You are here: HomeNews2016 03 28Article 426525

Stop creating “artificial security crises” – Nduom

Read Comments Comments (84)

• BB 8 years ago

NPP SUCKS!! "i will vote for you the next time!!!

• Nii Nortey (New York) 8 years ago

Ndoum, has said nothing. He tries to walk a fine line. Ndoum please come out bodly and state your position on the issue and stop beating the bush.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

(1) The evil NDC was formed out of a COUP D'ETAT yet these people without conscience call innocent people VIOLENT.
    (2) NDC introduced THE CRIMINAL LIABLE LAW to silent the press, NANA ADDO worked hard to repeal that OPRESSI ...

• Apuuu 8 years ago

Mr. Nduom, you are far better than Nana Addo, I will vote for you, when you talk it makes sense. You talk like somebody who can be a president of Ghana, so nice of you not Mr. all-die-be-die. NPP is a disgrace to Ghana.

• Guv 8 years ago

"I have known Nana Addo for fifty years and he has no message."

• Bright Amavitor 8 years ago

NDC SUCKS....THEY ARE THE ONES CREATING THIS TENSION IN THE NATION WITH THE ARREST OF THESE SOUTH AFRICANS ALL FOR POLITICAL GAIN. MAHAMA WILL GO, BECAUSE WE HAVE SEEN, AND WITNESSED THE CORRUPTION.

• James Armstrong 8 years ago

Let's be bold and tell NPP that the violence must stop there is no place for private armies in our dear peaceful Ghana. This latest move is an escalation of their internal violence, this training bit is to either settle inter ...

• Hanson 8 years ago

The biggest problem facing Ghana today is lack of sincerity. Do you honestly believe the NPP is forming an army? If that is true, then our president and his govt is acting irresponsible because why should they waste their tim ...

• David 8 years ago

When they start smashing cars and stabbing people and burning markets we would respond and burn down their businesses

• Aldoo kimtampo 8 years ago

Yes Yanson I agree with u but u should also be blinded that recently some 3men travel to Belgium an bonbed the airport from their arival and also remember that the people who killed Yaa Na came from some where and manage to ...

• SANPAY-SAUDI ARABIA 8 years ago

YOU NEED FREE EDUCATION, BECAUSE YOU CAN BARELY WRITE AND WEVEN WHEN YOU DO YOU COME ACROSS AS AN IDIOT. IT IS PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO VOT FOR THIS INCOMPETENT MAHAMA. OH GOD...GHANA IS DOOMED WITH FOOLS LIKE YOU.

• Yaw - usa 8 years ago

So are you saying if a foreign national come to ghana and commit a crime we should free him but arrest the one who invited him or her? Please come again because you have really tainted your submission.

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

Listen to that idiot talking shit.tell ur useless president to stop creating tension in the country.....he need to stop acting like the sky falling....Ghanaians will vote him out.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 8 years ago

Kwasi you see how stupid some of you the NPP supporters are? Why do you have to insult the President? Who is yours? Is Nama Addo a president? He Mahama is better than your drimkard father. Is it right for a political party to ...

• Agbenyega Kossi 8 years ago

Hassan Rasta Germany you see how stupid are?we see the light.The light is NANA ADDO. Voting for him, is voting for GHANA progress not for direct benefit of few like u.

• Nick the Great 8 years ago

You guys talk and act without thinking. How could you refer to the President of Ghana as useless, all in the name of politics. It is only in Ghana people like you talk like this and go scot free. Ghana does not belong to npp ...

• Niibii 8 years ago

You live in USA but u are talking shit,what happened if it were to be in the USA or Europe your nana will go to jail without a doubt, stop your lunatics insult on Mr Nduom why do you hate the truth in Ghana

• IN GOD WE TRUST 8 years ago

You see why people call ndc fools party? They never understand wisdom and I don't know if they don't have proverbs in their language because they don't think deep into speeches. This man is speaking to Ghanaians not in favour ...

• BONGO 8 years ago

Dr, please be specific. Who is doing what and who is doing what?

• Opana, Tema Station 8 years ago

Don't mind him. He is behaving like an ostrich. Either he supports the idea of bringing the SA3 or doesn't. He cannot remain neutral. He might not agree with the importation of the so-called security trainers but believes by ...

• Villager 8 years ago

Why NOT call a spade a såade, Dr? A digging toll could be a spade, a pick axe, a hoe or even a cutlass. You will be a better politician by telling your partner-in-bed that as for this one deaaaa, you erred. People will respe ...

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

Nduom, when you wake up in the morning go to the npp headquarters and tell akuffo addo straight in the face to stop the stupidity he is trying to engage himself in. You also stop becoming a hypocrite and be straight forward.

• Hanson 8 years ago

Maybe you could also lead the way by telling us why it was wrong. We have gone past this propagandist stage so you people shouldn't bother trying to deceive us. All this noise by the NDC is just red herring because nothing wi ...

• CharlesP 8 years ago

Yes we should see the back of NDC and all who have come with it for good.

• NPP 8 years ago

ME TOO AND MY FAMILY FOR YOU NDUOM WE NEED PEACE WE WILL VOTE FOR YOU

• mas 8 years ago

some of us are are praying to God.God should kill all those people ,either from NDC or NPP who have bad intentions 2016 election. the battle is the lord.

• PAULO 8 years ago

I have listened to Dr. Nduom and have concluded that he is wise.
    Dr. Nduom has read through all the hoopler of security threat the NDC's propaganda babies with sharp teeths creating and concluded they are artificial. Why wil ...

• pk 8 years ago

If Ndoum were the president will he in the name of easter allow the south African mercinaries do their work because we need peace? If Nana is the president will he also allow NDC to do the same? Why don't we allow the courts ...

• Hanson 8 years ago

Any sensible govt would have arrested the people who imported the "mercenaries" instead of playing mischief with national security. For me, all this noise by the NDC is a red herring. It's just a diversionary tactics of the f ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

YOUR AIM OF BECOMING PRESIDENT BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY WILL BRING WAR TO GHANA. EVEN IF THE VOTE COUNTING IS DONE BY ONLY AKYIMS AND ASHANTIS AND U LOSE, YOU WILL NOT ACCEPT THE RESULTS

• Johnny 8 years ago

Foolish talk

• Loomu 8 years ago

When will NPP deliver such a peaceful statement devoid of attacks and creating panics and hostile atmosphere in the country. Words of peace is always coming from the president and Dr. Nduom. When will Akufo Addo come out. Is ...

• Hanson 8 years ago

Please, kindly supply us with examples of NPP statements which are filled with attacks and panic creation. It is very clear that the NDC's last card for this election is to create fear in people's mind because they know they ...

• kofi 8 years ago

hanson ,,,your npp is not violent than the ndc,but we keep to respect for the time being.You woke up and says Ghanaians are wiser,Which Ghanaians.Your drug businesses is stop,,why wont you cry.We are marking and targeting you ...

• Hanson 8 years ago

Kofi, first I'm not an NPP member, neither am I a fan of Akufo-Addo. I have made several comments on this platform so you can verify my stance or orientation on political issues.

Secondly, I find it quite distasteful for s ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Mischief NDC party is just creating fear and panic.

• azigi- T'adi 8 years ago

This man is one of the most dishonest politician in Ghana, why can't u for once say the truth that brpinging mercenaries is unacceptable

• Hanson 8 years ago

Nduom is wiser and he knows they are not mercenaries. That is a mischief from the NDC which they've managed to channel through their foot soldiers. If they're mercenaries, then your govt is more incompetent than I thought bec ...

• Onlooker 8 years ago

In your previous post to Kofi, you claim not to be an NPP but then you use the term "your govt" here and the tone of your posting is clear that you support NPP which is no crime so why deny that? Just be bold and declare your ...

• Hanson 8 years ago

I have voted voted twice. First, it was in 2004 when I voted for the NPP and my last vote was in 2008 first round which I gave Mills my vote because of the then opulence lifestyle of the NPP. We really needed change at the ti ...

• akufo addo is useless 8 years ago

this guy is a hypocrite, instead of him pointing it out to the npp the truth, he's doing this stupid thing

• Luke 8 years ago

NPP holding artificial press conference claiming the release of Koda meanwhile the man has long been released. But as a violent party they couldn't call off their baseless press conference. Always creating artificial crisis i ...

• paapa 8 years ago

Ghanaian s should open their eyes wide because somebody has already started his battle and then linked to the Lord. he didn't just say that but went ahead to start training his foot soldiers. Ghanaian s are not stupid.any ri ...

• Hanson 8 years ago

All this propaganda will not wash. If you think anyone is violent, arrest and prosecute him or her and spare us this bullshit. Nobody can bring war to Ghana. Even Rawlings couldn't do that so why should any sensible mind be a ...

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

Mahama tribalistic attitude look at his minister's they are northers and ewes.is not good for the nation....must useless president ghana ever had....

• bashings 8 years ago

Stupid are they not Ghanaians?

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Who is more tribal than an Ashanti kotibotor?

• kutsii 8 years ago

'Okonfo boni se kro mbo a )timu bi' So Dr. Ndoum is implying that any security company can import ex service men to train people in Ghana in weapon handling and VIP protection? Why bastardize our security agencies and under ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Dr Nduom is coward... just afraid of Mahama. Why can't Nduom call a spade a spade and tell Mahama and
    his cohorts to stop creating artificial security in Ghana...
    much ado about nothing.

• Papa 8 years ago

At last a voice of reason. Why can't others think like Nduom? Listen well, well to him and Ghana will rise.

• fredsaid 8 years ago

Nduom stop beating about the bush and be more specific about what you want to talk about. Stop speaking in vague and general terms.

• Hanson 8 years ago

Ok...let me help you understand what Dr Nduom said. He is advising politicians to desist from creating fear and panic in the minds of the public as a way of discrediting one another in their quest to win the election. Do not ...

• Patriotic citizen 8 years ago

U and NPP must also stop white washing us with your real motives for training a private army. Don't down play your illegal attitude.

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

NDC is just trying hard to divert our attention from the rampant stealing ,contract killings, mismanagement of the economy, propaganda,deceit and intimidation will not help NDC this time, NDC must go!!!

• Abban 8 years ago

Mahama the artificial security crisis manufacturer.Ghanains have seen through you Mahama the toddler who thinks he's smart.Mahama is creating this artificial security crisis just to smuggle the spy bill into the constitution.

• Mannah 8 years ago

The best candidate to rule de nation to glory is Dr ndoum. Is time we stand for the right person Ghanaians because we are causing ourselves a great harm with NDC and NPP. Awake Ghana

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Brainless Nduom.

• williams Jumapo 8 years ago

Tell me how can a brainless man own 43 business? be very careful how you talk about people you know nothing about them please.

• Cletus 8 years ago

Mahama and his failed NDc think they can hang on to power by creating a sense of artificial crisis.

Arresting 3 South African who came into the country legally, BNI disobeying a court of law in Ghana and falsely accusing t ...

• Abban 8 years ago

You've said it all,What Paa Kwesi Nduom is saying is NDC is creating artificial security crisis tension about nothing.Just wondering why the king of kings of propaganda Akwasi hasn't come out with his usual nonsense.

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Nduom say this to NPP boldly

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

Blefo , artificial security

• witch hunter 8 years ago

The evil that Npp do will leave after them so let it be with paa kwesi Nduom the Npp sorrigate

• CharlesP 8 years ago

Mountain out of a mole hill; storm in a tea cup. Who is responsible? who has tried to milk it for all it's worth?. Who has the most to gain in the event of unrest and crisis in this country? Who has the forces of coercion at ...

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Let us embrace this positive call from one of our better statesman of our time. Dr. Nduom, may God shower you with more wisdom and good health to realize your dreams.
    Thank You.

• Adroba 8 years ago

It's not too late. Come out all ye peace loving Ghanaians

• Odikro 8 years ago

I am getting ready to go to work. Why? Where was Nduom when we started the Easter?

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

Hit the nail by the horns and stop dancing around the issue.Just tell Akufo Addo and his kakai npp leaders to stop the devilish act and give peace a chance.Or Dr Nduom you suspension hmmmmmmmm asem

• A, k,A Agonaba Sammy 8 years ago

coach fosu, kudos paa kwesi you a good politytion , not the Rebels Leader Akufo Addo NPP, God will panish them. because NPP has make record's in Ghana to bring Rebels to our country God panish them this the second time. conon ...

• OYIWA 8 years ago

The John Mahama NDC gov't's shame, disgrace and embarrassment doesn't seem to let up. This is what you get when a failed President is so desperate, he, together with his propagandists continue to manufacture and conjure artif ...

• brt# 8 years ago

This is very good cogent summary of Ghana today.! Mahama , The political Vampire of Ghana Will BURN when the light of Ghana voters is Shine upon Him.! VOTE MAHAMA OUT !

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

I don't know how people are talking about this South Africa great 3 why Nkruma know very well that Ghana Army and the police are not good for his personal security so he arrange his personal security from U ...

• JM 8 years ago

Papa good massage and God blessed.

• Efua Tawiah 8 years ago

Your hatred for Mahama has rendered you very timid in speaking the truth. You did not make any sense. Hit the nail on the head or shut up. Why do you befuddle the truth?

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Moo 8 years ago

pls why don't you call a spayed a spayed and tell nana addo and his npp the truth. and stop been selective. if this was president Mahama you would've come down heavily on him.

• Efua Tawiah 8 years ago

Don't you have a dictionary? It is SPADE not Spayed. Do not rush to comment because certificateless and exam cheats in NPP are commenting.

• Niibii 8 years ago

Am you got the wisdom and the power to be the next president may God bless you Amen

• witch hunter 8 years ago

The evil that Npp do will leave after them so let it be with paa kwesi Nduom the Npp sorrigate

• EMMA (vn16) 8 years ago

God bless you Dr Nduom. If Ghana is lucky to have 5 of you, Ghana will be the safe and most prosperous place to live on earth. Lets all try Dr Nduom and the PPP in this coming elections.

• Shalom 8 years ago

Well said Dr.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

First, these elephant-riding serial liars, when they realized they could not defeat Nkrumah and the CPP, claimed to the colonial British power that Ghana was not ready for independence. That failed miserably, for the electio ...

• smith 8 years ago

GREAT PIECE

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Very good and well statement that you have given and.....Dr, Papa Kwesi Ndoum,PPP all the way,God bless you and oman ghana!.