You’ll be jailed if you try “anything funny” – Anyidoho to Nana

Read Comments Comments (373)

• Ben 8 years ago

So disrespectful and arrogant.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

Let him dare.........

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

PLEASE CAN WE HAVE SOME COMMON SENSE PREVAIL ON THE LAND? WHERE FROM ALL THESE? WE NEED PEACE AND NOT SENSELESS PRONOUNCEMENTS THAT INCITES VIOLENCE.
    KOKU SHOULD GROW UP!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC SUPPORTERS BELIEVE IN HARDSHIP. THEY ARE HAPPY WHEN THE GOVERNMENT THEY VOTED FOR, MAKES THEM SUFFER. WHY?--WE SAW NDC FOLLOWERS REJECT FREE EDUCATION OPENLY ON OUR STREETS. WE SAW WELL KNOWN NDC SUPPORTERS PARADING OPENL ...

• Nana Simpson 8 years ago

NDC is a government that believes development and making life comfortable for Ghanaians. HE Mahama recently increased public sector workers salaries by 10% across board.
    Talking about education, the NDC government has inves ...

• Oliver 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, what should Ghanaians say about Boakye Djan as a member of NDC?

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 8 years ago

(K)0bese Anyidoho,bring it on! We are ready to de-fat your obese arse, you worthless bag of filth.

You would wish you were never born, if you ever dare touch even the clothes of the freedom fighter Akuffo Addo, you scurvy- ...

• PAA NII 8 years ago

Try any stupid move and you will vanish into thin air.

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

These NDC illiterates are really stupid.
    Could they even prosecute the SA 3?

Let Mahama try any stupid move, he will be taught a real lesson in life.

We are watching these fools who have never tasted the wrath of the ...

• kojo koto 8 years ago

How stupid.How do we classify the Gtmo terrorists NDC friends?

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

NDC STOLE THE ELECTION, REMEMBER? IF U CARED ABOUT THE WELFARE OF THE COUNTRY. WHY WILL U RIG THE ELECTIONS?

• MAYOR 8 years ago

Okuampah are you still alive? I thought you killed yourself after the 2012 election? You're idiot just as your stupid Nana Akofo Adwee

• Apuuu 8 years ago

Just recently there was an election at Abuakwa-North for a new MP to replace late JB Danquah-Adu but I didn't hear anything about the voters register for that constituency from NPP. Can NPP tell me that new voters register is ...

• Honourable Honourable 8 years ago

I think he does not read responses to his irresponsible comments. If he does, and is still unperturbed, he's a lunatic indeed.

• GOLDEN HOSPITALITY HOMES 8 years ago

A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
    1. EXPERIENCE ACCOUNTANT
    2. A MATRON (COOK)
    3. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
    CHEF
    COOKS
    SECURITY GUARDS
    POTERS
    CLEANERS
    GARDNERS
    CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Now, listen me koku Anyidohu, you are the most idiot person in Ghana you sold Fifi Mills to Mahama to killed him because of power and know you think that you are above everyone.

If you think that you are a man just try yo ...

• Obiba. Kantamanto Market 8 years ago

"to killed"? Ei, fake Londoner is here again with his bugabuga brofo!

• ADJOA YANKSON 8 years ago

Hey you are swallowing JD MAHAMA'S SPERMS BY THE GALLON, FROM DOROTHY BROOKS TO NANCY FORSON, YOU HAVE NOW CHANGED YOUR NAME AGAIN. NO NUMBER OF CAMPAIGNING ON THIS SITE WILL GET YOUR CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT FAILED PRESIDENT ...

• SOMANYA 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A FAILED PRESIDENT OF A FAILED NATION. GHANA IS THE JOKE OF AFRICA BECAUSE OF THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT FOOL.

• YAO 8 years ago

I WONDER WHY THE PREZ. MAHAMA CAN'T CALL KOKU ANYIDOHO TO ORDER. HE CONTINUES TO DISGRACE THE GOVERNMENT, PARTICULARLY THE PRESIDENT WITH HIS OUTBURSTS AND NO ONE SEEMS TO CALL HIM TO ORDER. I ALWAYS HAVE PROBLEMS ANYTIME ANY ...

• Recado 1 8 years ago

Kwaku Do you Really know the History and Your own History?
    ----------Googd Now let me tell you what!
    ---------My question is to Kwaku Anyidoho. how old was he when Koda went into exile? where was He? is it because his Dad w ...

• NO NONSENE 8 years ago

Your English is terrible. Get someone to tutor you.

• Roger 8 years ago

His English may be horrible but he talked a lot of sense. A little respect for elderly statesmen by nonentities like Kweku would have been desirable at the least. His fathers background however doesn't come in here except tha ...

• Apraku 8 years ago

Hahahaha stupid! stupid! fat Anyidoho, listen to that fat monster, if you know that Ghana doesn't belongs to a group of people , then l will advice you to stop your stupid outburst because Ghana doesn't belongs to the NDC - t ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we wont vote npp, finish

• kk 8 years ago

You have one vote so I and we please

• DAVID AMUAH-SEKYI 8 years ago

Let this stupid man called Nana Akufo Addo try. He narrowly escaped being sent to the ICC when he mobilised the NPP supporters at the OBRA spot in Accra and the idiots started vandalising property. Sensing danger he quickly f ...

• KUNTA SAASEY 8 years ago

IS THAT THE SAD END OF BOAKYE DJAN? HE WAS COLLECTING PENNIES FROM MR.KWASI OFORI WHO DIED A MISERABLE DEATH IN LONDON.BOAKYE STAYED IN HIS HOUSE IN GOLDERS GREEN WITH HIS WIFE ROSE, THE HALF CASTE TARKWA GIRL.
    THE EVIL MEN ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Because of idiots like you sanjay, any fool (Anyidiho) feels free to say any nonsense he likes.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

I blame Mahama for giving all thse little young bastards with political appointments when there are matured NDC people for many such positions.
    Anyidaho, do you think it will be politically wise for NDC to arrest Akuffo Addo ...

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

It is a curse to belong to a society dominated by illiterates. Empty headed people like Ayidoho are typical examples of the misplacement of power in Ghana. In truth, power has fallen to untrained brains because human sense is ...

There is no need to attack personality here. lets deal with the issue objectively. The 3 ex South African service men were found guilty of charges leveled against them and were deported to their homeland. Their presence in th ...

• Kotokoli John 8 years ago

Nana Simpa, Which court were they tried and found guilty? Ndc court or what? We are faced with real terrorists fresh from Guantamo Bay which Mighty America are even afraid to accomodate .These are the issues we must deal wit ...

• ANYIDOFOOL 8 years ago

ARE YOU DRUNK OR ARE YOU CRAZY? WHICH COURT TRIED THE 3 SA FORMER POLICEMEN? GET YOUR FACTS STRAIGHT INSTEAD OF TELLING LIES ON THIS SITE. YOU ARE A JOKER AND LIAR JUST LIKE YOUR JD MAHAMA...THE USELESS CORRUPT THIEF.

HE is decisive president who gives young people who are competent like himself opportunity to serve in his government because he believes in the youth. Besides, what Anyidoho said was the truth because Nana Addo is not bigger ...

• v.bowe 8 years ago

people like you who thrive on lies. talking about prosecution when in fact the state rather granted them bail. If we have men like you being given opportunity in government as you say what should we expect?

The deputy scribe of the NPP never mentioned that Ghana belongs to the NDC. He is only cautioning the NPP against its actions that could destabilize the country. Ghana is bigger than any political party in this country theref ...

• Asiedu Nketia 8 years ago

Looks nasty, talks nasty, all in all a very unpleasant character is Koku Anyidoho. Just an ugly piece of humanity! Never makes sense.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Just look at the face of an unapologetic drunk. His utterances are synonymous to his fatty body. If someone will end up in jail it will be him and his ilk. People like him with such loose talks makes NDC unattractive to good ...

If there is any party in the country that is not attractive then its the NPP. This is based on the grounds of their incessant violence and unending internal wrangling which has led to the death of several key members of the p ...

• v.bowe 8 years ago

Attractive for stupid people and nation wreckers.

KoKu Anyidoho has done no wrong for the president to call him to order. He is telling the truth because the peace of this country is very paramount to the NDC and every well meaning Ghanaian.
    The NPP must must not cause any ...

• Seed Fuseini 8 years ago

LET THEM TOUCH NANA ADDO OR JAIL HIM FOR ANYTHING AND WE WILL SEE...WE ARE AS READY AS YOU THIEVES ARE THIS TIME....JUST TRY YOUR LUCK!!!

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

SO YOU FIND FAULT SO MUCH IN WHAT AYINDOHO SAID,I GUESS BECAUSE ITS PINCH ON NANA'S HEAD.WHEN THE NPPs INSULTS AND CALL THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA,THEIR PRESIDENT,OUR PRESIDENT,PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WHEN THEY INSULT HIM L ...

• kofi 8 years ago

koku is disgrace to ndc go back to TOGO and stop this nonsense we need peace in GHANA

• NO NONSENE 8 years ago

Stop talking SHIT ,you RAT-SHIT head!!!

• ACCRAMAN 8 years ago

This exactly what happens in the West when an immigrant is telling the truth or behaving civilly and exemplary, they tell you to go to your homeland, wherever you come from.

Koku will continue to give it to the NPP rightfu ...

• Muhammed iddi 8 years ago

WHAT DOES NANA ADDO MEANS BY IF HE DIDN'T ACCEPT THE RESULTS OF THE 2012 ELECTIONS, GHANA WILL HAVE BURNT? WHO THE HILL DOES HE THINKS HE IS? LET HIM LIMIT HIS VIOLENCE ATTITUDE ON HIS PARTY MEN AND WOMEN, WHO THINKS HE IS UN ...

• Abena London 8 years ago

You are very stupid

• Nana Nketiah 8 years ago

Abena please show some kindness to Iddi because he does not understand much english. Maybe you can help him gain some commonsense if you patiently explain things to him

• Dessie 8 years ago

You tell Nana Addo that pronouncement he made"if I were violent I could have caused Ghana on fire"is the worse gimmick comment he had made..he Nana to avoid such comment

• Yusiff Mahama 8 years ago

Is Koku Anyidoho sane at all?

He talks like a stark illiterate. Is it his size - the pot belly - that is to blame?

• joe 8 years ago

you need to grow up, and stop your non-sense and stop being a fool there only a fool support foolish and unreasonable things

• blexys 8 years ago

Count your blessings one by one and see what mahama is doing may God bless mahama to win by 70 magin

• Paul Ganta 8 years ago

The politicians have thought Ghanaians how not to respect the elders

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

Looking at that apketeshie face makes me nauseated. Foolish boy like that can only be a member of ndc

Let him dare.........

• yaw 8 years ago

ABOA NDC FUO.JUST TRY AND YOU WILL PURE RADICALS IN GHANA

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

WHAT IS THE NEED FOR THE INSULT HERE,WHAT AYINDOHO IS SAYING IS AN ADVICE AND SHOW CONCERNS FOR GHANAIANS ENTIRELY.LET US FACE FACT AYINDOHO IS VERY RIGHT,THE TRAINING OF MERCENARIES IS A PROVE THE NPP AND NANA HAVE HIDDEN AG ...

is rather unfortunate how we are pretending not to see anything wrong with what Nana Akufo Addo said. How can falgbearer of a political party claim that if he had not accepted defeat in 2012, Ghana would have burnt and yet we ...

Let him dare.........

• Recado 1 8 years ago

My question is to Kwaku Anyidoho. how old was he when Koda went into exile? where was He? is it because his Dad was JJ pet that is why he has the hate to tis Guy?
    oh Gahana and ghanians, let us put the nation first when it c ...

STICK TO THE POINT. HE SAID IF NANA ADDO OR KODA, OR MODA, OR SODA, OR ANYONE ELSE TRIES ANYTHING FUNNY, HE OR SHE WOULD BE JAILED. WHAT'S WRONG WITH THAT? AND WHAT HAS THAT GOT TO DO WITH HIS AGE, OR FATHER, OR HIS CAREER? I ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

Wo y3 aboa paaaaaaaaaaaaa odwan m3333333333333333, mmoa if you are real men try, try and lay your hands on him and you will smell pepper. Ghana b3 butu and after that Koku Anyidoho must come and spew his nonsense. Aboafun lik ...

• KATAKYIE OF ST.LUKE 8 years ago

IGNORE THIS STUPID OPPORTUNIST

WHAT IS DISRESPECTFUL ABOUT THAT? IF YOU PEOPLE HAVE MADE NANA ADDO A GOD ONTO THE NPP, THAT'S UR CUP OF TEA. IF HE OR ANYONE TRIES ANYTHING FUNNY TO DESTABILISE GHANA, SURE HE WOULD BE JAILED, .IS IT BY FORCE TO BE PRESIDENT ...

• Abu 8 years ago

If your mahama is also god think so

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

you people are even late, you should have jail for importing terrorist to Ghana

• Tony Y 8 years ago

Disrespectful to who? nana akuffo addo? That primitive war mongering gorilla looking does not deserve respect

• Owura Joe 8 years ago

The Holy Book says " By your word you are ensnared" and also life and death are on the power of the tongue. Are you calling someone who can give birth to you a gorilla. Oh the youth of Ghana, what are we turning to? The law w ...

Disrespectful to wo mame tw3m. Mmoa like you , primitive uncivil idiots. Your 1981-2000 is gone, you make any stupid move and you will regret you call yourselves Ghanaians, ghana will break but john mahama will never go scot ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

I think that the said described Trokosi boy is intelligent, respectful and humble because he displayed smartness to make Akuffo Addo and others to have in mind that Ghana is bigger than all of us,a point that is worth appeali ...

• Obo Wiafe 8 years ago

Kali. Empty barrel Kong. He obtained 3rd class at Legon wabon forking

The deputy general secreatry of the NDC is not disrespectful neither is he arrogant. He is telling the NPP who desperate for power to be law abiding and ensure peace in the country. Ghana is bigger than any political party in ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Listen you Fruitcake brain retard, Ghanaians don't need statements like that to create unnecessary Tensions in the Country.OK? If Idiotic Mahama can't call you to other, somebody will, soon or later. We don't need Retarded ...

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

WERE YOU NOT IN GHANA WHEN WONTUMI AND THE NPP MEMBERS WERE SAYING THE PRESIDENT WISH NANA DEAD,YOU DIDN'T ACKNOWLEDGE THAT SUCH STATEMENT COULD IGNITE TENSION IN THE COUNTRY.YOU AND THE ENTIRE NPP ARE VERY HYPOCRITE TO THE H ...

• Nana Kojo 8 years ago

It is a shame that we have lost respect for srlf and others
    The rhetoric here makes as appear as undiscipline citizens.wr should be having civil discourse and look at how collectively we cam have a better Ghana. Instead of ...

• Papa 8 years ago

Oh massa asem oooo even him

• DEAR 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO MUST BE DETAINED AT NSAWAM JUST LIKE HIS GREAT GRANDFATHER TERRORIST JB DANQUAH WHO WAS DETAINED FOR MAKING ASSASSINATION ATTEMPT ON NKRUMAH.

• kwasi baffour 8 years ago

anything that comes from the mouth of this trokosi,koklodeka no.9 man does not make sense at all.does he have evidence that nana ADDO is planning something

• Sethoo 8 years ago

How old is this idiot?Does he think the NDC will be in power forever?To remind him Ghana is not like his home country Togo.

• KlOO 8 years ago

i don't think this guy has a mother and father and a family. They would have called him to order.

• Joe 8 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU BRETHREN

• GA MANTSE 8 years ago

How old are you too Sethoo? Sometimes you do talk madness, is it age the issue? The man is saying something realistic and you want to run away from the facts he is pinpointing to all of us.

Whether he is from Togo or not ...

• nana4real 8 years ago

Lol
    It is really a shame to read comments from you people because you lack wisdom and even don't now Ghana's histroy. May God forgive you guys for insulting Nana Addio

Shame on you for concealing your identity. A trade mark of the trokosis when they are pushed against the wall you see them cowards as they are using other tribes names to conceal their identity but their wicked minds exposes ...

Ghana is not one party state, hence no political party can be in power forever. However, so long as the NPP continue to make itself unattractive to Ghanaians and the NDC focused on accelerating socioeconomic development in th ...

• Ff 8 years ago

Apuuu

• AMEGASHIE 8 years ago

Don't mind this retarded woman who is on this site as Dorothy Brooks, Nancy Forson, and now Nana Simpson. She is one of Mahama's Ashawo women who is writing on here to campaign for him. This your Mahama has turned Ghana into ...

• Kind 8 years ago

So Nana Sampson and NDC Anyidoho are so stupid foolish fools? Why said that Even, NDC cannot jailed 3 SA as NDC told Ghanaians their criminals,How can you jail the coming President NANA ADDO? For me i will not vote for NDC ag ...

• nii 8 years ago

I Will not vote for NDC again piriod

• Kind 8 years ago

So Nana Sampson and NDC Anyidoho are so stupid foolish fools? Why said that Even, NDC cannot jailed 3 SA as NDC told Ghanaians their criminals,How can you jail the coming President NANA ADDO? For me i will not vote for NDC ag ...

• obiaaaaaaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

if it was your late dad who once lived in achimota,profKoku anyidoho, then let me whisper in your ear one of his secret,he was a male prostitute. More than a womaniser.

• Kofi. 8 years ago

You are the most stupid fool on earth, Koku.

I beg the man is too old for Nsawam OOO. Heheheeeeeeeeeee

• Alexander Boateng 8 years ago

Yes Ur right ,he Nana can't even manage his party how can u manage a whole country like Ghana pls akufo Addo give us a break we are tired and sick of u second Charles Taylor

• come again 8 years ago

Aboa ba what are you waiting for? Why don't you go ahead and jail him? Cheap talk.

• Kwabena Appiah 8 years ago

What a fool, he is nothing like his father. Koke you are such a fool its dripping all over your mouth when you talk. I wander why they don't shut you up when you speak. Cry baby why don't you pick the guys from BNI and go an ...

TELL NANA ADDO TO TRY ANYTHING FUNNY AND SEE.INSULTS WOULD NOT DO YOU ANY GOOD.

• seth 8 years ago

and wht wil u do eeh were u able to imprison woyome nd co? let ur president try and i bet u dis country wil be lik hell for all of as

Nana Addo is not above the law and will be jailed if he caused any mayhem or violence in the country. the most important thing is to ensure that peace prevail in the country before, during and after the 2016 election instead ...

• Sophia 8 years ago

JAIL HIM AND WE WILL SEE!!!!

• Nyebro 8 years ago

Display of arrogance and hatred...... Koku, this silly hatred will give you nothing other than high blood pressure... Foolish boy....No wonder you were booted out of the castle.

• Nana Nketiah 8 years ago

It sounds like Anyidoho is just trying to tell us all that Judiciary and the Courts of Ghana, like BNI and other National Security Services, all belong to his NDC, and that even he himself can declare who should go to jail, a ...

Misinterpretation of Anyidoho's comment to score cheap political points for the NPP will not help you win the election.
    Everybody knows that crimes are punishable and the probability of one going to jail for a crime like tre ...

• Ff 8 years ago

For the past weeks we know the bni is not independent..

• joe 8 years ago

Thank you Nana Simpson may the Almighty God blessed you. Hoping the good people of Ghana would read your comments. Long live Ghana.

• Kwaku , Koforidua 8 years ago

This fool is talking again

• combat 8 years ago

These fools from npp doesn't understand common English. ..... what koku said was not just a waning shot but a stray bullet from the enemies camp.... advice yr old man..... idiots u don't think. ... how many of u can withstand ...

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

U family members are in ho taking cocain just arnd your family house calld kpako, they there stealin peoples phone, why wont u jail them, useless guy, wee smoker.. Lean to respect, fool...

AS FOR CALLING HIM A WEE SOMKER, PLEASE DON'T GO THERE BECAUSE EVERY ONE KNOWS THAT NANA ADDO IS THE CHAIRMAN OF WEE SMOKING.

• Gyeabour 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a weed addict. Charles Tailor in the making.

• Alidu Musa, South Africa 8 years ago

Stupid man. Anyidoho you are a disgraced to EWES and NDC fraternity.

Must we always attack the personality and tribe of a person for speaking the truth? The truth they say always hurts but it must be told. Even Nana Addo himself knows that he is not above the law as well as not bigger than the ...

• come again 8 years ago

Omaame twaaase di twemu.

• Amega 8 years ago

Anytime this man speaks I feel like throwing out. Does he weigh his comments before coming out? I wonder!!!

• Kofi K, 8 years ago

Now this As--ole can also issue threats,
    This the level of our dear nation. Even Chief Justice/Security Capos do not speak this way. Mahama dead GOAT rise up. Too much filth spills from your camp, n it STINKS

Its very interesting how the kettle is calling the stove black.
    There is so much house cleaning theat needs to be done within the NPP. Nana Addo cannot even put his house in order as internal wrangling lingers on in the part ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

GO Clean Their House For Them.Don't NDC also has Internal Wranglings?Your Party Equally has as many problems as every other. Have you forgotten that Zenator,the unregistered voter is unconditionally being imposed on the peopl ...

• Kwaku Doha 8 years ago

I think your language is poor. Guess your English teacher died too soon.

It seems you cannot decipher the meaning and import of what Nana said.

Note that there is a big probability Nana will be president. So be careful ...

• konti 8 years ago

This foolish boy talking again. just wait and see something

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Koku hatred will killed you go nd search for those who killed Agya Atta nd jail them period

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

This stupid Educate illiterate fool should know his job description before he makes any stupid public statements. Who is he to tell Nana that he will be jail or caution Nana Addo. Why don't he give the orders if he has gut. S ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Ghana is full of nonsense. What a hell is NDC mad man Togolese Koku Anyidoho threatening to jail Nana Addo. Let me state it clearly that no body in the NDC including Koku Anyidoho's stupid retired army officer can take Nana A ...

Of cause the NDC cannot jailed Nana Addo but the institutions in the country like the security and judicial service will make sure that anybody including Akufo Addo who foment trouble and destabilizes the country rot in jail. ...

• Ff 8 years ago

Now who are the institutions hahaha ..isn't it NDC criminals peddling around as bni and the rest

• ken Adjei 8 years ago

NDC you are all liars Nana is not afraid of your OK intimidation .No one will allow you to hang on power with your fraudulent means.

NDC is not intimidating Nana Akufo-Addo but only reminding him of what he needs to know if he cross his boundaries.
    NDC is not a liar and will be retain in power based on its enviable track records. For instance, the NDC has ...

• Kojo kojo .ca 8 years ago

How much are you paying for power now?

• martin 8 years ago

Goverment ,for that matter the agency should be extra vigilant this year NPP and its cohorts both in and outside b,cos they are really brewing a diabolic plans during the election, which God of Ancient shall not allowed.Nana ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Yes, he will be jailed when that Olu Crazy, try to misbehave henceforth. Now, all can associate with the reason Kwame Nkrumah became a dictator before Ghanaian during his reign.

• ambitious 8 years ago

this guy is a fooool

• Eno 8 years ago

More than a fool

Very foolish dube with rubbish

• Seraphim Kugudi 8 years ago

Hear this idiot man with crazy looks talking. When will this guy learn, anytime he speaks, Ghanaians get mad at him
    . You and your fools should try anything funny at NANA ADDO and you will know that, we dey.

• otani ba 8 years ago

kwasia kwasia kwasia kwasia kwasia aimles man

• Tony 8 years ago

This thing is just a thing there's no word to describe it it doesn't make any sense whenever it opens its jaw

• Paa 8 years ago

You guys are in power yet you are so bothered about somebody who is in opposition. Is he that much of a threat to a governing party? Useless bunch. You should be ashamed of your sorry selves.

• AGABUS 8 years ago

Fuck your mother if she is alive and suck your father too anyidoho all the god's punish u to grave

• NiNa 8 years ago

Rawlings your master has more blood on his hands than any other present politician in Ghana. Check the books!

• GOD WILL MAKE A WAY.AMEN 8 years ago

now i know when you get small state loot you talk shit

• Onua Francis 8 years ago

It is a shame Ghana has come to this. A deputy leader to issue such a warning to the leader of the opposition party. He is at par with Mahama not you. Ghana does not belong to you and your crooks. We have institutions that al ...

• Eno 8 years ago

Even Rawlings era came to an end and less Mahama

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho must understand that nobody told him to be born Ewe so if he doesn't want his tribe he can hang himself. Even the dead body of Nana Addo will be respected then your living father. Koku envy Nana Addo too much. E ...

• nana willnotdie 8 years ago

hahahahahahaha

• Michael Boad 8 years ago

If the three South Africa men were guilty why u didn't jailed them but deporting them. Nonsense

• peace man 8 years ago

who do u think you are. foolish pig,

• KOWUS 8 years ago

KOKU ANYIDAHO YOU ARE A BASTARD !! EVEN PREZ MAHAMA IS NOT NEAR NANA ADDO´S CALIBER IN LIFE !! WHO DARE YOU ? IF YOU WERE BROUGHT UP BY A FATHER YOU WILL NOT TALK LIKE THIS !! YOU ARE CURSED !!!

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

TRY NANA AND YOU WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN GHANA. HE IS OUR ONLY HOPE. THIS STUPID ALWAYS TALK TRASH. MAKE AN ATTEMPT AND SEE THE CONSEQUENCE.ABOA PAA NE WO ANYIDOHO

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

Kwasia Anyidoho says what? Remember in 2012 when you said "Let Nana dare" and what happened to you? You became an 'orphan'. At least you ought to be mature by now- Mark it on the wall-you will be jail. Now l throw you a chall ...

• preman 8 years ago

Stupid Anyidoho,who are you to say this to Nana Addo,a warning to ndc and mahama,try !

• PAULO 8 years ago

Anyidoho you are stupid. You want Nana Akufo-Addo dead, and you can't touch him and so you want him jailed, but you will not get you way. You are one stupid person.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This is relly the best language for Mr.Akufo Addo and his blind folowers. He had already disorganised the NPP and his people afraid of him. He must be very careful.

• Sammy 8 years ago

....remember it was formed from such.

• sk 8 years ago

Is only those who lacks spiritual sensitivity dat follow NDC as dei political party. some of as we don't even Jhs certificate to get a perty job but we re making ndc it disturbs my heart n i pity u guys alot.

• Freddie 8 years ago

U guys are not men . Just try it ndc! Ur stupid leader would run like rabit.

• State of the Nation-- in shambles 8 years ago

Keep on spewing rubbish, the end is near for you Anyidoho ( or whatever your trokosi name is), you will know what hit you! You'll regret every bit of your bad deeds. We're watching you , so keep on ...

• 7B 8 years ago

Have u finish jailing thieves around mahama including you. Aint ya fault.

• patrick aning 8 years ago

ei koku
    d undisputable holder of 'gyimii ' trophy. infact u r second 2 none. l know by all means u will go into self imposed exile just after d elections. wagyimi dodo

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

You are an animal to let lose your mouth to make such statement against our only true state man who is more than your own ndc government who the hell are you to speak about Nana are you nuts?You are the next person to be jail ...

• 2020 8 years ago

LET THIS STUPID MAN AND NDC DARE TO ARREST NANA OO MY GOD IT WILL BE MASSACARE IN GHANA LIKE UNDERTAKER SAYS RUN ANYIDOHO U WIL RUN

• RAYMOND NASH 8 years ago

I THINK THIS IDIOT ENJOYS BEING CALLED A FOOL.

• eD 8 years ago

RETURN OF THE KILLING FIELDS OF JJ RAWLINGS'S PNDC/NDC1/NDC2

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocen ...

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

Mr Anyidoho ur funny like Mr bee

• ISAAC SAM 8 years ago

ANYIDOHO ,U R STUPID

• lee 8 years ago

fool talk,do you have family.

• Nania 8 years ago

Kwasia go jail your father. Useless junkie. A mere govt GORO boy. It will be the other way round. Also prepare when Nana is President you will suffer. Ken Agyepong is waiting for your filthy ass. Useless Togo errands boy in G ...

• YOUR MAMA 8 years ago

FAT BOY GET SOME SOAP AND WASH YOUR MOUTH.

• lee 8 years ago

fool talk.

• Risky 8 years ago

any foolish person can pass a comment in a democratic country like ghana. no wonder anyidoho is such a fool to pass such comments. what does he know in politics and the security of this country. does he know more than Nana wh ...

• Johnson.holland 8 years ago

So this junke man have mouth to talk?

• jeff 8 years ago

Hate can not drive out hate .only love can drive out hate.koku grow

• OLD BOY 8 years ago

I am sorry to live to see how Ghana have retrogressed in babies' politics.
    There hasn't been a day when political adherants from NDC and NPP politocal parties traded insults across their domains.
    These people are a disgrace ...

• man 8 years ago

this kwaku man does he resin before talking?

• Charles 8 years ago

Let us pray for the mercy of God. Those ruling this country are dangerous animals.

• kwasi 8 years ago

Meer GORO BOY. your time is up , keep dreaming. you go go k3k3 !!! november

• kwasi 8 years ago

Meer GORO BOY. your time is up , keep dreaming. you go go k3k3 !!! november

• We the People 8 years ago

Did you know that your father stole from the military and as such your father is a thief known by his peers as well as friends. What a shame (Always Kokro dika) officer thief. I rest my case.

• evans 8 years ago

aah Kwaku anyidoho you are very very stupit how dear you .try it and let see do you think Ghana is for NDC then you are mad stupid foool like your president

• STEVO 8 years ago

All this is talking.

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

You Anyidoho will rather find your ganja ass in jail , only Time will tell

• godwin 8 years ago

the most most most hmmmmm is OK,God have mercy.

• joe 8 years ago

kwaku anyidowo, you need to act like ane adult and stop acting silly like a Madman, aar why should always attack personality, NANA ADDO is far far better than you, you must respect Him and stop that of your propaganda, it tak ...

• Tony 8 years ago

Koku, its time you try what you proposed and see the outcome. you will be among the victims. dont think you re in control at all.

• godwin 8 years ago

As for dis man,I say my dog is even far far better than u.

• K K Virginia 8 years ago

EVERY BEAST HUSSLES WHEN ITS GOING TO THE SLAUGHTER HOUSE AND THATS THE REMINISCENSE OF THIS KWASEA KWASEA ANYIDOHU KOKU> A BEAST LIKE THIS BAFOON> THANKS FOR MAHAMA RE HIRING HIM.Even your President Scare altering this word. ...

• true talk 8 years ago

Scrub your mouth on the floor,

• Gunbilya yilli 8 years ago

NPP is doing all these nosense because they think NDC out of fear of stirring tention in the country, can not do anything to them. One can also read NPP motive. They are trying to stir up the emotion of their followers to mas ...

• Wig Kwasi 8 years ago

Bestial Koku disgrace to Voltarians riding on your dads name. Our children are in poor schools in Znlo and you were born with silver spoon. Time will tell even if 2020! Avuu kokloo

• bisanyame 8 years ago

Youvare so foolish. If you don't gave anything to say shut the duck up

• Like you . 8 years ago

Stupid ,Animal,Uneducated,dirty man like you .If not politics where can you stand to insult Nana.becareful .

• Okyesco 8 years ago

Doctors of Anyidoho should check his anus which is rotting by the day and are sending wrong signals to his brain.

• NANA 8 years ago

Are quite okay my ewe bros? your utterances are very unfortunate comments.

• Nagtoma@Tamale. 8 years ago

If a whole Oldman would behave violently if he doesn't become a president of ghana and plunge ghana into
    a civil war then why wouldn't any other Ghanaian
    speak his mind? Just imagine the way he and the late obetsebi lampt ...

• kk 8 years ago

IF YOU HAVE SUCH MURDERERS LIKE ANYIDOHO,KOFI ADAMS,JOHN MAHAMA,ASIEDU NKATIA,OMANE BOAMA ETC,ETC WHO CONDONED TO KILL PROF MILLS IN YOUR PARTY WHY WOULDNT THEY TALK NONSENSE AS WE ARE HEARING FROM THEM DAY -IN DAY-OUT.FACT I ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

The good people in the NDC and I know there are many out there, should stop this Anyidoho guy! What is he looking for?

• YAW 8 years ago

LOOK AT WHOSE TALKING? YOU DONT EVEN BRUSH YOUR TEETH AND YOU OPEN YOUR FILTHY MOUTH AND TALKED ABOUT AKUFFO DDO

• koffi parker 8 years ago

you have every reason to be alarmed ma bruda but don't let this elephant and umbrella fight generate into something else. this war of words is not good. Ghanaian s needs blanket not umbrella or elephant to trample over us.un ...

• Hakeem Tahir 8 years ago

Hahaha. It is always interesting to hear a buffoon speaking! Oh Anyidoho, what a buffoon you are. With the demise of Nkomode why don't you take his place to entertain the public with your effusions, after all we hear you stud ...

• John Dattson 8 years ago

You will jail Nana hahahahaha you fool
    Try and see you will regret there will no Peace in Ghana if your so call NDC jail Nana addo is joke kweku are you a Ghanaian hahahahahahaha is joke

• Ofori Charles A 8 years ago

LET THE BLOOD FLOW BLOOD-THIRSTY BLOOD BATHED PNDC/NDC SHOULD LET NANA BE. WHICH PARTY IS SOCKED IN VIOLENCE LIKE PNDC/NDC?

INCUMBENCY CAN BLILNDFOLD YOU. LETS WAIT AND SEE.
    NANA STANDS FOR PEACE N PATIENCE.

Even if ...

• kofi 8 years ago

this is pure bull shit

• shoboleski 8 years ago

This guy truly does not have good manners. what at all are they trying to teach the youth with their way of talking. What advice does the wife even give him? Does he not know that you need to respect elderly people. You tal ...

• Darko ampong 8 years ago

Who's this stupid dog

• papa kwaku 8 years ago

YOU,ll be jailed if u try anything funny-anyidaho to Nana

• ?. 8 years ago

ooooh

• Jj 8 years ago

This anyidoho what ever you call yourself you are the one who is going to to jailed stupid

• jbaw 8 years ago

U can't jail anybody dare and see what happens.Thieves. U will be jailed. Aboa u think Ghana is for u and NDC.

• Nick usa 8 years ago

This guy should join the concert party on stage this very weekend to make people laugh to reduce their tension.
    U think it is talking that a country. We need policy think tanks n not brag like u.

• Truth & Justice 8 years ago

You will be executed for your stupidity if NPP comes to power.

• K.k 8 years ago

The hebephrenic schizoprenia lunatic Kwaku anyadaho the errand boy in Atta Mills killing. I believe you are experiencing hallucination and delusion of grandeur.

• Agbesi 8 years ago

Kwawu you a big fool what about your prisdernt he is bigger than the laws in Ghana think before you talk

• Nana osei 8 years ago

Toothless bull dog, try and see what will in Ghana. we in the side of Npp is bigger than u and ur national security.Is this man part of governance?i pitty for Ghana

• what ever 8 years ago

tell that wee smoker KoKu Anyidoho to shut his wee smoking mouth up. Nonsensical...

• tom 8 years ago

do u think u will be in power forever?

• Yaw 8 years ago

Anyidoho pray that NDC is in power for ever.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

GOOD MESSAGE.HIGH TIME NANA POLISH HIS LANGUAGE

• Asoreba 8 years ago

This dis play of total immaturity and foolish talk show how LOW Ghana has sank! This is 21 century and you hear a person in "authority" speak like this? We forget that the words we use are not meant for only one person, eve ...

• yaw usa 8 years ago

Try,gyimi,ghimi Koku.You will smell the rat.You idiot.Your ,village in volta,your entire trokosi family will be totally be destroyed.Just try

• enyo 8 years ago

ABOAFUNU LIKE YOU,IF IS NOT GHANA WHERE YOU PEOPLE THINK GHANA IS YOURS EN.PONKUMELA ,BIG SMELLING MOUTH.AH FEKEMA,THE VERY PEOPLE WHO TOIL AND MADE NDC WHAT IT IS NOW AND BIG MOUTHS LIKE YOU ARE ENJOYING ARERATHER SUFFERING. ...

• kweku 8 years ago

This guy is fighting against his party because no wise person will allow such a person lead any organization. People are watching.

• Gyambibi 8 years ago

Politicians are funny. Especially party funtionaries with no real political power but huge egos and big mouths like this Anyidoho. When their party is in power just like this hubris exuding Anyidoho, they seem to overlook th ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

What is preventing this fat pig to go and arrest Nana? After killing the late president Mills, this stupid and useless Voltarian is not happy but has the audacity to turn his attention on Nana.

Koku, go and arrest Nana an ...

• EMMA 8 years ago

Talk like you owns life

• jah1 8 years ago

Alcoholic guy! Look at how alcohol and drugs are making you look like a corpse whiles u still alive.

• Willy 8 years ago

U don't even bath, dirty person like kwaku. If not ghana where else will this dirty man be in politics.

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 8 years ago

Koku can better start running before it is too late,sorry he can't run away from his shadow,the "Long Arm of the LAW" will strike him where ever he may be.

• Osabarima 8 years ago

It has taken the government too long to deliver this message in clear terms to Akuffo Addo. No one is bigger than Ghana. Every Ghanaian can be voilent and it is high time the security apparatus of the country do their job and ...

• Tolum 8 years ago

Idiot

• Yao 8 years ago

Nsawam awaits you next year

• kwame 8 years ago

YOU BARKED LIKE A DOG WHEN THE LIMPING MAN WAS CAUGHT . WHAT HAPPENED YOU GOOD FOR NOTHING.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho need to take drug test before he should be allowed to talk he refused to grow up I guess this is how he get paid by installing Nana when ever he gets chance it so sad he is hidden behind the government because ...

• Naabu 8 years ago

Stupid fool anyidoho

• Mark 8 years ago

Anyidoho will be jailed next year march by this time because he is very stupid man. foolish man

• Ewe Evil -US 8 years ago

Fucking asshole man

• KOFI 8 years ago

TRY IT

• Thrilled 8 years ago

After breaking atta Mills neck u are here... Your time is coming... Wee smoking fool

• Haruna 8 years ago

koku ayidohu u have show that u are very big fool n stupid. i don't think u have elderly person in ur family

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

Did God intentionally make NDC FOLKS SO FOOLISH THAT THEY HAVE BECOME A DANGER TO THEMSELVES AND ALL AROUND THEM.

THEY ACCUSE NANA OF POWER, BUT THE REALITY IS IT IS THE SAME POWER THAT THEY THE NDC FEAR OF LOSING HENCE TH ...

• David 8 years ago

Arrogant paaaa.
    u call dis democracy, shame on u NDC.
    a time has come for our leaders to show good role model for the youth to follow them not this arrogant

• NASSIR HASSAN YAAYIMA_JASIKAN V/R 8 years ago

instead of u lukin 4 dos whu killed late Mills , u r dere already jailing someone 4 no wrong done.
    the whole president died, no autopsy report till date, we don't know wat killed him neither do we know whu killed him but u r ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

leave this drunk noi'some hog called Kuko alone. That human dog has been chasing his stinking ass tail all his political life when even, the ticks don't consider his elk habitable. Come Nov. 7th, mr Big Stuff, we will see who ...

• TUMBULUKOOR 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho has gotten quite good and actually perfecting his communication style with John Dramani Mahama and I like the fact that he uses Akufo Addo to project his message to John Mahama, because it gives him the space to ...

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

look at his stupid fat ugly face stupid anyidoho

• KAIZER 8 years ago

YOU ARE FOOL

• Eric 8 years ago

This good for nothing Ewe man speaks from his anus. He is the one who should be prepared for jail. Ofunu like you. Politics have indeed rescued you from Togoland. I bet you will be fishing one man thousand and drinking alcoho ...

• KAIZER 8 years ago

I KNOW THIS ANYIDOHO MAN . HE HAS BEEN MARRIED FOR AGES NOW AND HE NEVER HAD SEX WITH THE WIFE BY GETTING APPROVAL FROM HER. HE ALWAYS RAPE THE WIFE . SO YOU CAN SEE HE ENJOYS DOING THINGS BY FORCE . RAPIST

• Adansi BOY 8 years ago

Stupid fool Anyodoho if u are a man and u think ur party is in power and u have all the security apparatus at ur disposal so u guys can do any thing u want , then my advice to is don't be deceived .when the Liberia war break ...

• Kt 8 years ago

I dare this ugly clown Ayigbe Nyebro to jail Nana Addo and he Koku will be sorry in his life.If he thinks he is a man, he should jail Akuffo Addo and I swear to God he will regret ever been born.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Anyidoho just man up and arrest Nana and stop the cowardliness.Since you got ball go and arrest him and jail him for us to see.Coward

• Bob Ok 8 years ago

Kwasia anyidoho
    Foolish man
    If not for Nana u wouldn't be talking like idiot

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho think Ghana is for him and his NDC. Let him sit there and fool himself, we shall teach them lesson come Nov 7.

• Good Ghanaian 8 years ago

Talk is cheap you respect yourself, you will first be jailed

• KUNTA SAASEY 8 years ago

WILL THIS FAT UGLY FOOL REFUSE TO LEARN? WHY IS NDC ALLOWING THIS "HEADS WILL ROLL" BASTARD AND IDIOT TO SPILL SHIT? NOVEMBER 2016 WILL SETTLE EVERYTHING. NO MORE NONSENSE, NP MORE IDIOTIC TALK. NO MORE AYIGBE HATRED AND NO M ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Now this fool has the audacity to talk.He should thank his stars that the opposition on parliament mention stop idiot imbecile presivJohn Dramani Mahama for sold idiot ewes as guinea pigs to infest them with IBOLA virus and t ...

• okrufi 8 years ago

Even mahama can't say this to nana anyidoho should stop his nonsense and stop provoking ,nonsense

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 8 years ago

this funny boy must understand that ghana won't be ruled by the ndc forever. rawlings came through gaddafi and where is gaddafi now

this guy must know that ndc won'y rule ghana forever and we all will live to see what ...

• okrufi 8 years ago

Npp is not looking for power as ndc are saying when ndc were in opposition we all knew how they were saying in ghana. nonsense

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

This bull called Koku Anyidoho is still bragging. May be he is forgetting that Nov 7 is approaching and we are ever ready to teach them lesson.

• Kobi 8 years ago

We need to respect the elderly. Mr.Anyidoho,should give respect to the elderly and stop his behaving this way.Nana Addo deserves to be treated with respect and dignity. he has served the nation in so many categories. A ...

• Akonta Kwadwo Columbus- Ohio US 8 years ago

If Stupid Anyidoho, one of the killers of Atta Mills fells Ghana is for him and the NDC, they should try and we shall all see.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

OMG ..

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THHIS PICTURE OF ANYIDOHO MUST BE CHANGED FORTHWITH. WHO WAS GOING TO CSUE MAYHEM AND WHERE? ANYIDOHO MUST BE CAREFUL WITH HIS UTTERANCES BECAUE HE HAS NO POWER TO JAIL NANA ADDO. GHANA HAS COME TO SOMETHING, AND SO A DIRTY ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Does anyodoho speaks for Minidtru of Interior? Is NDC Party the same as the government ?

• pique 8 years ago

stupid Anyidoho stop insulting Nana ADDO, Nana has done nothing, u better change for better now

• freddy kwasi 8 years ago

This is very uncalled for,why go so low,this is very cheap politics, if anyone has to go jail it must be you.

• Nana Adwoa Agyekum 8 years ago

Shit.who will b jailed?u will rather b jaild Anyidoho.shut ur big mouth up

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

When did Anyidoho become a judge and jailer in Ghana? Has he got dictatorship tendencies? If so, then he should be told that this would not be in Ghana. The NDC and its supporters should respect the laws and constitution of t ...

• Oscar 8 years ago

Anyidaho, learn how to read and understand things. The man said, if he is a violent Ghana would have burnt in 2012.Tha tmeans he is not a violent person. Stupid.

• Whatever 8 years ago

The country will deal with him in manner he hasn't seen before

• Bamfo K, Toronto - Canada 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, U are not the Sheriff for Ghana or the Minister of the Interior. How could u talk about jailing somebody when U are only a deputy Secretary of a political party ?

• Oscar 8 years ago

You have to go to jail, because you have put a wrong meat in his mouth. You Guys should know how to use your head.

• ablavi 8 years ago

look at this fool, have u fools arrested wayome. another fool

• KWADJO- ACCRA 8 years ago

THAT ANYIDOHO GUY IS MENTALLY DERANGED.LOOKING AT HIS LIPS PROVES THAT HE SMOKES HIGH GRADE WEED WHIS ISN'T HELPING HIM AT ALL.KOKU STOP SMOKING THE HIGH GRADE AND TALK SENSE. IDIOTS LIKE YOU ...

• Yaw Asante 8 years ago

Who was this idiot referring to? I think this guy sometimes speak from his Anus and not from his brain.

• simple truth 8 years ago

mahama beware of GHANA

• nana 8 years ago

Stupid talk Koku!!!!!!!!!!!

• Dahnsheli 8 years ago

The full is at it again. These were the guys who worked hard to lied to Ghanaians that Nana is a Bad man.

• lion 8 years ago

if de NDC too like they shd try dis and see dat NDC man is insane

• klatsa 1 8 years ago

Dzimakpla Anyidoho

• a tourist in ghana 8 years ago

This NDc asholes, they are so afraid, they know that pissant mahama will get his as burned in the upcoming election, and all the other idiots of the NDC will burn with that kucksucker.....l

• Kwasi Frontline security 8 years ago

Look at you

• Pet Owu 8 years ago

No condition is permanent you will live to regret

• STEVO 8 years ago

Iook at this idiot,do you think GHANA belongs to you. Nonsense talk.

• Irene Rene Ann 8 years ago

Grow up Kweku. You have a bad tongue. You words alone can stir up war. You need to learn how to talk. Learn to be wise...fuuuuuulish

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

This ndc fool again?

• Kobi 8 years ago

Who are you to jail Nana? Just try and jail him. We are looking forward to seeing that from you

• Kofi, Rep of lreland 8 years ago

Is the stupid man well? Well may be he need treatment. He is talking as if Ghana is for him. Koku, is a disgrace to ewe people.cos ewes don't behave that.

• vhj 8 years ago

This guy koraa. We all saw how helpless you were when mills died. You now get position so u dey fool. Remember no condition is permanent

• vizzano 8 years ago

look at tis cholesterol laden bastard running his mouth.foolish NDC party IDIOTS INCLUDING THEIR FOOLISH PRESIDENT

• Mr lartey 8 years ago

Koku one question for you,what is your contribution to the development of Ghana?

• NO NONSENE 8 years ago

What is your point?

• ABA 8 years ago

I THINK YOU ARE INSANE,AREN'T YOU? IF IS NOT POLITICS HOW DARE YOU,!!! BIG ANIMAL GO AND SEEK ADVICE AND KNOW HOW TALK TO ELDERLY PEOPLE

• pee god. 8 years ago

This stupid boy thinks ndc gets monopoly over violence, bring it on and we will show ndc where power lies foolish boy.

• Koo 8 years ago

Only in Ghana will a politician threaten to put someone in jail. In civil societies, you should be calling the cops or sue the person in court; idiots!

• Dee 8 years ago

See this stupid, chain smoking muppet, Anyidoho who can't even wipe his bottom issuing threats!!! Because Mahama has had mercy on him and given him crumbs so he feels he's also arrived..... God's punishment is awaiting you... ...

• ABEBRESE 8 years ago

Ayigbe ni ABOAH. Look at this stinking pig. He has become mad for talking to Attah Mills on telephone. Go and have your bath because you are smelling. ABOA FUNU

• NANA ASANTEAKWA 8 years ago

"KWASEA BI BA, DCNKC LIKE YOU"!! WHERE FROM YOU? TRY AND YOU'LL BE SKINNED ALIVE.

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Mouth stinking Ayidoho. You are as stupid and idiot as your boss mahama. Criminals and killers of mills. You will die of your wickedness. God deal with you according to His Word. Your days are over. Anything and you mention ...

• Denkyemba 8 years ago

My brother, you are talking too much. Keep my mouth briddled. Akuffo Addo could pass as your father. Stop all the nonsense you are spewing out.

• luk 8 years ago

Anyidoho if u know how to jail people please go and jail those who cause the death of Mills which make u loose your job.we know your intentions in ndc

• obenfo 8 years ago

This brianless Anyidoho must understand that he is also not above Ghana. Who is a secretary to issue treat to any citizen of Ghana.

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

Anyidoho is shouting loudly to earn sm major apointment from JM. His types are the war mongers. He cant even run when the war starts, cos of his obesity. Soon he'll get diabetic. Watch him.

• Method Man 8 years ago

Koku, who the fuck are you? Would you ever learn? Your speak from your ass, huh, beast! You are very uncultured. You seem to have found your voice again. Be very careful for the end of your government is just around the corne ...

• ... 8 years ago

Simple English language Anyidoho. I don't think the English Nana spoke was too complicated to understand.

• Che 8 years ago

You are just a fool Anyidoho. Talk is cheap. Nobody will need permission from Nana Addo to plunge the nation into chaos. You think NPP followers are cowards? If not for Nana, you, with your british passport and Mahama and co, ...

• E T M 8 years ago

When on earth shall this big headed and pot belly stupid fool learn how to talk . Anyidoho i

• observer 8 years ago

Eeeei Ghana, who is saying the short man is at the same level with mahama? A flag bearer, opposition leader, a mere citizen parading himself as President. .. What is going on? Anyway, well said Koku

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

Anyidoho do you suck your wife every day because if Iook at your big mouth I tell that you suck your wife puss ybefore coming to work

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusu 8 years ago

Koku,please,mind your choice of words.Anyidoho,if you don't take care,you'll go to jail before Nana joins you ooo!Please,do not be obsessed by power!.Know that one day you'll also be at where Nana is occupying.A word to the w ...

• Eno 8 years ago

It is strange to see we are in a devil situation
    We are suffering in the land
    Where the rich is getting richer and the poor gets poorer

• JM 8 years ago

Nana will be lashed if fool himself. NPP are desperate and trying to plunge this nation to war to come to power. You could remember Nana always try to point at Ivory Coast always. That see Ivory Coat start from nothing now a ...

• JM 8 years ago

NANA CANT MAKE A MOVE EVEN IN NIMASTREET.

• emmanuel 8 years ago

What a bushman this anyidoho.

• TANKARI ITALY 8 years ago

Anyidoho. dond. you. have. RESPECT. Nana. is. your. FATHER

• Efaydee 8 years ago

So Koku now controls the judiciary and will jail Nana Addo.Ghanaians should ignore those who will have to surrender their big cars when there is a change of government.If there is one person whose success will take me down fr ...

• Junior 8 years ago

See this fuking wee somka he talk eny how

• odensi 8 years ago

Are u talking of viotent party? Your NDC was born from violent..All the founders started from violent. Ur leader planned coup broke jail, executed people, suspended the constitution, intimidated citizens and form the NDC from ...

• TANKARI ITALY 8 years ago

Look. at. is. Fool. Anyidoho.

• from teacher Bazoah 8 years ago

anyidoho who are u to talk silly.who can stop Nana Addo . you can cry and hang yourself ,Nana will be a President. who the hell are u anyidoho . those who cry for peace should upheal Justice .Foolish talk anyidoho

• from teacher Bazoah 8 years ago

insensitive, silly,fool,nonsensical and idiot. who are u the beast anyidoho to talk silly to the future and prosperous President. dare and u will see.ABOA TAA !!!!!

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

ONE BEHIKE 56 CUBAN CIGAR FOR KOKU!

LONG LIVE MAHAMA!!
    LONG LIVE GHANA!!!

• ndc madasuckers, fuck you all 8 years ago

fuck to all you ndc madasuckers

• Eric 8 years ago

Aaaaaaaaaaaah look at this fooooooolish guy.

Why are you always telling tales about Nana Addo. Is what you were mainly hired to do to be paid with taxpayers' money? You have no respect and full of lies. When you were sidelined by NDC after Mill's death, is what you begg ...

• Totobibioo 8 years ago

KOKU FUCK YOU,I AM FROM BUKOM AND IF YOU DON'T SHUT YOUR LOUD MOUTH I'LL COME AND SHUT IT FOR YOU. YOU'RE A DISGRACE TO POLITICS IN GHANA. I DON'T BLAME YOU I BLAME RAWLINGS FOR BREEDING ALL THESE CROOKS YOU THINK THEY HAVE P ...

• Totobibioo 8 years ago

ANYIDOHO SHAME ON YOU AFTER YOU POISON ATTA-MILLS YOU THINK YOU WOULD GET A MINISTERIAL POST,MAHAMA DROP YOU TO DEPUTY GEN SEC. YOU WONT APPOINTED TO ANY MINISTERIAL POSITION. GOD HAMMER YOUR BIG HEAD.

• Rusty 8 years ago

Kweku what a disrespectful attitude you think you can insult nana and go scort free i promise you hell wait and see what will happen you . The wheel is grinding slowly it will catch up with you

• Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago

Mahama will be the one to be jailed.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Koku Anhyidohu should go and jail JJ Rawlings the coup maker.

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaa

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeeaaa

• Salvatore Ponti 8 years ago

look at this idiot you are going to be lined up at nsawam prison sooner or later fafankouro.

• Obo Wiafe 8 years ago

This fool will not stop talking. Look at his unkempt appearance and stupid outlook. You and Nana who understand politics. Idiot. Jail Nana and Ghana will burn. Dirty and stinking man. Find time to bath and keep your ap ...

• KWABENA S. AKOSAH, BROOKLYN, NYC. 8 years ago

I find Mr Anyidoho's effort to tap into our recent history to caution the nation about potential threat Capt Koda poses to our democracy quite interesting. Yes, the Capt Koda in the early '80s made a failed attempt to topple ...

• makus 8 years ago

kwesia like you

• Boateng 8 years ago

A big fool

• Last King 8 years ago

Hmmm Mother Ghana i please want to ask one Question.. if come December NDC lose the elections will some people like Anyidoho still live in Ghana in peace and have a good night sleep ?? i some times wonder, you see you both ND ...

• fidelity 8 years ago

Will this big fool just shut up.

• Kwaku, Cape Coast 8 years ago

Kwasea Bia ka nea ope. Hwe gyimigyimi yi nso.This Koku man looks like toilet carrier.

• zak 8 years ago

what at all is Wrong with this son of the bitch. we have to send him to psychiatry hospital before starts chasing people with cutlass

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

If this Anyidaho cow thinks he can arrest Nana Addo because his party is in power, he must be the world's number one joker and and a big fool .If your party try any stupid thing in Ghana now, we will all turned the country ...

Shut the fuck,do you think he is classmate? You will go to jail for a long. Kwasia kwasia like you.

• LIMANN frank 8 years ago

Are we living in the Republic of NDC or Republic of Ghana. Should party executives speak for the nation. Are the NDC executives now a police service, which arrests and jails coup makers. Who appointed Anyidoho as Minister of ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

THIS FOOL AND STUPID ANYIDOHO IS PLAYING WITH FIRE WITH HIS STUPID AND UNGUARDED TALKS ON TVs AND RADIOS FOR THEY CAN CAUSE MORE HARM THAN GOOD IN THE COUNTRY..

• LIMANN frank 8 years ago

Are we living in the Republic of NDC or Republic of Ghana? Should party executives speak for the nation? Are the NDC executives now a police service, which arrests and jails coup makers. Who appointed Anyidoho as Minister of ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a decent man ... civilised

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Nonsense have you been jailed?you and your lot abayifoo akohwifoo akronfoo awudifoo trokosi party.rawlingses own half of the nation with no business track record 700acres of abrui lands not evelands neither krobo lands forget ...

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

Anyidoho, "do not throw petrol on fire" Don't you know that "aboa no de nentakra na eye ne kese?" You and the other politicians have your heads above water so you think everything is ok. Corruption, mismanagement, contract ki ...

• vci 8 years ago

To the media, lets not give the media platform to politicians who make inflammatory statements whether NPP or NDC

• NOSTRADAMUS 8 years ago

Without party politics, many so called Honourables, CEOs, MPs, youth organisers including ANYIDOHO won't be enjoying the Riches they're enjoying now, whilst the rest of us just sit and watch on.
    Ghanaians knows how NDC are s ...

• kaka 8 years ago

Who will be jailed? I'm not NPP but the NDC leaders are doing too much in GH and some stupid Ghanaians are also following them. Do u guys want war or peace? Clean the voters register NDC said no, I'm training my security pers ...

• Ali 8 years ago

Anyidoho, remember what you have said today. The cell you have mentioned is awaiting you, Anyidoho. If you are a Christian go and read Esther 6 and 7.
    Haman prepared a platform to hang Mordecai but at the end the table tur ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

You are just a mad person thats why you think Ghana belongs to ndc. You wait an see how your end will be. Not even Nkrumah nor Rawlings could intimidate and silence Ghanaians. Your time is up.

• DROSSMANI JNR 8 years ago

KOKU, WE KNOW WHERE THOSE WHO KILL OTHERS TO BECOME PRESIDENTS ARE FOUND; IE, THOSE WHO KILL EX-PRESIDENTS IN ORDER TO BECOME PRESIDENT & THOSE WHO KILL SITTING PRESIDENT IN ORDER TO BECOME PRESIDENT - WE KNOW WHERE THEY ARE.

• atta 8 years ago

Kojo Anyidoho and Adams why do yo hate NanavAddo

• atta 8 years ago

Kojo Anyidoho and Kofi Adams why do yo hate Nana Addo. Or you are afraid that when he wins you will be hungry. You talked more Bout Nana Addo than the President. K woll vote for Nana because of this behaviour. Politics is ab ...

• Obotuo,Kumasi 8 years ago

If that foolish trokosi ayigbe manKwaku Anyidoho think they are in power so he can harm Nana Addo then he is playing.He should remember that their kit and kin are those living in our land.and he should becare Mahatma fear.Ko ...

• philla k 8 years ago

Koku, kwasea to

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 8 years ago

I wonder how this guy and many like him can become so arrogant as if they think the world belongs to them. Let's face it, this guy is the Deputy General Secretary of the ruling party and nothing more. Other than the fact th ...

• me 8 years ago

Where did Ghanaians go wrong to deserve these idiots in office.

• Nanac 8 years ago

Serious fool with his rotting speaking senselessly. Stupid idiot! Nana Addo's dog is far better than you. Big fool!

• Nana (USA ) 8 years ago

Learn how to speak to your elders.

• Agbenyo 8 years ago

see this foolish idiot,I pity for his children ooo becos dem father fool waaaaa.foolish talk.

• Indana 8 years ago

anyidoho or what ever they call him does not actually think from his brains. what ever he says comes from his anus.

• adanko 8 years ago

DON'T ARGUE WITH A FOOL!

• Nana Yaw Barimah 8 years ago

Koku, l thought you have change from talk loose or showing disrespect to Elders in the society. Don't be power drunk else, your behavior will surely have adverse effect on you one day. Don't known Nana Addo is older than you? ...

• KWABENA MAHUWO 8 years ago

This koku anyidoho is a sick person ( I don't even know if he is a human ) how can u say Nana ADDO is funny? as I always say it is envy which is killing this voltalian over Nana. LONG LIVE NANA

• peter 8 years ago

Stupid weed smoker Anyidoho u talk like there's shit in your head. Foolish man grow up!

• Hero 8 years ago

Stupid and senseless man.Dare make any wrong move to arrest Nana Addo and you will know whether there are real men in Ghana or not.The State security agencies have soiled themselves with great disrespect and are in bed with y ...

• Hero 8 years ago

Stupid and senseless man.Dare make any wrong move to arrest Nana Addo and you will know whether there are real men in Ghana or not.The State security agencies have soiled themselves with great disrespect and are in bed with y ...