You are here: HomeNews2016 04 06Article 428772

Afoko, Agyepong won’t be reinstated – NPP

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Akowuah 8 years ago

Who cares?

• Concerned 8 years ago

I can see it really hurts that ndc could not get their agents to be placed in a position to spy and disrupt the npp again.go fck yourself

• GENERAL ONE 8 years ago

ACIDIC PARTY WITH ACIDIC FLAGBEARER

• Acid 8 years ago

since the suspension of that butubutu and warlord-trouble-maker there has been peace at the NPP, at least. why think of bringing this hyena back? never! never!! ever!!!

• kpata 8 years ago

Say that to your comedy party. U

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

Thank you brother!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo the useless material is destroying the NPP forever

• Awurade kasa 8 years ago

Hey, you're NPP turned NDC valander boy.

• Awurade kasa 8 years ago

Nana Akomea, do you have to respond to everything?. Stop being petty and continue to the kind of professional you are.

• Akowuah 8 years ago

Who cares?

• Patrick fordjour 8 years ago

an so

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Some NPP people care if they are reinstated because it will bring unity into the party. If Afoko and Agyapong can show humility, then it is not wrong to reinstate them because Afoko can hardly win the court case against the p ...

• Asiku 8 years ago

Your History lessons you learned have now impacted on you to know that the come back of the duo would not inure to the benefit of NPP?

• Kofi waw. 8 years ago

You can continue to be stupidly stubborn. You will pay for it in November.

• Concerned 8 years ago

Ashiwu paa.Who pays for bringing peace to their house. Only ndc benefits from war

• Ghana Father 8 years ago

they confused and no directions to their internal problems.

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

The traitors are out and they are out for real good.Leave them to rot.

• YAO 8 years ago

KWABENA AGYEPONG DESERVES TO BE PARDONED FOR HIS MATURITY AND GOOD BEHAVIOUR SINCE HIS SUSPENSION. HE HAS WON MY HEART. BUT WHAT PROMPTED THIS PRESS RELEASE. I THINK AT TIMES SILENCE IS GOLDEN SO NPP SHOULD HAVE IGNORED THE S ...

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong is more dangerous and arrogant than Afoko.He can join NDC,you can only eat with one h

• sikdo 8 years ago

Paul.Afoko.is.dangerous.man.he.kills.Adams.mahama.Afoko.is.not.npp.man.if.he.is.npp.man.he.can not take.npp.to.court..Paul.Afoko.can't go.to the.northern.part.of.Ghana.Afoko.is.dangerous.

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

What level of stupidity is this?
    Wait, you might learn a thing or two from the court when the substantial case is heard.

• THE TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

THINK ABOUT HOW YOU WILL PAY THÉ CONNED MONEY OF THÉ BONOS IN THE B/A

• ASH 8 years ago

I think the party should note that the duo do not need them to survive. It is rather 'all die be die' NANA who need them. After all they are still members of the party.They cannot be barred from future contest after nana's re ...

• Anike Van Tilboug 8 years ago

Yao, you have said it all ,you have a really deep sense of gifted mind. They should have not respond.Silence is gold in deed God bless you and your family.

• pito man 8 years ago

Good show that N postat shot the wicked NDC daibolic attempt to resurrect thé deadgoat divisive propaganda WITH Afoko again to try to once again create confusion WITH. Afoko and the rest in their pocket
    SHOOT ALL THEIR SIL ...

• Elizabeth 8 years ago

I am surprised at the use of much less in this context because I believe that it should have been it did not come up for a discussion much more (the more did it not come for a decision). Let us use grammar the way it should b ...

• Everyday English. 8 years ago

Elizabeth, the grammarian, it would have been easier to consult your dictionary than complaining. "Much less" will mean: "let alone; not to mention." Will this satisfy you? You can find out about "much more" yourself.

• sa ad 8 years ago

Ndc is more worried about the suspension than Npp themselves... What benefits did they derive from them when they were national officers?

• JOE 8 years ago

Let's forgive and forget. They have a lot of experience.

• Asem bisa 8 years ago

There is no way the NPP will allow Akufo to stand next to Afoko. Afoko towers Nana to the extend people think Afoko is the presidential candidate.

• CONCERN 8 years ago

So what if they get reinstated. NPP will not be the first and the last to reinstate a suspended party official. It's TRUE politics to suspend a party official and have him/her work at background. It is the interest of NPP opp ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

The NPP is not a Democratic party. After over 1000 delegates voted to elect this duo. Some selected people who think they are powerful decided to overturn this decision which is clearly undemocratic.

Today because the NPP ...

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

The NPP doesn't need to respond to every rumor especially this one. It's to their own benefit if they had kept mute on this one.

• pito man 8 years ago

Always Good to respond Ndc wanted voters to be deceived as usual. Good
    Show Npp

• kutsii 8 years ago

Birds of the same feathers flock together. Animals of different species devour themselves. What has Afoko done at all???Maybe the NPP will produce the answers in court. Nonsense will never end.

• Thomas 8 years ago

HOW TO LOOSE WEIGHT
    9 days weight loss & body
    CLEANSE PACK
    Clean 9 (C9) is a weight management program that lasts foe 9 days
    Shed weight in area like your tummy, thighs, arms and all over
    It works within 9 d ...

• joe 8 years ago

It seems our party is not ready to win the election

• KWAME 8 years ago

Even though I am not a registerd member of the NPP but it will be an unwise decision for the NPP to reinstate these officers. I hope that will never be done.
    I need to comment on something which has been going on and the pub ...

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

You don't care why did you comment. Commenting means you care FOOL

• Akwesi 8 years ago

who cares ???? Acidic patapaa agents of the devil

• kwasi 8 years ago

CRIMINALS GOD PUNISH THESE 2 MOLES

• mariam k 8 years ago

Well nds cares but we are sorry to disappoint them,npp don't need hypocrits ad pretenders.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

When asked why not, an NPP Board member replied, "suspension-be-sack". He went to add, "Our ALL-DIE-BE-DIE bylaws do not allow for the reinstatement of suspended officials".

• Banana 8 years ago

How long are they going to remain suspended? Indefinite suspension? If not then sack them instead of not knowing their fate

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Do you handle money transfers to Panama?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• VVV P 8 years ago

pls note that Afoko n Kenn hv big extended family n they are all to neglect npp to NDC n we will welcome them all

• mr amin 8 years ago

Good decision, sack them until after election.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Who cares about a Party that destroys its leaders

• agingo 8 years ago

who cares apatasi group and your priceless old man say no to nana

• Daas 8 years ago

So sue those people?

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

nobody should waste his/her resource on this NPP under the leadership of a certless lawyer who had already collapsed the party for vision 2020 to repair
    JUST IMAGING SLEEPING WITHOUT CLOSING YOUR EYES- ritual party

• JM 8 years ago

SHAME NPP.

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

It's all NDC propaganda and must be treated with the comtempt it deserve.

• lito 8 years ago

This squabbling within the party is the reason why ndc are always saying that if nana can't handle the problems within his own party how possible can he handle the economy. Infact to be frank the infighting within npp is just ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

How would a response to a palpably false story be considered as' fighting in the NPP family'? The numerous supporters of the NPP, who have not still come to a realization that the suspended executives, could have been comprom ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

One basic rule on leadership is that before one rules the General public. The person must ensure that his or her house in order. The NPP as a Party has defined this rule wrongly, since instead of party the party in order, th ...

• Chris 8 years ago

Even these two gentilemen have seen that the npp party Now belongs to only foolish people in Ghana... Akomea gay pls go ahead you will see

• Obuamah 8 years ago

Does the NPP have to respond to every rumour? What naivity and infantile behaviuor is? ...and they want to rule Ghana.... tweaaa!!!

• still rastafari 8 years ago

afoko crabe ajepong consigned to history

• still rastafari 8 years ago

afoko crabe ajepong seeds of confusion

• Sameto, Kumasi. 8 years ago

Say no to Afoko and kwabena and say no to winning 2016 elections.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

When the NPP's acting Chairman Blay was asked what the NPP intends to with Afoko and Agyepong, now that it's clear the two officials will not be reinstated, Blay stated that the NPP is planning on sending Afoko and Agyepong t ...

• Nana Akua 8 years ago

Nana is never a useless man and he will never be, "Afoko and Agyepong " just forget coming back to npp bec we don't want you guys anymore, you guys were just useless to our party.