Fight against corruption: Nana grades Mahama 3/10

Read Comments Comments (40)

• .AGBESI. KWESI 9 years ago

The only avowed enemy of Christians is Satan and so if Muslims have issues with traditional authorities, the best place Muslim youth should have attacked was the shrines of the traditional deities and not six ( Christian chur ...

• CPP Youth 9 years ago

Incompetence, corruption and arrogance on the part of this NDC government is eroding all the gains made by Ghana in terms of socio-economic development. John Mahama and his NDC must be voted out of government in November.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

we wont vote npp party again, we gave them solid eight years what did they do to show that Ghana was moving on right course, they kill over lord of Dagbon, sold Ghana airways, sold Ghana telecom,sold our public goil stations, ...

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 9 years ago

YOU HAVE SURROUNDED YOURSELF WITH LIFE LONG CROOKS LIKE BLAY, LET'S NOT FORGET AFOKO, AFRIYIE AND THE REST. YET YOU CONTINUE TO YELL CORRUPTION BECAUSE THERE'S NO OTHER MESSAGE FOR YOU. WHAT HAPPENED TO YOUR CRIES OF DUMSOR? ...

• NOTHERN GHANA 9 years ago

Aliko Dangote is constructing a state of the art 1000 bed capacity hospital in Kano for $12.38million Dollars and yet the cost for the 420 bed Ridge Hospital expansion cost Ghana some $250 million. This $250 million could hav ...

• Adu Boah 9 years ago

This analogy of yours is neither here nor there because the president of Ghana is even doing more than what you have listed with respect to the health sector.
    617-bed hospital project is ongoing at the university of Ghana ca ...

• Adu Boah 9 years ago

HE Mahama is one of the most competent president that Ghana has ever had.
    Under the NDC government, President Mahama is accelerating socioeconomic development across the country. Massive investment is being made in infrastru ...

• Yaw Buabeng Asamoah 9 years ago

No position is worth demeaning. People occupying special position whether in the Minority or Majority must use it positively to impact on its people? To only think you can do something for your folks when you are in authority ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

(1) The Evil NDC was formed out of a COUP D'ETAT yet these people without conscience call innocent people VIOLENT.
    (2) NDC introduced THE CRIMINAL LIABLE LAW to silent the press, NANA ADDO worked hard to repeal that OPRESSI ...

• Nana Simpson 9 years ago

This obviously another sheer propaganda on the part of the NPP because all those things happened during military regime in the country. However, since the promulgation of the 1992 constitution NDC as a government has never en ...

• PAULO 9 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo, Mahama himself is corrupt so how can he fight corruption?
    Nana I think you are being generous to have score Mahama 3/10 on corruption fight in Ghana.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 9 years ago

They are all wearing the same shoes mahama and his ministers. The president himself is stealing from us so as his ministers s well. Enti Ghana paa nie?

is erroneous to create the impression that HE Mahama is a corrupt president. Besides, it must be noted that HE Mahama is not only fighting corruption but also implementing policies like the National Anti Corruption Action Pla ...

• aikins 9 years ago

Mahama has been corrupt long before becoming the useless president that he is today

unsubstantiated allegations must be ignored. There is no evidence suggesting that HE Mahama has been caught in an act of corruption before or is a corrupt president. HE Mahama is determined to eliminating corruption in the co ...

• oboy kofi 9 years ago

There's a curse on mahama because he killed to become a president, and he has no qualified people in his cabinet to rule this great nation, compare his men to that of npp and you can see the difference that ndc are incompeten ...

this an attempt to assassinate the character and tarnish the image of the president. President Mahama became the president of Ghana in accordance with the 1992 constitution of Ghana when the late mills passed on as a result o ...

• OH YES 9 years ago

I don't it is appropriate to use corruption fight and John Dramani Mahama in the same sentence or even as a heading or subject of a story or article because there has never been any fight, there is no fight and there will nev ...

Lets do our nation good by making our submissions based on facts and not on speculations and emotions. HE Mahama started fighting corruption since day one that he assumed office as president and his fight against corruption s ...

• oboy kofi 9 years ago

How can you rule a nation with ntafour what sense have they got, to put them as ministers God have mercy upon Ghana

tribal and ethnic politics is not the best for our country as it suggests that some people are not qualified to rule Ghana on the grounds of ethnicity and tribalism. JDM is one of the best president that Ghana has ever had wi ...

• Constable Joy 9 years ago

.....BUT NANA YOU ARE STUPIDILY MORE CORRUPT THAN ALL POLITICIANS IN GHANA.LETS HEAR OF THE DRILLSHIP AND THE REMAINING FUNDS.AT LEAST YOUR SCORING SHOWS THE FIGHT IS IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION.

• vmo 9 years ago

Mahama is corrupt and he must go.He is scared to death,after hearing the name of Nana Addo.Aboa

HE Mahama can never be described as a corrupt president with respect his aggressive attitude towards the fight against corruption in Ghana. NACAP, Anti money laundering, Payroll reform mechanisms among other policies are bein ...

• Victor A.Young 9 years ago

Mahama is damed lucky, I would have given him -2/10 instead of Nana Akufo-Addo's 3/10. He himself is involved in corruption.

Looking at HE Mahama's commitment towards the fight against corruption so far, he deserves to score about 90% in the fight against corruption if Akufo-Addo will be honest with Ghanaians and do away with the propaganda. This i ...

• ........................ 9 years ago

CORRUPTION,GUINEAS BOOK OF RECORDS.MAHAMA TOPS ALL IN CORRUPTION.

Its never true! The president has rather been commended by international bodies including BBC Africa for his role in the fight against corruption as they described Ghana as a country that is progressively fighting corruption. ...

• Adam 9 years ago

How did you score Kuffuor who said corruption is from the time of Adam?

• gyasi 9 years ago

Nana what score do you give to yourself after the scandalous sale of our ship and your involvement in the cocaine saga.

• Charles 9 years ago

Nana is calling a spade a spade. This is why Mahama and his NDC are running scared. The future president is going to pursue them unrelentingly.

Nana Akufo-Addo is only peddling falsehood aimed at throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians to achieve his aim of becoming president at all cost. Ghanaians are very wise and are aware of the presidents' effort in the fight a ...

• BOYZ ABR3 9 years ago

mahama administration. corruption corruption, corruption. Nana you are very kind to score the incompetent mahama and cohorts 3/10. I would have score him 1/10.

This is purely propaganda on the part of the NPP. Who is more corrupt than the NPP? the NPP is even being accused by its own members of diversion of funds. Nanan Addo's role in the sale of the drill ship is still fresh in the ...

• Kojo Morovia 9 years ago

Nana Addo is simply crazy. Instead of telling us about programmes, Mahama this Mahama that. Ebeii! He has been bewildered by Mahama's self control and gentlemanly ways. Funeral chaser.

• Amidu Baradeen 9 years ago

Nana is right,don't talk again,we will you come Nov, 7.

Let the NPP continue swimming in the pool of propaganda whilst the NDC continues to emaark on massive developmental projects as well as acceleration of socioeconomic development till Nov 7. they will lose the elections big ti ...

• agingo 9 years ago

npp sell your priceless old man (apatasi) group and stop the insults.

• Chris 9 years ago

Is good for mahama ..plz let him give percentage of his own party on this corruption issues

• NOBOSY 9 years ago

Politician, heal thyself.