You are here: HomeNews2016 03 25Article 425929

Akufo Addo running a weak campaign – NDC

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Ragmzo 8 years ago

THE LEADER OF THE NATIONAL POMPOUS PARTY IS A SICK AND DANGEROUS PSYCHOPATH. A BUFFOON OF THE FIRST ORDER. CARRYING ON WITH A THRASHY SUPERIORITY COMPLEX. TWEAAAAAAAA. ....NANA SHITTY ADDO

• common sense 8 years ago

Mahama 'll die before Monday. How do u feel when u read such about Ur so called president. If u refuse to think we 'll also refuse to think

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE OF THE SQUA ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

AND WHO ARE YOU TO JUDGE THE CAMPAIGN OF NANA? .IT COULD BE WEAK BECAUSE HE NEVER STOLE $4BILLION TO STEAM HIS MANIFESTOS. THE FACT OF PEOPLE COMING FROM ALL PART OF GHANAIAN TO HEAR HIM IS ALREADY A VICTORY PEPENI CAN NE ...

GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS ...

• Nurudeen 8 years ago

He wanted to run a one man show with his family and praise singers and he has gotten it.. but that is not how a political party is run.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

But ndc sharing gari, rice,sugar and other things in elections days are okay to idiots ndc criminals right? Ndc sending bulldozers to create roads over night during elections days are okay to Stupid face Kofi Adams right? Npp ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

This is what you get when you encourage 'nobodys' (koboloi) into politics. 90% of NDC Party members were very poor people who have no business of their own to run. Most of them resigned their jobs to enter 'lucrative politics ...

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 8 years ago

Wo Maame tw3 kankane s3 totobi. Hooo wo Maame tw3 b)n sen totobi koraa. Kwasea like that. Who are you to insult Nana Addo? Charity begins at home! If you have learnt to insult, start with your useless father. Kwasea kwa.

• abby 8 years ago

Are you allright?

• PUMA 8 years ago

Aboaba, mo de3 mo agyimi koraa dodo. So there is no sensible person in the ndc? How can ndc reason when they have gay friends as their president and Vice, how can they reason when their council of elders member has no child ( ...

• linx 8 years ago

indeed ragmza you biggest fool I have seen in Ghana. you are a mad person from a made family tree. learn to respect the elderly.

• give us a break 8 years ago

what is your massage?mind your own business.ndc talk about developments, jobs, health care,and never mind what NPP is doing.

• Yaw Mene 8 years ago

Just do something to counter this move by him .

GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE OF THE SQUA ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOUR SAYING

• Yaw 8 years ago

I THINK ALL EYES SHD. BE FOCUSED ON EC

• Dorothy Brooks 8 years ago

The Electoral commission of Ghana over the years and still counting has conducted free and fair elections without fear or favour irrespective of the party in power.

2016 wouldn't be any different but for the records, John ...

• OLD NDC VOTER 8 years ago

OH JUST SHUT YOUR STINKING MOUTH WHORE!!!! TOO MUCH SWALLOWING OF JOHN MAHAMA'S SPERMS HAS MADE YOU CRAZY.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NDC MUST GO MAAMAH MUST GO

• YAO 8 years ago

Mahama remains President till 2021. he has a lot to do for Ghana and he is not done yet. he is the best leader after Nkrumah and he's been ranked 3rd best leader in the world. on the other hand Akuffo Addo is a confused leade ...

Who changes a winning team?
    While the good works of JDM is being echoed through the nooks and cranny of every sphere the NPP is now struggling to put together a campaign team.

JDM is a true son of the land and just as he ...

• Mami Efua 8 years ago

You must be on drugs because it seems you are the only one still saying edgy be k3k3; E no day be for nobody in Ghana, and we all see the corruption of this government. John Mahama is a thief, and incompetent to say the least ...

NPP will lose. They have no message for the people and now we all know that Akufo Addo wants to use mercenaries to help him become president. Say no to NPP and Akufo Addo the president I must be at all cost man.

• DB 8 years ago

If they have no message then you must be jubilating. I don't care whether they have a message or not. All I know is he and Bawumia will do a far better job on the economy which will translate into conducive business environme ...

• KW 8 years ago

I WILL ALSO VOTE FOR NPP BECAUSE MAHAMA HAS REALLY SHOWN ME NOW THAT HE IS INCOMPETENT, AND CORRUPT. HE HAS NO CLUE WITH GOVERNING WITH HIS TEAM B MINISTERS, AND I AM SURE NANA ADDO, AND BAWUMIA WILL DO A FAR MUCH BETTER JOB ...

• Amakom 8 years ago

What do you expect from a man whose platform is either stolen or misconstructed.

• Georgee 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo has finished establishing himself on our minds. What he needs to do is to prevent rigging by questionable E.C. and rogue NDC.

• DB 8 years ago

That is the challenge my brother. Preventing the rigging and the rogue NDC, as for the votes he will get it but how to protect it is the challenge.

• mahama mobuto seseko 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo running a weak campaign

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Tweaaa

• EC 8 years ago

Adams, Kofi are you sure you are referring to the NPP and Akufo Addo with this your statement?. Be honest...lol.
    Something dey there ooohhh, and you must be bold and come out with it, so your party can be helped errmmm, Adam ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Ndc should mind it own business of going to opposition comes November 7. We no go sit down let them cheats us every day, Accountabilities should be number one on NPP slogans because this criminals ndc propaganda government ne ...

• YAO 8 years ago

NPP is the party that has the highest records in terms of looting.
    The Minister of Health under President Kufuor's presidency, Dr. Richard Anane attending an international AIDS Conference, had raw sex with a foreign lady, ha ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Did I said I am Npp supporter fool. All said is the present ndc government are looters, I dislike looters, I don't care about your party politics, all care is Ghana. I am old enough to see the better days of Ghana, until your ...

• AMEGASHIE 8 years ago

YOU ARE ON DRUGS MY FRIEND, IF MAHAMA IS A GREAT LEADER IN YOUR BOOKS, THEN YOU NEED A PSYCHIATRIC CHECK-UP AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. I WISH YOU SPEEDY RECOVERY.

• Jamiu 8 years ago

Ugly Kofi, if Nana is running a weak campaign, bring on your strong one to win the elections. It is very clear that without LIES, RIGGING and SILLY PROPAGANDA, NDC can NEVER win any elections in Ghana. NDC THIEVES.

• HONEST MAN 8 years ago

Are you not happy if your opponent is running a weak campaign? Are you scared stiff? Give us a break and concentrate on your own campaign.

• Charles 8 years ago

Why should NDC be interested in the NPP message? They should try to salvage the public perception of their misrule and let the people decide in November. Actually the NDC is looking more like the party in opposition except th ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Mahama led-NDC must concentrate on how to solve the problems facing the citizens then thinking of their opponents NPP. Why NDC is interested in NPP matters then themselves.

• Ghana Apro 8 years ago

All what we know is Nana Akuffo Addo, He is the
    only one who deliver Ghanaian from this bondage, given this country again to incompetent Mahama and ndc for the next 4yrs? Ghanaians are very wise and will not do that mistake

• YAO 8 years ago

IT will be unwise to vote for confused, visionless and desperate Akuffo Addo. internal party wranglings, animosity and bickering is what is characterized by his party. he has failed as a flagbearer leading his party, how can ...

• BOAKYE YIADOM GERMANY 8 years ago

NDC MUST THINKING HW GHANA IS TOTALING SPOILING GHANA NT ABOUT NANA´S CAMPAIGN

• Come here 8 years ago

Oooh, what is wrong with this visionless ndc? what can ndc point out as their achievement?
    Leave Nana Addo alone, He is the hope of Ghana

• YAO 8 years ago

NPP must stop dreaming and remain in the bush WHERE THEY BELONG.Nana Addo has already lost because his own members are destroying him. Paul Afoko hates him . it will take them such a long time before they resolve issue and th ...

hahaha... I am just glad education still remains the surest path to victory over ignorance and inequality.

Thus, let me enlighten you.
    The NDC has ended the shift system in our basic schools, completed the sawla-fufulso ...

• Political cat 8 years ago

Mine your own business. Ghanaians are ready to vote you out period

• abena 8 years ago

what is wrong in going to areas whrere the people are to "sell" one's message? .This is not running a week campaign.

• Jonny Risky Puncho 8 years ago

Everywhere Nana Akufo-Addo goes, the crowd follows him. Nana is the hope of Ghana. The corrupt and incompetent NDC leadership time is running out, and now using the BNI to do their dirty work.
    The NDC smells defeat in Novemb ...

• YAO 8 years ago

NPP is more corrupt. even Kuffour knows it, that is why he wants to disassociate himself from some members in the party. Under Nana Akufo-Addo's watch as the Attorney General, three NPP women from Dzorwulu, were caught trying ...

• anna 8 years ago

ndc afriad of NANA leave him alone and mind ur own bussiness liars and theives

• Tolum 8 years ago

It is illogically wrong for the arrogant ndc and its babies with sharp teeth to direct how NPP should go about their campaign

The NPP by all standards have ego problems. What is wrong with NDC pointing out the flaws and cracks in the NPP and equally suggesting remedies?
    Currently, the NPP is divided and this is obvious since the suspended chairman ...

• Nana Bee ,US 8 years ago

If so then good for NDC. Look for your message.

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

NDC PARTY tell Ghanaians what ar u going to do differently from past eight years.ndc party has no credibility.Ghanaians ar sick and tired of ndc party period

For the records, president Mahama has only done four years of his eight years tenure.
    NDC has alreay set the pace with respect to doing things differently by being proactive. In essence under JDM, a National Medical Outreac ...

• Point 8 years ago

Nana Simpson parading himself as Dorothy Brooks and writing the same crap so many times.

• Godfred Apuri 8 years ago

Nana can clean all de gutters of GH but he will still lose, how can a seventy year old man rule GH

• Yaw Bonsu (uk) 8 years ago

Thank you

• Kofi Acheampong, USA. 8 years ago

Mahama is the worst leader Ghanaians have ever had.

• kweks 8 years ago

Nana addo is not a leader. As AG he brough judgement debt on drill ship. as Foreign Minster we had missing passports. as NPP leader the party is in disarray. Afoko is far bigger than NPP. NPP is clueless. They cant even see c ...

• Kwame matthew 8 years ago

We are always bound totake advantage of opprtunities that come our way. We sometimes even use them to Cheat others though bad so what is kofi adams'problem. Has the president and his wife not started campaining in thename of ...

• jeff 8 years ago

nanawill win to safe Ghana.Kofi adams do ur campaign

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Why is all this skin pain ahuoyia jealous that this idiot NDC cannot do And Nana NPP is doing.Nana Addo has shown maturity buy ignore all the distraction causing by out foolish president who is using BNI to raid NPP headquart ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

even if he will join them in their kitchen, is it ur beef? keep on stealing. keep saying he has a weak campaign. u shd rather rejoice that ur opponent has a weak campaign.aboa like u. u r afraid of Nanas popularity. change is ...

• Congo Zongo 8 years ago

And so what? Even if NPP decides not to campaign and stays home, what is your problem? NDC knows they will lose and playing all manner stupid and foolish tactics. Ghanaians have gone beyond your gutter politics. Asiedu Nketia ...

• spaceman 8 years ago

useless man talk useless
    it pains u soo much dat u wish de incompetence mahama will do dat

• Agya Oti 8 years ago

I don't understand why you're worried about somebodies campaign strategy.Plan your own and stop that dirty politics.Manage the economy and stop attacking your political opponents.

• JM 8 years ago

HE CAN JOIN THE SIKADRO EVIL TOWNSHIP. THEY ARE ALL THE SAME. GHANA WONT FALL IN THE HANDS OF EVIL PEOPLE.

• Ice cool 8 years ago

And so what? Stupid mahama administration that's has inflicted hardships unto the life of Ghanaians. Vote evil mahama administration out.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Blockhead Kofi Adams, what is wrong with Nana Addo to join kwahu people with a clean up exercise? Sit there and fool, nov 7 is approaching and we shall all see.

• Galamsey Mahamah 8 years ago

Look at what this baby politician is saying. Nana Addo is taking advantage of the crowd at Kwahu "JUST" for votes. What a stupid talk. What is the aim of campaigning? It is the wish of every politician to speak or address a b ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, it will surprise you the outcome of November elections. You should be concerned about yours not that of NPP. Gone are the days where rallies are held which pools crowds. Those at rallies are not necessarily the ...

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid mahama and his administration NDC is murder party your time is up, vote them out useless NDC party the evil party.

• Leo Ziba 8 years ago

So you've finished and cleared the bank accounts with the 'Rise and build' tour. Afoko complains and he is booted out. Nana, how long would you rely on holiday makers groupings to make your campaigns?.

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Why should the ndc be concerned if npp has lost it with their campaign? This simply shows the ndc is dead scared

• Oj 8 years ago

Kofi Adams what'syourfolks my problem leave npp alone Your basted ass propaganda