You are here: HomeNews2016 03 23Article 425436

Brimah vs Kwarasey: the battle of the titans for the post

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Brainnnns 8 years ago

Kwarasey deserves the post...Ghanains hate the truth..Kwatasey was victimised for speaking the and since has been rejected..He is now the number 1 in his club with good keepin record

• Once Govina KojoLee 8 years ago

The truth is out there point blank, but are we ready to face it.

Hmmmm daffing was yesterday thing.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

LONG TIME NO SEE,,RASHEED IS NOW THE (S.P) OF THIS SITE.YOU NEED PERMISSIONS FROM HIM, ELSE HE'LL YOOB YOU BASA-BASA LIKE GBEK3N BIBIOO...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

th bstars goalies not nassam yakubu. after watching damba's analysis on gtv sports. i think he is very intelligent and techincally capable. yakubu is simply useless. look at how hearts conceede goals? tweaa, grant, get rid of ...

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

None of them qualifies for that title "TITAN". I'd rather say "Battling for the number 1 spot".

• Osono 8 years ago

Perfect.love your comment. The writer must be ashamed of himself for describing these goalies as titans.

• Christian Cwesi Awuku 8 years ago

Adam Kwarasey deserved

• qwaku gee 8 years ago

Kwarasey is the best among all the 3

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 8 years ago

It is nice to have a positive competition as it creates a healthy rivalry which is good for the team. Yes, the technical team will be in a position to know who should man the post. I don't think it is helpful if the competiti ...

• RI USA 8 years ago

Good point

• Emperor Rasheed,Ghana. 8 years ago

You are a very smart professor.Economic hardship has forced certain mediocre journalists and sychophants into the sports field.They just get up and publish any trash that comes into their heads.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

LIKE, HE'LL DO ALL HE CAN INCLUDING BUYING GORO FOR MALLAM AND THE KEEPER TRAINER TO BE 1ST CHOICE,...

• Emperor Rasheed,Ghana. 8 years ago

The juju man who gave you the powers to operate your church is very angry with you.He said you have been chasing his sister,he will therefore punish you.

• anokwale 8 years ago

To be honest, I think there can be games when Kwarasey starts and others where Razak starts. In the first game Kwarasey can start. We can worry about the second game when we get there.

• Saint Ghfuo: Free Your Psyche!!! 8 years ago

He must start. Adam is penalties

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

I think this guy should be looked at closely. He's far better than that Ofori in the team. Ofori just made the team because of Nyatakyi Wa All Stars. He's too slow.

• Afrikikoman--Abiding in Salvation per 8 years ago

Why should the keepers compete to subvert peace and harmony in team, instead of sharing rotatively. Stop creating uncallfor tensions in the team.

• figo 8 years ago

none of them is good,they both lack what it takes to be good keepers

• RICHMOND BOATENG USA 8 years ago

Kwarasey is the BEST

• Jacob Azumah . (Finland) 8 years ago

Why should we still think about Brimah who stood attention at post like soldier. Could not save one ,for Ghana.Double fuck off brimah.

• KEN 8 years ago

After the departure of Kingson, Kwarasey become number one. Kwesi Appiah changed the order of things and the rest is history.
    Give it back to him if he is fit to play.PERIOD.

• Yaro 8 years ago

After Richard Kingston Kwarasey emerge on to the scene and everyone was happy with his performance, keepers trainers and kwesi Appeah collaboration were responsible for this mixed up, thank God the truth is conspicuous

• Appiah at kwadaso 8 years ago

Adams