You are here: HomeNews2016 03 25Article 425906

Photo: Nana Addo’s ‘all die be die’ appears in an exam

Read Comments Comments (74)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: DIVINE TRUTH ---IF dead goat and his vice should have a quarter of Bawumia's brains the country would not be in such a mess. For those JSS hired commentators on ghanaweb, if mahama defecates(shits) on the floor, spits ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The teachers must be left alone since they are just doing their job, our students must know the history of Ghana and the phrase from the opposition leader Nana Binaddo All die be die is simply part of our history, they teach ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE OF THE SQUANDERED $37 BILLION DOLLARS. MY CHILD ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

EMPTY HEADED NDC LEADERS

• KAPWEPWE 8 years ago

WHAT A CHARACTER!!!!!!!!!
    --------------------------------------
    RUSTICATED FROM OXFORD; 3RD CLASS DEGREE IN ECONOMICS FROM LEGON WHILE IMPREGNATING A WOMAN AND HAVING HIS FIRST CHILD OUT OF WEDLOCK IN THE PROCESS; GOT INTO ...

• ATIWA FOREST COMMANDER 8 years ago

VIOLENCE LOVING OLU MAN

• con U.S.A. 8 years ago

if i am not win the country will turn to kenya. and if u said i do this i do this is excises of mediocrity

• Frimpong -Amsterdam 8 years ago

It is only fools that still will propaganda themselves and try not to understand the all "die be die" concept. Once again you people should forget about stealing ballot boxes in the forthcoming elections otherwise then "all d ...

• zak 8 years ago

we also know the history of the ndc how your founder killed innocent Ghanaians your party is known as innocent blood party. u r afraid of Nana ur criminal leaders will be jailed one by one 2017

• Close Observer 8 years ago

People of Ghana, this is what you get when you encourage 'nobodys' (koboloi) into politics. 90% of NDC Party members were very poor people who have no business of their own to run. Most of them resigned their jobs to enter 'l ...

• BOWONDA 8 years ago

Really? Would this 'history' include the question: Who was the President of Ghana as at 6th March 2016?
    Could you please suggest an answer please?.
    I would like to suggest that this question appears in the History Paper.

• TRUTH STANDS 8 years ago

Nana is not the originator of'' all die be die ''. So chief justice should also cite a teacher for contempt if ask his pupils to write essay on judicial corruption? Some people are so myopic even a whole director.

• Paa 8 years ago

President Mahama, who called on Northerners to vote for him because he is a Northerner and reprimanded Ashantis for being ungrateful, CANVASSED for votes in the Central, Eastern, Western, Ashantis and Brong Regions.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Ndc after running Ghana for 27 years with all the economy mess still have guts to insults wise men and women? I really blame K4 for not devolving this criminals party call ndc

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 8 years ago

If there is any plan to kill Akuffo Addo, it will surely come from NPP. They are noted for that and will create distortion in the country. They are deliberate. IF the have the list of All Superlock Staff with the intention to ...

• Mordecai 8 years ago

I would want to believe that Nana addo the opposition President is a coward .He should refer #2 of Bishop OWUSU bempah's prophecies which sates that some npp members will kill him.If he really fears death, (coward) he should ...

• YAKUBU 8 years ago

Eeeee.....my guy hw can kuffour resolved ndc party

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!! 8 years ago

I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SAYING THE SAME THING, THAT KUFOUR IS THE CAUSE OF GHANA'S CURRENT SUFFERING: KUFOUR SHOULD HAVE COLAPSED THAT USELESS NDC PARTY WHICH IS FULL OF CRIMINALS WITH NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA. KUFOUR HAD PLENTY OF ...

• mike 8 years ago

What do you think of Amissa Arthur and what brain re you talking about. You jxt insult people for insulting sake. Think big

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Amissa Arthur is shit..

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

The two of them have nothing to offer the good people of Ghana apart from all die be die, drugs, certificateless u and I were not there as well as dr pink sheets nothing more they can do for us
    Mr prince

• Galamsey Mahamah 8 years ago

Is the government using the education sector to intimidate its opposition? Where is Koku Anyidoho? NDC came out stronly to criticise Bawumia for addressing teacher training sutdents while the same NDC is using primary school ...

• Me to You 8 years ago

It is interesting how some so called teachers would want to carry their useless propaganda. This Ghana for you

• Baba Alhaji, UK 8 years ago

I like this! it makes Nana more and more popular

• Joseph Cabo Verde islands 8 years ago

The person who said all die be die , if your time has come to die alone no Ghanaian will like to die forsake of the interest of a party .Ghanaians need peace and good leader.

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Is mahama a good leader? Stupid Ghanaians.

• nana Addai 8 years ago

How cheap politics and propaganda has brought Ghana. God rescue ur people from de hands of de wicked ones

• Togbe 8 years ago

If somebody is to be sanction it is this useless & senseless dir who does not understand sanctions. What de tr's crime? Much ado abtn nothing.

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 8 years ago

A country that scored last in Mathematics and science have time to teach all die be die, these Ghanaian mis-educators are some serious clowns.

• Nnn 8 years ago

wll the Ashanti Reg Director say when pupls in Ashanti answer that Nana is the president of Ghana?

• Mary A 8 years ago

Why won't u stop insulting ur president if u know he is not good for our country and raise to ur feet to stand for the president urself so we will see wat u can also do .And stop those dirty saying abt ur president

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

You call this criminal a president ? Please stay in your womans world and leave the men of wisdom to fight to eliminate a self -made president who assassinated his president by poisonning his lunch. And then again, by br ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Since ugcc(united gold coast convention ) time to up (united party) to this present day npp , anytime they lose election then the winning party steals or rig the elections but when they win then they sing praise songs . Ev ...

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

I am talking about something different, only if we had heads and leaders.
    In Ghana it is always the fault of the junior and the senior who is supposed to make sure everything is in the right place goes free.
    Independence d ...

• Observer 8 years ago

Didn't Nana say that?
    That statement is part of Ghana's history of NPP politics of violence.
    If we fail to learn from our history, we are bound to repeat it.

• Mana-uba A.K 8 years ago

let sleep dogs lay why should the teacher be purnish .He or she is doing his job .Is it not English words and is even history .Are we not been making reference to people statements the DCE has no right to purnish him because ...

• akuffo bawumia 8 years ago

Who the heck does the director think he is? What is the fault of the teacher? Go ahead an sanction him and we will go to court!! Enough of bullying . He is not even there but he is issuing threats

• boy 8 years ago

AHahahaah ghanaian s are funnnny papaaaa

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

Boss I don't know you but it's high time people stopped spewing shit am sorry the platform is meant to speak our minds in the development of our nation so tell me what are u going to say if Mahama is still on the seat there ...

• issifu salifu 8 years ago

This teacher should face the full rigor of the teaching ethics of GES for brainwashing the children

• kumi 8 years ago

you bitch, didn't he say that? which one is brainwashing? fooooooool

Sanction the teacher and meet us in court for your removal from office.

• KKBK 8 years ago

Why do Ghanaians fear the truth? This teacher must be commended for being creative and smart with this brilliant question.Didn't he say All die be die , and funny enough it has been recorded in our history books so what is it ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NPP SHOULD STAND STRONG

• KWADWO 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS BAD COMPANY

• Nana 8 years ago

Live the teachers to do their job. I you sanction them you will be sanctioned.

• Nana 8 years ago

Don't go there, if you sanction the teachers you will sanctioned.

• Addo 8 years ago

Head teacher if the teachers die you will die 'all die be die' OOOoooo...

• me 8 years ago

hey my friend, giv us a break wai.sanction who for wat reason? didn't he say that? nonsense to its peak

• kumi 8 years ago

useless nana's all die be die is affecting his subordinate now.God will publish Nana paaa

• Adwoa owusu 8 years ago

Excellent general knowledge question which the teachers who set the exams should be praised. It's to test the students of their general knowledge .

• Trokosi 8 years ago

Scent oo scent no agye b3biaa . Weither you guys like it or not nana addo is still and more popular than the dead goat bam ,come 2016 the ndc ll cry but still they ll relinquish power to the competent Npp to run the affair ...

• Karikari Kyei 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a 'useless' politician in Ghana's history as a democratic nation.

• Reflex 8 years ago

Hmmmm. na wao for this poor teacher oo

• Ilham 8 years ago

Stup1d question

• Fiifi 8 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE is a positive attitude. If I say I will not allow you to cheat me, what is your problem? no matter what you do, I will not allow you.

• Ameen 8 years ago

This teacher might be a product of UTTDBE

• *** 8 years ago

WHEN WILL WOYOME' JUDGEMENT DEBT THEFT, BUS REBRANDING EXPOSE, GYEEDA, SADA M, IMF EXCESSIVE BORROWING FIGURES BE SET ON THE MATHEMATICS QUESTIONNAIRE ? WHAT ABOUT THE ECOMINI ? AND THE DEAD GOAT, BRAZIL SAGA. DOUBLE STANDARD ...

• Possible 8 years ago

Good response from the director of education of the district. I pray Ghanaian will wise up and not play politics with it. This must be condemned by all. The teacher surely must be punished.

• piree 8 years ago

I still think 90%of our so called teachers who don't read are idiots. And you silly ass don't understand why the director is worried

• Farah 8 years ago

was the test item valid and reliable? or ambiguous. the exact question and its expected answer. close or open type question. we cannot blame the teacher without these facts.

• School drop Out 8 years ago

There is no wrong on this mattet since is part of social or envemental studies

• Farah 8 years ago

Question 18 of the English paper for the district mock examination asked the candidates to choose from a set of possible answers, the one which was nearest in meaning to the word CANVASSED, as captured in the sentence: “Nan ...

• Kakasunaka 8 years ago

Pls leave the teachers or teacher alone did So call nana use that phase?

• I S 8 years ago

Madam you lie if it's not worth being a current affairs question then it's not worth saying it. Blame violent seeking Nana add not the examiner

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

Was nana addo punished after using that statement if any punishment it must start from nana.

• Leo Ziba 8 years ago

What about the teacher who taught his pupils in Kumasi to say Nana Addo is the president of Ghana instead of the late President Attah Mills

• zak 8 years ago

and atta mills Ghana will be like Kenya killed him ameen

• zak 8 years ago

why is the ndc so afraid of Nana and Bawumia? is bcos u r criminals u will be jailed go n ask tsatsu

• Angels 8 years ago

It is not surpring where it is coming from.

• Leo Ziba 8 years ago

Nana has separated and thrown away good party executives. The useless ones chosen by him are now helping him to fail. Fine 'carcass' for NDC to devour and spin for power.

• Atuahene 8 years ago

All for be DIE Is part of our history.so the teaches has done well for letting the students know the history of ghana.Nana addo and his Akyim mafias are most dangerous people in ghana.

• atta 8 years ago

Will only make the man, Nana, more popular

• King Faisal 8 years ago

The great Nana all die be die key roll But he Nana Addo will die alon