You are here: HomeNews2016 03 31Article 427095

PPP demands EC clarification on STL relationship

Read Comments Comments (44)

• POLITICAL ANALYST 8 years ago

NDC should think of their cheating of faithful PARTY supporters in some constituencies in BRONG AHAFO. From ATEBUBU the fire will move to ASUTIFI NORTH and NKORANSA and so on. Brong Ahafo has turned to NPP

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

even npp will never win not to talk of ppp, after NDC we will vote Ayariga party into power, npp is collapse,finish and gone party

• akonoba 8 years ago

STL rigged the 2012 election for JDM and NDC. The real reason why the 3 SA'S were deported is because they have evidence that STL rigged the elections for Mahama and the NDC

• True Talk 8 years ago

Following the 2012 elections, STL have been rewarded with several contracts. They should get ready for a comprehensive investigation, into the manner in which these contracts were awarded.

• True Talk 8 years ago

Come November the NDC will find out that their time is up. Our eyes will be wide open and any attempt to steal the elections will be fully resisted.

• SAY IT LOUD ! 8 years ago

THIS IS THE LAST THING JOHN MAHAMA WILL DO OR CAN EVER DO.- TO SACK HIS APPOINTEE!

• aikins 8 years ago

It shows how dangerous our electoral commission is.

• Jacob 8 years ago

Bani's revelation of STL transmission of 2012 election results contrary to EC's explanation, is usually the outcome of lying. Bani forgot the explanation given by the EC during the 2012 election.

• Judy 8 years ago

Yes, contradiction is the outcome of one lying or not being truthful.

• Dp 1500 i. 8 years ago

I don't trust Dr. Paa Akwasi Ndum anymore.

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Afarigyan and NDC lied to Ghanaians about STL, the EC then led by Afarigyan issued an official statement distancing itself from STL when the news broke that they were tallying and transmitting the 2012 election results, all c ...

• Kwei- Accra 8 years ago

What at all is wrong with this Kwesi Ndoum man,so what would you do if your expectation is not met, look hopeless Ndoum the earlier you openly declare and join the NPP party the better for you. Useless man.

• abena 8 years ago

kwei please don't be a fool. let's think right.
    truth is truth and lie is lie
    here is it.....PPP is asking a legitimate question dt demands for a good answer from EC.
    not politic but ghana

• betty 8 years ago

THE CAT IS OUT !!
    THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS AMEN !!

• Zargon 8 years ago

This man if you don't know by now then fuck off!! I see u don't see anything that the NPP people have done

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

When it came out that some people, in a house at Djorwru, were transmitting and falsifying election results, NDC vehemently denied it. Now the cat is out of the bag.

• Fire Man 8 years ago

This Man Innocent....But His Chairman In The UK/IRELAND... Something Yawson very wicked baldhead... This Man is only wasting Dr Ndoums cash... He's a very wicked man....

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

After Afari Gyan denied any relationship with STL at the supreme Court, the interior minister has confirmed that they helped John Mahama and his incompetent thieves to rig the 2012 elections. The battle is the Lord's.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

My friend, stop your nonsense before I go all “Bangua” on you. Debate with evidence or shut up, you digg?

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

True or false?.

• Opoku Richard 8 years ago

Hmmm Ghana all government agencies are in government support.EC,BNI and National security

• Issah Mahama 8 years ago

We have a government made up of people who see nothing wrong with lying for political expediency.

• Alex 8 years ago

No rule of law, and state officials throwing dust into the Nationals eyes to blindfold them.
    Incompetent governance!

• Stanley 8 years ago

This EC is sending The Country to war but Educated people are sitting unconcern waiting until the first bullet fired.Blackman when?

• Asare 8 years ago

Well said Stanley. The educated African never stands up for principle but only his creature comforts.

• Mokasa 8 years ago

This issue cannot be ignored by the EC, we demand an explanation and the truth...

• Mike Darko 8 years ago

The truth is Both Afari-Gyan and Aseidu Nketia testify at the Supreme Court that STL did not work for the EC.Now the 3 SA'S have given Ghanaians the evidence of what STL did during the 2012 elections. Asem be ba debi

• Kojo Poku Canada 8 years ago

The NDC & the EC are now ashamed if only they know the meaning of shame.Do you know why everything the NDC & Mahama does backfires? Its 'cause of sins they've commited against Ghanaians.God is watching come November 7 th.

• STEVO 8 years ago

Good point we need more answers from BNI

• Maroni 8 years ago

So what was your say or take on the SA 3 hmmmm

• Simpleman,Asesewa 8 years ago

l totally agree with PPP proposal to sack the ministers n BNI officials involved.

• kojo 8 years ago

is the NDC nw tlking 4 the E.C

• ANDROPOV 8 years ago

Egya Nfimfim, you are not going to get answers for any questions you pose. you are not relevant

• Felix 8 years ago

What the interior minister said has just exposed the EC concerning it underhand dealings. EC is a public entity and there are stakeholders in their activities. I wonder why they take delight in hiding things from it stakehold ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

This failure riddle government is unbelievable,no wonder this man does not see his current appointment as a demotion,how can someone who worked as a chief of staff in the same government few months ago and dropped without a g ...

• Odasanibi 8 years ago

Good point!

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

PPP ALL THE WAY,and God bless you and oman ghana!.

• Amega 8 years ago

Prosper Bani is not a politician; he does not know the NDC way of telling lies. Now he has revealed a very top NDC/EC secret.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I hope npp will not sit for this STL to cheat them again. Bawumia and Nana are working hard, however the right thing must be done. You must not sit for someone to cook the figures and bring them out as a result. This is not f ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

ndc never won elections theythe alway rig election this time kick them out.

• Sis Helen 8 years ago

You will not see this man upstanding.

• Ben 8 years ago

If you are a murderer there comes a time that you will be haunted by your own Shadow and that's exactly what's happening to NDC party.

• Wigs Kwasi 8 years ago

Don't forget their true name National Deceiving Conmen (NDC). Lying is their game and time will tell

• Elizabeth sarpomaah 8 years ago

ndc should be careful of dumsor