You are here: HomeNews2016 03 30Article 426967

Kofi Adams: 'Nana Addo can't rate Mahama with lies'

Read Comments Comments (32)

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

The NPP has nothing better to offer Ghana.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

come out in numbers, we will vote nana ado into retirement and he will go exile this time because he cant see mahama swearing in for the second term, nana ado go chop pepe, we are voting for our peace not for jobs, because wi ...

• Joe ajei 8 years ago

Can u talk really as a civilize person like mahama always talking from your anus,

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

THERE ARE TWO LAZY PRENATAL EWE DOGS IN NDC , WHO ARE PAID TO UTTER USELESS INFORMATIONS AND INSULTS TO CONQUER ILLITERATES OF YOU KINDS. THEY ARE KOKU AND KOFI ADAMS. THEY XILL BE THE FIRST TO NSAWAM WHEN MAHAMA FALLS !

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

WHY MUST TAG OR DESCRIBE WITH THEIR TRIBES,THIS IS THE MORE REASON GHANAIANS ARE SCARED TO GIVE NPP THE CHANCE ESPECIALLY UNDER AKUFO ADDO.GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO THE AKANS,AND THE NPP THESE DAYS ARE ALWAYS TALKING VIOLENT T ...

• Oman Ba Pa 8 years ago

KWASIA BI BA KOTOKORE FOOL GO BACK TO TOGO AND SAY UR USLESS WORDS OK.THIFE DID YOU REALLY THINK THAT NANA ADDO IS YOUR MATE? IN GHANA SEARCH A FOOLISH BOY LIKE YOU TO HAVE A CHANCE AND INSULTING ELDERS. DID YOU THINK THAT Y ...

• Oliver 8 years ago

Because of money, because of position, because of his stomach, this guy Kofi Adams is too bold in telling lies and defending lies all the time forgeting that he will one day face his maker,God. He should know that some of us ...

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

JUST AS HOW NANA AND HIS CAPOS KILLED HON.JB DANCQUAH JUST BECAUSE HE DISAGREED WITH NANA AND TEND TO LEAVE THE PARTY,YOU HAD TO KILL HIM,YOU KILLED ADAMS YOUR OWN UPPER EAST CHAIRMAN AND YOU KILLED DACQUAH NOW.WHO KNOWS IF Y ...

• Oman Ba Pa 8 years ago

@KWAME BELGIUM...YOU SO HOPLESS AND USLESS LIKE YOUR FATHER. IF THIEF NDC PARTY HAVE SOMETHING BUTTER FOR GHANA THEN WHY ARE YOU SUFFERING YOUR SELF CLEANING TOILETE IN BELGUIM?KWASIA KNOW HOW TO TALK

• nana 8 years ago

npp is full of lairs and sucks

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

NDC government duped Ghanaians through fake judgement debts the moment they assumed office in 2009........ Since then Ghana has never seen peace but THIEVERY, borrowing, more borrowing, SADA GYEEDA ETC CHOPPED......... BUS ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

For this reason, NDC government and Ghanaians will suffer from suffering to more suffering.... Hahahaaaa

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

Is crime not at levels never experienced in the history of this country? Ghana has become a "no go destination, unemployment, corruption etc? We need change so that we can investigate and punish thieves.

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

ugly nana addo has a diabolical intentions of plugging this nation into chaos by importing mercenaries, alqaeda,Isis ,3SA ex cops to kill us.even captain koda alone can burn the whole Accra.stupid useless senseless nana addo ...

• Ayivor 8 years ago

Just like your self

• lion 8 years ago

Ghana is now a lawless country. NDC youth are burning some of their offices but the media is very about all this.

• Yao 8 years ago

We are all witnesses to the fight against corruption. Wayome has been freed. SADA looters are walking freely. How else can we rate MAGAMA on fighting corruption.

• NANA ADDO 8 years ago

STUPID TALKS IN NPP

• PAULO 8 years ago

Kofi Adams rate's Mahama 8 out of 10.
    Kofi why don't you rate Mahama 10 out of 10. Mahama stinks and can never fight corruption. The reason why Mahama cannot fight corruption is simple, Mahama is incompetent and corrupt hims ...

• vmo 8 years ago

We are aware of perpetual lies from Mahama.

• vmo 8 years ago

A full grown president who always tell lies to his own people,Aaba.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Cokroach kofi adamu kontokole is not your fault. Now u can buy new shirt, build masons and millions deposit
    . All stolen like ur ndc guys. God will punish u all .

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Please all should forgive me for voting NDC, they have not proven to me that they really went to school,incompetence everywhere, Propaganda, Deceit .Look at Gyeeda,Suba,Isofoton,Dada,Wayome,GNPC, Metro Mass Branding, Dubious ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Kofi Adams thanks your God that you have job that let you lie and get paid order wise you be employed by Nana as his house boy you know what I mean your time is numbered because change is coming

• Clytourist 8 years ago

Kofi gyimigyimiii Adams do you honestly feel comfortable saying these about Mahama and you government on corruption? One really needs to have a gene of shamelessness to be a member of NDC. What a bunch of awkward crooks.
    Th ...

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

Hehehe... Adams Kofi's understanding of corruption maybe a bit fuzzy and muddled up because of course, he is NDC.
    Adams Kofi who belongs to a party whose only creative policy in gov't is create, loot, share and cry and come ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Shut up kotokoli boy who knows you in the volta region that you said you hail from? Ghana paa allow even foreigners like this guy habaa

• Jay 8 years ago

How can a drug addict and a badly bruise public like nana be president. Look at his stature like dwarf and very hot in heart and comparing himself with well crafted image of mahama. Only people with scales on their eyes will ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Idiot since you know Nana Addo lied about figures what is holding you to publish the truth figures for Ghanaians to see.

• Naphadzi.....Denu VR 8 years ago

Any drug issue under ndc is a cover up.The attorney general will race to drop the case.The lady arrested yesterday I Kumasi will go I all because she as no links in ndc.The man who handed 12 packs of cocain parcels to the L ...

• Bash, Yizesi 8 years ago

Infact am sorry for voting this Idiot called himself President of Ghana, eii Mahama, you are a disgraced to we the Northners, fire burn you and all NDC officials.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Kofi, continue bragging and think forever NDC will be in power. We are praying to God for Nov 7 to come. You will weap like a baby on Nov 7 so don't worry.