You are here: HomeNews2016 03 22Article 425301

Nana Addo justifies importing ‘mercenaries' to Ghana

Read Comments Comments (202)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC T ...

• TRUTH STANDS 8 years ago

God will surely disappoint Nana for he hate peace

• KHAKI 8 years ago

USELESS AND SKIN PAIN JOURNALIST, NANA SHALL SUCCEED WHERE HIS OPPONENTS FAIL. ALL THEIR LOTS SHALL END IN VAIN. INSHA ALLAH, "MAHAMA SHALL NEVER WIN THIS ELECTION AGAIN", HE CAN DO HIS WORST, HE CAN DO HIS BEST. IT'S TOO LIT ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Your 3rd class degree holder and fake lawyer should have succeeded in the last two elections if he was a presidential material.

• FELA KUTI. 8 years ago

IDIOT TALK, DIDN'T YOUR ATTA-MILLS SUCCEED ONLY AFTER HIS THIRD TIME? THINK BEFORE YOU WRITE!!!

• Aliman 8 years ago

why are these people left to be walking about freely to be talking this foolish talk.
    The National security shd not take this lightly.

• mensa 8 years ago

IF HE WANTED TO TRAIN HIS SECURITY PERSONAL WHY NOT SEND THEM TO GET TRAIN IN ISRAEL?

• BAM 8 years ago

NANA ADDO MUST BE ARRESTED FOR BREAKING THE LAW. HE IS A NATION WRECKER. YOU CALL THIS GUY A LAWYER AND HE KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT THE CONSTITUTION?

• OSEI KROM JOBS 8 years ago

A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
    1. A MATRON (COOK)
    2. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
    CHEF
    COOKS
    CLEANERS
    GARDNERS
    CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN THE HEART OF THE CITY.

• koffi parker 8 years ago

If its okay for NPP to bring in mercenaries to train without prior notice to the who takes care of our security then you are indeed i can invite boko haram too, how can we be sure for certain that they are indeed here for wha ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago

What was Kojo Tsikata's job in Angola? His house at Airport Residential Area is known as "angola house"
    Rawlings sent our young men to Cuba to be trained; didn't he? Thousands of our citizens are working with various securit ...

• OMANBAPA KD 8 years ago

Fulani herdsmen are killing and raping our citizens; walking around with AK47 as "Rambo". What is more threatening to the security of the country, i.e. the citizens? How come the BNI is silent over the insecurity of the citiz ...

• SEIDU ALI BABA 8 years ago

What has the constitution have to do with this? Is training private security guards in the techniques of crowd control a crime? Think before writing about stupid theories.

• True Talk 8 years ago

These are ex police officers legally in the country to provide training for personal protection and crowd training. They will be set free, proving the point.

• ghanaboy 8 years ago

President have you taken note of this one. Are our boarders well secured. Outside inteligents ? I want my Ghana please.

• kk, uk 8 years ago

you idiot, you don't know what you are saying

• ABODAM 8 years ago

USELESS AND SENSELESS COUNTRY

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

They, npp killled JB as they did to mahama adams and so we don't care a hoot let them go ahead and keep slaughtering themselves for power.. nonetheless they will be exposed pretty sooner ..now why..., because atta akyea s ...

Abodam, they, the npp killled JB as they did to mahama adams and so we don't care a hoot let them go ahead and keep slaughtering themselves for power.. nonetheless they will be exposed pretty sooner ..now why..., because ...

• JIM 8 years ago

This is what happens when the likes of Isaac Osei, Dr Richard Anane, Dr Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe, Dr Arthur Kennedy, Paul Afoko, Kwabena Agyapong, Sammy Crabb etc are substituted for the likes of Eugene Antwi, Kennedy Kankam, Nan ...

• Kofi mensah 8 years ago

Akuffo addo is a criminal

• Citizen 8 years ago

I surely can't stand incompetence b'cos it's more deadly than war. My compatriot, please have you ever heard this advice ' if you want peace prepare for war'?

• Senior citizen Germany. 8 years ago

It is incredible for NDC to show an act of ignorance of this proportion to divert peoples attention of the so called importation of south African ex police officers, mecinaries, into the country to train security officers to ...

• Hooo 8 years ago

Prince Nonsense you are ok useless, hopeless

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

The way everybody is talking about peace, when there has never been war, or even real Ghanaian men with real balls since JJR to attempt anything foolish, why would NPP assume that they need foreign trainees for their internal ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Folks hope now you people now believe me now. Nana Addo is number one public enemy and a Terrorist who wants to jeopardize the country when he loses again.

We will deal with him if he tries anything stupid.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Nana Addo has to hired international security men to protect him because ndc criminals will do everything to rig coming elections either by killing Dr Bawumia or Nana Addo

• King deed 8 years ago

Efo kwaawaaku are u sure these ugly Indian south Africans are international security men? What do these pple know about security? They should be locked up forever.... They are mercenaries, coup plotters. Equatorial Guinea is ...

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

I do not see any wisdom in bringing mercenaries with the excuse of coming to train your own security details. It is an issue that is an affront to the national securities apparatus of this nation.

The question one would wa ...

• J0eY LoNdoN 8 years ago

I don't like that guy's and his associates a bit , warlord posture from utterances to behavior very worrying.

• Pilolo 8 years ago

It is very clear that Ghanaians will help politicians destroy Ghana but not all of us are npp/ndc. What is wrong is wrong but npp/ndc politics doesn't see.

• Dr, Steward Harrison 8 years ago

Instead of Ghanaians to think way forward how we can build the Nation and build Unity that
    can change our country into a better place for future, we are here fighting and insulting
    each other. Very sad. When my people will ...

• six 8 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL.. A VERY BIG ONE.

You are a foooll. Patapaa politics will kill you.

• King deed 8 years ago

Is this how Nana shows leadership? He is rather a shame to the educated and political elite by this singular act

• kofi 8 years ago

WHERE IS THAT STUPID OBIRI YEBAOH,LAWYER IN DEED. THAT FOOL IS A WASTE OF SPERM. HE SHOULD COME OUT AND CHALLENGE NDC COMMUNICATION TEAM AGAIN. BASTARD

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

If you idiots knew what NDC has plot against NPP and Ghanaians you will kill yourself. Stay tune and more are going to happen NDC they are all evil people.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

What has NDC planned or plotted against NPP? Why don't you enlighten us, dullard?

• six 8 years ago

another fool... you are in london and you know what NDC has planned for NPP. wash your plates like that for a few pounds an hour like that waii.. mboasem

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Nana Obiri Yeboah is very credible. Anyidohu plays is exaggerative. We should know the limits of our politicking. An opposition arty does not meddle with government security.

• kofi 8 years ago

WHERE IS THAT STUPID OBIRI YEBAOH,LAWYER IN DEED. THAT FOOL IS A WASTE OF SPERM. HE SHOULD COME OUT AND CHALLENGE NDC COMMUNICATION TEAM AGAIN. BASTARD

• selali 8 years ago

You have just failed, if u are a communication team member. .....you hvnt communicated anything in this regard.
    It's only in the NDC that only people who can spew trash are made to communicate on behalf of the party.

• kofi 8 years ago

WILL SHALL KILL THEM, BRING IT ON . IF A FOOL WANT TO DIE HE WILL BE KILLED.
    WHY SHOULD WE FEAR TERRORIST WHEN WE CAN LEAVE WITH NPP COMFORTABLY

• KHAKI 8 years ago

WHO AND WHO CAN YOU THIS FEEBLE COWARD KILL. VAMOOSE FROM THERE WITH YOUR NONSENSE!!

• kwame kofi 8 years ago

I will kill YB first if anything hapn in this country

• Foreigner 8 years ago

These overweight, retired 'mercenaries' wouldn't be my first pick if I wanted to build a grass roots militia force !

Please, this story is pathetic. These guys were brought in for security training of potential body guar ...

• Repugnant. 8 years ago

Ghana must not entertain this criminal behavior. This selfish dwarf, must be apprehended before it is too late!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

NDC, John Dramani Mahama and EC Alata Charlotte Osei have plot that no matter what Ghanaians will vote for NPP what they want her to say is just announce that John Dramani Mahama has won 2016 elections and after that Ghana Po ...

• Repugnant. 8 years ago

Are you in your right mind? Just like your stupid ashante pastors, you think any hear say, or innuendo is permissible.

Carry on with your atypical lowlife.

• J0eY LoNdoN 8 years ago

They will be ruling on hear hear and they say say leading to formation of death squads.God forbid bad thing.

Who says mercenaries are not allowed in Ghana? What is the government doing about Bolga Bull dogs, Azoka Boys, all the so-called machomen and land guards? If you feel insecure, you need to take steps to protect yourself becau ...

• KHAKI 8 years ago

MAY GOD TURN EVERY DIABOLICAL MOVE OF THEIR TO A GOOD LUCK FOR HIM AND LET THEIR EVIL BOOMERANG. LET THE TRUTH STAND AS IT IS: THE PEOPLE OF GHANA DO NOT WANT JOHN MAHAMA AGAIN AS THEIR FRIEND. THAT IS WHY EVERY DUBIOUS MOVE ...

• aze 8 years ago

Dead
    news

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

NKRUMAH DUE !COUP MAKERS.

Mr Buabeng, do not talk like that

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

So both NDC and NPP,who fights tooth and nail to lead and solve people's problems for them?Answer me?Y'all a bunch of criminals but we will hold y'all responsible for the safety of Ghana.

• Amozey 8 years ago

I bet you I will leave NDC if this issue is not dealt to the bottom.

• SENANU 8 years ago

THEN LEAVE NDC NOW BECAUSE THIS ISSUE IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL. NPP IS JUSTIFIED IN TRAINING SECURITY PERSONNEL TO PROTECT THEIR CANDIDATES. WHY WILL THEY ENTRUST THEIR SECURITY TO A CORRUPT MURDEROUS NDC GOVERNMENT?

• mark 8 years ago

O was supporting Nana but now I see him as a killer. He does not want peace.

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

THERE THEY GO AGAIN WITH THEIR PROPAGANDA SPINNING OF WHAT IS GOING ON...IN THE END IT WILL COME OUT TO BE NOTHING BUT A NORMAL THING FOR THE NPP PARTY TO DO TO GET ITSELF READY FOR THE TASK AHEAD...PROTECTING IT'S LEADERSHIP ...

• chris-elymas 8 years ago

Does the laws of this nation allows such operations? Under what circumstance can that happen? Can any business person or pastor etc also carry out same activity? Aren't there any qualified persons in this country who could tr ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This is very serious. The BNI must arrest this man.

• Kojo 8 years ago

You bettrr think twice, is good for you is not for Nationou donot see that is wrong , Ghanaians does not need mercenaries . We are not at war. And you will like to become a presindent.

• sas 8 years ago

We pray that God will lift up high his mighty sword in battle against any evil people that will cause confusion in Ghana because of power.

• ============= 8 years ago

THIS UGLY DWARF SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF. THIS IS A MAN WHO WANTS TO BE MADE A PRESIDENT AT ALL COST. TWEEEEA. WE WAIT TO SEE IN NOVEMBER, UGLY VIOLENT OLD FOOL.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hmmmm. Desperado at its max. God help Ghana

• alpha blondie 8 years ago

Am very suspicious of this flag bearer.he is very old and wasted all his money in politics.his only hope for recovery is president of ghana even for 6 month.he would not go court twice therefore...

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

Yaw Boabeng Asamoah is such a fool like his master.How can we live in a country where some people for their selfish interest tried to destroy our peace? Akuffo Addo is such a violent person who will use every means cause chao ...

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

Dat man YB needs to learn how to communicate. Communication is not opening ur mouth and spewing garbage. I wonder how some pple like u passed thru as lawyers?

• Prince Bagnaba Mba 8 years ago

Pretending to be busy when actually we need to promote more goodwill based on seeking the relevant approach we are busy inviting uncalled tension. Did they come in with weapons? Are we saying that different categories of prof ...

• manus 8 years ago

THIS MAN NANA ADO WANTS TO NOW LIVE HIS ALL DIE BE DIE SLOGAN BY BRINGING INTO THE COUNTRY TO PEOPLE TO KILL. NANA HAS NO GOOD INTENTION FOR GHANA

• Tarzan 8 years ago

U don't seem matured from what you have poosted. Very low IQ. Possibly a foot soldier, that'x wny this immatured analysis by you.

• kkbk 8 years ago

Where in this article do we find a quote from nana addo using the word mercenaries or even if at all from his AID. Is this what politics is all abt. Imagine if we should accept this is what politics is all about.

• God forgive us 8 years ago

if it's dis mins dat nana ll used den he ll die.

• Kwaw 8 years ago

Npp is shameless, shame on u Nana, u have been exposed. God will punish u nd the Npp. U think Ghana will burn cos of ur ambition? look at this people, they are justifying too. Onyame ehu mu wai.. devilish blood suckers who ki ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND.
    WHAT WILL HAPPEN IF THE NDC AND OTHER POLITICAL PARTIES START IMPORTING MERCENARIES INTO THE COUNTRY?
    AFTER ALL THE IGP SAID THEY ARE TRYING TO DISBAND PEOPLE MILITIAS.
    THE DANGER IS THAT NOB ...

• little drops! 8 years ago

Watch it because if you don't Akufo Addo will sacrifice our CHERISHED PEACE won for us by leaders who care, for his desperate PERSONAL AMBITION: it sounds like "all die be die be die" to me. Are our security agencies not enou ...

• Ab 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a treat to the security of the Nation He is the same person who treating some year ago; that ALL DIE BE DIE

• Ghana Father 8 years ago

Are you ashame to tell this stories to antire Ghanians about your undergroud activites .This is big shame to come and say this nonsense.Arrest him.

• spiritual 8 years ago

I am deeply disappointed in the NPP. Power is not a do or die affairs. The spokes person for nana did not speak well. He need to apologise

• Praiz 8 years ago

It's a shame to the NPP. Where on earth can u do this. It's and act of terror and must be condemned in all terms

• Bukar 8 years ago

this is part of their all die be die agenda

• Atoo 8 years ago

This Akuffo Addo man has lost it. If he thinks he and his cult members can use intimidation to force Ghanaians to vote for him then he better revise his notes . This guy is evil and where are the Christian council loud mouths ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

It is wrong for Nana Ado to go this far and security apparatus of the country must arrest Nana Ado Dankwa for intoregations failure to justify his innocence if he sees himself to have the right to bring mercenaries into the ...

• Tarzan 8 years ago

Why don't u arrest him then with ur stupidity?

• Abena 8 years ago

Supposed NPP was in power would they have taken this lightly? Let's find out if Candidate Kuffour also resorted to importing external security when he was in the same position. They are lazy people and think that he can mess ...

• Kumfana Yele. from Techiman. 8 years ago

hmm Ghana. we have one Ghana but in peace every four years there shall be an election.

• Jerry 8 years ago

So NPP and certificateless lawyer Nana, can bring in terrorists and then turn round to complain about Mahama bringing terrorists from America?

• Jojo 8 years ago

IS THE SO CALLED NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AN EDUCATED AND TRAINED LAWYER.

IF HE WANTED THESE MERCENARIES TO COME AND TRAIN HIS SECURITY OFFICERS OF THE NPP, DID HE INFORM THE GOVERNMENT.

HAS HE EVER HEARD OF MERCENARI ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Nana Addo does not need all these things, if God wants to make uou king, you only need God not men. He is just putting his chances of becoming president at risk. I once saw him in a vision God gave me 2 years ago,him becoming ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

I've been reading most of the reportings of the three south Africans in the bni custody. They are referring to them as mercenaries. Do they know who mercenaries are? The media should get meanings of the words before using the ...

• Alexual Akrokerri health centre 8 years ago

akwasi l agree with you

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

NDC is full of fools God curse them and render them idiots for life. Ghanaian are wide awake now. Fools amongst hem will argue with me. Hear them.

• BOB OKELE 8 years ago

You see, when we tell you nana Addo a.k.a baby scary face is a treat to the peace of this country others think otherwise. Nana,try anything stupid and see

• W.O. (1) C.Y. AMETEPE (rtd) 8 years ago

We will defend the land, by sea and air. That's what we were trained for in the Boys' Company in the 70's. We will be picking those nation wreckers when given command. We know our job.

• Holy sinner 8 years ago

eii Nana addo why do you want to be President by all means ? you and l know that what you guys did was wrong accept it and let's move forward hmmm. l tell you guys Ghana is not for your party is for God .You want even win l h ...

• Philips 8 years ago

Oh no, I'm very, very sad. If it's true that Nana Akufo Addo has justified the use of mercenaries by his party to fight their way to power then it demonstrates how desperate, wicked and evil Akufo Addo is and no wonder his mo ...

• Thems 8 years ago

We always say Nana addo is a senseless terrorist and people think we hate him for nothing, Now he has been revealed. The law must deal with these terrorists before they strike.

• BEN STONE. HELSINKI 8 years ago

Former A G. Don't know the LAW?

• AMEGASHIE 8 years ago

WHAT LAW? IS TRAINING SECURITY GUARDS A CRIME? NDC IS TRYING TO CONFUSE PEOPLE WITH FAKE ISSUES TO GET OUR MINDS OFF THEIR INCOMPETENCE. IS THIS EVEN AN ISSUE TO BE WASTING OUR PRECIOUS TIME ON?

• kwesi 8 years ago

I wonder why these so called christian councils n bishops are quite. Why are they not talking. This is the time to talk. You pick n chose in your condemnation. When is against a particular party you come out with long mouth. ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Was Captain Kojo Tsikata not a mercenary for many years? Was he not a member or advisor to PNDC?

• Nucleus 8 years ago

incase nana didn't win dx election he bomb de country nd go to uk ,he just started ooooooo

Fools. You rely on akua donkor for advice? NDC you are finished.

• yaro 8 years ago

Nana Addo is more dangerous than ex-gitmo detainees. All die be die has gradually started. Nana Addo's action must be condemned by the right thinking members of any society. Only the foolish who will still support him for his ...

• Bill 8 years ago

Why want to disturb peace to win power? How will you rule? You don't trust the state security. So, in power, are you going to bring in mercenaries to replace the state security?

• A1 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not ready for greedy politicians to use them,we are not ready at all,Nana Ad do and NPP.

• Concerned citizen 8 years ago

God have mercy on Ghana, mercenaries again, this brings bad memories of the gruesome murder of the late overlord of Dagbon, Ya na Yakubu Andani of blessed memory, may the almighty God foil the evil plans of the mercenaries n ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

NPP need to go deep into their heads to find their brains, I wonder if they actually believe themselves and their garbage utterances.

• BIN DAWUD 8 years ago

arrest that idiot who do u think u are,we need peace nana and his people want to finish Ghana.always fooling on media,go train ur father in de grave.Big fools

• Felix Navrongo 8 years ago

whiles other are training polling station agents other will choose to train body guard for what. we are all expected to use our thumbs not guns. For the love of mother Ghana let's stop beating the war drums. GOD BLESS GHANA

• A1 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not ready for greedy politicians to use us,we are not ready at all,we need peace in Ghana.Nana Addo and Mahama......

• A1 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not ready for greedy politicians to use us,we are not ready at all,we need peace in Ghana.Nana Addo and Mahama......

• Whatever 8 years ago

Nana Addo moving from one scandal to another. You have a problem with Gitmo 2 coming to Ghana yet you are accommodating mercenaries in Ghana

• Okonkobaba 8 years ago

The politics in Ghana is becoming dirty and uguly.
    Fools wake up because you are rhe ultimate loosers. Sorry to say that but that is the truth.
    How can the struggle for power lead to all these?
    Lets appreciate who we are ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

The Catholic Bishops who claim to be uncomfortable Gitmo 2, now they are bringing in mercenaries, are they comfortable with that

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

GITMO 2 ARE MORE DEADLY THAN THIS TRAINING SESSION THAT DESPERATE NDC IS CASHING IN TO SCORE CHEAP POLITICAL POINT.

• Jimmy 8 years ago

OB, has politics clouded your very intelligent mind?? What about the law on this things?? Are you people
    E that desperate??
    I can understand the stupid comment of the Buffon awuku, but not thus crass nonsense from OB.

• Mankind 8 years ago

I HAVE SAID IT MANY TIMES THAT AKUFFO WILL BE A WICKED AND A VAMPIRE TO RULE BEAUTIFUL GHANA. THE MAN HAS A HIDDENSEE AGENDA TO RELEASE MAYHEM ON GHANAIANS IF HE IS NOT ELECTED PRESIDENT.
    HOW CAN SUCH A MAN BE TRUSTED AS PR ...

• thegudman 8 years ago

Has Nana spoken on the issues?
    .....GhanaWeb Shame....I blame the National Media Commission for allowing any clown of a sort to practise as a journalist.....Bias reporting fuelled by hatred very evident.

Let's the laws in ...

• thegudman 8 years ago

Has Nana spoken on the issues?
    .....GhanaWeb Shame....I blame the National Media Commission for allowing any clown of a sort to practise as a journalist.....Bias reporting fuelled by hatred very evident.

Let's the laws in ...

• Ronald 8 years ago

i cant believe this Nana addo is dangerious and criminal and disgraceful person

• Kwabena Papabi 8 years ago

DO I HEAR BOABENG SAID THEY (NPP)ARE READY TO DO ANYTHING TO GAIN THE POWER? I NOW UNDERSTAND NPP.

• Oldboy 8 years ago

I expect Dr.Aning and co to react

• wandi 8 years ago

they should be send back to their country.our security officers are capable of doing their work.whoever brought them has look down upon our security officers.

• shepherd 8 years ago

i wonder why dhs NDC pundits here think n do the kind of education they had. someone is training people to protect others our president brings in suicide bombers n killers yet those two are peaceful someone who has killed bef ...

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

REJOINDER: “Terror alert: BNI picks up 3 SA nationals over ‘suspicious conduct’”
    The above-captioned article, sourced from myjoyonline dated 22nd March, 2016 makes for a very interesting and even funny piece that dep ...

Here here...yes, here the mate meho terrorists are stirring up themselves again..but just as they failed in the mid 50s and 60s so shall they be crushed into pulp should they dare...akuffo addo , Onukpa Gbonyo...we are more t ...

• Kobi Duamor 8 years ago

The NDC is desperate to hold on to power? When you have given to them on a silver platter. All your plans are failing, you can't even see. You'll remain in opposition for years.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is very desperate and has resorted to taking desperate and hypocritical actions to bolster his deteriorating campaign effort. All Serial Loser Akufo-Addo knows is violence, and hence his decision to se ...

• yaro 8 years ago

Jake is gone you nana will follow soon.

• Obed Bibiibiba lnimbiwun 8 years ago

This is very serious and uncalled for. The law should take it cause. This people are too wicked. We can't take the peace we are enjoying for granted. Ghana is bigger than any individual and political party. We can not sacrifi ...

• kD 8 years ago

That Dr Agyei is Ndc Guy

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo diabolic militant strategy is exposed by God. What a shame. In any case if NPP needs the services of ex-military/police, there are more than enough in Ghana.Why S/A? Shine your eyes and open wide your ears for resu ...

• man for all season 8 years ago

Nana Addo today shown uncompetent to Ghanaians.

• Vak Luze 8 years ago

Please president Mahama, dont take chances deal with this people drastically. You are not God to know what is in their mind. npp is a dangerious party, especially that idiot.

• Justin 8 years ago

How can a man like this be a peaceful man?????. I hope he is starting his all die be die ????. Ghanaians watch out!!!!

• Paul Wills 8 years ago

Shame to Nana and his NPP. How can you be doing whether you like in country. Are you a President? Even cos of what you're doing, you will totally loose this elections. If it were to be different party, like you will see what ...

• honorable 8 years ago

you wll be a failuar because of your stupide greed you will never and never can be a president stupd

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

To stop the rot and put the fear of God into buffoon Mahama and Alata Ashawo

• ama akyea 8 years ago

Nana addo so you want to tell us all the ex service men in Ghana are NDC?So when you are elected you will use South African security expects.What were you and your npp gurus thinking. It wasn't right to do this you have creat ...

• JM 8 years ago

NANA YOU WILL FACE THE LAW OF KAMAH IF YOU SPILL ANY BLOOD TO COME TO POWER. GHAMAIANS DONT LIKE YOU. EVEN IF YOU WINE POWER YOU CANT RULE THE NATION GHANA, SINCE GHANA NEED A GOD LOVING PERSON TO GOV HER AS A NATION. NO EVIL ...

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Nana you want to die like your father amf as aatter of fact you will soon see how you going to end up

• GHANABA 8 years ago

USELESS AKUFO ADDO . A BIG CRIMINAL GOD WILL SURELY PUNISHED HIM

• ay 8 years ago

Am a patriotic but the way nana addo is going about things is too bad.We shouldn't be too desperate for power because God ordains a leader.As a party let us all condemn this trainer from south africa we need to enjoy our peac ...

• Marvin Nii Ankrah 8 years ago

It is with a saddened heart to see our political leaders from the main political parties playing political chess with serious issues of national security just to score cheap political points especially in this election year.

• simson 8 years ago

Nana has become untouchable in Ghana.The security agencies are afraid of him period.How can this happen in Ghana.He must be arrested.

• simson 8 years ago

Poor Bawumia.You see now.Stop following this man abi

• Klinker 8 years ago

Akua Donkor has said it. Nana Addo is more dangerous than the Gitmo 2. It has come to pass. How can our destiny be trusted into the hands of a beast like Nana Addo?

• S.O. 8 years ago

It's a shame. Then again, I am not surprised that the NPP will do something like this. Violence all the time. It's a shame

• BlindMan 8 years ago

Nana's APPROVAL of the foreign security, is an indication he was abetting to carry his senseless 'all die be die', and should be whisk for interrogation.
    Ghana's security responds to the leadership! A nation with two (2) se ...

• Chabba 8 years ago

Sick idiot with no brain are giving Nana a bad name in order hang him. They will fail. God is on our side.

• See me 8 years ago

Sometimes l pity some Ghanaians who follow these politicians.They cried out loud that if my party don't win the election, l am going to fight.Fighting for someone who is not your father or even a member of your family.Look mo ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Eiiiiiiiii Nana be careful ooo ayooooo a word to a wise in enough

• DDT 8 years ago

When we say NPP is a criminal party, alot disagree but the evidence is now there for you to see.

• The Future Force 8 years ago

As I said somewhere last week, these npp guys will run away halfway through the counting of votes in the 2017 elections. Any attempt on their part to cause unrest in the country will be met with massive retaliation and crushi ...

pls politicians, do away with your selfish desire to again power and think of the nation first cos we are poor and vulnerable we don't have anywhere to go. thank you!

• Adore ba 8 years ago

Yaw Buabeng,you are not serious at all.Is this an issue of election tactics,how can these ex-millitary men be in Ghana to train people.Masa we hv to stop the forking politics we are doing in Ghana and think about our the coun ...

• King deed 8 years ago

That is very childish of a political leader. Our political leaders continue to demonstrate to the citizens that nothing local/indigenous is the best. From healthcare, education to security, they still outsource beyond the sho ...

Nana and his vice have to be alert. They don't want to end up like their dead MP friend. The NDC Government is a disgrace. Ghanaians are wide awake this time round.

the so called bishops and pastors are party centered they don't conderm any bad act and comments by the party they belong to they ll rather defend them. Are they men of God?

• Nii 8 years ago

Since NPP was formed around 1990, I was in my late teens. After reading about their political history, I realized that these guys are up to no good. I've always told my buddies that if you carefully read about the history of ...

• ZEUS 8 years ago

Nana, this shouldn't come from you if you love this country as you profess. Why are you opening our closet to these foreigners? You and the likes of you all have diplomatic passports or have dual citizenship so you will van ...

• Adua 8 years ago

Ooh Nana, as for this one dea, you are absolutely wrong. What about the security personnel we pay to protect us and who are the only ones the constitution recognises for that purpose. Please Nana do not bring war to this coun ...

• mickey 8 years ago

Mr Buabeng Asamoah is a fool. such an arrogance utterance. This Nana Addo & his divided NPP has a secret agenda.

• Pow 8 years ago

Your story never quoted Nana's justifI cation???

• Agyepong 8 years ago

Are you normal in your senses, whoever has done this in Ghanaian Political History. You think you own Ghana, you should be JAIL as well. The 3. Africans will serve jail Sentence in Ghana for 20 YRS.As their Colleagues in Zimb ...

• KOJO WATUSE 8 years ago

Folks,
    These fools have never checked the meaning of the word MERCENARY in a dictionary? These guys are no mercenaries. Mercenaries are soldiers of fortune and what wars were these South Africans engaged in? Fools.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Why should anyone be surprised by the assertion of the NPP Flagbearer, Akufo-Addo, that he sees nothing wrong with importing foreign para-military personnel into Ghana to train his doom-squad, the Invisible Forces?

We had ...

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

Akufo Addo will never win election in Ghana. He will be like Edmund Stoiber of Germany. Nana Addo is too wicked and had destroyed the NPP and want to destroy Ghana too.

• KKD 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo the deviant dwarf wants to be president at any and all cost. What an evil little devil. We don't want a desperado killer as president.

• Dela 8 years ago

OO yes we Ghanaians are desperate for help that nana will snatch us from the jaws of this wicked NDC gov.

Infact we Ghanaian are not very desperate and cant wait 2016 election to boot incompetent NDC out for good!!!

• kojo 8 years ago

This idiot should be taught a lesson that he will never forget. He should be prosecuted and jailed for 30 years and the NPP should be banned from the Ghanaian political scene. They are a bunch of crooks and thugs. CRIMINAL AD ...

• Yaro 8 years ago

Ghana is bigger than any one individual, Akufo Addo can bring in mercenaries to do what? himself is he safe??? he is joking.

• Awudu 8 years ago

You are engaged in this dangerous thing and you want Ghanains to vote for you.I think you are dreaming.

• kweks 8 years ago

All die be die at work. We are going to pray against all die be die. It will not come on. Nana Addo is too much risk for the country

• John 8 years ago

I expected nothing less from one who considers his opposition as enemies and will do all possible to eliminate them.
    This is definitely a threat to the peace we have enjoyed in Ghana over the last 24 years and must never be ...

• Emilda 8 years ago

now we understand nana's all die be die. haahaaaa npp.don't tempt Ghana's democracy.we beg of u .stupid party with stupid leaders. NDC let's go for it again....... we hv won in advance.

• Amidu Samira 8 years ago

Hmmmm Nana do you trust your self

• SIMPLY GEORGE 8 years ago

There is nothing like justification in bringing mercenaries to a peaceful country like Ghana. Nana, who is after you in Ghana ? Why do you think you
    should be given preferential treatment among the others ? Are you the o ...

• ghanaboy 8 years ago

My God, My Lord and Savior, how many of us go to church faithfully? And so is mosques? Do we need these? So what I am gathering is that, our soldier and police can't stand the test of election because it shan't be ballot pape ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

IS THIS KAPWEPWE-MAN A LAWYER? WHAT DOES THE LAW SAY? YOU HAVE CONFIRMED,YOU ARE VIOLENT,PATAPA,ALL DIE BE DIE.USELESS FOOLISH OLDMAN.YOU CAN NOT BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• men at the back scenes 8 years ago

can anybody smell what i am feeling that before the ndc think theyw fulfils their so called master plan for that manifestos move uncredible stuff ,ghanaians i mean the citizens of Ghana would have been wiped off by their floo ...

• men at the backof the scenes 8 years ago

and we all be gone from this planet way before the next generations,they do not care or even know how much people die day in and out and how people are suffering on their beds.do we can this governance?what is wrong if Nana b ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

This man is a security treat to Ghana. Please get him arrested to answer questions. Let him go to jail if he has to.

• kk, uk 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo, you are a CAPITAL FOOL.You are a TERRORIST yourself. Aboa bi who don't think of the interest of Ghanaians he wants to rule, but himself. Ghanaians, BEWARE of this STUPID MAN and his NPP..

• KK. 8 years ago

Waaaaaa hwe, yaw buabeng asamoah must grow .he has said it all.Take his comments serious.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Yaw Buabeng where lies your argument when your own party has owned up on the mercenaries. An intellectual liar! better shut up when you are not well informed.

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 8 years ago

AS A FRENCH MAN WILL SAY "N'AYEZ PAR PEUR" WHICH MEANS DON'T BE AFRAID.ALL NDC SUPORTER SHOULD CALM DOWN AND RELAX FOR WE ARE CAPABLE AND HAVE THE ABILITY TO FACE THEM SQUARELY EVEN WITHOUT ANY EXTERNAL ASSISTANCE.WE ARE FULL ...

• Skido 8 years ago

Dan Acheampong remove your political lense.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

This is insane. Who term these ex-policemen as mercenaries? Whoever wrote the article must find out meaning of word he is not familiar before he shows his bias. Has the writer checked what military drill is and what criteria ...

• odenkey ba 8 years ago

Afoko, we don't even need u in our campaign ok. u can join the NDC but not the npp .

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Of course, Mercenary-in-Chief Akufo-Addo will justify his act of bringing South African mercenaries into Ghana to train his ALL-DIE-BE-DIE trouble-makers. All Serial Loser Akufo-Addo ever does is foment trouble and chaos, the ...

• com 8 years ago

Nonsense

• SAY 8 years ago

NANAN, ARE YOU THE ONLY POLITICAL PARTY LEADER IN GHANA? YOU ARE AFRAID OF YOUR OWN SHADOW. NO ONE IS AFTER YOU NANA. YOUR BAD LEADERSHIP IN THE NPP. PARTY, HHAS MADE YOU TO BE SO AFRAID. MAHAMA GOVETNMENT IS LENIENT TO NANA. ...

• Raf 8 years ago

Make You No Boda Nana, E Know What E De Do. John Mahama Bring Terrorists To Ghana, Makd You De Talk That One

• flyj 8 years ago

How can people like this role a country with low desentiom too old.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo is caught committing a crime and remains shameless.

• j.k. Atta 8 years ago

Another political party will soon bring in the North Koreans. What do you think about it Nana?

• Ttboy 8 years ago

Only idiot will support npp on this issue.go to south africa and see for your self.how they deal with their own people.maasa we need peace nana after you have spend your 733year we wonto kill us.fooish toke .ndc are seleing t ...

• TABOSOM PANYIN 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS NPP FACE TO BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA.TOAD LOOKING FACE AND YOU THINK THE WHITE MAN WILL GIVE YOU A LOAN?