You are here: HomeNews2016 03 21Article 424836

NPP has a tattered front with no message – Nyaho-Tamakloe

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Asamoah Buaben 8 years ago

Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo the notorious drug addict, quite often criticize the Presidency as incompetent. Incompetent as the word stands may not be an insult but a derogatory remark. Since it has become a clique that NPP ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Good deeds deserve a big push while incompetency deserves a change.
    Koku, why should the international community continue to waste their resources on sorry a** regime like one in power right now?
    Sim ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

NYAHO PROVED HIS ABSOLUTE STUPIDITY WHEN HE WAS GHANA'S AMBASSADO TO SERBIA. NEVER MADE ANY POSITIVE IMPACT ON GHANAIANS OVER THERE. HE ALWAYS CREATED CONTROVERSY IN THE GHANAIAN COMMUNITY IN SERBIA. A DIVISIVE FOOL ABOA NYAH ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Dr. Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe is the loudest bigot in Ghana – Please stop him!

Ghanaians and NPP members have by now become accustomed to hearing nonsense from Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe. If you are not familiar with some of his base ...

• OSEI KROM JOBS 8 years ago

HOUSE KEEPERS
    ACCOUNTANT
    MATRON (COOK)
    CHEF
    027 443 7073
    032 203 7073

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Nii Teiko.....
    How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

I have no doubt in my mind that Nyaho Tamakloe is a STUPID MAN.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

His time is up just take it from me. He knew it and it will surely happen.

I wonder why this man hates Nana Addo too much like that.

For Nana Addo to become the president all his enemies must lose their lives and that ...

• Guv 8 years ago

"I have known Nana Addo for fifty years and he has no message."

• KOFI 8 years ago

WE WILL NOT REVEAL OUR MESSAGE NOW FOR MAHAMAH TO STEAL....PRESIDENT MAHAMAH IS AN NPP MESSAGE 'STEALER'.

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

nonsense, you and Dr tamakloe are all confused. where you like or not, Npp will win power under nana Akufo addo

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

NYAHO always speak the truth irrespect of where he belongs. It's obvious Nana Addo / Bawumia will retain NPP in opposition again.

• EDDIE - TARKWA 8 years ago

No matter the comments you made NDC had already given out strong messages for all Ghanaians not NPP alone to be voted out.

• Stephen 8 years ago

You accuse Nana as drug addict yet you don't have any proof or evidence. What did your Mahama achieve before he became a president?
    Grow up man, grow up!

• Kb 8 years ago

With friends like these, who needs enemies?

• Ekow 8 years ago

Your comment is full of nonsense . You know there's no truth to what you are writing. How do we develop as a country with such lies. The main difference bn the developed countries and underdeveloped country is truth . Let's a ...

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

Nobody in his right frame of mind expects Dr. Nyaho-Tamakloe to say anything that may condemn his NEPHEW, JOHN D. MAHAMA, the president of Ghana, by default.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 8 years ago

IS THIS EWE MAN A TRUE NPP MAN

• IDDRISU YAKUBU 8 years ago

STUPID MAN, WITH STUPID SENSE

• k, no problem, a 8 years ago

Tamakloe, is it the place to say this. Ghanaian politicians. Advise your party and even help them develop a message.

• Dey 8 years ago

people should talk and be suspended? A culture of silence has been imposed and if by mistake Nana wins, then a 24 hour curfew will be imposed on communication.

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

Nyaho is NDC undercover

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THE MOST BADLY PERFORMED AMBASSADOR IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA. HE WAS A NIGHTMARE FOR GHANAIANS IN SERBIA. TOO STUPID TO BELIEVE

• Ekow 8 years ago

Npp will be content to loose an election without moles like Nyaho. In any way he has one vote out of the 14 million or so Ghanaians who will be voting. He has sold his concience for a kitty so he should enjoy it and we hope h ...

• Obinim 8 years ago

Ekow don't be myopic in elections. After all the 14 million you mentioned is not collective so every vote counts. Did you ever hear 'little drops of water make a mighty ocean' ? Secondly there may be people who are influenced ...

• ghanaba 8 years ago

Dr.Nyanko-Tamakloe.you have said it all.he Nana has a reason, and it very simple.Either he win or destroyed the NPP party before he meet his dead, because he knew he has no chance to became the next President and time is runn ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

the thieves in Nigeria formed a looting brigade and fought against buhari strongly in the election. but buhari survived. the thief mahama is desperate. his time is up. the battle is the Lord's. no time for imbeciles

• Ejay (ex officio GARSRC) 8 years ago

my friend ,it's better to refrain from giving Nigeria as an example in ur comments . who and who are you calling the looting brigade . u must be very I'll informed about how the federal govt of Nigeria is run. you think buhar ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

Why dont u talk of cote d'ivoire where watara worn n opposition could not. Compare to cote d'ivoire not nigeria. The party leaders seem to be stuborn n take things for granted. Continue to support them blindly. We dont like t ...

• special 1 8 years ago

An he calls himself founding member?.do the job for your nephew and stop the hatred.foolish fool

• Godwin 8 years ago

What message again do ghanian public need to vote dis time around the emty promises no need mr tameklo

• Desmond UK 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakro or whatever you call yourself, you can now go and mount a platform with NDC and campaign against NPP. Nobody cares. More discerning Ghanaians know what they are really going through in this harsh and mismanaged ...

• Godwin 8 years ago

My humble sugestions is dat ec should anounced on serveth novermber to the public for voting

• Rashid Rando 8 years ago

I tink tamaklo wants to be suspended again .npp dont even need ur vote foolish man like this cant even reason

• disappointed mahama 8 years ago

Asamoah buabeng or what ever yr name is pray to God for forgiveness bcos I have brother curse yo yrself and yr descendants for fabricating falsehood against Nana addo, is that how politics has brother us? May HE the good Lord ...

• chigri wagadugu 8 years ago

NPP will still win with their tattered
    front, so just watch or shut up.

• me 8 years ago

You rather have a tattered life. God will expose you.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Dr Nyaho-Tamakloe is at point. Dr tell them.

• New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is his nephew!

• Madam Tibo 8 years ago

You could see from the back ground that this man is an NDC man in NPP coat. He will not say anything to encourage the NPP party but his prayers is to ditch the NPP. God will save NPP Aen

• NIRI BIA BIRICHINA 8 years ago

MEANING, HE IS NOT A TRUE MEMBER OF THE NPP. NYAHO, NYAHO TAMAKLOE IS A WASTE.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

ALLOW GHANAIANS TO DECIDE COME NOVEMBER 7

• save ghana 8 years ago

nyaho is the biggest fool I have seen.it is now evident what afoko and Crabbe were doing.highly inspired by a bootlicker like you.it is rather surprising that ur thief nephew is having a message.NPP has no time fr imbeciles l ...

• anna 8 years ago

idiot eider shameless being he has no message but we will vote for him dishonest man bow ur head in the sand

• Tony 8 years ago

Is this man God ...We know JDM is your nephew stop throwing dust into our eyes we the ordinary Ghanaian now how we fill

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Majority of Npp folk have not chance the English word"LOGIC and civilization".Even some of the elephant elites are so naived and not conscious of the political environment of geographical,cultural,ethnic, language,economic a ...

• Kankama 8 years ago

How much John Mahama have paid to you to disgrace yourself.You are old enough to behave this way.

• foster USA 8 years ago

Nana is a winner ,how may time nana leads Npp this is thirds time ,if these guy won't he down for ,how can he work if these people

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

Says the character whose nephew is President John Dramani Mahama who has presided over the worst administration in the history of this country, since independence!!!!.
    Why don't I feel surprised?

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

Was it not the same Dr Nyawo who accused thw coach of heart of ork during the pre season that he is not fit to handle the team? Let him continue to predict dooom and it will come back to him. l ask ooo na who caurse the inter ...

• Mark Ansah 8 years ago

Please Dr.Nyaho give Nana campaign message if he doesn't have one .I strongly believe you have a campaign message so I will plead with you to do Nana a great favor by giving him one and stop disturbing our ears.Thank you.

• Aristo 8 years ago

A founding member, Apuuuutooo

• alhassan Abubakr 8 years ago

U see now that we ar mourning Jake.he comes again with another divisive comment.Rawlings did worse to ndc yet dey won.so wht u ar doin is concert party.

• koo 8 years ago

Nyaho we all known npp has no message so it is Ghanaian are fed up your NDC friends loot share and corrupt ,if you have nothing sensible to say just shut up.good for nothing Dr

• nana 8 years ago

Listen to that bird

• inusah SALLY 8 years ago

his can elder nyaho talk like the way he did and failed to understand the reasons for his suspension.
    he is like the house mouse who bite and blew air to cool the pain, mor possible.
    if not the NPP elder and suspended nyaho ...

• *** 8 years ago

SOME GHANAIANS THINK ITS OK TO BE PROUD ABOUT THIER TRIBE AS LONG AS THEY ARE NON AKAN. a WHAT OSAFOR MARFO SAID WAS TRUE, ITS THE FACT THAT MOST OF GHANAS RESOURCES COMES FROM THE AJAN DOMINATED REGIONS. YES or NO????

• Bukar 8 years ago

You are right

• Nana Atekoasere Kwaku Boadu II 8 years ago

Dr Nyaho Tamakloe is a confuse man, he don't know what to say about the party so anytime he talks he disgraced himself because he don't talk anything sensible.

• Mujaihid 8 years ago

You have known Nana for 50 years and he has no Message??, Stupid fool why weren't u saying this when u were still a member of the party until they have suspended u then u started selling them out, Are you sure it not becaus ...

• ISAAC SAM 8 years ago

NYAHO ,WHEN U WERE AMBASSADOR U WERE STUPID , SO LEAVE NANA ADDO ALONE

• Raz 8 years ago

Th man has said it all and it's true.

• shepherd 8 years ago

If your 50years of friendship meant lot to u,do u think gh one Is the platform to share your innermost feelings..if a suspended student can't go to school in uniform he can visit the school,if your party means lot to u, u wil ...

• Sulemana A Yakubu 8 years ago

Doc you shd know better okey, we are yanning for change if you don't want to be part of d winning team,we will go and leave you behind. You are God and you know what will happening tommoroq ,He will vindicate, comes Nov ...

• Supreme 8 years ago

Nana is too old to rule this country, we dont want to mourn siting president again!!

• NIRI BIA BIRICHINA 8 years ago

NPP SHOULD PURGE ITSELF WITH LIABILITIES AND UNFAITHFUL MEMBERS LIKE NYAHO TAMAKLOE. OBVIOUSLY, IT IS AGAINST NATURAL JUSTICE TO BE WITH ONE POLITICAL PARTY AND WORKING AGAINST ITS INTERESTS AND WANT PEOPLE TO ACKNOWLEDGE YOU ...

• Abdul Ganiyu Musah 8 years ago

This useless old burstard nyahu tamaklo is a stomach politician who is mentally sick and should not be t
    aken serious.

• odenkey ba 8 years ago

Mr nyaho, if u want to know the reason why you have been suspended pls don't look far ok you always make comments like this which will not help the party, and I strongly believe that's the reason why you have been suspended ...

• Dj Daabodaabo. 8 years ago

The trend of your suspension is the ignorance of your indulgence to your own party intelligence. period.

• malamu kakai 8 years ago

hmmm after npp made u who u re today u turn to say thesame party have no message buh anyway we will still vote them back to power come 2016

• Jean Dzakpata 8 years ago

even the dead goat is hoping to win an election with all the corruption, incompetence and gaffes?

• kooko 8 years ago

Otago you are a very stupid fool to make such childish comments

• CB 8 years ago

'Hypocrite'...Nyaho Tamakloe...no wonder you have a big portrait of John mahama in your sitting room...you're not destined to enjoy the victory of npp come November 7th ....parasite !

• kwesi 8 years ago

oooo these man is greedy.He only think of himself. Npp has no message Hahaha. Nyaho you will bow down ur head in shame come November or December 7th.

• Joyce 8 years ago

You are right. No message and no leadership

• TRUTH CONQUERS 8 years ago

Those who continue to root for Akufo Addo are shameless. With his various
    falls, his dozing during functions and the most embarrassing of all the running nose he exhibited at no other place than Legon, why do you want him t ...

• Amenyo Godbless 8 years ago

Dr nyaho, i think u hav lost your memories. Out of division came (1)reform party lead by Gusi Tanno, (2) Obed Asamoa (3) Mrs Rawlings. But NDC won power. I am now convince that u are one of d stomarch politicians in town. We ...

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

Only a daft will say Nana has no message Upon all what he has told Ghanaians since 2008.Its a pity indeed!

• I m for change 8 years ago

This the most stupid man Ghana has ever produced.Foolish man .Kwasiaba what is ur contribution in this party.U nd ur entire family will continue to lick the ass of mahama for ur daily bread.

• Richard 8 years ago

You ate big fool .we know you be an NDC member rather than npp.WO ye kwaseaa paa

• Agyemang 8 years ago

So Nyaho bellieves that NDC has a message? We've seeing what n d c can do. As for lie they can lie. If npp has no message then n d c c may not have a mouth to talk at all. How on earth the opposition don't have a message. ...

• Anwona Kanjaga 8 years ago

And so what?

• Anwona Kanjaga 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe means nothing to anybody.

• Kind 8 years ago

The enemies of NPP will fail simple because NPP 'S enemy is not God. Nyaho deserved suspension because true NPP at heart cannot speak stupid like this. For this reason Nana Addo will have my vote.

• Paa Kwesi 8 years ago

Today, Nyaho Tamekloe is sitting on the fence and throwing 'gas'at NPP, tomorrow same person will want Political Appointment!

• mame Afua koln 8 years ago

Eii Asem npp party every day problem

• Daniel and Ocansey 8 years ago

Akoa wei nso Wo ha dwen NPP eye WO den.ni che bi

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

This nyaho is stupid

• Agbee@Agbee 8 years ago

So if Dr. Nyaho Tameklo is saying all these, what are we to say otherwise?
    Thank you Dr. for all the truth you are putting out there for Ghanaians to know.

• moses 8 years ago

nyaho it seems like u lookso fool for saying Nana don't have message. if Nana don't have message i will vote him foolish man

• Ttutgyagu 8 years ago

THIS NYAHO GUY IS DESPERATE FOR ATTENTION. HE IS AN NDC PROPAGANDIST. JUST IGNORE HIM.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Am surprised that the NPP itself is not cognizant of this dark cloud hanging over their heads. This is the biggest problem that the NPP has on its hands. The party has no message for the 2016 campaign. Unlike 2012, when they ...

• JM 8 years ago

Dr. Tamekloe you said it all , but why Prez Kufour also cant talk? All afraid of ALL DIE BE DIE MAN NANA. There is NO WAY NANA WILL WINE the election. Why? Now he cant steal the vote. NDC Should march them BOOT TO BOOT. The P ...

• raster 8 years ago

nyaho an ape faced wicked and monstrious for a nation ghana you deserve to die to save mother ghana hell waits for you curse to you says the LORD AMEN& AMEN

• Village lass 8 years ago

Am still waiting for their official manifesto but i hear nothing,except that the flag bearer, if he is not begging the electorate for a chance,he is falling in some church or another.

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

Nyaho has taken over the baton of NPP destruction from Awuni after the latter has become unpopular. Nyaho has at least five destructive articles to his credit on today's Ghanaweb page alone. Nyaho will soon take a break and a ...

• joseph. 8 years ago

A real traitor- Nyaho Tamakloe.

• Samuel.otoo 8 years ago

He's not putting any massage down for ndc to steal so mr Tamakloe can even attack nana personal but it won't work.

• Ababio 8 years ago

In fact this Nyaho man is desperately up to some mischief and diabolical nitenations to spoil all the chances of NPP to win the election. His suspension is not enough. He has never made any meaningful comments and suggestions ...

• kk 8 years ago

When I listen to greedy people like Nyaho it makes me sick to even comment, is he saying Ghanaians need idiotic message before they can reason? believe me not NYAHO is out there to destroy NPP than to repair it after all he h ...

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe behaves like a crazy person!He wants to be seen and heard. Good riddance!

• Carol 8 years ago

This man is clearly disgruntled about the politics inside the Npp. But being a founding member of the party, (or so he says)do you have to speak like that?
    "Angry people are most often not wise"
    Jane Austen Pride and Prej ...