You are here: HomeNews2016 03 24Article 425769

3 arrested SA ex-officers granted bail

Read Comments Comments (63)

OHH NPP.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: DIVINE TRUTH ---IF dead goat and his vice should have a quarter of Bawumia's brains the country would not be in such a mess. For those JSS hired commentators on ghanaweb, if mahama defecates(shits) on the floor, spits ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

THEY THINK THEY CAN KILL OUR NANA ADDO !!! TOFIAKWA

• Yoofi 8 years ago

Ghanaians will definitely vote NDC out of power in november this year.

• SAM 8 years ago

The judge who granted these 3 mercinaries bail should watched very closely.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

mahama 80% votes nana ado 20%, we need peace not all die be die, violence terrorist npp party

• GBOMOH BI 8 years ago

Is Ghana really a serious country? Why grant these terrorists bail? Are they not of a flight risk? Even Akufo Addo and Bawumia should be placed under a "preventive detention order"!!

• joe 8 years ago

you for got so soon?

• FON 8 years ago

Adolf Hitler was 5ft 2 in. same as Nana.

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

NDC CAN GO TO HELL

• ebo 8 years ago

Who killed atta mills??

• Taniba 8 years ago

Mahama killed Atta Millu

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: DIVINE TRUTH ---IF dead goat and his vice should have a quarter of Bawumia's brains the country would not be in such a mess. For those JSS hired commentators on ghanaweb, if mahama defecates(shits) on the floor, spits ...

• Dead goat Mahama 8 years ago

Ndc nkwaseafo, we will match you fools boot for boot

• pilolo 8 years ago

you can kill yourselves for politicians who dont care a hoot abt you, you must have replaced your brains with dog excreta

• ANDROPOV 8 years ago

WHY BAIL THEM

• mr amin. 8 years ago

@ANDROPOV, Because the have done nothing wrong.

• GATHA 8 years ago

Ghana oh we are in trouble, why bail. something fishy in happening.

• kdk 8 years ago

The judge knows the case is foolish

• SHAME ON NANA ADDO 8 years ago

NANA ADDO TRAINEE HAVE TO BE DEPORT NOW.

• Taniba 8 years ago

NDC making unnecessary noise,the terrorist in Ghana could be uprising of unprecedented unemployment within the youths and must look at.Nonsense.

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

We aint making noise but who knows what will happen since these guys have been in Accra for some time now. What about those who have trained. The NPP are up to something and i think its time the security of STL and communicat ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

This is the time the NDC must step up their game in ensuring that security of Ghana is strengthen. Now that these people have been bail, the country wont be safe anymore. NPP will therefore use this bail to plan a different s ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

My friend, the statement read that they were bailed to the tune of Gh¢20,000 with two sureties which is formality alright. However, I know that always comes with a 24/7 security monitoring la....

So, relax, for they have ...

• Aposor1 8 years ago

BNI'S MASSIVE DISGRACE SOON! SHAME-FACING TACTICS WILL NOT WASH!

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

The BNI have done a great and massive work to create such awareness that this is what the NPP is capable of doing during the elections. It wouldn't be a surprise when these guys comes again to cause trouble in the country. Lo ...

• AGBE 8 years ago

WASTE OF EVERYONE'S TIME! CONTINUE TO BE PUPPETS IN THE HANDS OF THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE MAFIA! SHAME!

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

Mahama disgraced himself during the 59th Independence Day. Last week, he disgraced himself in Scotland and now he is disgracing himself. This corrupt and stinking Tani would be jailed together with all the NDC crooks come jan ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

President Mahama doesnt have a say in this issues but rather out there brainstorming on how to make the country developed. The NPP should be careful in what they do so they don't mislead the people into fighting themselves du ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

THE COURT MUST EXPEDITE THE TRIAL AND QUICKLY RECOMMEND THEIR SHIPMENT BACK TO SOUTH AFRICA WITH SPEED. GHANA DOES NOT NEED THIS PROBLEM. PLEASE SHIP THEM BACK ASAP.

• Pressman 8 years ago

Hey, this is a wake-up call for NPP. NPP must as a matter of urgency request for 50,000 volunteers to train to prevent NDC and their EC collaborators from rigging the coming election. The 15 persons being trained by the Sout ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

IF the NDC has that time to steal the ballot box. The good people of Ghana voted for NDC based on the development project he has executed in the country.He is a man who stands on his word and he will continue to deliver. What ...

• YAM SELLER, KRACHI 8 years ago

Delta Security Services should go ahead together with these trained officers and ensure the protective detail of Akufo Addo and Bawumia get the needed expertise they were brought into the country to provide consistent within ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

There is no need to invite any Ghanaian or foreigner to train security. The election is already peaceful and no has the time to destruct the election. All we need is a peaceful elections and not perception of fighting people ...

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 8 years ago

We just heard that credible intelligence filtering through is a hit had been planned on Akufo Addo. You think it is not credible and should that have happened without security for Akufo Addo, since the police have not detaile ...

• Ohenewa 8 years ago

These guys are terrorists. Even looking at their faces in picture tells a lot of the kind they are. They have breach the laws of Ghana's sovereignty. No country will entertain this criminal behavior of these mercenaries from ...

• ebo 8 years ago

You think through ur backside.how can crime be written on a persons face??crying wolf when none exist.

• Sammy 8 years ago

even looking at the faces of these guys, no one will tell you they are mercenaries. They do not look like Africans. Somebody should check their nationalities properly.

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

Do u know that there are ppl of Indian decent in South Africa

• Visache 8 years ago

Who granted bail to mercenaries? This is dangerous and authorities must keep vigil on these potential terrorists.

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

We need to make sure that our borders and security areas are put to check because who knows what will happen next as they have been granted bail. Ghana is really in serious trouble. The police force and Military should be on ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

You have your dead goat president Mahama kissing Criminals Chinese ass, who are carrying guns and destroying our environment, what has incompetent ndc government done to them? Nothing. If you thing the 8 thousands unpaid Ghan ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

The bail is too early. NPP not ready for power

• JM 8 years ago

THOSE EVIL GUYS TO BE SENT BACK TO COURT TO BE JAIL.

• yaamutu 8 years ago

U play propaganda with everything.shame

• JM 8 years ago

Please national security send them pack to court to be jail.

• mr amin. 8 years ago

a storm in a tea cup, this case is dead on arrival.

• Today Today 8 years ago

ah! when were they arrested? Sunday? And when did it come to public notice? Massa please edit your post again

• SD 8 years ago

What about if they escape?

• Nana Asenso 8 years ago

Adu aBoah do you work? I dont work that's why i have time to come on ghweb. Must you post so much rubbish on the same topic before you can make sense?

• public enemy 8 years ago

If these three are truly guilty of treason why grant them bail? U see ndc and propaganda they are good at court of public opinion rather than court of competent jurisdiction. Tweaaa ndc lawyers

• Taniba 8 years ago

Koko Anyidaho is the biggest of all time idiots

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Oh, Ghana what a country? One party and it's KOKOASE people always trying to re-write the laws of the country.

• lukman 8 years ago

JUST SEND THEM BACK TO SA

• ananseba 8 years ago

If these mercenaries are training those NPP tugs in weapons handling, does this not imply that NPP has got weapons? This partly explains why weapons were discovered at the NPP HQ. What is BNI doing about all these or are they ...

• OGIDIGIDI 8 years ago

Now the NPP are dancing naked in the public. Common procedural matters of employment, business visas, and the recruitment of expatriates, the lawyers of NPP have been found wanting. No surprise there, after all they have thro ...

• Pikin 8 years ago

This can not happen in any country, our law system is like korle lagoon , dead it doesn't work. Then we everyone can bring boko haram to give training to it security personnel.why should they be given bail. Jesus safe Ghana f ...

• Pikin 8 years ago

No law in Ghana.

• zombie politician 8 years ago

The Ghana Government (B.N.I)should be very careful because we have Ghanaian security officers also doing same in Liberia where Maj. Ayorongo just passed.May his Soul R.I.P,in Sierra Leone,Congo and in other countries since D ...

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

This Trial is a Farce

• LULA 8 years ago

STUPID FOOLS

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

Most prominent people use Private Security

• AYEGBE 8 years ago

THIS A SHAME ON MAHAMAH AND HIS NDC GOVT. YOU CAN DO ANYTHING YOU WANT, BUT YOU WILL STILL BE VOTED OUT, BECAUSE YOU A FOOL AND A THIEF. YOU KILL ATTA MILLS, BUT YOU CAN NOT KILL AKUFO ADDO.
    YOU ARE A DEVIL IN HUMAN FLESH ...