Do not ignore TB Joshua's prophecy - Obinim

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Issaka 8 years ago

Just tell the two, dead goat and bani

• Concerned 8 years ago

Probably have the same fetish priest as godfather

• Trotro 8 years ago

Obinim, Ghanaians have already ignored him as well as you.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Listen to this illiterate bleached face too. You call this a prophecy? Obinim, turn into a snake and slither away, you moronic fraud.

• asante 8 years ago

Sarpong GOD will punish u. U call urself a literate and u talk like somebody who has never seen chalk on a black board before shame on u.

• Jew 8 years ago

Should it happen, NPP and their all die be die Nana will be held responsible for bringing mercenaries to Ghana. One of them regularly visits Iraq and may be an underground ISIS member.

• Obaapa 8 years ago

Then first ask ur mahama because he was the one who brought 2 gimto into Ghana first fool

• Funtuzy 8 years ago

God reveals to redeem, let your prayers nullify the evil plan, anyway I suspect you two are operating in the same realm. Blood thirsty?

• Van Bell 8 years ago

Nothing will happen to Ghana. If he knows where it is coming from he must tell us. The week will pass without incedence. He is not God and cannot predict the future, enough of these false propherts

• wisdom speaks 8 years ago

Oh Ghana Obonim where you are heading
    Ghana is really in the wrong hands

• mensa 8 years ago

he is telling us to believe what T.B JASUA IS TELLING US SO HE MUST KNOW THAT T.B IS RIGHT HERE

• Mary 8 years ago

HE WANTS US TO PRAY HARD SO MUSLIM TERROR WILL NOT TRY ANYTHING IN GHANA O

• Kassim 8 years ago

Muslims are not terrorist

• Rahman 8 years ago

mary may God 4give u.de bible says 4 lak of knolege my pple perish.an1 who read wat u said wil no dat u dont no wat u aa sayin.wa u said is big terrorism.

• STEVO 8 years ago

The same birds fly together

• ???????????? 8 years ago

OBINIM, KOJO EDEM AND TB JOSHUA ARE BIRDS OF THE SAME KIND. BOTH FEED ON SPREADING FALSE DOOM. JUST IGNORE THEM.

• Adongo 8 years ago

Obinim does not want to stay low. He knows that he NOT a prophet of God and since he has been discovered, he wants to align himself with another person whom he believes is a man of God.

Where was he when his "spiritual god ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

Two black is idiots. After Mali, Kenya Gitmo2 and all the NDC stupidity, does any Ghanaian need TB Joshua to tell him or her whether or not there will be terrorism attack in Ghana? TB Joshua was only seeking attention.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Any attack or attempt will never hold in Jesus name ! All attempt must fail in Jesus name !

• Okuokoujomokou . 8 years ago

These two criminals have to be arrested,why Pig T B Joshoua did not see the collaps of his church .Terrorism is the term of the day and need no valse prophesis .

• Aj 8 years ago

Hmmm,no wonder the white man would paint himself as Jesus Christ and black man would rush to buy it and hang it in their houses,even in their chuches but yet would attack black person who would say he/she is a prophet.Tb Josh ...

• Teq 8 years ago

God should forgive for spewing such ignorance thoughts.

• inercycl 8 years ago

A class 6 boy in Ghana knows something is bound to happen... maybe! Is this a prophecy? You and your TB crook are all crazy!

• shepherd 8 years ago

TB Johsua n OBINIM are all fraudsters God forgive u for sending souls to the devil

• NEVER 8 years ago

Why is this dead goat story keep appearing in this media? He is one of the akorase, bush people who have come on the scene and directing what people think in Ghana. Imagine bushman like this man having a media to spread his b ...

• Maame Amma(Madrid) 8 years ago

Only Ghana you can hear this nonsense . Abd branded are following them.

• Angela 8 years ago

Boko Haram continue to cause havoc in Nigeria. How come TB Joshua never warn his people about the next Boko attack or the whereabout of the Chibok girls. His own church collapsed killing hundreds of people and 4 Ghanaians die ...

• Dr. Acquah. 8 years ago

Birds of the same feather! Both are fake!

• Ghana 1st 8 years ago

I think the best solution is we should look at the message rather than attacking the massager. Is Ghana different from other country's? like Nigeria, Burkina Faso, Ivory Coast, Mali etc. And as a country with majority being C ...

• Angela 8 years ago

Listen to what message, are you that naive and daft? Is he the only one warning Ghanaians to be vigilante? Since the attack in Ivory Coast, i think i've heard many reports of security in the country to stay focus as Ghana cou ...

• Kbee 8 years ago

Children of satan (TB Joshua + Obinim) are the same. You bunch of evil beings do not know that people of ghana are now awake. Let everybody ignore the 2 juju men and continue with our daily chores. Their time will come and Go ...

• ASH 8 years ago

The liar has made it again. Can you tell us when you will die? His building collapsed and he could not saved it.

• Watchman 8 years ago

The snake converting witch is backing his evil friend.

• Akwasi 8 years ago

What do we loose if we just pray. Haaba

• kpata 8 years ago

Geee, look who is talking

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Obinim 419 and TB Joshua are two religious quacks preying on the gullible, the ignorant and others who truly believe in God. Snake oil peddler Obinim 419 wants Ghanaians to not ignore TB Joshua's quack prophesy, and the proph ...

• nii, u.s.a 8 years ago

I am in the u.sand I am a Ghanaian, somebody should tell these two liars that we are not fools, this Td joshuawants to make popular in Ghana when the attacks happened, even the common man on the street knows Ghana will be soo ...

• Queen 8 years ago

Yes he want to be popular because that's the only means to attract more suckers into his church. He continue to make light out of serious issues and sadly, some people fall for it. Making himself appear to be some kind of a g ...

• James Arthur 8 years ago

Why don't you turn into an animal, say a snake, and go bite those planing the attack so as to save your country, Mr obinim?

• NOBODY 8 years ago

James Arthur, reptiles fear fire. Please do not ask the wonderful serpent prophet Obinim 419 to get close to fire. Just send him more souls to rip off. It's an undisputed truth that when the monkey in the jungle turned into a ...

• OKESSE 8 years ago

Ghana is a secular state. Ghana is not a religious state. Why all these prophecies in a secular country ?

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

UNLESS THE TERRORIST ATTACK IS PLANNED AND EXECUTED BY JOSHUA AND OBINIM, A POTENTIAL TERRORIST ATTACK CANNOT BE PROPHESIED BY ANYONE, PERIOD.GHANA IS PARTLY IN THIS RUT BECAUSE OF OUR SUPERSTITIOUS BELIEFS AND NOT USE OUR BR ...

• ajasa 8 years ago

Obinnim you are right

• NOBODY 8 years ago

I'm told Obinim 419 walks on two right feet, hence his followers call him Prophet Right.

• orlando 8 years ago

Even Jesus Christ was ignored when ever he speaks the truth. I am not disturbed about people saying bad thing about him.even in the bible God did not reveal everything to the prophets so if his building collapsed that does no ...

• orlando 8 years ago

If u re a christian that does not mean u will not face troubles in life read ur bible read John 16

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

IT IS NOW TIME FOR BISHOP OBINIM TO DO SOMETHING FOR GHANIANS TO BELIEVE HIM. AFTER ALL THE NOISE AND HULLABALOO, I THINK THIS PROPHESY IS GOOD TIME FOR THE POPULAR BISHOP TO SHOW SOME POWERS BY REVERSING ANY SUCH ATTACK ON G ...

• by his grace 8 years ago

shame on u all . debating over de the works of God dis same man spoke abt France but to complacency France took no heed leading to de Paris attacks Gh's security systems can never be compared to France so christian council sh ...

• humble 8 years ago

all die bi die, the same prophet

• humble 8 years ago

what do we lose the country is already dead and people panic day by day, i hope this prophet required repentance

• KRONFOUR KUFOUR OF "GANAMA" PAPERS 8 years ago

If Obinim is your advocate/witness then you are guilty as charged. Birds of the same feather flock together.

• pk 8 years ago

I am suprise most people are downplaying these prophesies. We should not forget that as humans we have a spiritual aspect of our being where God uses dreams and prophecies to forwarn us about our future.

• OTOYO 8 years ago

The man is talking sense.Let's ignore J Y Adu and his stolen prophecy and concentrate the safeguard of our Ghana J Y Adu can report T B Joshua to God because the prophecy is from God

• BBC-DUNKWA 8 years ago

FOOLS IN THE MEDIA AGAIN . WHO ARE THESE DEVIL AGENTS CLAIMING THEY ARE .
    DID T.B JOSHUA FORESEE THE COLLAPSE OF HIS BUILDING IN NIGERIA ? WHAT OF THE STAMPEDE IN GHANA ? . GHANA IS SAFE IN THE HANDS OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD
    WH ...

• shakamora 8 years ago

Two rams hahaha 3bey3 butu butu

• David Ayitey 8 years ago

Obinim why

• ENYONAM FELICA 8 years ago

U are asking why?because U lack de spirit of descenment,U better go on ur knees and ask God for forgiveness, fools have no fear of God so they raise in sult on men of God anyhow. prophet TB Joshua,and Bishop Dr Daniel Obinim ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Snake Obinim please repent from your evils for Christ Jesus to forgive you.

• Nana Akua 8 years ago

Ghanaians should believe the two men of God or not, or some of you should insult them or not. Jesus Chris will surly save his children and the chosen ones. Fools !!!! God bles Angle Obinim and senior Prophet TB, may you two m ...

• Nana Akua 8 years ago

God bles Angle Obinim and his Church, who can touch the anointed one ,no one. welcome back OB Tv . we love you Angle Obinim. May you leave longer and your church as well.

• Lindsey 8 years ago

Obinnim don't try to play clean here TB Joshua is not a fraudster like and also not as pompous as you Do stay in yr lane we the scoan members don't need you

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

That is not true Lindsey, TB and Obinim are the same - both of them are fraudsters. In fact TB is a super-fraudster.

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

Oh..Thursday, Friday or Saturday? Really? Is that prophesying or is that guessing? Anyway who the hell wants to attack Ghana? And for what..? To steal their corrupt government? You fake ass fools....you don't have the spirit ...

• Ayamba Ali Ibrahim 8 years ago

how many Ghanaians ignored him

• Sala 8 years ago

Mary or Wat ever u call ur self.u r stupid to mention d word Muslim in dat manner.do u know d meaning of d word Muslim.kwasia baa.

• Nana 8 years ago

It is true. Coming from one who has been blessed by God with the gift of dreams, I can say both are telling the truth about the impending attack. About two months ago, twice the same dream was repeated to me twice. In the dre ...

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

You are lying Nana.....the spirit of GOD says you are.

• moz 8 years ago

obinim literally means ignorant .....therefore ignorant Bishop with ignorant followers

• john kingora from Kenya 8 years ago

Thank you very much for being supportive to the man of God may the lord bless you

• john kingora from Kenya 8 years ago

He is a true prophet