You are here: HomeNews2016 04 05Article 428321

Report me to police over assault – Akufo-Addo to Adakabre

Read Comments Comments (170)

• PIGMYALITIC DWARF 8 years ago

VIOLENCE LOVING OLU MAN

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS OKAY & NEAT FM. I DOFF MY HAT FOR NPP BOYCOTTING THESE CORRUPT STATIONS!!!----------LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AN ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

I BELIEVE TAT EVERY BODY INCLUDING JOURNALIST HAVE THE RIGHT SUPPORT A POLITICIAN OF THEIR CHOICE. IF IT IS THE POSITION OF ADAKABRE TO SUPPORT JM HE CAN DO SO WITHOUT ATTEMPTING TO DISTROY HIS OPONENT. ON THE OTHER HAND IF H ...

• digger 8 years ago

intersting times. masre saaaa

• Truth 8 years ago

Whatever goes up eventually comes down; at long last that so-called pocket lawyer has been exposed as one of the crooks doing dirty works for NDC. Stupid Adakabre doesn't see the numerous hardships Ghanaians face but only med ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

And Akufo Addo have also been found to be aggressive and violent individual

• abu 8 years ago

It won’t be treated with the credibility it merits knowing who nana is in Ghana and how Incredible and dead our justice system is

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

AKUFO ADDO KNOWS HE WILL LOSE SO HE'S PLANNING A COUP. PLAIN AND SIMPLE. JJ IS SHOWING HIM HOW TO DO IT. PEOPLE WHO ARE INCORRUPTIBLE AND PEACEFUL DO NOT NEED ANYONE TO SHOUT IT. NANA IS ARROGANT AND DIVIDING UP NPP LIKE A BU ...

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

Adakabre is unqualified radio presenter like Chris Patterson. He lacks ethics in the profession. Kwasea kwa. Be matured

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE REMEMBER THAT VIM LADY IS ONLY PROTECTING HER LIFE FROM THIS YOUR IDOL NANA DESPERATE ADDO THE MASTER KILLER

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

ADABRAKA IS A STUPID FOOL WHO IS ON AIRWAVES FOR THE NDC.

• SAM 8 years ago

He was very mute on the SA 3, but now he has found his voice. Evil politician.

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

BETTER THAN YOUR IDIOTIC FATHER WHO DIDN'T TRAIN YOU GOOD TO KNOW HOW TO RESPECT ELDERS.I DON'T KNOW HOW NDC IS FULL OF HOOLIGANS AND IDIOTIC PEOPLE OR IS IT BECAUSE IT'S BACKGROUND OF MURDEROUS ACT?.RAWLINGS'REVOLUTION HAS B ...

• Don Salifu 8 years ago

His father is also better than you and your vindictive old devil of a political leader. When are you people ever going to see this criminal for who he is?

• BribeheneWeeAddo 8 years ago

Gyimi, you were brought up well I guess that us is why you are insulting the president. Aboafunu, can any of your relatives including you even dream of becoming a minister not to talk of president.Kwasaiakwa insultng someone ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

SO YOU CANNOT MAKE COMMENTS WITHOUT INSULTING? IN WHICH VILLAGE IN GHANA WERE U BORN?

• abu 8 years ago

This is the NPP’s tactics

• aikins 8 years ago

It doesn't matter where he was born,even the Bole Bamboi armed robber mahama is now a president, useless one though,

• K.B Amsterdam 8 years ago

Well said brother.
    Thank you.

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Nana has been in politics longer than any of the current crop of politicians, forty years and counting. Would anyone point to one violent act of this man?
    Your reference to the SA3 is laughable. If the Ndc has any incrimina ...

• Kwami 8 years ago

Kumepreko man!

• APPIAH 8 years ago

Radio stations should play the ALL DIE BE DIE tape everyday and that alone will be enough for Ghanaians to judge period!

• kudus kpana 8 years ago

if u dont v anything tangible to say keep ur
    mouth shat

• APPIAH 8 years ago

Now running away from the truth,we have the evil minded Oluman Nana Addison on tape,Lets play the All DIE Be DIE tape,Nana Addo lucks common sense and his Baboon followers who can't think for themselves can only be described ...

• Apraku 8 years ago

You idiot you see how your diabolical character assassination on Akufo is backfiring, you idiot of an asshole? 2012 you capitalised on Akufo as "womanizer , All die be die" and that kind of nonsense which you thought will je ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Well, they should also play the tapes of Mahama telling northerners to vote for him because he is one of their own, and then telling Ashantis that even if he paved their roads with gold, they wouldn't appreciate his efforts.

• Mahama is Killer 8 years ago

Mahama said it was good that Atta Mills died in order for him to ascend unto the throne. This was siad at Kumasi stadium in 2012, Play that speech rather.

• Kay 8 years ago

Also the same stations will play Atta mils owns words Ghana will turn into Kenya everyday for us to know the evil party and how it was build . U better learn your history. If u know what ghaianans went thru under PNDC. The pe ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana is naturally violent. He was sacked from Oxford for physically assaulting another student. And violence will follow Nana to the grave.

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

No wonder you are called Adakabre

• Joe Abe 8 years ago

Adakabre must not be let to joke with or ruin Nana's life. The allegations against Nana are serious and so must not be allowed to pass. I think he has been promised some juicy political post to destroy Nana

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 8 years ago

We are gonna get you one way or another, you wait and see.

• AGYEMANG KWAYIE AMPEM 8 years ago

MY FRIND YOU CAN DO FOKO TO ADAKABRE,WE WILL DISMANTLE YOU PEOPLE LIKE CUTTING WEED.

• Chiga 8 years ago

Adakabre's accusations are to say the least stupid. A man of his age and being a lawyer, and someone threatens you to the extent that you're SCARED and did not report it? His arguments are childish to say the least

• Atoo 8 years ago

Fools do you see why I always say this man has lost it? Who should report you? No intelligent politician worth his/her sort would talk back like this. You are capable of doing it so stop throwing dust and tossing useless word ...

• BOWONDA 8 years ago

Perhaps you also have all the evidence that he actually did it! You see, crass hatred of someone due to political differences, makes one look FUNNY if jot STUPID! OK, now the 'Criminal Mastermind' has asked the Adakabere man ...

• Paa 8 years ago

First, it was if it's not true why is Nana not talking. Now, it's "No intelligent politician worth his/her sort would talk back like this". Like what? Like daring him to go to court the person who claims to have evidence of h ...

• ALEX 8 years ago

If you listened to what Adakabre said, he did not say Nana attacked him but rather that Nana confronted him on an issue which he Nana thinks was wrongly said about him, then he Adakabre went on to mention some people who were ...

• kkk 8 years ago

NPP people quickly jumps into defense without critically analyzing. As far as it is about the flag bearer, everyone comes to defense? Anyway, public is scrutinizing..

• Paa 8 years ago

Yes, we're scrutinizing NDC's lies. I'm not a member of NPP but have been spurred into online political activism by the gross incompetence of the Mahama administration and the NDC's penchant to use lies and negative propagand ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Sorry mate, Adakabre insisted that Nana threatened and abused him to the point that he was scared. The word "confront" was rather used by Titus Glover to dispute Adakrabe's claim. Afia Pokua's intervention rather confirms Tit ...

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

Nana commands respect and if you were just born yesterday Nana has been there in Ghanaian politics even before JJ Rawlings.

He doesn't have to approach this issues directly; he is smarter than you fools.
    He needs time for ...

• Ataa 8 years ago

Folks, I told you that we are no more dealing with a political party but a cult. You see how they are behaving. They would take everything their cult leader says hook , line and sinker no matter how foolish and silly it sound ...

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

It's rather NDC followers who worship John Dramani Mahama. Do you see/hear the way The likes of Asiedu Nkatia, Kofi Adams, Koku Anyidoho, Omane Boamah, Okudjeto Abrokwah, Ofusu Kwaakye and others defend Mahama, as if their ve ...

• Kwame Osei 8 years ago

Joe Bee, this one u goof big time. In Ghana at the moment you dare not say anything negative about Akufo-Addo, you will be verbally abused to the extent that u will regret being born.

• kae bee 8 years ago

why should you say something negative about Nana.
    pls think abt urself wai

• george 8 years ago

Adadabre dare not because you are threading on a dangerous ground, You can't fight the elephant.

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

Did Adakabre attend Adonten Secondary School?I am told he is former student,can someone help me?

• Steve 8 years ago

Karbo you guys are doing a great job! Expose them all.........

• George 8 years ago

Karbo I salute you for your good job.Take over the leadership of npp communication team.We don't want a person who will go to a radio station and lough with his opponent.No more "Aseresere3"we mean business

• Patriot 8 years ago

This is not the end. Adakabre must know that the NPP would use the law not muscle to put him in his place. If he thought the bribe he received from Mahama could protect him from the law he is must come again. For a journalist ...

• Kwame Osei 8 years ago

Ei Ghana, so people don't have minds of their own. Anyone who criticises NPP has taken money from the government.

• Unmoued 8 years ago

Because only animals would support this dirty evil government.. Pussy

• Yaw - usa 8 years ago

You are a reason if npp don't won the election this year.

• Dee 8 years ago

OH, SO THIS TOO REQUIRES A RESPONSE NPP???? AAAH, MAY BE FOR GHANAIANS TO KNOW THE TRUTH. BUT AT TIMES KEEP COOL A BIT! EVERYBODY KNOWS YOU ARE ON THE WAY TO VICTORY COME NOV. 7. ALL THAT'S LEFT IS HOW WE(NPP) CONTROL OURSELV ...

• BISA GOMA 8 years ago

IF SOMEONE TELLS YOU YOUR MOTHER GAVE BIRTH TO YOU FROM PROSTITUTION AND THAT YOUR FATHER IS AN EX-CONVICT WHO MURDERED A PROSTITUTE BAT THE RED LITE WHEN HE WAS A PIMP AND SELLING AND SMOKING WEED WOULD YOU BE HAPPY? WHEN PE ...

• George 8 years ago

Threatening somebody to kill is something that should be ignored? You guy Is Not Serious.We are dealing with a propagandist party.

• kay 8 years ago

NDC is afraid NANA has gained great popularity over the years a nonentity also wanted to be heard#adakabre#

• Ayeye 8 years ago

wai wouldn't he gain popularity since he has lost two elections concurrently n still want to lose for the third time.someone lyk dat will even be more popular than the president.no offences.lol

• kojo 8 years ago

How do you link ndc to this case anyway is the complainant an ndc member or Afoko sympathiser

• Nana Gyan 8 years ago

Mr what I think you are foolish and stupid you can even campaign for your so called NDC. Why are so stupid

• Victor A.Young 8 years ago

People should ignore the paid NDC radio presenter, Adaka-to and concentrate on important issues confronting the nation. He is just an empty box; there's no good use for Adaka-to. Ignore that fool.

• koliko 8 years ago

very very bad company,voilent old dwarf

• peace 8 years ago

Violence Party what dose NDC got to do with this? indeed NAN ADDO can be a threat to every one in this country since he is succeed in sacking his party chairman.

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

Have you questioned the rationale behind the suspension of the guys you're talking about?

• Ayivor 8 years ago

You are refusing to think

• MEDOBA 8 years ago

Nana Addo can also go to court to compel Adakabre to prove his allegation or have the court slam a fine on him for defamation. I find it strange that Nana Addo would choose to use the occasion of a press soiree at his Nima ab ...

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

Nana is not like you and I to follow all sorts of nonsense.
    He is a bigger man than that Adakabre guy.
    Public figures don't frequent the Courts with some stupid allegations.
    Adakabre can just simply produce some evidence p ...

NPP IS FULL OF MADNESS. WHY SHOULD A POLITICIAN REFUSE TO GREET A PRESENTER BCOS HE AIRED SOMETHING ABOUT HIM, WHICH HE DIDN'T LIKE.

• Ben 8 years ago

I used to listen to Adakabre on Adom FM but at a point I had to stop because I realized he was unprofessional.(1) The interview by Adakabre between Christiana Love and Pastor Love is still fresh in my memory (2) I still reme ...

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

stupid fool nana,who has no brain to reason but wants to rule.kwasea patapa ugliest than buhari.this one too you have to respond?war monger,trouble causer aboa gyimi gyimi.useless animal.you want to turn Ghana like Afghanista ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

This will bring more problem.Thank you.

• Jew 8 years ago

Someone who can import mercenaries to train his militants must be feared. Adakabre is right to be scared.

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 8 years ago

TO BE SCARE OF WHAT?.AFUA POKUAA ADAKABRE'S WITNESS HAS REFUTED WHAT ADAKABRE HAS SAID.THERE WAS NO THREAT OR ANY HARASSMENT.ADAKABRE PAY MASTERS MUST KNOW THEY ARE DOING A DIRTY WORK AND MUST PUT AN END TO IT.WHO CARES ABOUT ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Some journalists all of sudden stated bidding for the government in power thinking ndc will be in power forever. For Adakrabre to come out with this dirty and wicked scheme is stopping low in his profession.

• Amidini 8 years ago

This statement from Nana Addo is unfortunate and immature. I think it would be prudent for Nana Addo to ignore and concentrate for better things than this.

Minor issues like this he would quickly respond. But he is mute about important issues relating to his law certificate and 3rd class degree in economics.

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

Kwame u make me laugh

• Paa 8 years ago

Nana Addo got a 3rd Class. Do you have evidence of he having said otherwise? Kpegah challenged Nana Addo's legal qualifications but when Nana Addo's side showed up in court with proof Kpegah was hiding under his bed claiming ...

• George 8 years ago

Threatening to kill someone is a joke that needs to be ignored?Ndc is a propagandist party so if you ignore something like that they will capitalize on it and throw dust into people's eyes.we are dealing with shallow minded p ...

• Jerry 8 years ago

Nana is a killer just to be president at all cost. Where is his first wife? Look at the recent mysterious deaths in the NPP. If he can't kill you he will suspend you like the national chairman and secretary.

• ME 8 years ago

WATCH OUT HE WILL LOOK FOR U N KILL U AND UR USELESS SELF IDIOT.WHO KILLED MILLS

• John from Tema 8 years ago

A man who can't solve his own party problem can't do anything better for Ghana. NPP is not party Ghanaian should vote for they are not serious and always want confusion all the time.With God on our side NDC will win this year ...

• ANDROPOV 8 years ago

report me to police over assault- shameless man

• Labs 8 years ago

Please NPP let Nana defend himself.Stop defending him.

• kusasi 8 years ago

you have no evidence to prove that you qualify as a lawyer . a terrifying moment for nana.

• Mr Wise 8 years ago

Adakabre I don't know if you are a Christian .False persecution is a spiritual crime, be careful with your actions.

Did Nana himself deny or NPP is denying for him? If Nana is a man he should come out and deny. He should also publish his law certificate before he can get my vote.

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Nana should head to court and sue for libel.
    Sorry,that option is defunct,due to the repeal of Libel laws by Nana Addo.
    NPP,now want the "accuser"to offer a prominent retraction....

• Kiss 8 years ago

Publish your JHS cert. first kwame

• Abongo 8 years ago

I hate nana. You can see evilvall ovet the face. A ghost

• Jaguar 8 years ago

Dont mind Adakabre he is a disgrace to journalism.

• Obuamah 8 years ago

Does the NPP have to react to everything? It's either the issuance of a Press Statement or a Press Conference is held to react to every issue. HAABA!!!! Please be matured for once. We are fed up with all these and the insults ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Oman Ghana look -ooo! Is"t how future President should talk ? Is over to all of us This Oldman is PATAPAA .

• Static 8 years ago

NPP and Nana Addo, do u now have trust in the Police service. U ask him to report the matter to the police, why not ask him to report it to ur Trio3 South Africans u brought to Gh to train ur people due to the trust u had in ...

• Juliet okunor Hedze 8 years ago

Pls this thing is going too far. I am pleading with both factions to ceasefire forgive and forget for peace to prevail , we need one another to move the country forward let's learn to forgive and live in peace with one anothe ...

• Mr Wise 8 years ago

Adakabre,s issue with Nana Addo is bogus.Look people are suffering, women and children are suffering so please put this nonsense to rest and discusse serious and sensible issues.

• kutsii 8 years ago

By refusing to shake hands with Adakabre was an abuse. So Anthony Karbo can please himself by aenduing Adakabre to the law courts for defamation and let's see what the aftermath would be. Nonsense

• Onyame Ahu Mo 8 years ago

Adakabre you are now being scandalised. Whatever facts you have tender it otherwise hold your peace. You're being branded the liar because you're concealing the evidence. You speak the truth so come out fully and tell the wor ...

• Don Salifu 8 years ago

No, no, no,no. He will not. Your arrest will give you the opportunity to do what you know best....organizing demonstration. Shame,vindictive old man.

• OMAN 8 years ago

CHANGE HAS CAME,CHANGE HAS COME, CHANGE HAS COME.

EVERY ANIMAL STRUGGLE WHEN ABOUT TO DIE. THAT IS WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NDC.GOD WILL SURELY BRING JUDGEMENT TO HIS PEOPLE AND TAKE US FROM THE BONDAGE OF SLAVE IN THE HAND OF ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Its interesting the way our politicians behave. I remember some few years back when the NPP vice presidential candidate (Dr. Bawumia) was involved in a road accident, there was an accusation by the NPP that the NDC played a ...

• Awudu 8 years ago

This is NPP agenda since they losing in bad names.Shame to to this Party with their bad agenda.

• WhyNot? 8 years ago

Are we saying that Kwame Despite was not aware of the agenda of his people in Okay FM and Neat FM?

It is an agenda that they are executing against Nana Addoo

Threats against life is a criminal act but NPP judges freed Kennedy Agyapong when he ordered Akans to kill Ewhes and Gha-Adangbes. NPP members know that they have criminal and political biased judges on their part the reason ...

• spider 8 years ago

did you report your case to the police that john mahama wanted to kill your bearer?npp your lies can never hold any ground. just recently you imported 3 SA to trained your security. now the table is turning against you. NPP w ...

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

He has succeeded in turning the NPP into a cult and he is gloating over it. Your people are insulting everybody and using intimidation. You think you are untouchable and are preparing the ground for a civil war. Everything ha ...

• CYNTHIA CYNTHIA 8 years ago

ASHANTIS WILL LIVE TO REGRET THIS backstabbing..... Ashantis are doing everything possible to destroy Nana ADDO and Bawumia but it won't wash...... Never never never....... Ashantis we have seen all your devilish intentions.. ...

• AGYEMANG KWAYIE AMPEM 8 years ago

CYNTHIA CYNTHIA, WHAT ARE YOU SAYING,WITHOUT ASHANTIS WHO IS NANA ADDO,HOW MANY AKYEMS HAVE VOTES FOR NANA ADDO,NANA ADDO WILL FAIL,DR DRAMANI MAHAMA IS THE WINNER,SHAME UNTO WICKED AKYEM PEOPLE.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Cynthia, you do know that its an Ashanti Businessman from Asante- Mampong, (living in the Airport Residential Area of Accra), providing a large number of vehicles to support the campaign of Nana Addo? The same Businessman d ...

• JKKT 8 years ago

FORWARD TO ME ON MY Nr 00447961683123. Thank you. THANKS Adakabre.

• gifty abena mensah 8 years ago

if Adakabre says wat he is saying is true,I dare him to publish it for us e citizens

• KUSASI 8 years ago

ADAKABRE IS BEING USED BY KWABENA AGYEPONG TO PURSUE ALAN KYEREMATENG'S CAMPAIGN. THESE ARE HUNGRY BOYS WHO CAN BE BOUGHT FOR A PENNY. THEY ARE ALL OVER THE PLACE BEHAVING AS IF THEY HAVE THE WHEREWITHAL TO DO SOMETHING SENSI ...

• ATUAJOE 8 years ago

IMAGE, SORRY AKUFO-ADDO HAS NO IMAGE FULL STOP.

• Obese 8 years ago

As presented by the NPP, threat on life is a criminal act and we dare Adakabre to drag Nana to court for the truth of the matter to be unveiled. These sycophantic followers of NDC cannot succeed in their mischievous efforts ...

• Jim wise 8 years ago

You say you don't trust Ghana Police , now you sa y Adakabre should report you to the same police , why not South Africa mecernsries? Did you see The president John Dramai Mahama and prof Martey in a hug? So a simply hand sha ...

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Kwame Despite as for this one fire Adakabre,check his record,with the Ashanti Hene himself he was his body body before and he was with NANAOSEI-Tu Adakabre is not truthful sack him Despite

• Boneheard 8 years ago

Does this old man believe in the rule of law? All die be die

• Amato 8 years ago

Adakabre how could you go to this level at the expense of your integrity. Remember whatever they paid you to do this useless thing will definitely not last but then you are going to live with the guilt the rest of your life. ...

• IS IT NOT TOO MUCH, MY PEOPLE? 8 years ago

Oh Adakabre so you also harbor such hatred for Nana, may God be the true judge between yourself and Nana.
    I imagine l accused you of collecting bribe from the NDC to use your position in campaigning for them, will you not as ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

We are going to vote base on the situation in the country, how much did you pay for the month, light. Water. Hospital. This are what we are going to look before voting,

• SAMMY 8 years ago

NPP SO AREN'T YOU AWEAR THAT NOT ONLY ADAKABRE HATES ALL THE NPP PARTY BUT ONE RADIO PRESENTOR GABI WHO WAS IN UK IS AMOUNG? BE WATCHFUL THERE ARE A LOT.LOOK AT THAT STUPID GUY AYIDOWHO AS WELL.ONLY WE THANK GOD THAT NDC LIFE ...

• abu 8 years ago

Who in Ghana will deny Nana Addo’s violent and intolerant nature?

• Yaw - usa 8 years ago

Instead of mapping a campaign strategy, you guys are here on radio.and Internet talking. Ndc has taken the lead.

• Abubakar Seidu Masaud 8 years ago

Media have politics right but it should be hidden. no wonder a bigot like you will be known as being an ndc member.fooooooooooool

• OSEI KAKYIRE 8 years ago

SO NPP SUPPORTERS KNOW WHAT IS CALL RESPECT,ALLOT OF THEIR SUPPORTERS ARE FROM RURAL AREAS AT ASHANTI REGION,WHAT THEY THINK IS ASHANTI TRIBE SUPPERIORITY,BUT WE ARE LIVING IN MODERN WORLD,SUCH THINGS ARE GONE,COMMON SENSE IS ...

• Asp Yaovi 8 years ago

Adakabre, you have surprised me because I knew you to be a good man not knowing you are among the foolish NDC supporters but be careful because God is watching you

• GH PEOPE 8 years ago

NANA, DONT ST0OP TO LOW FOR THIS IDIOT CALL ADKABRA, HE IS IDDDDDIOT , FOOOOOOOOL AND HE HAS BEGIN BOUGHT TO BE COME A STUPPPPPID , HE IS A COMMON LABORER AND MESSENGER, THE WHOLE GHANA HAVE CONDEMNED HM AND HE IS DISGRAC ...

• Oku 8 years ago

Imagine Karbo the most violent person in NPP signing a letter to refute such a strong allegation. Now I know Kofi Coomson is right about Nana Addo

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

waaa all dix nonsense frm ndc n their associates. fire burn dem all. fake presenters.God will punish u all.

• Joe Abass 8 years ago

Adakabre is all yours proceed immediately to the nearest police station to lodge your complain plus remember to handover the phone to the police upon their request if possible take your attorney with you. Death threat should ...

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

NANA pls don't waist ur time on this nonsense abit,just focus on the main issue facing Ghana,Education,Healthcare,Employment,Development,Agriculture,and Empowerment of the Ghanaians pls..

• Kakra 8 years ago

This Adakabre boy is idiot. Mind you the educated illiterate NDC administration, the worse thing is right at your door after 07/16 if you dare steal the election results like you did 2012. Watch out.

• mat 8 years ago

Please lv Nana alone. What at all has he done? Don't paint him if u don't like him. Ts is a pure propaganda. We r all aware. I hate propaganda.

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

Why nana cant do it? nana called for all-die-be-die, recruited 3 ex. police officer to train his boys to cuase war in ghana during november election. AAAA this simlpe thing for nana. we thank God that the presenter is even al ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

IF NANA ADDO RESPECT THE POLICE,WHY DID HE GO TO SOUTH AFRICA TO GET PEOPLE TO TRAIN HIS BODY GUARDS.

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

AKUFO ADDO KNOWS HE WILL LOSE SO HE'S PLANNING A COUP. PLAIN AND SIMPLE. NANA IS ARROGANT AND DIVIDING UP NPP LIKE A BUTCHER. NDC IS NOT PERFECT AND EVERY GOVT HAS PROBLEMS. BUT NPP IS A TOTAL AND COMPLETE DISASTER AREA!!!

• agingo 8 years ago

apatasi group say no to Nana

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Why don't you report him but use the radio which isn't your own radio to work against him you have lost the battle

• Jah Bless 8 years ago

The guy was afraid and I don't blame him

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

NANA CANNOT RUN AWAY FROM THE FACT THAT HE IS A CRIMINAL PERSON.AFIA POKUA HAS CONFIRM THAT NANA ADDO DIDNT SHAKE HANDS WITH ADAKABRE AT HIS RESIDENCE IN NIMA.A DECORATED MONKEY IS STILL A MONKEY ,NANA HIMSELF KNOW FROM HIS H ...

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

There is no doubt that former President Kufuor, Alan Kyeremanten and Sir John are aware that Nana is a violent person who should not given chance to rule the country.

• BE SMART 8 years ago

THIS IS SMALL THING FOR NANA DESPERATE ADDO,WHO WANT TO BE PRESIDENT AT ALL CAUSE.

• Aponkye Nam ye deh 8 years ago

This Adekabre man is a foolish mad cow n doesnt hv manners.He is just a foolish presenter n a stomach politician cum NDC man.He is just a shit cos his mouth smells. Human excreta.Jonso krobon Adakabre shammmmme.Nokofioooo NDC ...

• MUSAH ALHASSAN 8 years ago

What a foolish statement about the npp flag beara

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

NANA..... DON'T CHEAPEN YOUR SELF!!!!!!! Aaaaaah . Flag bearer... Honourable NANA A...... YOU should NOT HAVE CHEAPEN YOUR SELF TO ANSWER .... YOU SHOULD HAVE LEFT IT FOR YOUR "BOYS" TO ANSW ...

• Mess 8 years ago

He is a big lyer

• baaa 8 years ago

because of hardship and mismanagement president has put onto Ghanaians and massive unemployment in ghana,they want to use this way to tarnish nana's image therefore ppl will not vote for nana

• Ad.i 8 years ago

Adakabre is a girl

• apuuuu 8 years ago

The idiot Adakabre don't have balls to go to the police just noise making apuuuu

• John 8 years ago

Adakabre's revelation is enough proof of Akuffo Addo's intolerance and dictatorial tendencies.
    The fact that he refused to shake hands with Adakabre shows the animosity at its highest point that must not be exhibited by a Po ...

• Carlos G 8 years ago

Listen to the imbecile and infantile brain, full of wickedness

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

You are a very senseless bastard that is why you have no training and respect for elders. Have you finished describing the beasts and chimps in your party. I can help you identify them FOOL,BUULUU, KWAHYIA. U SELF ARE YOU A H ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Poor Adakabre. As a result of this attack, Adakabre is now only able to work a few hours a day, always wondering when Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will come after him again. When someone mentioned the word "Police", Serial Loser A ...

• Roland 8 years ago

I think NPP should forget this matter because this is one of the ways NDC is using to twart our focus towards the coming election. Noooo shaking at all, NPP all the way.

• IRON LION ZION 8 years ago

Does that idiot of a radio presenter know that the one who accused Nana Addo of urinating where he shouldn't have, has died of urine retention? Does he?? He should think twice

• King Faisal 8 years ago

May God save Ghana because this is capable of acting foolish he does not care whom you are but can pay to let lead you to your grave this man can not gain power in Ghana Insha Allah

• TD 8 years ago

Adakabere is full of lies and anyone who want to more about his real character should findout about his deeds in London before he left UK to Ghana.Very dubious person indeed and the same goes about his dad. They are dangerou ...

• JM 8 years ago

WHY WILL GHANA POLICE ARREST DEAD GOAT. IF DIE THEY WILL SAY POLICE KILL HIM.THE MAN ALREADY SICK BUT LEAVING.

• JM 8 years ago

SHAME NANA NO ONE WILL ARREST YOU. KEEP YOUR PATAPA ON . GOD WILL SURELY EXPOSED YOU.

• nana konadu 8 years ago

Adakabre why now,your plans wil not work...

• freddie 8 years ago

This man has issues with ordinary people going about their duties in the society why the fuck do you think this fucker would be a good president?

• pat 8 years ago

rude man

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

If that is Akufo-Addo's line of defense, then he should remember that his minions' claim of Government threat on his life for which his NPP faction chose to form a private Militia to protect him and hire Mercenaries to train ...

• Ross 8 years ago

Nana always right

• save ghana 8 years ago

I said it. adakabre has joined the fools who can't manage the economy but is thriving on character assassination and tribalism. NPP shdnt take it easy at all. what a twerp and buffoon like de useless adakabre. aboa bi

• BICO 8 years ago

please some one should help me is the name NANA AFOKO ADDO OR ?

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

You don't trust the police hence the decision to bring in the SA3. How do you expect Adakabte to the police and report you for their action? So Adakabre is ask importing another SA3 to get him the security he needs to deal wi ...

• Abu Sadik 8 years ago

Monkey

• Destiny [KYEBI] 8 years ago

Naturally Akuffo Addo is wicked even wen u look at his face .wicked man .Violence man