ANOTHER BLOATED CONTRACT 10 TIMES OVER AND CHOPPED BY JIHADI JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT NDC PARTY. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DEBT, STEALING AND LIES.
Sankofa 9 years ago
Where is your evidence?
Are you not happy that we have a brand new community hospital?
Where is your evidence?
abu 9 years ago
Is it another propaganda?.
SARPONG 9 years ago
Look at picture number three. In this modern day, who put up this kind of seats? Wood benches inside a hospital?
NiiNortey(New York) 9 years ago
You guys must be ashamed of yourselves.You never happy with anything.
Sarpong, I dont believe you even have a mat to sleep on, but you are still complaining.
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago
WAT ABOUT THE OTHER REGIONS?
Ghananyo. 9 years ago
look carefully at the green grass etc. It looks like a "green Book" material.
abu 9 years ago
From step one to two, we will reach there
OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 9 years ago
Most of the pictures are fake computer generated pictures. At least I know No.3 and No.8 are.
HMMM 9 years ago
Sarpong this one - You are right salute... Please let us face the fact.
witch hunter 9 years ago
You cut your coat according to your size my friend, if hospitals like this could be built throughout the country with wooden seats it would be one step in the right direction at least you don't talk about wooden beds but wooden chairs at the reception?where lies your foaming?'buulu onyesormi ona,aponkye te se wo'God bless Mahama and NDC
Ali 9 years ago
Sarpong, do not worry for I will finance the renovation of your rotten mum' vagina. I will paint the inner walls with gold. How about that? Bastard
xxx 9 years ago
you are not even fit to eat the scrums of Sarpong mom's food; smelly cow
Ali 9 years ago
Your mum begged me the latrine carrier to fuck her and that is how you were born A bastard the son of latrine carrier
xxx 9 years ago
Sarpong, you can't understand how these people think. How can a sick person who is in pain sit on this bench and get better?
abu 9 years ago
After all it has been built and thanks for your observation and remarks, gradually we are reaching there. You may not know the value of a wooden furniture, and why don’t we use what we locally have and improve on them than always patronising foreign products to our détriment? .
APONKYE 9 years ago
Let the trouble-causing old man concentrate on doom-mongering on radio and TV in the cities while Mahama is developing the country.
Lat Nana come to my village and attempt to perpetrate his list and see. JDM has provided v ... read full comment
Let the trouble-causing old man concentrate on doom-mongering on radio and TV in the cities while Mahama is developing the country.
Lat Nana come to my village and attempt to perpetrate his list and see. JDM has provided villagers with water, light, health facilities, schools etc so they will tell the old dwarf to get lost.
New Sherrif in Town 9 years ago
Health Post or Hospital?
Bold Man 9 years ago
It looks like artist impressions or computer pictures.
Osa 9 years ago
Where are the npp guys???. Two more terms for mahaaaaaama. Medaase
Kantinka,London. 9 years ago
Computer generated images. Those hailing Mahama are really stupid. Can't you see that, the images are computer generated. Shame on you Mr Mahama. How much did you spend on this project. You are the biggest thief in the world.
Sankofa 9 years ago
Silly boy.
Can you not tell the difference between computer-generated images and photographs of real buildings? Look at the photograph of the roadworks and convince yourself.
Silly boy.
Can you not tell the difference between computer-generated images and photographs of real buildings? Look at the photograph of the roadworks and convince yourself.
Sam, Bern 9 years ago
Okay , let see how the people will vote there. Keep deceiving yourself. And when you loss you still don't believe it. Always leaving in a fools paradise
Runnable, US 9 years ago
Katinka,you are right, that's what I saw.,and people are praising this. Hmmm Ama Ghana.
rudolf 9 years ago
kantinka no doubt you are in London. cowards that you all are. you will not do it but when someone is doing you find fault. konongo kaya.
STEVE 9 years ago
This is not ak33 ak33, y3si y3si. I was around the area the last 3 weeks, and is very impressive. Ghana is moving forward, like it or not. Mahama in my opinion is fulfilling Nkrumah's 7 year development plan. Keep up the good work and care less about critics from the NPP. Is their hobby.
voice of the voiceless 9 years ago
Good one der
kofi adu 9 years ago
mahama "ma yada wo"
Michael K. Tettevi. 9 years ago
I have not yet been to the new hospital to see how large it is. I learnt it is the largest in the region. I hope we shall have enough electricity current to run the new hospital so that we are never in darkness. 'Dumsor' is our main problem.
Nii 9 years ago
It is running on solar energy with ECG as backup
Sankofa 9 years ago
This is the way forward for our public utilities.
We must run them on solar power and other forms of renewable energy as far as possible, to reduce pressure on the national grid, and ensure regular energy supply.
joe 9 years ago
the hospital actually has 3 power sources, solar, plant and ECG power.
kk, uk 9 years ago
Ghanaians should be a little bit appreciative to the NDC government, aaba, so mo tane okwaduo a, na ne mmreka nsoe? GOOD JOB, YOUR EXCELLENCY, MAHAMA THE TURE JOHN of GHANA. Keep your good job, VICTORY WILL BE YOURS..It's GOD who ordains someone He likes not what They(npp) like..
NPP Angels?? 9 years ago
I am not a fan of Mahama and his NDC because of all the things they could have done better, but SARPONG is part of the NPP click that will never see anything right with any other party. It is a given that NDC over bloats contracts but who said NPP were angels with all the Ghana @ 50 and 50 cent gold and bungalow stuff. This is not enough but these guys could have selected to spend the money outright and do nothing for the people even though the Almighty is waiting for all politicians to account for their deeds and be punished accordingl
============= 9 years ago
WELL DONE MY TALL AND HANDSOME PRESIDENT JDM. UNLIKE THE DOPE HEAD. I HAVE NOT MENTIONED ANY NAMES.
ddkt 9 years ago
is as much as the criminals hv probably over budgeted for this project, at least the poor will benefit.
NPP Angels?? 9 years ago
This is what we should let the NPP supporter understand. At least something is trickling down from our corruptsters
Tetteh Wayo 9 years ago
Oh Ghana,where are we heading towards? I thought these guys go overseas all the time for medical check ups.Can't they see what we call medical facility?.This is a real joke at 21st century and you are boasting of this old fashion classroom block as a modern hospital facility?.NDC government have to stop playing mind games with ghanaian populace and get real.You don't have the slightest respect for Ghanaians hence thinking you can do anything and get away with it.God never sleeps.Look at how much. you said this toy cost the nation.Mr. Mahama,honestly,this is not fair on us so please, please, please enough is enough: Ghana is for all of us.
Sankofa 9 years ago
Say that to the people of Dodowa and its environs.
They will appreciate a hospital in their area which will save them coming all the way to Tema and Accra for basic medical treatment.
OnuaPa 9 years ago
Nppfuo what koraa do you want? Now I see egg JM said if even he paved the streets of Asante with gold it will bog matter. Will only NDC folks use the Dodowa health facility? Thus hospital is powered by solar energy so it's a good one.
Haba
mensa 9 years ago
WAY TO GO GHANA
kwasi 9 years ago
is it the
hospital that is new or the town that is new. I t should read DODOWA NEW HOSPITAL READY
is it the
hospital that is new or the town that is new. I t should read DODOWA NEW HOSPITAL READY
Concerned 9 years ago
Dodowa hospital.
BABA 9 years ago
Changing lives
Transforming ghana
Changing lives
Transforming ghana
Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago
Ver modern design.
Very impressed
Ver modern design.
Very impressed
ATO KWAMENA, USA 9 years ago
THIS IS A CLINIC BUT NOT A HOSPITAL.
oier09 9 years ago
I am sure there is still a problem with this - among the many of such. Well, whatever you say/think, history will decide whether we got/have a very COMPETENT, SELFLESS, CARING AND VISIONARY President in Mahama or not. For me, I rest my case - I did long ago.
oier09 9 years ago
If you want to know, that means also more jobs in addition to health for all. People of Ghana are watching and listening, just so you know.
andy 9 years ago
What is the cost involved? Dangote from Nigeria is using $12.5 million to build 1000 capacity hospital in Lagos,Ghana could have used this money to build about 13 new hospitals throughout the whole ghana.
bigmouth 9 years ago
These church pews make the facility so dated on arrival Please step into the 21st century.
Canada 9 years ago
Ghanaians are not toys stop showing this pictures
Baba 9 years ago
So u guys will never appreciate anything JDM does?I live around the area and trust me the facility is awesome. U guys doubting it's existence should just take a car to Dodowa to see it for youselves. It's not expensive to travel from Accra to dodowa.U guys shd just appreciate little things aaba.
Jah Bless 9 years ago
Long live President Mahama, long live Ghana.mmo ne adwuma.
HMMM 9 years ago
Too small. Can only contain G.Bay guys only when they are unwell in Ghana. Joke ooo
Abdulrahman Ibrahim 9 years ago
Can you say this is incompetent? Only fool will accept some body to distract him with lies of the NPP and wicked propaganda. Almighty Allah bless his excellency John dramani mahama. And I hope almighty Allah will never disgrace you in November 7 in sha Allah. You have done what deserve you a second term
duodu in Düsseldorf . 9 years ago
Ihave been there to see the new hospital and i can understand why the NPP supporters are angry and crying. At first they hoped dumsor would get worse in Dodowa and that the hospital would not be ready before november. Now, i think they have lost Dodowa.
truth 9 years ago
It is 50-50. But to chop & not work is slow ball killing???
Adele P 9 years ago
So you call this a hospital? No mention of labs, surgical wards and equipment, operation hours and imaging etc etc?
xxx 9 years ago
you want a sick person in pains to wait for hours on these bawee chairs; did we go or did we come; and how much did this cost; they quote outrageous figures for construction of this facility, and look at what they put in there, one computer terminal for triage nurse, what a fuck up country
abu 9 years ago
Is this also a lie and propaganda?
NDC is UNITED 9 years ago
For this social intervention projects that he has delivered...John Mahama has my vote... Cheers!
BT 9 years ago
This pictures are computer programed. Watch the pictures well. There is no building being constructed anywhere.
enoch 9 years ago
surely we will get there, the fact that we are not there yet does not in any case suggest we will not get there. As long as Mahama is in power fear not we will get there. TO THOSE WHO ARE ASKING OF OTHER 10 REGIONS, BE ASSURE THAT ADJUMA WURA WILL DO IT.
JEFF 9 years ago
IT IS GHANA MY BROTHERS, BELIEVE IT OR NOT. GO THERE AND SEE FOR YOURSELVES. ARE U SAYING THEY ARE COMPUTER DESIGNS? I AM NOT SURPRISE AT ALL BECAUSE THE TRANSFORMATION WILL OVER TAKE THE DOUBTING THOMASES. GUYZ OPEN YOUR EYES AND BELIEVE IT, IF NPP COULD NOT ADD A SINGLE DISTRICT HOSPITAL FOR THEIR 8YEARS IN POWER AND MAHAMA IN 3YEARS IS RAISING MANY HOSPITALS I THINK GHANAIANS WILL INDEED WONDER WHAT MANNER OF MAN IS MAHAMA
more vim
Where is your evidence?
You cut your coat according to your size my friend, if hospitals like this could be built throughout the country with wooden seats it would be one step in the right direction at least you don't talk about wooden beds but woo ...
After all it has been built and thanks for your observation and remarks, gradually we are reaching there. You may not know the value of a wooden furniture, and why don’t we use what we locally have and improve on them than ...
Lat Nana come to my village and attempt to perpetrate his list and see. JDM has provided v ...
Health Post or Hospital?
Silly boy.
This is not ak33 ak33, y3si y3si. I was around the area the last 3 weeks, and is very impressive. Ghana is moving forward, like it or not. Mahama in my opinion is fulfilling Nkrumah's 7 year development plan. Keep up the good ...
Good one der
mahama "ma yada wo"
I have not yet been to the new hospital to see how large it is. I learnt it is the largest in the region. I hope we shall have enough electricity current to run the new hospital so that we are never in darkness. 'Dumsor' is o ...
Ghanaians should be a little bit appreciative to the NDC government, aaba, so mo tane okwaduo a, na ne mmreka nsoe? GOOD JOB, YOUR EXCELLENCY, MAHAMA THE TURE JOHN of GHANA. Keep your good job, VICTORY WILL BE YOURS..It's GOD ...
I am not a fan of Mahama and his NDC because of all the things they could have done better, but SARPONG is part of the NPP click that will never see anything right with any other party. It is a given that NDC over bloats cont ...
Oh Ghana,where are we heading towards? I thought these guys go overseas all the time for medical check ups.Can't they see what we call medical facility?.This is a real joke at 21st century and you are boasting of this old fas ...
Nppfuo what koraa do you want? Now I see egg JM said if even he paved the streets of Asante with gold it will bog matter. Will only NDC folks use the Dodowa health facility? Thus hospital is powered by solar energy so it's a ...
WAY TO GO GHANA
is it the
Dodowa hospital.
Changing lives
Transforming ghana
Ver modern design.
Very impressed
I am sure there is still a problem with this - among the many of such. Well, whatever you say/think, history will decide whether we got/have a very COMPETENT, SELFLESS, CARING AND VISIONARY President in Mahama or not. For me, ...
So u guys will never appreciate anything JDM does?I live around the area and trust me the facility is awesome. U guys doubting it's existence should just take a car to Dodowa to see it for youselves. It's not expensive to tra ...
Can you say this is incompetent? Only fool will accept some body to distract him with lies of the NPP and wicked propaganda. Almighty Allah bless his excellency John dramani mahama. And I hope almighty Allah will never disgra ...
Ihave been there to see the new hospital and i can understand why the NPP supporters are angry and crying. At first they hoped dumsor would get worse in Dodowa and that the hospital would not be ready before november. No ...
you want a sick person in pains to wait for hours on these bawee chairs; did we go or did we come; and how much did this cost; they quote outrageous figures for construction of this facility, and look at what they put in ther ...
surely we will get there, the fact that we are not there yet does not in any case suggest we will not get there. As long as Mahama is in power fear not we will get there. TO THOSE WHO ARE ASKING OF OTHER 10 REGIONS, BE ASSURE ...
IT IS GHANA MY BROTHERS, BELIEVE IT OR NOT. GO THERE AND SEE FOR YOURSELVES. ARE U SAYING THEY ARE COMPUTER DESIGNS? I AM NOT SURPRISE AT ALL BECAUSE THE TRANSFORMATION WILL OVER TAKE THE DOUBTING THOMASES. GUYZ OPEN YOUR EYE ...
That is good news. We shall visit there soon.