You are here: HomeNews2016 03 27Article 426253

Akufo-Addo: 'Crude Propaganda against me won't work'

Read Comments Comments (225)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

nana ado will make Ghana look like Syria,Afgan,Iraq,Iran,Haiti,Libya, now people are fleeing from their homes living monies in their rooms to save their life, please think before voting this greedy selfish

nana ado will make Ghana look like Syria,Afgan,Iraq,Iran,Haiti,Libya, now people are fleeing from their homes living monies in their rooms to save their life, please think before voting this greedy selfish npp, may Allah coll ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

We know Nana already. He is not like Mahama who has stolen billions from Ghana to the gulf states.Nana has nothing to prove again. Peace loving person indeed!Let Mahama prove to us if he is a good person at all.Didn't he kill ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

You are the biggest idiot, Mahama is not a liar and a dubious person like your Akufo Addo who lied his way to become a lawyer without attending any law school or have any law cert.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC SUPPORTERS BELIEVE IN HARDSHIP. THEY ARE HAPPY WHEN THE GOVERNMENT THEY VOTED FOR, MAKES THEM SUFFER? WHY? WE SAW NDC FOLLOWERS REJECT FREE EDUCATION OPENLY ON OUR STREETS. WE SAW WELL KNOWN NDC SUPPORTERS PARADING OPENLY ...

• Frank Ashley 7 years ago

The NDC has woefully failed the nation and have no business seeking to perpetuate the rot and the reverses the nation has been experiencing If this is all they have to offer after the militant opposition they gave to the phen ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

IT'S ONLY NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFFO ADDO WHO CAN DEAL WITH CORRUPT LEADERS IN GHANA IN THAT HE HAS GHANAIANS IN DIASPORA TO ASSITS HIM TO FLASH OUT ALL OF THEM FROM OUR SYSYTEM.

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

You talk about flushing corrupt people in the system.
    Can you tell us if you are not corrupt, how you got your papers(resident paper) to live in the UK? A villager like you. You can't even talk without making ref. to Islingt ...

• Close Observer 7 years ago

(1) NDC was formed out of a COUP D'ETAT yet these people without conscience call innocent people VIOLENT.
    (2) NDC introduced THE CRIMINAL LIABLE LAW to silent the press, NANA ADDO worked hard to repeal that OPRESSIVE LAW ye ...

• Nana Nana Addo 7 years ago

NPP idiots keep telling us that Nana has nothing proven against him but quickly talk of Mahamma. Where is your proof on Mahamma? Has Nana got different law? Who led the Kumipreko demo? Nana is only noticed in violent things a ...

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

Dr. J. B. Danquah’s hostility towards the democratic process and given his open statement during the Jackson Commission of 1958 indicating that the laws of Ghana did not apply to him, is it surprising that the Nana believes ...

• Appenteng 7 years ago

DID YOU BEAT YOUR WIFE TO DEATH? DID YOU KILL YOUR MESSENGER? DO YOU BELIEVE IN ALL DIE BE DIE? CAN YOU SIT WITH AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYEPONG TO IRON OUT YOUR DIFFERENCES? THESE QUESTIONS IF ANSWERED WILL DETERMINE WHETHER YOU ...

• ERI 7 years ago

you killed atta mills .QUASEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.

• Unprofessional Police 7 years ago

kwashia buulu

• KlOO 7 years ago

Well said Nana

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

We are not talking about stolen money we are concerned about the future of our motherland, peace and security. Anytime we talk about nana people started talking rubbish,about the current government, we have heard a lot about ...

• Appenteng 7 years ago

THE MERCENARIES YOU SMUGGLED INTO TOWN CAME TO TEACH YOUR FOLLOWERS BIBLE STORIES AND HOW TO SING PEACE SONGS. GROW UP NANA. WE ARE NOT WHAT YOU TAKE US FOR

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 7 years ago

Bobby u ar right. NO LIES formed against NANA wil stand

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Who even has the time in the world to organize crude propaganda against this faker of a soul called Nana-Addict? Here is this Olu trying desperately hard to walk the corridors of the presidency by any means necessary and he r ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Stupidity and foolishness don't depart your head. You carry night soil and so suffer Dien cephalis. Why are you so obsessed with denting the image of a man you'd wish was your uncle? Who is more desperate than a president who ...

nana addo0 pa do you have any choice in 2012.I HOPE if the war starts in 2016 you wont ran away.Ivory coast is enjoining peace bcos of how the muslim north fought the tribalist npp brothers there

You need brain examination. Abofunu unlimited.

My uncle! Oh please! Get a life, will you? Mahama used less than six months to floor this cockamamie of Olu Champion you are hailing about as some dignified flag-bearer in your neighbourhood. Why don't you go ahead and crown ...

Whatever. Your ndc has only one aim: to take undue advantage of the vulnerable. You are nothing but an election party. You do not have your own workable policies and you steal without shame. I guess you are one of the later d ...

Undue advantage of the vulnerable? Is all okay upstairs? If your NPP party is that great, what necessitated the citizenry to vote them out so fast from our apex office? Nana-Addict, is nothing but a con-artist. A fellow who c ...

fucking cunt

• ALEX 7 years ago

Nana should consider his age and please, let the country be in peace. I sometimes do not understand why people should be even at the age of nearly 80 will keep struggling to be made president. Let's be honest to ourselves, wh ...

• DAVID, TEMA 7 years ago

We are going to have a leader who had toilet in his trousers at the University of Legon, Akuaffo Hall. Yamutu. Tofiakwa.

• DAVID, TEMA 7 years ago

Is he going to take this toilet to address the United Nations General Assembly. Ewurade kasa. Ghana has great leaders. Hitler has reincarnated. I am yet to use a bit of the toilet for spices for my jollof rice.

The presidency is some cash-cow in his political eyes hence his desperation to get to that Biblical Canaan any which way possible.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Hahaha, so that's why the NDC has sent Ghana bleeding. They think the government is a cash-cow. No wonder they are doing everything to stay in power. Now, This is from the horses own mouth oo!! Not from Osei Tutu Tawiah.

• PAA NII 7 years ago

Nana Osei Tutu Tawiah,more grease to your elbows.You see how stupid people could be sometimes?.

That internet addicted idiot suffering from diarrhea of the mouth and constipation of the mind thinks that every Ghanaian is N ...

Listen, imbecile number one, your Addict has been registered already as a third time loser by his own handiwork. Cute, isn't it? However, start preparing for some major heart attack upon his faking soul come middle November o ...

• ATIWA FOREST COMMANDER 7 years ago

NANA SHORTINGO, NANA 2 REGIONS, NANA APALAHALA, NANA YEN AKANFUO, NANA OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU, NANA BOTTOMS, NANA FAKE LAWYER, NANA 3RD CLASS

wo mami tw3

• yaw 7 years ago

This guy has taking money from NDC and doing the bidding for them here . U are too late b cos many have decided already. U are wasting your time . go and find some domestic work in Dubai

• CNB 7 years ago

Who in Ghana doesn't know Nana is violent and stupidly pompous and arrogant? He thinks he is above the law. His children, wife and relatives are all aware of this.

Ask yourself why Ghana decided to chose Atta Mills instea ...

• TETTEH BA 7 years ago

Are you sure

• Paa 7 years ago

Enjoy the money Mahama sends you but don't you dare insult the intelligence of Ghanaians.

• OPANA 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a wasteful news...he has nothing to offer Ghana except to come and steal for himself and his family...

• Paa 7 years ago

Oh I get it. Nana will steal for himself and his family like Mahama is already doing so why not just keep Mahama! I'm ashamed to be co-national with idiots like you!

fuck-face

• Real human being 7 years ago

Sanjay, l don't know which womb carried you for nine months. Better for your mother if you have not been born. Good day

• Jeff 7 years ago

We're wondering which sensible person carried a baby in her womb for nine months and then named him "Real human being"! Hahaa

one of john mahama's kobolors.

• Gande 7 years ago

he was carried in your mouth

• SENKOAAH. 7 years ago

HE WAS BORNED THROUGH YOUR MOTHER'S STINKING PUSSY THAT IS HE IS SO STUPID AND TIMID LIKE MAHAMAH.

• Big J 7 years ago

Wjo deceived this dopehead that he could have caused an inferno? He would have been rotting in some stinking gutter and forgotten long ago. Twerp! 'I could have caused an inferno in 2012 to engul the whole Ghana '; try somet ...

• Kwasi Asamoah 7 years ago

Listen to him: He could have caused inferno to engulf Ghana in 2012. A useless man like that who thought he could have made my mother and children run into neighbouring countries carrying their mattresses. Try and you would s ...

• Ibrahim tango 7 years ago

At which conference did Nana say this? This is why NDC are trying to destroy his image .GHana is part of the NDC media house spreading false propaganda . Don't believe what u read

• ATIWA FOREST COMMANDER 7 years ago

SPECIAL FORCES WOULD DISCIPLINE YOUR ARROGANT ASS. IF YOU FOOLISHLY GOING AROUND BIRROWING TO BE PRESIDENT, AND THE MAJORITY VOTERS DONT WANT YOU, IS THAT CAUSE FOR INFERNO? DONT DREWM YOUR TRIBAL PARTY PEOPLE HAVE A MONOPOL ...

• ETUO. 7 years ago

WHEN DID YOU COME FROM PAPUA NEW GUINEA?.NDC SCHOOL HAS SPOILT GHANA'S EDUCATION.

• Kwaku. 7 years ago

Dont mind him. What can nana do, he was lucky he did not start anything stupid

• KWADWO 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO YOU SAID 'ALL DIE BE DIE'YOU SAID ATIWAA KORAA YEKYERE BIBI KAKRAA,OBIARA DIE MIENU MIENU.THEY ARE BELLIGERENCY AND WAR MONGERING AND THEY WOULD FOLLOW YOU FOREVER.WE DO NOT WANT WAR TIME PRESIDENT .BUT YOU BR ...

• Ghost of Atta Mills 7 years ago

Don't you people have any messages than attacking Nana's height, age etc. NDC is wrecked.

• Uncook 7 years ago

He is toooooo short if he becomes the president he will visit the United Nations and when he has to make a speech he will have to stand on the table before he can reach the microphone to speak and I think that will be embarra ...

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Idiot! If nana is short, shouldn't we say he is short?

• Pressman 7 years ago

Didn't mahama say he will kill (cause a murder) if anybody gets his underage daughter pregnant? This one is a wise saying huh? Fools

• mkamil 7 years ago

Please I can't remember who. Said"i would mash them like an ants, is it Nana or jm. God shall judge anybody who acuse Nana wrongly, may be those of you who are hired to insult him is nothing but a moroon and cedi pick people.

• Ttutgyagu 7 years ago

NANA ADDO COULD HAVE SET THE COUNTRY ON FIRE AFTER THE HORRENDOUS SUPREME COURT JUDGEMENT BUT HE CHOOSE PEACE INSTEAD. IS THIS A VIOLENT MAN? NO. SHAME ON MAHAMA AND NDC. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND THE COUNTRY C ...

• Kojo@ 7 years ago

keep dreaming.

• Jew 7 years ago

How was he going to do that? Your mini god Nana is not God Almighty.

• Atoo 7 years ago

I suspect this Nana man will start cooking human excreta for people in his cult to eat because it seems they have no sense in their heads anymore. Inferno in Ghana? Don't mess with John Mahama ooo. The guy is cool, respectful ...

fucking ndc cunt

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

My brother you have spoken, that exactly his intention, that man, seems to be hidding behind the scenes all in the name of becoming a president.ghanaian should wake up, before the balloon goes up

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

NDC RADICALS FOOLS.their intimidation won't work. They have no massege therefore their useing police to scare Ghanaians.it will never work.Ghanaians ar smart people.they will make decision base on what is going on their lives ...

• stereo 7 years ago

Foolish man, is your father and mother who would make our beloved country look like Syria,Afgan,Iraq,Iran,Haiti and Libya. You stupid fool think about yourself, idiot.

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

The only loser is the one cannot spell loser right.

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

Stealing, Contract killings, meningitis, cholera, cocaine trade, Chinese invasion of galamsey areas, stealing of sada monies, Fulani killings are the order of the day. We need Nana Addo.

• Theisraelites 7 years ago

This Sanjay - Abu Dhabi is gradually loosing his mind. That is what happens to people who are frustrated in this life. You need my brother!

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Nana Addo should be very careful with ndc criminals, remember ndc raided the party headquarter to create intentions that npp is violence even to kill a human being there because of ndc criminals nonsense propaganda, ndc crimi ...

• ============= 7 years ago

GO TO HELL DOPE HEAD. SHAME. THANK GOD YOU WERE CAUGHT PANTS DOWN. TERRORIST AND MURDERER.

• Loot 7 years ago

NDC GIVING THEIR IMAGE TO OTHERS
    (1) NDC was formed out of a COUP D'ETAT yet these people without conscience call innocent people VIOLENT. (2) NDC introduced THE CRIMINAL LIABLE LAW to silent the press, NANA ADDO worked hard ...

• Kudjo 7 years ago

Who is deceiving Ghanaians that Akufo addo will come and solve our suffering to end? a cow doesn't know the value of its tail to drive away flies until it's cut off.please let us not make a political mistake, civilized Ghana ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

Check out most of the people supporting Mahama on this platform. You can clearly see their sort- indecent criminals with very foul mouths. Mahama, show us your friends and we will show you your character

this man think we Ghanaians are dump headed or what? all die be die, we wont VOTE NANA ADO, what is he always creating problems mr desprate nana short? collapse npp

• BribeheneWeeAddo 7 years ago

You could have let Ghana be what? Inferno? Really?. This man paa has ego problem. Who are you to cause problem in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana?. Some Ghanaians were also patient with all shit you started. Nonsense, saying I was patien ...

• Big J 7 years ago

Thank you Bribehene; this short thing really has a bloated ego, let him try something stupid and see where he will find his short bloated self. Nonsense!

You can live in Abu Dhabi with your stupidity but don't ever try to insult our intelligence.

• Kweku. La Paz. 7 years ago

Idiot, who burnt the markets, schools and the ministries? You think we are fools to allow you to import mercenaries.

• Ghost of Atta Mills 7 years ago

Akufo Addo burned the market, foreign ministry, general medical store. Some of you are funny.
    You would not talk of the disgrace that has become synonymous to mahama.

• sam 7 years ago

Oooh papa even a new born baby knows that you are a violent arrogant person leading violent young men like awuku ,Kennedy and others after knocking of cool heads like Afoko and Agye pong .Please tell us something else not thi ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

This man doesn't say anything sensible...obsession...arrogance is his style...tweeaaaa

• kutsii 7 years ago

Go way u over there. U are not only a crude character but also a crook. Which LAW school licenced u to be a qualified lawyer. This simple question u and u NPP hypnotised fools can answer. Simple question about ur graduation a ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Ignorant fool. You just exoosed yourself. As foreign minister, Nana Addo did not only speak at the UN, he was found worthy by his colleagues to be nominated to chair a UN Security Council session. The idiocy of NDC supporter ...

• Big J 7 years ago

Idiot, no one checked whether he has a law cert or not before he was made to chair the UN session; he did that purely in the capacity of a foreign minister; that doesn't negate the fact that he is a fake lawyer.

• Paa 7 years ago

Idiot, he is better lawyer than most of your NDC lawyers and they know it! You fools can continue with your lies about Nana's qualifications. First, the NDC claims he was the young William who abandoned his studies at Oxfor ...

• Obiba KK 7 years ago

On Easter Sunday you are busy campaigning instead of wishing Ghanaians well...shameless man!

• DB 7 years ago

Idiot who said this happened on Easter Sunday? You Can't even use your brain to realise this didn't happen today but you think your are sensible enough to comment.

• ============= 7 years ago

WHAT CRUDE PROPAGANDA IS THIS UGLY DWARF TALKING ABOUT? YOU THOUGHT YOU WERE GOING TO GET AWAY WITH THIS MERCENARIES TRAINING AS YOU GOT AWAY WITH THE MURDER OF YOUR FIRST WIFE. SHAME, YOU SHOULD BOW THAT DOPE HEAD OF YOURS I ...

• sam 7 years ago

You are violent and arrogant and birds of the colour.....gabby,awuku,Kennedy, bedietuo, obiri boahen that disgrace of a lawyer who as deputy secretary of npp was sidelined when his boss was kicked out and the position given t ...

• NANA KOFI 7 years ago

Nana ADDO is OUR next President

• Keane Asempa 7 years ago

We will retire Akufo Addo if after 12 years of retirement he doesn't want to retire himself...

• naana 7 years ago

Nana kofi keep on dreaming and wake up January 8th 2017 when President Mahama has been sworn in as President of the republic of Ghana.Do you need a true prophet from God to tell you that God has rejected nana addo.He just wan ...

• Keane Asempa 7 years ago

Akufo is a violent man and wicked...he must be retired this 2016

• ZEUS 7 years ago

You are surely the Napoleon in "Animal Farm". You should be ashamed of yourself. Where are your children and those of your cohorts? I bet overseas so when anything happens in Ghana they will be safe and innocents and vulne ...

Our next president is talking, let those dudes keep fooling.

• Obinim 7 years ago

Retirement galore!

Which next president? Nana? Shia! Who will vote for him. Tell him to vomit the frog in his stomach first. Stupid boy!

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO, YOU ARE TOO OLD FOR THE PRESIDENCY OF GHANA. GO GET YOURSELF A PLACE AND SIT DOWN. GO SOMEWHERE AND TAKE REST, PLEASE !

• Solomon, Argentina 7 years ago

He is old but he is strong, he worked more than you, read the Bible and see how old was moses before he die, but he is very strong as young person,

wuy3 kwashia dodo

• Obinim 7 years ago

Kasapreko, can you compose a song with your wise words for Nana? This will be played on air as his retirement song.

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

NDC is afraid of Nana Addo because he hate corruption to the core, it's time evil, corrupt and propagandist NDC must go!!! enough of stealing and lying!!

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

Nana Addo please come and save us from this evil NDC, NDC will not succeed this time with their usual propaganda and deceit,inshaalah you are our next President!!!

• A CONCERNED GHANAIAN 7 years ago

Why do some Ghanaians want to impose an old rag, someone whose nose runs and can't even notice it, who dozes off even at rowdy national events, who at the least step falls, can't reason well so can't be trusted to debate, who ...

• Okomfo 7 years ago

You're a big lier.Only greedy but you don't love Ghanaians. I am telling you , for your wicked mind ; you're a losser . God punish you and your followers

• Babylon 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo added further that “If I was
    truly a violent person, in 2012 I could perhaps
    have caused an inferno to engulf the nation in
    the aftermath of the disputed election results
    of 2012". SO NANA TOO THINK HE C ...

• Ttutgyagu 7 years ago

DO YOU THINK WE ARE GOING TO SIT IDLE FOR YOUR INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT TO TAKE THE COUNTRY FOR A RIDE AGAIN? MAHAMA AND HIS NDC THIEVES ARE ON THEIR WAY OUT. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED!!!!!!!!!!

asshole

Were u there when he said ? Or u are just saying this because ghanaweb has written it online ? I am sorry for Ghanaians a country with no brave men to fight for the future generation
    A country that its people are ripping ea ...

Tell me, what has npp done for u and ur family? Who even told u that this ugly Congo idiot boy is the right person for Ghana? Anyway, did u say nana is financially alright? Apuutooor! Why did he sold all his father's properti ...

• Solomon, Argentina 7 years ago

Ghana, so we vote for someone who is beautiful, that is why we are going back as country, God save Ghana,

• yaro 7 years ago

Let the right thinking members of the society see Nana Addo as a peaceful man. Let his behaviour speak speak peace about him. For now he cannot describe himself as a peaceful man.

• JMP 7 years ago

Who said all-be-die in order for you to win elections? Who said at all cost the NPP must win the 2012 elections, who is leading a party where descent isn't tolerated? Is that the NDC that forced you to take up to such viol ...

• Suzesty 7 years ago

Is only the fools in ndc who do not know the violent cobra Mahama,who always used a mask.He claims being a good person but in reality he is the most violent person more than the terrorist.

• PRECIOUS NATIONALITY 7 years ago

Please, please, please where is your proof to your comments. I know Nana Ado from the very verge of his campaign against Kufour's presidential victory. Let me tell you Nana Ado is 100% "patapaa" and violence. Nana is a dang ...

• Me 7 years ago

Asshole, nobody is tagging you as violent, it's you yourself that has destroyed your image. Anyway your eyes are clear today, are you short of weed and coke?

• Ttutgyagu 7 years ago

YOU ARE RATHER SHAMELESS. LOOK AT HOW PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING AND YOU WANT THE ELECTORATE TO GIVE YOU 4 MORE YEARS? EVEN IF YOU GIVE MAHAMA AND THE NDC, 20 MORE YEARS, THEY ARE NOT CAPABLE TO RESCUE THE COUNTRY OUT OF THIS UNPRE ...

• Me 7 years ago

It's only you lazy drug barons who are suffering because your drug trade has been halted. Nana will never become the president of Ghana, keep dreaming.

• Nana Yenka masem. 7 years ago

The drug trade has been blocked, The diplomatic passports to cronies and fake pastors has been blocked, Wee, marijuana, hashish smoke that smell around Nima and invirones are now clared.

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Useless idiot

• Naphadzi ......Ho 7 years ago

Talk show and no hope for the youth.
    Being able to understand what Npp could give to society is brain storming all because of the Ndc talk shows.We do youth have no future with Ndc.A clear cut structures shown elude us.Let c ...

• atto 7 years ago

Why does violence follow you everywhere then? Intra party violence too is the machinations of the ndc?

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Such an ugly n wicked 73 old idiot must stop fooling , akufo addo learn frm Afoko

• Ghanaba Babs In the Diaspora 7 years ago

No one forced you into making that All die be die statement.

You hide behind others to torment troubles. At least I know how you and Adu Boahen teal instigated us students during our Aluta days at Legon.

I still have ...

• The Future Force 7 years ago

If you were a good leader, this wouldn't be your first comment since the SA3 issue came out. But thanks to technology, current Ghana is not like back in the year 2000 when information was only limited to few radio and TV stat ...

• omanba 7 years ago

You are lucky!!!. Only Mahama is very cultured and tolerant.The backward and uncultured behavior of the NPP and its supporters against President Mahama also won't work against him.The total disrespect NPP supporters have for ...

• Kofi wonder 7 years ago

Who can say nana has been arranged before a court for corruption, terror,or any crime associated with his person.please stop the crusade against this man of peace and vote for him because he can help solve your problems ghan ...

• Akwasi Dias3mpa 7 years ago

Ndc supporters love to attack nana bitterly anytime this wise man speaks why?some times I wonder what kind of human beings are they!if like it or not he is going to bee the next president of Republic of Ghana can,t you guys s ...

• x5 7 years ago

Nice one Nana God is with you

• AMA 7 years ago

Actions speak louder than words!

• BSR 7 years ago

Absurdity. Who are the Ghanaians clamouring for NPP and Nana Addo? Die hard NPP supporters are far below one million. The party and its leadership are chasing the wind.

• x5 7 years ago

NDC supporters are rogues,they have no future just engaging in Takashi politics.

• Owusu Agyemang 7 years ago

Its real not any crude poproganda. You are noted for violence and treacherous activities.

• Germany 7 years ago

Piensas qué Ghana para ti? Abuelo, busca otro manera y tu nunca va acer presidente en Ghana. Abuelo

• Obinim 7 years ago

Germany, please bokoo. What is the meaning of all that you have said? Shall we run away? Nana do you see what you have invited onto us? Go and rest in peace not in pieces Nana.

• ken Adjei 7 years ago

NDC are liars they want to brainwach people to tarnish the image of Nana.Every wise person should not listen to their tactics,because that is their plan always......

• SP 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not like maham who killed Atta mils

• I choose JM 7 years ago

All die be die!!!

• Bagio 7 years ago

Only fools will vote for NDC government for this hardship.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Nana need not worry about criminal NDC and their crude propaganda.....right thinking Ghanaians know you are an incorruptible and visionary man of peace and your love for Ghana is second to none

• BABA 7 years ago

Yes you are a violent person. If you talk, nobody talk in npp. Eg: sack Afoko n he was fired. Fire Aygapong and he was sacked. Etc. Kufour is even afraid to oppose ur wrongs or else hhhhmmmmmm.

• GHANABII(UK) 7 years ago

I have said this, time and time nana Addo should have been put behind bars by now but has been letf off, for talking rubbish. If you guys don't care before you know he has turned BEAUTIFUL Ghana like Rwanda in the 1990's Plea ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Right thinking Ghanaians know you all the way back in the 70s.....as a courageous man of peace and a firm believer in democracy.Please ignore criminal Ndc and their tribal bigots

WELL SAID, NANA. NPP MUST BE ULTRA-VIGILANT BEFORE, DURING AND AFTER THE ELECTIONS. NPP MUST USE WELL-TRAINED, WELL-FED, WELL-PAID POLLING AGENTS. THEY MUST TAP ALL THEIR CONTACTS IN THE ARMY, POLICE, EC & WITHIN THE NDC TO F ...

• kkk 7 years ago

Huumm, you have no option to accept the 2012 election nana. ICC was waiting patiently to whisk any violent person to join Gbagbo. Gbagbo was looking for someone to talk to at the time okay. . Don't make that mistake.

• Ama Densi 7 years ago

Usually, it's the thieves who are afraid of relinquishing power for fear of imprisonment and loot refunds by honest and incorruptible characters like nana Akufo-Addo. We will see. All stolen Ghana's property would be retrieve ...

• kkk 7 years ago

Including the left over money from the sails of the drill ship.

• Hahaha 7 years ago

Some people arent meant to be the President of Ghana.They are just passing through to teach Ghanaiasns lessons.They are good at painting perfect pictures for the public when in reality they are TERRORISTS.

hELLO akuffo ad ...

• JUSTICE KPONOR-KPEETEY 7 years ago

GYIMI GYIMI, TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

You and your running mate have used crude propaganda against JDM and you believe it works for you. Why do you think similar crude propaganda on you will not work for any other person?

Sort of warped logic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Awarepa 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo your days are numbered.

• kweks 7 years ago

Did NDC bring all die be die? Did NDC bring the 3 SA mercenaries? Did NDC talk about wumafu? Did NDC talk about killing non Akans like Ewes and Gas?is NDC the acid thrower to kill party reg chair? did NDc evade NPP HQs with N ...

Ndc brought 2 gitmos,ndc killed Mills, ndc gave judgement debt to wayome,ndc is stealing from left to right, under ndc Ghana is experiencing insecurity ie.contract killings every where, everyday.Under ndc Ghanaians are facing ...

• Hahaha 7 years ago

Bobby, do you know why people like Akuffo BIN aDDO LIES????Because he wants to be president.

• kalou cash flow 7 years ago

Fick propaganda will never work this time. If they are good, they should fix the economy.

• brunho ashes 7 years ago

so what hapen 2012 that you intended providing security for ur own self?...was there any plot to kil nana?....I guess the answer is no!!!....Ofcourse there have been series of elections in ...

• Awarepa 7 years ago

If Nana and his followers does not know, today I will let them know that even in the book of the epistle it has declared that God does not need people like Nana Addo to be a leader in our dispensation.AMEN

• Law speaks 7 years ago

If Nana is not violent why the training for?

• Agyemang 7 years ago

Nana's treatment of people who disagree with him in the NPP only point towards one conclusion which is he is a violent individual.

• nana 7 years ago

Hmmm..u just open ur mouth n insult a man who can b ur father,even still better than ur fathers.he is proud of himself n we r also proud of him not because he is our flagbearer but he has made wat a man has to make in life.u ...

• Kojo@ 7 years ago

The 3 South Africans are mercenaries.
    nana addo is a fool if not he would not allow mercenaries to be brought into Ghana by his party.

• David 7 years ago

Your political opponents will take advantage of your folly. They did not invite the SA 3- you did. We don't agree with you because you have always preached violence and you have a habit of not accepting defeat.
    If 3 train 1 ...

How short sighted are Ghanaians? Just weeks ago npP mp was brutally killed. Where was his protection from your glorious NDC government? Why should Nana play with his life , because of incompetence of theis administration. Sin ...

NONSENSE. all ghnaba need protection not only ur stupid party members. a lot of people are being killed not only npp mps. if u can killed ur won what protection do u fools need

• JH Ghonda 7 years ago

Do you mean to say that the NDC govt should allocate 2 policemen for every person/politician in Ghana or what?

From all that we read, MP JB Danquah (may his soul rest in peace) had private security at his residence, who we ...

• Jew 7 years ago

It is working against you well, well. That's why you are complaining. Next time you get the opportunity make sure you don't repeat the 3rd class degree performance in the University if Ghana. Also make sure you study hard for ...

• Chris 7 years ago

We're in this mess because of your wickedness ....bad man like you Nana addo and your party members.. Most wicked opposition party in the world npp

• Abdul 7 years ago

Mahaman is more wicked if only you know.. He didn't win the 2012 election and he will not win 2016 insha ALLAH. He bribe the charges by given them 5 million dollars each to pronounce chargement on his favor.. God new he took ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo could not throw light on the mission of the 3 South African suspect.We see a great leader in times of crisis but Nana Addo is running away from the real issue.Good leaders take bold decisions and are able to defend ...

• James Armstrong 7 years ago

We know you to be violent by your utterances and deeds and your encouragement of others to violence no amount of pretenses will change your leopard spots it can't be washed away Ghanaians know better from UP to NPP it is sam ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Voters for NDC will end up ' embracing fool's gold'. NDC has come to its wits end and can not offer anything. Now see how they are mis-using MASLOC funds to their advantage. And they say Kuffuor did nothing.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Pure lying, nobody would have supported you during and after the election, because ghanaian per say are nonviolent.

Instead of supporting your opponent for a common cause, you are busy going round the world preaching false ...

• EVIDENCE 7 years ago

Hahahahaa, all Ghanaians know is that, you are a violent person. What you are trying to do now is trying hard to present yourself out there ,as though you are a good person. But quess what, a tiger never changes its stripes. ...

• JUSTICE TABIRI GORDON ( TANO SOUTH ) 7 years ago

IF YOU THINK IS NOT TRUE THEN CHANGE YOUR ACTITUDE.

• foster treviso italy 7 years ago

It has been proving that Nana Addo is not a thief like mahama period and this is the can of person we need as nation to lead us

• JUSTICE TABIRI GORDON ( TANO SOUTH ) 7 years ago

OH MY GOD . SO THE OLD MAN IS NOW RUNNING AWAY FROM VIOLENCE. HAVE YOU FORGOTEN WHAT YOU ASK THE YOUTH TO DO IN ATIWA . IF YOU KNOW YOUR MIND IS CLEAN WHILE TRAINING GUARDS.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

YOU LIE BAD.YOU GET DIARRHOEA.YOU IMPORTED THE TRIO MERCENARIES TO SING XMAS CHORUS FOR NPP!!!!

• Joy 7 years ago

Stupid, violent old KAPWEPWE

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

People should stop insulting others unnecessary, such insultings ' ll not yield results, let give constructive, for instance s, Nana idiot what, does that one means.

• Martin 7 years ago

If you had caused that inferno, it would have consumed you and your household. It wss in your own interest that you listen to good counsel. Short black bushman

• A PROUD AKAN MAN 7 years ago

The media and Ghanaians can express their opinions taday because of his continuous fight for freedom of speech

• kweks 7 years ago

Why is Nana Addo not practicing that free speech in his NPP? If he is that honest and principled, he would have allowed free speech in NPP. Afoko and Kwabena agyepong would have been available to help the party. Talk is cheap ...

• stereo 7 years ago

No matter what this Notorious Dirty Criminals (NDC) , would say about Nana Addo. Come 7th November 2016, Nana Addo would be the winner.

• A PROUD AKAN MAN 7 years ago

A man who has dedicated his live to the fight of human right how can he be a violent man. Please let's be vigilant.

• Jonny Risky Puncho 7 years ago

The people are so poor, and will do anything to survive and that includes corruption,arm robbery and cheating, and this has been the gift of Mahama to Ghana. As a nation Mahama has increased our debt from under 10 billion ced ...

• Danny 7 years ago

You took the matter to court and you lost period. You didn't win and you are not going to win in 2016. Try do do anything silly and you will die. Think of what is happening in your party first.

• Napari James 7 years ago

Please His Excellency Nana Akufo-Ado,exercise patients this year election is yours.

• Kudjo 7 years ago

Who get time for Akufo addo and bawumia to warrant bringing foreigners to train their body guards, please these greed must stop you can't rule by force.

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

how can you term this as propaganda from the ruling party when we can see and read what is going on? the npp has given more than three reasons why the men are in the country. and they went further to abuse our intelligence b ...

• Obinim 7 years ago

Good people can we compose a retirement song for Nana Addo?

• Truth 7 years ago

Crude suspensions of party stelwats, henious acid throwing at your own UE npp chairman, stabbing of party activist at Asewase, invitation of terrorist to train npp members, raining of insults on chiefs in the Brong Ahafo Regi ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Nana don't worry,Alhaji Bature himself said he ll defend you on this should anybody ever tag you as violent,this is statements he made the very day you accepted the verdict but disagreed with the Supreme Court on their ruling ...

• OWUSU 7 years ago

Just shut up and own up to your crimes. Even when you are caught with your hand in the cookie jar you will still not accept responsibility.

• Victor Asiedu-Young 7 years ago

Every NDC's wicked plot against Nana Akufo-Addo will fail. The John Mahama-led corrupt NDC govt can clearly see danger ahead of the November 7 elections and that is why they have resorted to using crude tactics is denigrate N ...

• yaa agyeiwaa south africa 7 years ago

nana god almighty is on ur side u will win onetouche, an save ur children from this hardship, it is pity that u struggle to look after ur children to go to school and after no job why

• Uncook 7 years ago

Nanawa Akufulado Binwaddo says he is not a violent man.What happened to your exwife Obaa Yaa explain to me.Your dream is to become president as such people are being killed in the NPP party but you do not care about as long ...

• Uncook 7 years ago

He is too short to be the President why?if he has to make speeches he will have to stand on a chair in order to reach the microphone to make a speech and that will not be good.And most places he may go people might think he i ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

What reputation do you have? Kowhinyi manbonyi. Do you know what crude propoganda is? Moving from funeral to funeral is far worse and very disrespectful. You have destroyed the NPP with your violent nature.

• kojo nsiah 7 years ago

what will u get calling nana different names?.nana is not like DAT.its all ur political reasons u call him ,just to win election .Ghanaians are awake now.this won't work any longer we ve seen that nana is patient,peaceful, n ...

• amoahthomas 7 years ago

Nana its nice 1 u make me happy

• tan90sin90cos90. 7 years ago

For NANA AKUFF ADO to be president in ghana, aaaba mahama must stay on until kyeremateng comes.

• brt- # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The NDC MAHAMA Corruption,Bribery,Stealing,Damages,Suffering,Crisis and stagnation! Want more ?,
    Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms,GYEEDA,SADA,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN,
    TAXES,PETROL,DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-F ...

• SO MUCH !!! 7 years ago

Don't mind them Nana, the more the incompetent fools try to paint you black, the more we love you. They have shown their thieving character over tha past seven years. No amount of propaganda can work for them. Come November 7 ...

• ebenezer 7 years ago

may god change negative minded against nana addo

• National Agenda 7 years ago

God is in control; Mahama/NDC can continue to fool themselves. NDC propagandists are destroying John Mahama and their useless party but not Nana Addo, Dr. Bawumia and the NPP. Ghanaians can read in between the lines.

• Atoo 7 years ago

Has this cult leader ever asked himself why he is the only opposition leader who has been tagged as violent?. If u don't know let me tell u why u have that tag.
    Your utterances exude violence
    You preside and superintend on ...

• Awal Tamale 7 years ago

Oh nana how about your all die be die statement, is it a peaceful message? Please give us a break.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

NDC thinks ghanaians are fools. Soiling Nana's name wont employ us nor put food on our table. CHANGE IS COMING BY THE DAY 9876543210 WATCH OUT FOR THAT CHANGE

• Blay. Italy 7 years ago

Want to refresh Nana Akufo Addo 's memory about violence which he was personally involved, during the 1996 elections he was contesting the Abuakwa seat with the incumbent Hon. OwurakuAmofa of Egle party. He perpetrated viol ...

• Joy 7 years ago

Akufo addo is a violent person, infact he is a lion in sheep's clothing.

• W.o asempa, kintampo 7 years ago

Shut up!! criminal like you

• JM 7 years ago

EVIL MAN

• Chabba 7 years ago

John Mahama is very dangerous for Ghana because he maintains the semblance of a nice person while he is inherently wicked and insincere. Indeed the guy is a hypocrite, tribalistic, a thief and has no reverence for God. But hi ...

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

John Mahama is hollow. The man is empty. He hasn't got any message, none at all, going into the 2016 elections and to think he wants some so-called second term when he is so empty makes a very huge mockery of governance and d ...

• WATCHING 7 years ago

But you are a lier. Check your records of TRUE state of nation address with actuals.was

• Whatever 7 years ago

Whe you are deviating from the law, it is not about propaganda. If you fell foul of the law you have to brought to order. This country has working laws and you cannot bring all kinds of people to come and teach people milita ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GAn 7 years ago

If I remember correctly , the last time it was "I your humble servant"Anyway , I your servant ? Hmmm !!! What was the last word the hen said before she swallowed the cockroach ? Where are you, William

• DAN 7 years ago

THE BLOOD OF THE INNOCENT FLOWED ON A SO CALLED ANTI CORRUPTION LET THE BLOOD FLOW MANTRA, NOW? HOW SUCCESSFUL HAS THE JJR'S NDC/PNDC BEEN IN FIGHTING CORRUPTION THAT STINKS TO THE HEAVENS?

THE KILLING FIELDS OF 1982

In ...

• EDDY QATAR 7 years ago

Nana any evil plan against u will not prosper in the Name of our load Jesus Christ.Amen.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

They must to stop insulting and give the good comments that will help the nation ghana, God bless you oman ghana and to matain the peace in our mother-land!.

• Garvey 7 years ago

Nana Addo does not resamble a president, in physic and attitude

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Here's serial loser Akufo-Addo whose followers spew false propaganda daily and yet he has the nerves to accuse others of spreading propaganda against him. Forget about propaganda. Nana's campaign ship is sinking by the day be ...

• obaapa 7 years ago

Whether ugly or dwarf in stature
    Nana Addo has the brains to do something purposeful for the people in Ghana. You guys have to be mote objective rather than narrow focused.