You are here: HomeNews2016 04 06Article 428823

Ex-agric minister Ernest Debrah dead

Read Comments Comments (56)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS OKAY & NEAT FM. I DOFF MY HAT FOR NPP BOYCOTTING THESE CORRUPT STATIONS!!!----------LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AN ...

• Philomena Pitinga 8 years ago

Bring back our stolen money before you go under ground.

• BOB-COLE. 8 years ago

BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF FOR TELLING A DEAD TO BRING YOUR STOLEN MONEY,WERE BLIND AND DUMB TO TELL HIM WHEN HE WAS ALIVE?.ATTACK MAHAMAH NOW TO BRING OUR STOLEN MONEY BEFORE HE DIES BECAUSE IN GRAVE A DEAD GOAT HAS NO POWER TO ...

• Osei Yaw 8 years ago

R I P Who is next?

• Kweku 8 years ago

Not even a word of sympathy or condolence in the report! Is the media only looking for news and becoming more and more insensitive to culture and everything?

• DIAMOND 8 years ago

This is hard-core, professional reporting.
    This is not an editorial or a tribute.

They report, you and I do the sympathies and the condolences.

This is what great, professional publications and news sources do: they pr ...

• Asubrofo 8 years ago

NANA IS THE NEXT

• aikins 8 years ago

Then you, but don't forget he is 72 already

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Yes, Nana will one day die but you will turn into a stone and someone will pick you and throw you into the deep ocean.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Obinim would and other fake Ghanaian pastors will claim that God revealed it to them.

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Your whole family of useless entities will certainly suffer death way before the Almighty God gently beckons Nana home. Amen.

And you, a twerp of your sort can only be a by-product of a rotten dysfunctional family. What an ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

RIP Daddy!!!

• Kusaaaa 8 years ago

Sorry but he look dead anywaty

• Gabby 8 years ago

R i p hon

• Jerry 8 years ago

Not again NPP and Nana. Why do key members of your party always die in an election year? Must a 3rd class degree in economics and a certificateless lawyer be president at all cost?

What is wrong with you? Some of our presidents and Head of States could not qualify to enter into the university but could perform better.

Your stupid, imbecilic, scatterbrained fool, mahama, barely managed a 'gye kodidi', that is ordinary pass with NO CLASS in a useless subject as History, learning the day your stupid father was galloping savagely on your face ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Please STOP the insults and answer the simple question. Which school graduated Nana Akufo Addo and licensed him as a qualified lawyer? Any LAW school classmates? Any photograps of graduation, Any LAW certificate? So, do u se ...

• Fabian 8 years ago

You have the right to insult Mahamah but not the subject History. Foolish being because you do not even know that everyday you live through history. Do you know that everyday your actions are guided by your experience in life ...

• Juliet okunor Hedze 8 years ago

May his soul rest In peace . My sympathy to the family, wife and chn The Lord is their strength and comforter in time like this.

• nana adu boahen brempong 8 years ago

ohh asem b3nkraani, nyame nfa n) nsei yeiii

• nana adu boahen brempong 8 years ago

hmmm am sad 4 my party npp.

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Jerry please tell us ,what certificate has your Father got??? Whether Nana Addo has certificate or not, becomes President or not,is a lawyer or not, he is still better than your entire clan,please look for a job, it will help ...

• Jerry 8 years ago

My late father had a first class degree in economics. I have a first class degree in economics and an MSc in economics with distinction. I have a good job. I wonder how Nana ended up with a 3rd class degree in economics and n ...

With a First Class Degree in economics and post such trash? Then you have a long way to go.
    Let me tell you that any job that is legal is a good job, even if it is a cleaning one. Ghana cannot survive for a month if those wh ...

You and your useless father could not even complete Primary school. As for your stupid mahama, he only managed a 'gye kodidi', that is ordinary pass with NO CLASS in useless History. Of what use is john mahama who wasted thre ...

• Galamsey Mahamah 8 years ago

And you boast of a 1st class degree in economics from a corrupt country like ghana university? What about somebody with a 1st class degree from oxford or havard or Yale or columbia etc? Your degree will be compared to a high ...

• energy from subompang 8 years ago

hon rest in perfect peace

• salufu dokurugu 8 years ago

may his soul rest in perfect peace.is a great lost.

• free shipping 8 years ago

May he rest in peace

• Anonymous man 8 years ago

RIP. This is one of the first people Kufuor visited when he won the first election.

• A friend 8 years ago

Kwaku may the good Lord be with you.
    Rest in Peace.

• Kwadwo. 8 years ago

Rest in Peace, Debra.

• Peace 8 years ago

Please stop stealing from Ghana and build the heath care, education and many others and it will help us all to live long.

• Respect Ghana 8 years ago

I believe this will not be a prophesy from anyone to claim he or she said a great person will die. Death does not know young or old.

• JM 8 years ago

RIP NPP MEMBERS RIP.

• Abouche 8 years ago

RIP

• BONO MANSO 8 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace. Fare thee well.

• kofi adu 8 years ago

AY you rest in perfect peace

• Ing Anokye Manu 8 years ago

R.I.P condolences to the brief family

• Chief Vandal 8 years ago

Sad news Le Panto has passed away.All your mates in Ghana National College sixth form class of 1968 wish you a peaceful rest

• E. T. Mensah 8 years ago

Incompetent Mahama has claimed his 4th in less than 2 months!

• Shepherd 8 years ago

God bless u however corrupt u are u didn't send Ghana agric economy to 0.04 as our uncorrupted n incorrigible people r doing RIPP( rest in perfect peace)

• samuel villa 8 years ago

May he rest in peace.I think all politicians(both past and present) should have routine medical screening because politics is very stressful in Ghana.

• Ankam Benjamin 8 years ago

NANA DEBRAH,YOUR FRIENDS AND ALL THE FAMILY MEMMBERS FROM TANOSO-SUNYANI SAYS, MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PEACE.WE WILL MISS YOU.

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

Sorry RIP

• Augustine 8 years ago

Oh he was my former boss at his private company, Valuation and Development Services. Oh Mr. Debrah, may your soul rest in perfect peace.

• Freddie 8 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace.

• Jerome reindorf opon 8 years ago

Rest in Peace, You've done your part a state man.

• Massinga 8 years ago

sad news, papa may you rest in perfect peace, God be with you till we meet again.

• Akowuah 8 years ago

Rest in peace Daddy

• Samir 8 years ago

I wish nobody dies but the sad part is that everybody will go someday sometime it is all a matter of time which remains a mystery only the one up there knows.May his soul RIP

• anna 8 years ago

rip

• Ama 8 years ago

Honour able I met you a few years ago at kanda, we had a hearty chat about your farms and your activities beyond politics. Rest in perfect peace. You were very engaging, I left with a very positive impression

• FATAWU 8 years ago

Even though i did not know you that well, i knew your kids and if our kids are a reflection of who we are, then Mr, Ernest Debrah was a good friend, a good father and most likely a good husband.

REQUIESCAT IN PACE

• ok 8 years ago

oh rip