You are here: HomeNews2016 03 29Article 426695

NDC can mobilize counter militant groups against NPP - Boakye Gyan

Read Comments Comments (416)

• Mary 8 years ago

Is that the way the military taught you to talk? No wonder you belong to the AFRC era, the era of most indiscipline in Ghana's history. Retired army officers indeed. If you were strong why were you retired. Another brainless ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

only nana ado war monga can bring in terrorist to his own mother land to create problems for the nation just because of power, they have to jail nana ado, charge him for treason, he has betrayed his own country, he should be ...

• JM 4 LIFE 8 years ago

YOU SEE HOW IT FEELS, WHEN NANA ADDO BROUGHT MERCENARIES, YOU SAY THAT ONE NO PROBLEM. EVERY PARTY CAN PLAY THAT GAME

• vero 8 years ago

boakye gyan is now homeless. he stays with friends in his hometown (drobo) in the brong ahafo region. such a useless man should not be tking serious.

• give us a break 8 years ago

i thought mahama is ghana president. did'nt know he is ndc president.

• Paul Ganta 8 years ago

This guy caused the murder of many people in Ghana and now he is walking free and continuing to make childish statements

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

We can train the street boys loitering in the country to sucker punch you flailing old thieves.
    Remember what happened in Liberia and Sierra Leone.

We will match you bullet for bullet and man for man.

Drunken idiot , w ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

THIS IS HOW IRRESPONSIBLE THESE FOOLS FOLLISH VOTERS HAVE IMPOSED ON US FOR 27 YEARS ARE.

(1) Evil NDC was formed out of a COUP D'ETAT yet these people without conscience call innocent people VIOLENT.
    (2) NDC introduced ...

• IBRAHIM 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT IS THE ONE WHO RELEASED RAILINGS AND ALLOWED HIM TO MAKE A COUP, AND WE HAVE BEEN SUFERING SINCE THEN. THIS STUPID FOOL SENT THE PROGRESS OF GHANA BACK A 100 YEARS AND HE IS STILL TALKING STUPIDLY, ANBD CHILDISH. G ...

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

So who exactly would Kojo Tsikata and Rawlings have as targets for the killing rampage that this most useless of the sons of a woman Boakye Gyan? We know it is not going to be Ewes, Rawlings and Tsikata will definitely protec ...

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

This Boakye Djan is a big fool . Liberia and Sierra Leon both had standing armies. What happened when war broke up ? They disappeared.

• KlOO 8 years ago

Can you imagine| Boakye Gyan please spare us this gibberish talk.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

MAY GOD PUNISH BE IT EVER SO SEVERE ANY PERSON PLANNING MAYHEM AGAINST THE PEACEFUL PEOPLE OF GH.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Was it not our army which put the insurgence in Liberia and Sierra Leone to rest? Go and find out. The troops belonging to master Sergeant Doe were many, but untrained. Ghana Army is very formidable. Kuffour rendered them wea ...

• BOB KAT 8 years ago

LIAR ERSKINE WAS CALLED BACK HOME FOR A NIGERIAN TO BE IN HIS PLACE BECAUSE OF HIS FAILURE.THOSE SOUTH AFRICANS CAME WITH VISA NOT LIKE THE YEMENS WHO WERE BROUGHT UNDERCOVERED.SO YOU BETTER SHUT UP.

• JJ GO GET YOU 8 years ago

Who is talking about raising militant groups? This idiot of a coup maker. You staged a coup for Rawlings and Rawlings beat you well well and chased you into exile. It took the NPP's defeat of JJ's NDCfor you to be able to ret ...

• Senior Wisdom 8 years ago

Why are you talking as if you are even loved by the NDC. That era of mobilization is gone and the people you mobilized with have are given up on you. See what they are doing to Rawlings. There some sycophants in the NDC and t ...

• Teacher 8 years ago

This animalistic African rebel beasts of no nation ideas should go back Brong .....! Period.
    Useless dirty rag good for asshole!!

• Donlee 1 8 years ago

YEAH! This A-hole who was wanted by the PNDC'S J.J Rawlings for attempted coup-a real coward is assuming the old bastard should arm themselves? Wow, Can they even fight due to their health condition and fitness?? Unbelievable ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

boakye gyan why did you run away to britain to work as a watchman if you are hero why didn't you face rawshit squarely stupid useless boakye gyan.Just wait your days are now numbered

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

This guy makes it feels like I should pee on him. It was his evil character and wickedness that led to the killing of Kutu Acheampong, Akuffo, Amedume and the rest. Yet, Rawlings is always blamed for this. Left to Rawlings al ...

• Angels 8 years ago

PROSECUTE THEM. DONT DEPORT THEM IF U KNOW THEY ARE MERCENARIES. PERIOD. AND THOSE WHO BROUGHT THEM IN. JAGUAR JOKERS

• Amega 8 years ago

So this kwasea kwasea man has not learned a lesson? bless president Kuffour who made possible for you to return to your motherland alife. You staged the most useless coup and plunged ghana into this mess. You went into self e ...

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

COWARD AND HYPOCRITE BOAKYI GYAN JUST SHUT YOUR STINKING MOUTH UP ,,,,, NPP BROUGHT YOU FROM EXILE ,,,, WHO ARE YOU ,,, ..?.?

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

The thief and the murderer Boakye my ass. You killed a lot of people because of your bogus revolution and you now have the audacity to show your bleached face again. May the gods of your land deal with you

• Moses 8 years ago

We want peace but no one has monopoly over violence. So let no one claim to be the God-father of threats and violence.

• Myself 8 years ago

It's a shame people talk from their ass without getting to know the facts all because they can. Well, being in the security feild myself and having visited and involved in some of the worse places you can think of ie Afganist ...

• Yaw Nkansah 8 years ago

I like the wisdom with which you wrote your comment.

• Oheneba 8 years ago

Fuck off, what has your tour in Iraq and Afghanistan got to do with internal politics of Ghana? How do you compare Ghana to UK? Who cares about your credentials? I serve in a military and I'm at the rank of a Staff Seargen ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Are you seriously apte or insane? What national security have ghana got, if not Ndc enrolled forces ,not even capable of protecting our citizens from Fulanis normads rebellions ? Where were you when the police were brutalisi ...

• NAKED TRUTH 8 years ago

"David Cameron is a prime example before he became a prime minister in UK. NPP has every reason to hire and train their security personels."
    Were the security personel of David Cameron trained by foreign ex-military or polic ...

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Fuckin ignorant liar. If you know as much as you claim, then you will also understand that rules vary in different countries. There are procedures to be followed to be able to conduct such exercises. The question is, were tho ...

• kojo k 8 years ago

Another brainless idiot....did you even check your name before tagging sm1 as terrorist.

• Omanba 8 years ago

Boakye Djan is a useless idiot. He is inciting violence but he has free ride to do so. This NDC government should know that there was the Military, Police and all law enforcement agencies, yet we all saw what happened there. ...

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

Sanjay will always be a fool. Mahama brought in terrorists but NDC fools are still on Nana. NDC means National Den of Criminals. They should grow up.

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

He is telling you the truth. Dont you know we seating on a time bomb?

• Fazer 8 years ago

He is rather setting the time bomb. A needless one of course.

• NO NONSENE 8 years ago

You re talking SHIT, you RAT SHIT EATER. Your head is full of SHIT,you RAT!!

• Fazer 8 years ago

You can't even spell your "no nonsense" name. Count the number of *?%* you mentioned in your comment. It simply tells who you are. So you & me, who talks *?%* ?. You are simply less than a dog

• Eno 8 years ago

More than idiot

• Gyan 8 years ago

So when did you make that roll call to realize that NDC had more ex-servicemen than any other party. Since you left the army do you know how many people have either left or retired? And by what sophistry did you arrive at tha ...

• Moses 8 years ago

No one has monopoly over violence so stop threatening the peace in Ghana with SA mercenaries. A lot of you loud mouth talkatives don't know what it is like in war. Fools, you sit in airconditioned rooms and talk war.

• BOB KAT 8 years ago

IF YOU KNOW THAT THEN KEEP MUTE AS WE HAVE AL-QAEDA TERRORISTS WITHIN US.AS NO ONE HAS MONOPOLY OVER VIOLENCE SO WELL AS NO ONE HAS MONOPOLY OVER LIES,INTIMIDATIONS,INSULTS,LOOTINGS, HATRED AND PEACE.

• Patriot 8 years ago

This is frustrated character who is rotting in his own idiotic stew.

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

AKOA WEI PAA, A REAL DISGRACE TO BRONGS, WHO KILLED YOUR BROTHER KYEREME GHYAN? HIS BLOOD WILL CRY TO YOU TILL YOU DIE IDIOT OLD MAN, MR FOOL, THIS YOUR OLDMEN SQUAD BLIND TSIKATA ETC CAN BE CONSUMED WITN AN HOUR,,, JUS ...

• Kumawu Boss 8 years ago

I m appalled to read what Boakye Djan is saying; unbelievable, I never knew the retired officer can be that stupid.....no wonder Rawlings treated him like sh#%t....now in bed with a party that murdered your blood brother, .. ...

• CPP 8 years ago

Thanks, what I had to say is what you've said.So I remain mute.

• angry ghanaian 8 years ago

You start and see! We will destroy you and your NDC just a munite, stupid old man.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

No soldier was retired because he was weak. It's mandatory to retire at a certain age. Remember Rawlings 64 Battalion well trained in Cuba and Russia in the time of the revolution. Kuffour did the inglorious thing by sacking ...

• Nii Addo 8 years ago

Do not take what he is saying for granted. Your insults mean nothing to this issue.
    "Old Soldiers do no die, they regroup and cause HELL to those who want WAR"
    All of you the big mouths who always are ready to insult people ...

• jew guy 8 years ago

Most of those who prosecuted the so-called revolution are dead. They died in shame. Some of them had their body parts rotten while still alive. You can't kill human being in vain. As for the Cuban trained jokers, they were m ...

• Angels 8 years ago

You are just boastful. If u dont know some of ur 64 colleagues are in the NPP then u are living in a fool's Paradise

• Kwaku 8 years ago

No wonder he went on exile for so long. The most peace loving people held the forts when he in company of other cowards turned the country into lawlessness .

• Waaluk 8 years ago

Deeply surprised that this guy is in NDC. He didn't like Rawlings at all, probably because he killed his brother.

• NANA 8 years ago

YOU ARE FOOL, YOU HAVE FORGOTING ALL RAWLINGS DID TO YOU

He did not retire. He ran away from Rawlings because he wanted to eliminate him

• Theophilus Yakubu 8 years ago

Is that how captain koda was taught to behave

• Omama 8 years ago

He has never made any treasonous comment.

• the REPUBLICAN 8 years ago

Now we know the real butcher of those innocent top military men and the judges during the AFRC era. This so called Osahene Boakye Djan instigated the youth against our elders and authority. When things became too tough, he co ...

• Cowboy 8 years ago

Indiscipline retired soldier for real. There are so many people who either supposed to be in jail for life or should not even exist. He is one of them. After releasing Rawlings from jail on June 4 1979, he is now a pauper whi ...

• Gyambibi 8 years ago

Just let Rawlings deal with him. Osahene indeed. Coup d'etat Osahene. Which war did he participate in? Overthrowing a government makes a person Osahene? Why did he run away from Rawlings if he is as brave as he appears to cl ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan, you haven't matured a bit since our undergrad days in Legon in the early 60s.No one is thinking of a war in Ghana for you to start talking about you and the NDC's ability to mobilise brainless thugs with superson ...

• kojo krachie 8 years ago

IDIOT!

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

And you are a block headed idiot

• kojo krachie 8 years ago

Your ignorance has clearly gone on public display because you cannot fathom the idiotic and warmongering intent in Boakye Djan's statement. The likes of you follow blindly into shallow graves dug up by same ignoramuses like y ...

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 8 years ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID PERSON WHO DOES NOT THINK ABOUT YOUR FAMILY AND GHANA

• Chiga 8 years ago

it is true that it is dangerous to give paramilitary training to non security individuals but to say the NDC can mobilise such group within an hour is not a thing of bride but stupidity.
    That is not any ghanaian should be pr ...

• Tawiah 8 years ago

He is right and this ought to be told to the NPP.

• Sammy 8 years ago

• Akua 8 years ago

Another fool from ass.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT FOR BACKING SUCH AN IRRESPONSIBLE STATEMENT FROM THAT FOOL BOAKYE GYAN

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BASTARD 8 years ago

YES IF THIS STUPID OLD MAN AND HIS AKYEM MAFIAS CAN INPORT SOLDIERS TO COME GARD HIM IN GHANA, THEY WE MUST GET READER FOR THIS DESPRERAT OLD MAN AND HIS GANGS

• PAULO 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan NDC will do in a second, because Mahama is already got the BNI doing things that in a democratic nation should not take place.

• whyte guy 8 years ago

only dirty country like Ghana can have bitchass mudafuckaz talk like this. look at his stupid face. if ndc wanna bring civil to Ghana, bring on and I promise y'all ewes and gonjas will die slow. Ghana needs job creation, deve ...

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Hahahaha try something stupid and see. Talk is cheap hahaha

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Why Italian Fathers and Grandfathers pass their handguns down through the family.
    An old Italian man is dying. He calls his grandson to his bedside,
    "Guido, I wan' you lissina me. I wan' you to take-a my chrome plated .38 r ...

• Wigs kwasi 8 years ago

You coward. You sought refuge in Hemel Hempstead when if u were a man you should have stayed in Ghana. Useless man following murdererscafter they killed your brother Kyeremeh Djan Jimmy pee. God will punish you stooge Jimmy ...

• NANA ATAKORA KANTINKA 8 years ago

Boakye Djan is a coward and a disgrace to his home-town Wamfie.How can he talk such rubbish after Rawlings and AFRC wiped out his family, even though, he saved Rawlings´s life. It is no wonder that Ghanaians were beating hi ...

• Sundiata 8 years ago

That cowardly bastard has finally got a voice due to his hungry belly, he still can't recognize the fact that people are aware of what him and his bunch of murderers are capable of,and are ready for that. Tweaa, who is afraid ...

• president mahama 8 years ago

fool !... do u think Ghana is still in the first century ? bastard.... Those days that there was not even television not telephone system is over... Kwasea !!!

• vmo 8 years ago

Boakye Djan you will go to Hague for offences against humanity.Ghana has passed dat stage,majority of civilians can handle weapons too.

No wonder your brother was slaughtered, what NPP was doing had nothing to do with what you are thinking. As usual stupid thinking. Thought after mentioning tsikata it Will be you

• kwadwo tema 8 years ago

useless man

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Good God!! so this man was also a leader of the PNDC?? an Assistant Head of State of this Country? No wonder this Country is wobbling in Development; God have mercy! And he's still dinning with people that killed his younger ...

• yaw 8 years ago

When this man dies his body should b exumed and burnt again. He z still living in the past.

• American Embassy in Ghana 8 years ago

These guys all are spent forces, Boakye Gyan is an adminisrative officer, he has never tested combat before, we have foreign fighters waiting on the side lines, made a mistake to rig the elections this time around and all hel ...

• Say Alla Dey 8 years ago

This guy is not serious

• Wara wara 8 years ago

Stop bragging and give respect to yourself please think before you open up mouth have you forgotting that the revolutionary site is gone and Domocracy has taken place .you can't put fears on nobody .let thy will be done Oh Lo ...

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

BOAKYE DJAN, REALLY!!!!!!!!! A FEW QUESTIONS FOR THIS IMBECILE, WHO CAUSED GHANA'S PPROBLEMS WITH RAWLINGS AND HIS GANG OF THIEVES. WHERE IS GADDAFI TODAY????? WHERE IS SADAM HUSSEIN?????? WHERE IS NICOLAE CAUSESCU????? WHERE ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

NOW SHITTING IN YOUR PANTS.NPP MUST REASON.FOOD FOR THOUGHT

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

THE NDC PARTY AND THE COWARD(ACCORDING TO HIS OLD FRIEND RAWLINGS)BOAKYE DJAN IS SCARED STIFF ABOUT LOSING THE DUBIOUS SOLE SOURCCING CONTRACTS HE IS GETTING FROM THE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT JIHADI JOHN MAHAMA, HENCE HIS COWA ...

• whyte guy 8 years ago

if ndc wanna bring civil war to Ghana, bring it on, we're ready murder ndc bitches and their pepeni president. Mudafuck Mahama and his bitchass policy, promises and fucked up ideas. can y'all tell me why Nana Addo is yearning ...

• korsah 8 years ago

Pleasee don't disgrace yourself in French. Go back to classroom.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

NDC IS A MILITARY PARTY SO WHAT IS STRANGE IS THEY CAN MOBILISE FORCES? THE PARTY WAS FORMED LARGELY BY EX-FLT. LT RAWLINGS AND A FEW OF HIS COLLEAGUES. NAMES LIKE CAPTAIN TSIKATA, BOAKYE GYAN, AMEDEKA, SENYA, ARNOLD QUAINOR, ...

• evans 8 years ago

you very stupit old foool

• Kafui, Osu 8 years ago

Your brother, Kyeremeh Gyan, was arrested, tortured and finally shot by firing squad by the PNDC for attempting to overthrow the illegal regime. Today, you have joined the party of Rawlings and Tsikata who murdered your broth ...

• ANKOANAH 8 years ago

I think this coup addict has not changed at all. Sometimes, the mind set of persons such as Boakye Gyan think they are the only ones who have had some military training and who have expertise in perpetrating violence on peopl ...

• CJ 8 years ago

You're not ashamed .Your studipidity let your brother killed. Coward

• Kojo Mensah 8 years ago

Another miserable and brainless idiot who can only shot G-3. We're in scientific era so your primitive training can't sustain swift combat.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

THOSE WHO WILL DRAW THE SWORD IN GHANA, WILL DIE BY THE SWORDS. IDIOTIC DJAN THINKS POWER IS BY GUNS. HAVE YOUR MANY MILITARY OFFICERS AND YOU WILL STILL FAIL AND DIE SHAMEFUL DEATHS IN THE PROCESS. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES AND ...

• Hon.Sam 8 years ago

True,Kwashie.Nkwaseafohene Boakye Gyan is afraid of his own shadow.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

YEA, IRON PASS IRON.NEVER KNEW MEN STILL LIVE IN GHANA.BRING IT ON.NO FOOL PLAY!

• KING 8 years ago

STUPID BOAKYE GYAN, I CAN HANDLE YOU WITHOUT SWEAT.

• Osei Abeb 8 years ago

Stupid and idiot people like Boakye Gyan should not be allowed to express his comments on vital issues.He is brainless and the only language he understands is violence.What is your comments about the M.P killed in the cold bl ...

• C/C 8 years ago

Where is ministry of interior now and the bogus BNI to arrest Gyan for what he intyends to do from his own words

• C/C 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan where is your brother? you cried "rawlings killed my brother>>" kwaseto.

• jbaw 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up .idiot do you forget you and your cronies are all old men. You can't even.than to fight.

• Zargon 8 years ago

Was the NPP not taking big and bragging with all kind of threats including most of you here? Why you are afraid? Hehehe big mouth but no balls. That is what the NPP and all thier supporters are off!!!

• Charles 8 years ago

We are in a democracy, but your lot turned it into a kleptocracy and now plan to steal the elections. Your lot know very well that you have lost all elections till now, but plan to use violence and intimidation to remain in p ...

• Soldier for Change 8 years ago

Do not ever think All Soldiers will follow the Government today if something is to happen.I can tell u for a fact that more than half of about 9600 Men n Officers of the Ghana Armed Forces Dont like NDC as a government but th ...

• Shalom 8 years ago

If somebody else has said this the BNI would have invited him or ransacked his house already. The double standards is there for all to see.

Boakye Gyan, you are joking. Try it and you will see that Ghana will forever be changed. Liberia, Cote D'Ivoire, were all peaceful countries, in fact more peaceful than coup-rigged Ghana. When the time came to fight, they sto ...

• conny 8 years ago

Am not surprised, if it wasn't for your stomach, how can you , who disappeared for your life from rawlings, just pops up, thanks to Kuffour's democracy and because of lack of money, joins ndc, and today, you too can open your ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Crass stupidity. Why didn't the NDC government prosecute the NPP and others in court if there was a valid case to answer. Why is it that in what are supposed to be free and fair elections there is now so much intimidating tal ...

• MANDARRA 8 years ago

What is the lesson of Easter? Forgiveness. NDC has forgiven and told NPP to go and sin no more. Is that difficult for you to appreciate? Then go and bring them back and take legal action for unlawful deportation. Abii.

• Jeremy 8 years ago

God gave you a brain but your response is typical NDC. Why have you not used it?

• MANDARRA 8 years ago

What breed of lawyers do we have in NPP? They specialize in the defence of cocaine barons and mercenaries. When you enter a country with a business visa and are caught engaging in other activities, straight, the Immigration h ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Ghana has better issues than this stupid display of who is who in Ghana..... NDC NEEDS TO GROW UP..

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

THIS SHOWS THE CALIBER OF PERSON WE SEE....VERY VERY STUPID MAN!!!

GO AND MOURN YOUR BROTHER ...KILLED BY JJ DUE TO YOUR VERY STUPIDITY!!!!

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

As a man like you what did you do after you rescue Rawlings and he execute your brother. Coward as a strong military man you call yourself, why did'nt you come out of your hiding place to save your blood brother from rawlings ...

• SirRiver-offin 8 years ago

Let this man alone to talk rabish,he is talking bcos for him there is no man in Ghana,I would like to remind him of col Gaddafi of a blessed memory, who was more powerful than him in Africa?talking abt military might and mon ...

• best 8 years ago

GO TO HELL YOU DOOPEST OF THE NATION,YOU DONT LOVE GHANA YOUR TIME IS GONE.
    GHANA HAS MOVE ON WITHOUT YOUR STUPID THOUGHTS.
    LONG LEAVE GHANA DEMOCRACY IJN.

• Odoi 8 years ago

After reading from this ( no word can describe) person , I have lost my words. God oh! God, why is it that such a creature is polluting the environment?

• Salifu 8 years ago

Osahene, you need not meddle in these petty politics. Those of us who sacrificed everything in support of you in those days are gradually loosing confidence in you.

• Steve 8 years ago

A grown up like you!

• Nana Yaw USA 8 years ago

What a bafoon. You are lucky that JJ didn't kill stupid. Your time is over. There more youths in Ghana who would ensure that you old bastards ARFC won't run the country again. Wait till I am president, all of you ARFCs will b ...

• Patriot 8 years ago

Those retired military officers you are talking about are tired and dying off if you are not aware, fool!!!

• Sasta 8 years ago

Shut up, Boakye Gyan! What did you do when your younger brother was butured by Rawlings and co.? I'm even surprised you have joined NDC, a party formed by Rawlings. Stupid fool!!

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Look at this uselessman of whom we are where we are u have lost your brother dauther and your ownlife and he is still talking shit Chale it's not yet finished we shall persicute you u wait by His grace idiot

• Kawawa 8 years ago

Old stupid man. I thought he is wise but very foolish

• Kwame Kpesese 8 years ago

Mr B.Gyan, you coward son of man. You will go first in case of any inferno. There are more millitants who have even been to the army who can take you own and break your neck within minutes.

• Abdul 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan is only advising the NPP who think they can do anything and go scot free. A word to a wise is enough.
    Thanks Boakye Gyan

• Adams ali 8 years ago

Pigs with war drums were waiting the go ahead

• Amidini 8 years ago

I wonder if really such a person like Rtd Gyan is a proper military officer. NPP has a serious problem .

• Desmond 8 years ago

Boakye gyan is hungry man he needs food from mahama

• kwame 8 years ago

This man is stupid.militant for what reason, tell your p

• My Opinon 8 years ago

This Bitch Gyan must go suck Kuffour's d__k every morning for facilitating his return home. Looking at you, Rawlings and Kojo Tsikata which of you can run three blocks to safe your old ass in case
    of war? Stupid Idiotic.

• TD 8 years ago

Nkwasiafoo bi te se wo nti Ghana is suffering! You are a big fool.

• We the People 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan your brother's blood is crying in the his grave making him restless in the grave.Do you count yourself as a man? I beg make you comot gyare. When we talk of men,real men like J J Rawlings you poor chicken disturbi ...

• Jeremy 8 years ago

Contributors take note. When you see white under pupil of the eye as in the case of Boakye-Gyan it signifies emotional instability. When it is accompanied by a short forehead as in the case of JJ it signifies impulsiveness as ...

• Jeremy 8 years ago

Pupil should read IRIS

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Nonsense bullshit nukeheadedness gyimfoo useless entity may the Good lord ctsshes I all demonds have u seen Ghana do u like it?do I remember humbourg episode the worse is coming u wait may your own dogs eat u up today gyimfo ...

• Pee uk 8 years ago

I pity this guy. Too hopeless

• Khama. 8 years ago

Empty barrels they say make the most noise,you parade around like a brave man yet the worse coward ever.Just one warning from JJ kept you out off Ghana for the years

• Kofi Ameko 8 years ago

Very true, Osahene.

• kwame 8 years ago

This man is stupid.militant for what reason, tell your party to organize financial militant to solve the financial hardship you've inflated on Ghanaians.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Maybe the next NPP government must put all this fools to sleep, like Rawlings did the 3 generals and the Akan Supreme Court Judges.

• Ranger Marcus 8 years ago

I’m sadden by this inciting message by such a high profile retired Military Officer I had respected for all this years. Who is fighting the NDC? Who even told the retired Major that NDC has a large number of retired and Ex- ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

Another knucklehead

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

You are just bragging bruv you have no military might to conquer npp because we are too hot handle bruv,I wonder and find it difficult to fathom how ndc government is behaving abnormally in ghana what is wrong if a group of p ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Who is this corrupt Boakye Gyan to come and preach to Ghanaians about security?Were you not lnGhana when the government brought in the terrorist?Why didn't you say a word?Do you think Ghanaians have forgotten how you stole m ...

• Pea-size 8 years ago

A stupid person like Boakye Gyan should hide his ugly face in shame for destabilising Ghana. Mobilising people does not win wars. We all heard what Saddam and Gaddafi did in mobilising their followers but what happened in the ...

• We the People 8 years ago

boakye gyan fellow military man kills your brother and you can't even ask him why?
    I don't how you got in the military . Idua wusu woko ase mmerema( It's men who join the military , even women have joined too) Akokoba gyae ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

A fool like that is talking shit in Ghana, this is the person who has allowed Ghana to be like this and look at his face, Boakye Djan you are an idiot and a real idiot, ain't you ashamed of youself for giving your seat to Ra ...

• prof 8 years ago

look at his face, is that the way military taught u? indiscipline GH . Do u think u are doing GH
    good? NO. why did u runaway when JJ was looking for u? if u say u are a man Kwasea Ba . u see the way your brother was slaught ...

Whose name and on whose behalf would you conduct such militant activity? Ghana needs education, cultural, social, and economic development. Take your war testosterone to Iraq or Syria. NDC and NPP combatants can create a war ...

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

Everybody knows when it comes to violence, mayhem, chaos and all the nonsense associated with a failed state, the NDC has no comparison.
    However, the 2016 elections and all other elections is not about the violence, mayhem, ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan the coward in military uniform sacrificed his blood brother Kyeremeh Gyan for the AFRC, and then ran into exile. Shame on Boakye Gyan. Their fake 'revolution' has given birth to the demonic monster called NDC whic ...

• kofi 8 years ago

HEAR HIM, MR GYAN WHY DIDN'T YOU MOBILIZE MILITANTS TO STOP THOSE WHO PICKED YOUR BROTHER KYEREME THAT FATEFUL SATURDAY MORNING ON KNUST CAMPUS - PRECISELY FROM UNITY HALL BLOCK 'B'.
    I HAVE SAID IT. MOST GHANAIANS LACK CRITI ...

• AMANKUO -?WE -DOAH 8 years ago

BOAKYE GYAN WOY? KWASEAMPANI !!!!WONA WODII anim ma wokum my friend major ENINFUL ne ne yere.gyaw nemma nyisiaa.dwene ?haw aa ?da wanim.wubehu yaw pii ansa na wawu.?twea ba.

• Ohene Nana . 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan.
    Two jobs in London. Cleaning toilet andwatch man.STUPID FOOL .J.J Stilllooking for you .

• Alfred Gbekle 8 years ago

Hi Boakye Gyan,you are 100 percent right,l salute you .We don't want MR NO Experience Man to come rule us .NPP, can go to Hell.NPP, can ONLY come to power in 2024, if ONLY the attitude of the party is changed towards,Ghanaian ...

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

You very very stupid useless ex-service capo. Woy3 aboa paaa.

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Boakye Djan please bring the money you people looted from Accounts 56 during the afrc regime before you open your mouth and talk to Ghanaians period

• Aku 8 years ago

Mahama is a terrorist and that's de reason y he accepted the two terrorists that their own country rejected them. Mahama must b arrested. He's de chief terrorist in the country.

• JJ Redding 8 years ago

Keep quiet mr failure. You are a non entity.

• Yussif 8 years ago

It's an insult to call Boakye Gyan a major because he is a disgrace to bravery looking at how this idiot put his tail in between his legs and run out of this country for 22 good years instead of staying back if for nothing at ...

• KayD 8 years ago

Listen to that idiot. Let's wait for what the Peace Council will say about this.

• Kajabo 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT THINKS THE OTHER RETIRED SOLDIERS ARE STUPID LIKE HIM.GONE ARE THE DAYS WE ALLOWED HIM AND HIS HOOLIGANS TO DESTROY GHANA.HE MUST STAY IN HIS VILLAGE AND CONCENTRATE ON HIS FARM{IF EVEN HE HAS ONE} AND STOP UTTERI ...

• Gamali 8 years ago

The NDC claims the Volta and northern regions are their world banks yet people leaving in these areas are poor as a church mouse. But surprisingly, u will people from these areas still voting for de NDC. Is it stupidity or il ...

• K Man 8 years ago

There is a level of immaturity in Ghana politics. It's sad to see that a country that always holds itself up as a democracy and example of African success has so many loose mouthed and undisciplined people.

It gets boring ...

• Onipa Nua. 8 years ago

This is very unfortunate and sad. Boakye Gyan is the most stupid person in the history of Ghana. Because of him Ghanaians are nown suffering, because of him his own brother died mysteriously, and many more. Thanks to the NPP ...

• Simon 8 years ago

One of the useless men in Ghana.

• IDI AMIN DADA !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

BOAKYE GHAN SHUT UP, OK. YOU ARE TALK LIKE A FOOLIH MN. KWASIASM AKWAAKWA. NONSENSE !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• IDI AMIN DADA !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

KWASIA, OPANYIN TOTO LIKE YOU SEEKING CHEAP POPULARITY. ABOA, SHUT UP OK! SWINE !!!

• GHANANI 8 years ago

Tell them Boakye Gyan.They think they can treat Mahama like the way J.B.Danquah,Busia and Obetsebi Lamptey aided by the CIA treated Osagyefo.NEVER!!!!.

• MeNeverForget 8 years ago

They call themselves military men. Military men will not drag breast-feeding men and murder them and cut up their body parts for rituals

I pray God forgive you murderers.

They overthrew one corrupt regime and replaced i ...

• Ohene Nana . 8 years ago

Smith

Yes Boakye Gyan was doing two jobs in
    London.Toilet Cleaning and watch man at
    Night.JJ Still looking for you .stupid.fool .IDIOT.Boakye Gyan mess Ghana up STUPID

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Where is this fool coming from with his militant nonsense.Did he understand the whole issue or crisis before joining in to vomit his irresponsible nonsense?why is any body that support NDC is either stupid or a fool or an imb ...

• kontor 8 years ago

On ur last sentence you made mentioned nana addo is a lawyer can you confirm it to ur Ndc supporters who always say nana is not a lawyer

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

Listen to this shit head , you can only mobilise you mothers cunt you shit head

• jah1 8 years ago

What can a dead eagle do to a chicken? This dude run away from J.J's wrath and now boasting hahah.It's funny to see Boakye Gyan talking thrash because hes the most coward ex-military person in the country and also the most f ...

• Obinfo Nana Agyekum 8 years ago

He is the reason why we have this NDC, useless and hopeless animals

• Truth 8 years ago

True Boakye Gyan has said it, this is the NDC. The party which has its beginning from an action of indisciplined military officers and later through the transformation of a whole government machinery into a political party. F ...

• Kwame-Dublin 8 years ago

Capt boakye gyan - is that the answer to the question -why have you deviated and diverted attention - anyway no matter what you will do - npp will come to power despite all NDC's initimidations

• Agatu... kliku VR 8 years ago

I seriously think we hold all the quick fix masters and Phds degrees for nothing.These Comments made usually does not make sense.Investers and national watchers are looking at us.The comments does not make sense.
    Our judici ...

• Alex 8 years ago

Rogue mother fucker like this should give us a break. He must be immediately arrested for this stupid comment. Kwasea like that.

• kontor 8 years ago

PNDC lied to us that who ever try to attack Rawlings PNDC has training Army in Cuba they will bring them to fight we noticed its all lies after I met one army general in Holland in 1994

• George (Canada) 8 years ago

Nobody should listen to this bafoon

• IDIOT KWAKYE OFOSU 8 years ago

another stupid idiot

• kwame nyame 8 years ago

An old idiot who did not have comfidence In his own abilities telling us such trash like he did not step in a classroom before. This will not provide you with food. Silly old fool.

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

listen that IDIOT coward boakye gyan,this is just a stupid man kwasia b3ll3 b3ll3 so after all these years you are still in Ghana here fooling around,if you think you are man with two balls in your legs,then bring it on panyi ...

• RAYMOND NASH 8 years ago

BOAKYE GYAN, YOU ARE A STUPID FOOL.
    JUST TRY ANYTHING AGAIN AND THIS TIME AROUND YOU WILL NOT GET THE CHANCE TO GO INTO EXILE IN THE UK.
    IT WILL BE YOUR DEATH WARRANT

Moron, when your brother was illegally arrested couldn't mobilize militant to engage "the powers that be" then, instead you went into a hiding till there's change of government. Today you've found your voice to spew stupidity ...

• Joe 8 years ago

In my life I didn't know that Boakye guan is so stupid on this earth

• ttttttttwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

SHUT YOUR STINKY MOUTH YOU ARE THE CAUSE OF ALL THESE. WAIT AND SEE

• Kofi Kofi 8 years ago

FOOL YOUR PROMISING BLOOD BROTHER
    KYEREME GYAM WAS COLD BLOODED MURDERED BY P/NDC AND YOU STILL HAVE NO REMORSE

• CAPTAIN SARKODIE 8 years ago

BRING IT UP BRAINLESS BOAKYE DJAN . LOOK WHO'S TALKING SUCH A COWARD FOOL. BONONI GYIMIFUO THEN YOU WILL COME TO KNOW THE SIX THOUSAND ASHANTIS IN FOREIGN SERVICE.IT WILL NOT TAKE US TWO WEEKS TO PUT GHANA DOWN . FOOL IF U LI ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

The NPP is looking for blood shed in the country and I bet that if they dare it, then what Akuffo Addo said "ALL DIE BE DIE" will happen and then face DEN HAAG court.

Look who is talking. A murderer who lived a dejected life in London, now pardoned to return to Ghana is talking as if he has any sense. No one listens to such baffoon.

• koo 8 years ago

We know that ,you're capable of doing that ,stupid man you better shut up you have no shame

• Kwaw Bentum 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan's is a wrong party. NDC is everything Boat and you fought against. It's corrupt and they make Acheampong look like a saint.

• Mosihene 8 years ago

Please stop bashing the military man and listen well and take some precautions because he knows what you Guys don't know. Which people are in the Army, Police and the rest. -images.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/Happy-Birthda ...

• yensiamoa 8 years ago

Brong people vote for NDC because of Rawlings' colour. Even in Wenchi, where Dr. Busia came from, his blood people voted for NDC. Busia came to his own people, but his own people rejected him. Every region in Ghana is prou ...

• odadi 8 years ago

irresponsible comments by a grown man!

• HAWA 8 years ago

NONENTITY

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

WE ARE EVER READY FOR YOU NDC

• Truth 8 years ago

Where is idiot coming from now? Hunger and selfishness is his anthem and want to have recognition. Stupid fool, you and your entire family will die if any violence brake out

• macosac 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan if I were you, I will start to make peace with my maker for gruesome murder of innocent Ghanaians. Blood thirsty Gyan, I feel very sorry for your pathetic ass

• Thomas 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan, are you normal humanbeing or an animal. You should be ashamed of yourself.

• John Kool 8 years ago

I can't believe this garbage was put out there by Boakye Gyan.I hope and pray that he is not suffering from any mental illness.
    The three South Africans were not training any group to over throw the government. As stated by ...

• sam 8 years ago

that is what we have known NDC for violent but you guys always point accusing fingers at NPP.THESE SA GUYS HAVE BEEN IN THE COUNTRY AND DID NOT CAUSE ANY HAVOC SO WHY BOAKYE GYAN COMES OUT TO SAY THIS NEGATIVE STUFF. LET'S CO ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

STUPID BOAKYE GYAN. GOD FORGIVE YOU

• Ohenenana 8 years ago

A very sick man. The nation does not need this sort of stance form anyone, certainly not from Boakye Gyan.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan must been sleeping he needs to stop his noise where were you when they deported the three clowns This not 1980 who born you did he think all military people support ndc I taught when you grow up you become a ...

• Osei Djan 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan has still not repented. i regret to let know that our society has moved from the barbaric era which characterized the AFRC days. Please grow for your grand children are watching.

• Kwaku Yamoah Ponkor - PA, US 8 years ago

Gyimifo Boakye Gyan, will you shut up your ugly mouth and take critical analysis of how you wrongfully swipe your God-given and blessed leadership role to JJ and now you are wallowing in abject poverty and hardship. KWASEA sh ...

• wofa yaw 8 years ago

You are an idiot. What did you know about 4th june?it was Jerry who brought you in as his friend to be the spokesman. Ghanaians can cross check. Don't fool yourself you big fool.

• MARCUS AMPADU 8 years ago

I shudder to think we're fast approaching pre-1994 Rwanda. This the time for peace monger Ghanaians to stand up and be counted. It is our responsibility.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Remember Ivory coast crisis then gov't in control of the security could not survived . Apuuh ur retired military , u guys dare not try ! Useless man .

• Kwasi.London 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan is an idiot.All the problems we are facing in Ghana is down to u.Keep your mouth shut

• Igp 8 years ago

Do u want to go the Gaddafi way? Then mess with the might of people power. No amount of military might can tame people able and detrmined to die for their country. Too corruption under this regime. Why were the Generals kille ...

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

Bake Gyan where were you during Rawlings time are you not a member of Rawlings officers why do you deport your self from Ghana
    Going around the world I'm not even a police man but I can face alright don't ...

• frimpo 8 years ago

look at this idiot coup maker. you are a free man due to democracy which you and your cohorts failed to practice in Ghana. make any attempt to mobilise and you will see where power lies.

• gyan 8 years ago

gyan you are not fit for your name

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

What about the Gitmo Two Ghanaians are happy with them because of Twenty million dollars for few people there is no men in Ghana We Are All Children If NoT This Will Never Happen

• cape town army 8 years ago

I wish we have a good n courageous leader.can some one help me tell the Ig toarest this old fool.osahene my ass .we the faithfully ghanaian youth outside home are equally ready for u n the ndc

• B A citizens USA 8 years ago

gyan

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

Dis man is totally IDIOT what is he actually learnt from Military Service, Such a fool should be in condemned cell

• Wofa Koo 8 years ago

Mr KILLER SHUT YOUR BIG MUTH

• cape town army 8 years ago

The security service should arest the so called osahene now.respect ur age keep quiet .cos the peace loving ghanaian youth outside the country are equally ready for u n urNDC

• Nii 8 years ago

look who is talking , this stupid fool who is useless and hopeless. What is thinking and let me tell him that nobody is ready to listen to him.you are so broke that nobody want to deal with him.This stupid overthrow the elect ...

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan Stop ur nonsense,enough is enough the day of A.FR C are Over,and keep quiet with ur nonsense,crooks ,murderous,and a fool who has no brains so ever.

• kwasi 8 years ago

Such a stupid comments

• Jomoku 8 years ago

Yes we know, Foolish One like you

• APOSO 8 years ago

Foolish Returnee Thank Pre Kuffour
    for ur life idiot mobilize your children to go and fight the NPP

• NANA KWAME 8 years ago

GONE are the days when we did not know what life is.You fool us for your selfish interest when we were young and fresh from J.L.C(BOYS COMPANY ) try again this time and see how your end will be.

• awudsum 8 years ago

You are such a stupid retired military office. i did not know that you are such a senseless person like that.if that is what you think then try it. Are you saying this to engage the attention of the President or what? This hu ...

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaa

• Kwaku Dua 8 years ago

You should shut up. Why did you run away during PNDC era? Now we are in the era of democracy. The era of military dictatorship of which you were part is gone forever. Now it is people with wisdom that are elected to rule and ...

• Otwenua Adamfo 8 years ago

I honestly don't think you are speaking for Mahama and the good-for-nothing NDC party. You are just seeking attention. To hell with that coup d'etat mentality of yours. Ghana is more sophisticated than Ghana of the 70's. Reme ...

• abba 8 years ago

WHAT WAS THE RATIONALE FOR EXECUTING THE TOP MILITARY OFFICERS INCLUDING GEN. ACHAMPONG. NOW LOOK AT WHAT MAHAMA NDC HAS DONE TO THE COUNTRY. THEY HAVE LOOTED TO GO FREE.

Another foolish brat.Rawlings will get your family again.

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Bake Djan and ndc listen carefully we are ready bcos we are all retired officers and ready to burn ghana and kill you rawlings tsikata and mahama.
    Go on try now. Who deceive you that some of us likes you and do you think y ...

• edem 8 years ago

Thought old age comes along with wisdom but.........

• Bob London 8 years ago

Boachie Djan must be ashamed of himself by joining this incompetent NDC government, he must know that no one in Jaman south will ever vote for him to become MP in that district because he is really a disappointment to Baabia ...

• Okro Mouth 8 years ago

Oh Boakye Gyan, a honorable military office
    What reduced you to such irrelevance, cheap talking trash like you today?
    AFRC, the guys you and JJ killed are hunting you now.
    You and JJ will die thru the barrel of a gun befo ...

• Ohene Gyamfi 8 years ago

Thank you bro even some of us in Europe and America will surely come down and face the so called Npp South Africa who dare not Ghana is not dead right Npp

• tweaa 8 years ago

LOOK AT YOUR FACE PROPERLY IN THE MIRROR. IS IT A BLEACHED FACE OR WHAT? THE PEOPLE YOU KILLED DURING AFRC ERA, ARE SPIRITUALLY PUNISHING YOU. LISTEN TO YOURSELF.....SHOULD THERE BE A WAR IN GHANA, YOU WILL BE THE FIRST TO ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Why did you run away from Ghana. You are fool. You are murderer. have you forgotten all your crimes?

• kobby koby 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS STUPID THIEF.COWARD WAIT TILL THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE IS REMOVED AND WE SHALL DEAL WITH U-BOAKYE GYAN

• kakabo 8 years ago

Kwasiato Boakye Gyan

• ABU,USA 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A FOOL

• The time is coming 8 years ago

You see how unpopular you are? Many will jubilate when you are sent to the gallows, like you did to others. If I were you, I would keep quiet and stay in my hole. But idiots don't know when the welcome is over. One day, you w ...

• obi 8 years ago

what the boakye gyan is saying is through ,it means most of the military they employ are all there members looking at what he has said wawoo

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Obi do not be afraid those days the world was big but now small. I am also an ex officer and a very dangerous one of course when it comes to war. So let them try and they will die like Sadam husein and his sons. Let that use ...

• obi 8 years ago

is a big disgrace to boakye gyan n his guys he was calling there names ,n to the military now everyone has known how d military and police do employment

• A Retired Senior Army Officer. 8 years ago

As a retired senior military officer of the Ghana Armed Forces I feel very much ashamed of NPP importing retired apartheid police officers into Ghana to train body guards of Akuffo Addo. What came into their mind to bring suc ...

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Sir even your soldiers are trained by ex retired USA soldiers at bundase before embarking on peace keeping duties and is it not a serious indictment on the ghana army? .
    Now what is the use of the VAG? Are they not suppose t ...

• Amina 8 years ago

Never new Boakye Gyan is such a shallow minded person. Foolish talk

• public enemy 8 years ago

Another jail breaker walking free and making statements without substance.

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Fuck you & NDC

• Kaakyire Kwasi 8 years ago

You are a BIG fool You play with Ghana's peace and you will see KWASEA an old foolish soldier You must be stupid.

• moses 8 years ago

yaw u are fool useless man organise ya self u bound to regret fool

• KOMLA TULASI 8 years ago

Shut up you traitor. You name remains indelible in Ghana's history for your role in overthrowing a legitimate government after which you were chased out of the country by the same Rawlings you mention in your interview for w ...

• MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago

nkwasiafo),w) Ghana oo

• OD -- E15 London 8 years ago

Stupid man u promised to buy a car for ur small girl wife & there was no money so joined NDC to get money from de incompetent Mahama. You stood for primaries and lost .idiot I envy Rawllings.foolish man.

• Jah Bless 8 years ago

Boakye gyan you think you are still young we got youngerand stronger Ghanaian Youth than you. please don't talk about war here okay

• Love 8 years ago

if nana is the only person who can bring terrorists to his own country, then what about mahama? have you so soon forgotten about the Guantanamo high criminals, that your ndc government brought to Ghana. greedy bastards.

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

With such elements around, blood thirsty and destroyers like Boakye Gyan, why shouldn't NPP flagbearer and running mate train their own security details. If they were able to eliminate prez Mills, what else can't they do. NPP ...

• nana 8 years ago

Boakye,:are you sure you are normal? You have out lived your usefulNess so shut your stupid mouth.

• John T.Quaye.from westlegon. 8 years ago

Great one l love de way you speak

• Kweku k 8 years ago

Another silly thief SHAME

• nana addo 8 years ago

charge them coz they are not registered as a group or business to train people in Ghana,coupled with the items found on them.

• ONIPABA GHANA 8 years ago

My question for Boakye GYAN is that if he believes he is a Man why did he run away after they over made a coup. He is just bragging his mouth. How long did he stayed in exile before coming back at Ex-president KUFFOUR time? I ...

• Amoako 8 years ago

This stupid fool army major still has the gust to talk. This failed man is a factor to Ghana's woes today. He should shut up to give Ghanaian's and the npp a break.

• PATRIOT 8 years ago

Well done Boakye Gtan.At least the AFRC killed Afrifa for the CPP.And these same stupid supporters of his,the NPP want to treat Mahama like Afrifa treated Osagyefo.HA,HA,HA!!!!.Let them bring it on.They will be taught a lesso ...

• CAPII 8 years ago

YOUR BROTHER, KYEREME WAS KILLED BY RAWLINGS AND KOJO T. YOU COWARDLY HID IN LONDON. WHERE WAS YOUR MOBILIZATION SKILL. NDC IS 1000X CORRUPT THAN SMC. WAIT AND SEE 'HIROSHIMA FORCES' COMING FOR YOU IN NOV......!!!!

• Carol 8 years ago

After running away from Rawlings and your fake military coup for so long, you have suddenly found your voice. Do not come and inflame things here, People should let sleeping dogs lie in this Ghana, if they know what is good f ...

• Odoi 8 years ago

Aboa, the ghost of Kyreme Gyan will kill you.

• Frank 8 years ago

Ghana is not ready for coup d' tats. I thought we have leaders who have democratic process at heart. You have blown it. Coe back!

• Yaw Oduro 8 years ago

Where were maj Gyan and militants when Rawlings was perusing him? Why didn't him stay and fight like a real militant? As cowardly as he was escaped and let the very man Nana Akuffo Addo who he doesn't want to be president f ...

• Adequate London 8 years ago

YOU ARE A VERY VERY IDIOTIC BASTED AND A FOOL! So you are that Boakye Gyan JJ was looking for? Organise your men I dare you. What is holding you back?

• kofi 8 years ago

Thank you boakye Gyan ,,the ndc control all the border areas hence we are not afraid

• bestman 8 years ago

can I say this man is getting mad? I understand now that he pushed his brother to be killed for his personal goals or he is now getting out of his mind. you did this but your reward was exile and now it will be cemetary which ...

• Ta 8 years ago

Listen to another rebel in disguise hahaha. We know you are an expert in coup and training militants like that but please stop your none sense and leave Ghanaians alone. You Djan and your colleagues have brought Ghana back 20 ...

• KG 8 years ago

WHO AT ALL GAVE THIS THIEF THE TITLE OSAHENE? THIS MAN CAME TO STEAL MONEY FROM PEOPLE WHO WERE BEING WANTED BY RAWLINGS, COLLECTED MONEY FROM THEM, USED ARMY ARMOURED CARS TO TRANSPORT THEM TO TOGO FOR THEM TO RUN AWAY FROM ...

• Koo 8 years ago

Hey Boakye Gyan the world super dynamics is change. If you want to enjoy your booty of the AFRC era, better keep quiet and enjoy it. The world is looking for peace so if you think that you want to live the rest of your God gi ...

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

why do Akuffo Addo brings in security when we have more than enough in our country? In the first. place, Akuffo Addo and the entire NPP are too stupid to behave in this manner. Major Boakye Gyan is telling the truth.

• Aspiration 8 years ago

Giimifuo

• Nanaba 8 years ago

Useless talk .... older men don't talk like kids..... You have lost your mind ....

• Kun 8 years ago

Nonsense at the highest order

• Benny 8 years ago

Boakye Gjan dont brag. You were in the youthful days yesterday when you took Ghana for granted. Look right and witness how difficult is it for Buhari to cowtow to Boko Haram. You think war is easy

• Emma 8 years ago

How many militant groups don't NDC and the stupid Boakye Gyan have already???

• Aaron 8 years ago

Boakye Djan is not a man.Railings will come after him again.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

No More Of That. Major Boakye Djan, No More Of The Abuses, Tortures, Persecutions And Murders. I Least Expected Someone Like You To Come Out With Such Disgraceful, Divisive And Provocative Words.SHAME ON YOU. It's Only Those ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Nonsense disgraceful u
    Rawlings don't give a damn about u stupid idiot
    Is that the advice u give ur family
    Ndc doesnotneed u idiot

• Koo 8 years ago

Arrest Boakye Gyan NOwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

• JM 8 years ago

NDC IS FOR DEVELOPMENT NOT FOR WAR AND EVIL.

• Cash 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan should realize that he is not the only 'man' in Ghana. Your time is spent and you are irrelevant to our present Ghana. You see the stupid that you are? Tell me where your brother is. Because of your tribal sentime ...

• soja 8 years ago

Which soldier is going to join u to do that counter attacks. U think we soldiers don't think, some of the pensioners who are solders have not been paid their money,even Ares that we are due to take is not even paid u think so ...

• Ayb 8 years ago

Look at this fool (Boakye Gyan)

• JDM 8 years ago

Stupid idiot headless boakye djan. Kwasea.

• Mufti 8 years ago

Until Prz John Kufour assumed office were u able to step your foot in Ghana? You are a 'fearow' keep your mouth shut please. Do you thnk is about ex-servicemen, what do thnk ex-servicemen can do? Who told u there are ex-servi ...

• Amoako 8 years ago

This stupid fool army major still has the gust to talk. This failed man is a factor to Ghana's woes today. He should shut up to give Ghanaian's and the npp a break.

• New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan must be careful and not disturb the hornet's nest!
    For his own life, Boakye Gyan should refrain from such hollow, and self-edifying threats. Most Ghanaians have not forgotten the horror he and some deranged offic ...

• abena 8 years ago

Amanaman pls that 64 battalion was trained using the common people in Ghana resources so pls tell Boakye to stop the threats and learn to talk peace

• JOHN 8 years ago

IF A PARTY CAN GO OUTSIDE A COUNTRY AND BRING POLICEMEN TO TRAIN MILITANTS. WHAT DO U EXPECT? BRING IT ON NPP U DONT TRUST ANYBODY NOT EVEN UR OWN CHAIRMAN

• JOHN 8 years ago

THEY ARE ANGRY. YES. WHY BRING POLICEMEN FROM OUTSIDE TO TRAIN MILITANTS?. WE SHALL SEE

• OTOYO 8 years ago

Another idiot craziness brainless ex AFRC man without vision for future generation.Who gave him the Osahene This idiot don't deserve.

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

IRRESPONSIBLE JOURNALISTIC REPORTING AND/OR NDC APPARATCHIKS CHEAP PROPAGANDA CAN SPELL DOOM FOR GHANA!

An article dated 28th March, 2016 and sourced from joyonline titled, “Gov’t Wants to Provoke CRISIS [caps added] ...

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

YOU REALLY THINK THAT WAY? NO WONDER RAWLINGS OUTSMARTED YOU, AND NOW YOU ARE NEAR HOMELESS?

• Okponglo 8 years ago

You were on your heals, you run from Ghana, today look at a man who even call himself a militant, stupid fool.

• Agama lizard,USA. 8 years ago

Fool will always be fool,stupid comments is he among of people ruling Ghana?

• Daniels Otchere 8 years ago

Spent militant.War monger.

No wonder Ashanti's use this words for them (Bono Nii Abakan) because he sound like one.

• NANA USA 8 years ago

WHAT HAVE YOU GAINED OVER THE YEARS FROM NDC?

• Nana Konadu 8 years ago

Rawlings killed ur brother and imprisoned ur sister who came out from the prison blind

• Angels 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THE OLD FOOL. A SPENT FORCE WHO IS THE CAUSE OF OUR WOES TODAY. HE HAS NO RESPECT EVEN IN HIS OWN HOMETOWN AND COMPOUND.
    WHO SAYS THE NPP IS FIGHTING THE NDC OR VICE VERSA ? GO BACK TO HISTORY AND FIND OUT WHY THE ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Is somebody holding this idiot coward who kept his cool until the South Africans got deported then comes with his coward militant formation nonsense.Ghanaians are not afraid of your terrorism and just man up and see if we wer ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan a disgrace of bravery and a boot licking bastard who could not and still can not avenge the death of his blood brother Kremeh Gyan,this idiot run with his tail in between his legs for 22 good years.This maggots ea ...

• ODASENI 8 years ago

ekom ye ya, some of these guys are too hungry not for power but for food, 'na survival abi'. People are getting paid to talk.

• ODASENI 8 years ago

How can a responsible politician talk like this. Ah! ekom de wo

• Asempasa 8 years ago

Shame unto you Boakye Gyan why did you ran away if you a man.I pity you as an unemployed old refuge soldier who want work

• AFOKO 8 years ago

STUPID, THIEF MAN.

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

BJ, why will you open your mouth? You denigrated Rawlings. Now you want him to join you recruit militants to counter NPP? If you dont know, rawlings is fed up with the current NDC for their unprecedented corruption. etc. You' ...

• Obotuo,Kumasi 8 years ago

This Boakye Gyan is now broke and want job to do.He is the most stupid man I have ever seen,handing over leadership to another person.Did he known his brother ,s flesh was roasted on candle for him to eat before being execute ...

• Kwasi Owusu-Afriyie, Offinso. 8 years ago

In Akan we say"obi fom kum a obi nfom nwa". Yes if one makes a mistake one does not worsen the situation. So Maj(rtd) Boakye Gyan should have been a little bit circumspect.

• Emma 8 years ago

It is sad that Boakye Djan has picked camp with those who murdered his brother, Kyeremeh Djan and despising those of us who came to sympathize with his family.

• Musah Bediako Sarpong 8 years ago

Don't mind this man, he is mad. Not only that, he is also a fool.

• Gyan Mahama 8 years ago

Opportunistic man your time n your useless party is near
    Kwasia buuulu

• Emma 8 years ago

We've not come to that plse.

• Musah Bediako Sarpong 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan is just like Okonkwo after he returned from exile, he taught he was still Okonkwo people knew before. If he likes, he should try it again. Stupid man do you think Ghana is you and the people you mentioned?

• JUDAMUJATA 8 years ago

THESE GUYS SHOULD LONG BEEN SENT TO THE GALLOWS .THEY ARE WALKING CRIMINALS AND HE CALL HIMSELF OSAHENE ..........ODARTEY WELLINGTON RIP

• anthony 8 years ago

foolish man boakye gyan stop your foolish talking you staged coup and due to your caward .you gave the leadership to jj rawlings.stop talking foolishman.

• RPG 8 years ago

These are the idiots who give Africa a bad name and the interesting thing is, in Ghana they are found in the NDC party and gov't in huge hordes. When the age, that is when the idiocy matures fully and begins to blossom in all ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

That is exactly what he have to do in the country and not bring the confewtion in oman ghana as a peace nation,God bless you and oman ghana!.

• Mark 8 years ago

Arrest Akufo-Addo and Jail him for inviting these three South Africa Ex-Police Officers to Ghana to train his terrorist.

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 8 years ago

If Boakye Gyan thinks in the event of civil war the NPP would be a minced-meat for the NDC, he should reevaluate his presumption well. Laurent Gagbo of Côte Devoire had the entire military and the police force at his disposa ...

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

He sold his right to RAwlingd

Please do not waste your time on this delusional secondary to frontal lope cognitive impairment old man who ran away to UK only for hus brother to be killed by Rawlings. We all knew how dejected he lived in Hemel. He lived on ...

I thought you would have learnt better after seeking Asylum in UK when Rawlings and Tsikata wanted to kill you. Thanks to the likes of Akuffo Addo and co Democracy has returned to Ghana and you have been able to return to Gha ...

• Kofi Avohe 8 years ago

This is a childish talk from a useless man. Boakye Gyan is a fool without respect. He needs to be shot. An imbecile.

• Baba 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan, please credit yourself with some intelligence! How can training civilians in unarmed self defense be treasonable? Then the security services have a lot of rebels to deal with, given the proliferation of taekondo, ...

• UZI SUB 8 years ago

He is an NDC old fool. Clearly one can glean from his utterances it is the Jaman South wee clouds suffocating his brains that is talking. What a fool...

• Kobla 8 years ago

No wonder Rawlings thinks you are a fool.

• Owusu Agyemang 8 years ago

We are prepared and adequately to meet the NPP even now. We the Revolutionary Cadres are still around and ready to defend the country from the reactionaries. We are watching events with eagle eyes but "Empty barrel makes the ...

• Nkwantabisa,Italy 8 years ago

Tie dee kuraasi no reka, woko maa Rawlings maa no sane pamoo wo firi Ghana gyimifour.

• give us a break 8 years ago

NOW, WHO IS TSIKATA AND JJ?WE ALL HAVE GUNS TOO.PEOPLE ARE NOT AFRAID OF YOU GUYS ANYMORE.

• kofi Gyan 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan is the most stupid man in the whole Ghana. The one who has the empty coconut on his neck. Washing his face from bottom to the top.

• King Faisal 8 years ago

Gyan we wan peace in Ghana please we don't wan blood to flow please,Rest my case love mother Ghana

• Wofa Atta 8 years ago

Is this Boakye who's brother was kill by Rawlings?
    Because of noko fioo obaaye nti now you are reminding yourself of military action? Let me tell you old soldier that, you are like chicken, you are useless like a church mous ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Major, don't waste your time on these fools, we are on standby waiting for your call

• Ohenenana 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan is an Ass Hole.

• Ferguson 8 years ago

Where's the $100.00 the Liman government gave to leave Ghana. Common sense has eluded you.

• obi 8 years ago

I'm very sorry for that wretched old man whose family was annihilated by NDC but still support it. Kyereme Gyan was killed by them, Eveln is useless in America because of whatever was done to her whilst in prison by the same ...

• olando Adzayi 8 years ago

We have so many unthinkable foolish people on this platform,it difficult for animals on this platform to accept the truth,what is wrong about what this man said,are you people running away from the fact or what,hmmmmmm lack o ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

NDC party should reprimand this old fool Boakye Gyan they should not think only people in opposition party that want to cost trouble in the country a person with this kind of attitude should not let speak for the party apu ...

• K.Asante.Columbus Oh.USA 8 years ago

One may ask,where from all this show of bravado? So now, who is more of a security threat to the nation?"NDC can mobilize counter militant groups against NPP-Boakye Gyan".NPP says they are training people for bodyguard roles ...

• Ghanafirst 8 years ago

Shameful regrettable comment Captain Boakye Djan. Was totally not expecting this kind of pronouncement coming from you.
    Unacceptable

• Dr Tackie 8 years ago

wise up ! you fool.

• shakamora 8 years ago

Foolish talks boakye gyan aboafu

• Dr tweba, Bronx NY 8 years ago

Gray hair should come with wisdom but I guess this one is the opposite. Fooolish old man.

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

Did Boakye Gyan check his doglike face in the mirror before he came out with that nonsense he spilled out there?

Who exactly would Kojo Tsikata and Rawlings have as targets for the killing rampage that this most useless o ...

• AKYEM SASABRONSAM 8 years ago

What an irresponsible statement! This guy is a fool; mobilize counter militant group for what? No one is planning a war here, they just brought 3 lousy ex military guys to train security; no one is doing anything sinister.

• Apostle 8 years ago

You are a dummy.You will pay for the injustices to Ghana.

• Abena 8 years ago

Boakye Djan, you are the number one educated fool in ghana. Were you not in Exile when Rawlings was in power? It was the NPP party who struggled hard to win the presidency from NDC before you were able to come to ghana. A c ...

• Edem Lolonyo 8 years ago

I now understand why JJ ripped the back skin of your brother and forced him to eat it.
    Swine.

• Chabba 8 years ago

This useless stupid Boakye Gyan should shut up. Of course he is mentally ill. This idiot, this imbecile, this demon should stop his nonsense now.

• victor 8 years ago

Plss this man s from my constituency, he s just a useless man no one respect him there even small kids don't respect him neither his family members, he just want sympathy from NDC so he can survive , he s just a poor man if u ...

• JTettey 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan is eager to come back. The reason why NDC members not willing to recognize Democracy.
    Those era is past, we need peace and civilization Ghana..pls!!

• YENSOM NYAME 8 years ago

Useless rtd officer no wonder you run away from Rawlings. Is that how a matured being talk . I'm not surprised you are NDC slave

• FAITHGROWS 8 years ago

SEEKING ATTENTION OR WHAT?

• Miki 8 years ago

The late Dartey Djan's I will be disappointed in his brother BOAKYE Djan for his betrayal.

• koo 8 years ago

SEE SOME STUPID MAN LIKE YOU TOO, SAYING.

• Asebu 8 years ago

What does this second in command in the AFRC wants to tell Ghanaians? As they amassed wealth with their coups the average Ghanaian is driven into penury. Boakye Gyan and JJ must be taken to the firing squad. Useless human bei ...

• edward 8 years ago

Come again , ex- cpt. Djan. In fact we are so disappointed in you. Was NPP training all its supporters for war? Please we respect the peace ghana is enjoying now. This wasn't the main reason for bringing the people , so ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Yes this a voice from a man on Nana Addo subversive activities.Nana Addo_led Npo is lawless and must be handled as such.

• thunder 8 years ago

and kill them like Faus

• Kofi Basabasa. 8 years ago

The most stupid and senseless elder from Brong Ahafo region is this man.How can such person like Boakye Gyan be a role model to youth of this country.
    Give us a break!!!

• KAAJI 8 years ago

KWASEA,WHO GAVE YOU OSAHENE COWARD LIKE YOU?

• zak 8 years ago

where from this coward runaway soldier. empty vessel makes the greatest noise. why didn't he stay when Rawlings was after him.

• Alhaji Tanko. 8 years ago

Boakye gyan, every person in Ghana who was a grown person during the 1979 and 1981 coup in Ghana knows that you are a killer. You are the one who odered the killings of all kinds of people but it was not Rawlings as people pe ...

• Danny B. The Bronx 8 years ago

Who gave this idiot the title "OSA HENE" he never went to any war.

• Dr Edward Osei 8 years ago

This retired army officer should be arrested. His statements have hidden sinister intentions. He is not serous. This guy is an opportunist. Was he the guy who run to seek safe haven in UK?

• Nana Addo 8 years ago

NPP people are violent people. There are a lot of trained security personnel in Ghana better than any other county. Now you want Ghanaian should vote you into power, once you trust them how can this be. It means violent notio ...

• Nana Addo 8 years ago

NPP people are violent people. There are a lot of trained security personnel in Ghana better than any other county. Now you want Ghanaian should vote you into power, once you do not trust them how can this be. It means violen ...

• British Man 8 years ago

Old fool who never learn, Rawlins used you killed your brother send you into exile in UK. Now democratic rule has allow you back to Ghana and count yourself among retired NDC members sycophant, stupid old fool really

• Issah Alhassan Baako 8 years ago

In fact I totally condemned what the old man has said, however it is wrong for we the youth to involved in insulting the elderly. As a country we should not be fighting each other because of politics but we should rather pray ...

• NSAWAM FREEDOM PARTY 8 years ago

GOD FORBID. HOW CAN GHANA FORGIVE YOU.

• ndc 8 years ago

killer u re back.

• Nana Addo 30/3/16 8 years ago

NPP people are violent people. There are a lot of trained security personnel in Ghana better than any other county. Now you want Ghanaian should vote you into power, once you do not trust them how can this be. It means violen ...

• ebow 8 years ago

this stomach, innocent people are running for money

• Happily Married 8 years ago

MARY MARY MARY!!!! Are you a woman and you are talking this way ? May God forgive you for your utterances. Whoever foists war and terror on us will pay with her children's blood. Be warned. The Bible is true. If you think t ...

• Happily Married 8 years ago

I'm very Sorry, Mary. This comment is rather meant for AMANAMAN the Fool. Pls forgive me. I rather agree with you. Sorry again

• jew guy 8 years ago

If you have the coercive po

• KUNTA SAASEY 8 years ago

THIS MAN HAS STILL NOT CHANGED. HE WET HIS BED FOR A LONG TIME INTO ADULT HOOD. THIS EXPLAINS HIS STUPIDITY AND FOOLISH UTTERANCES. SUCH A BUSH, BACKWARD, IGNORANT IDIOT. NO ONE SHOULD TAKE NOTICE OF WHAT THIS FOOLISH BLOCK-H ...

• Mess 8 years ago

This Gyan is a joke he think who is he scaring of he is crazy person he look acholic nobody fear him he can organize a troop of mother nobody fear him he need to go to heal

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

This stupid animal parading in human fresh, corrupt by all standards is talking against NPP genuine fear of protecting its members.

• KWADJO- ACCRA 8 years ago

ALL THE NDC HAVE IN MIND IS VIOLENCE.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan you are just a fool.

• Big Jay 8 years ago

This is a very irresponsible statement from Major Boakye Djan. This period is not 1979 when you rode on the wings of disgruntled junior ranks to become the spokesman for the AFRC. Tell this country the number of rounds you fi ...

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 8 years ago

Major Boakye Gyan (rtd),I thought you were a responsible officer,I didñ't know you were that stupid and senseless.No wonder people do not speak well of you,who gave you the osaheñe,you are a disgrace to that name,think bef ...

Runaway young soldier who just turned brave after he becomes old,we know your past you can't fool us.Buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Yao 8 years ago

Very foolish old man. Remember your crude rusty old timers' training almost a century ago has no place in modern times. A man your age should be giving advice to help develop the country but such expectations is too much for ...

• Alomo Swain 8 years ago

You ran away and became a refugee in UK. Can you explain why you had to escape to UK? Have you easily forgotten why and how you brother wax killed or murder. It appears you have dementia now. God should forgive you and help ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

We are not at war and we expect people like you to help diffuse the tension with some positive talk please ... we love our peace and want to maintain it ... it's only those who don't have always get caught in this sort of un ...

• Kpadzi......Keta Volta Region 8 years ago

Under Ndc....
    Teachers not paid for 5months
    Nurses not paid for 8months
    Teachers allowance cancelled
    Oil money missing
    High cocaine cases
    Judges collecting bribe
    Mahamas brothers aircraft full of money seized in lran ...

• L1 8 years ago

am really disappointed in the way some of our leaders speak. I tot they rather v to calm tempers so Ghana can grow but hmmmm God s watching.

• Senior Citizen, Germany. 8 years ago

What is the problem with these ex Ghanaian military officers,or you feel humiliated for NPP not inviting some of you to train the poor Ghanaian security men in the NPP security outfit.Mr Boakye Gyan,have you undestood what ha ...

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan is the cause of Ghana,s problems. He caused the jailbreak that brought out of prison, the founder of the NDC. If he is a soldier others have also trained as soldiers. Bring it on old fool. He is a coup plotter an ...

• Efaydee 8 years ago

That is to be expected. You lined up noble military officers and glorified your bloody act as a revolution. A misnomer in every sense of the word. You cracked eggs whetting our appetite but nobody has seen the omelette ever s ...

• Kobi 8 years ago

You sound as an insane man. Do you think we still live in th era thievery? Where a Military Officer can just take arms and overthrow a sitting President. Think again.

• AAA 8 years ago

Cheap talk.... u freaking call yourself a statesman???? shut up,ur time is far gone, idiot!!!

• BLACK STAR-COAST 8 years ago

IS THIS NOT THE FELLOW,WHO SOLD HIS RIGHT FOR 150.000POUNDS ESTELINGS DURING THOSE DAYS OF REVOLUTION,AND WENT AWAY TO STAY OUT FROM HIS COUNTRY FOREVER,HAS HE COME BACK,HE IS AT THE MOMENT AN OLD MAN,AND STRUGLING IN THE STR ...

• CASSAVA FARM 8 years ago

THE EVIL THAT "MAN"DID,SHALL LIVES AFTER "HIM"HE IS NOW USELESS,SLEEPING IN THE STREETH,AND LOOSING HIS MIND,AND HE CALLS HIMSELF,OLD-SOLDIER,AND EX-SERVICE-MAN