You are here: HomeNews2016 03 26Article 426178

Americans training NDC bodyguards – Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (179)

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author: ADANKO
    $

Oh meen!!!, how can a sitting government 'NDC" hire tugs to raid the opposition like this? whaaat? NDC, are u ruling animals or human beings? You know what? You are heading towards opposition in 2016 an ...

• Kuffour 8 years ago

Nana Addo want to finish Npp party. Nana Addo must resign now for Npp to win the November election.

• BE WISE, SHEEGU NBANZA 8 years ago

NOW SOME ONE NEED TO TELL ME W'FUCK IS GOING ON IN GHANA WITH ALL THIS TRAINING SHITE THAT HAS BEEN GOING ON IN OUR COUNTRY, MAHAMA IS A HE GOAT, WHY EVERY BODU QUITE ON HONORABLE JB DEATH ?????

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

nana ado will make Ghana look like Syria,Afgan,Iraq,Iran,Haiti,Libya, now people are fleeing from their homes living monies in their rooms to save their life, please think before voting this greedy selfish

• tkn 8 years ago

HE IS COMING TO JAIL YOUR CORRUPT NDC MEN, THAT'S THE FACT!

• kofi 8 years ago

I have never seen such a senseless person like this doll called agyepong

• KOFI ANTWI (KONONGO) 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong you are a FOOL a big FOOL why do you people leaders in NPP lies like that if you don't stop your lies we in Konongo will not VOTE for you.

• Sadik 8 years ago

Like your father

• Sadik 8 years ago

Nana should resigned for who to come. Stop been hypocrites and let's rally behind the symbol elephant to redeem Ghana from this wiked mahama administration.

• Senior citizen Germany. 8 years ago

BNI must immidiately and genienuely investigate the imformation licked out by Ken Agyepong that NDC,the Governing party has Americans, training NDC body guards at Asutsuare for the same purpose NPP has engaged the south Afri ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

My friend how can you a sensible person like you buy into this stupid story of K Agyapong.

You mentioned if it is found to be true, so you don't know yourself if its true and you are just going on with the brohaha of your ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Mahama/NDC has killed NDC. NDC has no credibility; no more probity and accountability; no more social justice. Corruption has now engulfed NDC

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Who is in right mind will kill such a thing called Nana Binaddo?

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• MAHAMI THE NOTORIOUS DEVIL COMPANY CH 8 years ago

Your mother vigina full of magot gave birth to you. Bastard children like you

• EMMA 8 years ago

you are not correct

• Sadik 8 years ago

U claim u are in usa but a person who has never travel even one kilometer journey is better than u. May be u have seen that in ur mother that is why u are saying it that means ur father chop dirty things op.

• Slyster 8 years ago

Nobody pays attention to you because we all know you are mentally detailed.

• Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago

Mahama needs to do alot of exercise.
    Complete frogman Koku Anyifoho's grotesque form should be a lesson to him. Mahama should cut down on women, do hard work and read more.

• Vic 8 years ago

Idiots

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is foolish boy, nobody has a right to take nobody's life ,but you ordered your Ashantis to slaughter and kill Ga's and Ewe's, useless boy like you Kennedy Agyapong.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

NDC POWER DRUNK....
    THIS ALL WHITE JERSEY IS TOO BORING. WE NEED PINSTRIPE JERSEYS LIKE THE NEW YORK YANKEE ALL WHITE PINSTRIPE JERSEYS. pinstripes jerseys, pinstripes shorts, pinstripe hoes…Pinstripes = tricks!!!.....GFA, ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

What did you expect? Ken Agyapong is a RAT SHIT EATER. His brains are full of RAT-SHIT. I have been saying this.RAT SHIT eaters only talk SHIT. Brains are fucked up with RAT SHIT. He even looks like a RAT.

• MAHUS DEVIL COMPANY CHIEF 8 years ago

Wo maame tw3 kankan

• Vic 8 years ago

They cannot.they are just beating about the bush.no body can touch nana.hence ghana will fall apart.mahama and his thiefs are scared of nana winning that why they are trying to turn into a terrorist.this time it will not wash ...

• BBC news 8 years ago

You're really useless also.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THE MOST IMBECILE PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA. MAHAMA GYIMII PAA NIE

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

Look at this shoe shine..

• #MAHAMAH2016_2020 8 years ago

What about your ugly dwarf 'all-die-be-die' warmonger Nana Akuffo-Addo?

• Addition 8 years ago

Even the dwarf who can not stand on his feet u respect him bomboclat fire go burn u

• kofi Nyame 8 years ago

u call Nana Addo such a thing i pity u may GOD have mercy on u, are not in ghana and that Mugabe guy said that about nana that he will die before the elections.
    is GOD who elect KINGS if GOD says NANA is the next president ...

• Chris 8 years ago

Were u not here when DAT foolish man said we should kill all the regions and leave two regions for the npp party.. Now who will vote for you wicked people

• Isaac Bonu 8 years ago

your mother

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Ghana, this is what you get when you encourage 'nobodys' (koboloi) into politics. 90% of NDC Party members were very poor people who have no business of their own to run. Most of them resigned their jobs to enter 'lucrative p ...

We need Nana Addo to save us.
    Arrests using the BNI has always been the modus operandi of the ndc to divert attention from their corrupt and in incompetent leaders.

• ============= 8 years ago

THIS KENNEDY GUY ALWAYS MAKES WILD ALLEGATIONS WITHOUT PROVIDING ANY PROOF. TYPICAL NPP. FULL OF LIES.

• Gabisty 8 years ago

Is true paa,i don't know why

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

If that's a lie, why don't the NDC disprove it? In actual fact, the NDC are desperate because they will lose the elections. They are only trying to punish the NPP through the BNI just to intimidate them and suppress their spi ...

• Kusia 8 years ago

Why argue with a monkey about ,who is beautiful... Lol

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

Take the Tutu out of ur name, you don't deserve to be called Tutu. You never make sense in what you try to say, idiotic moron.

• fredsaid 8 years ago

His allegations about Woyome was wild? You ignorant idiot

• x5 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a Goodman he has the country at heart and majority of Ghanaians acknowledges that.Bless Him.

• We need peace in Ghana 8 years ago

Are you sure? Then you don't know what you are talking about. How can someone have his country at heart and yet with his 'all die be die' war chants encourage people to kill themselves so that he can become a President of his ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Money miss road drug baron. Rubbish talk. Smh

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

THIS COCAINE DRUG ADDICT BULL DOG DOES NOT DESERVE TO BE MP
    THE MOST USELESS FOOLISH MP.
    M

• kofi Nyame 8 years ago

kofi USA what u said about ken do u have any evidence
    and moreover does it have anything to do with the subject matter
    did u read it well
    i think if u have ken as your dad or uncle u will sing praises to the lord everyday ...

• zain 8 years ago

sing praises for what reason even ken's own mom is still sell tin tomato.

• zain 8 years ago

***selling**

• iowa 8 years ago

Aboaba don't you eat tomatoes?

• diamond kyss 8 years ago

Hu wud lyk this monkey junkie to be his father drug baron

• Klaus 8 years ago

he get moni pass ur entire family, reason up and vote wisely

• JOHN 8 years ago

HE IS A DISGRACE TO ADISADEL COLLEGE AND THE ASSIN PEOPLE.I KNOW WELL DECENT PEOPLE FROM FOSU SO IS IT BECAUSE OF MONEY THEY ALLOW THIS IDIOT TO BE THEIR MP

• Ttutgyagu 8 years ago

I BELIEVE KENNEDY AGYAPONG MORE THAN YOUR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA NAD YOUR NDC BUNCH OF IDIOTS. WE ARE READY FOR WAR IF THAT'S WHAT THE NDC THIEVES WANT. ASANTE KOTOKO, WOKUM APEM A APEM BEBA!!!!!

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

Because you are one of those Akufo Addo and npp arse lickers, that's why you believe in this bold shit from this nutter ken the liar who always accuses his opponents without any prove.

• fredsaid 8 years ago

Did he not inform Ghanaians about the payment to Wyome? Is that bold shit too.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Are NDC seriously suggesting that Akufo Ado the leader of the largest opposition should not think of security for himself?

NDC is desperate wanting us to accept that bringing 3, persons to train 15 personal security detai ...

• Kusia 8 years ago

So you this ear mongers can even provide security for you leader,you need someone to come from another country to teach you how to drill ,shot a gun.... and always talking about war.....get you bow and arrows ready....

• Carlos G 8 years ago

Look who is talking, this beast wouldn't keep his mouth shut.

• Joe 8 years ago

Ken Agyepong from your argument the NDC has done a better job than the NPP by bringing the best hence the Americans.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

BUT YOU SAID NPP ARE FOOLS. KILL THEGAS,EWES,northerners etc are you ok,HAVE RETRIEVE YOUR BICYCLES AND REPAID THE CHINESE WOMAN?

• Listo 8 years ago

Sorry Mr Kennedy what is going on in ghana can't never happen in Europe I was arrested in Watford and detained for three days simply because I was moving around with Jack knife

• Stoway 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong has also confirmed Nana invited the three South Africans. Their stories keep changing.
    Assuming NDC did what you are alleging, are there some STL documents with the American trainers? Are 30 military uniform ...

• John 8 years ago

why is the govt the one bringing these things out instead of the BNI. indeed the BNI has now become a foot soldier for the govt instead of being independent. JB died the culprit changed his statement after the BNI took him aw ...

• T'pau 8 years ago

Reasonably thinking, who benefits from the death of JB and in what way?

• Ernest 8 years ago

John, the BNI has no public relations (PR) unit by law and they can only reach the public through the ministry of communication. Even as we propagate ignorance arguments on this forum, we should spend a little time reading a ...

• KlOO 8 years ago

Most of these so-called experts and opinion leaders have been bought so what do you expect. My consolation however is that we have God, The Almighty, who is fair and just. What is wrong for a foreign expert to do business in ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

Listen, Kennedy Agyepong has also confirmed Nana invited the three South Africans. Their stories keep changing.
    Assuming NDC did what you are alleging, are there some STL documents with the American trainers? Are 30 military ...

• CHARLEY 8 years ago

Exactly my thoughts, Stoway!

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

No country will train ordinary civilian to guard their President or a strong presidential canditate.In normal circumstance,this job is reserved for ex-servicemen,soldiers,policemen or persons with some reasonable knowledge of ...

• CHARLEY 8 years ago

Chief Rabble Rouser cum Apostle Falsehood! I stay at Asutuare and know every nook and cranny! Which specific place is that? What kind of equalisation is that? Why can't we think of Ghana first instead of this no-substance cha ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Let somebody tell Ken that Afia is in town.Thank you.

• sly 8 years ago

So ken is saying everybody has a right to leave, hmmm and he asked people to kill Gas and ewes?

• Nii Nortey (New York) 8 years ago

Kennedy, stop playing fool. Ghanaians are not stupid like you. What are these people you alleged are been train for.
    Just dont come and make noise .

• Jonny Risky Puncho 8 years ago

November 7th will soon be here, and we will cast our votes to show Mahama and the Not Democratic Congress "NDC" who really have power in Ghana. Power belongs to the People.

• Awudu 8 years ago

You have spoke wee and drunk.Have no bases for your arguement so do not waste you time

• Ernesto 8 years ago

Yuo are always a fool nd you make it worse everyday.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The NDC is a group of organized criminals. Look at Tsatsu Tsikata, Dr Sipa Yankey, Dan Abodakpi, Victor Selormey, Kwame Peprah etc etc who were jailed for causing financial loss to the state. Now we have people like Betty Mou ...

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Only a fool like so called George nutsugah would talk like that . He is a foooool.

• kofi Asiedu 8 years ago

Kennedy agyapong has become a pathological liar, lam at Assin central and he is not a man to be trusted. I don't understand why people still believe this blatant liar. May God save mother Ghana

• Opoku Richard 8 years ago

But he is good as compel to some Mp

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Am aware Americans are training soldiers at asutuare and as i speak my brother who is staff sergeant in part of them. They finish the two weeks training this very week .

• hajj yaro USA 8 years ago

You guys were fulls, go to every country u will find American soldiers training the countrys soldiers, go Nigerian, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Kuwait, Liberia, and many more.....u fulls

• T'pau 8 years ago

Look, National Security is administered and controlled by the sitting government of every country. That is why the president is the commander-in-chief of the armed forces.
    If Akuffo-Addo wants South Africans to conduct secur ...

• Agyei Kingsley 8 years ago

ADISADEL SO THIS BE HOW U EDUCATE YOUR STUDENTS? KENNEDY AGYEPONG OLD STUDENT OF ADISCO.HAHAHA

• Uncook 8 years ago

Akkufulado BinAddo need not to be killed by a a gun he is a frog all one has to do is to step on it.

• niibi 8 years ago

why is this man speaking like a layman,someone should remind him he's a law maker and not a layman.asutsure training school is gov't facility and not NDC.in any case if has concrete information regarding what he's talking abo ...

• Ike 8 years ago

it is time we start cursing those politicians who re liars.what shall it profit u to make such wild allegation. is a shame.God ve mercy

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Their records will speak for them what's the course of Agya Atta's death come out nd explain to the whole world to know the true killers of killers

• ob 8 years ago

they're just afraid of wat Nana addo will do to the corrupt ppl. they just want to do everything they can to stop it. but change is coming. Nana is coming

• Bugli 8 years ago

Confuse people

• Micheal 8 years ago

Pls Ghana have only one president not two Nana is not a president. For doing what has is a breach. Such thing can not happen in America or England. You will be tag as a terroirs.it is only the commender in chief that can do ...

• John 8 years ago

we had a president whom whatever happened to him was rushed to a maternity ward in a taxi cab after joining a long traffic yet the BNI and all the security institutions are lip-tighted about it. indeed this commander in chief ...

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

NDC will not succeed this time with their propaganda and deceit, the only security threat in this country is the million unemployed graduates,Injustice, Corruption, incompetence. Look at the economy been destroyed, Sada Mone ...

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

There truly is some madness taking place in the NPP. You are caught pants down and now trying to say something for purposes of equalization. This is MADNESS.

• Insp We.i 8 years ago

Is that a so-called parliamentarian, tweaaaaaa. Kwasea wei?

• The Unseen Tears of the Hurt 8 years ago

NPP just organise true men and women of God to pray and see if NDC will not crumble. NDC is for Satan and what Satan fears is prayer.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Because NDC want to break your cocaine business.

We can remind you the ndc head of airport Security arrested for cocaine. Which well meaning govt will put a drug baron in charge of security of an airport apart from these ndc thieves?

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Kennedy we are hearing it" huhuhu"that you have compensated Afi Schwarzeneggar is it true?when the meat rots we can scent the odur ha ha ha ha!!!!

• emeka 8 years ago

another wasted sperm

• Msrtino 8 years ago

This attitude of violence does not win election. So do I have the right to call on foreigners to train me just for self protection. this myopic people can rule Ghana.

• Kwesi Appiah 8 years ago

when it come into your notices that N D C have a trained Americans to train them in other to be used as body guards. shame .

• Joshua 8 years ago

If this story is true, then i'm very disappointed in the NDC. U dont accuse somebody of a crime u're guilty of.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Kennedy Please keep quite so that you can make some small sense.

• Whatever 8 years ago

The state already PROTECTS the president so if you say NDC have Americans training their bodygurds, training their bodyguards to protect who?

• DD 8 years ago

If Mahama is a goat u are a bastard,see this idiot!wat hv u achieve in life?fool

• bym 8 years ago

aaaaaaa.when party members were butchered under the leadership of Nana Addo?did you see this violent during Kuffour regime.give us a break

• simson 8 years ago

What is the State Department response to Ken Agyapong's allegation.I urge American Embassy in Ghana to investigate this allegation against the NDC.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

The Lunatic is out again with his liars.Pusher .

• the who 8 years ago

Fact is ur investment made in on Nana being President is thrown off period. Why say that now Mr Agyepong?Npp u all just confused lying manipulating to have one to blame just of self goals. Apuuu

• nana UK 8 years ago

can't Ghana police do e job or U don't believe in Ghana but u want to be president of Ghana

• Eric 8 years ago

If npp are bringing in security expects from SA ndc will bring security expects from America,we elect hyenas to take care of sheeps and when the sheeps are consumed we wonder why

• kofi 8 years ago

This man's talks are not educating at all

• DD 8 years ago

If Mahama is a goat u are a bastard,see this idiot!wat hv u achieve in life?fool

• Kojo Billy Duncan 8 years ago

Is this man serious?

• Opoku Richard 8 years ago

Ghanaians are fools
    They dont think about their country first but their party
    Am sad to be a Ghanaian

Mahama will not qualify for even a vice president in npp.
    He should stop the terrorist actions against peaceful Nana Addo.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

If Americans are training some young men of a political party at Asutsuare, why cannot another political party also engage South Africans to render the same type of service to them ? Woe unto you if you are also doing the sam ...

• Mr, Kwakyi Edmond(UK) 8 years ago

You who is going to take you seriously? always telling lies ,you're irrespective to society, very idiot to ghanaian, with your big mouth as Efia said talk any how, no fact,very useless man in Ghana

• nokofiou 8 years ago

Foolish talk from stupid man calling himself honourable

• ZEUS 8 years ago

Ken I respect you a lot. I have done so since you were a student but you are making a big mistake. You are well known for speaking the truth even under the threat of death but in this instance you are seriously lying. Is N ...

• nii armah 8 years ago

So do people know dat comments here are being read in the whole world?...and u call ur selves decent...

• Sikdo 8 years ago

John mahama.eee God published u oooooooo John mahama.the criminal the killer the incompetent the.thief.John mahama.it will be better for u and All u family God published u oooooooo.foolish man thief John mahama.the vampire

• William K Hanson 8 years ago

NDC is the government in power and they can ask Americans or other countries to train Ghanaian security officers but NPP cannot do that and I think Ken knows the reason.

• Naphadzi ......Ho 8 years ago

Talk show and no hope for the youth.
    Being able to understand what Npp could give to society is brain storming all because of the Ndc talk shows.We do youth have no future with Ndc.A clear cut structures shown elude us.Let T ...

• spiritual 8 years ago

Kennedy, go ahead and report if you have the evidence. Lets take those Americans and the NDC on. But please if you have no facts keep quiet and stop disgracing yourself.

• Suzesty 8 years ago

People hate those who say the truth,pls Ken. tell them what the fools need to know.

• Tony 8 years ago

This is propaganda at its highest level NPP will always overcome NDC propaganda...Thank you Ken ..they will always be exposed

• Philips 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong, please don't be stupid.Nana Akufo Addo is a very dubious and violent man.Tell the whole world which non - violent man would stand on a platform and declare that 'All Die Be Die.

• Gbemi 8 years ago

This man always de talk nonfa!

• okocha 8 years ago

The Honorable Member has the legitimate right to report to the National Security if he thinks what he is saying is true.

• James Armstrong 8 years ago

You should know by now nobody takes you serious

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

These criminal ndc crooks are so desperate to stay in power in other to continue with their criminal lifestyles.We are watching them carefully.

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

Another cocain baron is talking without evidence, why ken agyapong did not report to the BNI that NDC government brought Americans to train NDC body guards? NPP always accused without evidence. From pick sheets to NDC gave mo ...

• Nayaki 8 years ago

Ken I dey trust u top much.u are the sitting president of the youth of Ghana

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Hello ken, we have heard "huhuhu"that you have compensated Afi Schwarzeneggar(mpata),"gyama"are you the one who bought Afia that Mercedes benz?hahaha!We are just digging to find out please if it is not true, then I rest my ca ...

• Geoge 8 years ago

Officers drawn from Ghana Immigration Service and GRA are under going further training at Asutsuare with Parliamentary approval.They are NOT NDC.... The fact is they are been trained by Americans

• omansomfo kwame Atuobi 8 years ago

Eiiiiii wicked president call himself christian, God is watching you and your party ,change will come,,always thinking about your party not Ghanaians

• Okyinii ba 8 years ago

Ken,have you taken your pills?

• CNB 8 years ago

Ken, you've now got the guts to talk nonsense again. My good friend, Afia Schwarzenegger will soon shut you up. Hahahahahahahahahahaaaa

• EVIDENCE 8 years ago

Kwasiaman

• Dr. Daniel N Ackah 8 years ago

It seems to me that this guy Kennedy Agyapong, is sick. He doesn't make sense what he says. If the Government is training Emergency Security Force, it doesn't mean that NPP, should also do the same. Ghana is bigger that all o ...

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

Assign Central should vote this idiot out of parliament

• DANIEL 8 years ago

Exactly my thoughts, buddy! This guy doesn't cease to amaze me with his no-substance verbal effusions! Some MP!

• SD 8 years ago

You again, who will take you serious since you are never able to prove your so many allegations.

• Apuuu 8 years ago

Another NPP idiot always having something to talk about.

• Jesus of Nazareth 8 years ago

N.P.P. is not violent, it is rather you and Nana that are violent.

• moo 8 years ago

don't worry agyapong you will answer that lie when you go AMERICA EMBASSY nest time for your VISA.

• M V Dodoo 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is stupid. Why not come out with what you know about America recruiting NDC security Men to come police the election till you wait for these 3 Ex- military men from South Africa believed to be Nana Akufo-Addo ...

• Obuama 8 years ago

I wonder if this is not an attempt at equalization!

• North 8 years ago

This man will never stop telling lies. No wonder he is an MP for the NPP.

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

Foul smelling mouth

• Navorongo man 8 years ago

I think this comment platform must be left for fools. Because I see nothing but foolish comments which no bearing even on the main article

• bob 8 years ago

Africans will always be disrespected in the world stage.Look at this shameful dirty politics going on in Ghana.If there is a rule of law in the country no one,even the so call president can never bring in people from outside ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Stupid useless MP of a person. NPP are Jokers. What's the fact ? rubbish. Smh

• Freddie 8 years ago

This Agyapong guy is lunatic and also so stupid that nothing he says now sounds human in fact he is an enemy of the Ghanaian society.

• USA 8 years ago

Do u have evidence

• USA 8 years ago

Old soldier, u are idiots. Read and listen to proper people. Don't just jump into conclusions

• Abdulai Abdul Nasir 8 years ago

Call fo their arrest if what ur saying is true but even dis allegation does not mean dat we should sit down n allow greedy politicians to bring in rebel trainees. No, No, No.....!!!!!!

• odasani 8 years ago

equalisation

no sense

• kontor 8 years ago

This mahama must lose in his time toooo much trouble in ghana why today this tomorrow that

• Adja 8 years ago

Wow, first time this man is cool over here. Thank God ooo

• Banison azumah 8 years ago

U can have everything but common sense is wisdom from God look at Who is talking of peace and no violent a man who doesn't have respect any human these animal is trying to fool Ghanaians

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

Mahama is leading Ghana to her doom. He feels insecure because of his crimes. I'm not surprised many people still follow him, even Hitler, Gaddafi, Assad etc had lots of support while they were killing millions of people. Peo ...

• Y 2 k 8 years ago

Some of U talk as if ur senses ve been burried,U talk as if U never Sack breast Milk fools wid no degree, certificate and good back grounds,if Nana Addo is dad,will U talk rubbish about him,and as if Mahama is ur dad,think Ab ...

• Yaa. 8 years ago

At times I feel like crying when I observe how Africa leaders are useless and self-centred. They formed political parties to become president and leaders without vision to rule their countries. These stupid Africa leaders cli ...

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 8 years ago

Alakpator, dzimakplanya, adzanya. Imbecile talk. This ragamuffin is imbecile

• Magibo from tema 8 years ago

He doesn't know what he is saying. Ghanaians world. Speak for their self come this election.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

This man has become so useless, we lost him a long time ago.

• pkbrain45 8 years ago

So when are we going to grow,see what the net2 man is charming for. Oooh politics in Ghana is something else and they call them honourable men, God is waiting for them in his judgment. #PEACE 2016ELECTION#

• Nkrumah Busia 8 years ago

Lies & lies & lies!!!!

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Ken Agyapong is wrapped in infinity idiocy.
    Who is voting for this guy?

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

THIS ALLEGATION BY KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS NOT TRUE. THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA HAS LAWS AGAINST ITS PRIVATE CITIZENS ENGAGING IN SUCH MERCENARY, AND MILITARY ACT. AMERICA HAS ITS NATIONAL INSTEREST. WE CAN TALK ABOUT THE CENTR ...

• Oscar 8 years ago

Kennedy, I adore you too much. I wish I can have your number to talk to you.

• Florence Mensah UCC 8 years ago

is it because they are in power so they think they are above the law. because if you are doing it what prevent someone from also doing same. have they provided Akufo- Addo with any security and he is doubting them. they shd l ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

The Government has the right to contract any qualified and licensed outside entity to help train our Soldiers. The only Military training that could occur in Asutware, on our Military Training Grounds, is one that the Defense ...

• Owosu Maxwell 8 years ago

It's unfortunate that the NDC Executives and the supportes are employing these tactics to divert attention from the bad economic management and the disgrace visited on Ghanaians when a whole government machinery couldn't see ...

• Kojo James 8 years ago

Useless mp I rural assin

• kojo 8 years ago

What i know is that the US is training the security agencies on anti terrorism and other manoeuvres now immigration and customs who are at our borders are having theirs at customs training school the army had theirs at asutua ...