This is very sad and embarrassing. For how long are we going to humiliate ourselves everywhere? Such a disgrace.
kwabena 9 years ago
He has humiliated himself and not me or any other ghanaian.
NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago
HOLIER THAN THOU GHANAIANS HAVE BEEN EXPOSED AS FRAUD AND SATANIC PEOPLE.
Ghanaians always pretends to be holy, but are worst than SNAKE under the green grass.
These bastard motherfucker Ghanaians are good at pointing ac ... read full comment
Ghanaians always pretends to be holy, but are worst than SNAKE under the green grass.
These bastard motherfucker Ghanaians are good at pointing accusing fingers at Nigerians, as if they are holy. How on earth could any human being, talk less of a husband taking advantage of a poor and ill woman for financial gain.
Thank God for British Justice System, these kokonte Ghanaian bastard could not get away with his heinous crime. SHAME ON YOU GHANAIANS.
By the way, where is that BASTARD son of Agbogloshie prosititute bitch, ROMANO, to come and explain the evil of hie fellow Ghanaian. Need I say mure!
Afrikikoman--Abiding in Salvation per 9 years ago
Capitalist flames of enterprise or dynamism carries satanic tendesys to hurt, displaced and maligned good decent people if not apply in line with scriptures of salvation. Supposing the woman had failed to COMPLAIN, how will anybody know what was going on? Therefore, is it always bad, evil, vice, trouble maker to COMPLAIN? No. What to do with your circumstances, complaining is part of it. How you direct your complain makes the difference. There is nothing wrong in complaining. It is a living Attributtes. Very good when directed correctly. The wicked do not want to be exposed using denigrading of the word complain to shush you.
Even with the days when the Creator God look for only the Jews as His people, sometimes their complains got heard, and sometimes their misdirected complains abhored the Creator God. COMPLAINS are good attributes of man and all living creatures.
Remember, even though we aretrying to mophed ourselves into the image and likeness of Savior Mesiah, we are not yet in perfection like Him, and a little COMPLAINS where needed make us learners, not the master. If abusive authority thinks he or she can use status to push you out, use the social media to fight him or her. Atleast,, people can know your side of the storey.
ICONIC-07 9 years ago
ASK WHERE HE COMES FROM AND THE ANSWER WILL NOT SHOCK.
ASK HIM IF HE IS RELATED TO SAFO MAFO, AND MOST LIKELY THE ANSWER WILL BE POSITIVE - INWARD-LOOKING LOVERS OF MONEY AND WEALTH MORE THAN THE CREATOR, THE ALMIGHTY GOD. TWEA1
ALUTA CONTINUA !!!!!!!
DIAMOND 9 years ago
"I am a human being, I am a councillor dealing with other people’s casework. Why would I take advantage of my wife, who is ill?”
Is your wife mentally ill? YES?
Did you persuade her to sell the house? YES?
Did you gi ... read full comment
"I am a human being, I am a councillor dealing with other people’s casework. Why would I take advantage of my wife, who is ill?”
Did you give her 15,000 out of 95,000? YES?
GUILTY?
UK Is not GH.
J0eY L0nDoN 9 years ago
I knew it will be blown away by into talk talking! Greediness will bring you down.
mas-ieso@aol.com 9 years ago
This man is not a Ghanaian. He is a British citizen. Now that he is in trouble they have found his roots to tell us he is a Ghanaian, but when he was enjoying the pound sterling, and a councilor, and a member of the Labor party, he was a fine gentleman. Thanks for the space.
na 9 years ago
Yes, he not a Ghanaian.
nana 9 years ago
Forget when he enter that post we were say ghana man is a councilor now that is fraud he is not a ghana .heis a full ghana
Vision3030 9 years ago
Very wise indeed....
Kojo Billy Duncan 9 years ago
Well said.
Well said.
Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago
Diamond, infact your questions are Spot on.
Those are indeed the questions the Court will consider.
- Her mental state. Mental capacity to comprehend the state of affairs
- Undue Influence
- Diproportionate amount given ... read full comment
- Undue Influence
- Diproportionate amount given in settlement.
He probably was trying to be smart.
Kwakwa 9 years ago
He probably sent his wife to anyoa nyama to make her mad, and then sold her properties and left her on the streets. God will punish him.
Kweku Nzima 9 years ago
Now I know. These people means every Akan, and not Ashantis alone. It's time all AKANS sat up and unite. The time is now or never!
Jones 9 years ago
That name suggest that guy is from
the Brong Ahafo and not an Ashanti,you fool.
Nkrekete 9 years ago
Sorry, sir. This man is not an Asante. All Cheremehs are from Brong Ahafo. Thanks.
Kirk Douglas (Alabama) 9 years ago
Are you a Ghanaian? Kyeremeh is not Ashanti name. If you don't know ask.
Nii Pipim 9 years ago
Kyeretwie is from Brong-Ahofo. He has always been dodgy . He was once suspended from his college as a Teacher and also suspended from NPP UK .
Once a crook, always a crook.
Kyeretwie is from Brong-Ahofo. He has always been dodgy . He was once suspended from his college as a Teacher and also suspended from NPP UK .
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
What do you think of npp fraudster ? That is how they are, everywhere you go in the whole world, it is only people like that will drag mother Ghana in a dirty and filthy mud, who else? ? Ghanaians will be the judge if am wrong.
KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago
Stupid fool when under ndc government an Italian chain a Ghanaian worker to a container, what did your ndc moron government doing about that case? Nothing.
Brave people are patapa or akokorodurofour. It is not always foul. Not giving up on failure call tenesity could be a strong gesture. Understand the word carefully for wrongful useage.
In boxing or fighting this trait is good ... read full comment
Brave people are patapa or akokorodurofour. It is not always foul. Not giving up on failure call tenesity could be a strong gesture. Understand the word carefully for wrongful useage.
In boxing or fighting this trait is good. Mike Tyson said, you are planning and you get hit badly, but he refuse to get hurt. That was patapa spirit.
Philomena Pitinga 9 years ago
Dangerous people. I keep hearing similar stories about Ghanaian men in USA and Europe. Back home they just marry another stupid Ghanaian woman. Dirty, short , stinking Ghana men
Big mouth 9 years ago
It is in the blood, the genes, this prove his loyalty to corrupt African roote. They can never change wherever the go. Destroyers with no futuristic vision for the upcoming ones. Once they get it, they cunningly take all.
Before & After 9 years ago
Who cares?
Talk about the problems we're facing. Any clown gets publicity because of useless journalists who worship Europe and everything from the west.
Why not talk about things that can help? Have you finished talking a ... read full comment
Who cares?
Talk about the problems we're facing. Any clown gets publicity because of useless journalists who worship Europe and everything from the west.
Why not talk about things that can help? Have you finished talking about the others stranded and can't obtain passports from the Embassy?
How to end stealing amongst politicians...etc
Otsibu Darko 9 years ago
You forget he's a politician who stole from his wife, practice make perfect, who knows what he would have done next as a councilor; I think he should be jailed. This is what Ghana president and our politician should be doing to protect us and our economy instead of stealing from us! The way you start with 'who cares' suggest you are corrupt, if not, you would have 'weighed' the issue at hand before writing you 'uncouth' article.
Ka Na Wu 9 years ago
Wickedness from a wicked man
george 9 years ago
we don't need useless evil people like him in the U.K
SARPONG 9 years ago
He is not a Ghanaian. He has a British passport. He cannot go back to Techiman.
J0eY L0nDoN 9 years ago
Hehehehe, must you mentioned his nativity of abode? Anyway he was a cool chap!
Yaw 9 years ago
Take the London off your name, you sound like somebody who is learning English.hi
"must you mentioned"?
Take the London off your name, you sound like somebody who is learning English.hi
"must you mentioned"?
KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago
Thank you, fools on this forum are such a jerk. The guy works for the British government not Ghana. Fools read to understand. When did he became a Ghanaian ? All because he is Black with Ghanaian last name.
Kay 9 years ago
They can revoke his citizenship if it was acquired not by birth. In any case this is not one of the offenses that warrant withdrawal of passport.
SARPONG 9 years ago
sam 9 years ago
for all his selfish behaver
kofi adu 9 years ago
whats new.be it in ghana or anywhere else they so their their (politicians) greed. go serve your time bro.
NPP man greed is in their blood 9 years ago
Greed is in his blood check it on google
Kay 9 years ago
Moron if you care to know Labour Party'e equivalent in Ghana is NDC. Labour Party always invite NDC as observers for their annual summer conference in Manchester.
Rev Edwin 9 years ago
He couldn't make life with his evil ways , did you not tell her in sickness and in health, so you lied and this what you really are a cheap body who was lifted up in the UK , but his greedy Ghanaian spirit brought him right down . Thief thief
asem 9 years ago
He is not a man, a man will work for his own money.
OLD LION 9 years ago
EVil Man:
He may even be resposible for his wife's condition. The Brits are not stupid and greedy like us.
EVil Man:
He may even be resposible for his wife's condition. The Brits are not stupid and greedy like us.
Kpadzi......Keta Volta Region 9 years ago
Under Ndc....
Teachers not paid for 5months
Nurses not paid for 8months
Teachers allowance cancelled
Oil money missing
High cocaine cases
Judges collecting bribe
Mahamas brothers aircraft full of money seized in lran ... read full comment
Under Ndc....
Oil money missing
High cocaine cases
Judges collecting bribe
Mahamas brothers aircraft full of money seized in lran
High rate of arm robbery
Looting and sharing of state money
Building extra class Ndc office
Inflation of construction projects
Wayoomi going free with 51 million&
Obenin staping on pregnant woman
Domso
Utility bills increased by 650% within 7years
Full prices unending
Governor of Bank of Ghana resigning..........
(Nana their main headache because sure he would pursue them)
Mr manu 9 years ago
Gbemela,,Dzimakpla who cares about you and Volta youth for nana,? C hoping npp money for free. The only way you can make money in the Volta region is to pretend you are npp.
SARAFII 9 years ago
Under Ndc....
Oil money missing
High cocaine cases
Judges collecting bribe
Mahamas brothers aircraft full of money seized in lran ... read full comment
Under Ndc....
Oil money missing
High cocaine cases
Judges collecting bribe
Mahamas brothers aircraft full of money seized in lran
High rate of arm robbery
Looting and sharing of state money
Building extra class Ndc office
Inflation of construction projects
Wayoomi going free with 51 million&
Obenin staping on pregnant woman
Domso
Utility bills increased by 650% within 7years
Fuel prices unending
Governor of Bank of Ghana resigning
3 south africans in ghana for only God knows what for..
2 gitmos stll in ghana...waiting for what?
(Nana their main headache because sure he would pursue them)ghana is bad kraaaaa
Kwasi Kyei 9 years ago
How can a socialist Labour Party councillor be a member of a capitalist NPP. It doesn't sound right to me.
Class 1 Pupil, Otwe Nkwanta School 9 years ago
Freddie a supposedly hardcore Nkrumahist is now Chairman and Spokesman of NPP. And that makes sense abi? Just asking oooo!
Paul Aning 9 years ago
If you have ever lived with a greedy woman in Europe or America, you will understand how the system works in favour of women. I am related to the man in question and I can confidently tell you is not true. The woman is very ungrateful and greedy.
Otsibu Darko 9 years ago
So why were you not in court to testify as a witness, and which part of the story do you know to be true, you can share it with us so we may 'learn lessons' from it.
Paul Aning 9 years ago
There were married for more than 10yrs with a child who is 22yrs. Along the the line the wife started behaving very strangely to the extent that it was becoming unbearably. How would u feel if your wife told you not mingled with any of your family members bcos she think they possessed by the Satan. She quite her job bcos according to her she got a vision from God.
Yes they have a mortgage together but for 5yrs it was only my Father was the only one paying the mortgage . As divorced settlement they remortgage the property and shared the proceeds accordingly bearing in mind that they woman was in debt running into several thousands of pounds so they agreed that paid of her debt before sharing. She took off her shared but even continued to lived in my father's rented accommodation for more than a year, paid no bills, ate for free etc.
There wasn't a time that she become homeless but fabricated her story in other to be given a council accommodation and later got diagnosed with mental conditions bearing in mind this was years after the divorce.
As rule of thumb, inot court it was assumed that she wasn't fit enough to have made decisions regarding the sale of the property.
NDC IS SATANIC 9 years ago
What is not true? that the woman bought her properties before marrying the man? What are you talking about? The guy took advantage of the woman's illness to dupe her and you are here telling us he is your relative so that's fine? I think you also like him its gene. Shame on you
SARAFII 9 years ago
and so what? its her sweat,its her money . he probabaly married her because of her wealth you fool. go and die abeg. your useless brother should have gone and looked for a better job to bring cash into the house
Class 1 Pupil, Otwe Nkwanta School 9 years ago
Is he Ghanaian or British with Ghanaian roots? Just asking because he is reported as a Cabinet Minister!
Kwakwa 9 years ago
See wickedness in high places. He probably sent his wife to anyoa nyama to make her mad, and then sold her properties and left her on the streets. God will punish him.
Nicman@atl 9 years ago
Sure he belong to church of Pentecost and more interesrd in sex than human beings 75 years will be Fair kwasea ye bon mpaeyea when mist get to his age for better for onye
Village Lass 9 years ago
KARMA FINALLY FOUND HIM.
Ghana UK Member. 9 years ago
NDC UK too should revoke his NDC membership
Ghana UK Member. 9 years ago
NDC UK must SUSPEND his NDC membership too.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
Just Google his ugly name and see how many of such names in jail all over the world ? They live in other people's pockets including their own wife and children, they forced their wife and their children to pay rent, shame on them . All they have is a big mouth.
ADA 9 years ago
ONE OF NANA ADDO S RIGHT HAND MEN IN THE UK.HE IS BRONG NOT ASHANTI BUT NPP MAN XXXXXX
Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago
Fraud follows Ghanaians like DNA.
Ed Anoh 9 years ago
I would like to think the author of this story did his own investigation before publishing this not just copying a biased press report. There are two sides to this story, This man did what some men would not have done when his wife was sectioned! I would be interested to see if His wife would also sue her family for not looking after her assets her their care while she was unwell!
Ghana ba 9 years ago
He is very good man he not as you guys are saying
Ghana ba 9 years ago
Yes I'm proud of him : people of D/Akwamu behind you ! U know that your very kind man
Mr Bond 9 years ago
He learn that fraud from our president John Dramani Mahama who perpetuate fraud Against Ghanaians.
Senior citizen 9 years ago
There is time for everything under the sun
Watchman 9 years ago
Whoever placed this article on Ghanaweb has no idea how the judicial system works in England. This was a civil case tried in a family court. How could Mr Kyeremeh be busted for fraud in a civil court. Fraud cases are tried in the criminal court. Please stop the sensational headlines.
KWAME DEBRAH 9 years ago
Kyeremeh please note that we have CIVIL FRAUD and CRIMINAL FRAUD!
Asempa 9 years ago
Cheap and ignorant journalism; what a pitty! Ghana is is really misrepresented by these naive and utterly wrong trash which passes as reporting!
Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 9 years ago
this incompetent dead goat mahama and his ndc criminals should take this one as a lesson,nkwasiafo,mb3ll3 mb3ll3,state looters. ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
#CHANGE IS COMING!!!!
#NANA IS COMING!!!!!
this incompetent dead goat mahama and his ndc criminals should take this one as a lesson,nkwasiafo,mb3ll3 mb3ll3,state looters. ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
#CHANGE IS COMING!!!!
#NANA IS COMING!!!!!
2016 9 years ago
Useless gold digger Ghanaian man. God will punish u severely
Johannes B Awotwe 9 years ago
The man was a Ghanaian but naturalized to become a British that iy why he could become a cabinet minister.
Nii Pipim 9 years ago
He is a Cabinet Member in a Local Authority not UK Government . He lives in Croydon and teaches in a college in Croydon .
Ampaw Lawyer 9 years ago
This is What NDC should have done to Wayome but they Worship him
Ampaw Lawyer 9 years ago
This is what makes UK thick. Don't mess about
jim 9 years ago
This is the signature tune of the Ghanaian. We are thieves and rotten to the core, unrelated to religious or party affiliation.
Martin Yeboah in Airdrie city Alberta 9 years ago
Kyeremeh is a good Man U can say anything u want to say he is nice man
These bastard motherfucker Ghanaians are good at pointing ac ...
Capitalist flames of enterprise or dynamism carries satanic tendesys to hurt, displaced and maligned good decent people if not apply in line with scriptures of salvation. Supposing the woman had failed to COMPLAIN, how will a ...
Remember, even though we aretrying to mophed ourselves into the image and likeness of Savior Mesiah, we are not yet in perfection like Him, and a little COMPLAINS where needed make us learners, not the master. If abusive auth ...
ASK HIM IF HE IS RELATED TO SAFO MAFO, AND MOST LIKELY THE ANSWER WILL BE POSITIVE - INWARD-LOOKING LOVERS OF MONEY AND WEALTH MORE THAN THE CREATOR, THE ALMIGHTY GOD. ...
Did you gi ...
This man is not a Ghanaian. He is a British citizen. Now that he is in trouble they have found his roots to tell us he is a Ghanaian, but when he was enjoying the pound sterling, and a councilor, and a member of the Labor par ...
Yes, he not a Ghanaian.
Very wise indeed....
Well said.
- Undue Influence
- Diproportionate amount given ...
What do you think of npp fraudster ? That is how they are, everywhere you go in the whole world, it is only people like that will drag mother Ghana in a dirty and filthy mud, who else? ? Ghanaians will be the judge if am wro ...
In boxing or fighting this trait is good ...
Who cares?
Why not talk about things that can help? Have you finished talking a ...
You forget he's a politician who stole from his wife, practice make perfect, who knows what he would have done next as a councilor; I think he should be jailed. This is what Ghana president and our politician should be doing ...
"must you mentioned"?
He couldn't make life with his evil ways , did you not tell her in sickness and in health, so you lied and this what you really are a cheap body who was lifted up in the UK , but his greedy Ghanaian spirit brought him rig ...
EVil Man:
Under Ndc....
Oil money missing
High cocaine cases
Judges collecting bribe
Mahamas brothers aircraft full of money seized in lran ...
Under Ndc....
Oil money missing
High cocaine cases
Judges collecting bribe
Mahamas brothers aircraft full of money seized in lran ...
If you have ever lived with a greedy woman in Europe or America, you will understand how the system works in favour of women. I am related to the man in question and I can confidently tell you is not true. The woman is very ...
There were married for more than 10yrs with a child who is 22yrs. Along the the line the wife started behaving very strangely to the extent that it was becoming unbearably. How would u feel if your wife told you not mingled ...
What is not true? that the woman bought her properties before marrying the man? What are you talking about? The guy took advantage of the woman's illness to dupe her and you are here telling us he is your relative so that's f ...
KARMA FINALLY FOUND HIM.
Just Google his ugly name and see how many of such names in jail all over the world ? They live in other people's pockets including their own wife and children, they forced their wife and their children to pay rent, shame on ...
I would like to think the author of this story did his own investigation before publishing this not just copying a biased press report. There are two sides to this story, This man did what some men would not have done when ...
Whoever placed this article on Ghanaweb has no idea how the judicial system works in England. This was a civil case tried in a family court. How could Mr Kyeremeh be busted for fraud in a civil court. Fraud cases are tried in ...
#CHANGE IS COMING!!!!
#NANA IS COMING!!!!!