You are here: HomeNews2016 04 02Article 427774

BNI should release Capt. Koda's interrogations tape - Pratt

Read Comments Comments (38)

• israel 8 years ago

ls this done? Akwasi aaaa

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: STARRFMONLINE.COM-----------Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings has laughed off President John Mahama’s campaign tagline of ‘transforming lives for a better Ghana’. According to her, there is nothing to show under the ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

NDC HAS DOCTORED TAPES AND KWESI PRATTT KNOWS ABOUT THEM, SO IF YOU HEAR ANY TAPES ON RADIO, THEY ARE NOT REAL, BUT DOCTORED TAPES OF THE NDC. KWESI PRATT HAS GIVEN AWAY THE EVIL GAME OF NDC DECEIPT IN THIS SA3 ISSUE. THE NDC ...

• JOE ATISO 8 years ago

KWESI PRATT AND HIS LIKES ARE BEHIND ALL THE TURMOIL IN GHANA FOR THE PAST 35 YEARS. THIS DANGEROUS TURNCOAT PRATT DESERVES A BULLET IN HIS HEAD JUST LIKE HIS PAY MASTERS. MARK MY WORDS, THIS TOXIC CHARACTER WILL SOON MEET HI ...

• Harlot (Charlotte) Osei Is Corrupt 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is a despicable old fool. His cup will soon be full.

• adams 8 years ago

hahaha there is no space for lying npp tp hide

• New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is a politician who has perfected in double-speak. One needs to know whether he said this at Peace FM or in the studios of Radio Gold to understand where he is coming from.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

Sometimes Praat and Baako talk just forvtalking sake. It is just a pity that the whole of Ghana , listen to some of the nonsense these people comment on national issues.
    How should NATIONAL SECURITY , put everything to the ...

• Niii 8 years ago

This man talks like madman, you think it was movie show this is security matters. Please go back to where you learned the broadcasting. Stupid Pratt

• GaBaa 8 years ago

Ghanaians be wise. We have important things to be worried about. They keep throwing dust in the air, diffuse the bread and butter issues affecting us

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is hypocrite of suddenly he want tape to be play what kind of bull shit is this who is he defending his pay masters or public domain apuuuu

• KlOO 8 years ago

This man kwesi prat is one of the bad ones who will destroy this country if God doesn't intervene. He is a liar, inconsistent.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

mr. Pratt might be correct but I don't think that the BNI will play so childish. NPP is in troubles and they still deny and are killing the party just because of one person.

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Not that important,Ghanaians are seeking for jobs and not that bullshit.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

One day an old woman walked into a shop and got some dog food, she went to pay for it and the cashier said you can’t buy that dog food we need evidence that you have a dog, so she bought in her dog and she got the dog food. ...

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

Capt. Koda did not say on hindsight he should have blah, blah, blah. Nothing of that sort occurred and he never spoke any such words.
    The reckless and irresponsible propaganda of John Dramani Mahama and his goons at the BNI ...

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

South Africa not Happy with NDC . See how inhuman treatment the 3 received this guys wore one clothes throughout thier Detention . BNI has let them self Down

• KONTOR 8 years ago

NDC IS LOOKING AFTER 2 OF HIS CHILDREN AT LONDON UNIVERCITY SO HE ALL WAYS WANT TO PROTECT NDC WHEN THEY ARE DOING BAD THINGS SO LEAVE HIM BUT I WANT HIM TO KNOW NDC CAN'T HOLD POWER FOREVER.

• Abena 8 years ago

How does it matter? Tsikata the great lawyer is an ex-convict. Why is Koda trying so hard to defend himself when there are no charges against him
    ? Please, stay focused and have tenacity.

• Abena 8 years ago

I think BNI wants an opportunity to bring out the tapes and so it's deliberately provoking a debate

• STEVE 8 years ago

I do not think the BNI will make the tape public, neither can they be compelled to make it public due to security reasons. It can be played at court but only in camera because Capt. Koda is still facing the law regarding brea ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt used to be a good journalist. This time, he has lost his bearings.

• Moses 8 years ago

Indeed u are a fool like u said your friends are saying,they are right ,stupid man

• con U.S.A. 8 years ago

akwasi seb)fo) go and correct it and pray. kwasia. u to when u are detention with kwaku baako and u turned to talked about what ever discussed. I will release that tape not capt koda. kwasia.

• JM 8 years ago

PLESE KWESI DONT MIND THOSE EVIL NPP. THEY ARE EXPOSED BY GOD .GHANA IS BIGGER THAN NPP.BUT NPP THOUGHT GHANA IS NPP.NPP WILL LOOSE HANDS DOWN. WHY NANA NEED SPECIAL SECURITY? IS NANA THE ONLY OPPOSITION LEADER IN GHANA. WHY ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

JUST LOOK AT HIS BIG MOUTH, THE ALL-KNOWING PRATT WOULD NOT KEEP QUIET. WHAT DOES HE NEED THE TAPES FOR?

• Pk 8 years ago

The tape has already been released to Pratt that is why he is making so much noise. Ghanaian can't you read along the line. Common sense shd tell you this.

• TL 8 years ago

Let the Fulanians and Muhammedans free the SA police.

• Abena Ampomaa 8 years ago

So if the playing of the tape appeal was made by Kweku Baako what will be the reaction ?

• Hanson 8 years ago

There is no "if" because Kweku Baako will never make such childish comments. We have reduced everything to partisan politics so we have even drawn the security agencies into the fray. Why should any right thinking citizen ask ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Thousands of Chinese enter this country in shorts and charlewotes (slippers) to do galamsey thereby destroying our water bodies and creating chaos in the communities and BNI is going about hunting ndc 's greatest enemy, NP ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt if you ve nothing say,it's better you skip that topic because you re simply not making sense,what if Capt. Deny and say it has been docted?such matters that's is why no other considerations should come in rather t ...

• Steve 8 years ago

Pratt thinks he is wiser than all of us. He has the TAPES!

• Ben 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is just a hypocrite reaping where he has not sown.Which political party does he belong? How come he's not campaigning for that party? With his pedigree as social commentator and political pundit how come he holds ...

• amin 8 years ago

mahama create jobs nd stop dabbling urself in unnecessary issues. DEAD GOAT PEPENI PRESIDENT.hahaha

• eloquent 8 years ago

in fact, I think those still following NDC nd mahama for plunging Ghana into hardship should have their heads examined. Something terrible might be wrong with their minds!

• Boxer 8 years ago

Er, so Kwesi Pratt hasn't learned his lesson, eh? He is always working for the security agencies! He was first exposed by WO1 Agyei Boadi at the National Reconciliation Commission, for selling out the MONAS leadership to the ...

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

ANOTHER FRUIT CAKE . WHERE IS YOUR COMMITTEE FOR JOINT ACTION....... CJA .....?