You are here: HomeNews2016 03 27Article 426360

Tarkwa Nsuaem NPP chairman dead

Read Comments Comments (68)

• kaketonti 8 years ago

RITUAL TO WIN ELECTION

• Kojo Bonsu USA 8 years ago

Npp what's happening? Is it true? The same thing happened in 2000. That time you blame it on NDC. I hope you will not turn Ghana into Burma.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

I knew this was going to be political. Remember Kojo that everybody will die irrespective of party Did Atta Mills not die? Even Nkrumah is dead. I also know some fake prophets will come to claim that God revealed the death to ...

• facts 8 years ago

NDC will soon finish all NPP members .one after onother they will finish all.

• Big J 8 years ago

It could be Deep Vein Thrombosis. If it is not, then NPP must check themselves, whatever they have gone for in order to win the elections. The ball is in their own court.

• Malik 8 years ago

The ball is not in their court, they should return whatever they have gone for to win the election.

• Kwame Kyeremateng Mensah-Aborampah, 8 years ago

It is good to announce the death of a fellow human being on a social media. But showing the person's body in the mortuary with a mortuary name tag is stupidity at its highest level. The soul of of Chairman, and the souls of t ...

• Benito 8 years ago

It is thrombosis that killed and not any voodoo power as is been perceived. Isn't it ridiculous that almost everyone who dies in Ghana was killed by someone through voodoo.wake up ooooo.its a 21st century world.enough of this ...

• zantoda 8 years ago

if someone compalains of pain in the leg and dies suddenly, the most probable reason is Deep Vein Thrombosis(DVT), blood clot, which went up and clogged the lungs, this is no magic

• dvt 8 years ago

true but was the man active, obese etc? pls excercise your bodies oooooo

• papa jay 8 years ago

heeeeeeee hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm dis be strange message

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

Another opportunity for the frog to attend and show disrespect by politicking. He will be in Tarkwa Nsueam with his pomposity to say he is not violent whilst he has hunting knives and talismans in his pocket.

• Change is here 8 years ago

Sad day for Npp May his soul rest in peace .

• MC 8 years ago

NPP at it again. just for one man fulfilling his childhood dream of becoming president, everybody must die. hmm God is watching. NANA BINADO *****

• Togbega 8 years ago

Stop your stupidity. Did Attah Mills dir so Mahama becomes a President? Wise up, man

• Togovi 8 years ago

You just dont sound logical but what else can you expect from most of the NDC people. Just supporting crime to remain in power. If Nana wants to kill everybody in order to become the president of Ghana as you are saying, who ...

• love 8 years ago

May his soul rest in peace

• Xc 8 years ago

Pain in the leg? Could be dvt.

• Kojo Billy Duncan 8 years ago

Yes, it could be deep vein thrombosis.

• Mary 8 years ago

The murders are now spiritual. The Benin juju some politicians collected to blacken their palms seem to be working. Fast and pray.

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

nana addo again killing his party members for rituals.from Adam mahama to sadic Adams to Jake obitsebi lamptey and now tarkwa chairman. oh nana why are you so wicked.acid bombings killing northerners now importing alqaeda Isi ...

• Kwasea obofo Felix 8 years ago

Woye aboa woate? Ben k

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

THE REPERURSION OF 3 EX- SOUTH AFRICAN POLICE WILL HUNT NPP FOREVER. NANA KNOW SOMETHING ABOUT IT, COMMON LEG ACHE, DEATH CAME. DIS ONE DE333 IBI ALL DIE BE DIE OOOO.

• Joe 8 years ago

All they will say is vote for npp so that his death will not in vain. They did to Mahama Adams, J B Danquah Adu, Jake and now to this chairman.

• Ayariga 8 years ago

may the gentile soul rest in perfect peace.

• Kusia 8 years ago

Yes his genitiles should rest in peace....

• Jameson 8 years ago

NDC stop killing NPP. Na God de watch you

• Me 8 years ago

When J.B Danquah was murdered an NPP member came on air to say it's a sign of good things to come, meaning they sacrificed him to win the Nov election, what about this death?

• JM 8 years ago

WHO HE IS. AND SO WHAT??

• Akwasi Agyeman 8 years ago

aaaah the man has been used for ritual purpose by akuffo addo,all in his unlikely presidential bid,how can he just complain of an ache in his leg then he dies the next moment? nana nie juju nie

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

A blood clot my friend. DVT- very deadly!

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaa

• Nucleus 8 years ago

Just at de beginning of de yr and Npp members r dieing lyk dey ve use inserticide spray for dem, I wonder him many of dem will die before dx short man will be president. all die be die

• tweeaaaa 8 years ago

Arrest Asiedu nketia the political killer for NDC

• YAHAYA M. IBRAHIM 8 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace

• Awal Tamale 8 years ago

May your soul rest in peace chairman

• SHANSHUKU 8 years ago

Shanshuku Kofi rest in peace we were together just last December.
    May God keep your soul till we meet again.

• asim a.k.a. Zanzibar 8 years ago

May your soul RIP, Hedenyui, baba nawo

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

npp continue with the rituals fools.

• David 8 years ago

They have killed their own again

• suhuyini Nurudeen 8 years ago

NPP leaders should pray hard

• Me 8 years ago

NPP will come out soon to say it's NDC people that killed him, R.I.P and condolence to the family!

• PK 8 years ago

Deep bone thrombosis? hahahahahaa! What about the talisman dipped in blood that was found under his doormat? Dangerous eye red people in NPP must be questioned. Small chairman too talisman?

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Definitely a DVT - Deep Vein Thrombosis

• E. T. Mensah 8 years ago

....Mahama has poisoned and killed 24 NPP members including Jake so far. But this is definitely not the end-he's bound on killing more but who's the next victim..........

• K kwakye Tema 8 years ago

Who are u refering to as frog?ur father is the frog.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Unfortunate,but why?.Npp communicators were irresponsibly and unethically calling for the cause of death of late president Mills,even though they knew he was not all that well and he died in Ghana in a hospital with able doct ...

• MPIANIM AFOKO/ KWABENA AGYEPONG. 8 years ago

Remember this ugly dangerous arrogant Akufo cocaine wee smoker went to Nigeria for rituals by swallowing live frogs. This wicked old man dwarf Akufo wee drug addict was given the following conditions that after 3 months if h ...

• Nana Asenso 8 years ago

I never new educated people can be morons because of the way they think than today. Ei! ndc people you write these moronic comments on ghweb because of politics, whyyý???

• kutsii 8 years ago

Because we want that old evil crook to show us the LAW school that licensed him as a qualified lawyer. Any LAW SCHOOL classmates and photographs of graduation is welcome. Ghanaians are not stupid fools like Bugri Naabu and Wo ...

• Nana Yenka masem. 8 years ago

Even LAW SCHOOL classmates and photographs of graduation can be forge, Photographs can be photoshop, we need the original cert signed and sealed by the Queen of England endorsed by the law school attended period , No photo co ...

• Akua AU 8 years ago

Hope he did not die o a deep vein thrombosis that embolused into his blood stream. This can happen quickly and kill the person. Dying in a yet to be hospital means no diagnosis process to dettrentiate the cause o the pain i ...

• freddie 8 years ago

That is The devil group working if you are not liked by their Nana Akufo-Addo they terminate you that is what they do best.

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

so thie meams someone death has now turned into a celebration and jubilation as stated by the reporter that arrangement will done to for a 1 week celebration,instead of mourning.hmmmmmmm ghana.

• Dessie 8 years ago

Blood clot;dangeriously need to obituray

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

HOW MANY CHAIRMEN HAVE DIED UNDER aKUFFU aDDO?
    k4 built a noble intellectual party while Akuffu Addo who is pregnant of violent is building a ritual and nepotism party
    The next person to be sacrifice for the presidency- w ...

You cannot mock GOD by going to shrines for riyuals to become a president at the same time going to churches pretending you are HOLY and at the same same time go to mosques bending down in the act of praying and travelling to ...

When a leader invoke a word saying ALL DIE BE DIE what did you think will happen to those who hail and support that. ALL DIE BE DIE is a spiritually word manifesting and soon or very soon you will see more of this strange dea ...

• Uk Gordon 8 years ago

Is very serious whether acid,knife,natural,gun etc death is all die be die is that not it?

• save ghana 8 years ago

the evil doesn't want change. change is happening. the wind of change is blowing. the enemy is working. they did it against Jesus Christ.king herrod sort to kill Christ but he failed. Nana shall win. Nana is coming. RIP chair ...

• Jerome reindorf opon 8 years ago

May his soul rest in peace

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

perso power. They will rather turn

• Amidu Baradeen 8 years ago

may soul rest in perfect peace.Nana should not be afred of winning the election come Nov,7 2016.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

NDC killed the man. They know his ability to organize and win votes for the NPP so scared of this, the NDC conspired with the nurses and doctors on duty to end his life. Nana Addo should investigate this after November when t ...

• ALHASSAN ABASS 8 years ago

May his soul reast in peace.I never like akuffo addo though
    Not Npp as a party but Akuffo addo.Bad man that.

• Naab Roland Gasconia 8 years ago

may his soul rest in perfect peace

• Marcol 8 years ago

So you don't have any profile picture of the man and posting such pictures.....! oh Ghana!

• Animens 8 years ago

Awwwwww death, y did u lay ur icy hands on our Chairman one, he was a gud person n ll forever b remembered