You are here: HomeNews2016 03 31Article 427341

Mahama can never sponsor my party- Akua Donkor

Read Comments Comments (47)

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

Shame and greedy crook Akua Donkor the stomach politician. Nyame ahuooooo

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAESTRO------I ALWAYS SAY THAT NDC IS COMPOSED OF IDIOTIC HUMAN BEASTS IN THIS COUNTRY.JUST LOOK AT THESE PEOPLE SAM GEORGE, KOKU ANYIDOHO,KOFI ADAMS,ALLOTEY JACOBS,ADE COKER,YEMIN,ABLAKWA,OFUSU KWAKYE,FIIFI KWETEY AN ...

• AKUA PONKO 8 years ago

Jihadi John gave me the wig after he.......me

• Kojo UK 8 years ago

Akua Donkor wants to become president of what?
    Who gave her the license to form a political party? I can confidently quote (in toto delictico) a proverb accurately and contextually by a fellow writer;"Our elders were right a ...

• moshie 8 years ago

infact look at their faces, none of them look handsome, they are all ugly and odiot's.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Ndc since time memorial ignore wise man and woman, and go for nonentities in society educated illiterates without little bit of wisdom, witchzards and witches, Mahama economic growth and foreign policy adviser Akua Donkor

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

SINCE 2012 THIS NDC GOVT HAD BEEN THRIWING AWAY OUR MONEY WAA WAA, DASHING 4X4 ANYHOW, SADA, BRAZIL AKWANTUO, BRANDING BUSES, BRIBING GHANAIAN CHIEFS, TAKING AKUA DONKOR TO ITALY JUST TO GO AND SLEEP,!!! DR MAHANI GHA ...

• kk 8 years ago

I believe she has something to do with nd. I do see her there.

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Maa Akua he can't sponsor your party but can sponsor to Italy nd Nigeria stomach politician shame

• Frank 8 years ago

Is only Ghana where tax payers money are given to ignorance people to form a party.Mahamah will go and we shall see where your party strength is.

• barack tiyumba 8 years ago

Akua donkor is not all that normal, the least talk about her the better.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

I ADORE MADAME AKUA DONKOR.THAT'S THE YAA ASANTEWAA OF 21 CENTUARY.

• Dorothy Brooks 8 years ago

KWASIA DON'T EVER COMPARE THIS IDIOT STOMACH POLITICIAN TO THE GREDAT YAA ASANTEWA WHO FOUGHT THE BRITISH AND HAD BALLS THAN MOST MEN. AKUA DONKOR IS A LOST NUTCASE WHO NEEDS PSYCHIATRIC HELP, THERE IS NO COMPARISON!!!

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Never compare this exconvict AKUADONKOR to Yaa Asantewaa at all........ Akua Donkor is only being used criminally by ndc government to run down Nana ADDO and Nduom...... She's wickeeeeeeedddd and extremely stupiiiiiidddd , t ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

You shut the fuck up you ugly self Akua Donkor greedy bastard lie and a thief apuuuu

• JB jabs 8 years ago

look at stomach politician

• GhanaMassai. 8 years ago

I do admire Akua Donkor for her courage, her sincerity to say black is black. Unlike our supposed seasoned, idealistic politicians (who surely spent years in schools & universities), she has a pragmatic approach to solving pr ...

• KKK USA 8 years ago

THIS FOOLISH AKUA DONKOR WHY WAST YOUR TIME ON HER FOOLISH THING LIKE THIS

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

Look at this woman also talking. Eh! Is Ghana this cheap?

• b London 8 years ago

Who cares, stupid rented clown

• obi 8 years ago

president Mahama did to careful with this coward

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

OMG

• Naphadzi.....Denu VR 8 years ago

Under Ndc....
    Teachers not paid for 5months
    Nurses not paid for 8months 
    Teachers allowance cancelled
    Oil money missing 
    High cocaine cases
    Judges collecting bribe
    Mahamas brothers aircraft full of money seized in lr ...

• ASEMPA YE TIA 8 years ago

twea kae ! why Ghanaians glorifies fools ?

• talkers 8 years ago

hahaha...Yes the adviser to mahama has spoken! If such person serves as an adviser to the president, how can we progress as a country?

• Kenya 8 years ago

oyiwa! mahama's adviser has spoken!

• RANGER. 8 years ago

PRINCE KWESI ADADE YOU ARE 100% RIGHT.THOSE GUYS ALL ARE BUSY FOR NOTHING PEOPLE.THEY ARE ALL ARM ROBBERS.BASTARDS.

• mariam k 8 years ago

Uuh where from dis village witch kuraaa. All dis stupid people are spending Ghana money free

• AkuaDonkorIsAwitch 8 years ago

Oh, I can't help laughing.

• Banku and okro stew 8 years ago

oh madam why do you allow ur self to be manipulated like that. I know u will soon blame Nana for ur inability to give birth. I pity u alot

• Rev. Anokye.@ Royal Temple. 8 years ago

STUPID OLD FOOL , VERY SOON YOU AND HIS CUP WILL BE BLOWN OFF . Abrewa gyantra.

• Daniel nutsugah 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm it's truly truly that $84m missing in our so call jubilee oil in 2014? we the youth are watching. 2016 youth will advice themselves, starting from house n my family

• NEW YORK 8 years ago

KURASENEE....YOU WANNA BE PRESIDENT....KWASEA BAA TESEWO....LOOK AT HER FACE LOOK AT HER FACE LIKE SOMEONE LIGHT SOME FIRE IN HER ASS

• B A Samed 8 years ago

Useless Woman ,call ponko, your children doesn't advised you to stop behaving like pig who talk like an animal , please don't go near Nana oooo animal like you

• Kpadzi......Keta Volta Region 8 years ago

Under Ndc....
    Teachers not paid for 5months
    Nurses not paid for 8months
    Teachers allowance cancelled
    Oil money missing
    High cocaine cases
    Judges collecting bribe
    Mahamas brothers aircraft full of money seized in lran ...

• Kwasi.London 8 years ago

Ghana is a big joke.Look at this illiterate of a woman.Cry the beloved country

• JM 8 years ago

NDC NEED MORE HANDS ON DECK. NDC DONT HATE , OR SACK HIS LEADERS & FOUNDERS. WE LOVE EVRYONE TO JOIN NDC.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Is That What You Saying? President Mahama Will Fix A Body Camera On Himself To Capture You If You Dare Go There Again For Money. Are You Now Betraying Your Beloved Son Who Fills Your Purse Daily With Cash And Sponsors Your Va ...

• akwasi asante 8 years ago

Fellow Ghanaian, please stop taking this joker fellow Akua Donkor as a politician. she has been planted by ndc to waist votes.she is nothing more than a joker, illiterate and she is being used as a skate goat. she must be emp ...

• Awal 8 years ago

poor thing this is jx the beginning. u luk old but with childish brain wat i pity

• Awal 8 years ago

u luk old but with childish brains. this is just the beginning

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Akua Donkor, you're the only politician fit to be President. By the way, we need to take Dr. Nduom to court for taking back the Toyota Tundra that he gave you. Akua Donkor, all these other politicians are very jealous of you. ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

I want work for you ooooooo!
    How can I get in touch? Note that you are mentor.

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 8 years ago

MAAME YOU ARE WASTING YOUR MONEY,AND TIME,FOR OUR LANDS ARE VERY FERTILES FOR CULTIVATIONS,AND YOU SHOULD HAVE INVESTED ALL YOUR MONIES INTO FARMING,WHICH MAY IN TURN GIVES YOU ALOTS OF RESPECTS FROM THE SOCIETY

• Jerome reindorf opon 8 years ago

You want to be a President hmmm, Ghana for you

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

WHO WILL BE VOTING FOR YOU TO BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA. IF YOUR PARTY IS NOT SPONSORED BY MAHAMA, THEN WHY WERE YOU ON HIS ENTOURAGE TO EUROPE LAST YEAR? BUSH WOMAN

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

The EC is weak, can't stop illegal donations that lead to corruption as we saw in Woyome's case. Stop shouting NPP/NDC etc, it is all about gangs paying donations to ensure victory for their agent. Do not allow them to use yo ...