You are here: HomeNews2016 04 08Article 429403

I pity Kufuor – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (216)

• Illiterate fool.. 8 years ago

SEE FOOLISH MAN WEY HE DEY PITY SOMEBODY...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

How Power and Money grabbing led to two deaths and violent clashes in NPP

The opposition New Patriotic Party’s (NPP) Nana Ohene-Ntow committee report has unearthed harrowing accounts of how greed and power struggle led t ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Non of these nonsense being peddled by members and followers of the useless NDC Party will prevent the change that is coming in November. WE WILL GLADLY SAY BYE, BYE TO INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC PARTY.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Why is it that NDC is shaking like a jelly in a bowl when former President Agyekum Kufour speaks?

They know that he does not do propaganda and therefore when he speaks people hear him very well unlike JJ Rawlings.

NDC ...

• Ekow Essamuah 8 years ago

Rawlings killed innocent Ghanaians for nothing if this Asiedu Nketia thing - the Sanja Nanja type of simpleton - is a role model, and a star in the NDC.

• ko nkasayei 8 years ago

i pity the wife of this man.I wounder ifshe look the husband face during sex

• YOUR DAY WILL COME 8 years ago

IF ANYTHING GOES WRONG IN GHANA THIS MONKEY WILL BE ONE OF THE FIRST NDC MONKEYS I WILL PERSONALLY HUNT DOWN.

• KlOO 8 years ago

Even the right thinking members of NDC, privately admits that asiedu nketia is not fit to be an opinion leader in this our Ghana. He is a mediocre.

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Typical Asiedu Nketia 'Kwasea bi nti logic' at display. If he can easily insult JJ his party founder (Who born dog), Ex prez Kofuor is no exception. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, deceitful, i ...

• BRO JOE 8 years ago

J J RAWLINGS IS NO LONGER IN POWER TO HELP ANY DEVELOPMENTAL PROJECTS IN THAT REGION.IT'S TIME YOU WOKE UP AND EXAMINE YOURSELF INDEED AFTER RAWLINGS TENURE OF OFFICE, WHICH PRESIDENT HAS DONE SOME MEANINGFUL PROJECTS THERE. ...

• Angels 8 years ago

ABA ATTA. THIS IS FROM 'THE GANG OF 3' JUST TO DESTROY . U ARE RATHER FORTIFYING THE BUILDING.

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

asiedu nketia shd pity himself first!!!!

• Solja 8 years ago

Ur a fool and imbecile

• kofi 8 years ago

pity for his wife jacket fool

• George 8 years ago

Asiieduwaa pitty your own self. You don't even know the difference between men's and women's jacket.

• bronx 8 years ago

hes a big fool. just dogg him

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Only in Ndc Ghana can this fool who can't even differentiate between a woman and a man's coat be in government and have a podium to show his stupidities.

Asiedu, pity yourself. You are 59 years. Go and stand beside 80 year ...

• DEAR 8 years ago

KUFOUR WAS THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT GHANA EVER HAD.

• Cowboy 8 years ago

Personally I do not pity Asiedu Nketsia. I rather pity the Voltarians. They allowed themselves to be branded as a "World Bank" of a particular party because they will vote for that party regardless of the consequences. The ri ...

• Efo senyo 8 years ago

Voltarians do not need ure 'pity' u better pity ure own people.

• Big J 8 years ago

Kufuor says what, during his tenure, Ghanaians living abroad were willing to come back home, was he by chance refering to the numerous Akan gutter cleaners and taxi drivers that he brought home to take up executive positions ...

• ONLY FOOLS VOTE NDC.... Fadama 8 years ago

Only da fools will make this greedy thief Aseidu NKETIA their party chAirman..... KWASIA bi nti no job for graduates and illiterates like u dey buy buy houses all over the world... Time will tell... Pussie

• J B Magala 8 years ago

Kufour has been exposed. He can't hide the money anymore.

• Yaw Manu 8 years ago

Stupid idiot Asiedu Nketia. A village man who is now rich from stealing. Thanks J. J. Rawlings for redeeming you. You always talk like a village.

• Who 8 years ago

Even that toilet carrier armed robber is a President. A dead goat watchman.

• Hayford 8 years ago

Go and retrieve the money then, you dumb useless toilet carrier.

• Jetmoney 8 years ago

Only empty headed fools.no education villagers who move into cities vote NDC

• pito man 8 years ago

Just burn them down

• Eagle eye 8 years ago

Ei this world is coming to an end oo
    People like Asiedu Nkatia who wears his wife cloth can pity other people

• George 8 years ago

That jacket wasn't for his wife but didn't know the difference between men's and women's jacket."MAATA Asiieduwaa "

• Solja 8 years ago

Call him all the names u want...hr is still richer, better and smarter than ur whole family put together. He told the truth about kufuors situation right now and made a solid sense but because ur dumb u didn't get it....idiii ...

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 8 years ago

Say it again. This guy insulted Ghanaian ladies of wearing his wife coat that they are cleaning toilet.I wanna ask him what kind of work did his wife is doing at Canada apart from the toilet cleaning?The only work she can do ...

• mahama the fool 8 years ago

No sense in asiadu head . Stupid man.

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Angels 8 years ago

KOFI USA , U HAVE CURSED URSELF

• Kwaku 8 years ago

I pity this man. I fear for him. Due to politics look at where he dragging to.

• Dobgevi 8 years ago

Chief meat of Aboa PEPENI Mahama is dog

• boko haram 8 years ago

kofi
    stop deceiving yourself that you are in usa cos certainly a rugged dummy like you who eats your own faeces and talk poop from your mouth can only come from one place... a filthy slum. go lick your mama pussy. mutated ho ...

I don't blame you Akaatia. I blame the good people of the Volta Region. NDC knows that whatever they do, the people of Volta will vote for them so they can lie all they can and still be assured of Volta votes.

• Change is here 8 years ago

Cut the nonsense , I pity you for being a General Secretary of a party that has failed big time.If you have any advice, give it to clueless John Mahama

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

NDC CORRUPTION GOVERNMENT HAS MADE SUCH LOW LIVE AS ASEIDU MOSQUITO RICH.

RICH ENOUGH TO PITY KUFFOUR. IF I WERE ASEIDU I WOULD LOOK ST MY FAMILY PEDIGREE FIRST PITYING KUFFOUR.

KUFFOUR WAS SOMEBODY BEFORE NPP SO THE Q ...

• kay 8 years ago

nonsense

• give us a break 8 years ago

we pity you Asiedu Nketia. kwasei bi nti, Aseidu Nketia got winds.pity yourself.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 8 years ago

ASIEDU NKESTIA DOESN;T NOW THAT HIS 'KINGDOM' IS CRUMBLING. IF ANYTHING AT ALL WE ADVISE THE NDC TO LOOK AT THE EVENTS THAT BROUGHT THE OLD CPP DOWN. GHANIANS SHOULD KNOW THAT THE UP/NPP WILL NEVER DIE OFF BUT THE PARIES FROM ...

• Jack 8 years ago

Pity yourself, Nketia NPP under was million times better than NDC under Rawlings,Mills and useless Mahama whom you want to please stupid man like your type.

• A.H. 8 years ago

i never know kufour to be such a big lier.

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS APRANKE AND ALAKPATOR MMAA KABA ASIEDU NKETIAH.KOBORO,DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE SAYING?.PITY YOURSELF,BY NEXT YEAR BY THIS TIME YOU WILL BE PRISON.YOU ARE GOING TO PULP ON YOUSELF LIKE AFARI GYAN DID IN CO ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Go away palm wine tapper we do not like your government because Ghanaians are wallowing in poverty under your watch.We are waiting for november to throw your party into the dust bin

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmm , I rest my case, Asiedu Nketia pity someone? Thanks to JJ for his buga buga revolution.

• NANA ATAKORA KANTINKA 8 years ago

This Asiedu Nketia is a big disgrace to his Party as well as to his village Seikwa. Whatever comes out his mouth is without substance.It is still not too late for him to learn to think before speaking.

• Fox 8 years ago

Every foolish idiotic ashantis is named nana. Damned shitty animals. All over the world, they go round doing menial jobs. They will never go to school. Disgraceful barbaric creatures. You're responsible for Ghana's downfall. ...

• give us a break 8 years ago

so what is your problem about the name NANA and the ASHANTIS?ENVYING WILL KILL YOU HATES. FOX

• ROCKY 8 years ago

Listen to this trokosi idiot! What do you the descendants of trokosi and nogokpo also do all over Ghana? Wherever you go, you establish a shrine to kill humans spiritually. Travel along Accra Kumasi road and see, all shrines ...

• Whatso 8 years ago

I am a form four graduate but I will never make this grammatical mistake that you the so called educated daughter fucker trokosi just made.

"Every foolish idiotic ASHANTI(S) is"

Who taught you English grammar?

If the ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Foolish comments made by a joker who names himself after an animal that spreads germs.

• anna 8 years ago

kwasea pity urself fool thief ur days are near ur juju wiill not help u idiot

• Objective-Adancorata 8 years ago

The pityful never pity themselves! Asiedu Nketia pity's Kufuo!!! Only under this "Create, Loot and Shear" dispensation can this comment pass unsubstantiated. Posterity to judge who is much pityful.

• Eric 8 years ago

Look who pities someone. Asiedu Nketia, shut the fuck up. You are too stupid to make any sense... kwasea bi ba.

• Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago

Mosquito has said it all. Ndc people speak just to please Mahama. So folks if you hear the usual garbage talk from Asiedu Nketia, just pity him because it is for Mahama's pleasure.

• Stephen Sackey 8 years ago

Mr Nketia, please just be honest and accept that you & NDC have fail to manage the country & find solution instead of your cheap talk. Everything Ex-president said was right & you should listen & work on it.

• jo 8 years ago

Oh Johnson so kuffour want to impress Nana addo other than that he will be suspended. Very clever gen sec

Concert man

• Efo 8 years ago

An idiot like you pity Kuffour, In fact politics is cheap for someone like this idiot insult.

• sly 8 years ago

This country really lack of responsible people.

• simple truth 8 years ago

VOLTA MUST AT ALL COST TEACH NDC A VERY BITTER LESSON.I AM CONFIDENT ABOUT THEM.

• Issah Mahama 8 years ago

Pity youself because Prez Rawlings who brought you from the bush did not escape your insults. Your days are numbered so becareful.

• YAW OWUSU 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia the Drunkard, pity yourself. You look like a sick person.
    Everything about Asiedu Nketia is that of a bushman.

• oppong 8 years ago

This Nketia is the devil satanic devil worst than a mosquito! !!! Get yourself out of Ghana now!!!!!

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Look at the ndc thieves....... Always attacking personalities instead of addressing issues...... Ghanaians are dying from ndc thievery and corruption and thievery and corruption and thievery and corruption....

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia would never say anything sensible on this earth. Always his utterances are boo shit. Typical villager like u, learn sense.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

ASIEDUNKETIA your government is incompetent and criminal and extremely stupiiiiiidddd...... Ghanaians will vote you out....

• Okoodi 8 years ago

Pity yourself

• Albert 8 years ago

This useless NDC guys cannot shut up after messing up with our Future and that of the next generation. Only myopic people like Asiedu Nketia will speak this way.

• Dead Goat Mahama 8 years ago

Naniama thief Asiedu should be prosecuted

• Obiba 8 years ago

Did the National Demonic Congress has this Panama exposure in their pocession before the wise man Kuffour make the true statement? If not they should shut up and give us a break, ndc is a curse to our dear Nation.

• DKB 8 years ago

You sit in Germany with so much time on your hands and write all this nonsense. Are you aware NDC people don't read? Come and live in Ghana without NDC payout and let's see if you will write the same nonsense. Enjoy Hamburg.

• kofi adu 8 years ago

asiedu nketia is too much. listen when he talk.he got much info, and never forget.he is the real elephant,never forget,

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Stupid fool like asiedu nkatia say he feel sorry for Ex President Kufuor and he is lashing at him and second class citizen like Kofi Adams,Lord have mercy on mother Ghana.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Listening to this moron Aseidu Nketia man who call himself mosquito power nonsense and power corrupt apuuuu

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia and his Grandpa Kuffuor are raking leaves in the yard.

The little boy finds an earthworm trying to get back into its hole.

He says, “Grandpa, I bet I can put that worm back in that hole.”

grandfath ...

• nana 8 years ago

Pity yourself, I idiot.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Kuffour has a point here,we guys in Europe or abroad have stopped doing business in Ghana.The fact is that Kuffour's administration was very friendly to the private sector both the formal and informal were given a big boost. ...

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

all dx guyz has da gust to say all dix

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia said absolutely nothing to debunk Kufour's claims. This is the true emptiness in him. They have reduced the governance of this country to insults and not progress. This is the result we are getting. Mahama was f ...

• klaash 8 years ago

Eiiiiiìiiii Mr Mmaata...u self u don't have dressing code , I lie ?.....useless bastard who is full of corruption in his fucking insane brains ... u self de house u bought in Canada did u sweat for de monies.....wait u will ...

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Kufour is blind,can't he see the Kwame Nkrumah Interchange the Sofo Interchange,the Dodowa Dangbe West Hospital,Sawla roads Kasoa Interchange?

• Nana Kofi 8 years ago

Pity for yourself nigga !

• evans 8 years ago

just look the way he talks, kuffour is responding to what he has done in volta and look at how this man frames it. such as person shouldnt allow to talk at alll. people follows him very painful.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

I don't blame him, I blame Voltarians who are been slaved by these retarded people in NDC to keep voting for them to amass wealth while they stay very poor. They are stocked on hatred and stupidity.

• KOFI KOFI 8 years ago

Asiedu, why don't you simply challenge Kuffour on all that he has put out there. You are simply throwing dust on people's eye.

Osa

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Kofi, how can this buffoon challenge anybody on issues? Can't you see his underdeveloped face? This imbecile is Retarded!!

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Kofi, how can this buffoon challenge anybody on issues? Can't you see his underdeveloped face? This imbecile is Retarded!!

• JJ Rawlings 8 years ago

Mr.Pupil teacher turned looter. Pity yourself. Kuffuor has nothing to run for. He was in power for 8 years. You are the one trying to sholve your Mahama for re-election and is scared like a scare crow. Fill the Gap in your te ...

• Fox 8 years ago

No wonder, he is a greedy bastard ashanti. The most foolish tribe in Ghana. They're thieves anywhere they go. Terrible disgusting illiterates.

• les 8 years ago

FOOLISH FOOL WHICH TRY IS BETTER THAN ASHANTIS IN GHANA

• OTOYO 8 years ago

It pains me that you and I are from the same country

• Fox 8 years ago

dirty smelly and uneducated ashantis. The most corrupt and shameless creatures in Ghana. Above all you're so ugly. All the ashantis man want is money, money, money and nothing else. Just shut up evil thieves. Anyway minus Otu ...

• ??????? 8 years ago

"All the Ashantis man"?

What kind of English is that? Do you call yourself educated? I can see your inferiority complex thousand miles away.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Fox, only a fool will name himself after an animal that spreads germs. Dirty & smelly is a good description of a Fox, if you don't know.
    You make comments even a child would not make. Only a fool would make tribalistic insu ...

• otani ba 8 years ago

fooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolll. look at him paa

• Bretuoba KFB 8 years ago

Still using your head to carry load,Nketia.the Quarmism syndrome is having a toll on your brains.

• Obiba Refugee 8 years ago

Asiedu kaba Nketiah you are useless. Where did you get money to ship your family to Canada. We shall jail u one day. Chief thief from the bush

• Jetmoney 8 years ago

All this barbaric empty HIV patients got leadership in Ghana. ..how will this nation goes on.

• ROCKY 8 years ago

Just listen to this village skeleton evil NDC jujuman Asiedu Nketia. What is he implying? This village juju champion insulted Rawlings to the bone and called him all kinds of names including DOG. Has he heard any NPP sympathi ...

• gurrero 8 years ago

NDC should stop blowing its own horn as kwaku sakyi addo is part of Dem
    fuel has been increased with immediate effect but workers salaries in arrears of 3 months

• OTOYO 8 years ago

Is this Asiedu crazy?I wonder how NDC made this man secretary in this big party .He is pitying Ex president. No wonder because any fool can talk on radio. Its true Pre Kuffuor said if you don't want to be insulted don't en ...

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

Kwasea kurasinii aseidu Nketia.odwan Nketia.aboa Nketia.shut ur stnky mouth and get lost.....

• koo 8 years ago

If we have such people in Ghana, not Ghana but general sec of a ruling party,how does he defend what's his government did for his tunure in office to please a party flagberea ?stupid all these nonsense has to stop,the voltari ...

• masseh 8 years ago

No sense in asiadu head . Stupid
    man. NDC IS A TRAP TO WE THE NORTHERN ESPECIALLY STEALING OUR MONIES IN FACT THIS TIME ROUND NO WE WILL VOTE MAHAMA OUT IS A PROMISE.

• Yellow man 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia the palm wine taper will say anything to safeguard the luxury lifestyle he is living.No matter how rude and boisterous the goat behaves we all know it shall surely end up in the Christmas soup.Ndc knows that the ...

• nana 8 years ago

Pity your self kwasiadu nkwasia.Mr mouth have answer for everything. I don't know why you still talks.

• Yoavi Agboyivo 8 years ago

His mouth smells shit n always doesnt talk sense.
    Always de talk shit
    Any contribution is still human excreta
    His mouth comes wit flies n cow dung

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

You corrupt kuraseni schemer.Only a corrupt thieving machinery pretending to be a political party like the Ndc will have you as their General Secretary.Birds of the same feather......

• Keta iron lady 8 years ago

Concert people. Ur end is here

• Suley 8 years ago

Kwasiabi lyk Mahama nti, useless toddler lyk u gets de chance to talk abt honourable man lyk Kuffour. I blame JJ from bringing u from de bush u were raised. Idiot lyk u using state v8 & having police protection.

• mr amin 8 years ago

Conman Aseidu the little said about u the better. am considering. to take your to court for not feeding u

• asare adongo 8 years ago

eih! k asiedu have you taken some "wee" from your geto? pity yourself criminal

• JM 8 years ago

Genera pit them hard. Which Ghanaian want to come home to work. May be their kids , when NPP in power they come home to help their selfish NPP leaders to loot Ghana. Shame Kufour, if Keta sea defiance money gone or stolen the ...

• MyVerySelf 8 years ago

Look at this thing tooooooooo

• Odammy 8 years ago

Stomach journalists. Even news with NDC headings have NPP endings with explanations making everything pro-NPP. Kuffour stole our monies and even with the Panama proof he is being let off. All the media houses with LIES.COM

• JEE 8 years ago

Asiedu nketia pity yourself.All the money you have stolen from Ghana you still look very ugly. kindergarten boy even look more mature than you

• Kwame Gyekye 8 years ago

After November 7th this man will either ran away to Canada or will be in jail

• mankind 8 years ago

odammy, stop potraying ur foolishness to the whole public. such a creature calling himself a human. U don't even sound like a normal being. Deposite urself somewhere nd let REAL people talk

• Slyster 8 years ago

Pity yourself because right after the elections you and your thieving gangs are going to jail. You are worth over $500m, where did you get that money from?

• Joe tanko 8 years ago

Prez Kufuor will never be ignored by NPP because we acknowledge what he has done for the party and the nation unlike the ndc who has chained their barking dog ,the Founder.,JJ

• KKD 8 years ago

I think Kufour is suffering from dementia. He is the biggest thief Ghana has ever seen. Ghana Aurways , Vodafone, ghana at fifty, Anadarko, theft of government properties, hotel Wada.. Theft of HIPC funds.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Corrupt Asiedu Nketia.......the master schemer and the architect of Ndc Rigging and Thieving Machinery

• Say It Frankly..... 8 years ago

...All this pple are controlling ghanaians bcos of some decision made by non entities..God save ghana....They silly doing nothing just amassing wealth for themselves , family, friends, party members.....

• TRIGG 8 years ago

God will punish these NDC liars

• humble 8 years ago

Is this boy mosquito alive my goodness hahaha there is tym for everyone hmmmm like ante ama mosquito is fading attention seeking mosquito pity yourself wearing ur wife suit and fink is normal mad boy

• Peaceful..... 8 years ago

...It is only when you speak foolishly,that makes you an Hero...What a failed nation...nothing is working.....We come after them and their generations....

• GID, USA 8 years ago

ON A DISCUSSION, WHY SHOULD YOU COMPARE THE COMMENT OF FORMER PRESIDENT KUFFOUR AND ASIEDU NKETIA. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT ASIEDU NKETIA TO SAY, I BLAME YOU THE PRESS FOR HIS RUBBISH TALK, HOW COULD YOU COMPARE ASIEDU NKETIA TO PR ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia has gone for 'sika duro' so has to wear women's clothing eg brassieres, G-string, women's fur coat etc. Most of the time, he puts on brassieres.

• Trininiki 8 years ago

I fink i also pitty dose who r claiming Aseidu doesn,t know de difference btn men,s n women,s jacket apuuuuu wat a pitty.Folish n usless pple fuck ur modas.

• oko 8 years ago

NPP GROW UP CANT U MAKE A CONTRIBUTION WITHOUT INSULTS.U WILL LOOOOOSE AGAIN COMING THIS ELECTION.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Ex. president Kufour is an outcast in Nana Addo_led NPP. This man(Kufuor) dishonestly marketed Nana Binaddo and Binaddo thought he could push dishonest Kufour away and win elections with his(Nana Addo) irresponsible,lawless c ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

Aboafunu

• National Agenda 8 years ago

People like Asiedu Nketia can now stand and spew nonsense???. Asiedu Mosquito, casting insinuations against Former President Kuffour? Hmmmmmm....He even insulted Former President Rawlings, who pulled him out the mud, cleaned ...

• Jay 8 years ago

They say if you really want to know a man give him authority and you will see his real nature. What did we hear kuffour saying when he wanted power from jj? And what made we vote him out and gave the mantle to our departed br ...

• Sephaniah Baffoe 8 years ago

This world is funny, if not something not worth a full stop says he pity former president Kufour.

• mohammed awal awudu 8 years ago

please Ghana electoral commission leaders i beg you to stop any party who will put tension on electoral commission must withdraw from Ghana political because that can tan Ghana to war and we need peace Ghana

• rich 8 years ago

you are pitted one how can you asiedu nketia pity your president?becos you have robbed ghana too much you dont have respect for anyone but mine next strike will be sad for you folish man as you take it as politics but really ...

• mohammed awal awudu 8 years ago

please Ghana government i beg the leaders of Ghana to help stop any party who will put tension on electoral commission from Ghana political

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Another ndc criminal don't worry ur time is due get ready to live foolish man like you if not Ghana politics who the hell is aseidu nketia?only in Ghana can you see people like this ruling over 25 million people very very sad

• Sephaniah Baffoe 8 years ago

Oh God if not for democracy and rule of law. little mosquito if you happened to meet President kufour even in his retired age can you face him physically?

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,you should pity yourself,you can not even fix the country's economy and you are talking of having developed the country,where are the developements,children are learning on bear floor in schools,you are not asha ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia " wo agyimi papa" I really blame Rawlings who hauled your fuckin ass from seikwa and brought you to Accra. Today you live in a mansion and eat salad. Have you forgotten your Europe ordeal, when you put on a lady ...

• WUMPINI 8 years ago

the only general in Ghana you are the best

• kofour the fool, foolish idiot man 8 years ago

idiot and stupid Kofour who has been expose
    and he can't hide the money anymore.
    that he goat kofour useless man.
    Ghanaians people are guys there sure that this he goat., useless stupid and idiot kofour belongs to Ghana. n ...

• KKO 8 years ago

Abowa fun, kurasenyi!

• cool down Ghanaians boss 8 years ago

The only general in Ghana cool down ur words
    is okay, be a man.

• Big Ben 8 years ago

If you have such wise man in your party you wouldn't have so many divisions in your party. Ask him to you sense

• Matete 8 years ago

Kufuor Atta Ayi. Eiiiiii. 333,0000 pounds gold chain when Ghanians were carrying YELLOW KUFUOR gallons every where in Accra. Eiiiiii. The most currupt leader ever . Wht are u talking ? Mr frog aftr 30yrs in exile wht did NPP ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Stupi d useles s man.Cuz of cheap politics u get mouth. U can't even pass as koffours house cleaner . Kwasia saaaaa no.NDC fool soldiers will worship a cross dresser like u .Aboaaaaa

• Alhaji Wayo 8 years ago

The NDC general secatry General mosquito don't know what he is saying or bce he is use of saying chich to elders as he say it to Former president J J look mosquito any Ghanian living Abroad want to come back home but ...

• Kk 8 years ago

Is only in ghana can such a fool talk back when kufuor has spoken stupid fool.

• Alhaji Wayo 8 years ago

Asiwu don't be stupid how do pity and challenge kuffuo pity Ur family

• Frank 8 years ago

That is Africa politics at its lowest ebb. when somebody is informing what he came to do and your reaction is you pity. please come abrest with time. we need clear thinking politicians in Ghana.

• Martin 8 years ago

This man will make the NDC lose the coming election. Words in his mouth is like da korle lagoon. He has never speak a word wisdom before. Aahhhhh aba

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Oh Please

• joe,boston 8 years ago

Now it makes sense why "Panama" Kuffor and the NPP wanted to introduce "offshore" banking to Ghana. I am hoping "Panama" Kuffour will address why his son was operating an offshore family account in a Spanish-speaking country.

• tot 8 years ago

what NDC know is converting agric colleges into university.go to UDS which was established by NDC,please is that a University or pre SHS apuuu touuuuu.UDS under trees tweee.in fact UDS lack everything.no school hall.no labrar ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Nonsense. You should rather pity Rawlinsgs whom you said was a BARKING DOG. The Ndc lied into power to KILL, STEAL AND DESTROY GHANA. To whom much is given much is expected. Your CREATE ,LOOT AND SHARE GOVERNANCE WILL SOON C ...

• Kuffour 8 years ago

Biggest Thief in Ghana. Wait when NPP wins fist person be probed

• failed ndc 8 years ago

very idiotic person. see who is talking. l blame JJ for bringing u to de city

• ASAASEWURA 8 years ago

yoo mosquito

• k.k 8 years ago

masa fuck off

• Bobby Brown 8 years ago

Whether NPP claim they have developed Volta or not, they won't change their voting pattern, so why complaining? It is the same no matter how NDC work in Ashanti they won't change their voting pattern. Where they not the peopl ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

Fuck the hell up Asiedu Nkatia, who gave you the decernment to know what's in the camp of the NPP much less in the heart and head Nana and president kufour. You are full of shit and talk just shit. You deserve shit and only i ...

• Vak Luze 8 years ago

Npp, only insult stealing you know, you see how you are suffering in opposition? You will remain there till thy kingdom come. You call president dog? but dog is rulling you, big fool.

• FROYAL 8 years ago

Mr kufour is trying to say something if not Nana addo will suspend him like afoko and co i insist prez kufour did nothing in Volta ,his achievement as follows killing of kwashiga,Victor solommy saking over (900)voltarians fro ...

• Kobby 8 years ago

can somebody tell me which school asiedu completed. I don't blame him but the system

• Nicholas 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a prick. What an idiot!!!!!!

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

look at his stupid ugly face!!!

• TUMBULUKOOR 8 years ago

Who gave this shameless disgraceful human being who clearly can't read and is confused in his head about something as simple as who can be a parliamentary candidate in this country, and about his own sexuality the chance to t ...

• Asiedu Nketia 8 years ago

Mr, Mosquito you don't need to pity Mr. Kufour because he is fine with us. It is rather you who have to pity yourself for your lack of wisdom and your inability to speak out the truth.
    I have read many of your usual outlandi ...

• Osebo 8 years ago

Asides Kwasia on it again

• inercycl 8 years ago

Jerry John Rawlings regrets lifting you up from the village and if he ever gets the chance again, he would have you executed. He thinks you have " over mastered " the art of stealing you don't seem to respect him any longer.. ...

• shakamora 8 years ago

Pity for yourself mr rawlings dog when u r in opposition begging for food aboafunu asiedu nketia kwaseaman gyimigyimi

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid evil asiedu nkatia look at your face in the mirror and find out how you look like, the most ugly creature that Satan has ever made.

• truth 8 years ago

Awaise mo paaaaaaaa. kwasia bi nti. eeh insane revolution nti.

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Mr, Mosquito you don't need to pity Mr. Kufour because he is fine with us. It is rather you who have to pity yourself for your lack of wisdom and your inability to speak out the truth.
    I have read many of your usual outlandi ...

• Ike, U.S.A 8 years ago

Asiedu be thankful to Papa JJ and his wife. Is because if them that is why you can speak today. If you think you are smart, let me tell you that you are not. You are an ugly bastard.

• david 8 years ago

aduii, pity your self ok,idiot

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

A shoto monkey is still a monkey,see somebody wey e dey pity kufuor,foolish man u nor dey respect a bi?villager like u maata wear a k a emaa dress,u are a thief,pity yourself

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

U dont think before u talk anytime,u talk like a baby or toddler,do u hav sense at all?monkie

• Boxer 8 years ago

Asiedu ur head like coconut. .tweaaaa u dey chop taxpayers money nyafu nyafu u come here dey talk nonsense ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

Has anyone seen Asiedu Nketia eating spaghetti? Yak! I have a few pictures of it.

• wise up 8 years ago

Tell ur so called ugly akufo addo to carry toilet bec thats what he deserves n belongs not presidency ahh this man paaa

• feliy 8 years ago

In fact, I am beginning to believe that it's really true the NDC rides heavily at the back of ignorance being spewed by its unintelligent educated propagandists like Mr Asiedu Nketia. Why does the NDC not win elections in lit ...

• Haruna rashed wayo 8 years ago

Foolish people who have no clue of how to build something better in the region No body has done better than NDC in the world bank NPP are night dreams

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

Pity yourself

• son of man 8 years ago

It is not only only Asiedu Nketia all the top guys in the ndc are senseless, useless or thieves. They only came to steal and to destroy. Voltarians don't let thieves and liars deceive you. Please wake up.

• kwezi Mckintosh 8 years ago

Yes mr x'presido you are right. You gave us the real adult movie rule example Dr Annani and his 'white madam' at the aids conference, yourself with Jezel Yazzi, honourable Thomas Broni snatching somebodys wife etc. Please.... ...

• Melody 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia pitying Fr. Pre. Kufour. What an Irony

• junior 8 years ago

Useless man state your educational status if not Rawlings you could have buried by now palm wine tapers ingrate used to insulting Rawlings God will punish asiedu nketia

• pgee de cazorla 8 years ago

this is not time to discuse about lot of things we cannot do ,just do what you have been given to do and do it good that is all that we are expecting and not funny jokes and corrruption ...

• pgee de cazorla 8 years ago

Am very disappionted about your statement you made.You must feell pity for ur government only

• kwasifa 8 years ago

You should b thankful to. Rawlliinhs bringing. U TO THECITYZ

• Yussif 8 years ago

It was the Chiefs and people of the Volta region who told the president in the face that they were suffering in the widely claims that they re the world bank of the NDC but yet nothing to show for it,he said the youth of the ...

• bity 8 years ago

tanksoooooooo

• Evans Agyeman 8 years ago

To many who were believing the shocking death of the former president John Evans Atta Mills was put to rest, news noming out from News Research Network [N.R.N], Toronto, Canada, is confirming that Mills was poisoned under the ...

• ablavi 8 years ago

pity yourself and wayome and the corrupted mahama

• macosac 8 years ago

Pity yourself, moron

• Nana Osei 8 years ago

that Asiedu Nketiah man paa de3. I always feel nauseous when I hear him speak. he spews too too too much gibberish. mtcheeeeeew

• casylo 8 years ago

ooooh shameless people calling the general what, oooh bravoo My General people like this don't mind them, they are afraid of u. General ekomepe. always speak the truth.

• lito 8 years ago

U better pity yourself when you look into the mirror to c how you look like. Ugly sin if a birch

• saba 8 years ago

Look at who is talking to kufour

• kwasi 8 years ago

U should b grateful to. Railings for bringing u to the city

• Jaguar 8 years ago

Pity yourself Asiedu Nketia.Next time dont wear your wife's dress.You are a disgrace and a big fool.

• asante 8 years ago

hw3 no gymii bi

• Kudjo 8 years ago

There are so many Akan fuo living overseas who cannot read and write let alone talk common English language, why don't they come home and work...stop disgracing Ghana.

• zak 8 years ago

look at this stinking shit pitying k4 a mad person who wears women dress. An idiot like A. Nkatiah can only be a national secretary for a useless party like the ndc

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 8 years ago

pity yourself and your JUJU"s why are you Afraid of Nana? You Asiedu Nketia, Thank Rawlings, OK!!!! you would pay for all your dirty work that you are doing to Humans in thise country. IDIOT

• ice Prince 8 years ago

asiedu pity your self and your mahama foolish man idiot

• SARFO 8 years ago

look who is talking, asiedu, pity yourself. The owner of this land is watching , see now you cant even sleep well.