You are here: HomeNews2016 04 07Article 429054

WASSCE leakage: Gov’t disappointed in WAEC – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

"...and I have asked the BNI to work with WAEC to deal drastically with anyone found culpable..."

• Teacher under Tree 8 years ago

Is there a Ministry of Education in Ghana. Maybe BNI could find out?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

What about the CID of the police? Everything to be done by the BNI doesn't make sense. That is why they think they are above the laws of Ghana and even deport people who have cases at the courts. The BNI is being turned into ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

It looks like all those with crooked minds, thieves and dishonest characters, trouble causers and divisive characters have left all other parties and gathered in NPP.

You mark, where a big scandal or crime has occurred, t ...

• Change is here 8 years ago

Of course only under a corrupt and a mistake president .This shows poor leadership by clueless John Mahama.This recurring incidents should tell you how your corrupt practices have affected other Ghanaians in high places .God ...

• Theophilus 8 years ago

is president John Mahama working at Wasc?
    why do you say such stupid thing .

• King Bright 8 years ago

Why not the BNI after your 'thief 'appointees and your very self, Mills murderer? The web is only capable of catching the small insects right? Ghanaians are much more disappointed in you.

• TUMBULUKOOR 8 years ago

The leak was a deliberate maneuver by the Ablakwa MoE of the NDC gov't with its operatives at the Council to give the students foreknowledge to beat the scores and create a semblance of improvement in the abysmal state of edu ...

• read 8 years ago

why wont people be corrupt if the economy has become so hard.

• .AGBESI. KWESI 8 years ago

This is the same negative behaviour of WAEC that prompted ACCA to stop WAEC from supervising ACCA professional exams. Currently, even though ACCA rents WAEC facilities for their exam, strict and high quality supervisions and ...

• Dunaar Thompson 8 years ago

Fuck wace people they normally give their children leaks and they will spread it .idiots .

• de.gaulle , Kumasi 8 years ago

His Ellsy can i ask Did u do uyr. Waec exams in three years . God? will judge us all

• special 1 8 years ago

Ghanaians are also highly disappointed in you Mr president for mismanaging our economy.your time is up.change is coming

• truth 8 years ago

decades. Most MP's & high ranking folks holding various POSITIONS in the Country are all GUILTY. This cankerworm cannot be eradicated just as CORRUPTION cannot.

• Awuni Edward Atanga 8 years ago

Some people speak from their anus instead of their brains. How do you insult the president of the land without any remorse . No wonder such posture is led by Nana Addo Danquah Akuffu Addo. You cannot do that in this small Tog ...

• bumpa to bumpa mahama 8 years ago

oh is their so called anus ,Ops anas dead ,send him to waec if you want no leakage in your anus mr president

• Yooman 8 years ago

This bullshit has been going in Ghana for ages. It is never going to stop. A corrupt nation will always remain so. Every mother fucker in Ghana is cheating. its almost cultural to cheat. From the president to school children. ...

• bumpa to bumpa mahama 8 years ago

nowadays everyones eyes looks red inside,mahama government spraying toxic materials in the atmosphere causing dimness in he eyes of ghanaians up coming youth,dont vote him

• Yooman 8 years ago

This bullshit has been going on in Ghana for ages. It is never going to stop. A corrupt nation will always remain so. Every mother fucker in Ghana is cheating. its almost cultural to cheat. From the president to school childr ...

• SKN 8 years ago

Trusted new examinations council should be set in addition to waec to ensure credibility, transparency and accuracy in examinations. remember the raising of the marking scheme affects innocents who partake exams especially ru ...

• JM 8 years ago

PERENTS TO TAKE IT UP TO SUE WAEC AND THAT WILL STOP. HOW YOU FOOLING WITH KIDS LIFE. BY NOW MAY HER KIDS MIGHT BE SCHOOLING IN ABROAD USA OR IN UK AND SHE LOOSED AND PLAYING WITH POOR KIDS EXAMS.

• asem 8 years ago

Are these exams helping these children at all?

• Sam 8 years ago

is it not de same thing u people are doing

• Galbose 8 years ago

"Macbeth " dead goat and bni. Why didn't the bni do serious investigation when president mills was brutally murdered in the castle. If it's leakage, I guess opana too benefited during the debate. Stealing in the dna of opana ...

• kajawura 8 years ago

the same call should go to the EC on the voters register.

• agyeman 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS WORRIED BECAUSE HE NEEDS PEOPLE FOR HIS SCHOOLS. YOU SEE HE FAILS TO REALISE THAT NO PARENT WILL WANT HIS OR HER WARD TO ENTER A NEW SCHOOL. IT IS A MATTER OF FACT. AS USUAL THERE IS NO GUARANTEE THAT TEACHERS AND O ...

• Santana Yane 8 years ago

If waec don't stop what they are saying about leakage and the grading system I think they will be an "All die be die "as Nana Addo said earliar on ,so pls they must take care very very careful paaà.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

But the 2012 IEA debate was also leaked to John Mahama and he had an advantage over the other contestants.

• richlove 8 years ago

why people don't think about hardness of the country' and every day thinking foolish.
    how if am village and l lean to write my finan paper and they cancel the paper, i am asking mr.president.if it were you how can you fill. ...

• ogide 8 years ago

The waec boss must fired now,u call dem independnt bdy mr president nd they being manipulated by money

• Togbega 8 years ago

JDM IS GETTING disappointed in virtually everything inder the sun. From his speech writers through independence day brochure publishers, the Interior Minister and Dr. Wampah to the WAEC. VERY SOON it will be LORDINA and Ghana ...

• Antonio 8 years ago

We are equally disappointed in you.

• Ike, U.S.A 8 years ago

Well as a father if you sits there for you kids to controls you home, there will always be problem. Mahama from the time you became President you haven't had balls to speake and make your own decisions that will help the coun ...

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Ghana is disppointed in you and your gov. Indeed and everthing combined