Do you really know God or u hv a different God. The mighty God did not teach us insults. Criticise and stop insulting
sir 9 years ago
ok odike, npp dares you!!!! reveal any secrets you know to the world. stomach politician. you think you can be on our pay roll but lielie, tafiakwa.
Afrikikoman--Abiding in Salvation per 9 years ago
It is call a curse, but has come to force shape up of human behaviors. The Lord God use apple to become apple of His eye. Social media enable us to tell on each other to think before misbehaving. We tell on each other to shape up. Hey read the bible for understanding of life.
The Lord God is not a fool to die on the cross in vain. Hey buddy tell what you know. If this can go on, everybody shall use his or her positions for goodness. Not avarises.
Expose ILLs, reductions of unneccessary crimes, sins and respect to the true owner of planet Earth might take place for future generations. Please seek the wisdom of heaven call SALVATION. The creator have their intelligence seek that. Affluenza is good to achieve, yet destroys the planet.
What it is. This is the bible books of foretold or predictions coming from various prophet before the arrival of perfect prophet Jesus Christ. They gave events of occurrences on earth, even predicting the Saviors birth and what was to take place on earth and in Jerusalem. Most of the events had already happened within european cultures, but concealed in phrases deep thinking could reveal to us. Europeans threw out many cultures and brought about wars and human argonies. They hardly understand scriptures in their applications, therefore misconstrue the Lord God's intent for their selfish gains.
Profilers. In your face they smile and tries to keep diplomatic, behind you, they belittle, talkdown, eliminate and call you all kinds of names to fulfill their frustrations about you. They did not wish you well from the past, then find out they are not at par with you at long last. There is no blessing than sitting in for the Savior Lord as spokesperson. Discipleship y'all.
It looks like there were so many spiritual forces in it. I recalled the comments of a novelty girl friend of Achimotta high school in the neighborhood. You can pick answers from previous conversations, if you have memories.
Briamah seidu USA 9 years ago
Stop your arrogance,what do you know in politics?
Bible is not about politics quoran man n's seidu. You attach God to politics with violents and your understanding is difficult.
They are from academic promotions. And they might have no moral turpitudes in their various private lives. Many might be moral bankcrupt. Therefore formal academic do not constitude Creator God uprightness. The job they are assigned is strictly professional, whiles Jesus Christ had no education except carpenter apprentice. Even most of the early disciples.
Omanba Pa lslington- London 9 years ago
Odike, stop fooling yourself. Okay? Who can do propaganda than NDC yet they couldn't find anything wrong from Nana Addo. So, there is nothing you have against the man. You have been exposed kwasiato you are using Ghanaians tax payers money to run your stupid party. You will be arrested once NDC goes to opposition.
KlOO 9 years ago
If you like say that is Akuffo Addo who killed The Savior, Almighty, The Omnipresent, Jesus Christ Himself, we shall still vote for him. Opanin bone Odike. Satan will punish u
ERIC 9 years ago
I LIKE THAT .
ACID& Dagger Party 9 years ago
Stop playing with fire, except you have adequate water and fire extinquisher by your side.You are" one",but they are many.They can do anything !!!!!
BLACK JESUS 9 years ago
THANK UUUUUUU MR MAN
BLACK JESUS 9 years ago
ODIKE IS EMPTY AND VACANT
The Truth 9 years ago
Mahama's propaganda at its lowest ebb. Unable to bribe credible, prominent and thoughtful Ghanaians like Kwame sefa kai, Greenstreet, Edward Nasigri Mahama and the likes, now has no choice but to settle for greedy fools like odike, adakabre, domelo, afia shwarze and kwame nkrumah tikesie. 2012, it was akua donkor, ayariga, abeiku santana etc. All of you will be reduced to the level of akua donkor, and rendered as a non entity. One factor and truth you all have in common is lowering yourself to be used as mahama's propaganda tool because of money.
adenkyekye 9 years ago
Kwasea keke. Blustered fool
kooko 9 years ago
Where is your credibility Odike the goat?
mensah 9 years ago
After taking so much from the NDC you want to air your dirty stinky mouth by now going to result to liars. Come out with whatever secret you have. Noko fio group calling himself a leader
King Bright 9 years ago
Which of the type? The 'he' goat or the dead goat? Look at the face of a real he goat. Anokwa Ghana nso paa de3, aaaba.
Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago
Be honest; this face is far nicer than that of your Lilliputians flagbearer.
Konfo 9 years ago
Just making noise. Reveal whatever secret you have and stop making noise.
Professor Doctor 9 years ago
WHEN I SEE OR HEAR PEOPLE LIKE ODIKE, I FEEL LIKE 'STAGING A COUP' AND SENDING PEOPLE LIKE HIS TYPE TO THE FIRING SQUAD. THESE ARE PEOPLE WHO ARE PARASITING ON THE NATIONAL BUDGET TO THE DETRIMENT OF THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN. MONIES THAT COULD BE USED TO IMPROVE OUR LIVES ARE CHANNELED TO STUPID RUFFIANS LIKE ODIKE. HOW CAN WE DEVELOP AS A NATION ?. MAY GOD SAVE US FROM THESE IDIOTS !!!
Banku and okro stew 9 years ago
The are not just allegations but the truth if you care to know. Ok tell me y John Uhuru Mahama gave u the pick up prior to the 2012 elections? i wouldn't insult u b'cos u r old to be my Dad
GYAMPANTRUDU 9 years ago
Foolishman talk.What secrets do you have?
Kiss no foot 9 years ago
That he killed his wife which he know already or what. The dwarf is very dangerous.
IDDRISU YAKUBU 9 years ago
Stupid man, why should they dared you before you talk about his secrets?
Kwasi 9 years ago
It's very sad to note that none of our politicians, is indeed, thinking about the socio-economic transformation of our country. People get into politics with the sole aim of making money for themselves, with little regard to what he can do to change lives. The real patriotic citizens who will rescue our motherland from the jaws of poverty, illiteracy, hopelessness and widespread unemployment are yet to be born.
Briamah seidu USA 9 years ago
Wisdom is better than silver and gold.
Aziz 9 years ago
RELEASE THE SECRETE NOW. Odike don't waste time any further, just say it now, now, now.
Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 9 years ago
Odike, what Nana has past in this country you have not seen some, it is Electoral Commission Of Ghana which not serious that why you also get mouth
SONOFMAN 9 years ago
Odike you are hungry dog looking for food for your stomach. You are not worthy to be called a leader of a party. Go ahead and reveal the secrets of NNP lets see. stupid idiot
============= 9 years ago
ODIKE, PLEASE RELEASE THE SECRETS OF THE DOPE HEAD. THE PEOPLE OF GHANA DESERVES TO KNOW.
Look at you, due to Your stupidity you could have a name for yourself and that tells me that you are not party of us . Nana Addo has no hidden secret except that you may say he is short but that will not bring anything new to the board.
I was so angry when l read your comment and that made me made mistakes.
Villager 9 years ago
GIVE US A BREAK. WHAT IS ABOUT HIM THAT WE DO NOT KNOW?
mariam k 9 years ago
Another fooooool God will surely panishe u
Nanaba 9 years ago
see who is talking ... No matter what Nana will be president of Ghana.....
Charlie King Addo 9 years ago
Cheap, simple and shallow men and women always in the lime light to shame us.
They hold party cards but loyal to none.
Semi literates who do not know when to shut the funk up.
From their rat holes to the hell hole t ... read full comment
From their rat holes to the hell hole they have reduced the parliament to.
Are they in politics for country or for personal gains?
Power intoxicates and turns people into drunk monsters.
Do not read much into their lose utterances. It is the parrot coming out.
The day all these fools are gagged, we shall take the first step in the right direction.
That would be the day.
Fools with power will never leave without putting up a dirty fight.
You want your country back you have to be ruthless.
Make a pig of yourself if you may.
You cannot wear a white shirt and do politics. It is a dirty game.
That is why the noble shy away from the game called politricks.
Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 9 years ago
Tweaaa Ghana
rich 9 years ago
reveal the ruling govt not the opposition like you to be power YOU ARE YHE MOST BEST FOOL GYIMIGYIMI let bni comes to me
Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 9 years ago
Another fool in the making. A childish mind.
Bill Scorpion 9 years ago
You want to become President to enrich yourself! I blame our institutions for making it possible for corruption and theft to go unchecked amongst our leaders.
Nana 9 years ago
Has he killed someone? Stop that bluffing. Thesee guys will do anything for money.
Ice cool 9 years ago
Stupid odike go ahead useless guy like senseless mahama shame.
kill me slowly 9 years ago
tweeeaaa
tweeeaaa
Vic 9 years ago
What is Akomea talking about has he forgotten NDP colours
Trust 9 years ago
Odike must be arrested with immediate effect by BNI for hiding a secret things that someone has done against the nation.
Kwabena Ansa 9 years ago
Mr. Odike, when are people like you going to stop the stupidity? Nobody is interested in your gossip and innuendo about Nana. I believe you have no damaging secrets on Nana, The only reason you are behaving the way you are demonstrating is to get people fooled and to lure them into giving you hefty money for your info,
zak 9 years ago
im beginning to believe why a statistic shown a certain % being mentally challenged.e.g odometer, Asiedu nkatiah, koku anyidoho omane boamah, ect are victims. now that this criminal fool has made it clear that he was bribed by the government to form a fake party to campaign against the npp shows how incompetent this government is. throwing state money recklessly.
Joe At3bone 9 years ago
Cheap boy,shut up! You don`t have anything to reveal. Whether you like or not Nana is coming!
ama 9 years ago
what is wrong with you Ghanaians and your selfish make believe politicians you are all destroying the country , greedy and stupidity this is sad
kutsii 9 years ago
Odike should understand that many people know Akufo Addo is a fraudster, violent and a crook. What again can he reveal apart from killing of his former late wife and the falsifying of his LAW credentials. Is it about the trading in drugs or the smoking of wee? Or is it the amourous relationship with Ursula Owusu? Is it the money he diverted which led to the sack of Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong? Or is the case of prosecuting former Prez Kufuor on the 3% oil loot? Odike we know 'four' much about this desperate evil old dwarf, so if u have anything to the contrary, then it will be a BOMBSHELL. Therefore reveal it to save Ghana if u are a real patriot or shut ur stinking mouth UP. Nonsense
Bangra 9 years ago
Odiko should know that he's a discredited politician. He has always taken money from Mahama to 'destroy' NPP. So Odiko should come out a reveal whatever he claims to know because he 's paid to do just that. What we know is that it won't stick.
ohemaa papabi 9 years ago
odike you are so stupid
Barima Yaw Denteh 9 years ago
Shameful Okike, we know it is paining you because of your sack from the NPP and my advise to you is to stay cool for God"s guidance for you to do good thinks. All the same you can go to Hell. Idiot
still rastafari 9 years ago
odike,ayariga,akua donkor..i mean how??
Eddie 9 years ago
Study in Ukraine with Low Tuition fees,Admission in one week and fees are to be paid upon arrival in Ukraine.Good hostel facility for as low as five hundred dollars for the whole year,contact me on 0208816681 or jredlom@yahoo.com. You can also visit the School website which state my name and contact clearly as their Ghana representative www.tntu.com.ua
Okor 9 years ago
Every body knows that odike is an idiotic fool. That is not what people are now looking for.
OPANINPA 9 years ago
GHABAIANS ARE SICK AND TIRED OF EMPTY THREATS OF "REVELATIONS'. IF ODIKE REALLY HAD ANYTHING HE WOULD HAVE SAID IT YEARS AGO. STOP FOOLING AROUND.
KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago
Odike, if you have secrets just reveal them than tis threat.
pope gannja 9 years ago
what secrets? why did he rape ur stupid mother kwasia kwa
Baba Alhaji, UK 9 years ago
But is it a taboo to be in bed with another party? or npp wanted him to join them? i like npp but i think it is high time these trivialities are nipped in the bud.
Kk 9 years ago
Idiot stop fooling. Go ahead to reveal if you have any. I doubt if you can even write your name.
Great Barriester 9 years ago
oh! odike! odike! look! problem don't like it self oo is human being who like problem .odike kwasi Eee!!! yoo! review it and we shall see who loss.
a.k.Amsterdam 9 years ago
Odike is criminal. He wants to chop from both NPP and NDC. I can swear that he has nothing to reveal. That is his modus operandi to get money.
give us a break 9 years ago
that's what you all know.revealing of secrets.what about Ghana's problems?
Kwame Boakye 9 years ago
We are also going to reveal your secrets odike! We know the source of your money, the way you swerved the white businessmen from holland and duped them. Wait for the details
Serious 9 years ago
Just come out with all you have about Npp nd Nana Addo .Money conscious man you will die nd leave money behind.Ndc will not be there for ever Odike .Mind you ,you will surely regret one day that even your mother gave birth to you .Kobolo like you
CYNTHIA CYNTHIA 9 years ago
ODIKE you are extremely irrelevant to the npp and Ghana..... Odike just like the pig, you are only relevant to the ndc schemes to destroy Ghanaians.... Hahahaaaa. Useless man...
CYNTHIA CYNTHIA 9 years ago
ODIKE doesn't even know that he's a complete buffoon.....
Bill 9 years ago
Shame on you! What on earth hasn't been said about Nana Addo. All were orchestrated lies. Was Nana Addo a homosexual ? And you were his partner and no one knew about that??? Shame on you. You are not a matured man indeed you are not fit to be even an MCE OR DCE.
WE ARE TALKING ABOUT CONFLICTING PARTY COLOURS AND NOTHINE ELSE SO WHY REVEAL SOMEONES SECRET. DID NANA ADDO TALK ABOUT YOUR SECRET ANYWHERE ??? So why reveal his secret!!! Shame shame shame.
OGUAF 9 years ago
JUST WONDERING WHAT HE THINKS THE CHAMBER POT HAS NOT EXPERIENCED BEFORE. THE CHAMBER POT HAS EXPERIENCED THE LOUDEST NOISE OF THE ANUS. PREACH ON, PASTOR ODIKE!!
kkd 9 years ago
Look at this useless stupid fool, kwasia like u.hungry politician!
IS IT NOT TOO MUCH, MY PEOPLE? 9 years ago
Odike the foolish man go ahead with your dirty revelation of no base. Others did and they failed.
I was always against Nana but now l realize people like you have no good intention for Ghana so l now rout for Nana, he is the ... read full comment
Odike the foolish man go ahead with your dirty revelation of no base. Others did and they failed.
I was always against Nana but now l realize people like you have no good intention for Ghana so l now rout for Nana, he is the best for Ghana
DHURUWAH 9 years ago
Do not worry Odike, we all know Nana Addo well well. He has no Law certificate, he uses drugs, he smokes WEE. He is 80 years old and shit in his trousers at Akuafo-Hall.
G. K. Berko 9 years ago
Akomeah and his cabal of Akufo-Addo Mafioso must be charged with illegal tapping or recording of other's conversations, as it was not done with the appropriate permission.
Even our Law Enforcement and Security Agencies wo ... read full comment
Akomeah and his cabal of Akufo-Addo Mafioso must be charged with illegal tapping or recording of other's conversations, as it was not done with the appropriate permission.
Even our Law Enforcement and Security Agencies would have to get some Warrant from the Courts to do so to any Citizen.
Now, Akomeah, may be claiming ownership of such a tape to coyly attract some praises from the Public at large for how resourceful his outfit is. But in the end, the same braggadocio could serve for an evidence of his legal impropriety and crime.
Would Akomeah, also, dare Odike to spill whatever the UPP leader claims to have against Akufo-Addo, or face the Akufo-Addo cabal in Court for libel?
We have heard much noise from the same Akufo-Addo Mafia that only a Court intervention could establish the truth in all assertions by folks, as in the case of Adakabre's charges against Akufo-Addo.
Meanwhile, the same Akomeah was heard in the Media claiming justification for Akufo-Addo's formation of a private Militia and hiring of foreign Mercenaries to ostensibly protect the NPP flagbearer and his minions in and around the Elections, because the Government had been threatening Akufo-Addo's life.
If such a Government threat against Akufo-Addo were true, why would he not go to the Police to lodge a formal complaint against the Government, or even hurdle over the Police to complain directly to the Courts? And if the threat were real and coming from some private entities, even on the Government's behalf, why would the Akyem Mafia not request for State protection?
You see, Akomeah and his puny-minded stooges of Akufo-Addo's cannot fool all Ghanaians all the time. They cannot set different standards for themselves from what they would rather have the rest of the country live by.
Not even once has any incident in Ghana, even going back to the very beginning of Akufo-Addo's 2008 pursuit of the Presidential candidacy, has occurred to remotely suggest the Government of Ghana has been threatening his life.
Therefore that claim by Akomeah and his cohorts to justify their formation of the Militia was only brewed as an afterthought to mitigate against the crushing embarrassment and exposure of Akufo-Addo's evil and violent intentions with the Militia.
If anyone in Ghana has enjoyed undue, undeserving, exaggerated pomp and gallery beyond what we often accord dignitaries and people in Power, for the past decade or so, it is none other than Akufo-Addo.
His supporters have been treating him like a shadow President, rolling red carpet on the runway at the Airport to welcome his arrival back from vacation, and more. He arranges to be given audience overseas in the Parliaments of certain countries, posing like he is some indispensable Messiah of Ghana, who the entire country loves more than the President, and that those foreign countries could not afford to overlook.
He has been so royally pampered by his supporters that they would even threaten, and attempt assaulting with guns and Machetes anyone they assume has been running afoul with him. Yet, no one got arrested and prosecuted for that criminal behavior. Wouldn't that amount to taking liberties with our Laws? But is anyone really above the Law in Ghana? Yet, the likes of Akomeah would have us believe Akufo-Addo and his gangsters are.
So, who's life is being threatened by whom in Ghana's political arena?
Let Akomeah get a much more productive life, if he cannot contribute constructively in bringing the NPP back to power in peace. The Akufo-Addo Faction's various acts of intimidation and useless show of force that only end up heightening tensions in the country are not characteristics of a democratic leader. Those are what fascists, like Akufo-Addo, would do.
Singing loudly melodies of democracy in one voice, and whispering among themselves to organize mayhem to disrupt our Electioneering process in another, does not enhance their credibility to uphold Democracy and Law and Order.
So, let Akomeah go hide his head between his legs in shame! He is hypocritical, untrustworthy, and grimly unreliably.
Long Live Ghana!!!
Ebow 9 years ago
if odike has any secret about akuffo addo he should be hurry and bring it out or else we shall lay him on a table and lash him. kohweni odike.
Ritewing 9 years ago
You have been bribed to do this. Simply go ahead and do it. You have waited for too long. But remember the thirty silver of coins given to Judas and the consequences. Shameless idiots.
ablavi 9 years ago
what do u know about Akufo Addo, reveal how Atta Mills was killed and how wayome stole state money. that is the most important thing now. u fool
nana 9 years ago
Oh, odike, you are not showing maturity at all. Let Christ leads you.
Rev. Anokye.@ Royal Temple. 9 years ago
Stupid fool ,who cares.
Kwaku Mensah 9 years ago
The credibility question should be settled first before we take you serious about what secrets you have about Nana.We now know why you are always in a rush to form political parties.
Queen 9 years ago
ANOTHER FOOL, I CHALLENGE YOU - GO AHEAD! You've chosen UPP SO PEOPLE will mistake it for NPP.May God let you have Damascus experience
NOBODY 9 years ago
Please do not reveal where those nude photos of him are hidden. Please don't.
Mr Wise 9 years ago
So is that the type of politics we will leave to our people as a sound legacy to follow? Oh God give us wise men to lead our nation.
foster treviso italy 9 years ago
Odike we are waiting for ur so call damming secrets of nana Addo even mahama and Rawlings are roaming about in Ghana how much Nana Addo come on odike be wise
KOBY 9 years ago
idiot
idiot
David 9 years ago
What is his name? Odike....... Please give us a break. With dat ur little political ambitions, just concentrate on it n leave Nana Addo n NPP alone. I even advice u to concentrate on ur business............
GEORGE ---- LEGON 9 years ago
IF YOU ARE BEING PAID BY NDC, PLEASE SEND THEM THEIR MONEY. BESAUSE YOUR LIES ABOUT NANA ADDO WILL NOT WORK. THIS YEAR NANA NANA OO NANA. HE WILL WIN SOLID. 57. 4 PERCENT. NO SECOND ROUND. MAHAMA FEARS NANA THAN A LION
Mahami is a thief 9 years ago
Mahama ndc bribery, kwasea like him, ndc plans will not work, fooools
son of man 9 years ago
Why are all these empty barrels afraid of Nana.
Kakai 9 years ago
Mr. Odike are u in politics or in primary school? Who doesnt have secrets?even our children have thier secrets which they always plann never let us get it !so how much the politicians not having thier secrets!!please to me you are not a real politician!
THE WAY 9 years ago
In this world no body is stupid, fool, foolish, useless neither an idiot.
let's know that all the tom dick and harry words that can out our mouths is excerpted please let's be patients whenever someone says something. please and please Ghanaian is not good for us to bee doing that.
if u see the truths say.
the chickens are finally coming home to roost and we are seeing them for what they are and what they did when we gave them our mandate.
I personally don't blame the name NPP.
smooth 9 years ago
Mr perfect Odike please go ahead....
Ice 9 years ago
Odike u don't ve any secret tape, don't play cheap politics. u are food politician Odike. u wnt sumtin to eat dats all.
B A Samed 9 years ago
Stupid Odike, We are waiting for your revelation you are too late be fast if you don't revealed the secret you know God will punish you and killed you
kwame 9 years ago
You are a fool,live Nana alone and think about what is going on in the country and check on the present government .
Owusu kwame 9 years ago
Who is that odikey , stupid people with stupid attitude. Useless man with useless face
Could someone please shut the duck up for me. Abenaa na nkwasea fo EDI bi , fuck it.
Who is that odikey , stupid people with stupid attitude. Useless man with useless face
Could someone please shut the duck up for me. Abenaa na nkwasea fo EDI bi , fuck it.
shakamora 9 years ago
What secret do u know abt nana nkwasea keka ofui go n rest aboa bi ba wuram na wantina
john mahama 9 years ago
I don't blame u but de EC givn peoples like odike n Akua Donkor de nod as presidential aspirants. N to u odike,common boutique u couldn't manage hw much more Gh? I always smell foul when I hear Ur name go ahead n bring out Ur so called secret ........stomach politician doing cheap propaganda nonsense
Samed Akalilu 9 years ago
Masa stop de nonsense n reveal de secret....
david 9 years ago
pls, what are you waiting? just go ahead and reveal whatever you know ok, am sorry to say that you are very stupid man. odike (idiot)
lion 9 years ago
Go ahead and do it. Nonsense!!!!!!
DUMSOR KWABENA DUMSOR 9 years ago
Your statement shows it is true that NDC is supporting your party to come and destroy Nana Addo and NPP.
ERIC 9 years ago
GO AHEAD ,SAY ALL YOU WANT STILL YOU AND YOUR PAID NDC ARE GOING TO OPPOSITION. EVERYBODY HAS A SECRET ,EVEN THOSE WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS.JIMIII .
Kwamea 9 years ago
Odike so you have also joined the nation wreckers to finish this country.Shut your mouth thieves and armed robbers killing the citizens of Ghana with your foolish agenda
Peace 9 years ago
Selfish and a big fool useless person with the ambition to take power regardless of whatever.
I dare you to come out. You have nothing to release fool.
Selfish and a big fool useless person with the ambition to take power regardless of whatever.
abena 9 years ago
Mr Odike you don't have any secret to reveal.
adamu Mahmud 9 years ago
u are a coward go a head
King George 9 years ago
The most senseless being in the world. Foooooool. .
GHANA PEOPLE 9 years ago
U ARE A MAD MAN, GO AND UNVEIL UR FATHERS SECRET, A FOOOOL AND SON OF A MAD MAN, IDDDDIOT AND SON OF A BIIITCH, USELESSSSMAN AND SELLOUT AND IMBECILE LIKE U, FROM GHANA PEOPLE
MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago
murutu. if they didn't dares u? politics has steal most of our elders brain
faustina 9 years ago
if u reveal someone's secret 'wat about ur secreats nobody speaks good things about his or her enemy .mr, nothing is preventing u u can speak! no one is perfect exept God
Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago
Why do a lot of people in authority in Ghana tend to gag others who seek to attain authority as well?
Mustafa 9 years ago
THIS IS ANOTHER ONE BIG FOOLISH MAN IN GHANA. U CANT EVEN EXPRESS URSELF N U W AZ NT TO BE A PRESIDENT. MASA, ASSEMBLYMAN U NO GO GET. TWEEEEAAAA
samuel villa 9 years ago
Go ahead and reveal it if not we are in suspense.we are monitoring Nana Addo claim, he is not corrupt and violent while our monitors are all signaling.
Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago
You are the agent of the evil party (Ndc)and want to bring your shameless face to NPP.If you call your self a man with big balls hanging in front of you try anything funny and you will regret the day you were born.I will not take you far,just look at Adakabre Frimpong Manso.now he is in hot waters.You Odike the man with empty head.it is only in Ghana foolish person like you.would be allowed to form a party.Odike and his stupid party my foot.If you say a word against Nana Addo , or his family,you will run away from Ghana without taken a bag.mark my word.If you want to be in the same ship with Adakabre and Kwame Nkrumah Tikesie then go on with your foolish talks.Gone are the days when NDC party members were all the time ruining insults on Chiefs,Men of God and Elders . Now that time has pass away . Akwasi Addae Odike for God's sake try and put zip in your mouth.Asem mpe onipa. Don't try to be like those Ndc baby's with sharp teeth.Think over it Odike .
Koo fie 9 years ago
Ofui,like you,hopes you being paid again to start fooling?
MENSAH FRED 9 years ago
Call or whatsap 0249620218
Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .interested people can call or whatsap me on
Fool.. God will punish u
It is call a curse, but has come to force shape up of human behaviors. The Lord God use apple to become apple of His eye. Social media enable us to tell on each other to think before misbehaving. We tell on each other to shap ...
Expose ILLs, reductions of unneccessary crimes, sins and respect to the true owner of planet Earth might take place for future generations. Please seek the wisdom of heaven call SALVATION. The creator have their intelligence ...
What it is. This is the bible books of foretold or predictions coming from various prophet before the arrival of perfect prophet Jesus Christ. They gave events of occurrences on earth, even predicting the Saviors birth and wh ...
Profilers. In your face they smile and tries to keep diplomatic, behind you, they belittle, talkdown, eliminate and call you all kinds of names to fulfill their frustrations about you. They did not wish you well from the past ...
They are from academic promotions. And they might have no moral turpitudes in their various private lives. Many might be moral bankcrupt. Therefore formal academic do not constitude Creator God uprightness. The job they are a ...
Odike, stop fooling yourself. Okay? Who can do propaganda than NDC yet they couldn't find anything wrong from Nana Addo. So, there is nothing you have against the man. You have been exposed kwasiato you are using Ghanaians t ...
I LIKE THAT .
THANK UUUUUUU MR MAN
Mahama's propaganda at its lowest ebb. Unable to bribe credible, prominent and thoughtful Ghanaians like Kwame sefa kai, Greenstreet, Edward Nasigri Mahama and the likes, now has no choice but to settle for greedy fools like ...
WHEN I SEE OR HEAR PEOPLE LIKE ODIKE, I FEEL LIKE 'STAGING A COUP' AND SENDING PEOPLE LIKE HIS TYPE TO THE FIRING SQUAD. THESE ARE PEOPLE WHO ARE PARASITING ON THE NATIONAL BUDGET TO THE DETRIMENT OF THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN. MO ...
It's very sad to note that none of our politicians, is indeed, thinking about the socio-economic transformation of our country. People get into politics with the sole aim of making money for themselves, with little regard to ...
Look at you, due to Your stupidity you could have a name for yourself and that tells me that you are not party of us . Nana Addo has no hidden secret except that you may say he is short but that will not bring anything new t ...
From their rat holes to the hell hole t ...
Tweaaa Ghana
tweeeaaa
Mr. Odike, when are people like you going to stop the stupidity? Nobody is interested in your gossip and innuendo about Nana. I believe you have no damaging secrets on Nana, The only reason you are behaving the way you are de ...
im beginning to believe why a statistic shown a certain % being mentally challenged.e.g odometer, Asiedu nkatiah, koku anyidoho omane boamah, ect are victims. now that this criminal fool has made it clear that he was bribed ...
Odike should understand that many people know Akufo Addo is a fraudster, violent and a crook. What again can he reveal apart from killing of his former late wife and the falsifying of his LAW credentials. Is it about the trad ...
Odiko should know that he's a discredited politician. He has always taken money from Mahama to 'destroy' NPP. So Odiko should come out a reveal whatever he claims to know because he 's paid to do just that. What we know is th ...
odike you are so stupid
Study in Ukraine with Low Tuition fees,Admission in one week and fees are to be paid upon arrival in Ukraine.Good hostel facility for as low as five hundred dollars for the whole year,contact me on 0208816681 or jredlom@yahoo ...
Just come out with all you have about Npp nd Nana Addo .Money conscious man you will die nd leave money behind.Ndc will not be there for ever Odike .Mind you ,you will surely regret one day that even your mother gave birth to ...
Shame on you! What on earth hasn't been said about Nana Addo. All were orchestrated lies. Was Nana Addo a homosexual ? And you were his partner and no one knew about that??? Shame on you. You are not a matured man indeed you ...
I was always against Nana but now l realize people like you have no good intention for Ghana so l now rout for Nana, he is the ...
Even our Law Enforcement and Security Agencies wo ...
Stupid fool ,who cares.
idiot
Mr. Odike are u in politics or in primary school? Who doesnt have secrets?even our children have thier secrets which they always plann never let us get it !so how much the politicians not having thier secrets!!please to me yo ...
let's know that all the tom dick and harry words that can out our mouths is excerpted please let's be patients whenever someone says something. please ...
I don't blame u but de EC givn peoples like odike n Akua Donkor de nod as presidential aspirants. N to u odike,common boutique u couldn't manage hw much more Gh? I always smell foul when I hear Ur name go ahead n bring out U ...
u are a coward go a head
You are the agent of the evil party (Ndc)and want to bring your shameless face to NPP.If you call your self a man with big balls hanging in front of you try anything funny and you will regret the day you were born.I will not ...
The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...