You are here: HomeNews2016 03 30Article 426886

SA ex-cops should've been executed – NDC communicator

Read Comments Comments (150)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

yes its true including the one who brought them, but NDC is not all die be die party, big up to mahama for the peace so far

• Ascona 8 years ago

Childish talk!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC SUPPORTERS BELIEVE IN HARDSHIP. THEY ARE HAPPY WHEN THE GOVERNMENT THEY VOTED FOR, MAKES THEM SUFFER. WHY?--WE SAW NDC FOLLOWERS REJECT FREE EDUCATION OPENLY ON OUR STREETS. WE SAW WELL KNOWN NDC SUPPORTERS PARADING OPENL ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Just as the NPP supporters will love the NPP that is the same way the NDC supporters will hail and support everything of the party. That is what we call party supporters; patrotic citizens of the party. Together we can help b ...

• Oliver 8 years ago

Be politically wise NPP. It has been NDC,s stratergy to paint Nana Addo as violent even though they have no proof. This is just to make him unelectable to the people and again to cover all the shortcomings and disgrace that h ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Stupid fool you should be the one to be prosecuted.No wonder you look 30 years older than your age. Execute the 3 so that South Africans too wille execute 10000 Ghanaians in their country.I can understand why ndc's constituti ...

• Akua AU 8 years ago

Why has Mahama surrounded himself with all these so-called communicators and general secretaries. The are barking wolf when there is virtually none. Hopping from radio station to radio station to make sensational news to the ...

• newoil 8 years ago

Birds of a feather flock together! he man us an empty shell. He attracts flies and mosquitoes with sharp teeth.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

You see, if I say that every NDC supporter is a killer you do not understand me sometimes. JJ Rawlings the founder of the NDC murdered many Ghanaians so everyone belongs to NDC is also a killer. Look at Koku Anyidohu, kofi Ad ...

• Gameli 8 years ago

The most stupid entities in human history are NDC communicators. The have brains the size of an ant's shit!

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...i'd rather see a lot of Ghanaians killed barbarically than other African nationals i can deport forever and ever ...there's highway in Ghana named after george bush

• Nana Aku 8 years ago

South Africa would both execute the Ghanaians in South Africa and fly its warplanes to flatten the dead goat's abode! And then chase this fool into the Volta and drown him like a rat

Tweeeaaaa

• ADANKO 8 years ago

From JJs time of shedding human blood, you have still not repented. ( Mmogya mpa ohurui trim da.) You will die with blood in your hands.

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

NDC was never a blood shedding party. Lt. J. J. Rawlings had taken over the reins of government through another military coup on June 4 1979 he was RIGHTLY hailed by 99% of Ghanaians. It should be admitted that his uprising w ...

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 8 years ago

you see you are a child in the universe, that time if you won't joined them, you have to get out from the country, it is not 99% who support them, if you don't know, IDIOD

• Close Observer 8 years ago

VIOLENCE IS WHAT THEY KNOW

(1)THE Evil NDC was formed out of a COUP D'ETAT yet these people without conscience call innocent people VIOLENT.
    (2) NDC introduced THE CRIMINAL LIABLE LAW to silent the press, NANA ADDO worke ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Abu you are always first to comment on this platform but 99% of your comments are senseless and mere politics.first of all were they found guilty and if so what does the law say. Some of these NDC guys think they are bigger t ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Sam, i understand where you are coming from but he was expressing his views. It was the same NPP supporters who were hitting the head of President Mahama to send the Gitmo detainees while these people were just here to make t ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Now he is very rich,I pity Ghana.

Should have been kill for what? Africa that's why we a far behind wow! Africa will remain in this state If we don't change our minds set.

• vero 8 years ago

so adu boah, you think you are the most wiser person on this forum. the chinas has a proverb that: it is the foolish that those not change when there is a change. and you and sanjay are one of them.

• bob 8 years ago

Even Akua Donko is better than this f..ken politician

• Edward, Maryland 8 years ago

P/NDC is capable. We all remember the poor judges. May their souls rest in peace.

• Obaapa 8 years ago

Useless comments kill guatanamo bay first before u killed them fools

• give us a break 8 years ago

why didn't you execute them?you ndc people just love to run your mouth.you think GHANA belong to the ndc.tweeakai

• Joe 8 years ago

Go and kill Asiedu Nkatia who has stolen Tax Payers money to buy a house in Canada.

• Ascona 8 years ago

Childish talk

• Kwabena worae 8 years ago

THE COUNTRY GONE TO DOGS. MAY GOD HELP US..

• Jew 8 years ago

Everybody in and outside Ghana knows that NPP and Nana Addo are violent. The UP (now NPP) overthrew Nkrumah and since then Ghana has never recovered.

Can at least the brainiest person in NDC define violent to it's members and tell them to shut the fuck up

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

NDC is not a violent party but a party of love and dedication. We understand ourselves and knows where we want Ghana to be in 2020. Schools under trees will be eliminated, quality healthcare will be made accessible to everyon ...

• Sojaba 8 years ago

My friend, even though it is true, as you say, that "Everybody in and outside Ghana knows that NPP (and Nana Addo) is violent. The UP (now NPP) overthrew Nkrumah and since then Ghana has never recovered", I wish to also state ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Violent than NDC? Waao!!!

• OMANNI 8 years ago

Ghana can do best without that NDC party,is dangerous to have such party in Ghana,believe or not .

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

The NDC party led by President Mahama has been the best party compared to other parties that have govern the country. The good people of Ghana can testify to that. We want a case where when we need a quality healthcare, we wi ...

• philip 8 years ago

Do it yourself. Stupid man. You will not be in power forever and ever. Stupid ass

• Agyemang 8 years ago

Opanyin woye kwasia papapapa. Why don't you kill two gitmo whom mahama has brought? Do you think ghana belong to n d c ?

• tweaa 8 years ago

Only 'nkwasiafo' will talk like you and also have you as their communicator.......APUUU.

• foster treviso italy 8 years ago

Kwaku Boahen u are right beacause ur party came out from blood sucking revolution and killing people is part of ur hobbies just recently ur paty sent former president mills to his early grave so executions is part of ur sloga ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

If you read the slogan of the party: Unity, Stability and Development will definitely tell you that what happened in J.J. Rawlings regime was to punish those who break the rules of the land. There were joy and peace when he w ...

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Kwaku Boahen you should have executed them your self abi. Look the legend said "we Africans will fight when it's necessary" so if national destroyers company ( ndc ) is ready for war then we are also ready to help them destro ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Ghanaians fails to understand and appreciate everywhere decision made by the government. Kwaku Boahen was only expressing his view based on what these guys were paid to do. We handle issues politically so even if there is a d ...

• tweaa 8 years ago

In fact, NDC has got animal communicators....'ofui abusua'. Tweaa Kai.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Now NDC are exposing themselves as true killers. We are aware of your history, evil intentions and lies can never save you.

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

NDC are exposing themselves as a true Pan-Africanist and a party that shows that they really care for the good people of Ghana. Looking at the numerous developmental project been executed in all the 10 regions, a well educate ...

• Account for USD 84 m oil revenue! 8 years ago

Development PROJECTS: USD 84 million oil revenue in 2014 which has not been accounted for, SADA, GYEDA, BUS BRANDING, GE power generation equipment purchased through Dubai company ( for your info GE is base in the USA), DKM ...

• DUMSOR KWABENA BAAH 8 years ago

Stupid big head.Uncircumsized Kwaku Boahen mother fucker.

• jato bibio 8 years ago

BIG FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

• sam de sam 8 years ago

do you know that insulting is violence

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

This ndc maggot communicator is a educated illiterate fool, oh my God. You think you can execute any citizen from other countries just like that? This stupid moron is a communicator for a ruling government in Ghana, no wonder ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Before a sniper take you out.

• Kwame Larbi 8 years ago

You speak as if you are leaving in a jungle you are showing other people how to treat your fellow Ghanaians who are leaving in South Africa to be treated the same.You have to be arested for enexacting heatre in our country an ...

• Awudu 8 years ago

The NPP has Eivels behind them and this fall o them in2016.Bad leadership is punishing them and that the reason they confusion here and there.Do and Die is Eivels so NPP must think.

• Kwamea 8 years ago

So there is not a single wise person in the ruling party? All of the communicators talk as if their minds are mixed with human excreta

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

you cant say that, NDc communicators dont just make a statement on radio or social media but their message goes a long way to educate and inform Ghanaians about the developmental project executed by the president. They don't ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Gyimii!

• Ranger Marcus 8 years ago

This politician must be mad. What a stupid and uncalled for comment. Such politicians should be given any platform to incite people. What do you know about security? Why didn’t kill them yourself. You are politically blind. ...

• Michael AWUAH. Japan . 8 years ago

What is this guy private job ,apart from politices,look at all this Ndc guys how can Mahama work good .he don't deserve to be politician .i wish he should try to enter Nkoranza one day.

• Determination 8 years ago

where did u learn ur communication? no wonder ndc think without reasoning. Is nt too late ok, u can still go to SA and bring them to Ghana for execution.

• edem 8 years ago

SILLY TALK INDDEED

• bisanyame 8 years ago

Can you be this stupid. Do you guys gave brains at all

• Kofi mensa 8 years ago

You we live in the jungle with beast

• TM's 8 years ago

Who listen to that idiot ? It's sad such ppl on the helm of affairs. Let him go now execute them. ...idiot. one thing that baffles me is ..is Ghana really practicing democracy? Some one shd help me here. Thanks

• Freddie 8 years ago

Ndc scared and already in opposition .

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

NDC is never scared to be an opposition but such position is left for the good people of Ghana to decide. The time has come when people vote based on the achievement chalked by both parties. For NDC to be scared, NO, its not ...

• NiNa 8 years ago

All empty headed! What a country? Where are the sages? If we talk about killings, it is the NDC. From 1979 to Ex-president Mills, who was seen in the morning by his brother, and in the afternoon, he was no more.. We need a pa ...

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

How can my brother President mahama sit and watched his party communicator making such a comment on air what the hell is that.is the ndc government taking us back to the devastating and abusive days of AFRC, PNDC, time ?.
    On ...

• Kofi tadi 8 years ago

Lol no matter how you insult nana will still loose

• Abokuma 8 years ago

Loose talk!! NDC communicator?!! Seriously? "Wise men speak because they have something to say, the others because they have to say something."

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Today is your's tommorrow will be mine.

• Adams 8 years ago

Which people are the shortest in ghana?

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Yes, that is how the NDC murdered president Atta Mills.

• Paa 8 years ago

So are these bunch of idiots the people in power? If these Ex-policemen should be killed, what about the GITMO guys you and your spineless idiot of a president brought into the country. What should be done to them? Ofuii

• eD 8 years ago

RETURN OF THE KILLING FIELDS OF JJ RAWLINGS'S PNDC/NDC1/NDC2

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocen ...

• DON 8 years ago

Kwaku Boahen....please humble yourself. The planet which we are living in is a vast one but if you don't take care you won't get a place to stand. Sometimes, a word to a ..........is enough.

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

Go and execute your mother's cunt you shit head

• frank 8 years ago

This man is big fool

• jamaica 8 years ago

Wat r de NPP communicators doing in town, u left dis dogs to tag Nana as violent yet it isnt so, foolish communicator enjoying tax payers moni, u guys shud execute dem n let see. U will never remain in power.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Oh Mr. man, what are you about now? Kill them for what? Please, use your brains in the future.

• shakamora 8 years ago

Kwasea ofui go and de guatamano mahama brought dem kwasea ofui senseless talks

• Kuuku 8 years ago

Government by the fools. I wonder what Mahama's cabinet discuss in their meetings. I have never heard/read any ndc man saying anything sensible. Mahama gives them kudos because that's his trademark. Please Christ with your b ...

• kwadwo tema 8 years ago

idiot

• emo 8 years ago

such an imbecille being....

• Slyster 8 years ago

Look at this idiot. You and your NDC thieving gangs are to be executed. Look at what you have turned the country into. Robbery, killings ,hardships,and naked depotism all over the the place. If any other party besides ndc win ...

• Err 8 years ago

Oh my god Ghana has gone back 200 years

• barack tiyumba 8 years ago

Kwaku boahen am very surprise at your age you don't reason. From what i know those with big heads like yours reason normally,but for you i beleive your head is full of rubbish. How can a father like you say things like that. ...

• KK3 8 years ago

I wonder if this bespectacled baboon travels to SA and if the SAfricans are listening? This baboon did not recommend killing the GITMO 2 but fellow Africans. If Mahama has any sense, this irascible dimwit should be let go!!! ...

• damp 8 years ago

U are a foolish man

• Nana Danso 8 years ago

Has it come to this, NDC? Is life so worthless that it can be taken on something as petty as this? Where are we headed? All of us must always be mindful of the fact that no situation is ever permanent. Conditions and position ...

• KB 8 years ago

Do this has wife and kids at all.

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Oh Ghana why do we have animals claiming their humans, you think you are doing NPP but you are advertising your ignorance to whole world, besides do you know what would have happened to Ghanaians in south Africa?? equally you ...

• ERICUS 8 years ago

THIS NDC MAN IS AN APOLOGY TO GHANA HOW CAN WE HACE SUCH BUNCH OF ILLETERATES IN THE SYSTEM THEY OPEN THEIR MOUTHS AND SAY ANYTHING FROM THEIR STOMACHS ONLY TO GO TO THEIR OFFICE AND SIGN FOR THE STOLEN MONEY OUR TAXES GHANAI ...

• Charles 8 years ago

NDC an is an apology to Ghana, and it wouldn't be so bad if it was just his stomach he spoke from.

• ERICUS UK 8 years ago

WHAT ARE NPP COMMUNICATORS DOING ARE THEY AFRAID OF NDC? NANA AKOMEA IS TOO GENTLEMAN FOR THAT JOB LIKEWISE JON BOADU WE ARE ANGRY WHY ALLOW THE WIDE MOUTHED NDC THE AIRWAVES TO THROW RUBBISH, MATCHE THE NOISY NDC THEY ARE NO ...

• Ama 8 years ago

The less said about this the better.

You could not even put them on trial and you want them executed? Yes, that is your trademark. You did it to heads of state, High court judges, President Mills, MP JB Danquah, and many more.

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Who is rawlings,twikata and that brode blue idiot your party founders?how did mills pass away?demon k,boahen don't go to s,africa again for neither treatment nor holidays to meet your March you have sook,k awono tells you sth ...

• Mufti 8 years ago

No wonder this is how the beneficiary killed the President (Mills).

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Waoo!This Man!You Are Day Dreaming. You Think Africa Belongs To NDC So You Can Do Whatever You Wish To Anybody. Go Bring Them Back And Execute Them. You And Your Cronies Should Be Seen As Those Seeking Violence For The Count ...

• Abdul Majid 8 years ago

It is good they were deported, are we trying to say there are no security expects here in Ghana that one has to go all the way to SA? One will only do this if he has no trust in Ghana's security expects who he want to lead. H ...

• Raza 8 years ago

Majid re u tellin me dat there is no women in ghana, wey u guys dey breing white women all da way from America

• KUNTA SAASEY 8 years ago

LACK OF COMMONSENSE AND NO BRAINS TO THINK? JOIN NDC BECAUSE IT'S THE ONLY QUALIFICATION YOU NEED.

• freddy kwasi 8 years ago

Dear mr president, your spin doctors are doing more harm than good, place a gag on their lips, senseless and brainless pronouncements

• Whatever 8 years ago

The laws of Ghana should have come hard on NPP executives.

• KWADJO- ACCRA 8 years ago

YOU JUST TALK ANY HOW. A MAN OF YOUR CALIBER CALL YOUR SELF A DEPUTY COMMUNICATOR. YOU ARE SENSELESS.

• Harrison 8 years ago

lets not forget that the ndc overdrew Hilla Liman's government it started with blood shed deviated to principle of acctability,probity,unity, peacen dev't it deviates again to corruption,uneployment,propaganda and only god kn ...

• GhanaWarrior 8 years ago

What a stupid comment from this man. Cant believe that this stupid people are always put on air not matter which party affiliation they are. Both parties have this stupid serious callers. WE DONT NEED THEM CAUSE THEY DONT CON ...

• mojingles 8 years ago

Now this is what I call stupidity at its apogee. Their offense did not warrant such harsh treatment. What a joke, this NDC communicator. He should be fired right away.

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

Really, they should have been killed? We now have idiots ruling the country. Killed for what? Remember that it is in South Africa that all your members including go for their health care needs. South Africa would have banned ...

• Edem Lolonyo 8 years ago

If you are a man as you perceive, you should have argued that out before they were deported. Duru waka.

• kofi (USA) 8 years ago

WOTI SE MUMU A ETO ATWI NO TI

• bg 8 years ago

this is foolished talk,lerned how to talk.go and execute them folishman,idoit.

• ex-cpl Adongo Frafrah 8 years ago

Kwaku Boahen is talking from his Anus.There is something wrong with the whole ndc set up and it is clear that the entire ndc group and government is a curse to the country's advancement and progress.

• OMANBA 8 years ago

An idiot? Bring violence and the violence will swallow you.We shall not sit down for the NPP to revist the violence of their forefathers in the sixties.NEVER!!!

• Asuoba 8 years ago

You will get that injection soon.

• Antonio 8 years ago

Odwan Boahen, will the international community says if they were killed? Come on man! Reason before you talk. Such illiterate are all calling themselves commentators. Change is coming!

• Jo 8 years ago

Pls you are getting mad, how many of your type has the state executed?

• JM 8 years ago

I don't know why released those killers back to South Africa. Sure they will be arrested when arrived in South Africa.

• Piero 8 years ago

This NDC communicator, u continue to talk shit. Your mouth will surely create trouble for you

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

NDC RADICALS need to watch what comes out of their mouth.Ghana belongs to all Ghanaians not just few STUPID NDC Radicals....this idiots always talks shit.koku.aseidu nkatia.and now another fool.

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 8 years ago

Foolish man talk,why didn't you excute them?I do not have to waste my time this idiot NDC communicator.

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaa

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

NDC COMMUNICATOR? AND COULD HE HAVE KILLED THE 3 SOUTH AFRICANS IF GIVEN THE GO AHEAD? IN THIS MAHAMA GHANA EVERY IDIOT GETS THE CHANE TO TALK RUBBISH. FOR WHAT REASON SHOULD THE 3 BE KILLED?

• Last King 8 years ago

Hahahahaha Another foolish son, i told Ghanaians the world will see all the sons of folly in the NDC government, Do you think we are in Jungle ? why didn't you kill them your self Mr. Foolish son who talks from the stomach an ...

• Joe King 8 years ago

This communicator is the most crude,violent,un-civilized,ugly of all the NDC communicators.How can someone talk like this in this modern world?He is one of the causes if NDC loses the Nov.7th.election.

• Mark 8 years ago

The three South Africa Ex-Police Officers were training NPP Terrorist to Cause Chaos,anarchy,and violence before,during,and after the November,2016 Election.They were training NPP foot soldier to destabilise the Election,and ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

This kwaku Boahen is such an old man? I thought he was a young man, but he looks like getting to 60 years, in his retiring age and such a person is so stupid because of his stomach. I pity john mahama because the man doesn't ...

• KLL 8 years ago

NO NO NO NO NO NO don't think to KILL your brothers.......

• Big Jay 8 years ago

So that was how NDC killed DCOP Awuni by using lethal injection. Thanks be to Kwaku Boahen. NDC now has lethal injection for its political opponents and perceived opponents.
    NDC is really desparate to retain power through i ...

• Big Jay 8 years ago

Chew it

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Why didn't you kill them? You are stupid fool, because of power, useless man, you think you are in heaven you are in hell

• A thinker 8 years ago

Kwaku Boahen must be reminiscing and longing for the days PNDC when the media was muzzled and there was no rule of law.

Sadly,Mr. Boahen Ghana has passed those days when ghana was ruled by kangaroo courts and vigilante jus ...

• WHO THE CAP FIT 8 years ago

Fool you talk like you created the world. What did you do to President Mahama when he brought in the two ex-converts who are known to be terrorist. Stupid man you've being chopping our money for no work done why won't you tal ...

• vci 8 years ago

Kwaku Boahen who are the forefathers of NDC? June 4th.

• Sarah 8 years ago

Try and execute them, buffoon.

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 8 years ago

Kwaku Buohe, Ayikooo, you see how killing is nothing to you people? it is children who doesn't know this NDC group that's why they are following you people. Look at him like some ANIMAL. the people who overthrow Nkrumah you ...

• Nana Forbi London 8 years ago

NDC Communicator is a fool to say that

• DROSSMANI JNR 8 years ago

KWEKU, FORTUNATELY GHANAIANS KNOW WHERE THE VIOLENT PEOPLE WHO KILL EX-PRESIDENTS IN ORDER TO BECOME PRESIDENT AND THOSE WHO KILL SITTING PRESIDENT IN ORDER TO BECOME PRESIDENT RESIDE IN THIS COUNTRY. WE KNOW THEIR POLITICAL ...

• Naros 8 years ago

God will punished your mouth for this irresponsible comments. Why, when they were deporting them, why didn't you conner them and killed them. Hmm, its because of such irresponsible comments that NDC will never win this coming ...

• atta 8 years ago

Give this guy a gun. Power drunk

• Amaniampong 8 years ago

That is all that you know.

• moloyi 8 years ago

Does this idiot realise that South African warplanes can reach Ghana in exactly 4 hours or so?

• OTOYO 8 years ago

Is this baboon crazy or what?

• ********* 8 years ago

That is why Ghana is in such a sorry state

• Tino 8 years ago

Am very surprised that a man in this modern era will talk this way. Ghanaweb should stop reporting on stories like this. So NDC have such a beast in their communication team? I dont think he should even be made to talk on air ...

• Gabby 8 years ago

That is a very stupid statement to be made by some one in his right mind. Killed on what basis? Known terrorist hv been accomodated and our own security forces paid with our taxes are guarding them whiles ordinary ghanaians a ...

• Eddy 8 years ago

Another idiotic fool who can't even expresses himself well

• Ewe Evil -US 8 years ago

go kill them

• NSUOSUNSUM 8 years ago

Mr Kwaku Boahene you are of no brain just a loose talk, kill. Why don't you go and kill them your self? People like this being leaders of Ghana, SHAME.