You are here: HomeNews2016 04 01Article 427650

Menopause affecting Konadu’s thoughts - Boboobi

Read Comments Comments (244)

• Jay 8 years ago

Lack of respect from these babies with sharp teeth

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

I began to wonder why Ghanaians are going through all these hardship conditions. If we have people like these ruling over us then think deeply how the country will be. Ghana we have sinned against the Almighty God and as suc ...

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

If all was well during during Kuffour regime NPP would not have been thrown out. Money went into the pockets of a few people through drug dealings and sale of telecom and other government properties including golden chain awa ...

• ChrisC 8 years ago

Just read what you wrote again and come back to explain how foolish you are, odwanfunu , kwaseato.

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

The truth hurts but it must be told. Is it not really true that Kuffour gave himself and Nana Ado golden chain awards which were placed on their necks like 50cent? what about the hotel wawa, and the property grabbing e.t.c?

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

This is total sexism. I thought we have passed the era where women were denied opportunities in many spheres of activities such as politics, economic and social life.

It is shameful that this fool harbors the belief of th ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: STARRFMONLINE.COM-----------Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings has laughed off President John Mahama’s campaign tagline of ‘transforming lives for a better Ghana’. According to her, there is nothing to show under the ...

• BlindMan 8 years ago

Oh Konadu, in the end, Ghanaians have come to conclusion, you do not deserve the title, the former 'first lady'! We'll throw you before President Nduom's administration to be probed.

• ok 8 years ago

boboobi, you shd have a bit respect for our women. so women in menopause cannot think well or what.? women should rise up against such impolite, uncultured, foolish, disrespectful etc so called politicians.

• Amaniampong 8 years ago

Senseless Writings.Only in the banana Republic people talk flippantly.

• Biko 8 years ago

Is Boobi or whoever he is telling us that when he attains the age of Nana Konadu he cannot contribute to the affairs of Ghana? It is shocking to the marrow that such people are at the helm of affairs in Ghana. No wonder that ...

• ChrisC 8 years ago

Just read what you wrote and point out one constructive idea in it, what an idiot you are, gov't officials and NDC party fool soldiers are insulting a former First Lady who worked tirelessly to make NDC a party and an odwan m ...

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

You used to say worse things to her than this, now she has suddenly become your queen just because she is helping to do Nana's dirty work by insulting Mahama. Fools

• kk 8 years ago

I feel sorry for JJ he must be going through a lot. De sro lafe negbe neku dzaka woyo mi. Sorry for you JJ. This your wife is going to kill you.

• Ekua 8 years ago

Some of you Ghana men need to stop disrespecting women by the comment that menopause is affecting her thoughts. Menopause is a natural process that has nothing to do with one's reasoning. What would you say affected her if sh ...

In the history of Ghana the worse ever people to rule in Ghana is NDC people. You stink too much and your behaviour and conduct shows that you don't know anything at all except intimidation, killing, destroying, stealing so ...

• kpeglar 8 years ago

ogyimifooo. i am short of word to describe you idiot. kwasea bi ba, go back to school and learn sense.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Shut up and dont say wat u dont know

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS STUPID , HIS MINISTERS ARE FOOLS AND HIS COMMUNICATORS ARE IDIOTS.

• Susubiribi 8 years ago

You are right my brother. They are criminals nothing else.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

These idiots who would have found it hard to make ends meet have all grown wings because of easy corrupt money they are getting from the useless incompetent Mahama administration.

Now these fools insult Chiefs, Priests, Pe ...

• Kofi Kofi Go. 8 years ago

Sarpong the few thinking Ghanains you are one of them.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Kofi, you call what Sarpong said intelligent? The two of you require psychiatric evaluation, I can assure you.

• KOFI 8 years ago

But Sarpong you have been doing the same thing on Ghanaweb.Always insulting people who disagree with you.If you cannot stand insults and vilifications do not be a public figure.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

I don't insult people who disagree with me. I insult those who in their comments of disagreement insults me. I just play the EYE FOR AN EYE dictum.

• Kola, Main London Proper. 8 years ago

mment: Eeeiii ILLITERATE SARPONG. YU DEY?
    Author: Kola, Main London Proper.
    Date: 2016-04-02 12:17:59
    Comment to: ATROPHIED BRAINS

You still remain Ghanaweb Rat Illiterate Sarpong.. So if they insult, must you join th ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Thank God you have been immersed in immigration problems. Hopefully you will be deported to Ghana. When did your Lawyer get you out of immigration detention camp?

I have a long arm and you will regret for messing with me.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Personally I don't like the way Nana Konadu has been on the throat of the NDC but I can't believe somebody in the party will say something like this,no normal person will make such a comment on a national radio and I wonder w ...

• Queen 8 years ago

They are FOOLS, IDIOTS . NOBODIES who think they've become SOMEBODIES with their STEALING of monies belonging to Ghanaians

• kweku appiah 8 years ago

Corney, are yu that dumb or just stupid? Its ménopause, période!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

MY NAME IS AVRAM GRANT AND I AM INSULTING YOU BECAUSE YOU GHANAIAN'S ARE FULL OF BULL SHIT.

• adjei koti 8 years ago

Corney pls check the symptoms of menopause and you will find out the guy is not too far from the truth.
    Truth is no insult.

• aikins 8 years ago

Very very very sad.

• BribeheneWeeAddo 8 years ago

You are always stupid. When its NPP case, you just vanished on this comment section but when its useless articles like this, you show to spew your usual gibberish. Gyemi, even you could make ends meet but not others. The stup ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

They were all failures before politics. "Woho kankan w'ate "? You stinky daughter fucker. Idiot, for your information, I don't live in UK to clean shut and asses, I life in Texas and professionally employed, you ninnyhammer. ...

You still remain Ghanaweb Rat Illiterate Sarpong.. So if they insult, must you join them and insult others too, you illiterate 'one way borofohene'?

MY NAME IS AVRAM GRANT AND I AM THE COACH OF THE BLACK STARS,YOU GHANAIANS ARE FULL OF BULLSHIT.

Date: 2016-04-02 12:17:59
    Comment to: ATROPHIED BRAINS

You still remain Ghanaweb Rat Illiterate Sarpong.. So if they insult, must you join them and insult others too, you illiterate 'one way borofohene'?

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Hahahahahahaha

Thank God you have been immersed in immigration problems. Hopefully you will be deported to Ghana. When did your Lawyer get you out of immigration detention camp?

I have a long arm and you will regret fo ...

• Hafeez 8 years ago

Get your facts right Mr Boobs. Tema Port was expanded during Kufuor's time and not under NDC.

• Habiba 8 years ago

A woman does not lose her senses when she reaches menopause age.Wake up women of Ghana. Wake up Gender ministry. Wake up people of Ghana. Speak against, Protest against the unethical, unprofessional, and inhummane attitute of ...

• adjei koti 8 years ago

Habiba you are ignorant.
    Go check the facts with your doctor or wait until you get there. Some women get completely disoriented during that time.

• jatto 8 years ago

Did she respect the president at least he is doing his best and we can see it. Win or without win president, president Mahama will be one of the best president with major development. Please look around you.

• Jay 8 years ago

A mother must respect herself and stop spewing fucking venoms unto her own.

• Habiba 8 years ago

I don't know what is wrong with these NDC communicators. While Dr. Bawumia is seriously doing researches and analysing our economy, these ones are seriouly thinking of insults, "what should I say to hurt this person mentality ...

• Queen 8 years ago

WELL SAID. THEY'RE BUNCH OF FOOLS, IDIOTS,THIEVES

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

They have little mindset most are being baffled by the booty they are enjoying with the president,they are not ready to respect no body you see how they are behind time,now traditional rulers are chasing them out not one many ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

It is sad Konadu does not know she is making a mockery of herself and embarrassing her children. What a pity that a once revered personality could be making such bizarre remarks. Or does she think people don't know that she t ...

• pope gannja 8 years ago

even akua donkor mpo mu bu no kwasiaf))))

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

SOURCE: STARRFMONLINE.COM-----------Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings has laughed off President John Mahama’s campaign tagline of ‘transforming lives for a better Ghana’. According to her, there is nothing to show under the ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

MAHAMA/NDC will retire Nana Akuffo Addo the waste material in a grand style.

ALAN ALL THE WAY

Except that Alan kyeremateng joins NDC before he can be a flagbearer. He has destroyed his reputation as a politician in NPP because of what they did against Nana Addo. You know l am a full member of NPP and l know what l am ...

• Ato Kwamina 8 years ago

You are truly not an NPP Senior Citizen bcos NPP snr citizens are thoughtful and are well reasoned to spew the trash that came from your mouth. NPP snr citizens are thinking of how Ghana can be put right and not think Alan is ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

You guys continue to believe village minded ideas where the old people always think the young people in the village never grow therefore they killed them with suppresion when they see intelligence in the young ones.

Do not ...

• KoBakor 8 years ago

What this Boboobi person, if it's true, is an insult to all Ghanaian women of certain age. He should apologise.

• mr amin 8 years ago

KoBakor, is an insult on women all over the world, those who has not attain the menopausal age will soon be there.

• eugene 8 years ago

and need for viagra to get hard penis...

• Akua Mansa 8 years ago

It appears sympathizers of NDC on this forum are Idiots and Imbeciles

Ghana is gone to the Dogs and running into the ABYSS

• nn 8 years ago

ll

• nn 8 years ago

OMG NDC IS FULL OF FOOLLS

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

She should know if she go after them they will come after her. When you live in glass house you don't throw stones, she cast the first stone and this is what she gets back. Expect more attacks from NDC, they know how to cleve ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Idiot, you call this clever? Konadu did not attack anybody personally in Ndc and for this fool called Boboobi, good name for an imbecile to go off tangent shows the kind of idiots we have ruling Ghana.

You should not even ...

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

It is alright for her to call the president and his government as corrupt government but it is wrong for others to say she is in her Menopause? has she now become a member of NPP that you all now support? funny!!!

I thought by now you've found another word for Lobotomize, 'you Kookoase one way borofohene'.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Did you google to find the meaning of LOBOTOMY?

• Ben 8 years ago

Menopause..... Hahahahaha Very true .... On spot

• Villager 8 years ago

DO WE HAVE ANOTHER DONALD TRUMP IN GHANA?

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

This is a sexist statement that seeks to make a mockery of women in general, not only Konadu...unfortunate

• Jalil 8 years ago

It is a fact that every woman going through menopause at a certain age reacts in a manner that makes it difficult to manage her as a husband or partner. Even her own children and sometimes get angry at her due to over bearanc ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Members and followers of the violent COUP D' ETAT NDC party have no respect for the CLERGY, WOMEN, THE PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED OR EVEN TRADITIONAL RULERS. They insult just everybody.

• ameyibor 8 years ago

konadu doesn't want to live with de reality dat she is powerless

• Ed 8 years ago

Well said

• Joe 8 years ago

Why NDC members always insult others with dissenting views? Mahama has recruited rowdy, greedy and disrespectful people to defend him. How can Ghana be developed?

• Gilbert 8 years ago

Did u read what you also said right now. They should keep quiet for pl like u to insult them so they clap for you, Insult me I insult you. Clergy or so are they God????? Chama

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

Changing the lives of who? Do you mean your lives which has been transformed by the stealing from the state which has made you people from nobodies to somebodies means every life has been transformed? You are an idiot and ins ...

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

Are you a Ghanaian and living in Ghana? I was in Ghana not long ago and I can assure you that there is nothing good there.My niece, who has a Maternity Home and a service provider for the NHIS, hasn`t been paid since last Jun ...

• Sankofa. 8 years ago

Dr acquah did you forgotten thst the whole world is going through rhino if hardship now. Stock are declining. Even china economy and GDPt is in jeopardy. If not America is an experienced and strong CPI try who believe to lear ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

Sankofa, , with all this intelligence how come you are so ?????.Things are so hard but you don't notice when the president uses the little we have to put campaign pictures of himself on our buses.We pay twice as much for cont ...

• EAGLE EYE 8 years ago

ON SUNDAY, THE PRESIDENT WILL VISIT A CHURCH TO TELL GHANAIANS TO RESPECT THE ELDERLY,AND AT THE SAME TIME,ENCOURAGE HIS HENCHMEN TO INSULT ANYONE WHO SPEAK AGAINST HIS GOVERNMENT

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

The NDC communicator is not intellectually rounded , what a shame!! If his mum is perhaps delusional and he knows the symptoms , then he should first confess that

• Method Man 8 years ago

Let the NDC's babies with sharp teeth go on this insolent tangent. Their end is around the corner.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 8 years ago

No wonder we have a goat as president who has surrounded himself with irresponsible and unthinkable beings destroying our beloved country. How on earth should a communication team member come so low to spew this nonsense? Th ...

• NDC STONER 8 years ago

You just call the President a goat, Stoner Kobilynton - an't you also a fool born by stupid parent and brought up by ridiculous family?

Please come back again NDC IS WAITING

• Ff 8 years ago

The President said he is dead goat..

Did a I made that "GOAT" name for your stupid president, hommie? Let me tell you my late mother who didn't have any formal education was more brainy than your "goat-president".

I will tell you what happened during 1996 ele ...

• eugene 8 years ago

Obama has been called worse by republican*white voters...That democracy in China or Cuba or Iran you would die for insult of prez

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

FOR THE RESPECT OF A WOMAN'S WORLD ,THIS BUSHMAN MUST KNOW , TO CHOOSE AND USE HIS WORDS. I KNOWLEGDE HIS AGAINST POSITION AGAINST THIS WOMAN BUT HIS WORDS AGAINST HER ARE DIRTY AS A ARMED ROBBER SHOOTING A POLICEMAN. THIS ...

• Kweku Nzima 8 years ago

Where from BOBOOBI? Was he born through the ANUS? BOBOOBI is a smelly DONKEY who belongs to the animal family.

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

HE IS A BAMBOOI CRACKER FROM INDIA ZOO.

• Nima Thems Dempsey 8 years ago

Yes it is true oooh, yes menopause is affecting Konado Rawlings for more 5 years now. Please Dr Zenator, give your mom talks about how to handle menopause. Is she were to be living in a village she would one day be accused wi ...

Listen to this asshole - "Is she were to be living.......". What do you mean by "is she were"

Get yourself abreast with world politics and learn women who are far aged than Mrs. Rawlings and still playing actively in world ...

• kwame 8 years ago

bros just apologize.

• zongo zongo 8 years ago

mama konadu you are very greedy

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

It's not your fault. You now see how nothing the NDC is without Rawlings? The hand that fed you is not not clean. Aboa beast.

• Kofi Kofi Go. 8 years ago

Very very bad, this man is not a gentleman, this comment is unacceptable. Need to be condemned by all meaningful Ghanains, it is unfortunate, I don't think that man got a wife or mother.

• Joe King 8 years ago

BOBOOBI simply means a fool,un-civilized in one of those countries up there.

• Okyeame 8 years ago

Oldlady Panke , take care of your grandchildren and stop politics . Now your thinking is like Mama Akua Donkor.

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

AHAHA,OLD LADY PANKE AKUA DONKOR AN ADVISER TO ODWAN FUNU PRESIDENT.IF HER THINKING IS LIKE AKUA DONKOR,THEN WHAT ADVISE DOES SE ENE NO AKUA DONKOR GIVE TO INCOMPETENT MAHAMALAH?.STOP GIVING NAMES BECAUSE MAHAMALAH IS A USELE ...

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

Lol, menopause is killing her.

• Gadaffi 8 years ago

You see,this is one of the babies in our government. No respect for a womanhood. Konadu is almost the age of my mother.A nation sufferers when its king a a child.

• Jay 8 years ago

This is just pure truth cos this are the very signs of menopause. I respect our lady of honour mother theresa over these barking and reckless first lady.

• samsonabukari 8 years ago

I love this guy. good thinking. I completely agreed with you. wat a good communicator

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Madam I know all please give us a break.

• Mohammad alhassan 8 years ago

to day if Nana konadu is accused president mahama 4 corruption then she is mental
    disorganized should remember what send her
    to supreme Court during president kufour regime

• K.k 8 years ago

Sorry to tell you that Madam has had her menopause already but its you Boobobi who is lunatic showing symptoms of visual,auditory,olfactory and grandiose and persecutory delusions.God is punishing Ghana because the coutry is ...

• Hammond Tatra 8 years ago

Failure stirs in the face of Akufo Addo as the majority of Ghanaians re-elect John Mahama come November 7. It will be heartbreaking for the whole NPP fraternity because this will mean three consecutive terms in opposition. Ak ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

Menopause or no menopause, Konadu knows all the corrupt men, starting from John Mahama. This is not to say that she any less corrupt than the rest of the NDC. It's just a case of thiefman thief thiefman.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Wooooow!!!

• Ricardo 8 years ago

Are there any human beings in this NDC party with brains? The party is made up of idiots eg. Asiedu Nketia the cross dresser, Mahama the alcholic and bufoon. How can a ruling party official insults a former first lady. Thank ...

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings,declare your assets!

• eD 8 years ago

LOOK AT THE LIST OF RICHEST IN GHANA IN 2013 AND MAJORITY OF POLITICIANS ARE ON THE LIST NO WONDER THEY REFUSE TO DECLARE THEIR ASSETS AS MANDATED BY THE CONSTITUTIONAL LAW. HYPOCRITES!

Talk about the real issues about the ...

• prof 8 years ago

Is that all your justification for us to retain mahama and the ndc? God should have mercy on Ghana.

• Realist 8 years ago

What is happening to Ghana. How will someone insult this woman because of her age and condition that affect woman's health. I am very disgusted with these fools and hope they are shown the door soon. There should not be a day ...

• Abban 8 years ago

Madam Konadu Yaa Asantewaa I salute you,please don't let Mahama babies with sharp teeth intimidate you with insults.Please continue to speak for the masses because the dead goat is killing us with juvenile gyimi gyimii politi ...

• Brainy Guy 8 years ago

No______ he didn't say that. Little did I know that menopause affect the thinking process of women. No woman who has reached menopausal age should vote for the NDC I presume.

Sexist statement from an ignorant person. You are lucky you're not in a developed country. If you had made such a statement in the US, you would have been fired in no time.

• Aba 8 years ago

Do we want to win votes or lose votes.

When you have people making such statements what do you think is the message to most women in their fifties and above.

No matter what the thinking of the Former First Lady is; I s ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

You're the only sensible NDC member in this forum. It's time to switch party, Aba. Vote for NPP.

• JOHN 8 years ago

A WOUNDED LION WHO WASNT ALLOWED BY ATTA MILLS TO FOOL AROUND. THIS WOMAN PREACHED ACCOUNTABILITY BUT ENDED UP OWING FACTORIES AND LANDS. SHE WAS BEHIND THE KILLING OF THE JUDGES AND THATS AFFECTING HER NOW. ITS NOT MENOPAUSE ...

• Asante bekwaifo) 8 years ago

oh yes it's true, this stupid man boboobi said it on ultimate radio, a Kumasi based radio station.

• Brainy Guy 8 years ago

This message by this NDC communicator is absurd. I have noticed that these communicators are scheduled to spew out nonsense and this time around this guy did it in a grand style of buffoonery.

• snazzy 8 years ago

Like seriously. Hilary Clinton must be under menopause too. Coz I believe she is far older than Konadu. Why Ghana. Why Africa ?

• dada 8 years ago

ugly woman live jj alone and married nana kumfu addo

• Nii 8 years ago

Uneducated fool Dada
    Kwasia like that, your grammar is not even good - Go back to school. you are just like brainless Mahama

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 8 years ago

SHAME UNTO YOU FOR UR STEREOTYPING AND LACK OF RESPECT FOR WOMEN

• Mahama Atopa 8 years ago

I would like to join NDC party with degree in corruption and bribering. I have no respect for elders. I hope my application would be considered.

• KoBakor 8 years ago

What this Bobooi geezer has said is not only sexist aand ageist, but also a supreme insult to Ghanaian women of certain age. He should be made to apologise

• jam 8 years ago

Believe you me, if Mahama and the NDC have followers then Satan will definitely have followers too if he shows himself up here in Ghana .

• Chief 8 years ago

If you're a government and the people who elected you criticized your policy and performance then you attacked their persons. Is that how democracy works..
    I am very ashamed of the NDC party.

• Carol 8 years ago

What stupid sexism from this ignoramus. The fact that a woman is menopausal does it mean she hasn't got brains to think, and deserve to have an opinion. Think rather how to take the criticism constructively instead of attacki ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Power corrupt and disrespect is getting to some of this people in ndc communication team they speaks like they own the country Sarpong you are one idiot person to live in this world you guys time is numbered change is com ...

• MIKY DARLING 8 years ago

The youth should learn to show respect to the elderly. Not all can attain the age of Nana Konadu;she has gone past youth stage.

• Yvonne Nduom 8 years ago

Konadu must appreciate the people who made her and her family what they are, and accord others the respect due them. Spewing anything out of emotions may propel her children and grandchildren to be pulling her cloth in public ...

• Dr Kwame Tamakloe 8 years ago

I found this comment disrespectful and an insult to womanhood. I hope the NDC as a party does not stand by this comment.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Dr, I agree with you. This is a very unfortunate statement that demeans older women.

• Totobibioo 8 years ago

J.J. Rawlings you are quiet?these things ruling GHANA don't have FILTER they just open their stupid mouth and say what ever they want to say for position. Just look at his name BOBOOBI,ahh what at all is happing in GHANA? Our ...

• JJ 8 years ago

Disrespectful fool! You should flush yourself down the toilet!

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Look, if all these ass holes like boboobi ( what sort of surname is that ) are at the helm of affairs then Ghana will forever be like this. That fuckin name boboobi sound like the person it belongs no wonder he talks from his ...

• Pressure 8 years ago

It is sad to notice that some respectful personalities are considering this natural phenomena as an insult . It is a stage in the life of every female to go through, so why should this be considered as an insult?.

• yaro 8 years ago

IF MAHAMA had Tweety years like What you and your husband wasted GHANA would have been like Dubai only three years we are seeing development. I be like say you no get eye .madam meno we go chop your money freeeeeeeeee.

• *** 8 years ago

BEFORE THEY CALLED HER MADAM. NOW THEY ARE INSULTING HER

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Who is that Boboobi!. You're an embarrassment to the President of the
    Republic of Ghana in particular and the people of Ghana in general.Do show some trace of decency.You're disgusting.No gov't around the world would tolera ...

• Adamu 8 years ago

NDC/mahama government has turned Ghana into a ghetto society. Nana Kunadu Agyemang Rawlings has the right as a concerned citizen to criticize the incompetency of mahama government.But for a man (government official) having th ...

• JM 8 years ago

KONEDU IS A SHAME TO JJ FAMILY. ANYE

• ODASENI 8 years ago

The last time I checked your own mother was more confused and lost for relevance than Nana. I have no extra ordinary affinity towards Nana but I am offended by how men insult women with a real condition that affects all our m ...

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Fuck Boboobi fuck NDC Nana konadu is right I like her she is fair

• Wescott 8 years ago

Ndc is full of uncivilized people especially general mosquito.

• LET YOUR VOICES BE HEARD , WOMEN 8 years ago

This is INSULT TO WOMANHOOD.
    Ghanaian Women , LET YOUR VOICES BE HEARD !!!

Absolutely Distasteful, Disrespectful, Demeaning

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

NANA KONADU WILL REGRET

• JM 8 years ago

KONEDU IS A BIG SHAME TO JJ FAMILY. SHE SHOULD RESPECT HERSELF. WHAT DID SHE NEED. YOU BOUGHT EVERYTHING WHILE IN POWER. WHAT YOU NEED KONEDU. YOU AND JJ WORRY LATE ATTAH MILLS AND TRYING TO KILL MAHMA TOO.

• Mike Darko 8 years ago

People like Boboobi worship Akua Donor that is why Nana Konadu is too smart for you. Boboobi and the like can only handle uneducated women

• Igp 8 years ago

NDC your arrogance will cause your defeat like never seen in Ghana. A woman whose support for the husband led to the formation of ndc, you find it okay to mob her face on the floor? United Ghana will defeat ndc and the rest ...

• Edem Lolonyo 8 years ago

Too disrespectful to first a woman, second a mother, third a First Lady whose husband is the founder of your party and then to a citizen who has the right to express her feelings on the economy. You must be ashamed of yoursel ...

• Kusaaaa 8 years ago

Stupid talk

• Seabreeze 8 years ago

Godwin must be related to Donald Duck Trump. What a classless moron!!!!!!!

• omansomfo kwame Atuobi 8 years ago

This babies with sharp teeth do not respect at all,you people even takes advice from Madam AKUA DONKOR how much more leader and the founder of NDC JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS WIFE,eiiiii menopause affecting her,change is coming NOV.7

• James 8 years ago

Return nsawam lands u stole to owners

• Freddie 8 years ago

Only nkwseasem se yia ia ndc follower thinking . The country's economic problems that idiot bring solution but just to show madness . Everything Konadu said is a fact so ?

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

What is wrong of this STUPID NDC communicaters.is this man get wife?omg NDC RADICALS enough of their attack on people....ndc has lost their way...enough of insult.this man should be ashamed of himself.

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Fools stupid,thugs who don't know nothing so ever about health will said such a nonsense things about the former first lady,why no wonder the N.D.C.is full of thugs,murders,fools who talk before the thinks,menopause ,its the ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

BOBOOBI, YOU ARE A CLOWN, YOU ARE A TYPICAL NDC STOOGE. TRULY, YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. NANA KONADU HAS BEEN MAKING SENSIBLE OBSERVATIONS ABOUT THE STATE OF GHANA. SHE AHS BEEN MAKING VERY GOOD ANALYSIS ABOU ...

• GADIDIMGADAM 8 years ago

The trick is to release a hound not really known to do the damage and that is what John Mahama just did with this Boboobi character to take Rawling's favorite Naaaaana to the cleaners.
    Where is the popcorn? It is going to ge ...

• DIOLA1 8 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA FOOLS LIKE THIS CAN BE PART OF A GOVERNING PARTY. WE MUST ALL BOW DOWN OUR HEADS IN SHAME FOR ACCEPTING THIS KIND OF DEREGOTARY COMENNTS ON WOMEN. IT MUST CONDEMNED BY ALL

• OSOFOMEKO 8 years ago

His name should have "baboon" instead of Bobooni. What an idiot. Only in Ghana can an idiot like this get away with such nonsense.

• Victor A.Young 8 years ago

NDC is Sasabonsam party and Ghanaians should vote them out of power before it's too late! They are always telling lies and also insulting people. Now they have descended on Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings just because she expre ...

There were protesters on the lorry station handing out pamphlets, on the death of three judges in Ghana.

"Konadu an elderly woman was behind me getting off the escalator and a young (20-ish) female protester offered he ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Respect for the elderly is a blessing. These young NDC politicians behave as if they will never grow.

• Jack 8 years ago

NDC party full of malfuckers idiots and beasts they don't think before talk whatever they live after them wait and see one day.

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

those ndc idiots must me warned that it aint cool to make such backward sexist attacks against any woman and certainly not against a former first lady.

• Nov 2016 8 years ago

Bullshit these thieves

• Teddy 8 years ago

I agree akua donkor is more credible than konadu
    Kuffour and akufo Addo puts her through hell in court and ndc stood behind her now she's supporting npp why? Menopause I agree

• KOKU ANYIDOHO 8 years ago

We in NDC can only insult but not rule properly afterall we know that Ghanaians are fools so they prefer foolish party like us. Hahahaaa

• KOFI ANYIDOHO 8 years ago

• Odikro 8 years ago

I guess the other inhibitor in her brains is the husband's dead sperms. They all died from several years of wee smoking.

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

I don't support the corrupt ndc or and the corrupt Rawlings family but this statement is wrong. Unacceptable.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Dont insult the lady indirectly ok,if u dont agree wit her opinion fine,are u a doctor ?nonsense

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Boboobi, have you lost your sense of integrity and honesty? I know people like you who are the mouth of corrupt Mahama's administration and are privileged to living very well at the expense of Ghanaians would definitely find ...

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

Boboobi even your name sounds foolish no matter the meaning moreover i dont think your mother is alive else u wont insult an elderly woman to that extent. U must be ashamed of urself and ur family. As for NDC " won nka won h ...

• Kyei baffour alexander 8 years ago

Lack of respect oooo

• Kojo Adu-Asare 8 years ago

I will be a damn fool if mahama is my boss. He can never be my boss cos he knows nothing. I means foko!!! I miss prof mills very much.

• Adamu 8 years ago

Gender profiling (an insult resulted to all women)this man called Boboobi or what even his name is should be fired and ban indefinitely from public service. Ghana is really going bizarre under such insulting from government o ...

• Akua AU 8 years ago

Indeed the comments being spewed by so-called NDC leaders show the calibre of men that are leading or are behind Mahama's government. What kind of a reasoning person will give such comment about a woman like this. This sends ...

• showbou 8 years ago

if you hv respect for ur mother will u attribute what she says to menopause? no respect for the elderly will cost u

• dd 8 years ago

This type of attack is very uncivil

THEY DID NOTHING FOR TWENTY YEARS WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 8 years ago

What a stupid thing to say,-i am sure you could say the same about your wife and concubines.I don't like the politics of Nana Konadu either, but for that uncivilised bush man(Boboobi)to be so abusive to Nana is indicative to ...

• H. Sokpa 8 years ago

I just can't believe how a public official of a party could express his objections to statement against his party this way. Someone has to call him to attention. There are better ways to counter what Madam Konadu said than to ...

• kkm 8 years ago

If you don't have a mom you need to respect your self,you are a stupid fool, look at all this crazy as people in government,that is why ghana is sinking,we need to blame ourselfs for letting this animals to rule.insult and g ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

Send ndc packing nov 7

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

listen to that anther incompetent IDIOT,your incompetent dead goat mahama,is asking for people opinions on how to rule this nation and some one who has an experience is advising him,look at the way you stupid bastards are ins ...

• abdulai 8 years ago

Yes am so disappointed with our mum i think age is catching her opon all the good wrk john mahama is doin she doesnt seen it we the youth of dis nation live her to the God almighty

• Sam 8 years ago

Only a faecal eater in the person of abdulai will throw out this imbecile comment.GO AND HANG YOURSELF, IDIOT

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• A. A. Darko 8 years ago

Boboobo I think you rather do not know as much as the old lady knows. If any thing all she was once first lady. Try to respect her contributions and check in your government to see if all is well. Do not
    as if you are been ...

• Bonti Benjamin 8 years ago

So it has come to the extent that you'll be insulted by govt communicators when you speak your mind. NDC and politics of insult are fraternal twins. Never Again! #NDCHasExpired #8yearsOfNDCIsEnough #AriseForChange2016

• Antonio 8 years ago

Acquah,kindly post few links where i can be able to read some of your journals. Possibly your full name. Am doubting your Doctoral fellowship. Having said that, your analysis are right but boastful. Nothing seems to be workin ...

• shepherd 8 years ago

did mills also loose his state of mind wen he got to endropause if yes y did u follow him or u jx joined the party, if not then i tell u mills n konadu in terms of age mills is far ahead. mayb mills lost it too n said the fl ...

• UAE 8 years ago

This is very stupid boboobi or whoever u call yoself. Is she not in the country ? Why dasnt she kno what is happening der ? Fools party ndc

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

HABIBA & ABA YOU LADY'S ONLY MAKING SINCE IN THIS FORUM, HOW DARE THIS USELESS NDC'S ANIMALS INSULT WOMENHOOD,MY MOM IS SINGAPORIAN SHE'S CRYING NOW,THIS BASTERD INSULT. ALL WOMEN IN THIS WORLD,HE MUST BE PUNISH,THIS ÇAN'T H ...

• Ghanaian.. 8 years ago

Even with Menopause she still makes perfect sense than u Pendehoes put together..We don't really care who is old,crippled, has menopause, sick or a drug dealer..We just need a better FUCKN Ghana..Some drug deals have done wha ...

• Ghanaboy 8 years ago

Do you know the meaning of stupid?

• Ghanaian.. 8 years ago

It was understood when we met your Dad. He gave us a clear picture..????????????????

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

WHO IS CALLED BOBOOBI? WATCH THAT GUY WELL HIS FACE BE LIKE STUPID FOOL

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

Shocking Mahama is quiet. What sort of Manner

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

Oh hell no!I don't want to believe this idiot of a communicater said something like that.Are you kidding me!!so these are the kinda leaders that we have in Ghana now.No respect for womanhood whatsoever, a man born of a woman ...

• joe 8 years ago

This country is very sick.She spoke about fact's and you insulted her.What a sick country

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

What goes round comes back. Rawlings is sowing what he Planted

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

All these animals have mouth to insult Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings. Continue fool yourself, Nov 7 is just around the corner.

• Yaw Kwakye 8 years ago

What a shame that such statement should come from a Ruling Party office holder. What does he think of the First Lady, the Chief Justice, the Foreign Affairs Minister, the Gender, Children and Social Protection Minister. To na ...

• OPUNI 8 years ago

Stupid boboobi . is only your mother who don't think at menopausal age

• k.k 8 years ago

Your mother cannot think right because of her age ..what are you talking about... People shd learn how to respect others opinion. There is somthing wrong with mahama communication team

• Frank 8 years ago

Pls. desist from this kind of politics in Ghana. Ghanaians are very discerning. Let us come out of this politics of insults. Let us get matured and be right thinking Ghanaian. After all we respect our elders. Be careful! You ...

• Koki 8 years ago

Very insulting this is! Disagree with the formal first Lady but for basic reasoning it is way too shameful. You may disagree with her but she is hugely a reason you have a party called NDC for all the reasons.

• Joseph A 8 years ago

It can never be menopouse how old is she? Is Mear madness
    we will take our nsawan land back by all means,
    Who pay zenators shcool fees greedy basted

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

She talks like a very irresponsible wife, mother, grandmother.

She has NO RESPECT for anyone not even for herself.

SHE HAS THE ANSWER TO ALL GLOBAL ISSUES.

HAS SHE EVER EXPERIENCED A SILENT OR QUIET MOMENT SINCE THE ...

• Kwame Ansah 8 years ago

This comment is unnecessary. If you have nothing to say don't say it here

• apuuuu 8 years ago

There are mind burgling individual in ndc communication team who speaks comments with out thinking what they are going to talk about because of power hungry they use insult as their daily breads who ever gives them advice ...

• Wofa Adu 8 years ago

When shall these people learn to talk
    ? This is an insult to all women. Including women in ur party. These are Trump's like. Learn to be polite, please

• Danny Canada 8 years ago

Guys cool down. The 2 individuals spoke with political lenses. But as a matter of fact old with MENOPAUSE comes with its changes in the individual. These changes include physical, emotional, mental, etc. Menopause can indeed ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

SHE KNOWS EVERYTHING !!!!!!!!!!.

• Pee 8 years ago

What a stupid man! Who said menopause affects your brain? What an idiot!

• A bons 8 years ago

I have always tried to refrain from using abusive language in any public forum but I think I will ecuse myself this time around to call this person an idiot. I am not a fun of konadu but this time the writer is wrong. Our di ...

This is very disrespectful and foolish for someone who is political figure in Ghana. What sort example are you showing. Do you realise that it an insult on every aged woman. Are you the kind of persons the country should be l ...

• Moby Dick 8 years ago

Nonsense indeed. On the world stage, there are many women past menopause but leading great countries. This stupid comment is also racist and an attack on our women. Does he know that Mahama is also past the menopause age? Wh ...

• Josh 8 years ago

May I know if Boboobi is an adult or a baby. Does he have parents for that matter an aged mom at home or simply he is uncultured? Does he want to tell the world that his own mother at herenopausal age was intellectually defic ...

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

It is undisputable fact that when some women reach menopause stage, their demeanors change and always forget factual issues. Why are you linking this to entire women? Politics in everything you do.

• JUSTICE AA 8 years ago

MUCH MORE HAS PASSED UNDER THE BRIDGE SINCE 1979 AFRC WHEN THE HUSBAND OF MRS RAWLINGS SIGNED THE DEATH WARRANT AND EXECUTED 3 FORMER HEADS OF STATE GENERALS AFRIFA, ACHEAMPONG, AKUFFO, MAJ. GENERALS AMEDUME,KOTEI,OTUKA,YAW B ...

• JUSTICE AA 8 years ago

IS IT NOT NANA KONADU & HER HUSBAND J J RAWLINGS WHO GAVE BIRTH TO THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH DURING THE DZELEKOPE REVOLUTION ? YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW.

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

Such stupidity.Is she older than Mensah Nunoo who we should "respect"? I doubt whether there is any thinking being in this bunch of State Plunders.

• baba kamarud;d!#!?;;c cod' 8 years ago

Let us offer constructive solutions to the challenges and problems instead of the unethical ways of going about it from both parties once again let us be civil in our utterances.

• sarah 8 years ago

Buffoon who should not be in government

• Asempaneye 8 years ago

This trend of loose talk and insults are becoming too much. In an election year please communicate your party programmes to Ghanaians and stop insulting women and in particular Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings. If anything at al ...