You are here: HomeNews2016 03 24Article 425856

Easter: 'Let’s renew hope amidst challenges' – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (44)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - - We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found our ...

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT HAVE ENGAGED IN REBELS BY HIRING NOW SOUTH AFRICA REBELS AGAINST GHANAIANS. WHY THIS OLD MAN DWARF COCAINE DRUG ADDICT WILL BE SO WICKED AGAINST GHANAIANS? INFACT AFTER HOLDING THE WHOLE NATION HOS ...

• OSEI KROM JOBS 8 years ago

A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
    1. A MATRON (COOK)
    2. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
    CHEF
    COOKS
    SECURITY GUARDS
    POTERS
    CLEANERS
    GARDNERS
    CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN THE HEART OF THE CITY.

• brt 8 years ago

MAHAMA TAXES,PETROL,DUMSOR, HIPC, WOYOME,CEDI-FALL,SADA,Killings!,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN,GYEEDA,SADA MAHAMA is using Ghanians to push a heavy-Stone up a mountain, only to see it roll down again. # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !~

• Close Observer 8 years ago

What is world bank when you don't have a job? What is world bank when you don't have money just in case there is an emergency? What is world bank when there is no proper health care provision for you when you are sick, but th ...

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

Close observer you have indeed close your eyes not to see anything .You are talking of jobs,how many jobs did Akufo Addo created when he was Foreign Affairs minister and Atorney General.How many hospitals did Npp build when t ...

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

We ghanaians are ending Akufo Addos political carer come Nov.7.We will remember Manama and pay him back with our votes for what he has done in terms of development ,,,yes he is thoroughly investing in ghanains .We are not rea ...

• Day 8 years ago

Your actions and thoughts make people not to trust you any longer. How can we place our lives into such unpredictable dangerous hands.

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

He is a dangerous man. We don't need any Easter message from him. Those planning to kill Ghanaians?

• ============= 8 years ago

AKUFFO DOPE HEAD IS A TERRORIST AND A MURDERER. JUST GO TO HELL. GHANA DOES NOT NEED YOU.

• hka 8 years ago

You are living in your own world nana. You don't appeal to the majority of the people of Ghana.

• Owusu Agyemang 8 years ago

Shame. Terrorist and violent old man who does not want peace and stability in Ghana. You were in Israel last year to pray and now you are a killer, importing mercenaries to cause mayhem.

• Tolum 8 years ago

May the Lord make you Ghana President this 2016 November 7th.Amen

• Trotro 8 years ago

This man is just too old so the brain itself is also old.

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• FON 8 years ago

Confusion no aye basaaaa.

• Mr. Objective 8 years ago

Some of us simply do not trust you!

• Ellen 8 years ago

Nana we hear u. Majority of Ghanaians are hungry for ur remedies. The batttle still remains the Lord's.Ghanaians are just fed up with NDC led mahama government

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

this ugly oldman akufu addo is now a terrorist importing mercenaries to destabilize our beloved country because of his political ambition, akufu addo shortest dwarf chimpanzee god will punish you for your evil mind towards Gh ...

• new 8 years ago

in fact, I cant wait to see u been sworn into office. ur presidency is ordained from God hence the three times flagbearship. Ur assassinators will do invain

• sam 8 years ago

Who is this. Pray for peace in your party first before you talk about Ghana

• CHE 8 years ago

How do you expect Ghananians to have hope for the future when you hire SOUTH African ex-cops to do jobs that can be done by Ghanaian experts in security? The NPP and Akufo-Addo are very hypocritical. In one breath, they talk ...

• kwakye 8 years ago

Aboa! is he in government to offer u jobs? Kwasia ask ur visionless president to give u job krakye, not nana fool

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Kwasia kortibortor calling somebody abua. Abua too

• kwakye 8 years ago

wat is the importance of this pepeni as a president? is he nd his government not responsible for offering jobs to it citizens? ask ur thief president to offer u a job Mr man. illiterate like this has the gut to speak ...

• PETER 8 years ago

This man is more than ad dead goat

• BOSS 8 years ago

Who killed Jake?

• BOSS 8 years ago

Nana Npp will rather change you as THEIR flagbueller after 2016 election. They are tired of you . Fail old man

• Opari-Danquah 8 years ago

This man should learn to dress decently. It shouldn't be extravagant but it must be decent.

Nana, take that pyjamas off.

• Adobea 8 years ago

Some of us are disappointed in the party we are throwing our support behind, I can't believe the NPP could go this far

• Whatever 8 years ago

Whilst he's bringing in mercenaries and training people on how to kill, he will give us a hollow of himself with a few word of God, trying to decieve

• Monmoh 8 years ago

The danger is that even your closest friends do not support you, how much more we who are far from you. I think you have not a life that makes you quality to lead the nation. Why can't you get your party members to support yo ...

• Abena 8 years ago

Nana should leave the political scene now. He's too much of a baggage to the whole nation. I don't know why we keep on discussing him; he's a spent force!

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Nana, get back to your doctors to remove the condense milk in your head then you can think well

• JM 8 years ago

EVIL NANA YOUR KILLING PLANS EXPOSED. GO TO BRING BOKOM SOUTH AFRICANS TO KILL YOUR OWN GHANAIANS. SHAME MONKEY NANA.

• NOY 8 years ago

Wonders they say will never end just within some few days you brought in people to disturb our peace by training NPP people and today you are pretending.God knows the heart of every man and if you think bad should happen to g ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Ghana is really taking
    "democracy" to another degree. Unprecedented! Oh yes!
    Fellow citizens, it is only in our country Ghana that many people can act like a president besides the actual and legitimate president.
    This be ...

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

Atfer imported 3 terrorists from south africa to cause maheem in our dear mother land ghana, look what this nationa wreker is saying. Now from ALL DIE BE DIE TO 3 TERRORISTS FROM SOUTH AFRICA. God loves ghana so your wicked p ...

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Nation wrecker Akufo Addo, most Ghanaians don't need your good wishes. You are a short bad man who needs not to be in a society with human beings. In the political history of Ghana, which of the flag bearers did what you are ...

• Akyem Man 8 years ago

Do not divert the minds of Ghanaians from SA ex-servicemen/mercenaries and face the fact.You are incompetent to become president in this country

• Steve 8 years ago

shut up you are not honest, go to hell

• Yaw Buabeng Asamoah 8 years ago

Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo the notorious drug addict, quite often criticize the Presidency as incompetent. Incompetent as the word stands may not be an insult but a derogatory remark. Since it has become a clique that NPP ...

• Agu Gideon Sedem (Sir Gad ) 8 years ago

Either Nana wins or Mahama win what we need in Ghana is adherent leadership

• dedonz 8 years ago

we the people of volta will retire nana from active politics come nov..............godbless gh