You are here: HomeNews2016 04 09Article 429593

Ursula wins NPP Ablekuma West primary

Read Comments Comments (122)

• nii 8 years ago

hmmmm

• J B Magala 8 years ago

Ghanaians are still not educated enough to know what is good and bad. Why would someone in his right state of mind even vote for this evil and ugliest woman in Ghana ?

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Look at what the ndc government has done to Ghanaians....... 72 % DEBT TO GDP RATIO........ We are totally broke......

• Dansoman 8 years ago

Eiish! Nana Addo has successfully rigged the elections for his all-die-be-die girlfriend!!!!! God forbid this man ever get near flagstaff house

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Ghanaians are really going to suffer more if ndc wins the next election...... Borrow borrow borrow..... Hahahaaaa

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

CONGRATS

• akufo addo is useless 8 years ago

U confused right?, where were u when Ghana Telecom was sold and the proceeds pumped into the economy? stop thinking from your anus

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

ARE YOU SICK IN YOUR BRAIN OR SOMETHING? WHY WILL YOU MAKE A BLANKET STATEMENT ABOUT SOMEONE WITHOUT GIVING REASONS TO BACK YOUR POINT? THIS PROVES THAT YOU ARE NOT RATHER EDUCATED ENOUGH. UNLIKE YOUR STUPID MAHAMA, THIS LAD ...

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

Thank you Kanawu,I reserve my comments, cause you've said it all.

• Obibs 8 years ago

Forever may she be a thorn in your flesh. How many in your NDC side matches her intellect ?

• Kusia 8 years ago

Is this an intellectual?, Bushman..

• Kusia 8 years ago

Your presidential candidate is the most intellectual Lawyer in Ghana,but still can't find his ckassbmates...illiterates...

• jerri 8 years ago

WAY TO GO O

• fairplay 8 years ago

Ursla will lose her sit in Nov 7. All the other people will vote against her. She is already a looser. She is gone for good.

This is what Nana seeks to do with those he perceives do not agree with him. He is so divisive th ...

• mensa la 8 years ago

U see how your stupid lences can deceive u? U call this woman ugly?

• nana 8 years ago

What does ugliness have to do with voting ? If we have to vote with appearances then why not akuah donkor?

• nana 8 years ago

I reserve my opinion. I think you are very "educated" in your standard..

• nana 8 years ago

The NDC will win this elections because they are in control of the ignorant masses.opium for the fools

• kwame pee 8 years ago

You are the uneducated one to make this can off comment , without fact to back them. Get a life man.

• peeeeeee 8 years ago

Kind of,,,,not can off ,, basic English

• JP Magala 8 years ago

You and your ugly an stinky mother need to rip your brains out of your peanut heads and drop it on the floor, you bastardized village bushman !

• peeeeeee 8 years ago

Magala u r very uneducated,is your mum ugly??

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut 8 years ago

I suggest you will vote for Lordina Mahama as the most beautiful woman in Ghana because she is a BLEACHED face,What a Moron.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo the visionless, Aimless and Dreamless and his clones will will be retained in opposition

• nana 8 years ago

NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, what do you mean by his "CLONES"?

• Safura 8 years ago

Yes, we need you in Parliament. Go for a big win in Ablekuma West. I appeal to all party members to forgive, forget and move forward. Long live NPP, long live Ghana.

• TRUTH 8 years ago

YOU PEOPLE THINK GHANAIANS ARE STUPID TO VOTE FOR THIS SHORTMAN TO STEAL VOTES FOR HIS GIRL FRIEND.

• nana 8 years ago

Wanted to reply but on second thoughts why bother?

• KOFI USA FATHER 8 years ago

FOOLISH MAN LIKE YOU. HIS WILL STEAL AND BRING IT TO YOUR ASHWOO MOTHER. LEARN HOW TO TAIK. VILLAGE BOY

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

"Eno" nie!!!

Well Done

• Kay 8 years ago

Hmmm Sen, me kwasia bi

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

NPP NEEDS to only focus on the present debt to GDP RATIO of above 72% which hhas jeopardized our future and especially the future of the youths..... Please stop defending yourselves against ndc propaganda AND HAMMER ON THE D ...

• Mavis 8 years ago

Is better to unite and vote out incompitent ndc.Much respect to contenstant!

• Alavanyo 8 years ago

Contenstant paaaaaaaaaaaa

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

They borrow but do very little work.... Now weare ttotally broke..... Hahahaaaa ..... Very extremely broke..... No hope in the future....

• J0eY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Who cares about your ranting? You are not you when you are hungry, sticking to ursula topic might help your dillusional self!

• Jonna 8 years ago

She was going to win through all die be die any way.

• Mawutor 8 years ago

A true son of NPP.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Such are the supporters and members we need. Rony is the cute type. He's a true patriot

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 8 years ago

You those people creating problem in NPP please stop your nonsense and come together and win the election.Some Ghanaian are suffering in the hands of this NDC government. Madam congratulation.

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Welcome Nicole

• marey 8 years ago

This is not win, madam bitter mouth.You could not even manage a single man and one child so that you could be enjoying life.How can the girls imitate such a person like Ursula.She has bought the media to add mrs to her name w ...

• Papa P.K. 8 years ago

Congrats Madam and NPP.

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Nicole

• Anobah 8 years ago

Mature politician. That is what Ghana needs.

• Great 8 years ago

This ladies are more corrupted than the men.

• KING DAVID. 8 years ago

Npp who claimed to be more democratic and law abiding people have used two different registers for their election to day. Imagine the EC used two registers for our elections what would the NPP say? Am sorry for the NPP.

• chigri wagadugu 8 years ago

You are a winner and Heavens know of
    you.

• Aduko 8 years ago

congratulation mad i wish you best of luck

• Honesty - the best policy! 8 years ago

@Yaa-Yaa please can you breakdown how we shall suffer through the debt if the moneys are invested in socioeconomic infrastructure to expand the productive capacity of the economy?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Pyrrhic victory. Will come back and bite her is the arse.

• Obibs 8 years ago

Kwasea. Are you going to vring back Vicky Hammah to unseat her ? In your dreams.

• Dessie 8 years ago

Can't discuss issues without insult ?

• Obibs 8 years ago

Kwasea. Are you going to vring back Vicky Hammah to unseat her ? In your dreams.

• Abrewa Duku Kaayire 8 years ago

congratulations. All the way

• TD 8 years ago

If this is what Nana wants, Nana gets it but remember there will be a big price to pay for upsetting so many people in the party. This is the man that pride himself as the great believe of fair democracy and yet he doesn't fe ...

• Dj Daabodaabo. 8 years ago

We will ride with you where ever you will ever be, so follow Jah train.

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

congratulations to all parties involved
    NPP has won n none has loose.
    Nanabawumia is coming.

• Awal Tamale 8 years ago

I don't know whether some ot the comments are coming from illiterates.what has this got to do with ndc?or the minds are just made up wit.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Mr Akorful and his wife Ursula Arkoful and their two sons are watching TV. She looks at her husband and winks at him, he gets the message and says, "Excuse us for a few minutes boys; we're going up to our room for a little wh ...

• Akora 8 years ago

No comment

• Thems Dempsey 8 years ago

Who supervised this polls? Is it EC?

• Osumanu 8 years ago

They will blame everyone,from PAPAYE to KFC you watch.

• Antonio 8 years ago

What does beauty got to do with elections? It's unfortunate some idiot elsewhere in the villages insulting such beautiful lady. To all you know the idiot face is ugly like a monkey. Typical bundus village behaviour. Congratul ...

• DR KUFFOUR 8 years ago

What is NPP going to do about this? What win is this when almost all executives have left ship in disagreement? If they NPP can not even compile a voter register of their own? A BIG SHAME!!!

• Ama 8 years ago

Congrats, we rally with you

• nii 8 years ago

She is good to be in parliament. There are some key players we cnt afford to miss in parliament

• Dessie 8 years ago

Why voted out Dr Sarfo Marfo if you need key players on board?

• my name is uhuru mahami 8 years ago

Mr Roni, I don't know u actually but have respected u just today. U r really matured in politics. May God bless u nd ur family

• Stacy 8 years ago

Much respect to Mr Roni, welldone boss! we love u. Am seriously moved by ur manners! This is a real politician nd a gentleman indeed! u have shown maturity

• JM 8 years ago

Ursula & Nana Looser team won the vote. This time Ablekuma west wake up and never allowed that violence woman to represent you in parliament.

• ROZZY 8 years ago

Mad.Owusu congratulations. All members of NPP let us unit and work towards victory for 2016.long live NPP, long live NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFU ADDO, LONG LIVE GH.NANA FOR 2016 ONE TOUCH. HEAR NOT WHAT THIS INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT ...

• Yaw Sebe 8 years ago

God save mother Ghana from these diabolical, evil democracy wreckers!

Shameless Ursula Owusu

• Osigi 8 years ago

This is a very good news I have heard today what a great lady and a great win. MAY YOU Continue to hold on to that seat until you decide yourself. God bless you and keep you may God make His face shine upon you and be graciou ...

• JP Magala 8 years ago

She is one ugly muffo

• FJB 8 years ago

happy for ursula-inspiring generations to promote women development and for nation building

• AMA TXmo 8 years ago

Congratulations NPP

• Kusia 8 years ago

Congrats for using the Togo voters register,or I'd the register from ivory coast.....any way we use a Nina lawyer to lead us NPP.....

• George 8 years ago

I don't envy her with the executives resigning and over 400 boycotting the poll.Hmmmmm

• JM 8 years ago

THIS ANYEA WOMAN .

• witch hunter 8 years ago

You're very beautiful woman and looks sexy,but I don't understand why that other picture of your makes you look ugly and scrofty with that funny wig?Ghana Web must come out with the best pictures of our ladies because ghanai ...

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

After using two different albums in voting to the displeasure of Nicole he has concided defeat and congulatulate her. But Nana Akufo Addo has never concided defeat since he started to star as the flag bearer of Npp.

• Ernest kwame 8 years ago

Congratulation my dear one.thank God for winning the election. But know that the real battle start today.unite with all your members and let them rally behind you to wrestling power from the incompetence adimistration of the ...

• bindigah 8 years ago

dis women have no respect for people at north and Muslim. we don't want you women

• KAT 8 years ago

Is this Ursula Owusu's real picture or it's a borrowed one. I thought she is a man !! She should wear ladies atire. Anyway she looks like a man than a woman.

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

Nana Addict has created a separate register for his girlfriend. On November 7, there won't be a separate register for Insult Owusu. The loser's party will go down with a heavy defeat.

• Barima 74 Kofi Dankate 8 years ago

I hope she is not one of those rubber stamps.

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

Nana Addos girl friend has won.

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

if Ursula wins who cares?is she not only a prostitute and for nana addo,he is the most useless politician in the history of this country. stupid fools in npp especially kuffour.

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

Oh Ben,you are such an idiot,are you sure you live in the United States? I doubt it,you sound so stupid like you're retarded or something.Get yourself together, you're falling apart.

• Kofivi. 8 years ago

Congrats and Volta NPP is behind you. My Roni well done and let's destroy the bestial NDC party with their illiterate people. Long live all volts rains who support NPP not the gogomi people

• shepherd 8 years ago

now the 13 delegates or executives who boycotted NPP what is their vote going to do to hlp the course dey fought for. sometimes men dont reason

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

My Goodness, this ugly bitch and daughter of a bastard again? That's why parliament is a mockery with Chimpanzee like this Man/woman also making laws for We human beings.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

With the same voter register they said is being bloated?

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

She is the most intelligent woman in Ghana right now!

• sa ad 8 years ago

Lets unite and vote out these nation wreckers come November 7. Mahama must go!!

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Cute pix Ursula.

• casylo 8 years ago

now u have won, yr Husbee is happy, but i tell u stay in yr line, u there come with yr insult u will see amagahoho. EC good job.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Ursula did not win, Nana Addo and Fredy Blay manipulated to enstool her.her closest contestor was only threatened by the invisible forces to accept defeat.How can one be convinced,400 voters boycotted,constituency executives ...

• Kathy Oduro-Kwarten 8 years ago

Congratulations Ma'am. How do I get in touch with you. I am on Facebook what's up and messenger. God bless you.

• Yabooo 8 years ago

You are so beautiful I will come and chop you this Christmas take my telephone number from captain smart and call me some time

• Yvonne Nduom 8 years ago

Cooked elections, Ursula Owusu and her Akufo-Addo must bow down in shame. We will punish NPP in the November General Elections

• Kk 8 years ago

Please that foolish man from India do not send crappies again

• kwabena Paul GA odumasi 8 years ago

please,ghanaian learn how to talk. the insults will not help us.

• nana uk 8 years ago

ndc party are full of people that think backwards, take a look at all your comments and conclude for yourselves. Ghana deserve better. Nana and the NPP are surely winning this 2016 election by divine intervention.

• WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND 8 years ago

IT'S VERY BECOMING OF YOU AND CONGRATULATIONS!

• Ghanamaa. 8 years ago

Which voter register was used for the election?

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Usurla i love u from my heart,God bless u and i thank your opponent to accept the defeat,this wat we need in npp.i know that ndc people are jealous by now,this is not wat they wish,who jah bless no one can curse

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Skin pain,lets see your pic so that we can judge who is chimps,today is sunday so i hav forgiving u,like u go hear better insult.anyway let me giv u small for a warning sake.in your life time hav u ever let me forget.its sund ...

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

This guy understand politics God bless him npp must learn from him

• Igp 8 years ago

Matured politics. Go United and defeat ndc. Congrats ursula.

• Alhaji Suhuyini Nurudeen 8 years ago

Congregation to Madam Ursula Ekufu for winning her sit

• A.Karim 8 years ago

Big congratulations once again, I cherish you am really in love with I hope you will do the job of the people who has trusted you. I wish all the best of luck, anytime that I comes I will try to see you in person stay blessed ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Look at the Ghanaian mentality! I will work with her to ensure victory for the npp but nothing concerning the development of the area was mentioned! Shameless people

• Zargon 8 years ago

I haven't heard or seen an NPP person on this platform comment on the mass resignation due to the cheating and stealing of votes that went on in this election. Oh and the double voters register!!!!!!!! U go on all sort of stu ...

• Emmanuel (formal delegates in 8 years ago

Eiaa is the NPP serious for power this year. So what we are protecting about with the EC on Togolence(foreigners) in our register will use the same thing in ablekuma west, then they should not complain about anything the EC ...

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

FOOL HOW DARE YOU INSULT URSULA, BLACK AFRICAN BEAUTY ..BASTARD SON. OF A BITCH AND PROSTITUTES. JEALOUSY GO SHEY. I..D..I.O..T..I..C FOOL.

• Zargon 8 years ago

This cheating son of a bitch of a person and u call her a queen!!! Hahaha u are not serious

• JP Magala 8 years ago

This Ursula woman is the ugliest woman in Ghana.

• one stone 8 years ago

Congratulations. HONOURABLE URSULA