You are here: HomeNews2016 03 24Article 425689

Gov't reaction to ex SA cops 'nonsense' - NPP executive

Read Comments Comments (64)

• GGG 8 years ago

FOOLISH MAN

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: DIVINE TRUTH ---IF dead goat and his vice should have a quarter of Bawumia's brains the country would not be in such a mess. For those JSS hired commentators on ghanaweb, if mahama defecates(shits) on the floor, spits ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Nii Teiko.....
    How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...

• Nii Nortey (New York) 8 years ago

Why is this foolish NPP operatives continue to give all these damn flimsy excuses.This NPP party has been known from the 1950s to be gang of violent people. They will fail

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a Tyrant and Demonic who just wants to jeopardize the country. God punish Akuffo Addo and his followers

• Ben Jason 8 years ago

Bawumia and akufo Addo were planning terrorist attack on Ghana. they think bringing in ARAB national would cause alarm so they go for South Africa national so that they can not be detected easily..
    akufo Bawumia is destroyi ...

• MOSES ASAMOAH 8 years ago

If Nana Akufo Addo wants to leave the political scene like Ghagbo of Ivory Coast, he should continue to do what he is doing now. He tried after the elections in 2012, by mobilising gullible and illiterate NPP members at the O ...

• BEN 8 years ago

NPP IS TRYING TO SET GHANA INOT FIRE IF THE LOOSE THE LELECTION

• SAM 8 years ago

Only a weak and dead goat government will sit and allow such nonsense and stupidity to go on. If Mahama thinks he is safe then he can continue entertaining NPP and Nana Addo's warlike actions and crass stupidity.
    Ghanaians w ...

• de.gaulle , Kumasi 8 years ago

said it all ,nonsense indeed,let em' think about the unemploy youth,and stop the nonsense !

• Chiga 8 years ago

The NPP should continue to leve in their folly and keep doing stupid things that will make their wining of the 2016 election more difficult.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Duncan can go to hell,we don't need terrorists here please.How many times has Nana Addo and Bawumia led NPP into general elections?Who has ever tried to kill them?Get away with this hopeless statement.Thank you.

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

Listen to the crap and trash from Duncan. What was the assignment the 3 South African were engaged on that was not a threat to our National Security?
    What has a document detailing and profiling STL, past and present employe ...

• Jeff 8 years ago

The more you talk, the more you contradict yourselves, and the clearer it becomes that you are all telling a lie. This one says this, that one says that. Keep going, Ghanaians can now clearly see the ulterior motive the NPP h ...

Wishful thought of a Senior Villager. What the New Patriotic Party has been saying since the news about the three security threat people in Ghana emerged is the talk of a wishful senior villager. The people in question from t ...

• Koliko 8 years ago

This type of useless comment can be tolerated in Ghana. Let this guy be very wise and careful.

• King, London 8 years ago

Kwabena Duncan you're talking rubbish. This is indefensible issue. You're flag bearer should be called upon parliament, Chief Justice and electoral commission to start impeachment process. It is a shameful ordeal.

• SPAR. 8 years ago

SHAME ON YOU NPP, I DO NOT SUPPORT NDC BUT THIS IS UNTHINKABLE.

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

Does this "sensible" man know what FUELS OF FIRE are? This irresponsible act by Npp is one such FUEL. And it is not only NONSENSE but is coming from a bunch of retrogressive elements.

• KEKELI 8 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL ESCUSE MY LANGUAGE.

• Jacob Kporfor 8 years ago

Old mate where you dey?

• Jacob Kporfor 8 years ago

This should not be the best way,I don't support you in the least even look at the language used! let's be patriotic,Nana is old now, he can never be a president of Ghana. What of you taking up the presidency?

• Zargon 8 years ago

Stupid man - why don't u walk into BNI and ask them to release these three crooks hired by your crook party. Empty talk.

• Awoin Patrick 8 years ago

Hmmm,this guy dacun is very idiot, he think npp is Ghana. You n your family are the most senseless n nonsensical. Kill ur family for Nana Addo n become deputy regional minister n enjoy with fools

• kwabena 8 years ago

Look at this man. Even illiterate won't talk like this. Foolish man

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

Shame onto NPP. Everybody has seen the kind of party you are. Shameless politicians.

• Criminal mahama 8 years ago

Do them Fulani and chines have a work permit.

• Veron, Nigerian 8 years ago

It is trying to receive favour from the dwarf if nana addo becomes president of Ghana and which in their widest dream can not be possible. Just an attention seeker.

• chianayire apawor 8 years ago

when will the NNP communicators learn to speak like mature men? Even my eight months old daughter though can not talk but can reason better than Duncan.The nation security is threatened and he referring that as nonsense.

• isaac a 8 years ago

I isaac wish your wife will go out to bring another man to teach you how to sleep with her if you will likeople it so never insult the president but rather to yout pe

• Simon B 8 years ago

Npp Is noted for terrorism. They did it to Nkrumah.Now, they want to do it to NDC .Beware, we will much you boot to boot an identify all those ur mercenaries and deal with them accordingly.How at all can Nana lead us Ghanaia ...

• Veron, Nigerian 8 years ago

In the 1960s, JB Danquah, Obetsebi Lamptey, Addo Danquah Akuffo. The above names mentioned died accordingly. In 2016, JB Danquah is gone, Obetsebi has followed him, hmmmm who will be the next to follow. Your guess is as good ...

• Sameto 8 years ago

You must be a fool. You are only pretending to be a Nigerian in which you are not. You will be the one to follow.

• CHE 8 years ago

The NPP is very hypocritical. In one breath, it talks about creating jobs for Ghanaians to stem the high rate of unemployment, and in another it gives jobs that could be very well performed by Ghanaian security experts to for ...

• Sameto 8 years ago

You are all ignorant of what you are saying or about your argument. God loves Ghana and He has exposed you all npp. You shall never succeed in Jesus name.

• Obinim 8 years ago

“We’re simply, as a country, engaging in quote unquote 'nonsense'. There’s a real threat to this country in terms of security…Not long ago, Burkina Faso; our northern neigbours were attacked. As many as 29 or so forei ...

• GAMBO 8 years ago

NPP U ARE KILLILNG UR OWN SELF FIGHTINB EACH OTHER. NOW U ARE TELLIN GNIAS THATY BU DONT BLVE IN GH POLICE STOP THE KILLINGOLEOOO TOM. ACID PARTY'LET LEAVE WITH HUNGER IS BETTER TAN WAR.

• ZEUS 8 years ago

Mr Duncan, I am shocked at you but anyway you are just a chained dog. Speak from your brain and not from your ass. I will not be surprised if during NPP's reign we face a lot of terrorist acts and armed robbery.

• Photosy 8 years ago

This NPP members have never ever used decorum nor decent language in their submissions. Duncan, Nana Obiri Boahen and the whole bunch of them, either they are educated fools or deficient in disciple and upbringing. Listen to ...

• MENSOMEKA 8 years ago

"We wish to place on record that the presence of the three men in Ghana is not for any act that can be said remotely to threaten the country’s security."
    How are we to believe this? Just because NPP said it, abii? Please, ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

Look at.this.Bni.fools.wasting.Ghanaians.money to pay them.useless.see this.shame.bni..arrested.this.19years.that he.killed.jb.Dankwah.what a.shame Bni.Ghanaians.bni.are not.professionals.they.should go to.American.and.traini ...

• BAZOOKA 8 years ago

The NPP is throwing precaution to the wind and moving on to the final phase of their agenda. Nana has tried copying the gentility of Kuffour, it has not worked. He has attempted the backdoor of the Supreme Court, it could not ...

• Mr, Kwakyi Edmond(UK) 8 years ago

You all the executives of the NPP too are nonsense as we as stupid and useless ,soo foolish 8 n your part to open your dirty mouth so idiot ,your father and mother okay

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

IF YOU WERE ALL IN TOGO, ,MALI, UK, BELGIUM , FRANCE , IVORY COAST, OR DR CONGO, RWANDA ETC.YOU WOULD NOT BE TALKING THESE RUBBISH YOU ARE FOND OF SPILLING OUT IN GHANA . A VERY SERIOUS MATTER LIKE THIS, IF MAHAMA'S GOVT. HA ...

• Joe Quarcoo. Columbus OH 8 years ago

Why stay outside the. Confines of the BNI and talk like a. Fool. This act by. NPP must be condemed. If these people came in before and left is no ones business cos they were not seen. These days Ghanians are very securty con ...

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Trotro 8 years ago

Why do you need somebody to give him lotto numbers, go and buy the ticket on those numbers and take the win since you are a criminal who need money badly.

• Niibii 8 years ago

The wise men in NPP are silent but those makings noise are fools, it is wrong to bring in the South Africans to Ghana for such a training, Ghana is not at war to bring Nato to come and secure peace, we are Ghanaians and inste ...

• Billy 8 years ago

It is only God we can thank for exposing the NPP. No weapon formed against Ghana will prosper.

• Trotro 8 years ago

Kwamena, you are so stupid. where in this world do you think you can just go and train people without the knowledge of the state and you will go scout free?? Some time ago, I thought the so called leaders in NPP have sense no ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Duncan and his cohorts cannot bulldoze their way out of this. No matter how reasonable the excuse for the recruitment of the South Africans to train some Militia for the sole service of the NPP sounds, it still falls short o ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

1). " The closest we have come to SEEING similar threats against our.."

2). "While I leave the legality of any Political Party IN forming a private security.."

2). " If there was nothing illegal..why did he, Akufo-Addo ...

• ko 8 years ago

These blood thirsty SA police & their associates have been killing people like rats. They even went round killing other Africans living in sa. And the best Npp could do is bring them here?...

• buzzy 8 years ago

I thought npp will show some sense of competent but they are rather the most naive political party in Ghana after president kuffor finished his term of office. if you don't trust the police and soldiers of the country then wh ...

Now Pooing Party (NPP). Lets watch NPP carefully. Am sure they are not from SA. They are from ISIS. Stupidity is a disease in the NPP camp.

• JM 8 years ago

SHUT UP EVIL THINKERS

• J Ananga 8 years ago

NPP keeps on shifting the goal post when it suits them. During Kuffour's time, didn't they stop JJ from taking pictures at KIA, citing security concerns? Meanwhile JJ has been head of state before. again you prevented Kwesi P ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHERE IN ANY PART OF THE WORLD HAS OPPOSITION PARTIES INVITED MERCENARIES TO SAFEGUARD OPPPOSION LEADERS.

AKUFFO ADDO AND THE ENTIRE OFFICIALS OF NPP SHOULD HAVE BEEN ARRESTED BY NOW AND CHARGED FOR THEIR IRRATIONAL
    ACT, ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

ALL TRULY GHANAIANS WILL LIKE TO HEAR FROM AKOAMPA-AHOOFE WHETHER THE LEADERSHIP OF THE NPP WAS JUSTIFIED TO BRING IN MERCENARIES FROM SOUTH AFRICA TO PROTECT THE OPPOSION NPP IN THE COUNTRY.

SHOULD THIS HAVE BEEN DONE BY ...

• KATE 8 years ago

this is stupidity to the highest order
    Why did you (NPP) not ask the SA cops to train your people in the Accra Sports stadium?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP, National Patapa Party.

NPP, Patapa Pa Nie?

NPP is using Patapa, Takashe, and lies to make their case look good. How do you justify the importation of these mercenaries into the country?

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Fool of fools. fOOLISH NPP BOY. you guys will regret what you are doing to our motherland Ghana. Our motherland will take care of you one after the other. Continue to be playing these destructive games with mother Ghana. One ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

John Mahama is a complete thief.

• yaro 8 years ago

Nana or what ever your name is you want history to repeat it self. Your uncle Danquah died in Prison you will join HIM.