You are here: HomeNews2016 03 24Article 425845

Blay: BNI now NDC’s 'political police'

Read Comments Comments (81)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - - We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found our ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

What is world bank when you don't have a job? What is world bank when you don't have money just in case there is an emergency? What is world bank when there is no proper health care provision for you when you are sick, but th ...

• SUNKWA 8 years ago

SUCH CHEAP CAMPAIGNING WILL NOT WORK. THE NPP HAS NOTHING TO OFFER; IN VALUES OR PROGRAMMES. CANVASSING ILL WILL CANNOT SWAY VOLTARIANS WHO HAVE GERMAN VALUES AT THE CORE. REPENT!

• anna 8 years ago

ndc fix the woes of the country and sto the propangda liars theives and deceivers we will voet u out

• Agya koo 8 years ago

Be ashamed of your deeds and stop the false spins.you guys wanted to create a private army to disrupt the elections and probably cause war for one person nana Akuffo period.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

We have every right to protect ourselves against your schemes. Fools. You drop charges against the contractors of the SA security esperts and throw the guys into cell. What is your logic here? You think with your anus.

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

You castigate judges when your pink sheet court failed, you attack EC when the refused to dance to your fake Togolese register claim and still on the neck of Challotte Osei, you attacked your own polling agents for claims tha ...

• simson 8 years ago

Ghana Boy has said it all.Thanks Ghana Boy

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

YOU KIlL NPP MP, AND NDC BNI HIDED THE KILLER

• Sly 8 years ago

Incompetence Mahami, twaaa

• Galamsey Mahamah 8 years ago

This the BNIcould not investigate. The best the BNI could do is change the killer' s statement when THE NAME of NDC official was mentioned.

• ============= 8 years ago

THIS BLAY GUY IS GETTING VERY STUPID BY THE DAY. THE BNI IS ONLY DOING WHAT THEY ARE MEANT TO BE DOING, FOOL.

• DEAR 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS AFRAID OF HIS SHORT SHADOW.

• koo kum 8 years ago

Stupid as u are yourself, u couldn't add ur name to ur post

• Agya koo 8 years ago

Shame

• Big J 8 years ago

Is this frog-faced Blay normal at all? The guy stole Afoko's post only to be talking thrash every time he opens that smelly mouth of his.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

15 WILL BE TRAINED IN INKATA WAYS AND THEY WILL TRAIN THOUSANDS AND MILLIONS TO DESTABILIZE OUR NATION.
    CHARLES TAYLOR STARTED WITH TEN IN THE VILLAGE,SOON THEY BECAME HUNDRED,THOUSANDS AND MILLIONS.

• Nana Nketiah 8 years ago

Is there anything in this country that can yet be destabilized?

I love your jokes, mate

• koo kum 8 years ago

Nonsense, so if Charles Taylor even started with one person, what law bars me from getting training outside or bringing instructors to Ghana to train my security personnel to protect me?

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

You can't have ur own security force to give you protection without the knowledge of the Ghana Police. Every Tom, Dick & Harry would then have their own security forces. Anarchy & chaos would breakout all over the country;

• Akwesi 8 years ago

You Blay stop talking and let us see if you will not makes sense,in fact you are a senseless chairman to say N.D.C police force.

• Bugie 8 years ago

Blay were u not in Ghana when d bni arrested former president rawlings during kufour regime? Were they called nap police?

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Too cheap and silly. Mahama useless government is afraid of stranges but invite strangers to travel to our airports for visa of entry. This silly govenment is hidding under American blackmail to house confirmed terrorist i ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Look at this. Someone contracts security esperts to train his staff. You arrest the employee and frees the contractor. If not for BNI being recruited as NDC illiterate fools, who else would engage is such plain stupidity? Mah ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Fucking fools. Since when have you heard of a culprit being release from custody of law enforcement and given to the courts? Since when?

Since when did the courts become the custodian of suspects or even criminals? How on ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Stupid BNI if they were serious security organization they will have gone after the Criminal Chinese people carrying guns and destroying our drinking water, including destruction of cocoa farms our forefathers left for us, w ...

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

NPP is at war against BNI.
    There wouldn't be any winner.
    Mother Ghana would be the loser!

• Bangula 8 years ago

We need an independent BNI

• brt 8 years ago

TAXES,PETROL,DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL,SADA,Killings!,tariffs up by 140%,GYEEDA,SADA,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN-Unless a Mass Number of Ghanaians vote to Cast Mahama OUT from Office it will never Stop.!

• brt 8 years ago

MAHAMA Has NO Space in the Mind for Creative thinking that is Why Ghanaians are suffering, Look at the Suffering,Crisis,stagnation,Depression,Smell,Decay,Corruption,Bribery and Stealing. # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !

• ananseba 8 years ago

Mr. Blay, you are making excuses for your party's lawless behaviour. You do not sound intelligent with these silly arguments. You have imported mercenaries into the country and it is reasonable to assume that you have also br ...

• DAN 8 years ago

THANK YOU, SIR.

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Fred Blay is Ghana's most handsome. He enjoys apio(akpeteshie) than every Ghanaian

• NNK 8 years ago

This bad. Don´t defend it mr blaze! hahaha

• Owusu Agyemang 8 years ago

You can allege any nonsense you like. Violent party.

• Jake 8 years ago

sold your soul to the devil. Then come out all forms of rubbish.

• Kweku Danso 8 years ago

This Blay Man is pathological liar. It is becoming clear why they push out Afoko for him. Teaming up with Nana Ado to plunge this country into abyss.Somebody should google these south africans whither they will get something ...

• Kwame Addo 8 years ago

Blay has become NPP's hatchet man Just like Joseph Goebbels, the Reich Minister of Propaganda in Nazi Germany from 1933 to 1945. We will be watching him and that's not a threat,

• FON 8 years ago

This is nothing more than a candle in the wind.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Did Mr Blay not hear what South African said about these 3 criminals?Thank you.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Some of you don't even feel you ashamed to comment/defending such an irresponsible,lawlessness and subversiveness of Nana Addo_led Npp.People like you(Blay),Attack Kyea,Nana O Boahen,Asamoa Boateng,Sir Jiimi/John,John Buodu,K ...

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

REJOINDER: “Terror alert: BNI picks up 3 SA nationals over ‘suspicious conduct’”

The above-captioned article, sourced from myjoyonline dated 22nd March, 2016 makes for a very interesting and even funny piece that d ...

• Joe 8 years ago

You might be right in your assertions, which is regrettable, but then that is not the issue under consideration.The issue is foreign security officers brought into the country to train civilian on military skill. I believe it ...

• Kwame Addo 8 years ago

Sister Ama Densi you are also spinning in favour of NPP. We are setting ourselves up for violence in our country.

• Yaw - usa 8 years ago

Waaa look at this so called chairman of a political party in Ghana. Where on earth will you see a political party using expatriates to train the security personnel? So everything in Ghana is politics now even though we know i ...

• Yaw - usa 8 years ago

Some of our leaders don't make sense koraaa.

• Joe 8 years ago

This is a recipe for potential violence. NPP should know better, how can you bring foreign security personnel to train civilians who can easily use those skill against the state. power-hungry, sell-out Blay seems to be out o ...

• Joe 8 years ago

**** He regretted he was NOT part of the last NPP government ****

• Ernest 8 years ago

And the vociforous clergy is silent, amazing. Posterity will judge us all.

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Fredy Blair is very stupid

• Opoku Richard 8 years ago

BNI should tell us who hired the killer of J.B Dankwa Adu

• Aduna 8 years ago

Freddy blay you are a fool and can't belittle Ghanaians.

• Whatever 8 years ago

The BNI derives its powers from the law and are mandated to clamp down on any activity that threatens the order of society. The actionable criminal activities of the NPP must be clamped down

• Bobby Brown 8 years ago

Blay, please go clear your throats well n talk properly. We don't hear u when you talk ooo. Am told u are a lawyer, no doubt NPP would continue to lose cases at court. Foolish man

• KHAKI N.B.C. 8 years ago

HE WILL DO THAT WHICH OTHERS SHIED AWAY FROM - TO KILL FOR POWER, BUT HE SHALL LOSE IN THE END.

• Bobby Brown 8 years ago

Avu gbeme la, when Tsatsu was sentenced without is lawyer in courtroom, you couldn't say anything about that, that one democracy was good at the time. If you're not careful you would be the next to be arrested. Fools

• anima 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaha

• KHAKI N.B.C. 8 years ago

EVIDENCE: THE WAY HE IS MANIPULATING THE SECURITY FORCES AND SETTING THEM AS WELL AS SOME BAD NUTS AMONG NPP MEMBERS AGAINST NANA ADDO SHOWS IT ALL ABOUT HOW HE FINISHED MILLS. HE THINKS HE CAN FINISH NANA THE SAME WAY, BUT H ...

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

BNI is Ndc political Police ,
    Ndc footsoldier everywhere in our security institutions.
    This is a pure Russian ,Turkey ,china, Iran,
    Style of governing imported to ghana by the corrupt greedy bastards.

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Ndc footsoldiers is a #secret militias.

• dd 8 years ago

Blay is well known for his lies and evil deeds.

• dd 8 years ago

Blay is nothing but a crook and a liar.

• vat 8 years ago

I now know that Freddie Blay is the most stupid, senseless and most useless mamin the whole of Africa

• JM 8 years ago

BLAY NPP FOOLS EVIL THOUGHTS EXPOSED. NDC MARCH NPP BOOT TO BOOT BEFORE THEY KILL GHANAIANS.

• Charles 8 years ago

It's finally dawned on the NDC that they will not retain power, hence the use of strong arms tactics. The situation will get more desperate the closer we get to the elections. Governments come and go but why do they seem so ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

Honestly;these Danquah/busia gurus are dangerous to our new generation

• Alex London 8 years ago

The country is in a social and economic meltdown. No better Ghana and no hope. This the distraction NDC wanted

• Beullah Kuebunyah 8 years ago

Why do NPP always want to created insecurity in our dear country? Mr Blay can u listen to urself?

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Ghanaians.watch out.all the killings.Going.on.in Ghana.is.The.BNi the.Bni are.criminals.they.lieyers.useless.people.Ghanaians.u all.think.about this.how can.the.Bni.holding.this.small.boy.19years.boy.that.he.kill.JB.Danqwah.i ...

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

Anyone saying the NPP did wrong on this matter is unwise. The NDC is struggling to hang on to power unsuccessfully and wants to use this to gain political capital. They are rather worsening their plight. When the NPP come to ...

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

The killers of J.B. Danquah are still on the loose. The 19 years old junkie did not kill him. He lacks the capacity. This makes is necessary for all to be vigilant and protect themselves when capable. Remember the Gitmo 2 are ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Mr.Blay,you're a dirty politician

• Obruni 8 years ago

Proud Ghana and Ghanaians need foreigners to train watchman? If they would have requested a work permit for these guys it would have been refused based on the fact that we have such people in Ghana so there is no need to empl ...

• Reindolf 8 years ago

Npps talk plenty but always act like children....how can u bring in ppl to cm and train ppl for u whiles we hv trained ppl here..do u respect our security..if i was to b d IGP i will neva deploy d police to safeguard any Npp ...

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Let all peace-loving Ghanaians join in agreement in prayer and cry to the Almighty God for great miracles; the wicked ones who are bent on causing pain and destruction in our nation will be destroyed! This is no joke; let's p ...

• A1 8 years ago

CPP man now NPP distroyer. I don't know whether Nana Addo thinks.A tree time CPP M.P now acting chairman of the NPP,what a shock,intact, NPP is dying

• crack 8 years ago

Nothing can stop Prez John Mahama from losing. He is soo corrupt and all he cares about is stealing Ghana' s money. These lazy security maneuvers to disfigure Nana Addo's untainted public credibility won't work. It is only di ...

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Mr Blay l think you are undertaking a bad campaign to the good people of ghana.

What if the issue turns to be ndc government who brought these guys to ghana to train others all in the name of protecting a presidential cand ...

• k, no problem, a 8 years ago

Ghana, s BNI has always done the bidding of the party in power. It happened during Kuffuor, s time so.
    It is not good so we must stop it.

• Koo Tan 8 years ago

BNI is the state Securty and for that matter if the NDC relay on them for their paid work, tbere is no any political affliation to that.

• OP 8 years ago

GUITMO vs SA, ASSESS