GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE OF THE SQUANDERED $37 BILLION DOLLARS. MY CHILDREN WILL NEVER PAY!! WE MUST GET MAHAMA AND THE NDC THIEVES TO BRING IT. REMEMBER, THEY KILLED OTHERS FOR NOTHING AND STRIPPED OUR MUMS NAKED ON OUR STREETS FOR NO CRIME COMMITTED.
KAPWEPWE 9 years ago
WHAT A CHARACTER!!!!!!!!!
--------------------------------------
RUSTICATED FROM OXFORD; 3RD CLASS DEGREE IN ECONOMICS FROM LEGON WHILE IMPREGNATING A WOMAN AND HAVING HIS FIRST CHILD OUT OF WEDLOCK IN THE PROCESS; GOT INTO POLITICAL AGITATION AGAINST ACHEAMPONG GOVERNMENT FOR THE SOLE REASON THAT ACHEAMPONG COUP UPROOTED HIS FATHER AND FAMILY FROM THEIR "ARISTOCRATIC" LIFESTYLE AT PEDUASE LODGE; MANAGED TO GET CALLED TO THE GHANA BAR EVEN THOUGH NO ONE KNOWS WHICH LAW SCHOOL HE ATTENDED AND HE HAS NO CLASSMATES; STOLE AND MARRIED HIS LAW CLIENT'S WIFE REBBECCA (THE SAME WOMAN WHO GAVE BIRTH FOR HER ALREADY MARRIED UNCLE, AND RUN AWAY TO LONDON BECAUSE OF SHAME); HEAVY CIGARETTE CHAIN SMOKER UP TO THE LATE 1990s/ EARY 2000s, USED TO WAKE WITH CUMULOUS CLOUDS OF THE "GOOD GANJA STUFF" OOZING FROM HIS ROOM, POLLUTING THE NEIGHBORHOOD, FREQUENTLY FOUND BOOZING WITH HIS DRUG-DEALER RELATIVE YAW AMFO KWAYE AT TIP-TOE LANE NEAR THE STATESMAN OFFICE AT TIPTOE LANE IN CIRCLE BACK IN THE DAY; SAID KUFFOUR WOULD BE TOO OLD AT 62 YEARS TO BE THE FLAGBEARER; ECOWAS FOREIGN MINISTER COMPLAINING ABOUT THE ARROGANCE OF THE GHANA FOREIGN MINISTER; MISSING DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS; DE-CONFISCATED ASSETS OF BENJILO AND OTHER DRUG-DEALERS INCLUDING HIS HARDENED "BUSINESSMAN" BROTHER-IN-LAW RAYMOND AMANKWAH; NOT YET PRESIDENT BUT MOVING AROUND THE COUNTRY IN MOTORCADE, VISITING WEST AFRICAN PRESIDENTS BEFORE THE 2008 ELECTIONS, TO THE ANNOYANCE OF KUFOUR; WHOSE SECURITY GUARDS BEAT TO A PULP A CAMERAMAN AT KUMASI GOLDEN TULIP AND ON ANOTHER OCCASION ALSO BEAT UP AN AIDE OF PROF. MILLS AT A DURBAR IN THE CENTRAL REGION, ALL NANA ADDO'S PRESENCE; WHO FONDLED SOMEONE'S WIFE'S BREASTS AT GBC; GLORIFYING AMELEY TAGOE'S BOOTY AND CALLING HER "BOTTOMS" AT HER OWN FUNERAL; YEN AKANFUO, OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU, ATIWA KRA YE KYERE BIBI KAKRA WOHO, GO AND COMMIT VIOLENCE FOR ME TO BECOME PRESIDENT, ALL DIE BE DIE, SPONSORING BEATING OF JOURNALISTS AND SMASHING OF CARS AT NIMA AND OBRA SPOT AFTER LOSING 2012 ELECTIONS, AND MURDER OF TAXI DRIVER WITH NDC STICKERS AT LABONE AFTER THE 2012 ELECTIONS; LYING TO IVORY COAST AND FRANCE AT 2012 IEA DEBATE THAT THERE WERE IVORIAN REBEL CAMPS ON THE GHANA SIDE OF THE BORDER, THINKING THAT OUTARRA REBELS AND FRANCE WOULD COME AND DO A COUP FOR HIM TO BE PRESIDENT, FORGETTING THAT IT IS AKAN REGIONS ON THE WESTERN BORDERS OF GHANA; ENDORSING OSAFO-MARFO'S TRIBALISTIC AND TROGLODYLITIC POLICIES THAT ONLY AKANS ARE ENTITLED TO RULE GHANA BECAUSE THEIR LANDS HAVE RESOURCES, AS THE TRUTH ON THE GROUND; MEETING WITH AND BRIEFING ADAMS THE NPP REGIONAL CHAIRMAN IN ACCRA BEFORE ADAMS WENT TO THE NORTH TO FIGHT AFOKO AND AGYEPONG AND ENDED UP BEING PUT IN ACIDIC SWIMMING POOL; LYING TO OTUMFUO BEFORE THE 2012 ELECTIONS THAT HE WOULD ACCEPT THE ELECTION RESULTS, AND SPONSORING VIOLENCE AND ENDING UP IN COURT AND HOLDING THE COUNTRY HOSTAGE. WHO SOLD INHERITANCE PROPERTIES TO CAMPAIGN FOR PRESIDENT FOR MORE THAN 25 YEARS, HAS BEEN REJECTED MANY TIMES, AND IS NOW GOING AROUND BORROWING LEFT AND RIGHT WITH PROMISE TO PAY WHEN HE BECOMES PRESIDENT? HIS FAMILY MEMBERS EVEN THREATENED TO TAKE HIM TO COURT FOR DISSIPATING FAMILY RESOURCES ON POLITICS; WELL-KNOWN LONG-TIME HEARTS SUPPORTER NOW SAYS HE SUPPORTS KOTOKO. WHO GOES AROUND 9 MONTHS IN THE YEAR BAD-MOUTHING GHANA TO FOREIGN GOVERNMENTS, PUTTING PRESSURE ON LORD BOATENG (MY FELLOW AKYEM WHO IS FLYNG THE FLAG HEH HEH!!) TO TELL THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT NOT TO GIVE GHANA FINANCIAL SUPPORT
WHAT A CHARACTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jew 9 years ago
Never knew all these serious faults about the 3rd class degree dwarf who wants to be president over tall and intelligent Ghanaians.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago
Akuffo Addo is a curse and a waste material. Hopefully he will retain NPP in opposition again.
KOFI USA. 9 years ago
Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we forgive your sabotage And lead us not into civil war But deliver us from another petition For thine is your habit Thy arrogant is your name The lies in the newspaper From now till 2021 JDM shall rule AMEN"''''''''''''''''''''''''''".
KOFI 9 years ago
Nonsense, absolute nonsense!
jonas 9 years ago
YOU HAVE NO MESSAGE.
Agonaba 9 years ago
JB's death is too fresh to forget.
============= 9 years ago
CRAZY OLD FOOL.
KKD 9 years ago
Nonsense. We should put our destiny in a corrupt devilish dwarf because of one dead man? I can see that the cicaine that he sniffs has really damaged his brain.
ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago
BNI should go beyond that 19yrs old suspect to uproot the real killers
Akuffu Addo is like a full bloody headed insect
============= 9 years ago
NOW THE WHOLE TRUTH WILL COME OUT. NPP KILLED JB DANQUAH TO CREATE THE IMPRESSION THAT MP.S NEED PROTECTION SO THEY SECRETLY RECRUITED THE MERCENARIES TO COME IN AND TRAIN MEN IN BOMB THROWING TO DISRUPT THE PEACE WE ARE ENJOYING IN GHANA. SHAME ON YOU ALL INCLUDING THE DOPE HEAD, AKUFFO ADDICT. GOD HAS EXPOSED YOUR EVIL DEEDS.
kofi Asiedu 9 years ago
Nana is likely to lose again
kofi Asiedu 9 years ago
Nana will lose the November elections
KOFI USA. 9 years ago
AKUFO COCAINE DRUG WEE SMOKER IS DEVIL IN GHANA. SOUTH AFRICA REBELS AGAINST GHANAIANS. A DEVIL STUPID OLD MAN DWARF NIGERIAN FROGS IN HIS STOMACH. A CRIMINAL MORON AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT CAN'T WIN AN ELECTION PERIOD
Jew 9 years ago
Don't open your 3rd class degree mouth to confirm how dead your brain really is. What message do you have for Ghanaians to elect you over the experienced President John Mahama?
kweks 9 years ago
Will Gifty also have get ex gratia after 2016?Will he share it with late JB's family? Gifty enjoy is whilst ist last. NDC is a very gracious party. You see that they are not contesting as a sign of respect for JB? Gifty i know you will vote for NDC in Nov.
witch hunter 9 years ago
Oh! So Npp used JB as a sacrificial lamb to ask ghanaians for sympathy votes?if iam not mistaken Nana Ado's statement implied that'ebebu abor moso' Nppians
opoku 9 years ago
NDC keep quite u fools.no brains
Frank Ashley 9 years ago
Ghana has sunk to its knees since the NPP dropped the reins of government in 2009.We have sunk to a level of mediocrity never seen in this country.Sensing danger the NDC is feverishly papering over the many cracks they have created with their mismanagement.Ghana is due for change, new government, new leadership and new direction.That failing,we face extinction.This change should start with the upcoming bye-elections.
AMB 9 years ago
Silly campaign. Can anybody other than an NPP member contest in the bye election. Was NPP going to lose the election with Danquah as the candidate and did NPP eliminate him for that reason?
G. K. Berko 9 years ago
I knew all along, after the murder of the MP J. B. Danquah, that Akufo-Addo might use it to solicit for sympathy votes, even though the death has no indication to have been politically motivated.
It is a shame that Akufo- ... read full comment
I knew all along, after the murder of the MP J. B. Danquah, that Akufo-Addo might use it to solicit for sympathy votes, even though the death has no indication to have been politically motivated.
It is a shame that Akufo-Addo would always use others' misery to promote his selfish political goal. The other Parties, NDC, CPP and PPP all out of respect refused to contest the bye-Election in the deceased's constituency. That was honorable enough tribute by all the other Parties. And with no contestants, the NPP candidate would have been the winner by default, anyway. So, there was no need for this campaign pitch by Akufo-Addo to invoke the name of J. B. Danquah, the deceased MP, for votes to win in the Constituency.
We have come to realize that Akufo-Addo is now realizing that his weak, poor and unfocused Campaign team could not inspire the Electorate enough on issues to win, so he has to rely heavily on such tactic of sympathy votes to boost his chances of winning the Elections.
We see more of that tactic of his in the current uproar on his ill-advised hiring of mercenaries from South Africa and formation of a private Army they call the Invisible Forces.
The alleged raid on the NPP Offices by the BNI sounds like an inside job by the thugs under Akufo-Addo's own campaign machinery to implicate the BNI and arouse Public sympathy for the two-time looser of a Presidential candidate who says he has to win the Elections by hook or crook.
Now, the same hooligans have organized a meaningless vigilance on Nana's residence with the trumped up claim that they have a tip that the BNI was going to raid Akufo-Addo's House while he is supposed to have been on Campaign trail elsewhere in the country.
That is all staged and Ghanaians must fall for it. The debate on the illegal hiring of mercenaries and the formation of private Army by Akufo-Addo, something he criticized Nkrumah of doing even under more compelling circumstances of incessant threats to his life, and Yaw Boateng Gyan of NDC, too for attempting similar activity.
Why should we make this Akufo-Addo a King before he is installed? His ego and dubious ways to grab Power in Ghana must be forthrightly rejected by all true Patriots. He is doing so by destroying the lives of other People. And we must all be alert to his trickery.
Long Live Ghana!!!
ghanaman 9 years ago
J B DANQUAH AND NPP MY FOOT AS ALWAYS SAID NANA dumb like rock ADDO IS A POTENTIAL TREAT TO THIS NATION, THIS OLD RASCAL WILL DO ANY THINK TO TAKE POLITICAL POWER, NANA ADDO YOU WILL NEVER SUCEED ,WE ARE GO TO RETIRED FROM THIS NONSENSE OF YOURS ,LISTEN NO RIGHT MIND, SANE GHANA MAN WILL DARE VOTE FOR YOU AND YOUR CORRUPT DIRTY GANGSTERS CALLED NPP OK
Oman bapa 9 years ago
YES OOOOOOO NPP NANA ADDO/ALHAJI DOC MAMUDO
tinny 9 years ago
NDC peoples u like talking toooooo mach . why aaaa what is wrong wit u peoples. I u have no brain, real-fools.
Nii Addo 9 years ago
Nana Addo is so shameless. He always go out there to tell people to vote for him on the ticket of murdered members of his party.
I find this action disrespectful to the bereaved families.
He said the same thing to the murde ... read full comment
Nana Addo is so shameless. He always go out there to tell people to vote for him on the ticket of murdered members of his party.
He said the same thing to the murded Adam Mhama's people.
Is this a campaign message.Eeeiiii Akufo Addo
Asem beba dabi 9 years ago
If the death of JB will be the basis for NPP's victory, then Akufo Addo has lost in advance. He should keep on praying for the demise his reckless supporters for his electoral fortunes. By July, half of his supporters will die resulting in his 4th shocking defeat.
Jar 9 years ago
You are a big lier you have nothing left in that pot head. Don't deceive Ghanaians. Your Uncle JB Danquah was a terrorists. As is always the case with you Akans you are back stabbers
To hell with NPP terrorists. JB Blow Job.
GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS ...
RUSTICATED FROM OXFORD; 3RD CLASS DEGREE IN ECONOMICS FROM LEGON WHILE IMPREGNATING A WOMAN AND HAVING HIS FIRST CHILD OUT OF WEDLOCK IN THE PROCESS; GOT INTO ...
Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...
YOU HAVE NO MESSAGE.
CRAZY OLD FOOL.
NOW THE WHOLE TRUTH WILL COME OUT. NPP KILLED JB DANQUAH TO CREATE THE IMPRESSION THAT MP.S NEED PROTECTION SO THEY SECRETLY RECRUITED THE MERCENARIES TO COME IN AND TRAIN MEN IN BOMB THROWING TO DISRUPT THE PEACE WE ARE ENJO ...
Will Gifty also have get ex gratia after 2016?Will he share it with late JB's family? Gifty enjoy is whilst ist last. NDC is a very gracious party. You see that they are not contesting as a sign of respect for JB? Gifty i kno ...
Ghana has sunk to its knees since the NPP dropped the reins of government in 2009.We have sunk to a level of mediocrity never seen in this country.Sensing danger the NDC is feverishly papering over the many cracks they have ...
It is a shame that Akufo- ...
J B DANQUAH AND NPP MY FOOT AS ALWAYS SAID NANA dumb like rock ADDO IS A POTENTIAL TREAT TO THIS NATION, THIS OLD RASCAL WILL DO ANY THINK TO TAKE POLITICAL POWER, NANA ADDO YOU WILL NEVER SUCEED ,WE ARE GO TO RETIRED FROM ...
He said the same thing to the murde ...
If the death of JB will be the basis for NPP's victory, then Akufo Addo has lost in advance. He should keep on praying for the demise his reckless supporters for his electoral fortunes. By July, half of his supporters will di ...