for nothing ass of a shit coming from,are you out of your dem senses?ahhh!this man has said soo many things about other nations and it has come to pass and you are saying we should ignore it!"aboa ba a, ...
Even though every body is entitled to his view, i am surprised at the way some people react to issues especially when it is about men of God.Even if you don't believe in the man and the signs of potential threat, are all over ...
l' am beging you, this is not your field and so therefore you don't sit at media stations and mislead the public.Sometimes l wonder the kind of specialies we have in this country. I don't blame this small boy because how many ...
When wil we have a true prophet of God?. Who can determine a true man of God. People believe and visit fetishes but when a man of God talks then we claim he is fake. Can't something good come from God.? What suprises me is ot ...
idiot shut up!
ibard, pls i will u keep mute on this. TB Joshuo was speaking from a spiritual insight. u can choose to believe him or not but u dont tell pple to disregard his statements. wisdom will tell u to keep mute on this subject. i ...
Chai, so there are people dumb enough to still call TB Joshua a prophet? The same guy who predicted that the Malaysian airline that would be found in 3 weeks from the date it went missing? The same guy that predicted the deat ...
i want to thank the man of God so much for such a massage from God to we ghanaians. thought so many controversial speeches is been given but god word abides forever. i salute you. To all those who criticize May the lord forgi ...
It has become clear, that some wealthy individual Christians across the world want to use them selves as God or actual prophet. This is a very bad line of actions. With ALL God Almighty Allah prophets, it was only Moses who ...
To say the least this guy is not serious. Has has he taken time to follow the prophet's prophesies? By the way, the men of God in Ghana are they not seeing anything? Or they are busily doing consultations and deceiving people ...
the haters keep saying Irbad is not a security expert so has no locus to talk about security issues, yet we have trained professionals of various fields but contribute nothing to the nation. If TB sees the future y didn't he ...
My people are destroyed from lack of knowledge(Hosea 4:6). my Ibard Ibrahim can never receive such knowledge from God because he doesn`t know God. The deep things of God are never revealed to people who are bookish such as hi ...
TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO THE ABOVE RELATED PROPHECY BY "TB JOSHUA" ...
Is this boy a knowledgeable guy. Having some knowhow about one discipline doesn't make you an expert on the other. His dismissal altogether of the prophecy prompts me to think that he is a hollow young man. I am not praying t ...
Stupid foo. I
Tell us why you think we shouldn't take Tb serious. You also said our nations should keep praying -meaning the sheikh believes in the pr ...
But this Ibrahim gut,is a terrorist,he is Moslem,if not he can't be sitting in that radio station and be telling us Ghanaians to ignore prophecy from God,who are you ,do your religion believe in prophecy,CAPITAL NO,thank Go ...
Who is this stupid idiot called Irbard, nonsense at it highest degree, foolish boy, you think spiritual things are for idiots like you? As Elisha prophesied in 2kings 7,and the officer challenged him and died so shall it be ...
Foolish ibar why don't you talk to your brethen to stop killing innocent pple and also help humanity like ...
Irbard, It seems to me that you want to challenge God's message? If you are clever enough you should have given precautionary advise to the two countries mentioned, Ghana and Nigeria, to strengthen their securities and also ...
I don't get it when reputable media outlets give precious opportunities for people like this buffoon called irbard or whatever to pollute the minds of people with his loose talks. How can this potential terrorist be a securit ...
(a) T. B. Joshua himself will be the brain behind su ...
Muhammed was one of those faise prophets why becos look at how his message is destroying the whole world. Argument about establised facts, inspiring members (muslims) to hate non muslims most of all kill non muslims(sura 9:5, ...
Let us for once agree to disagree,lets look at the track record of the prophecies of this man,they all materialized,so it will be very reckless for someone to come out of nowhere to advice people to ignore the inventuality.Th ...
All those conderming and insulting Ibard lacks understanding, they are very foolish and idiotic. These fools only read the heading which is misleading. If you are sensible, go back and read the content again and you will see ...
Really where are the true men in Ghana every Dick and Harry get up and makes prophecy statements like there's no government in charge I don't blame so call men's of God because we have desperate people ...
I thought u guys will not sleep tonight.U will dem irbarb till u die with your tb Joshua. All the same the guy didn't say anything bad his religion is y ppl envy his profession. If u are competent y were u not invited to the ...
Today I know many peoples are not christians because if u could open ur mouth and insult someone u disagree with, u are only claiming u are a christian, those that insulted Ibrahim must stop going to church, that is his mind ...
T.B Joshua,s whatever is not binding on everyone,did he warn the countries that hot attackef? even if it's true what can we do about it?our national security is busily going after photographers and politician.They re just not ...
ghanaiana are very funny.we dont learn from mistakes but rather argue on uneccesary things.let just accept anyway Tb joshua prophecy.prepare physically with good measures not machos with dark spectacles.ghanaians will waste t ...
Folks,whether we believe the prophecy or not,that gives us no right to insult or fight amongst ourselves. Neither does it give us any right whatsoever, to speak against a man of God regardless of we believing him or not. We c ...
Touch not my anointed!!!
we loose nothing by being more cautious as a country. equally loose nothing in taking his "prophecies" in good faith. don't b too sure Mr know it all Irbard. even security of the most sophisticated country are breached someti ...
pardoned from all this if we pra ...